Da 15 anni aiutiamo le aziende italiane
a scegliere i migliori software

Informazioni su ExamJet

Strumento di valutazione delle conoscenze per università o aziende private basato sul cloud, che aiuta a creare esami in formato quiz, analizzare i risultati e altro ancora.

Ulteriori informazioni su ExamJet

Aspetti positivi:

Additionally, I liked the ability to quickly create and schedule tests with the integrated test scheduling feature.

Aspetti negativi:

Exam jet many time error has been show not a big problem please update platform.

Valutazioni di ExamJet

Punteggio medio

Facilità d'uso
4,7
Servizio clienti
4,7
Caratteristiche
4,7
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
4,4

Lo consiglieresti?

9,2/10

ExamJet ha una valutazione complessiva di 4,8 stelle su 5, calcolata sulla base di 79 recensioni degli utenti di Capterra.

Hai già usato ExamJet?

Condividi la tua esperienza con altri acquirenti.

Filtra le recensioni (79)

justin
justin
Digital Marketer. (USA)
Utente LinkedIn Verificato
Beni di consumo, 1.001-5.000 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
Fonte della recensione

A vast staff assessment software.

5,0 11 mesi fa

Commenti: Staff assessment with a vast product.It is the default staff assessment product that delivers in our organization.

Aspetti positivi:

It is very delivering on staff assessment when we need to assess our staff in the annual assessment routine.It is very easy to integrate with our software tools that we use in the organization.Very easy to acquire and manage.

Aspetti negativi:

Nothing is least helpful about the software since it works best on assessment.

Risposta di StudyDrome

11 mesi fa

Hi Justin, thanks for providing feedback.

Satish
Learning Experience Manager (India)
Gestione formativa, 51-200 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 6-12 mesi
Fonte della recensione

Alternative considerate:

For exam management ExamJet is a best cloud-based software

5,0 anno scorso

Commenti: ExamJet is a powerful and versatile exam management software. As I am learning experience manager, so according to my experience this is a useful cloud based software for creating variety of question types, including multiple choice, true/false, fill-in-the-blank, and essay. By this we can track progress also very easily. So, overall I am very happy after using this software tool.

Aspetti positivi:

ExamJet supports a variety of question types, including multiple choice, true/false, fill-in-the-blank, and essay. This flexibility allows my team to create exams that are tailored to the specific needs of our clients learners. ExamJet provides detailed reporting and analytics that helps us to track learner progress, identify areas for improvement, and make better decisions about their training programs.

Aspetti negativi:

ExamJet lacks some advanced features, like as adaptive testing. Some time it becomes very difficult when we need to integrate it with other systems.

Risposta di StudyDrome

anno scorso

Hi Satish, we are really thrilled you find ExamJet useful.

Miranda
Coordinator (Georgia)
Gestione formativa, 201-500 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 1 anno
Fonte della recensione

Examjet

3,0 anno scorso

Aspetti positivi:

Insert images in the question text itselfRandomize questions and answers when creating the testShow or hide test results for students when they finish the testSet the test availability periodMonitor the test-taking process in real-time

Aspetti negativi:

Analyze the possible cheating incidents.

Risposta di StudyDrome

anno scorso

Thanks, Miranda for the review. Cheating detection improvement is on our roadmap and will let you know when it's ready.

Dominic
Dominic
Product Owner (Germania)
Utente LinkedIn Verificato
Servizi finanziari, 10.000+ dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 6-12 mesi
Fonte della recensione

ExamJet is the right assessment tool

5,0 7 mesi fa

Commenti: ExamJet has offered the suitable upgrading tools for enabling members to get the right skills for doing the right work. The organization have innovated new ideas and made positive progress in product management.

Aspetti positivi:

It provides the right measures that can be taken by the teams in the organization to get the right skills for implementing projects. It is easy to use and set assessment that reflects the vision of the enterprise. ExamJet keeps our members up to date with the right information from social media platform and global markets.

Aspetti negativi:

We are moving in the right direction with this platform. All the assessment projects have been implemented efficiently.

Risposta di StudyDrome

7 mesi fa

Thank you for the review

Aman
Senior Analyst (India)
Software informatici, 1.001-5.000 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 1 anno
Fonte della recensione

A good tool for online assessments

5,0 7 mesi fa

Aspetti positivi:

What stood out to me about ExamJet was its user-friendly interface, making test creation a breeze. The array of features, from customizable tests to insightful analytics, made it a reliable tool for efficient evaluation.

Aspetti negativi:

My main gripe with ExamJet was its limited support for certain question types and a slightly steeper learning curve for advanced features. Despite these, it remained a valuable tool for assessments, especially for more traditional formats.

Risposta di StudyDrome

7 mesi fa

Thank you for the review

Deepanshu
Project Manager (India)
Servizi e tecnologie dell'informazione, 501-1.000 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 1 anno
Fonte della recensione

ExamJet Review

5,0 9 mesi fa

Commenti: it helps us in assessing our new associates and recruits about their skill.

Aspetti positivi:

It helped us in increasing our day to day operations it makes sure anyone who is taking the assessments is not able to take outside advantage which helps to make it accurate.

Aspetti negativi:

sometimes in between exam or assessments it has crashed and all the data was wiped so the candidate had to take the assessment again which wastes time.

Risposta di StudyDrome

9 mesi fa

Deepanshu, thanks for the review.

Meenu
Meenu
QA Manager (India)
Utente LinkedIn Verificato
Servizi e tecnologie dell'informazione, 5.001-10.000 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 1-5 mesi
Fonte della recensione

Nice Knowledge Assessment Modules

5,0 anno scorso

Commenti: Examjet have done a wonderful job in setting up platform for shortlisting the candidates in a short span of time.

Aspetti positivi:

They provide the knowledge assessment test for interviewers which can help in shortlisting candidates and save a lot of time. They can also provide the Mockup test for the major certifications that can be done by your peer team mates.

Aspetti negativi:

The websites do have some Responsive design issuees on mobile and tablets screens.

Risposta di StudyDrome

anno scorso

Thank you for your feedback, Meenu. We plan to release the new version in two weeks and let you know when it's ready.

Ravi kumar
Ravi kumar
Senior Software Engineer (India)
Utente LinkedIn Verificato
Servizi e tecnologie dell'informazione, 1.001-5.000 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 1 anno
Fonte della recensione

Explore your skills

5,0 11 mesi fa

Aspetti positivi:

The user friendly interface provided by ExamJet was fantastic, its easy to navigate and find the desired assessments. Thank you ExamJet. Definitely a great platform to start your assessments.

Aspetti negativi:

ExamJet mostly focuses on assessment features, it would be great if there is a learning management system as well.

Risposta di StudyDrome

11 mesi fa

Hi Ravi Kumar, thanks for your feedback.

Ajeet
Technical recruiter (India)
Software informatici, 501-1.000 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Prova gratuita
Fonte della recensione

Exam platform

5,0 9 mesi fa

Commenti: Examjet has been done an excellent job of creating a platform for efficiently shortlisting candidates within a brief timeframe.

Aspetti positivi:

Examjet is a captivating platform online education. It's key features is facilitating online exams and aiding instructors in delivering their lectures effectively.

Aspetti negativi:

That sometimes it goes down, preventing us from accessing our studies such as attending classes submitting test and assignments and communicating with instructors.

Risposta di StudyDrome

7 mesi fa

Thank you for the review

Ganesh
Ganesh
Senior Associate (India)
Utente LinkedIn Verificato
Industria edilizia, 201-500 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 6-12 mesi
Fonte della recensione

Unleashing the Power of Assessment with ExamJet

5,0 12 mesi fa

Commenti: Examjet is a marvelous product for me for assessing fresh candidates for hiring purposes. We fast-tracked the process of hiring by conducting efficient and personalized assessments with Examjet.

Aspetti positivi:

ExamJet offers a high level of customizability, allowing me to create assessments tailored to their specific needs. The user-interface is intuitive and easily to navigate. The automated grading feature in ExamJet saves me a lot of time and effort by automatically scoring assessments.

Aspetti negativi:

I would like to have a feature to integrate ExamJet with Outlook or other email servies where I can send rejection and selection emails to candidates in the assessment. Otherwise, there is nothing much i dislike about ExamJet.

Risposta di StudyDrome

12 mesi fa

Hi Ganesh, thanks a lot for your review. We will consider adding new integrations.

shekhar
Team Lead (India)
Reclutamento e selezione del personale, 5.001-10.000 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 1 anno
Fonte della recensione

ExamJet Review

4,0 anno scorso

Commenti: As far as using Examjet , we solved lots of problem like arrange paper , lots of time required to writing and making tests etc. Overall experience with Examjet is good .

Aspetti positivi:

It is very useful software for educational institute . In which we can make test within few minuts and no need to print hardcopy of tests. So it is our little contribution to save paper and save environment .

Aspetti negativi:

Process is little bit slow and user interface need more attractive . Otherwise It is a good software .

Risposta di StudyDrome

anno scorso

Hi Shekhar, we appreciate your feedback and your contribution.

Neeraj
Team Lead (India)
Reclutamento e selezione del personale, 5.001-10.000 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 6-12 mesi
Fonte della recensione

ExamJet Review

4,0 anno scorso

Commenti: Overall experience is Good.

Aspetti positivi:

The exam program is very useful. It works fluently so we can make test paper for a month in advance. It is user friendly. It is an online system for education institution.

Aspetti negativi:

Sometime it take lots of time to open. It should be more attractive .

Risposta di StudyDrome

anno scorso

Hello Neeraj, we appreciate your kind words and are grateful for your support.

rafsan
Team Lead (Canada)
Gestione formativa, 1.001-5.000 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 6-12 mesi
Fonte della recensione

A simple and effective evaluation tool

5,0 anno scorso

Aspetti positivi:

It offers an understanding evaluation test instrument that assists in the effective choosing of potential employees, minimizing wasted time. They also offer replica examinations for key credentials that may be completed by competitors or colleagues, facilitating successful preparedness.

Aspetti negativi:

It comes with no drawbacks because it has proved extremely beneficial for every departments.

Risposta di StudyDrome

anno scorso

Hi Rafsan, appreciate your feedback.

Krishna
Technical lead (India)
Software informatici, 1.001-5.000 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Prova gratuita
Fonte della recensione

Great experience to examjet.

5,0 9 mesi fa

Commenti: Helps me and all students shorts test and have fun with kids. Great opportunity.

Aspetti positivi:

Examjet is an enjoyable tool for student understanding when they are actively participating and striving for accurate answer.Easily learn student all subjects help to examjet application.

Aspetti negativi:

I haven't been able to pinpoint anything that I dislikes about examjet.

Risposta di StudyDrome

7 mesi fa

Thank you for the review

Subhash
Consultant (India)
Servizi e tecnologie dell'informazione, 10.000+ dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 6-12 mesi
Fonte della recensione

Assess your team

5,0 9 mesi fa

Commenti: its a simple to use software which helps us in selecting candidates specific to our needs,

Aspetti positivi:

examjet is a tool we use when we need to assess our teams knowledge about specific topics to select them for particular new projects.

Aspetti negativi:

cheating is still possible by some techniques they should be patched to make it more secure.

sunny
software enginer (India)
Software informatici, 501-1.000 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Prova gratuita
Fonte della recensione

"good platform"

5,0 anno scorso

Commenti: my overall experience has been excellent. i am happy to platform exam jet.

Aspetti positivi:

exam jet is a learning platform easy to use or price has been good. eco-friendly platform daily routin quiz or imdetaily scrore will be show.

Aspetti negativi:

exam jet many time error has been show not a big problem please update platform.

Risposta di StudyDrome

anno scorso

Hi Sunny. We appreciate your review.

vikas
full stack developer (India)
Risorse umane, 501-1.000 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 1-5 mesi
Fonte della recensione

"excllent software"

5,0 anno scorso

Commenti: My overall experience has been good. all fuction has been properly work.

Aspetti positivi:

examjet is a learning platform daily quiz test interface so easy customer will be help 24 hours 7 days also.

Aspetti negativi:

examjet is a not pacific reason on dislike many time show of the bugs . i am satisify this platform.

Faiz Ali
Director of Work Winning (India)
Marketing e pubblicità, 11-50 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Prova gratuita
Fonte della recensione

Organized and Automated Solution

5,0 12 mesi fa

Aspetti positivi:

Online conduction of tests/assessments is a great idea. It helps in running large scale tests online which is also great for cheating control.

Aspetti negativi:

User interface could be better, UI/UX can be developed in further time.

Risposta di StudyDrome

12 mesi fa

Hi Faiz Ali, thanks for the feedback.

Rohit
Manager (India)
Software informatici, 501-1.000 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 1-5 mesi
Fonte della recensione

"one of the most important learning platform"

5,0 anno scorso

Commenti: my experience has been amazing and great also to good.

Aspetti positivi:

one of the most important software examjet daily roution of the knwoldge will be provided by online easily.

Aspetti negativi:

i have no any reason on disike all to good.

Risposta di StudyDrome

anno scorso

Hi Rohit, thanks for the review.

Pradeep
Talent acquisition (India)
Risorse umane, 51-200 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 1-5 mesi
Fonte della recensione

Easy to Use

5,0 anno scorso

Commenti: This a a very good application overall and it's easy to use.

Aspetti positivi:

I am HR in a company and before I used to conduct quiz on teams and it was a little difficult to manage but now as I shifted to this application it made my work very easy as it creates the quiz and also analyses the result on its own. This is a user friendly application and is very easy to use.

Aspetti negativi:

It is a very good app overall. Since I'm new to this platform everything is smooth.

Risposta di StudyDrome

anno scorso

Hi Pradeep, that's great you find ExamJet valuable.

Rudram
Talent Acquisition Specialist (India)
Servizi e tecnologie dell'informazione, 201-500 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 1-5 mesi
Fonte della recensione

Great app for Test/Quiz Creation

5,0 anno scorso

Commenti: Happy with its features and increased the productivity.

Aspetti positivi:

Thsi is great application for Test/Quiz Creation and can check the skill sets of the candidates according to requirements of the client.

Aspetti negativi:

When we take the access over the phone lill bit bugs rest is good

Risposta di StudyDrome

anno scorso

Hello Rudram, thanks for the review. We are constantly working on improving the responsive design and trying to adjust ExamJet to any mobile device.

Rishi
Associate Bench sale Recruiter (India)
Servizi e tecnologie dell'informazione, 501-1.000 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 1-5 mesi
Fonte della recensione

Review

5,0 anno scorso

Commenti: If you can give the remarks according to the candidates assements helpful

Aspetti positivi:

Before submitting the candidates to the client i am using this app to take the assessment and based on the skill set.

Aspetti negativi:

I did not found any cons go for it great app

Risposta di StudyDrome

anno scorso

Hello Rishi, thanks for the provided feedback.

Rishi
Delivery Head (India)
Servizi e tecnologie dell'informazione, 5.001-10.000 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 1-5 mesi
Fonte della recensione

Great App

5,0 anno scorso

Commenti: it increased my productivity and enhance my skills.

Aspetti positivi:

The best thing about this application is helping me in pre assements of right talents.

Aspetti negativi:

There should be more features in real time analytics

Risposta di StudyDrome

anno scorso

Good point, Rishi. We will consider improving real-time analytics.

Prashant
Technical Recruiter (India)
Servizi e tecnologie dell'informazione, 501-1.000 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Prova gratuita
Fonte della recensione

ExamJet

5,0 12 mesi fa

Commenti: Overall is nice because at every aspect it meet my expectations

Aspetti positivi:

Before submitting the right talent i schedule a quick pre screening assessment by examjet to short list the candidates

Aspetti negativi:

I suggest you go for it you will not regret

Risposta di StudyDrome

12 mesi fa

Hi Prashant, thanks for the review.

Manisha
Senior us HR Coordinator (India)
Servizi e tecnologie dell'informazione, 501-1.000 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 1-5 mesi
Fonte della recensione

Solution for online test and assessment

5,0 anno scorso

Commenti: As per my use with examjet i am satisfied with price and features.

Aspetti positivi:

ExamJet is very good application for online test and analysis and scoring.

Aspetti negativi:

As per ExamJet user i did not find any cons.

Risposta di StudyDrome

anno scorso

Hi Manisha, we appreciate your feedback.