Valutazioni medie

  • Nel complesso
    4,6/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    4,2/5
  • Servizio clienti
    4,7/5

Informazioni su Vision Helpdesk

Vision Helpdesk offre un soluzione di helpdesk, satellitare o per più aziende oltre a strumenti software service desk ITIL per aziende di ogni dimensione.

Ulteriori informazioni su Vision Helpdesk

Stai visualizzando 27 recensioni

Gitesh T.
Technical Lead
Servizi e tecnologie dell'informazione, 13-50 dipendenti
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    Nessuna recensione
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    Nessuna recensione
  • Assistenza clienti
    Nessuna recensione
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    Nessuna recensione
  • Consigliato
    Nessuna recensione
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Fonte: GetApp
  • Data della recensione: 10/10/2014

"Excellent Help Desk software with wonderful features."

Commenti: We used most of all opensource free help desks like osticket, trellis desk, hesk, etc. There are certain limitations of opensource ticketing system and those are not secure. Due to these reasons, we switched to Vision HelpDesk. It is excellent experience because Vision Helpdesk product is having nice features like SLA supported, providing good reports, unlimited agents, multi-site supported, profession looks, customization available, cost effective, constant updates. We got wonderful support from their support team and our every issue is being resolved very quickly. What else is required? I found Vision Help Desk is really excellent product comparatively with other competitors.

Vantaggi: SLA supported, good reporting, unlimited agents, customization help, very nice support, constant update with stable release, cost effective, mobile application, etc

Inconvenienti: Till today I didn't find out any.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Fonte: GetApp
  • Data della recensione: 10/10/2014
Ryan R.
IT Help Desk Analyst
Musei e istituzioni, 201-500 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Prova gratuita
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    4/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    4/5
  • Consigliato
    8/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 30/8/2019

"Vision Help Desk Review"

Commenti: Overall our experience has been good so far. The Vision Helpdesk support team was very helpful in getting us set up and answering all of our questions.

Vantaggi: Massive amount of features. Much more affordable than competitors. Lots of connectors. The support has been excellent so far.

Inconvenienti: The mobile app needs a lot of work. On Android, it loads but the app cannot be interacted with. On iOS, after you log in​, it crashes if you tap on anything. Sadly it is unusable. We plan to work with support to see if we can get it working for us but until then, the web browser works fine.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 30/8/2019
Daniel alejandro M.
Ha utilizzato il software per: 1-5 mesi
  • Valutazione complessiva
    3/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    3/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    3/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    4/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    3/5
  • Consigliato
    6/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Fonte: GetApp
  • Data della recensione: 10/7/2018

"Pretty good app for managing tickets"

Vantaggi: This Vision Helpdesk was something I tried first when heard about the free trial, what a great plus. I thinks it's very cheap and you can get that value in return with some nice features. I'm always able to access and update tickets. Works fine with a good looking font. Easy-to-normal to use. Good software for a good price.

Inconvenienti: Well I didn't liked at all the User Interface as I think it needs a face lift. Sometimes when trying to set a category, subcategory or item, the app crashes back to Inbox.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Fonte: GetApp
  • Data della recensione: 10/7/2018
Dennis M.
Technical Support Analyst
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 1 anno
  • Valutazione complessiva
    4/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    4/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    4/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    4/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5/5
  • Consigliato
    8/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 25/5/2018

"Best software for managing the various internet based customer interaction channels "

Commenti: Talking to customers using Facebook, Twitter and other platforms is faster

Vantaggi: Price friendly where its is easy to afford and install
Offers the comfort of managing all the communication with customers using the social media channels in one stop

Inconvenienti: The product needs more time before it becomes operational in your devices. Other than that I have nothing terrible to say in regards to this product

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 25/5/2018
Todd R.
Admin
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    Nessuna recensione
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    Nessuna recensione
  • Consigliato
    Nessuna recensione
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 21/1/2010

"Vision Helpdesk is Best Satellite Multi-Domain Helpdesk! "

Commenti: Overall We Highly Recommend Vision Helpdesk!!

Vantaggi: They have advance feature - Satellite Helpdesk that allows us to manage support for multiple companies from one place with single database and multiple client portals. Also each company client portal can be designed as per respective company website. Best part of Satellite Helpdesk is we can have different signatures for each department also the from email is different for each department. They offer best WHMCS Billing Integration and Paid Ticket Support - We can bill our customers from Vision. They offer Anti-Spam Feature which is huge plus. Vision Helpdesk Ajax Interface is best user interface as it save large bandwidth and it makes user interface real faster. Another thing that was important for us was Ticket Migration tool as we have migrated from Kayako we wanted to have our old tickets in Vision. Best part is Vision Staff and Admin access url is same - they have nice Staff Access Control system.

Inconvenienti: Till date they don't offer Live Chat software. We are using LiveZilla untill Vision helpdesk launch their Live Chat Software.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 21/1/2010
Ganesh A.
Global Delivery Lead - Customer Support
Ha utilizzato il software per: 6-12 mesi
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    4/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5/5
  • Consigliato
    Nessuna recensione
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 19/9/2017

"VHD tool & team has been instrumental for one of our significant client business."

Vantaggi: Easy Navigation however UI can be improved.
simplified set up.
supportive team.
cost friendly
reporting customization should be improved.

Inconvenienti: some features are add on's should be easily removable as per requirement.
documentation on overview and API's can be strong.
Add more support staff to cater to increasing client list.

Risposta del fornitore

da Vision Helpdesk il giorno 21/9/2017

Thank you Ganesh for your valuable feedback:) We appreciate your suggestions.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 19/9/2017
Mike M.
Gestione di organizzazioni non profit, 13-50 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 1-5 mesi
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    4/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5/5
  • Consigliato
    9/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 18/6/2016

"Good system - easy in use"

Commenti: The experience of the Helpdesk is very good. We use this system to help young people, children most, with their problem about bullying in the Netherlands. The company we have is an foundation about bullying and we provide support by email, Facebook, Twitter, and Livechat. So the system of Vision Helpdesk is very compatible with all these platforms. Also LiveZilla, we use for LiveChat, is integrated.

Vantaggi: The most I like of these software is the possibility to include all the systems we use. So there is one platform to use for all our customer support abilities. Very useful!

Inconvenienti: The installation of the software needs much time. But the Vision Helpdesk will provide you with all the support they've got. So thats useful.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 18/6/2016
Kyle B.
Ha utilizzato il software per: Prova gratuita
  • Valutazione complessiva
    4/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    4/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    Nessuna recensione
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5/5
  • Consigliato
    Nessuna recensione
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Fonte: GetApp
  • Data della recensione: 25/4/2016

"My Look On Vision Help Desk"

Commenti: Vision Help Desk (VHD) is a great piece of software which allows you to connect with your customers easily. I used VHD for a few days now and I am loving it, the reason I have been using it is because I have been looking for a system where our users can connect with us without hassle and VHD offers that!

Vantaggi: - Easy to use
- Clean interface
- Everything you need is at the tip of your fingers!
- I love how they send you an email when someone submits a ticket!

Inconvenienti: - I had a few issues while installing but support team solved that pretty quickly. Other than that I have nothing bad to say about this software!

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Fonte: GetApp
  • Data della recensione: 25/4/2016
Rohit J.
Sr. Analyst
Servizi e tecnologie dell'informazione, 10.001+ dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Prova gratuita
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    4/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    4/5
  • Consigliato
    8/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Fonte: GetApp
  • Data della recensione: 9/8/2017

"Easy Setup,Great product"

Vantaggi: software is the possibility to include all the systems we use Easy to use - Clean interface ,Support team - features - prices. software is a multi-channel solution that uses digital tickets to centralize customer conversations that occur through email, a web portal, social media channels, telephone, and live chats

Inconvenienti: The installation of the software needs much time.Other than that I have nothing bad to say about this software

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Fonte: GetApp
  • Data della recensione: 9/8/2017
Rshosting
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    Nessuna recensione
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    Nessuna recensione
  • Assistenza clienti
    Nessuna recensione
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    Nessuna recensione
  • Consigliato
    Nessuna recensione
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Fonte: GetApp
  • Data della recensione: 8/2/2013

"Best Helpdesk with affordable prices"

Commenti: Vision helpdesk have now become our personal favorite when it comes to choosing an online helpdesk software to manage support for your customers. We were a former Kayako customer, who have now opted for Vision helpdesk for their extra-ordinary features which are available at affordable costs. Vision helpdesk is truely multi-domain, multi-company helpdesk, allowing you to manage n number of companies with n number of staff conveniently and also preserving the privacy of each company when replying a customer query. We have found them to be the best helpdesk so far and recommend Vision helpdesk highly for people who are seeking online web based customer support helpdesk.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Fonte: GetApp
  • Data della recensione: 8/2/2013
Hafifah P.
ICT Technician
Gestione formativa, 501-1.000 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 1-5 mesi
  • Valutazione complessiva
    4/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    4/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    4/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5/5
  • Consigliato
    9/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 27/6/2016

"Great product and would recommend"

Commenti: You can customize it to fit your individual and company needs. You can add your company logo and change colour. There is an array of features and the user interface is very user-friendly. Although we needed to set up it on ubuntu (but you don't have to) it has proved very easy to set up and get working. Customer service is very quick to respond as well.

Vantaggi: What I like about Vision Helpdesk is that it is organized and easy to manage. It is also very user-friendly and we had really good responses from our clients.

Inconvenienti: The guides on how to accomplish certain things can be hard to find. For instance when I first started to customize it there wasn't very much information available but customer service were always quick to reply to enquiries.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 27/6/2016
Michael C.
Salute, benessere e fitness
Ha utilizzato il software per: 1-5 mesi
  • Valutazione complessiva
    4/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    4/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    4/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    4/5
  • Consigliato
    8/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 31/3/2017

"Easy Setup, Intuitive GUI"

Commenti: Following the how-to video from Vision, the setup process of the ServiceDesk was smooth and straight-forward. The GUI is clean and intuitive. The dashboard provides an informative snapshot on ticket, tasks and items related to ITIL. The visualization of ticket activity on the Home page makes tracking responses easy. The template style to configure Workflow, Micro and Alerts shortens the time to add new functionalities, this helps. The SLA feature is a plus on keeping users on track to meet expectations. The ServiceDesk is well-rounded and feature-rich product, with many possibilities to integrate with other service providers.

Vantaggi: Easy Setup, Clean and Intuitive GUI. Good features.

Inconvenienti: I was not able to locate a quick-start guide, but it will help on the initial configuration.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 31/3/2017
Valentin S.
CEO
  • Valutazione complessiva
    4/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    4/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    Nessuna recensione
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    Nessuna recensione
  • Consigliato
    Nessuna recensione
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 29/12/2015

"Effective, Easy - just great!"

Commenti: Suprag Solutions AG is an integrator of IT-, Telefony-, Video- and VoiceRecording-Solutions.
With the ticketsystem of Visionhelpdesk, we are administering all Helpdesk- and Project-Tickets, including time-trackings.
The Team of Visionhelpdesk has even developped features for us, which enable us, to easily bill all tracked time by a simple, but transparent report.
Before choosing Visionhelpdesk, we have seen lots of tools. The decision to take this solution has been made within just 1 day of evaluation and we are still very happy - especially because of the great teamwork with the Visionhelpdesk Team.

Risposta del fornitore

da Vision Helpdesk il giorno 29/12/2015

Thank you Valentin, We are glad to know Vision Helpdesk is best suited for your support operations. Happy New Year :)

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 29/12/2015
Kyle B.
CEO
Intrattenimento, Lavoratore autonomo
Ha utilizzato il software per: 1-5 mesi
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    4/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5/5
  • Consigliato
    8/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 10/4/2017

"Vision Helpdesk"

Commenti: Vision helpdesk is a great customer support software, it allows for many integrations such as twitter and SMS. The software is also great because it allows you to see how your staff are performing

Vantaggi: I like that you can monitor your staffs progress

Inconvenienti: I don't like that the forums page is difficult to use

Risposta del fornitore

da Vision Helpdesk il giorno 10/4/2017

Thank you Kyle.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 10/4/2017
Patrickjs
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    Nessuna recensione
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    Nessuna recensione
  • Assistenza clienti
    Nessuna recensione
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    Nessuna recensione
  • Consigliato
    Nessuna recensione
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Fonte: GetApp
  • Data della recensione: 22/11/2013

"Their chat support team is great"

Commenti: They respond quickly with their chat support. Issues are also usually fixed during the chat. Vicky J and Sonam Shah are tech rockstars!

Vantaggi: Chat support is great! They respond quickly with their chat support. Issues are also usually fixed during the chat. Vicky J and Sonam Shah are tech rockstars!
Pricing is also good (It's not per agent/monthly) - great for small teams on budget.

Inconvenienti: Email support team is a little slow to respond. I guess it's the queue but at least you can easily contact them via skype or online chat.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Fonte: GetApp
  • Data della recensione: 22/11/2013
Budhaditya M.
Manager
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    Nessuna recensione
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    Nessuna recensione
  • Consigliato
    Nessuna recensione
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 15/3/2016

"Awesome Software and Support"

Commenti: Simplicity, Design, Features is what sets Vison Helpdesk apart !
Support has been excellent and we are very happy to be associated with them all these years. Kudos to the team Vision Helpdesk. Any issue or question is answered almost immediately. Easy to manage all support from one place. The support staff at Vision Helpdesk are excellent, they allow you to add them on Skype and literally guide through step. I am looking forward and wish the team good luck. Vision Helpdesk is a great product!

Risposta del fornitore

da Vision Helpdesk il giorno 15/3/2016

Thank you for showing trust in our product and our company right from the beginning.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 15/3/2016
Jong P.
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    4/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    Nessuna recensione
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    Nessuna recensione
  • Consigliato
    Nessuna recensione
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 18/3/2016

"Vision Helpdesk A breath of fresh air! "

Commenti: The solution offered by Vision helpdesk definitely meet the requirements of the institution. Upon testing the product, we honestly think that the modern and technical design is great and also very flexible.
Pros:
Intuitive ticket and problem linking
Flexible staff and admin role setup
Granular user permissions
Excellent data-rich reporting tool
Awesome automation and workflow
Robust and dynamic team and department designation
Feature-rich
Great customer service support
Cons: As of now, NONE

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 18/3/2016
Max F.
Manager
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    Nessuna recensione
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    Nessuna recensione
  • Consigliato
    Nessuna recensione
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 2/9/2015

"Vision Help desk is the best Help desk Software we have used in past 13 years..."

Commenti: We have been in hosting industry since 2003 and help desk is a major part of our business.. we have previously used different help desk from free to paid from OSticket to Kayako.. but by far looking at features, price and performance Vision Helpdesk has just made our life much easier. Blabby feature has help staff knowledge sharing. Using Vision helpdesk since 2010 and it has improve alot all this year.. good product highly recommended for customer support software requirement.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 2/9/2015
Pavel B.
Head of Technical Support
Internet, 51-200 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Prova gratuita
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    Nessuna recensione
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    4/5
  • Consigliato
    Nessuna recensione
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Fonte: GetApp
  • Data della recensione: 24/10/2015

"Best Help Desk"

Commenti: Vision Helpdesk is great product! The SLA management is fantastic and lets you build nested levels of support to ensure we know only meet our SLA’s. Vision Helpdesk is the best product on the market helpdesk system.

Vantaggi: Thank you for supporting Open-Sourve projects
Very convenient localization system

Inconvenienti: Problems in the work is not found

Risposta del fornitore

da Vision Helpdesk il giorno 27/10/2015

Thank you Pavel :) We appreciate your kind words.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Fonte: GetApp
  • Data della recensione: 24/10/2015
Patricia M.
IT Coordinator
Gestione di organizzazioni non profit, 51-200 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 1-5 mesi
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5/5
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 24/6/2016

"Non-Profit Friendly"

Commenti: Greatly appreciate the free non-profit version. We are a social services agency and the software helps keep us on track so we can serve our clients.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 24/6/2016
Ryan D.
Settore automobilistico
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    Nessuna recensione
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    Nessuna recensione
  • Assistenza clienti
    Nessuna recensione
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    Nessuna recensione
  • Consigliato
    Nessuna recensione
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Fonte: GetApp
  • Data della recensione: 26/8/2014

"Affordable Helpdesk Solution with all the fruit of the big players,"

Commenti: After piloting over 8 of the most reputable help desk providers we settled with Vision.
They provide all the functionality of the larger Help Desk providers at an affordable cost.
Their company based ("satellite") pricing structure for SaaS makes them far more competitive than any other Help Desk solution on the market using a staff based pricing structure.

Vantaggi: Fully featured
Affordable
Great client support.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Fonte: GetApp
  • Data della recensione: 26/8/2014
Aleks B.
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    Nessuna recensione
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    Nessuna recensione
  • Consigliato
    Nessuna recensione
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 31/3/2016

"Great software! "

Commenti: Thank you Vision Helpdesk team for the great product and outstanding customer support experience!

Risposta del fornitore

da Vision Helpdesk il giorno 31/3/2016

Thank you :) Glad to know you like our product and customer support.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 31/3/2016
Gaurav M.
MD & CEO
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    Nessuna recensione
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    Nessuna recensione
  • Consigliato
    Nessuna recensione
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 21/3/2016

"Vision helpdesk has a significant role in making us a Brand"

Commenti: Pros
- Support team
- features
- prices
- ease of use
Cons
- documentation can be improved

Risposta del fornitore

da Vision Helpdesk il giorno 23/3/2016

Thank you Gaurav for your valuable feedback.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 21/3/2016
Max
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    Nessuna recensione
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    Nessuna recensione
  • Assistenza clienti
    Nessuna recensione
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    Nessuna recensione
  • Consigliato
    Nessuna recensione
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Fonte: GetApp
  • Data della recensione: 2/2/2013

"Best Help Desk - Vision Helpdesk Software"

Commenti: We highly recommend Vision Help Desk Software! Vision Helpdesk is value for money, feature rich and simple to use. Also their support team is very responsive and always ready to help.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Fonte: GetApp
  • Data della recensione: 2/2/2013
Mauricio J.
N/A
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    3/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    Nessuna recensione
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    Nessuna recensione
  • Consigliato
    Nessuna recensione
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 2/4/2016

"Support for Vision Helpdesk"

Commenti: Great customer support. I really recommend vision helpdesk.

Risposta del fornitore

da Vision Helpdesk il giorno 3/4/2016

Thank you Mauricio..

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 2/4/2016