Valutazioni medie

  • Nel complesso
    4,2/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    4,3/5
  • Servizio clienti
    4,1/5

Informazioni su Genius ERP

Genius Solutions è una soluzione software ERP completa per produttori di piccole e medie dimensioni, che eseguono lavori di ingegneria e di produzione su ordinazione.

Ulteriori informazioni su Genius ERP

Stai visualizzando 35 recensioni

Jamieson P.
Market Development
Industria mineraria, 51-200 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 1 anno
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    4/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    4/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5/5
  • Consigliato
    9/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 1/5/2020

"Genius ERP - Medium Sized Manufacturer Review"

Commenti: The business issue we needed to solve was the individual software silos that we had to perform a total process. It was fragmented and time consuming to move data through the individual systems. Genius helped us solve the problem quickly and efficiently. Their support group is industry leading!

Vantaggi: Genius ERP is a very comprehensive, module based solution. It integrated our time keeping requirements for production, our Engineering drawings, the Estimating and Quoting functions, Purchasing, and Accounting. It truly is enterprise wide software. It is a very logical interface to understand, and integrates well with our Payroll platform.

Inconvenienti: If there was a Payroll option, it would be complete! We needed to customize reports for our environment, which was understandable, but outside the initial project scope.

Risposta del fornitore

da Genius Solutions il giorno 25/5/2020

Hi Jamieson,

it's great to hear that Genius ERP is working out for you and that you have been able to integrate your business I'm also glad that you find our custom support team to be very helpful. I'll pass your wish for a payroll module onto our development team. Thanks for taking the time to leave a review, I really appreciate it. - Jesse Linklater, Genius ERP

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 1/5/2020
Mike O.
President
Macchinari, 13-50 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 1-5 mesi
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    4/5
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 12/7/2019

"Great Support"

Commenti: We have really just begun to capture some data, but advantages so far are job costing, tracking/scheduling, and analysis.

Vantaggi: Easy to navigate, comprehensive data collection and analysis.

Inconvenienti: Some fields are not readily searchable, or smart. Many softwares today allow you start typing and it knows what you are looking for - making recommendation or gray line filling in so you can simply hit enter.

Risposta del fornitore

da Genius Solutions il giorno 25/7/2019

Hi Mike,
I'm glad to hear that our software is working out for you and that you have found it to be helpful, especially in terms of data collection and analysis. I will pass your comment about some fields not being readily searchable or smart on to our product teamwe are always looking for ways to improve and make our software easier to use. Thanks for leaving us a review! - Jesse Linklater, Director of Marketing

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 12/7/2019
Delmar P.
IT Manager
Industria mineraria
Ha utilizzato il software per: 1-5 mesi
  • Valutazione complessiva
    2,5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    3/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    3,5/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    1/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    Nessuna recensione
  • Consigliato
    1/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Fonte: SoftwareAdvice
  • Data della recensione: 26/5/2016

"You have to pay for everything all thetime; Very poor customer service"

Vantaggi: It is customizable; Quite powerful with enough work. They basically give you a software that is almost useless and then you tell them how you want reports to look, etc and then they program it for you. Since reports and even macros (automatically attaching drawings to items/WO/POs, etc) can be custom programmed it gives you great flexibility and power.

Inconvenienti: Hard to tell what I like the least; And I don't like saying bad things about any company but for the sake of others I'd like to share our experience and hopefully save others the headaches and money we've lost.
Everything runs on modules and unlike almost every other program I've ever tried, each window takes from 5-8 seconds to open. Everything seems very slow!
The vendor sucks money every step of the way. We average about double the amount on maintenance and update fees then we already pay for a yearly subscription so we can get the "free updates". It is ridiculous. You pay them (annual subscription) so you are allowed to get updates for "free" but you have to pay them for installing those updates. For real, why not make a program so the customer can help themselves? Because they want the money; their business survives on training and hourly wage working for/with the customer. (I'm not saying it's wrong - but that's the only way they make money!)

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Fonte: SoftwareAdvice
  • Data della recensione: 26/5/2016
Jennifer H.
Controller
Macchinari, 51-200 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5/5
  • Consigliato
    9/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 10/12/2018

"End to End Manufacturing ERP"

Commenti: We have had a great experience with Genius. Their product consultants who helped us implement the software focused on how to develop processes through the software that solved some bottlenecks as well as gave us much better cost and hour tracking.

Vantaggi: We chose Genius ERP because we are a custom, make to order manufacturer, and Genius allows us to design and release parts of the machines in Solidworks as they are complete to production. This allows us to manufacture complex machines in less time by getting a jump start on long lead items using just in time purchasing and production scheduling. Genius tracks all costs to each machine which gives great visibility into our margins that we can trace all the way to our financial reports.
Genius ERP is utilized throughout all our business processes from customer order through to final shipment and invoicing and then flows through to our financial reports. With all employees working in a single integrated system, it has allowed our process flow to become smoother with less questions popping up across departments.

Inconvenienti: I would love to see them update the UI. There are lots of clicks required with each transaction.

Risposta del fornitore

da Genius Solutions il giorno 2/7/2019

Hi Jennifer, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. we are always happy to hear from our great customers like you! I am really glad that Genius ERP is helping you speed up production and making all of your business processes run more smoothly. We love learning how our customers are making Genius ERP work for them! Thanks also for the feedback on our UI. It is important for us to learn where we can improve. We really value your comments on our system, thanks for leaving us a great review! - Jesse Linklater, Director of Marketing

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 10/12/2018
Frédéric D.
Operations coordinator
Macchinari, 13-50 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
  • Valutazione complessiva
    4/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    3/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    4/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5/5
  • Consigliato
    9/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 3/7/2019

"KISS principle"

Commenti: Overall, we are happy to be working with Genius ERP.
It provide use with all the informations necessary to make decision regarding production and purchassing.
Today we feel in control of our production cost and our inventory and can focus most of our time on product devellopment and in our continus improvement process.

Vantaggi: I really like the simplicity of the software, it's simple and clear with the right amount of information on screen for the need of a small to mid-size business, it makes it easy to use for new employee. The UI is pleasant to use, and make it simple for user to find an option or to understand where to click.

Technical support is quick to repond when you have a major issue.
The transfert from engineering to manufacturing is fast and easy, the integration with Solidwork is simple tu use and makes it really .

Inconvenienti: I really don't like the fact that they make changes to the software and force sometime a way of working instead of adding a configuration option to let the user choose how he prefere the software to repond. They choose simplicity, but sometime it makes it diffcult to twaek the software to your need when it could have been achieved with a simple control box in the configuration menu.

Risposta del fornitore

da Genius Solutions il giorno 25/7/2019

Hi Frederic,
We're really happy to hear that you find our software simple to use, that it provides you with all the information you need, and that you find the transfer between engineering and manufacturing fast and easy. I understand your concerns about wanting to configure the software to your needsI will pass this on to our product team. Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review! - Jesse Linklater, Director of Marketing

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 3/7/2019
Claudia D.
Finances Director
Beni di consumo, 13-50 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
  • Valutazione complessiva
    4/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    4/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    3/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    4/5
  • Consigliato
    8/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 14/7/2016

"Genius fits well"

Commenti: We are manufacturing charging station for electrical vehicle; Our BOM are complex because they are including many parts. Genius MRP help us to plan and organize our production floor and controlling our inventory. It help us for traceability of products and component that have been use in the manufacture it. We're using Genius MRP for 2 years when we decided to integrate the financial suite. Since all our data are grouped in a single system, it is easier to find information; to possibility of drilling down greatly improves financial analysis.

Vantaggi: The software meets our needs; interfaces are intuitive, easy to use. People who work at Genius are competent and are able to understand our needs.

Inconvenienti: Documentation and user guide are not always up-to-date; I knew that a new customer service department was now in place. This surely will help get answers quickly to questions of use.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 14/7/2016
Eric D.
Analyste programmeur senior, Expert système ERP
Ingegneria meccanica o industriale, 201-500 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
  • Valutazione complessiva
    4/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    4/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    4/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    4/5
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 3/1/2019

"Great ERP for manufacturing"

Commenti: We have replace our Epicor ERP with GENIUS ERP and we are very happy with the change. Genius is way faster than Epicor and is easier to learn and operate. I highly recommend Genius ERP.

Vantaggi: This is a very effective ERP. The software is easy to learn and easy to operate. It can by automated to a certain degree with it's GTA (Genius Task Automation) system. Every major updates comes with many new features, so it get better and better with every updates.

Inconvenienti: Customization is very limited with Genius. You cannot change or alter the behavior or the look of the software. You may lose some needed functionality when the software is updated. Somme bugs can take many updates before they get fixed.

Risposta del fornitore

da Genius Solutions il giorno 2/7/2019

Hi Eric, We're so glad to hear that you are happy you made the switch to Genius ERP! We want to make our software the absolute best and are always trying to work out the kinks, so thank you for the feedback. I'm pleased to hear that you think we are always improving and that you would highly recommend us. Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review! - Jesse Linklater, Director of Marketing

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 3/1/2019
Bill W.
Manager, Shop Operations
Macchinari, 51-200 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 1 anno
  • Valutazione complessiva
    4/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    4/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    4/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    3/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    4/5
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 19/7/2018

"the software is fine but the real value was the applications people that adapted it to our needs"

Commenti: lot control of our raw material inventory- HUGE!
scheduling across all departments

Vantaggi: the underlying structure of the software was thoroughly scrutinized by our company auditor, something we failed to do on a previous software that we purchased. Their confidence allowed us to 'trust' Genius and really dig-in to make it work across our company departments. Genius is good on visuals as well as text.

Inconvenienti: no way to print the ms project display from work order management status
scheduling fractures operation time, sometimes into seconds, split over a dozen different moments or even days?
not enough smart-tags or hyperlink functions; I have to keep 8 different pages open all the time to get complete information.
too many French terms left untranslated
too much reliance on reports rather than displays

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 19/7/2018
Bill K.
VP of Manufacturing
Industria edilizia, 51-200 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5/5
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 5/1/2019

"Genius Manufacturing Review"

Commenti: Our experience with Genius has been excellent. From the beginning, they have been a true partner to us at Kennedy Tank.

Vantaggi: Genius' ERP is very easy to use. It is detailed and flexible. It connects all aspects of our manufacturing business.

Inconvenienti: To use Genius, you have to click and confirm almost everything. This is time consuming but is not too bad.

Risposta del fornitore

da Genius Solutions il giorno 2/7/2019

Hi Bill, Thank you so much for the review. we are always happy to hear from you! I'm so glad that you find Genius ERP easy to use, and that we have been a valuable partner to you! We really value your feedback on our system. - Jesse Linklater, Director of Marketing

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 5/1/2019
Stuart M.
Engineering Manager
Ingegneria meccanica o industriale, 51-200 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
  • Valutazione complessiva
    4/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    4/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    4/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    3/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5/5
  • Consigliato
    8/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 13/12/2018

"Engineering Manager"

Commenti: We have had an excellent experience with Genius. Their personnel are very knowledgeable and professional. The software can be implemented to suit many different types of businesses.

Vantaggi: Flexible reports allow you to easily customized format and included the data you want in your report

Inconvenienti: Operation of modules is not customizable, but new features are added regularly in new releases

Risposta del fornitore

da Genius Solutions il giorno 2/7/2019

Hi Stuart, Thanks so much for sharing your excellent experience with Genius ERP! I am glad to hear that our reporting feature is working well for you. Thanks for the feedback, we really appreciate hearing from our customers! - Jesse Linklater, Director of Marketing

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 13/12/2018
Alexander B.
Head of IT
Arredamento, 201-500 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5/5
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 7/12/2018

"Great Service"

Vantaggi: Staff is very friendly and eager to help. Deployment was done in a professional and efficient manner. Would strongly recommend for anyone looking for this sort of software!

Inconvenienti: Haven't experienced any problems or cons regarding this software.

Risposta del fornitore

da Genius Solutions il giorno 7/3/2019

Hi Alexander, Thanks for the great review! I'm glad to hear that Genius ERP is working out well for you! We are always here to help. - Jesse Linklater, Director of Marketing

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 7/12/2018
Kevin F.
Network Administrator
Arredamento, 201-500 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5/5
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 7/12/2018

"Great Service! Friendly Staff!"

Vantaggi: Extremely satisfied with the support and services that were provided through this company. Any problems were dealt with in a professional way. Anyone looking for this sort of service won’t be disappointed.

Inconvenienti: Did not experience any bad with this software, All problems were solved by Genius ERP!

Risposta del fornitore

da Genius Solutions il giorno 2/7/2019

Hi Kevin, It's fantastic to hear that you are having such a positive experience with our company, we strive to create great relationships with our customers! Thanks for leaving us a five-star review! - Jesse Linklater, Director of Marketing

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 7/12/2018
Pierre L.
Operation Manager
Settore automobilistico, 51-200 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
  • Valutazione complessiva
    4/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    4/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    4/5
  • Consigliato
    9/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 19/12/2018

"Good Product and user friendly"

Vantaggi: -User friendly
-Easy to switch from one module to an other
-Customizable reports and good features
-Good overall service
-Affordable

Inconvenienti: -Documentation and User Guide not always up-to date

Risposta del fornitore

da Genius Solutions il giorno 2/7/2019

Hi Pierre, I am glad to hear that you like our ERP has features and that you find the system to be user friendly! I will pass on your comments about the user guides not always being up-to-date. We are always looking for ways to improve, so I really appreciate you taking the time to give us some feedback. - Jesse Linklater, Director of Marketing

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 19/12/2018
Joel B.
General manager
Produzione di apparecchi elettrici/elettronici, 51-200 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
  • Valutazione complessiva
    4/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    4/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    3/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    4/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    4/5
  • Consigliato
    7/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 2/7/2019

"Genius review"

Commenti: Its a good ERP easy to implement and to friendly user.

Vantaggi: The fact that it have a complet treatment from the bid to the invoicing.

Inconvenienti: Planning feature

Risposta del fornitore

da Genius Solutions il giorno 25/7/2019

Hi Joel,
Thanks so much for leaving us a great review! We're glad to hear that you find our software user-friendly and are able to use it for your entire businessthat's what we strive for! - Jesse Linklater, Director of Marketing

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 2/7/2019
Guy M.
President
Industria edilizia, 51-200 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5/5
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 28/6/2019

"Customisation of our ERP"

Commenti: We have a long term relationship with Genius Solutions for over 20 years and they have give us a good support.

Vantaggi: Genius Solutions have built custom application for us that we used. We have never see other ERP that can make what we do with Genius.

Inconvenienti: I have nothing wrong to say about genius.

Risposta del fornitore

da Genius Solutions il giorno 4/7/2019

Hi Guy, it's always great to hear from you! I'm glad to hear that Genius Solutions is working so well for you. Thank you so much for the review! - Jesse Linklater, Director of Marketing

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 28/6/2019
Dominic F.
President
Industria mineraria, 51-200 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
  • Valutazione complessiva
    4/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    4/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    4/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    3/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    4/5
  • Consigliato
    8/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 11/12/2018

"ERP that can follow your growth."

Commenti: Great team, great data base.

Vantaggi: We are impressed with the Ease of use of the software.

Inconvenienti: The reporting can be challenging. When a new report is required, we need Genius's help.

Risposta del fornitore

da Genius Solutions il giorno 2/7/2019

Hi Dominic, We are happy to hear that you find our software easy to use! We really appreciate hearing from our customers both the good and the bad so thanks for taking the time to leave us a review, we will use your feedback to help us improve our system. - Jesse Linklater, Director of Marketing

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 11/12/2018
Serge L.
Vice-president Finance
Produzione di apparecchi elettrici/elettronici, 51-200 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5/5
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 2/7/2019

"Genius Manufacturing Review"

Vantaggi: Easy to work with. It is a ERP system from the quote to payment of the invoice. We can use it for the manufacturing and for doing all the financial statements.

Inconvenienti: Need for API, but Genius are going to that direction.

Risposta del fornitore

da Genius Solutions il giorno 25/7/2019

Hi Serge,
We're glad to hear that our software is very useful to you and that you find it easy to work with. Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review! - Jesse Linklater, Director of Marketing

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 2/7/2019
Utente Verificato
VP Unifire Division
Automazione industriale, 13-50 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
  • Valutazione complessiva
    3/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    2/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    4/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    3/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    3/5
  • Consigliato
    5/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 6/12/2018

"Somewhat Idiosyncratic"

Commenti: A complex tool and as with most ERP systems the users willingness to learn will be the biggest barrier. But in addition to those barriers the interface of Genius really does not help. It is also very much a closed book with the only route to tailoring via expensive support requests. The tool should be brought up to date with a modern and configurable front end - it is not even possible to create custom fields for your organization or possible to show/hide fields that you do not require.

Vantaggi: It has comprehensive coverage of business processes

Inconvenienti: The user interface is dated, multiple screens and cross-module interactions and subtleties that are very difficult to understand. It is also impossible to streamline the interface or customize it in any way with many redundant and irrelevant fields left to confuse users.

Risposta del fornitore

da Genius Solutions il giorno 2/7/2019

Thank you for taking time to leave us some honest feedback about our system. I understand your concerns about our interface if you would like to get in touch with me at [email address] we can talk more about the limitations of our front end. I'm glad you find our ERP system to be comprehensive, and I appreciate you taking the time to help us improve our product. - Jesse Linklater, Director of Marketing

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 6/12/2018
Tarek I.
Director of Information Services.
Arredamento, 201-500 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5/5
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 7/12/2018

"Very Satisfied"

Vantaggi: Great service. Highly recommend. Would deal with them in future without a doubt!

Inconvenienti: I have not experienced anything that I would consider a con.

Risposta del fornitore

da Genius Solutions il giorno 7/3/2019

Hi Tarek, I'm glad to hear that our ERP is working out for you and that you would highly recommend us! Thanks for leaving us such a great review! - Jesse Linklater, Director of Marketing

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 7/12/2018
Claude J.
Concepteur mécanique
51-200 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
  • Valutazione complessiva
    4/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    3/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    4/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    4/5
  • Consigliato
    Nessuna recensione
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 20/7/2018

"Customizable ERP Software"

Vantaggi: Genius ERP software developpers really helped us by programming custom macros.
There is no limit to customization.

Inconvenienti: Unresolved bugs and enhancement request about speed slows down the workflow.
Sometimes they should test more new features before launching.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 20/7/2018
Chris A.
Master Scheduling
Macchinari, 51-200 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 1 anno
  • Valutazione complessiva
    4/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    4/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    Nessuna recensione
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 11/7/2019

"Easily the best ERP software we have used."

Vantaggi: Its fast and accurate job costing, labor and material tracking.

Inconvenienti: There are some screens that don't seem to ever remember the user preferences and need to be re-organized every time they are opened. A small but annoying thing to do every day.

Risposta del fornitore

da Genius Solutions il giorno 25/7/2019

Hi Chris,
Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review! We're very happy to hear that Genius ERP is the best ERP software you have ever used! I will pass this on to our team! - Jesse Linklater, Director of Marketing

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 11/7/2019
Guy G.
PDG
Costruzione di reti ferroviarie, 2-10 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5/5
  • Consigliato
    8/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 11/12/2018

"PDG"

Vantaggi: easy of use. Goog service and support technique. Good platform

Inconvenienti: Manage the equivalent parts. Link white web site for suplier

Risposta del fornitore

da Genius Solutions il giorno 2/7/2019

Hi Guy, Thanks for leaving us a review! I am glad you find our system easy to use. - Jesse Linklater, Director of Marketing

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 11/12/2018
Ani T.
Logistic and development Director
Arredamento, 51-200 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
  • Valutazione complessiva
    4/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    4/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    3/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5/5
  • Consigliato
    9/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 17/4/2019

"Genius erp"

Vantaggi: Easily to used and this is very helpful for production!

Inconvenienti: Customer support and if we need to customize the software!

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 17/4/2019
Yvonne A.
Controller
Macchinari, 51-200 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 1 anno
  • Valutazione complessiva
    4/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    4/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    4/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    4/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    4/5
  • Consigliato
    7/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 17/7/2019

"Hinds-Bock Corpration review"

Vantaggi: Ease of use, good customer service, easy and quick implementation

Inconvenienti: Some limitations in the financial modules

Risposta del fornitore

da Genius Solutions il giorno 25/7/2019

Hi Yvonne,
I'm glad to hear that you have had a positive experience with us, and found our implementation process to be quick! Thanks for leaving us a review! - Jesse Linklater, Director of Marketing

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 17/7/2019
Mauro H.
Engineering Technologist
Ingegneria meccanica o industriale, 13-50 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
  • Valutazione complessiva
    4/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    4/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    4/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    4/5
  • Consigliato
    9/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 8/1/2019

"Great manufacturing ERP"

Commenti: Overall experience was great, engineering BOM's and managing custom product changes at the order level was fantastic - especially in a custom shop.

Vantaggi: I liked it's system setup, ease of use, report editing ability is among the best with Report Builder and online control. BOM layout and ability to edit an order specific BOM with ease.

Inconvenienti: Version Specific: At the time of use, shop scanning required printed travellers to start and stop work - no paperless option was available at the time.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 8/1/2019