Recensioni su Medallia Experience Cloud

da Medallia

Valutazioni medie

  • Nel complesso
    4,4/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    4,4/5
  • Servizio clienti
    4,5/5

Informazioni su Medallia Experience Cloud

Cloud-based customer experience management tool that helps businesses capture and analyze customers' feedback to improve brand value.

Ulteriori informazioni su Medallia Experience Cloud

Stai visualizzando 23 recensioni

Bojan G.
Business Development Manager
Esternalizzazione/Delocalizzazione, 13-50 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5/5
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 18/12/2018

"The best way to measure and record your customer satisfaction"

Vantaggi: If you are a customer facing organization such as a hotel and struggle to deal with customer feedback, it's time to digitalise. Medallia is a great software for hotels, I've used it in 2 hotels and never had issue. Customer feedback was easily collected from customers through customizable surveys and the data ranked. It is important to train your front line to collect customers emails in order to get a higher respose rate and improve your NPS. Works with most of the CRM's.

Inconvenienti: No issue. Many reporting capabilities. I was very happy with the product.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 18/12/2018
Patrick M.
GM
Industria alberghiera, 501-1.000 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    Nessuna recensione
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    Nessuna recensione
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 5/12/2019

"Great central location for reviewing reviews"

Commenti: It's a great and clean user interface that allows for quick navigation.

Vantaggi: The mobile app has been extremely helpful when wanting to get real-time alerts for any new reviews. If there is something negative it's easy to contact the right colleague, discover the situation, and respond with a solution before word-of-mouth spreads without knowing the outcome.

Inconvenienti: I would like the ability to filter which messages I get alerts about on my mobile phone. While I always enjoy a positive review, getting an alert many times a day with 10/10 ratings can get bothersome.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 5/12/2019
Utente Verificato
Enterprise Customer Experience NPS (Net Promoter Score) Lead
Telecomunicazioni, 1.001-5.000 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
  • Valutazione complessiva
    3/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    3/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    2/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    Nessuna recensione
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    2/5
  • Consigliato
    2/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 21/2/2019

"High Total Cost of Ownership"

Vantaggi: It just works once extensive setup is in place.

Inconvenienti: Very expensive to run. Medallia's model is based on maximising Medallia consultancy - even for simple things like adding new touchpoints, help requests, simple customisations. I prefer cloud based services that gives much more control to the customer.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 21/2/2019
Patricia P.
Office Manager
Servizi finanziari, 5.001-10.000 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
  • Valutazione complessiva
    4/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    3/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    Nessuna recensione
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    Nessuna recensione
  • Consigliato
    7/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 12/4/2019

"Service agent reviews"

Vantaggi: I am able to sort survey responses according to user and identify areas of excellence & improvement opportunities. I like the function to respond with a customized thank you email.

Inconvenienti: Thumbs up functionality - if a user responds to a text with a "stop" message it automatically registers as a thumbs down, which is not always representative of their experience.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 12/4/2019
Celexsy A.
District Marketing Manager, Higher Education
Vendita al dettaglio
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5/5
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 11/4/2018

"Robust reporting to keep a pulse on what the customer thinks."

Vantaggi: Real-time data and dashboards from multiple administration views. Filtering to exact data is easy to navigate and information is easy to share.

Inconvenienti: There aren't many cons. This software gives pertinent real-time data that helps me drive business decisions. Targets are sometimes hard to reach and those targets must be strategized offline.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 11/4/2018
Utente Verificato
Accounting
Contabilità, 51-200 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
  • Valutazione complessiva
    4/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    3/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    4/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    4/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    Nessuna recensione
  • Consigliato
    7/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 12/9/2019

"Can get a little confusing"

Vantaggi: Lot's of information given when looking at surveys, very helpful

Inconvenienti: For a new user, not super user friendly. Lots of coding you need to know to read the info about the member to be able to answer.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 12/9/2019
Utente Verificato
Pharmacy manager
Industria farmaceutica, 10.001+ dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 6-12 mesi
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    Nessuna recensione
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    Nessuna recensione
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 30/11/2019

"Customer feedback in real time"

Commenti: Overall, it allows for instant recognition of employees and the ability to analyze feedback.

Vantaggi: Medallia is a great tool to receive customer feedback in real-time. Having instant, constructive feedback allows us to recognize outstanding employees as well as improve our customer experience. I also love the templates that allow us to respond to customer comments.

Inconvenienti: Nothing. I absolutely love it. It has great feature all around from Instant feedback to simplified customer replies...

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 30/11/2019
Jared M.
Digital Sales Specialist
Servizi e tecnologie dell'informazione, 10.001+ dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
  • Valutazione complessiva
    4/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    3/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    4/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    3/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    3/5
  • Consigliato
    6/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 16/7/2019

"Medallia Product Review"

Commenti: Medallia is very helpful in gauging how well a salesperson is actually performing with creating a quality buying experience for clients. At the end of the day the software is only as good as the quality of information users input into it, but the software itself does a nice job of creating a medium for feedback.

Vantaggi: I liked that Medallia allows my clients to give feedback to me on how I handled them throughout the sales cycle, it gives me an actual score of how well I performed which I can use to improve future customer experiences.

Inconvenienti: The software is sometimes intimidating for me because most customers do not respond to the survey or get mad about being asked for feedback. Therefore only people who were really upset about the service they received respond extremely negatively and are not helpful with their feedback.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 16/7/2019
Samuel P.
Digital Marketing Strategist
Marketing e pubblicità, 51-200 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 6-12 mesi
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    4/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5/5
  • Consigliato
    9/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 12/9/2019

"Simple Tool Great Results"

Commenti: For a lot of industries, return on feedback is difficult. This tool has helped us increase that return.

Vantaggi: It's really easy for users to request feedback from customers. The format is for the most part fool proof and self explanatory.

Inconvenienti: We've come across issues with having completed reviews feeding into our website. We've been having integration challenges for some time.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 12/9/2019
Utente Verificato
Human Resources Manager
Produzione di media, 10.001+ dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 1 anno
  • Valutazione complessiva
    4/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    3/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    4/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    Nessuna recensione
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    Nessuna recensione
  • Consigliato
    8/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 2/5/2019

"Above average enterprise customer experience tool"

Vantaggi: It was not the most intuitive software but also it was relatively easy to find the data I needed without a whole lot of training. We used it for internal and external surveys so that could get confusing at times but nice to have those in the same place for leaders.

Inconvenienti: This may be more due to how we used it and the amount of data I had access too but it could be challenging at time to sort through all the options to find what I needed. It was usually easier to bookmark the pages that had what I needed most often.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 2/5/2019
Utente Verificato
Contact Center Industry Consultant
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 1 anno
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    4/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    3/5
  • Consigliato
    8/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 9/4/2018

"Excellent from introduction to implementation. It was first rate."

Commenti: Improved performance from front line agents as well as leadership who really have embraced the new tools.

Vantaggi: Flexibility, ease of use and ability to train users quickly for use right out of the box. This application provides a way for Call Centers to become true Contact Centers. As a high quality Customer Experience steps to the forefront of business demands and requirements, this software tool gives me as a consultant a way to help clients boost their efficiency, overall Customer Satisfaction and, employee satisfaction. The better the customer experience is the better employees enjoy their job and they love when tools give them added tools that give them the ability to surprise customers.

Inconvenienti: Cost is always a concern. There is a steep learning curve to consider your team fully utilizing all of the features that this product delivers. You have to commit to it and make learning and using the system a priority. It provides a great deal of data output that can be useful if leadership is given the flexibility and time to review and use the data to improve performance.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 9/4/2018
Utente Verificato
Vp
Software informatici, 13-50 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 1 anno
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    4/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5/5
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 23/7/2019

"Customer feedback in full"

Commenti: Fantastic on boarding and support

Vantaggi: We needed more than surveyware and medallia is by far the most robust experience feedback platform we looked at. Really deep and broad insights and a few great insights!

Inconvenienti: Harder to set up but worth it. The support team is wonderful and responsive

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 23/7/2019
Utente Verificato
Marketing
Software informatici, 13-50 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 1 anno
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    Nessuna recensione
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    Nessuna recensione
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Fonte: GetApp
  • Data della recensione: 1/12/2017

"Best in the space"

Vantaggi: The most complete solution and certainly best of breed in the Net Promoter Score space
Can handle the complexity of customer experience journeys.

Inconvenienti: Price Point.
Only dealing with large implementation, large complex enterprises, not an SMB solution
Long implementation lead times.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Fonte: GetApp
  • Data della recensione: 1/12/2017
Heidi K.
Director of Operations
51-200 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 6-12 mesi
  • Valutazione complessiva
    4/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    4/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    4/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5/5
  • Consigliato
    9/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 22/11/2017

"Medallia has been a revolutionary product for our company as a whole."

Commenti: NPS score, rankings, an open platform for our members to give their honest feedback.

Vantaggi: I love the fact that you can see your club versus other clubs. Being able to look at your rank really helps your team see where you fall in regards to other clubs across the nation. I also like how many reports you can get on your dashboard. Having a quick look helps you and your team be able to look back and see where you're falling in response to the things that you are implementing.

Inconvenienti: I wish that we had customizable options for the case processing function. I want to be able to remove aquatics section, kids club, etc. I want to add other items that are not on the list.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 22/11/2017
Angel M.
Gerenal manager
Ristoranti, 51-200 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5/5
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 9/12/2019

"Medallia cloud"

Commenti: Medallia is awesome to use to see what coustomers have to say whether it's good or bad then you can fix the things that need fixed

Vantaggi: I love using mediallia cloud surveys.it let's me see what costumers have to say about my crew and myself.

Inconvenienti: Only cons is sometimes medallia c loud will highlight red words that are good.it supposed to only high bad things in red

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 9/12/2019
Utente Verificato
Dance Instructor
Arti dello spettacolo
Ha utilizzato il software per: 6-12 mesi
  • Valutazione complessiva
    4/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    4/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    4/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    4/5
  • Consigliato
    9/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 28/11/2017

"It is a great tool to hear what our members needs, still learning all the features that are offered."

Commenti: We collect a lot of insights and data from our members using this.

Vantaggi: The Reps are amazing and so helpful! There are a lot of functions built into Medallia. My company and I are working to learn everything it can do and show us. They break down a lot of data and really show us how to analyze what is happening in our clubs.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 28/11/2017
Utente Verificato
Associate Partner
Software informatici, 10.001+ dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 6-12 mesi
  • Valutazione complessiva
    4/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    4/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    Nessuna recensione
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    Nessuna recensione
  • Consigliato
    9/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 28/1/2019

"Personalize your Survey Campaigns"

Vantaggi: I really like the ability to establish either relationship or deal review campaigns at the company or opportunity level. When you have such a large spread of potential recipients from procurement thru LOB executives, you really want to tailor the questions and experiences with them in mind.

Inconvenienti: What I really do not like about the NPS score, is that you require at least a good sample of 20 plus responses to the surveys to really start to calibrate the scoring model. Unfortunately, on some sales and relationship pursuits, there are barely three to five key client participants that you would want to survey with from the onset.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 28/1/2019
Utente Verificato
Assistant Director of Aquatics
Industria alberghiera, 5.001-10.000 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 6-12 mesi
  • Valutazione complessiva
    4/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    Nessuna recensione
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    Nessuna recensione
  • Consigliato
    9/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 16/12/2018

"Customer experience survey tracking"

Vantaggi: * Ability to easily assign each review to an owner
* Dynamic searching and trending based on commonly used words in positive or negative reviews

Inconvenienti: Reporting is only based on buzzwords, there are no dynamic reports or filters

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 16/12/2018
Robbin M.
Counselor
Salute, benessere e fitness, Lavoratore autonomo
Ha utilizzato il software per: 6-12 mesi
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    Nessuna recensione
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    Nessuna recensione
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 18/8/2019

"Customer Feedback"

Commenti: Very easy and smooth for businesses to use to ask customers about their experiences with their staff and their products.

Vantaggi: Only one question was required to answer about my customer experience.

Inconvenienti: There were no additional questions to ask about my customer experience.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 18/8/2019
Christopher M.
Sales Advisor
Ha utilizzato il software per: 1-5 mesi
  • Valutazione complessiva
    4/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    4/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    4/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    3/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    3/5
  • Consigliato
    Nessuna recensione
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 22/11/2017

"I do not have much experience with this software but i have received great reviews from members."

Vantaggi: It keeps the members and staff close. Also keeps us as a company on our A game making sure we are doing the best we can and giving the best experience we can to all members.

Inconvenienti: People are able to post what ever they want and too many negative statements are often allowed on this site that can be negative toward a new employee.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 22/11/2017
Jess B.
Manager
Ha utilizzato il software per: 6-12 mesi
  • Valutazione complessiva
    4/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    4/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5/5
  • Consigliato
    Nessuna recensione
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 24/7/2018

"Great program"

Vantaggi: This is a great program to gain customers feedback from their experiences. We can also respond within this program as well!!

Inconvenienti: There are not many cons to this as it is a basic system where customers can share their feedback with us.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 24/7/2018
Johnathan J.
Front Desk Manager
Salute, benessere e fitness, 13-50 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 1-5 mesi
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    Nessuna recensione
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    Nessuna recensione
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 24/7/2019

"Medallia Review"

Vantaggi: Visually appealing and easy to navigate.

Inconvenienti: Learning curve may be steep for first time users

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 24/7/2019
Jonathan F.
Training Specialist
Internet, 1.001-5.000 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 1-5 mesi
  • Valutazione complessiva
    4/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    Nessuna recensione
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    Nessuna recensione
  • Assistenza clienti
    Nessuna recensione
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    Nessuna recensione
  • Consigliato
    Nessuna recensione
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Fonte: GetApp
  • Data della recensione: 7/4/2016
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Fonte: GetApp
  • Data della recensione: 7/4/2016