Da 15 anni aiutiamo le aziende italiane
a scegliere i migliori software

Informazioni su SysAid

Questa collaudata soluzione IT consente di gestire facilmente tutte le attività di helpdesk. Tutti gli elementi essenziali necessari sono infatti riuniti in una dashboard.

Ulteriori informazioni su SysAid

Aspetti positivi:

The product is very easy to use and it's efficient. It has saved us time and money many times and I am sure it will continue to do so in the future.

Aspetti negativi:

Lack of On-premises mobile application version.

Valutazioni di SysAid

Punteggio medio

Facilità d'uso
4,4
Servizio clienti
4,5
Caratteristiche
4,5
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
4,6

Lo consiglieresti?

8,8/10

SysAid ha una valutazione complessiva di 4,5 stelle su 5, calcolata sulla base di 439 recensioni degli utenti di Capterra.

Hai già usato SysAid?

Condividi la tua esperienza con altri acquirenti.

Filtra le recensioni (439)

Mattia
Sistemista (Italia)
Trasporti/Trasporto merci/Ferrovie, 501-1.000 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
Fonte della recensione

Molte funzionalità ma configurazione un po’ troppo macchinosa

4,0 anno scorso

Commenti: Una volta configurato è funzionale, ma effettuare modifiche e configurazioni risulta un po’ complesso

Aspetti positivi:

Molte personalizzazioni possibili. Possibile sia gestire i ticket che l’assetto dei beni aziendali che i tempi di esecuzione dei lavori

Aspetti negativi:

La personalizzazione é complessa, i menu di amministrazione sono tanti e poco intuitivi.

Marco
Graphic & Web Designer (Italia)
Settore petrolifero ed energetico, 1.001-5.000 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
Fonte della recensione

Buon software per la gestione dei ticket

3,0 anno scorso

Commenti: il software fa il suo lavoro, ottimizzando il flusso per la richiesta di supporto.

Aspetti positivi:

Snellisce molto la gestione dei ticket, soprattutto quando il reparto IT ha molti collaboratori.

Aspetti negativi:

L'interfaccia potrebbe essere un po' più intuitiva ed accattivante.

Utente Verificato
Utente LinkedIn Verificato
Ambiente ed energie rinnovabili, 501-1.000 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
Fonte della recensione

Non particolarmente utile

2,0 anno scorso

Aspetti positivi:

Non riesco a trovare grossi vantaggi nell'utilizzo come utente che deve aprire un ticket.

Aspetti negativi:

Molto meno comodo che scrivere una email. Fa perdere tempo all'utente che deve aprire il ticket.

Edward
Edward
ICT Specialist (Aruba)
Utente LinkedIn Verificato
Amministrazione pubblica, 201-500 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
Fonte della recensione

Alternative considerate:

ITIL Compliant ServiceDesk System with user-friendly self-service portal

5,0 2 anni fa

Commenti: SysAid is our ITSM Tool. Aides us in implementing and monitoring ITIL procedures and standards. We register all of our incidents and requests thru the SysAid Admin (IT Technicians) or Self-Service Portal (other users in all departments of the organization). It has enabled our clients/users to monitor the status of their requests and reported incidents without the need to have emails sent back and forth or asking who was working on their issue. The self-service portal is customizable and can easily be branded to be uniform to the organizations needs. We are currently automating a number of forms and processes (like move requests, equipment requests, on- and off-boarding) thru the WorkFlow manager. Next steps will be the integration with JIRA (since the application has a number of integration options with Office Automation, Collaboration Tools, Monitoring Tools and Project Management Tools) and a more intensive use of automation tools (like self-service password unlock and reset).

Aspetti positivi:

-Ticket registration and tracking -Workflow management -Self-Service portal -Reporting and Feed-back/Notification -ITIL-Compliant -Flexible and Customizable

Aspetti negativi:

-Workflow Design is powerful but has a learning curve

Peter
IT Asset And Configuration (Ghana)
Servizi e tecnologie dell'informazione, 501-1.000 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
Fonte della recensione

Alternative considerate:

Fantastic SysAid

5,0 4 mesi fa

Commenti: It has been a great journey using SysAid since 2019. We have always had a good understanding and agreement for each request we submit.

Aspetti positivi:

I like the workflows and the BI Analytics. With the workflows, we have been able to build processes for some support teams in resolving issues. Same workflows has helped streamlined our change approval process. With the approval process in place in SysAid, we no longer face audit exceptions on no approval was obtained from a stakeholder before CAB. Service Review meetings has been more insigtful with the use of the BI Analytics to provide data for tickets resolved by each support team , as well as review tickets pending and aging.

Aspetti negativi:

I do not like the fact that the Knowledge base management cannot give a comprehensive report on usage. They are only show most viewed articles based on a cumulative count of viewers.

Michael
Senior Helpdesk Technician (USA)
Produzione di alimenti, 1.001-5.000 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 6-12 mesi
Fonte della recensione

SysAid was a move in the right direction

5,0 2 mesi fa

Commenti: The overall experience has been great. After using two other ITSMs, SysAid has been the best. Implementation was a little rough but we crammed it all in within a month's time. I wouldn't recommend that. There is also a bit of a learning curve with workflows and other features, but once you get learn it, SysAid is a great ITSM. SysAid is very supportive and always willing to help.

Aspetti positivi:

Ease of use for End Users. Self-Service Portal is easier for end user to navigate. Auto categorization of tickets and workflows.

Aspetti negativi:

Reporting, but improvements are coming next year. Lack of RRM.

Jae
Network Engineer/Administrator (USA)
Trasporti/Trasporto merci/Ferrovie, 51-200 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 6-12 mesi
Fonte della recensione

Behind the times.

3,0 6 anni fa

Commenti: A haphazard ticket system that sometimes works better then nothing at all.

Aspetti positivi:

I like that you can make quick keys for EU's to access Web-Portal. I like the customization of tickets, assets and EU portals (once you can figure them out). I love the Language Configuration Text file you can use to make it totally your own. LDAP integration is a total dream come true.

Aspetti negativi:

Customer service is HORRID! To the point of complaints have to go to CEO of SysAid and had to have HER get on the phone with us. Mobile apps for Android and Now iOS are broken or severely limited functionality and VERY outdated compared to other ITSM's apps. RDS never works correctly. Assets have never fully populated, even though all our systems have agents and services enabled correctly. SNMP devices are atrocious to get to populate and forget monitoring... You have to have a degree in Theoretical Physics near to find the OID's and a dedicated systems analyst to research them and keep them updated. Dashboard has disappeared and can't get it to return, let alone ever work. The entire interface is clunky and looks like it was written when XP was in it's prime. WMI Scans are pointless as you can't do anything with the results of those found devices. Small to Medium business would be better off with Spiceworks IMHO.

Risposta di SysAid Technologies

6 anni fa

Thank you for your honest feedback. We understand that life is not always perfect, but we want to have open communication with our customers to keep improving. Sometimes, our CEO jumps on welcome calls with clients, and personally introduces herself. You happened to be on such a call. To answer your issues: Mobile apps - We¿ve been working on new apps for the past few months and are currently releasing them to the App Stores. The iPhone app is available and adopted to iOS 11, and a new Android app is currently being uploaded. Agents and asset management - We¿re working on a better user experience to deploy and manage agents and are constantly introducing updates. Product interface - We just released a new user experience for end users in our Self-Service Portal and are currently upgrading the admin user interface. Take a look at the new Self-Service Portal, to view the new UI we¿re releasing. Your account manager will contact you tomorrow to make sure your issues are addressed

Rachel
Desktop Support Supervisor (USA)
Produzione di alimenti, 1.001-5.000 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 1 anno
Fonte della recensione

Alternative considerate:

Great Addition to our Service Desk

4,0 3 mesi fa

Commenti: Implementation went pretty well for us, we did not have a ton of customizations needed before go live so that made it easy as well. However we did use the customization features for the SSP after go live to revamp what we did create. As well as the work flows, this comes in handy so much for purchasing and access approvals.

Aspetti positivi:

Knowledge Base Customization of workflows, categories, SSP, pretty much anything. Work Flows Patch Management Reporting feature Asset Management Integration of Azure, Teams Chat bot, Power BI

Aspetti negativi:

The Remote Control feature is a bit wonky and needs updating. We also discovered that Merging ticketing may be easy, but the updating of the categories for those tickets is not automatic. That is not a huge deal since we really do not merge many tickets.

Kleber
Analyst Security (Ecuador)
Vendita al dettaglio, 501-1.000 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 1 anno
Fonte della recensione

SysAid a highly recommended option

5,0 2 mesi fa

Commenti: For me, of all the software I have used, it has been one of the best, it can be generated, managed in a fast and simple way.

Aspetti positivi:

It is one of the most user-friendly tools I know, its performance is optimal and it covers most of our company's needs.

Aspetti negativi:

There is almost nothing much to say about the cons, since there are very few faults or missing elements that can be found, perhaps one of the problems is the remote connection, which is very slow.

Cynthia
Vice President IT Manager (USA)
Servizi finanziari, 201-500 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
Fonte della recensione

Sys-Aid

5,0 3 mesi fa

Commenti: Using Sys-Aid has been easy and overall a great experience.

Aspetti positivi:

Sys-Aid was easy to configure and allowed us to customize to exactly what we needed for our Help Desk Tickets. It allows us to track fields, build reports, have built in approval workflows. It helped to reduce manual tracking of approvals for requests.

Aspetti negativi:

Building in some of the New Hire and Separation workflows got a little complicated. Once we upgraded to a newer version, the workflow automation help was much clearer and helped us to get workflows built.

Nejc
IT (Slovenia)
Assicurazioni, 51-200 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 6-12 mesi
Fonte della recensione

Alternative considerate:

Sysaid review

4,0 3 mesi fa

Commenti: The UX is not great. Especially on the admin and configuration side. Overall it has all the building blocks needed to bring processes to a higher level

Aspetti positivi:

Many out of the box functionalities and great costumer support

Aspetti negativi:

The UX is not great. Especially on the admin and configuration side.

Arun
Associate Software Engineer (India)
Servizi e tecnologie dell'informazione, 501-1.000 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 1 anno
Fonte della recensione

Alternative considerate:

SysAid - The Lion King Of Ticket Managment

5,0 3 mesi fa

Commenti: Pretty Good with managing and working on tickets. However there can be some improvements in the UI level. Hope you guys work into that. Thanks!

Aspetti positivi:

1. Communication with End Users with Email Integration 2. Ticket management (Ticket routing, Status Updates etc) 3. Ticket Administration (Reports, Surveys etc)

Aspetti negativi:

1. UI is pretty Old 2. There are some issues with the email-sending feature where even an extra comma in the addresses would show the message not sent but still the message will be sent which the sender will be unaware of. 3. List views in SysAid automatically refreshes which makes me lose all the filters which is really frustrating to be honest.

Eoin
IT Support technician (Irlanda)
Agricoltura, 1.001-5.000 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 6-12 mesi
Fonte della recensione

Good system but improvements could be made

4,0 mese scorso Nuova

Aspetti positivi:

System is easy to learn and displays all the information that you need for example tickets about to breach sla, when the ticket was raised etc. I like the fact that a user can email the help desk email and it automatically creates a ticket. Might be something the company implemented on their own but I’m not sure.

Aspetti negativi:

ui is a bit outdated compared to competitors such as service now, Hesk etc . Can be very slow at times

Justin
Help Desk Administrator (USA)
Istruzione superiore, 51-200 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
Fonte della recensione

Alternative considerate:

SysAid is Great!

5,0 2 anni fa

Commenti: It's wonderful. It does everything we need it to and we have plenty of support in regards to the system.

Aspetti positivi:

Easy to use and easy to train others to use it.

Aspetti negativi:

Customization for the site could be a lot easier.

Winners
Support Engineer (Sudafrica)
Software informatici, 51-200 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
Fonte della recensione

Alternative considerate:

User friendly and email integrated

5,0 2 anni fa

Commenti: Excellent, meet its expectation

Aspetti positivi:

Fast, reliable customer support User friendly, keep tracks of time time spent on the project and notifying other users Email interacted keeps tracks of new updates

Aspetti negativi:

There lot of template on the admin site that you need to configure according to your company goals, you will need more knowledge on the admin site to configure according to your company specification

Kevin
Global Information Technology Manager (USA)
Beni di consumo, 1.001-5.000 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 6-12 mesi
Fonte della recensione

Alternative considerate:

SysAid the ITSM that you need.

5,0 3 anni fa

Commenti: We are using it for Ticket management, Self Service Knowledge base, Asset Management, Patch Management and reporting.

Aspetti positivi:

SysAid Ticket management are completely customizable to fit our business needs. Asset Management gives complete visibility into assets across the organization and reporting The Self Service Portal is extremely user friendly and cuts down on the amount of tickets that actually make it into the que. Active Directory integration is fantastic.

Aspetti negativi:

The integrated remote control piece works but we miss some features of a more robust product.

Chris
Chris
IT Support Manager (USA)
Utente LinkedIn Verificato
Gestione delle risorse
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
Fonte della recensione

SysAid is a great product that could be a fantastic product

4,0 6 anni fa

Commenti: We were able to get a comprehensive product that gave us the biggest bang for our buck compared to any other product. Overall we are very happy with it. Support, not so much. There are lots of things we would change, or focus on changing for sure.

Aspetti positivi:

We like SysAid because of it's flexibility in design. We are easily able to create new forms and templates for different kinds of tickets and as such were able to roll out SysAid to our entire company and it is now utilized by every department in our company. We love the workflow features and that we are able to incorporate data from our active directory infrastructure to be able to identify end users and their departments or managers. We are very happy with our ability to modify and maintain escalation rules. Because the system is operating on Microsoft SQL Server we have been able to very successfully use SQL Reporting Services to generate very robust reports to provide our management teams with metric data that was previously unavailable.

Aspetti negativi:

Getting support is like pulling teeth. Some design element a lacking suck as the ability to edit and remove and or re-arrange workflow tabs. The system seriously lacks any granularity in administrator security and data security. Example, in order for an Admin to be able to use the LogMeIn feature, they have to be a SysAid Administrator. However with over 75 Administrators in our organization, we don't want them all to have the power to change our system configuration. So it lacks foresight that a feature like that would require the keys to the house to be able to use. The same thing goes for designing templates. There is a security role to be able to modify and design templates, but you cannot create custom fields and new lists with that role, so users cannot complete the designing of their forms without having been given the SysAid Admin role which is more power than we want them to have over the system. This leads to unforeseen problems where departments admins start making changes to the system without knowing that the change does not only affect them or their department. Canned reporting is not great. Even the custom reporting feature is not good.

Lori
Support Lead (USA)
Industria mineraria, 10.000+ dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
Fonte della recensione

Alternative considerate:

Great Help Desk management system

5,0 4 anni fa

Commenti: SysAid team is great! they are very responsive and always there to help.

Aspetti positivi:

Ease of use. Workflow capabilities are great. Easy to setup new groups, categories, ect.

Aspetti negativi:

Reporting functions are getting better but still in progress.

Joe
IT Director (USA)
Gestione di organizzazioni non profit, 501-1.000 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
Fonte della recensione

I love SysAid!!!!!!!!!1

5,0 4 anni fa

Commenti: I have now used SysAid at 4 companies. Every company I go to I change out their system to SysAid.

Aspetti positivi:

It has so many features included with the product. It's very easy and intuitive to use. It has all the tech ops tools I need under one roof. We're changing the way our entire business functions with an IT tool.

Aspetti negativi:

Setting up incident management is easy. Finding the capacity to setup all the features and functionality has been a challenge. This isn't a con but more of a frustration for me. It's easy to see everything it can do and use cases. The challenge is putting all the thoughts into logic to make it happen.

Ahsan
Systems Analyst (UK)
Industria edilizia, 11-50 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 6-12 mesi
Fonte della recensione

Alternative considerate:

SysAid

5,0 4 anni fa

Commenti: We are using SysAid to manage our day to day incidents and requests. Along with that we have de-commisioned solar winds and intune and only use SysAId as our Asset management.

Aspetti positivi:

We implemented SysAid for our ticket and asset management system. SysAid is nothing but a great system which can improve productivity drastically. The thing I like most about the system is that the varieties in which it could be molded depending on customers needs. I will definitely suggest SysAid.

Aspetti negativi:

I have not come across any cons until now.

gregg
IT Manager (USA)
Settore automobilistico, 201-500 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
Fonte della recensione

Easy to Use and Easy to Modify for your needs

5,0 4 anni fa

Commenti: HIGHLY recommend it. There is flashier looking packages on the market, that DO NOT perform as well and definitely not for the price. And I feel none hold a candle to the support and effort to be even better DAILY than SYSAID.

Aspetti positivi:

I have been using SYSAID for 15+ years. I find it is very easy to understand and use. It is highly customizable without the need for complex interactions or training from SYSAID. THE SUPPORT from SYSAID is far beyond any other Vendor I have dealt with in 35+ years of IT work.

Aspetti negativi:

Some features advertised fall a little short of what you may expect but always meet what they say..The Ever evolving product sometimes creates an expectation that just doesn't quite reach the level I am expecting

Jon
Jon
Network/System Administrator (USA)
Ha utilizzato il software per: Non specificato
Fonte della recensione

Exceptional Customer Support & Powerful Service Desk

5,0 8 anni fa

Commenti: First off let me start off with saying that we've have had our issues with SysAid over the years but SysAid has improved leaps and bounds since we decided to go with them and I'm glad we stuck with them despite the issues. We first rolled SysAid out locally and have since migrated to their cloud edition. We utilize almost all of the features offered by SysAid. ****LIKES MOST****
-Features: Incredibly powerful and feature rich service desk. If locally hosted you can control virtually every aspect of the service desk and customize it to your liking. -Customer Support: Amazing customer support and online community. You can tell the team behind SysAid is passionate about their product. -Price: Comparatively speaking SysAid is equal or lower in annual cost to operate (we use the Cloud edition). -Reporting: MUCH improved reporting. -Asset Management: Possibly my favorite feature. SysAid will scan my network and add assets to my service desk. SysAid will alert me when certain events occur with the asset and keep my assets up-to-date.
****LIKES LEAST****
- Lack of integration with third party applications however SysAid is currently working on this. - Ease of use: SysAid is packed full of functionality and it can be a little intimidating or difficult to get setup however the online help and online community make things a much easier. - Lack of high-level, customizable dashboards which are common with other service desks. - Lack of email response integration which is common with other service desks. SysAid does integrate with email servers however for email responses to link to the ticket the message must be generated using the messaging system within the service desk. Communication with the end user via an email client will not tie back to the service desk ticket.

Risposta di SysAid Technologies

8 anni fa

Hi Jon, Thank you for your honest feedback- it's extremely valuable to us. I know that your account manager has since been in touch with you to ensure that you're familiar with all of SysAid's customization options in the cloud- which are identical to those offered in the locally-hosted (on-premise) solution. You mentioned that you could benefit from a high-level dashboard, so I'm hoping that you've now had a chance to check out SysAid's new BI Analytics module- just released in January 2016. This is an out-of-the-box BI tool powered by Qlik and now built in to SysAid, that will save our customers enormous time and resources on obtaining critical data. Thank you again for all of your comments! Kim.

Mario
DBA (El Salvador)
Servizi finanziari, 201-500 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
Fonte della recensione

Alternative considerate:

Why we choose SysAid's Help Desk Software

5,0 4 anni fa

Commenti: Great support, they solve very quickly any doubt.

Aspetti positivi:

A very powerfull ticket management tool, is very easy to install it and start using it, you can modify/personalize the flow that the ticket will follow and create different roles for the team members, log the time of the activities and have an insight panel in where you can see a summary of the tickets pending for assignation, closed or being categorized depending of your needs.

Aspetti negativi:

So far I have no complaints, the software does their job

Gonzalo
CIO (Spagna)
Servizi di informazione, 1.001-5.000 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 6-12 mesi
Fonte della recensione

Not bad, but less than expected

3,0 5 anni fa

Aspetti positivi:

If you come from XLS or a homemade ITSM took, this software does the job. It integrates with AD and the user portal is simple enough.

Aspetti negativi:

Overall the management of the tool is not very friendly. The design and configuration of the workflows is conversom. The management reporting is old looking and can't be configured as you like. For instance, you are limited to six indicators for the management panel and you only can pick the indicators available in the shapes presented. It has simple things that are very anoying, such as the filters in the lists that stay with you from session to session and can´t be removed with one click. Migrating incidents to problems is not easy. Managing Massive incidents is less than intuitive, navigation between tkts is not great, but perhaps the worst is that admins and users can not be grouped together.

William
IT Admin (El Salvador)
Prodotti chimici, 201-500 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
Fonte della recensione

Improving the monitoring of IT processes

5,0 3 anni fa

Commenti: We have been using SysAid for almost 10 years. We started with the free solution and migrated to the Cloud solution when it was available, which helped us since we did not have to allocate infrastructure on site. Sysaid has been improving its platform incorporating new functionalities and improving the current ones. SysAid has become the tool for daily use where we practically enter everything we do in IT, which allows us to later review the information or generate a source of knowledge.

Aspetti positivi:

SysAid sticks to our needs in the IT department. It allows us to record all events or problems with the necessary information. The monitoring is very simple and with the information that allows to generate data analysis for decision making. Asset management allows us to have a history of events as well as the support provided.

Aspetti negativi:

SysAid has many functionalities, so it is necessary to do a good analysis of what is really required and what will be used. At the moment there is nothing that we dislike with the use and management of Sysaid.