Recensioni su ERA EHSQ Software

da ERA Environmental Management Solutions

Filtra per:

Valutazioni medie

  • Nel complesso
    4,8/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    4,3/5
  • Servizio clienti
    4,9/5

Informazioni su ERA EHSQ Software

ERA software automates air, water, waste, GHG, chemical management, and emissions reporting with dynamic business process management.

Ulteriori informazioni su ERA EHSQ Software

Stai visualizzando 10 recensioni

Cindy S.
EHS Coordinator
Beni di consumo, 201-500 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5/5
  • Consigliato
    Nessuna recensione
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 14/9/2016

"ERA program performance"

Commenti: The software design is user friendly and has a good support system to follow. The individual attention to capture all detailed information has made our reporting easier. The programming assistance and adaptability to make changes in the system makes the software a positive for

Vantaggi: Like the one on one assistance that is available if and when any issues occur.

Inconvenienti: MSDS layout made easier-

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 14/9/2016
Barry B.
VP & Director of Environmental Compliance
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    4/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    Nessuna recensione
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    Nessuna recensione
  • Consigliato
    Nessuna recensione
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 22/8/2016

"ERA Environmental Management Software Review"

Commenti: My company has used this software for 21 years in a furniture manufacturing environment, even before it was made web-based. ERA designed reports specific to our needs as an industry and have added to and updated those reports as environmental laws and our needs have changed. Our finishing material suppliers submit their information directly to ERA, which makes our record-keeping much easier. It has always been easy for me to get technical support, right up to the top of ERA if needed. I am very pleased with our relationship with ERA.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 22/8/2016
Utente Verificato
Tour Guide
Prodotti alimentari e bevande, 201-500 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 1 anno
  • Valutazione complessiva
    4/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    4/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    4/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    4/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    4/5
  • Consigliato
    Nessuna recensione
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 4/6/2018

"One application for all your compliance needs."

Vantaggi: Ready to use generated reports are great for regulatory requirements for pollutant monitoring, allows for quick download and tracking.

Inconvenienti: The software does require some learning and testing, but the time spent learning and understanding how it works is well worth it.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 4/6/2018
Sean M.
Environmental Engineer
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    4/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    Nessuna recensione
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    Nessuna recensione
  • Consigliato
    Nessuna recensione
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 19/8/2016

"Toyota Motor Manufacturing Mississippi, Inc."

Commenti: I have used the database for approximately 6 years now. With anything new, it takes time to understand how the system works. ERA Staff took the time to educate/train and work with our staff to develop a database that works and functions like no other system I have used before. I have been in the Environmental field for 20+years and this is the system/software to manage environmental records/data!

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 19/8/2016
Gail B.
EHS Manager
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    4/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    Nessuna recensione
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    Nessuna recensione
  • Consigliato
    Nessuna recensione
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 19/8/2016

"ERA Software ROCKS - helps save time"

Commenti: I had reviewed ERA programs years ago and loved what I saw. When I started my current position they already had the programs in place. Its a HUGE life saver for me. I'm able to get a lot of regulatory reports done in hours vs weeks. Specifically TRI, Tire II and various emissions reports/ inventories. I'm now working on adding additional modules for safety and other reports.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 19/8/2016
Phil S.
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    4/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    Nessuna recensione
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    Nessuna recensione
  • Consigliato
    Nessuna recensione
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 15/8/2016

"ERA Environmental - EHS Modules' Criticality"

Commenti: Since implementing the first 3 modules in 2008, the system has proven its efficiency, accuracy, and overall performance. Our business unit executives regularly express their confidence in their compliance systems.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 15/8/2016
Luke C.
  • Valutazione complessiva
    4/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    4/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    Nessuna recensione
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    Nessuna recensione
  • Consigliato
    Nessuna recensione
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 26/9/2016

"Good Environmental Foundation Software"

Commenti: The ERA software provides a great foundation for environmental reporting. We are in the beginning of our implementation process and the ERA team has been exceptional! I recommend the team and software

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 26/9/2016
Ron D.
Project Manager
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    Nessuna recensione
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    Nessuna recensione
  • Consigliato
    Nessuna recensione
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 16/8/2016

"Environmental software that you can't live without!"

Commenti: Acquired the ERA software at a very good time for our plant. We were in construction and ramping up the new facility, while at the same time, ERA was ramping up the software for us to use.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 16/8/2016
Bob W.
Regional EHS Manager
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    4/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    Nessuna recensione
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    Nessuna recensione
  • Consigliato
    Nessuna recensione
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 18/8/2016

"JBPCO Review"

Commenti: We have used this system for over 8 years. The Compliance Module has helped keep us from having compliance issues and helped during transitions between people.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 18/8/2016
Howard C.
Environmental Health and Safety Manager
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    Nessuna recensione
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    Nessuna recensione
  • Consigliato
    Nessuna recensione
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 22/8/2016

"ERA Review"

Commenti: ERA has been a wonderful company to work with. They have satisfied all of our environmental needs in every aspect and we are thrilled to be a partner with ERA.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 22/8/2016