Filtra per:

Valutazioni medie

  • Nel complesso
  • Facilità d'uso
  • Servizio clienti

Informazioni su Trello

Uno strumento di collaborazione visivo che crea, in modo divertente, versatile e gratificante, una prospettiva condivisa per il tuo team, su qualsiasi progetto.

Ulteriori informazioni su Trello

Stai visualizzando 19.896 recensioni

Giacomo P.
Giacomo P.
Content & Experience Manager
Servizi finanziari, 51-200 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
  • Valutazione complessiva
  • Facilità d'uso
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
  • Assistenza clienti
    Nessuna recensione
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    Nessuna recensione
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 27/1/2021

"Veloce, semplice, modulare"

Commenti: Le funzionalità che hanno maggiormente apportato beneficio a livello lavorativo sono l’assegnazione veloce e dettagliata dei singoli compiti; la possibilità di collaborazione tra utenti tramite la discussione sulle attività; infine, le liste di controllo e le date di scadenza permettono una infinita flessibilità e monitoraggio.
La personalizzazione grafica rappresenta per me un ulteriore aspetto di piacevolezza nell’utilizzo. Non mi stanco mai di usarlo: rappresenta un incentivo alla pianificazione. Ogni scheda può essere classificata utilizzando delle etichette colorate, totalmente personalizzabili, ed utilizzabili per esempio per definire una scala di priorità, di classificazione di ambito di appartenenza. Ottima la possibilità di usare MarkDown come linguaggio di formattazione del testo. La sua flessibilità nella gestione dei contenuti e degli allegati permette un utilizzo davvero adatto ad ogni esigenza di qualsiasi reparto.

Vantaggi: Utilizziamo Trello in azienda come software di gestione dei mini-task di reparto, e devo ammettere che ha reso il processo di tracciamento e assegnazione delle attività un procedimento semplice, veloce ed efficiente. Il suo punto di forza è che con un semplice colpo d’occhio si riescono a vedere quante attività sono allocate su ogni membro: la possibilità di spostare in modo flessibile le schede da una colonna a un’altra, permette un aggiornamento molto veloce dello stato del progetto; le configurazioni interne alla scheda e alla sotto-attività consentono di ottenere un livello di dettaglio molto approfondito. Ottima è l’integrazione con la nostra piattaforma di ticketing, dalla quale è possibile creare e assegnare una scheda Trello a partire da un ticket aperto, tutto con un semplice click !

Inconvenienti: Trello mostra i suoi limiti se applicato a progetti di medio-alta complessità, oppure quando vengono create molte colonne.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 27/1/2021
Anna M.
customer support specialist
Risorse umane, 5.001-10.000 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 6-12 mesi
  • Valutazione complessiva
  • Facilità d'uso
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
  • Assistenza clienti
    Nessuna recensione
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    Nessuna recensione
  • Consigliato
    4/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 5/11/2020

"strumento utile"

Vantaggi: funziona molto bene come software aggiuntivo

Inconvenienti: utile per restare in contatto coi colleghi

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 5/11/2020
Laura D.
Customer Support Specialist
Risorse umane, 5.001-10.000 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
  • Valutazione complessiva
  • Facilità d'uso
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
  • Assistenza clienti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
  • Consigliato
    7/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 26/10/2020

"Molto soddisfatta"

Vantaggi: Apprezzo il fatto che permette la collaborazione tra colleghi

Inconvenienti: Niente, al momento posso dirmi soddisfatta

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 26/10/2020
Luca G.
Consulente
Servizi e tecnologie dell'informazione, 2-10 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
  • Valutazione complessiva
  • Facilità d'uso
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
  • Assistenza clienti
    Nessuna recensione
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
  • Consigliato
    9/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 19/4/2021

"Ottimo strumento per la gestione dei task"

Commenti: In ufficio ci ha permesso di migliorare la nostra organizzazione

Vantaggi: Trello mi aiuta a gestire le mie attività in modo da poter organizzare al meglio la mia giornata, il tutto viene condiviso con l'ufficio in modo da poter gestire il carico di lavoro

Inconvenienti: non penso che in questo stato il programma abbia bisogno di urgenti cambiamenti, lo trovo ottimo cosi come è

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 19/4/2021
Sergio B.
Responsabile sviluppo
Sviluppo di programmi, 11-50 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 1 anno
  • Valutazione complessiva
  • Facilità d'uso
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
  • Assistenza clienti
    Nessuna recensione
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    Nessuna recensione
  • Consigliato
    9/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 12/4/2021

"Ottimo prodotto facile da utilizzare ed efficace nella sua semplicità"

Commenti: Ottima in tutti i suoi aspetti, per il momento non abbiamo trovato alternative valide, forse perché entusiaste di quanto offre trello!!

Vantaggi: Ottimo prodotto immediato e veramente efficace.
Per progetti medio piccoli permette di avere sotto controllo lo stato di avanzamento e di adeguare le attività senza alcun problema

Inconvenienti: Trello fa quello che promette, non ho riscontrato particolari mancanze, il team di sviluppo mi sembra molto attento è pronto ad adeguare il prodotto con una certa frequenza

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 12/4/2021
Giuseppe D.
Titolare
Assicurazioni, 11-50 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 1 anno
  • Valutazione complessiva
  • Facilità d'uso
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
  • Assistenza clienti
    Nessuna recensione
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    Nessuna recensione
  • Consigliato
    9/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 11/5/2021

"Una Agenda condivisa virtuale e puntuale"

Commenti: Ottima applicazione! Migliorando alcune piccole funzioni diventerà ancora più semplice

Vantaggi: Ottima la possibilità di condividere file, appuntamenti, informazioni, con i colleghi di un team di lavoro, restando tutti sempre aggiornati.

Inconvenienti: Bisognerebbe migliorare l'interfaccia rendendola più facile nella ricerca di informazioni, e migliorare la sezione agenda rendendo le funzioni più intuitive

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 11/5/2021
Daniele C.
Owner
Marketing e pubblicità, Lavoratore autonomo
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
  • Valutazione complessiva
  • Facilità d'uso
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
  • Assistenza clienti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 10/3/2021

"Ottimo per organizzare il proprio lavoro"

Commenti: Lo consiglio a tutti quelli che vogliono organizzare il proprio lavoro tramite questo metodo.

Vantaggi: Molto comodo poter organizzare tutto tramite le schede. Mi piace molto la check-list ed il poter assegnare i compiti, e le integrazioni con altri software.

Inconvenienti: Dopo 30 card, la vista Kanban risulta essere un po' pesante. L'interfaccia grafica è un po' troppo complicata per chi è alle prime armi

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 10/3/2021
Davide mariano C.
Responsabile Pubblicità E Marketing
Marketing e pubblicità, Lavoratore autonomo
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
  • Valutazione complessiva
  • Facilità d'uso
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
  • Assistenza clienti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 10/12/2020

"Fantastica applicazione"

Commenti: Ho avuto la possibilità di poter organizzare il mio lavoro. Tenendo traccia di tutte le mie attività e di avere un quadro completo della mia situazione lavorativa già con una rapida occhiata.

Vantaggi: Adoro Trello. La possibilità di poter personalizzare come ritengo più opportuno è una cosa fantastica.

Inconvenienti: La personalizzazione delle schermate e delle schede. L’integrazione con gli altri software e la possibilità di poter creare dei template per le schede.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 10/12/2020
Barbara S.
Impiegata
Software informatici, 2-10 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 1 anno
  • Valutazione complessiva
  • Facilità d'uso
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
  • Assistenza clienti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    Nessuna recensione
  • Consigliato
    6/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 12/5/2021

"Discreto software"

Vantaggi: Molto carina la grafica e la suddivisione

Inconvenienti: E' un po' complesso capire come utlizzarlo al meglio delle sue funzionalità

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 12/5/2021
Michele G.
Project Manager
Software informatici, 2-10 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
  • Valutazione complessiva
  • Facilità d'uso
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
  • Assistenza clienti
    Nessuna recensione
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 22/4/2021

"Software per la gestione del team di lavoro"

Commenti: Lavorando in un'azienda di piccole dimensioni possiamo limitarci ad utilizzare la versione free, che per l'utilizzo di cui necessitiamo attualmente è sufficiente. Mancano però alcune funzionalità sicuramente comode.

Vantaggi: Facilissimo da utilizzare sin dal primo momento, ottimo per la suddivisione in task dei progetti di lavoro. Presenta tantissimi addon (Power-Up) per il collegamento con altri software utilissimi.

Inconvenienti: Non ho riscontrato particolari problemi utilizzando il software. All'interno della mia azienda utilizziamo la versione free, e ci sono alcune scomode limitazioni riguardo le Power-Up.

Alternative considerate: Wrike

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 22/4/2021
Suhailah S.
Suhailah S.
Administrative Assistant
Vendita al dettaglio, 5.001-10.000 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
  • Valutazione complessiva
  • Facilità d'uso
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
  • Assistenza clienti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 8/4/2021

"Help my team with task management"

Commenti: Trello has become part of our team to organized our daily task and project. All the task can be track on real-time to avoid any missing or unfinished task of the project. Me and my team has a very positive experience all the time we have deployed it on our work system.

Vantaggi: There are various point that what i really like with this software. Collaborating on project with my team and with team on other department on our organization is very easy and not confusing at all. Integration with third party services like Google Mail or MailChimp help me to organizing and managing my email on one single software.

Inconvenienti: It takes time to fully get comfortable and learning all the feature and tool that in-build in this software. A training is a must for us for all the team members can maximized all the tools to the maximum. Apart of that, i see no other issue with this software.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 8/4/2021
Nolan H.
Merch Analyst
Vendita al dettaglio, 10.000+ dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
  • Valutazione complessiva
  • Facilità d'uso
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
  • Assistenza clienti
    Nessuna recensione
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    Nessuna recensione
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 13/8/2021

"Trello Review"

Commenti: As mentioned above, my team can't do our tasks until the previous team has completed theirs (data management & order writing). Trello is my most-used software, we use it across my entire POD, and across each division as well. It helps make sure that nothing slips between the cracks and that other teams aren't being held up unnecessarily.

Vantaggi: Trello has become instrumental to my team's success whilst working in a remote environment. The way my different teams work with each other is similar to different cogs in a machine - each person has to do their task before the next team can start their work. My favourite thing about using Trello in our everyday is that you can create boards, lists etc. that are customizable. The Tagging feature is by far my favourite thing because you can let coworkers know in real-time when my piece of the puzzle is ready for them. Being able to integrate other programs into Trello (Dropbox, Google drive etc.) is a close second favourite feature!

Inconvenienti: I haven't done a deep dive to see what causes this, but I get logged out of Trello all the time and have to sign in again. Could be a setting on my end and have nothing to do with the software though!

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 13/8/2021
Utente Verificato
Senior Producer
Videogiochi
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
  • Valutazione complessiva
  • Facilità d'uso
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
  • Assistenza clienti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
  • Consigliato
    6/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 10/7/2018

"Great for the basics, but struggles with anything more."

Commenti: It helps us with quick organisational tasks, and seeing ideas laid out infront of us does help with productivity. But sometimes Trello just isn't powerful enough for actual task management and tracking, and this is a chore having to move your cards into another system all the time. It should have a pro-level tier for people who want more control over their management of the boards.

Vantaggi: Trello is great, it's simple to use, and has loads of clever UX devices that make tracking and updating tasks a joy. We use it quite often within our organisation whenever something needs "organising fast" - we're not expecting to track the progress of the entire project through Trello, but the occasional breakout. We've most often used Trello to round up our "ideas" phase, and then moved onto a more complex project management tool after that. The interface is simple, the free level is "about right" and there are just enough features for you to get going quickly. Trello is great for quick organisational tasks, that need to be presented in a visual way, or they are good for information sharing (literally a pin-board of ideas works well) - and has reduced the need for post-it-notes everywhere in the office.

Inconvenienti: There comes a point in every Trello boards life when the user will go "ok, now it's time to move this all away from Trello" Task management is .. laborious at best, with no real way of tracking time, burndowns, productivity, velocity, or any other metric that tells a project manager if the job is "getting done", it's simply not built for that and trying to implement methods that will make it work, just result in frustration. It's also a bit lightweight on the features for the free trial version, quite a few things are locked off behind the paywall (which is fine) - but also, we feel that there isn't *enough* features behind the paywall which would incentivise us to purchase a license. So the bottom line with Trello is it's great for short term, simple tasks and idea sharing, but anything more heavy duty that needs to be updated regularly and it will struggle.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 10/7/2018
Rober R.
PR
Organizzazione eventi, 501-1.000 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 1 anno
  • Valutazione complessiva
  • Facilità d'uso
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
  • Assistenza clienti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
  • Consigliato
    9/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 13/9/2021

"Great tool for team management"

Commenti: As referenced over, my group can't finish our assignments until the past group has finished theirs (information the executives and request composing). Trello is my most-utilized programming, we use it across my whole POD, and across every division too. It helps ensure that nothing escapes everyone's notice and that different groups aren't being held up pointlessly

Vantaggi: Trello is extraordinary, it's easy to utilize, and has heaps of cunning UX gadgets that make following and refreshing errands a delight. We use it frequently inside our association at whatever point something needs "putting together quick" - we're not hoping to follow the advancement of the whole task through Trello, however an intermittent breakout. We've regularly utilized Trello to gather together our "thoughts" stage, and afterward moved onto a more mind boggling project the executives apparatus after that. The interface is straightforward, the free level is "spot on" and there are barely enough provisions for you to get moving rapidly. Trello is extraordinary for fast authoritative assignments, that should be introduced outwardly, or they are useful for data sharing (in a real sense a pin-leading group of thoughts functions admirably) - and has diminished the requirement for post-it-notes wherever in the workplace.

Inconvenienti: As a client who have insight on both free and paid forms, regardless of whether I made a decent attempt, I was unable to discover any entanglements of this application

Alternative considerate: Google Classroom e Zoom Meetings

Perché scegliere Trello: Because Trello is easy to deal with and most of phones have problem while dealing with WhatsApp.

Software precedente: WhatsApp

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 13/9/2021
Faruk A.
Faruk A.
Head of Growth
Marketing e pubblicità, 51-200 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
  • Valutazione complessiva
  • Facilità d'uso
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
  • Assistenza clienti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 29/7/2021

"Great tool to plan and track our marketing tasks"

Commenti: I used the free version of Trello for my personal planning, and it was way too much generous free software. I even felt like the owners of this app just wanted to make a favor to the people who like planning. Due to my role, I also have the privilege to use Trello at my company. It's much powerful with all the integrations added. Everyone in my team is very happy to use the tool except those who missed their task due dates :)

Vantaggi: I'm using the paid version which allows many integrations that make our members' lives easier. The software is so easy to set up. The UI is so clean and easy to navigate. I can customize it according to my needs and taste. Coloured labels, tagging, due dates are most often a part of our task management routine. I like the voting option, sometimes we need to make a decision and this little detail helps. Since it is now a work app for me, I don't use a mobile app so it's hard to say for me how it works but the web version is so convenient and slick.

Inconvenienti: As a user who have experience on both free and paid versions, even if I tried hard, I couldn't find any pitfalls of this app.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 29/7/2021
Matt M.
Matt M.
Director
Marketing e pubblicità, 1.001-5.000 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
  • Valutazione complessiva
  • Facilità d'uso
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
  • Assistenza clienti
    Nessuna recensione
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    Nessuna recensione
  • Consigliato
    9/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 23/7/2021

"Very intuitive and easy to immediately"

Commenti: Trello has been a huge boost to staying organized with not just my big projects, but also with my daily tasks and staying organized in all of my activities.

Vantaggi: I've used both the paid and free versions of this platform and the free version is as simple to use as the paid version. You do get additional features with the paid version, but for managing your own tasks and projects the free version will still provide everything that you need. I've used a number of project management platforms and Trello stands out because it's very intuitive to use and organize the information you're working on.

Inconvenienti: Occasionally, I wish Trello had some prompts on how to better organize information, but this isn't a deal-breaker. I really like it when software can help to save me from my own disorganization, and Trello primarily does that with a very simple setup, but I would also accept some prompts or suggestions too.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 23/7/2021
Juan manuel C.
Juan manuel C.
Web Developer
Servizi ai consumatori, 51-200 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
  • Valutazione complessiva
  • Facilità d'uso
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
  • Assistenza clienti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 27/5/2021

"The kanban board you were looking for"

Commenti: My experience with Trello was more than satisfactory, I have used it for many years, both to organize personal tasks, projects, university work and developments at work. It fulfills its function to the letter and runs in a way that looks like you are using it locally. I highly recommend it as it is, in my opinion, the best in the area it encompasses.

Vantaggi: Trello has an extremely low learning curve, anyone can use it and customize it at ease. Being its free version it allows you to use the vast majority of its options. It has a very comfortable and fluid drag and drop card system that makes you feel like you are working locally. The handling of the cards, the organization and the filing of the same is very comfortable. The uptime is very high, in more than 5 years of use only once I could not enter and it lasted very little. It has an application for cell phones (Android / iOS) that is very fluid and looks better than expected considering that trello is used horizontally

Inconvenienti: The weakness of the program is the lack of more interesting free plugins, to put a but. But in general, it complies with everything that it says to solve

Alternative considerate: Notion

Perché passare a Trello: For all the aforementioned and being the most popular application, users were already familiar with the tool and did not feel the change.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 27/5/2021
Danijel C.
Danijel C.
Owner / CEO
Consulenza manageriale, 2-10 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
  • Valutazione complessiva
  • Facilità d'uso
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
  • Assistenza clienti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 2/6/2021

"Trello - Everyday business helper"

Vantaggi: Very easy to implement and integrate with other systems with various PowerUps making it a very powerful yet easy tool to use.

Inconvenienti: The starting point was a little unclear but due to understanding logic as KanBan can be used in many different ways. Finding the right one was a little bit of a struggle.

Alternative considerate: ClickUp e Kanbanchi

Perché scegliere Trello: The other tools were too complicated.

Software precedente: ClickUp e Kanbanchi

Perché passare a Trello: Simplicity, easy of use, consistent methodology.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 2/6/2021
Noorhidayu S.
Noorhidayu S.
Human Resources Executive
Ospedali e sistemi sanitari, 10.000+ dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
  • Valutazione complessiva
  • Facilità d'uso
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
  • Assistenza clienti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 26/5/2021

"Trello is very helpful in managing task"

Vantaggi: The best thing that i like with Trello is, they are very visual centered and all the notes and task board can be assign with color coded which helping me to find my task easily as i assign color to the task based on the task priorities.

Inconvenienti: Unfortunately, not many tools and features offered by this software are suitable for a complicated or complex project. Is is a perfect platform to managing simple task and project, such as daily task or a repetitive task.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 26/5/2021
Jhon jaiver S.
Jhon jaiver S.
Web Developer
Servizi e tecnologie dell'informazione, 2-10 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Prova gratuita
  • Valutazione complessiva
  • Facilità d'uso
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
  • Assistenza clienti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
  • Consigliato
    8/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 29/6/2021

"The best tool to organize your projects"

Commenti: It is a very good tool that everyone should really use, this software is very well built and its learning of use is very short time, it is simple and simple but at the same time powerful.

Vantaggi: It has everything organized and reminds me what to do, it has integrations with external programs and to work in a team it is without a doubt very easy to use

Inconvenienti: Everything you have is very good, it would be great if the platform dictates best practice courses such as using the tool according to the profession or the job that each one performs

Alternative considerate: IntelliJ IDEA

Perché passare a Trello: due to its well-built, simplicity and modern platform, its interface is clean and easy to use, it is very good software

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 29/6/2021
Lina S.
Freelancer
Marketing e pubblicità, Lavoratore autonomo
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
  • Valutazione complessiva
  • Facilità d'uso
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
  • Assistenza clienti
    Nessuna recensione
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 20/8/2021

"Great software for remote working"

Commenti: Overall experience with Trello is very positive. It is the perfect tool to work remotely and as a freelancer I can collaborate with different clients on the same programme, just switching through different boards. It has great functionalities and even a lot more potential that I need, so it is good to know that there's room for me to expand my workflow even further. There are some minor inconveniences, but overall I am a very happy user.

Vantaggi: I like that it is free. As a freelancer, I am usually the one that is completing the tasks and not managing boards, therefore, most of the times that is all I need. My clients use the paid version, which provides more versatility and bigger file uploads. I like that paid and free can still collaborate with no disruptions. This is a perfect product for remote work collaboration. I think the options to colour code the tasks is great, I use it to mark work in progress and completed work. I am also a very visual person, so cover photos are perfect. I create artwork and it is so much easier to find the task I am looking for by the image, not by the title.

Inconvenienti: I think notification panel could be improved. I don't really like how its laid out, it's quite overwhelming. Also, there is no option to delete a board , only to archive it. Sometimes you need to just delete things and that should be an option. But the archive button is my biggest pet peeve. If you accidentally press archive, it does not ask you are you sure Y/N? It just goes away. And I can never find the archive easily, every time I have to google where it is. It wastes my time, and it could just be fixed by a 'are you sure you want to archive this' pop-up.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 20/8/2021
Colin D.
Colin D.
Owner
Marketing e pubblicità, Lavoratore autonomo
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
  • Valutazione complessiva
  • Facilità d'uso
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
  • Assistenza clienti
    Nessuna recensione
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 30/7/2021

"Powerful because it includes the most important features in a simple interface"

Commenti: I first used it to organize personal workflows and task lists, and still do, but I use it mostly to manage multiple workflows for a marketing team. Our email production workflow is the most important of these. Trello allows us to run multiple projects with approval steps and checkpoints. It's very quick and easy to check status, see what tasks we need to pick up, and stay organized and on track. We have a visual record of completed projects in each workflow, and can maintain assets associated with projects centrally. Most important for this team is the simplicity of the app. Everyone can use it without getting lost or bogged down with unnecessary complexity. Trello has helped us keep production on track with minimal ball dropping for over seven years now.

Vantaggi: Trello feels like the easiest to use and most straightforward of the project management apps I use. It includes just what's necessary and no more, making it great for use by a non-technical team. It's easy to learn your way around, hard to get lost. The organization of boards, lists and cards is intuitive and flexible. Available formats for card contents are just right, make it easy to maintain essential assets, and set up visual cues for status and priority. I like the visual kanban approach, easy drag and drop movement of elements, flexibility of card contents, and speed of getting essential work done.

Inconvenienti: Sometimes I have wanted to be able to get a bit more granular with subtasks, but I think rather than seeing the limitations of Trello as problem, the relative simplicity is its greatest strength. If a project calls for more layers I'll choose a different app.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 30/7/2021
Riccardo L.
Wood Crafter
Artigianato, Lavoratore autonomo
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
  • Valutazione complessiva
  • Facilità d'uso
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
  • Assistenza clienti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 31/7/2021

"An all-around project management tool"

Vantaggi: Up until a few months ago, Trello mainly revolved around the Kanban board concept but I have to say that I'm glad that it has added other ways of viewing projects and tasks too. Sometimes, you need to zoom out to take a look at everything, while other times you need to zoom in to a particular aspect or task. Another thing Trello excels at is enabling users to automate repetitive tasks thanks to Butler. Initially an add-on, now Butler is a key feature included in your Trello account. Just think of the steps you carry out on a regular basis, think about what they're connected to and automate them to save plenty of time! And speaking of becoming more efficient, it's great that Trello integrates with a ton of other tools and apps both natively – through its Power-ups – and through third-party platforms like Zapier.

Inconvenienti: The one thing I'm not crazy about is the fact that, in Trello, communication mainly happens through comments users leave to tasks. I think a different approach, that's more team communication-oriented could be a nice addition.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 31/7/2021
Mariam A.
Mariam A.
Sales Manager
Servizi bancari, 5.001-10.000 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 1 anno
  • Valutazione complessiva
  • Facilità d'uso
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
  • Assistenza clienti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 29/7/2021

"How to become much more efficient at work"

Commenti: I even don't know where to start, and how I use it exactly, to convey the influence of Trello on my life. But I will try. But I will try. I have several companies I operate and several fresh ideas that happen to me at least weekly. These thoughts must go someplace. They ended up in other locations before Trello, such as Samsung Notes. But it was not organized enough to properly handle everything and produce an order, much less than Trello. My thoughts were restless all over the place. I used Trello more and more in the last year, and I have developed a lot on my primary board (for my office).

Vantaggi: The best option for groups! Easy mobility, simple plan, better than similar apps like Skype, Teams, Asana, Slack, Facebook Workplace, and others. Schedules can be used. The maximum size of connections without business class is 10 MB. - Without business class, all of the coworkers are administrators, which means that anybody may erase a board or someone else. I don't have a private informing highlight for myself. It wouldn't be too bad. It's really beneficial in terms of project management for executives. I liked that you could set cutoff timeframes and choose which cards/tasks to arrange and accomplish within the specified time frame. Whatever the case may be, all things being equal, I adore it!

Inconvenienti: Trello is a great tool, but it's restricted in terms of the projects it can manage. Trello is ideal for little tasks, but not for large ones. For example, in our firm, we would utilize the app to purchase a helicopter part from another country and then handle the freight and shipping until it was delivered. Due to the restricted storage space, attachments such as mp4 movies and other big media files cannot be posted. We occasionally want to upload movies to Trello to provide a clearer image to the Managers who will be viewing it, however this is a problem when the storage space available is restricted.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 29/7/2021
Kenny K.
Self-employed
Marketing e pubblicità, 2-10 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
  • Valutazione complessiva
  • Facilità d'uso
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
  • Assistenza clienti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
  • Consigliato
    8/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 20/7/2021

"Collaboration made easy with Trello. I'm loving it!"

Commenti: I can't say anything bad about Trello. I tried a couple of tools, then discovered Trello and haven't used anything else after that. It was very easy to start with Trello, without needing documentation. Very intuitive platform with a clear interface. I would certainly recommend this tool.

Vantaggi: I used Trello for managing multiple new projects with a team of 5-10 people. I like the way I can customize the look & feel of project boards. Trello works very fast, has a smooth interface and is quite flexible. You can often just drag & drop things around and make changes with a few clicks. I find it very easy to use, which is why I kept using it over the years. I tried other tools, but stayed with Trello as I found it the easiest to use.

Inconvenienti: I haven't used all features of Trello yet as I like to keep things simple for myself and the team. Maybe would be cool to be able to further customize the 'theme' of a board and some settings, especially if you would have a very large project, but for my purposes I'm happy with the things I can do.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 20/7/2021