Filtra per:

Valutazioni medie

  • Nel complesso
  • Facilità d'uso
  • Servizio clienti

Informazioni su Asana

Asana è il modo più semplice per organizzare e gestire tutto il lavoro del tuo team. Scopri perché oltre 8.000 clienti danno ad Asana un punteggio di 4.5 stelle su 5.

Ulteriori informazioni su Asana

Stai visualizzando 9.946 recensioni

Marco D.
IT Consultant
Servizi e tecnologie dell'informazione, 11-50 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 6-12 mesi
  • Valutazione complessiva
  • Facilità d'uso
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
  • Assistenza clienti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
  • Consigliato
    7/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 10/9/2021

"Prodotto buono e di prospettiva"

Vantaggi: Software semplice da utilizzare e immediato nella comprensione delle sue funzionalità

Inconvenienti: Non dispose di tutti i connettori verso gli strumenti di utilizzo quotidiano come teams o integrazioni con mondo apple

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 10/9/2021
Elisa T.
Business developer
Consulenza manageriale, 2-10 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 6-12 mesi
  • Valutazione complessiva
  • Facilità d'uso
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
  • Assistenza clienti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
  • Consigliato
    9/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 1/8/2021

"Asana per tutti"

Commenti: Un Saas facilissimo da utilizzare, scalabile e adatto a diverse funzioni aziedali. Riduco il tempo di lavoro e aumento la produttività grazie alle diverse opportunità di utilizzo

Vantaggi: utilizzo Asana per collaborare con i miei colleghi, facile per identificare facilmente i progetti di lavoro, attribuire task e avanzamenti, il tutto in un ambiente condiviso. Non ho dovuto fare un training particolare per utilizzarlo, comprensibile subito dopo qualche utilizzo. Utile per i team Fully remote.

Inconvenienti: forse l'interfaccia, ma riconosco che sia ottimale e di facile comprensione. Non incontra il mio personale gusto.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 1/8/2021
Raffaele B.
Raffaele B.
Owner
Salute, benessere e fitness, Lavoratore autonomo
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
  • Valutazione complessiva
  • Facilità d'uso
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
  • Assistenza clienti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
  • Consigliato
    7/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 24/9/2020

"Bello e comodo"

Commenti: Esperienza completamente positiva, lo consiglio a chiunque abbia difficoltà nell'organizzazione.

Vantaggi: Mi piace molto iniziare la mia giornata controllando la mia dashboard su Asana, mi aiuta ad essere più produttivo e a procrastinare meno nel lavoro.

Inconvenienti: L'unica pecca è il prezzo che secondo me potrebbe essere più competitivo, per quanto riguarda la funzionalità credo che non gli si possa dire nulla.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 24/9/2020
Daniele C.
Entrepreneur
Marketing e pubblicità, Lavoratore autonomo
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 1 anno
  • Valutazione complessiva
  • Facilità d'uso
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
  • Assistenza clienti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 4/3/2021

"Indispensabile"

Commenti: Se state cercando un software per gestire i vostri progetti Asana è sta-consigliato, anche la versione per smartphone è ben fatta

Vantaggi: Mi piace molto organizzare settimanalmente tutto il mio lavoro e anche quello di tutti i miei collaboratori

Inconvenienti: Serve un pò di dimestichezza all'inizio, bisogna spulciare bene bene tutte le funzioni per poi poter gestire al meglio i flussi di lavoro.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 4/3/2021
Utente Verificato
Customer Care Specialist
Internet, 11-50 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
  • Valutazione complessiva
  • Facilità d'uso
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
  • Assistenza clienti
    Nessuna recensione
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    Nessuna recensione
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 9/1/2021

"Ottimo strumento per organizzare il proprio lavoro"

Commenti: Una migliore efficienza e ottimizzazione del proprio lavoro. La struttura a task e subtask aiuta molto a organizzare al meglio le proprie giornate.

Vantaggi: L'organizzazione e la pianificazione del proprio lavoro è il punto di forza di Asana. Creare task, impostare delle date di scadenze, inserire dei subtask e assegnarli, ti consente di gestire al meglio il tempo e portare a termine progetti di vasta complessità.

Inconvenienti: La ricerca dei vari task e board non è granché e spesso si fa fatica a cercare nell'archivio dei task più vecchi.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 9/1/2021
Hafizah S.
Hafizah S.
Assistant Manager Business Development
Telecomunicazioni, 1.001-5.000 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
  • Valutazione complessiva
  • Facilità d'uso
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
  • Assistenza clienti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 2/6/2021

"My opinion on Asana"

Vantaggi: Asana is undoubtedly one of the most significant project management tools available. I appreciate that you can not only establish a project and delegate subtasks to coworkers and designate deadlines. This guarantees that everybody understands their roles and when their obligations are due. Additionally, the task dependencies feature facilitates workflow by allowing you to identify a job as awaiting completion of another. This feature helps keep complicated projects on track by ensuring that the excellent work is completed on time and that no job is holding the project back. Timelines, bespoke layouts, and custom fields are also appealing to me.

Inconvenienti: My company has been using Asana for over 2 years, and it's been nothing but phenomenal for us. It's been fantastic all around, dramatically increasing my team's productivity by making our team communication simple. In all honesty, I can't think of anything negative to say about Asana. It is simply outstanding software.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 2/6/2021
Suhaila S.
Suhaila S.
Frontend Web Developer
Intrattenimento, 1.001-5.000 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
  • Valutazione complessiva
  • Facilità d'uso
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
  • Assistenza clienti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 20/4/2021

"Set task priority easily"

Commenti: Getting task and project organized is very easy to do with this software. The messenger hub really helping me and my team to communicate better in discussing and sharing files with each other. Overall, all my experience with this software are great so far.

Vantaggi: I really love that that i can manage my team task and project collaboration to be more organized and quickly tracking the project progress percentage. The timeline for the project can be set ahead of time so we won't missing the due date for the project. Repetitive daily task also one of the best feature that can be done with this software.

Inconvenienti: I need to use other solution for managing a complex project, as Asana can only handle a basic project and missing feature like project budgeting and project timeline. Some of the tools is too confusing too us, and i had abandon it completely as i can find workaround to make it work, even after contacting for a support from customer support.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 20/4/2021
Rajesh B.
Founder
Editoria, 2-10 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
  • Valutazione complessiva
  • Facilità d'uso
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
  • Assistenza clienti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
  • Consigliato
    8/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 18/8/2021

"Organized Your Work with Asana"

Commenti: I use Asana everyday to manage my tasks. I encourage my team to maintain their work through Asana. Overall it's a nice and effective tool. During this current scenario, it's really helpful for your remote working.
Although I believe it is a little expensive compare to similar task management Apps. But the features are really good.

Vantaggi: Asana is the simplest, user-friendly, and most interactive task management tool.
For my startup, I found it very helpful and it makes planning, task assignment, tracking, and registering much easier. I can organize my team task and project and keep track of the work progress without missing the due date for the project.
I also love the My favorite feature is the ability to set up recurring tasks feature. It is easy to set up and you can check the history of the recurring task smoothly.

Inconvenienti: Although it's an awesome tool for task management, still I would like to mention a few points which can be improvised.
1. There shall be an option to delete people from teams and projects easier
2. The pricing can be lesser for small team groups.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 18/8/2021
Aliz G.
Aliz G.
Program Manager Junior
Circuiteria, 10.000+ dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 6-12 mesi
  • Valutazione complessiva
  • Facilità d'uso
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
  • Assistenza clienti
    Nessuna recensione
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
  • Consigliato
    7/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 30/9/2019

"Good Startup Project Management Tool"

Commenti: It was a very good tool to use, highly user friendly, quite effective and very visually attractive. This tool is great for startups in my opinion and the price is fair for the features it has.

Vantaggi: I like how user friendly it is, the aesthetics (looks), it's very neat and colorful at the same time, it provides a good option for organization and I think it's a good tool for startups, it makes planning, task assignment, tracking and registering much easier.

Inconvenienti: I think the software is amazing but it lacks some features seen on more robusts tools such as Zoho Projects, still, this tool can integrate with other small tools that can give you access to Gantt Charts or timelines, etc. The problem is you have to pay for those additional integrations.

Alternative considerate: monday.com

Perché scegliere Asana: Because Excel can work but it's easier to get human errors due to the tool manipulation, the Asana features allow you to have a better control over what's been planned, it sends you alerts and allow you to tag users, chat with them directly over a task or a file, attach files to a specific task or subtask, which you can''t easily do in Excel, and also user interface is much better in Asana.

Software precedente: Microsoft Excel

Perché passare a Asana: For the price and the features, when I tried the free version I felt much more comfortable with this tool than the others.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 30/9/2019
Nitin S.
Nitin S.
Senior Graphics Designer
Graphic Design, 51-200 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 6-12 mesi
  • Valutazione complessiva
  • Facilità d'uso
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
  • Assistenza clienti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
  • Consigliato
    8/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 19/8/2021

"Helpul team collaborator and task management tool for startups"

Commenti: Asana is an excellent collaboration tool for helping teams manage all kind of tasks. Although when you start using asana its bit confusing and need time to learn features. But its flexibility and vast capabilities are well worth learning it initially to get started. As it is not a resource management tool we cannot expect it to be a traditional full scale project management platform. It is excellent tool for startups.

Vantaggi: Most of the softwares don't have much features in free version but Asana is much better than those as it provides plenty of useful features like task scheduler, free mail notifications, unlimited teams, messaging, activity logs, file storage, multiple project views and much more.
For a startup less than 20 users team can use it forever for free. You can also integrate it with other tracking tool without paying anything.
There are many advanced features which helps you can use to automate your normal task assigning.

Inconvenienti: Foremost important drawback to use this software is we cannot use this properly on mobile devices. We cannot be able to assign single task to multiple users, it allows one task one user. Sometimes emails bombarding annoys users but we can disable the notification selectively on asana settings.

Alternative considerate: Trello e Zoho Projects

Perché scegliere Asana: Dashboard view is simple, easy to understand and allows me a faster way of project management with asana. Other tools may also have this flexibility but I found asana much better.

Software precedente: Trello

Perché passare a Asana: First thing is vast features availability in their fermium plan that is really affordable for any startup who have small teams and do not wan spend money on just management.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 19/8/2021
Luciano Z.
Luciano Z.
ChatBot and Automation Developer
Servizi e tecnologie dell'informazione, Lavoratore autonomo
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
  • Valutazione complessiva
  • Facilità d'uso
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
  • Assistenza clienti
    Nessuna recensione
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 7/7/2021

"I can't do without it"

Commenti: I can both get a general overview and overview of my activities, as well as more detail and focus on the point tasks I need to solve in relation to a large task.
It allows you to break into subtasks so that you always have more control and precision.

Vantaggi: Asana has been for me the simplest, fastest and most intuitive tool that allows me to keep order in the various activities of my work.

Inconvenienti: I would love it if it included the ability to use a "flow chart" mode that would allow you to group and use the various items in a different, more logical way.

Alternative considerate: Trello

Perché scegliere Asana: I'm always looking for tools that can help me simplify my work life.

Software precedente: Basecamp e Trello

Perché passare a Asana: The board view is simple, fast, intuitive and allows me a quick organization of content. Also other tools have this view, however in Asana I find that it is managed in an optimal way.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 7/7/2021
Utente Verificato
CFO
Intrattenimento, 11-50 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
  • Valutazione complessiva
  • Facilità d'uso
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
  • Assistenza clienti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 8/7/2021

"Literally the most important product that we use at work!"

Commenti: Asana has been a game-changer to our organization. It has helped our team grow in the way we work together, it makes sure that everything gets done, it helps with flow management, and best of all, it helps us track even simple ideas that come to us out of nowhere to tackle later one. Nothing gets missed

Vantaggi: There is so much I love about this software that it is hard to put it together into one review. By far the best part about this is how it helps to facilitate collaboration from every angle - idea generation, project completion, etc.

Inconvenienti: Would love more variety in templates, especially for things that don't specifically function the best as tasks.

Alternative considerate: Trello e monday.com

Perché scegliere Asana: Our current solution just became too cumbersome when projects started to get complicated and needed details, attachments, and dependencies.

Software precedente: Google Sheets

Perché passare a Asana: Asana had all of the features (or maybe more) than any of the competitors but the pricing was way better and the UX was just completely intuitive. There was also a great opportunity to try everything out under the free plan until we were ready to upgrade.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 8/7/2021
Utente Verificato
Digital Marketing Specialist
Marketing e pubblicità, Lavoratore autonomo
Ha utilizzato il software per: Prova gratuita
  • Valutazione complessiva
  • Facilità d'uso
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
  • Assistenza clienti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
  • Consigliato
    6/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 10/8/2021

"Useful yet expensive"

Commenti: Asana does help you with project management and improve the work efficiency of your team. However, you might want to use additional tools and software alongside Asana to compensate for the missing features. If you are a small team and on a tight budget, I'd recommend you go for other options or try Asana's free trial and see if it fits your use case.

Vantaggi: Asana is a nice tool to have and utilize if you are a team of developers, marketers etc., that need their tasks and goals being tracked in real time and in one place. I can manage tasks, assign them to different team members, set due dates, and add dependencies and subtasks. Another nice feature is the inbox for your incoming and outgoing messages related to projects and teams or individuals. What is really convenient is the reporting feature. Using it, you can track and be aware of your project's resourcing, work health and progress.

Inconvenienti: I think one of the cons is the price of its premium and business tiers. I know that for some users the basic (free) plan may be sufficient, but if your want to upgrade and have more additional features and more security, you will have to pay almost $11 per person per month for the annual subscription. If you have a small team or a startup, it may be sensitive to your budget. Additionally, I couldn't find the time tracking feature. Also, I would love to see two-factor authentication as it is an industry standard for almost all applications using personal and sensitive data.

Alternative considerate: Nifty e Trello

Perché passare a Asana: I have heard a lot about Asana's pros and cons and decided to give it a try. Before purchasing Asana's premium plan, I wanted to test-drive it with a free trial and see if it fits my needs.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 10/8/2021
Utente Verificato
Communications Coordinator
Istituzioni religiose, 11-50 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 6-12 mesi
  • Valutazione complessiva
  • Facilità d'uso
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
  • Assistenza clienti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 15/7/2021

"Fits our needs"

Commenti: Asana helps me keep track of all of my calendars. I use it to track multiple projects with various timelines. In my experience Asana has been easy to set up, easy to learn, easy to use, and great customer support.

Vantaggi: We love how easy it is to organize our projects in Asana. It's easy to see at a glance what I need to be working on, what others are working on, and keep all of our details in one place.

Inconvenienti: There are a few features I'd like to have - automating sub task assignments, or custom filters, etc. I think some of those features are available at a higher tier, but not available for a price that fits our budget.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 15/7/2021
Edwin O.
Edwin O.
Administrative Assistant
Servizi e tecnologie dell'informazione, 11-50 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 1-5 mesi
  • Valutazione complessiva
  • Facilità d'uso
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
  • Assistenza clienti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
  • Consigliato
    9/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 29/8/2021

"Perfect software for project management"

Commenti: It is exemplary perfect since it encompasses more features needed in project management. It has a good interface and it has enabled work on projects faster and easily

Vantaggi: Its graphical user interface is simple and friendly with more components related to project development. Another thing I like is its free plan, this free plan has more components and features for one to learn from before deciding to subscribe to the long term options. You can integrate this application with restricted applications and also this application can accommodate large organizations. Lastly is based on group collaboration, it is perfect since users can not only assign tasks to members but also set priorities for those tasks.

Inconvenienti: While this application has more important features compared to basecamp, it can be technical for someone to use. It is somehow limited in that you can't assign work on multiple users. I don't have much negative about this software up to now since I have not used it for a long time.

Alternative considerate: Trello

Perché passare a Asana: The reason why I chose asana is because it has more features even if it is more technical than Trello.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 29/8/2021
Giovanni M.
Business Development Specialist
Internet, 11-50 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
  • Valutazione complessiva
  • Facilità d'uso
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
  • Assistenza clienti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 15/9/2021

"Very Useful and Affordable Project Management Software"

Commenti: My overall experience as a Business Development Specialist using Asana is really great. It was introduced to me and my colleague back in October of 2020. We are able to consolidate all of our task progress reports from many spreadsheets and offline notepads. We are able to spend more on planning our strategy and action plans because of lots of time that we are able to save with this business tool. It’s a good software I can recommend for both starters and existing companies who're struggling with project management and task assignments. Even beginners can easily adapt to this because of tips appearing on the screen, I believe those are really designed as tutorials for new users. The only thing is that we haven’t tried yet if it works if there will be 10 or more collaborators.

Vantaggi: -Easily pull-up my assigned task and my colleagues tasks in one work-space
-It serve as Masterlist for all of the tasks assigned to me and to my co-worker by our superiors
-On management perspective, you can easily check and find the specific persons/members assigned on projects and each task within.

Inconvenienti: -There is a chance that some users may find its user interface non-user friendly and kind of boring especially those that are not on the management side.
-Using multiple workspaces is a bit confusing, but It can be resolved if there will be a feature to customize the position of tabs or group of tabs.
-Still require serious planning for organization of workspace because it will be a mess if the administrator or project manager will just put all of the ongoing project in just one workspace. They should be grouped or properly arranged according to which the task is associated.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 15/9/2021
Mohammed majeed D.
Field Manager
Gestione di organizzazioni non profit, 51-200 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 1 anno
  • Valutazione complessiva
  • Facilità d'uso
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
  • Assistenza clienti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
  • Consigliato
    8/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 2/7/2021

"don't be deceived by the extremely user friendly interface, it is beast when it comes to performance"

Commenti: Having used multiple project management software on different projects with different teams, I have noticed that those on Asana usually have the least uptake times for new team members to get used to the software. Not only does that advantage reduce onboarding and training times, it also reduces the frequency of errors and ends up boosting productivity much more that what I have observed on other teams.

Vantaggi: Navigating around the program is very simple and uncomplicated. This is usually my first consideration when I am learning to use any software, and with Asana it doesn't come any less uncomplicated than that. Another wonderful thing about Asana is the unending list of second and third party software it seamlessly integrates with. With this, there is often zero disruption of workflow systems for teams new to Asana.

Inconvenienti: The file formats available for exporting projects is not extensive enough; often requiring secondary conversion into other equally useful and common formats.

Alternative considerate: Nifty, Adobe Workfront e Smartsheet

Perché scegliere Asana: The project management team had a preference for Asana so I had to learn to use it when I moved unto that project

Software precedente: Trello

Perché passare a Asana: They were decisions premade by the different project management teams for which they preferred amongst the approved options.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 2/7/2021
Lindsey B.
Lindsey B.
Copywriter
Scrittura e attività redazionali, Lavoratore autonomo
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
  • Valutazione complessiva
  • Facilità d'uso
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
  • Assistenza clienti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 21/6/2021

"My go-to productivity app for EVERYTHING"

Commenti: I've used Asana for about 3 years now and nothing compares!

Vantaggi: Asana is my favorite tool for productivity, organization, and task management. All my to-do lists (business, personal, and everything in between) are in Asana. I love the ease of use, customizability, and overall UX of the app. The desktop version is a breeze. The mobile app is just as enjoyable. One of the best things is the drag & drop feature that allows you to upload documents, photos, and web links directly into the task. Subtasks are great so you can get a step-by-step list of directions toward each task. It's also great for goal-setting and project planning. I literally can't function without this app! The free version works incredibly, but the paid version is absolutely worth it, especially if you want more custom features (like custom columns, a bigger team, etc). Highly recommend it to all my biz and creative friends.

Inconvenienti: I wish there was a way to delete people from teams and projects easier. I have temporary clients and it's a pain in the butt to create new projects in order to delete them permanently from my workspace in the app.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 21/6/2021
Rickey J.
Customer Success Manager
Software informatici, 201-500 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
  • Valutazione complessiva
  • Facilità d'uso
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
  • Assistenza clienti
    Nessuna recensione
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
  • Consigliato
    7/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 17/6/2021

"Great, robust tool for project management"

Commenti: Unlike other platforms, Asana is much more efficient when working and carrying out your projects, not only because of the quality of its interface and the excellent function of its tools. from carrying out a project to a task and subtasks it is really easy and very professional. They haven't fallen into the trend of making everything bubbly and cartoonish like other platforms. Asana has also helped to eliminate the cost of other tools, since many additional features are built in.

Vantaggi: I like the User interfaces because it makes early adoption very possible. The learning curve is small, and it's easy to set up your tasks, request colleagues to participate and to do everything simultaneously. I also enjoy the aggregate of the duties for reporting purposes, and they'll be reminded to accomplish the duties. The working calendars are also pretty clean and it's simple to reorganize the scheduled start times, durations and completion dates to integrate documents, reports or e-mails.

Inconvenienti: It's difficult to figure how to hide some info that is unnecessary for your specific use case. It's also not so simple to add in dates for recurring tasks.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 17/6/2021
Diane K.
Technical Writer
Assicurazioni, 201-500 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 6-12 mesi
  • Valutazione complessiva
  • Facilità d'uso
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
  • Assistenza clienti
    Nessuna recensione
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    Nessuna recensione
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 6/6/2021

"Asana Changed my Entire Approach to Work"

Commenti: This software helped me keep my job. With numerous complex tasks and projects and rapidly changing priorities, follow-up tasks were slipping through the cracks. Once I started using Asana, I felt confident to take on the most complex projects and job duties without becoming overwhelmed.

Vantaggi: It's easy to jump right in and start working with this, even while you are still learning the interface. It does take a little time to get to know the program so that you know how you want to organize your tasks and projects. I was using lists and spreadsheets to manage my projects previously and some aspects were slipping through the cracks. It allows for easy use by multiple team members without overlap or stepping on each others work. It has completely changed my ability to manage every detail of a project and has substantial flexibility to adapt it as you see fit. There are so many things I like about this software that it's hard to name just one thing that I like most.

Inconvenienti: I would like to be able to see the Project that a subtask is part of in the "My Tasks" view instead of that field being blank. It may be due to using the free version that this is not available. I also can't view the priorities in the "My Tasks" view, but I worked around that by creating "tags" with colored numbers, red 1, yellow 2, green 3, etc.

Alternative considerate: Smartsheet

Perché passare a Asana: Our budget was tight, so Asana's long-term free option (as opposed to a short trial) put it over the top. It has the features we need to complete projects within our small team.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 6/6/2021
Emily M.
Founder & CEO
Produzione di media, 2-10 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
  • Valutazione complessiva
  • Facilità d'uso
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
  • Assistenza clienti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 3/6/2021

"Made scaling my podcast agency so easy!"

Commenti: I've been using Asana for years for a number of different purposes. I really appreciate the broad feature set and the fact that the Asana team continues to improve the system, without completely overhauling how the whole thing works and looks. The consistency has been so good!

Vantaggi: Using Asana made it possible to create a repeatable process that anyone on my team can follow and implement. That means that we're able to scale rapidly and bring on new clients without panicking that we won't be able to handle the new workload. We absolutely love that each client is managed via their own project, and within each project we have their entire podcast calendar mapped out for the year ahead. This is essential so that we can plan team workload, and know when to hire.

Inconvenienti: The only thing I wish was available is a calendar view for each project that lists subtasks. Since each client has a primary task for each episode, and sub-tasks are listed underneath that, it would be great to use the drag and drop feature for subtasks easily in one view for that specific project.

Alternative considerate: Trello

Perché passare a Asana: I really like the UX of Asana over other project management tools

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 3/6/2021
Juan miguel A.
Assistant Professor
Istruzione superiore, Lavoratore autonomo
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
  • Valutazione complessiva
  • Facilità d'uso
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
  • Assistenza clienti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 28/5/2021

"Excellent for self-tracking or collaborative work"

Commenti: Like I mentioned, Asana is one of the tools I naturally use everyday, and often encourage other colleagues or students to use as well. It is my to-do list as well as my project tracker, collaboration tracker, and "don't forget to do this/brainstorms for the future" tracker

Vantaggi: I love that Asana can act as a daily task/project manager but is comprehensive enough to plan for future projects and collaborative work. It is a tool that is intuitive enough that I want to use it every day, but not so simple that I only use it for to-do lists. Any time I start collaborative work with other people at different institutions, I always push for us to use Asana as the organizing platform.

Inconvenienti: The subscription and use of the paid services could be more clear; it isn't easily understandable who has to pay for a subscription if the use of it will be shared across people from different institutions. Also, the pricing settings could be more accessible for 1 or 2-person teams, because at the moment it is mostly geared for groups and businesses (which admittedly makes sense)

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 28/5/2021
Utente Verificato
Data Analyst
Graphic Design, 11-50 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 1 anno
  • Valutazione complessiva
  • Facilità d'uso
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
  • Assistenza clienti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 22/5/2021

"Asana is the perfect tool for managing everyday work."

Commenti: Asana has been exceptional since my company first started using it. In the past year, Asana has been the backbone of my team's work collaboration as we have been working remotely as a result of the Covid 19 pandemic. Asana offers excellent functionality, reliability, value for money and I would highly recommend it.

Vantaggi: Asana is simply one of the best work management softwares on the market. I like the fact that it not only allows you to create a project but also delegate subtasks within the project to co-workers and set deadlines. This ensures that everyone knows their responsibilities and when their tasks are due. Also, the task dependencies feature helps work move along smoothly as it allows you to mark a task as waiting on another to help keep complex projects on track and ensure the right work is getting done on time and makes sure that no task is holding the project back. I also like features like timelines, custom templates and custom fields.

Inconvenienti: My organisation has used Asana for close to two years and it has been nothing short of excellent. It has been great all round and has greatly boosted my team's productivity and made collaboration very easy. In all honesty there is nothing I can think of to criticize about Asana. It is truly an excellent software.

Alternative considerate: ClickUp, Slack e Trello

Perché passare a Asana: Not much went into the decision. My team simply decided to choose Asana and have never looked back since.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 22/5/2021
Rachel S.
Rachel S.
Executive Administrator
Istituzioni religiose, 2-10 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 1 anno
  • Valutazione complessiva
  • Facilità d'uso
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
  • Assistenza clienti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
  • Consigliato
    9/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 18/5/2021

"Do you manage projects? Do you manage people? Asana is for you."

Commenti: Generally really great. Love how Asana helps me pull the lists out of my head and allows me to really focus on the tasks as opposed to remembering the tasks. A really solid addition to our team.

Vantaggi: Love being able to create projects with my team, organize tasks and schedule and create dependencies, etc. Even if not everyone I work with us actively using Asana, I can track items for them. It keeps me from having to hold all the details just in my head or on pieces of paper. Communicating within tasks is also so helpful - helps avoid things getting lost in people's emails. Incredible functionality and options to customize the experience to whatever your team needs. The paid version has some excellent functionality additions like dependencies and custom labels/tags, which can be really helpful.

Inconvenienti: Can be a bit overwhelming to figure out how to set it up best for your unique systems, but once you get going it's great. Sometimes I just have to start somewhere and then adjust as I go through a project and figure out what elements and functions I really need. The price might put some people off, but the free version is very worthwhile.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 18/5/2021
Jaime H.
Business Development Consultant
Articoli sportivi, Lavoratore autonomo
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
  • Valutazione complessiva
  • Facilità d'uso
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
  • Assistenza clienti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 11/5/2021

"Best free project management software out there."

Commenti: Super helpful in many aspects of business, especially project and task management. Works across departments and businesses as needed. Love it, I recommend it to all of my clients if they are not already using.

Vantaggi: Super easy to use, integrates with everything. Most partner companies also use it, so you can project manage with other businesses easily as needed. The free version is super comprehensive and fully functional, and it incorporates the features of other free platforms that are way less feature filled.

Inconvenienti: There is not really a bad thing I can say about it. For the price ($0) it is an amazing asset that all businesses should use.

Alternative considerate: Trello e monday.com

Perché scegliere Asana: Asana does everything Trello does and more.

Software precedente: Trello

Perché passare a Asana: The price to functionality ratio can't be beat.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 11/5/2021