Not happy with my experience with Bitrix

Data della recensione: 17/10/2019
Ivo R.
Manager
Servizi e attività ricreative, 13-50 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 1-5 mesi
Fonte della recensione 
2/5
Nel complesso
2 / 5
Facilità d'uso
2 / 5
Caratteristiche e funzionalità
3 / 5
Assistenza clienti
2 / 5
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
Lo consiglieresti?
Probabilmente no Molto probabilmente

Commenti: The Cons section has limited characters for writing, but I could continue with more and more. As a whole we lost hundreds of hours for contacting them to fix bugs. Their customer service is good, but the product is generally unfinished.

Vantaggi: The logic behind the product, the automations

Inconvenienti: The CRM system is so full of bugs and nasty little details they havent even thought about. Their webmail is the worst ever thing I have seen. I would rate it as a total garbage. The worst is that we are losing money every day because of it. Receiving empty messages, no function to view EML files, they claim the IMAP only uses our own external settings, but strangely emails go through their system and get filtered out. We have never ever had issues with messages bouncing back and being rejected. Our hosting provider logged into the CRM, analyzed it, tested it numerous times, and the problem is there. Roundcube - no problem, Gmail - no problem, Bitrix24 - tons of rejected messages. Reports section. There is no option for inclusion of emails and phone of the contracts attached to the deal!!!!! Which makes the section useless for us. But u cannot also include those fields in the list view in the Deals. Their Products section is also unfinished. How does it integrate with calendar? No such thing. Is there an option for having automatic decrease of the available products according to the Deals. Nope Permissions. Very limited functionality. Can u imagine that an employee can view the Subscription settings? Or access the CRM analytics Email marketing. No emojis functionality. How one can market anything without emojis nowadays? No integrations with Google Drive. No integrations with popular ecommerce solutions (except for Codecanyon plugins)

Bitrix Universe is expanding!

Data della recensione: 9/1/2019
Mike lester R.
Systems & Methods Head
Proprietà immobiliari, 201-500 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 6-12 mesi
Fonte della recensione 
4/5
Nel complesso
3 / 5
Facilità d'uso
5 / 5
Caratteristiche e funzionalità
Assistenza clienti
4 / 5
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
Lo consiglieresti?
Probabilmente no Molto probabilmente

Commenti: Overall, Bitrix24 FREE plan would suffice any small business needs. It is a very generous offering and perhaps the most generous of all. However with the not so modern user interface, Bitrix can only take the passenger seat in the CRM arena.

Vantaggi: I was looking for a cloud CRM for one of the smaller companies I manage and Bitrix24 just hits the spot in terms of the functionalities of a full featured CRM and it does so much more than that. Recently they have introduced Sites, and an Online store so they are already targetting eCommerce companies who would most probably be other well-known CRM in the market.

Inconvenienti: What I least liked about Bitrix24 is that the software is quite overwhelming with all its features. The UI is extremely full of text and does not conform to the modern interfaces of today's applications. If they have a revamp planned, the user interface would definitely my recommended one to start with.

All in one CRM,email,marketing,user management with lots of option.

Data della recensione: 31/10/2018
Debjit B.
Freelancer
Servizi e tecnologie dell'informazione, Lavoratore autonomo
Ha utilizzato il software per: 1-5 mesi
Fonte della recensione 
5/5
Nel complesso
3 / 5
Facilità d'uso
5 / 5
Caratteristiche e funzionalità
2 / 5
Assistenza clienti
5 / 5
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
Lo consiglieresti?
Probabilmente no Molto probabilmente

Commenti: I love all in one approach. It does not stop you in any way, use its free or paid plan. All you are restricted to is per user basic, with 12 free user limit its good for new startup or freelancer. I would highly recomendade to use it.

Vantaggi: I was using lots of services before using this for my freelancer work. This is all in one place to manage my company and time in one place. Free package support upto 12 user which is grate for small company. I use CRM, report, messages, tasks , taks reporting , time management and work flow. bitrix has so many features that using/experimenting all will definately make my work more easy.

Inconvenienti: Sometime it is too much visual and get comfused what to do with it. The ui is populated with so much data that I dont need them. Ui lags and gives "No connection" error after sometime or middle of an asignment.

I had to stop using the system

Data della recensione: 7/11/2018
Adam S.
CEO
Industria alberghiera, 51-200 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
Fonte della recensione 
4/5
Nel complesso
4 / 5
Facilità d'uso
4 / 5
Caratteristiche e funzionalità
2 / 5
Assistenza clienti
5 / 5
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
Lo consiglieresti?
Probabilmente no Molto probabilmente

Vantaggi: We have used Bitrix24 for 3 years. The functionality was simply excellent: sales management, tasks, support for additional software and many other functions. But I had to switch to another service because of the constant problems with stability.

Inconvenienti: Despite all the benefits of Bitrix24, I do not recommend it. Problems with access to the service occur every week. And if this happens at the weekend, you have to wait until Monday, since the support does not work around the clock.

Functional CRM at no cost

Data della recensione: 31/7/2018
Femi A.
Partner , Accounting Services
Consulenza manageriale, 2-10 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 6-12 mesi
Fonte della recensione 
Fonte: SoftwareAdvice
4/5
Nel complesso
3 / 5
Facilità d'uso
5 / 5
Caratteristiche e funzionalità
Assistenza clienti
5 / 5
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
Lo consiglieresti?
Probabilmente no Molto probabilmente

Commenti: I would recommend any time any day

Vantaggi: Reasonably priced, and no cost for up to 12 users is cherry on the cake. Ideal for startups who are new to CRM and leads management and even medium-sized business would find the advanced features very useful.

Inconvenienti: To be honest, there is not much about this product that I don't like except that you don't' get a heads up from the company during upgrades and you have to wait for sometime.

Great options for free version but hard to use

Data della recensione: 17/1/2019
Kevin S.
Account Executive
Imballaggi e contenitori, 51-200 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 1-5 mesi
Fonte della recensione 
3/5
Nel complesso
2 / 5
Facilità d'uso
5 / 5
Caratteristiche e funzionalità
Assistenza clienti
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
Lo consiglieresti?
Probabilmente no Molto probabilmente

Commenti: Its been so hard to use I almost want to give up and find something else easier for the few of us that use the software on a limited basis. The learning curve is just too steep on this product. Maybe that is why they give away a free version with most of the components.

Vantaggi: -Numerous modules in the free version
-Easy on the eyes
-Easy to customize fields

Inconvenienti: -Not easy to use and very user-friendly. When I first started to investigate a free CRM for use with a local, not for profit I found that Bitrix24 had everything that I wanted to use, but I've found it so hard to figure out and I use other CRM's in my work life.
-Hard to upload other info. You can only upload in ASCII so it took a lot of time to data manipulate.

Amazing Experience

Data della recensione: 5/5/2019
Mahmud J.
General Manager
Ambiente ed energie rinnovabili, 2-10 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 1 anno
Fonte della recensione 
Fonte: GetApp
4/5
Nel complesso
4 / 5
Facilità d'uso
4 / 5
Caratteristiche e funzionalità
4 / 5
Assistenza clienti
4 / 5
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
Lo consiglieresti?
Probabilmente no Molto probabilmente

Vantaggi: It is the most organized software that i have been used.

Inconvenienti: it is a little bit expensive than other softwares.

Great for projects

Data della recensione: 5/9/2019
Tom J.
Senior Controls Engineer
Ingegneria meccanica o industriale, 51-200 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Prova gratuita
Fonte della recensione 
4/5
Nel complesso
4 / 5
Facilità d'uso
4 / 5
Caratteristiche e funzionalità
Assistenza clienti
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
Lo consiglieresti?
Probabilmente no Molto probabilmente

Vantaggi: This was free so I only have good things to say. It provided easy workflow and organization.

Inconvenienti: It didn't seem to have export/import options for some of the other software we used so I had to make everything new.

Bitrix24 is very comprehensive

Data della recensione: 25/7/2019
Shoaib S.
People & Culture Officer
Servizi finanziari, 13-50 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Prova gratuita
Fonte della recensione 
3/5
Nel complesso
2 / 5
Facilità d'uso
3 / 5
Caratteristiche e funzionalità
4 / 5
Assistenza clienti
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
Lo consiglieresti?
Probabilmente no Molto probabilmente

Vantaggi: It is packed with a ton of features even in the free to use version. It is a reliable software where you can manage your day to day office tasks, leads and projects. A very useful tool for communication to make sure you are up to date with all the tasks at hand. Although Bitrix24 does provide a great documents managing solution.

Inconvenienti: The price is on the high side if and when your decide to move on to the paid version.
Also it takes a bit of getting used to since its not as user friendly as other similar products out there.