Informazioni su iSpring Suite

Un toolkit per corsi eLearning all in one basato su PowerPoint. Crea corsi interattivi e collabora ai progetti con il tuo team.

Ulteriori informazioni su iSpring Suite

Aspetti positivi:

The ease that it works with Powerpoint to help create e-Learning Courses. This helped create another revenue source for our business.

Aspetti negativi:

I struggled uploading for hours because it was defaulted to that tab and i did not realize that I had to switch to iSpring Space.

Valutazioni di iSpring Suite

Punteggio medio

Facilità d'uso
4,6
Servizio clienti
4,9
Caratteristiche
4,4
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
4,5

Lo consiglieresti?

8,9/10

iSpring Suite ha una valutazione complessiva di 4,6 stelle su 5, calcolata sulla base di 1.395 recensioni degli utenti di Capterra.

Hai già usato iSpring Suite?

Condividi la tua esperienza con altri acquirenti.

Filtra le recensioni (1.395)

Maurizio
Global Trainer Manager (Italia)
Industria farmaceutica, 1.001-5.000 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
Fonte della recensione

Creare corsi professionali senza sforzo

4,0 anno scorso

Commenti: Molto buona.

Aspetti positivi:

Ci sono tante agenzie che offrono corsi di training a costi anche molto elevati ma se provate questo software in poco tempo potrete farne a meno. E' semplice da usare e crea prodotti omologabili a quelli che le agenzie di vendono a migliaia di euro. Se non ci credete provate il primo mese è gratis.

Aspetti negativi:

Forse è un baco ma se si carica prima l'audio e poi si fanno le domande l'audio poi non compare nella versione finale. Mi succede sempre. per il resto tutto OK e questo inconveniente si puo' evitare facendo prima le domande e poi caricando l'audio.

Risposta di iSpring Solutions

anno scorso

Hi Maurizio, Thanks a lot for posting your review here on Capterra! We appreciate it tons. It's wonderful to hear that iSpring fits your needs just perfectly. As per your cons, could you please send more details to [email protected]? One of our specialists will be more than happy to look into your case. Hope that helps :)

Barbara
Training manager (Italia)
Macchinari, 1.001-5.000 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 6-12 mesi
Fonte della recensione

LMS aziendale

3,0 2 anni fa

Commenti: Prima esperienza nel mondo dell'e-learning, strumento consigliato per chi ha poco tempo ma vuole comunque produrre contenuti di buona qualità.

Aspetti positivi:

Software di facile utilizzo, molto immediato non necessita di particolare formazione per chi utilizza power point. Funzionalità base, adatto a chi inizia ad addentrarsi nel mondo dell'e-learning, permette di creare semplici corsi.

Aspetti negativi:

Non adatto per un utilizzo più professionale, certe funzionalità vanno integrate con strumenti più potenti. Le librerie base sono veramente molto scarse.

Alternative considerate: Articulate 360

Perché passare a iSpring Suite: Costo minore

Risposta di iSpring Solutions

anno scorso

Hi Barbara, Thank you for your sincere feedback! We very much appreciate it. We are glad to hear that you find the software user friendly and that it has been easy for you to create courses! As per your cons, we have lots of video tutorials and webinars that will help you use our products more extensively: 1) https://www.ispringsolutions.com/support 2) https://www.ispringsolutions.com/webinars 3) https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCx5tl34NB-FRZZG0POTU7Iw As per the library, we have iSpring Content Library for iSpring Suite: https://www.ispringsolutions.com/content-library You are more than welcome to try it out and make your courses even more attractive and easy to create. If you have any requests regarding library assets please send them over to [email protected] Hope that helps :)

Lorenzo
Elearning manager (Italia)
Media online, 2-10 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
Fonte della recensione

Software indispensabile per chi fa formazioe na distanza

5,0 6 mesi fa

Aspetti positivi:

Facilità d'uso, versatilità, velocità d'implementazione dei corsi, integrazione ottima con powerpoint

Aspetti negativi:

Abbastanza costoso ora che tocca sottoscrivere un abbonamento annuale in pratica.

Risposta di iSpring Solutions

5 mesi fa

Hello Lorenzo, Thanks a lot for posting your review here on Capterra! We appreciate it tons. It's great to hear that you are happy with the iSpring solution. Keep up the great work!

Maria Grazia
instructional design (Italia)
E-learning, Lavoratore autonomo
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
Fonte della recensione

Utilizzo iSpring da tanto tempo e sono sempre stata soddisfatta

5,0 6 mesi fa

Aspetti positivi:

iSpring ha tante idee e sono soddisfatta della cura del cliente sempre molto precisa e puntuale

Aspetti negativi:

Vorrei che ci fosse qualche interazione più facilitata riguardo il drag and drop. Per esempio il puzzle

Risposta di iSpring Solutions

5 mesi fa

Hello Maria Grazia, Thank you so much for reviewing iSpring here on Capterra! We appreciate it greatly. It's nice to hear that iSpring's been working great for you so far. Hope iSpring keeps serving you well :)

Adam
Adam
Learning and Development Officer (Australia)
Utente LinkedIn Verificato
Amministrazione pubblica, 201-500 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
Fonte della recensione

Great product!

5,0 2 anni fa

Commenti: I use it all the time to create eLearning content. It has multiple applications, such as learning courses, quizzes, conversation simulations, flip books, and more. Highly recommend.

Aspetti positivi:

I have been using the iSpring Suite for a few years now, primarily as a PowerPoint plugin to create eLearning and publish it in Scorm 1.2 format. It's very easy to turn a regular PowerPoint presentation into an interactive eLearning course.

Aspetti negativi:

It's a great product. Using the suite through PowerPoint is powerful, but limiting if you don't use Office365.

Risposta di iSpring Solutions

2 anni fa

Hi Adam, Thank you very much for posting you detailed review here on Capterra. We appreciate it tons! Hope iSpring keeps serving you well :) You also gave our Customer Support only 3 stars. Could you please share the details? Please send a message to [email protected] Thank you!

Mario
CEO (Spagna)
Gestione formativa, Lavoratore autonomo
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
Fonte della recensione

Robust, reliable, friendly

5,0 4 settimane fa Nuova

Commenti: I create interactive audiovisual learning objects for my online and face-to-face courses quickly and very easily.

Aspetti positivi:

Speed to build interactive audiovisual learning objects, useful for learning and strengthening professional skills in multiple fields of knowledge. Excellent technical support service and updates that constantly improve the product and help improve the performance of my business in the corporate education sector.

Aspetti negativi:

iSpring Solutions, Inc. has modified its policies for renewal of updates and technical support services with very high prices for small businesses like mine. They are reluctant to apply discounts to suit the economic circumstances of customers; even though, as in my case, having bought my first iSpring license 15 years ago.

Paul
ICT Trainer (UK)
Gestione di organizzazioni non profit, 501-1.000 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 1-5 mesi
Fonte della recensione

An intuitive time-saver

3,0 4 anni fa

Commenti: My job entails training those in caring professions how to use software - be it bespoke packages, or how to use Microsoft Excel to analyse statistics and everything in-between. Taking time out of busy and unpredictable schedules to attend an all day course on Advanced Excel is often not an option. iSpring Suite is allowing courses to be broken down into 15/20 minute 'learning episodes' that are more manageable. Furthermore, staff working nights are able to more readily access learning - something that was difficult in the past... Overall the software will improve access and participation, reducing IT Support workloads and helping ensure compliance, competence and ultimately provide more stimulating, engaging work.

Aspetti positivi:

The iSpring Suite bridges the gap between mundane PowerPoint based training, and more complex flash or HTML 5 based digital training, that requires a specific skills set that does not necessarily correspond with those of a teacher or trainer. It provides the right mix of interactivity to engage those of all learning biases, the versatility to cover almost any topic and a good range of assessment and analytics to simplify assessment and training effectiveness. Given that there is almost zero learning curve with the software, and the SCORM compliance enabling use with any Learning Management System worth it's salt, it's a extremely cost effective solution that simply lets you get on with creating content. Furthermore, should you be au fait with HTML and CSS, the output generated can by tweaked if required, but the standard interface and options provide a clean, user friendly and attractive front end to courses.

Aspetti negativi:

The only slight tarnish on an otherwise perfect product is the lack of titling facilities within the screen/video capture module, iCamPro. This is a minor niggle, given that the iSpring Suite is integrated into PowerPoint, which can be used to bridge this shortfall through appropriate use of animation and export to WMV which can then be spliced into video files as required...

Risposta di iSpring Solutions

4 anni fa

Hello Paul, Thank you greatly for posting this detailed and sincere review of iSpring solutions. We greatly appreciate it :) If any questions come up, please don't hesitate to contact our Technical support department - [email protected] One of the specialists will be happy to assist you with your questions.

Marieke
Education Program Manager (Paesi Bassi)
Dispositivi medici, 1.001-5.000 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
Fonte della recensione

Great support

5,0 4 mesi fa

Commenti: We have used multiple versions in our company and hardly ever have any issues. In our last issue we had great continuous support, and fast too.

Aspetti positivi:

It takes some getting used to but when you know what to do, it's very easy to use with a lot of options - it has almost everything to create interactive courses.

Aspetti negativi:

It's tough to share items and without zipping it will not store as a packaged course - so when IT transferred all our files from C: overnight, all my courses (that weren't in backup yet) were torn apart. You HVE to keep this in mind or start using the iSpring Share option.

Alternative considerate: Articulate 360

Perché passare a iSpring Suite: Know the product and not many differences in either price or functionalities.

Leonardo
English Tutor (Brasile)
Gestione formativa, Lavoratore autonomo
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 1 anno
Fonte della recensione

Good tool, but it offers an expensive subscription for all the products.

5,0 2 mesi fa Nuova

Commenti: This is a great tool with a great support. However the iSpring company did not follow the lifetime license use requirements in which guarantee to the user all the upgrades.

Aspetti positivi:

It delivers what it is supposed to. The quality is excellent and the interface is so easy to get used to and to manage as well.

Aspetti negativi:

1. Personally, I use the iSpring Converter Pro. This tool should bring a full-screen option after the conversion process from pptx. to HTML 5. Even if we select not to have a template, it doesn't show a full screen interface to the users. 2. Even for lifetime license, iSpring doesn't offer full upgrades guaranteed. I'm got the license to the version 8 of iSpring Pro. I got the upgrade to version 9, but when it changes to the version 10, the iSpring required me to get a subscription of the software. It makes me consider using other similar tools with the same functionality since they offer a real lifetime license.

Steve
Head of Learning & Development (UK)
Servizi finanziari, 1.001-5.000 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
Fonte della recensione

iSpring Suite

5,0 mese scorso Nuova

Commenti: Quick production of modules with speedy delivery and competence assessment has been essential during lockdown to what is now a totally remote workforce.

Aspetti positivi:

The ability to build using PowerPoint with additional interactions from iSpring helps to convert it to a scorm interactive eLearning module in a short amount of time. When publishing it remembers your previous publishing settings which makes it very quick to make an edit and republish

Aspetti negativi:

Software is great - would like the ability to be invoiced directly for our annual renewal rather than have to sort out on line using company credit card

Guillermo
Training and Development Specialist (USA)
Sicrezza e indagini, 5.001-10.000 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 6-12 mesi
Fonte della recensione

Have really appreciated iSpring's product and features. Their tech support team is awesome!

5,0 4 settimane fa Nuova

Commenti: I have been very happy with iSpring. Their tech support team has been amazing. They have helped me navigate through the initial learning process and continue to help me as I start to implement more of the features into our online courses.

Aspetti positivi:

The software is fairly easy to implement and use. Good features packed software that allows you to deliver good quality E-Learning modules. Fairly easy to integrate into your Learning Management System. I have been very happy with the product and continue to learn and adapt more of the features as I become more comfortable with the software.

Aspetti negativi:

It took a little while to learn to navigate through ISpring's software and cloud services. However once I was able to learn the software I was able to implement and author quality courses and tests.

Rob
Manager Priva Academy (Paesi Bassi)
Produzione di apparecchi elettrici/elettronici, 501-1.000 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
Fonte della recensione

Just some feedback.

4,0 3 settimane fa Nuova

Commenti: Aa good strategic choice for companies who want to learn to build and use eLearning and training is not their core business.

Aspetti positivi:

That it is integrated in PowerPoint. This combination is perfect for organizations who do not have eLearning as their course business.

Aspetti negativi:

After publishing it keeps on looking old school. It does not support Multilanguage's courses and translation of questionnaires is not simple.

Zoé
Zoé
Training coordinator (Francia)
Utente LinkedIn Verificato
Software informatici, 201-500 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 1-5 mesi
Fonte della recensione

Review for iSpring Suite 10 and iSpring Learn

4,0 2 mesi fa Nuova

Commenti: iSpring Suite is adapted to our needs and level of expertise when it comes to course authoring.
iSpring Learn matches our expectations and is sufficient for our current training activity.

Aspetti positivi:

iSpring Suite is very easy to use as an e-learning authoring tool (PowerPoint extension is a real asset). iSpring Learn is an intuitive LMS, but I would recommend the newest version for a better experience as a user and an administrator (way more performant to manage users enrollment and courses and for activity reporting).

Aspetti negativi:

Some parameters are redundant between iSpring Suite (publishing options) and iSpring Learn (course settings). That leaded us to some misunderstanding, but the support team is very reactive and always available to answer our questions and help us make the better use of their solutions. iSpring Learn is a LMS designed for internal trainings, not optimum for customers.

Sal
Manager (Giappone)
E-learning, 51-200 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
Fonte della recensione

Best e-learning software on the market with great customer support.

5,0 2 mesi fa Nuova

Commenti: Great!

Aspetti positivi:

Ispring has continued to evolve and improve from the 10 years we have been using it. It continues to be the best solution for elearning.

Aspetti negativi:

Some recommendations made throughout the years do not get implementation into revisions. For example: Batch processing and publishing, multi-core CPU usage during publishing, batch editing(such volume adjustment or noise removal).

Csaba
Consultant (UK)
Ospedali e sistemi sanitari, 11-50 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
Fonte della recensione

The most user friendly solution for creating interactive online courses

5,0 anno scorso

Commenti: I love this software and the customer service, so despite I don't actually use all functionality (not collaborating and not using the cloud space offered) I am still happy to subscribe to the suit max.
This is the most intuitive and easy to use course authoring software perfectly integrated in Microsoft PowerPoint.

Aspetti positivi:

Its perfect integration with PowePoint makes the creation of an interactive online lecture easy and a joy. Compared to other products, the learning curve for iSpring is days rather than months. It's under interface is extremely intuitive, the functionality is near complete - hard to find any other option which might be necessary. The customer service is brilliant, responsive and supportive.

Aspetti negativi:

I think that some functionality is not necessarily needed for a single author (like collaboration) and some might not be worth the annual subscription (content library). It is unfortunate that even with a lifetime licence, I cannot get regular maintenance updates without subscribing to the full package. It would be a bit better if subscription options could be better optimized for individual needs.

Alternative considerate: Adobe Learning Manager

Perché passare a iSpring Suite: PowerPoint integration and ease of use, offered all functionality I needed

Risposta di iSpring Solutions

anno scorso

Hi Csaba, Thank you so much for reviewing iSpring here on Capterra! We appreciate it tons. It's nice to hear that iSpring's been working great for you so far. As per your feature request, thanks a lot for sharing. I will pass it on to our Product Development team. We sincerely appreciate your thoughtfulness in helping us improve our products. Hope iSpring keeps serving you well :)

Vincent
Director (Sudafrica)
Servizi e tecnologie dell'informazione, 11-50 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
Fonte della recensione

The Total elearning experience in a Box

5,0 anno scorso

Commenti: I have been suing the iSpring range of software for 6 years now and have been impressed with the way in which iSpring continues to add new features and enhance the products. The stability as a standalone product and the integration into Microsoft PowerPoint is something that iSpring can be proud of.

Aspetti positivi:

It is an all encompassing, seamlessly integrated product with all the features to create and deliver eLearning Solutions.

Aspetti negativi:

Would be great to be able to comment on each slide in iSpring Space when doing quality Assurance with team members.

Alternative considerate: Articulate 360

Perché passare a iSpring Suite: The fact that it has an LMS and a Publishing Suite. The ease of use within PowerPoint was the deciding point as the level f expertise required to get an employee trained to use iSpring Suite is minimal. One can then concentrate on the more advanced features in order to get a team fully functional to produce awesome courses.

Risposta di iSpring Solutions

anno scorso

Hello Vincent, Thank you very much for posting your detailed review here on Capterra. We appreciate it tons! As per your feature request, thanks a lot for sharing. I will pass it on to our Product Development team. Hope iSpring keeps serving you well :)

BRIAN
CASINO MANAGER (USA)
Giochi d'azzardo e casinò, 1.001-5.000 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 1-5 mesi
Fonte della recensione

iSpring Max Suite fit my needs perfectly

4,0 2 anni fa

Commenti: Installing and using iSpring Suite Max was super easy. Since I was under a tight deadline and had miserable results using Adobe Presenter, I was pretty desperate. I found iSpring through internet reviews and download the free trial. Using the trail, I had my course complete and published (with the free trial banner) very quickly and it looked great. I immediately bought the Max package and re-published to remove the banner.

Aspetti positivi:

iSpring Suite makes converting my PowerPoint training programs into SCORM compliant courses that can be uploaded to our LMS. It enabled me to convert all of the compliance training i used to hold live classes for to online courses. Due to COVID-19 and safety considerations, our company is migrating all of our training online. Best of all is the amazing 24-hour support. Several times I got stuck on how to accomplish something I wanted to do. I was able to get chat help that was friendly, patient, thorough and always resulted in getting my task accomplished. ISpring has the best support of any software product I've ever used and I've used a lot. That alone will cause me to recommend it.

Aspetti negativi:

The program is fairly intuitive once you get the hang of it. The only problems I had related to the quizzes. When I first started using it, I didn't realize to be careful you are on the slide in PowerPoint where you want a quiz to be, before you click the Quiz app. If you want to go to your quiz for some reason and your PowerPoint is on a different slide it ties to create an new slide. Also I work at home and in my office. I learned quickly that if you don't package all the files into one folder, when you open you presentation on a different computer and try to access the quiz, iSpring can't find it. It would be helpful if the quizzes 'stuck' embedded to the file. 1. It took a few botched

Alternative considerate: Adobe Learning Manager

Perché scegliere iSpring Suite: The SCORM files it was producing were not working correctly on the ADP LMS platform. The courses would publish and users could view, but the reporting as often missing. I do a lot of compliance training so documentation is critical. Also the quiz module was very difficult to use and the results were not esthetically pleasing. Questions and answers would appear in random places on the slide. I would have to spend hours formatting each quiz slide to make it presentable. Then if I had to open the quiz manager again, it would jumble everything again when I closed it.

Perché passare a iSpring Suite: Pricing, ease of use, support

Risposta di iSpring Solutions

2 anni fa

Hello Brian, Thanks a lot for sharing your thoughts about iSpring products and service. It means the world to us. It's wonderful to hear that iSpring fits your needs just perfectly. Hope it keeps serving you well :) Keep up the great work!

Alan
National Field Trainer (USA)
Ospedali e sistemi sanitari, 51-200 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 6-12 mesi
Fonte della recensione

Outstanding customer service and quick to learn!

4,0 2 anni fa

Commenti: Overall this is a solid product with amazing customer support. I love the quick access to chat that allows me to get answers to questions, in the middle of the night or on weekends, or just in the middle of the day. They have been very available and usually I get a very quick solution to any problem I may have. They have tons of very quick YouTube videos you can use as reference and they are up-to-date and very well done. I have actually churned out a complete course in a day, which I was never able to do in my previous software, and it would run on a desktop, laptop, tablet or phone without me having to configure anything!

Aspetti positivi:

Very easy to start developing and launching learning since the base product is PowerPoint but they have adapted quizes, interactions and some really nice add-on features that help you turn out very effective and interactive learning courses.

Aspetti negativi:

The inability to link quizzes in a course to get an overall final score. I also did not like that I can't create variables that I can assign values, and then use them in either text, or calculations, or whatever else I needed.

Risposta di iSpring Solutions

2 anni fa

Hi Alan, Thanks a lot for sharing your thoughts about iSpring products and service. We appreciate it greatly. It's nice to hear that iSpring's been working great for you so far. As per your Cons, could you please wrap it as a feature request and send more details to [email protected]? Thank you and keep up the great work!

Ken
Principle eLearning Consultant (UK)
E-learning, 2-10 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
Fonte della recensione

iSpring - Classroom to Rapid eLearning

5,0 2 anni fa

Commenti: My overall experience with iSpring is that it is a great tool for rapidly developing eLearning content, which is essential in these changing times where classroom-based course are rapidly want to move into digital learning.
The software caters for your individual level of expertise helping new developers to quickly publish their content, through to advanced, experienced developers to make the content sing and dance. Great product and would recommend it to anyone.

Aspetti positivi:

Level of integration with PowerPoint, capturing all the functionlity, from animations and sequencing to triggers and interactivity. My clients can be comfortable in the knowledge that they have a futureproof master file (in the form of PowerPoint), which they can easily find alternative developers to continue the good work. It also means they don't have to unravel their courses from a dedicated platform should they make the choice to switch. The functionality built into Quizmaker, offers most of the question types you could realistically use. The HTML5 publishing format is seemless with all the devices and browser that I have come across.

Aspetti negativi:

You have to be very careful about names and file paths, because it can easily get confused and then potentially delete the quiz files.

Alternative considerate: Adobe Captivate e Articulate 360

Perché scegliere iSpring Suite: PowerPoint, software UX, ease of use, flexiblity and futureproofing.

Perché passare a iSpring Suite: Less complicated than the other two. It has stayed true to keeping PowerPoint as the base authoring tool. It has the potential, in the right hands to be much more powerful and fit for purpose than built-in LMS authoring solutions.

Risposta di iSpring Solutions

2 anni fa

Hello Ken, Thank you very much for reviewing iSpring here on Capterra! It's extremely amazing to hear that you are so confident in iSpring tool that you'd recommend it to anyone :) We hope iSpring keeps serving you well. If any questions come up, please shoot a message to [email protected] - our specialists are always at your service!

Jo
retired (Svizzera)
E-learning, 51-200 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 6-12 mesi
Fonte della recensione

easy to use on all devices

5,0 2 anni fa

Commenti: Besides the heavy prizing for occasinal use iSpring is fully professional for creating e-learning content, easy to use and very easy to learn. Only the management of earlier produced questions and quiz content is not yjet fully understood - I somehow can't trace, where questions and quizzes are saved in which kind of files. Only this management of already produced content and one only type of question I miss in iSpring. The badly needed question would be one, where I can have picture in the background and place any windows in the foreground to be filled in (eg to simulate working over of a form or graph ore formula.

Aspetti positivi:

Much learning content was developped in any version of powerpoint. Due to iSpring solutions it was easy to reactivate these contents and to have them userfriendly aveliable for any device on a server. Really no headche with lenght and with of any devices in use, just publish the powerpoint with 4 clicks into the www. The upgrade of powerpoint content by including rated questions and tests with the iSpring testing tool added much didactional value. I on't make use of the iSpring server, I run the content on my homepage only.

Aspetti negativi:

For my use of only 20% of the capacity of iSpring (interactive quizzes & ppt-slide publication for any device) I would like to pay less and only for the features I really use ore only the minimal time in a month, I am using this software. As a retired teacher I get an educational reduction on the full prize, but this is still quite a financial expense in the budget of an old man, whose quizzes and learning slides are for free for all students.

Risposta di iSpring Solutions

2 anni fa

Hi Jo, Thanks a lot for reviewing iSpring here on Capterra! It's nice to hear that you are happy with the solution. Hope iSpring keeps serving you well! As per your Cons, please contact our tech support: [email protected] One of our specialists will be happy to assist you!

Shane
MarCom Manager (USA)
Forniture e materiali, 2-10 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
Fonte della recensione

Full Set of Features to Create Custom Online Courses

4,0 2 anni fa

Commenti: We have found iSpring to be very helpful in our goals to provide professional training tools to our dealer members. It is our goal to eventually have about 20 educational courses available for them to use whenever they need them. So far, the feedback from our members has been very positive, so we look forward to continuing our use of the iSpring software.

Aspetti positivi:

It was easy to setup an iSpring account for our association. Though we only have a few employees, we represent a much larger collection of individual member companies. We are using iSpring to help those member companies hire and train their new employees for sales and service positions. There are plenty of features available in iSpring to help us draft, edit and publish professional looking online courses with animation, audio and testing functions, plus options for custom reports, completion certificates. If you are familiar with PowerPoint, you should have no problem at all with mastering the iSpring suite.

Aspetti negativi:

Sadly, there have been an ongoing list of things that makes iSpring buggy at times. Some are just things we needed that were not already part of the original solution (like setting up multiple organization admins for each of our member companies), or things we experienced as we began using it more often (like audio capture that was inconsistent in quality). Most of these things were solved with some software fixes by the iSpring support team, while for others, we were given temporary workarounds that sufficed. There are still a number of open issues pending resolution in forthcoming updates, but I expect that the iSpring team is working on them based on the priority level across all their customers.

Risposta di iSpring Solutions

2 anni fa

Hello Shane, Thank so very much for publishing your detailed review about iSpring products (I assumed that you use iSpring LMS as well, please correct me if I am wrong) and service :) Also I'd like to thank you on behalf of the whole iSpring team for helping us to make our products even better by submitting your feature requests! Keep up the great work and hope that iSpring keeps serving you well as well !

Burt
VP Sales (USA)
Prodotti chimici, 501-1.000 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 6-12 mesi
Fonte della recensione

Can not live without ISpring

5,0 2 anni fa

Commenti: Amazing

Aspetti positivi:

This is the most amazing help mate to produce stunning presentations with a "WOW Factor" that keeps the audience attentive and eyes wide open. PowerPoint by itself is boring, dull and quite frankly worthless unless you have ISpring attached too it. Before I purchased this add-in, I found or should I say heard a lot of snoring in our audience. Now with ISpring, all eyes and ears are alive and clapping. I like to take the credit for this but the credit should go to the ISpring add-in. Thank you so much and by the way, I have never had such great and immediate support as I get from ISpring. Support is important to our company as we are fast-paced. I needed additional activation on a crashed desktop with a reinstall and within 5 minutes [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] at 2:27 AM had me up and running post-haste. If only the Microsoft and Adobe support was like ISpring, the world would be a much easy place to complete project. Thank You So Much ISpring

Aspetti negativi:

There is not a thing missing that I can think of. ISpring does it all.

Risposta di iSpring Solutions

2 anni fa

Hi Burt, Thank YOU so much for such kind words about iSpring products and service...This means the world to us! What else can we say, we'll try to keep that bar high for all the iSpringers out there! :) And you, please keep creating better content for all the learners!

TAYLOR
president (USA)
E-learning, Lavoratore autonomo
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
Fonte della recensione

Great Software for Online Training Business

4,0 2 anni fa

Commenti: I have built a very successful business developing and marketing online prep courses for helping people pass vocational exams, like entry-level law enforcement or certification, etc. My tutorials and practice quizzes are packaged into over 40 different products. Over 10,000 users have benefited from these courses. My business has earned over 600 5-star reviews on ShopperApproved during the past 12 months.
Customer support is one of the best I have experienced in many years of software use. Customer support issues come up when Google or Microsoft make changes that iSpring product have to adapt to. Great support personnel - available, smart, friendly, followup, etc.

Aspetti positivi:

Ability to prepare and publish great tutorials using PowerPoint as the basis is terrific. User interface is intuitive and comprehensive. Results are high quality and attractive. Quiz development and deployment is also very easy and comprehensive. The wide range of interactive questions that can be achieved is impressive. Quizzes are attractive in appearance and offer great options for how they perform. Output of both quizzes and tutorials are excellent for both desktop and mobile devices across both Android and Apple devices.

Aspetti negativi:

I now have a library of over 100 quizzes and tutorials. There is no easy ability to Search for a text string in these source files if I need to repair an error reported to me by my students.

Alternative considerate: Lessonly, CANVAS, Moodle, Adobe Captivate, Trakstar Learn, Blackboard Learn e Articulate 360

Perché passare a iSpring Suite: Ease of use. PowerPoint based. No Flash, HTML5 supported. Easy to deploy on both desktop and mobile platforms. Runs well on both Android and Apple devices.

Risposta di iSpring Solutions

2 anni fa

Hi Taylor, Thank you so much for sharing your story about using iSpring. We are extremely happy to hear that it works well for your needs and hope that it keeps serving well. We are also glad that you are satisfied with how our tech support addresses clients' cases! As per your Cons, could you please send a little more details to [email protected]? Our team will be glad to look into them!

Jesse
Business Manager (USA)
Gestione formativa, 2-10 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 1 anno
Fonte della recensione

Great product! + horrible sales techniques for after purchase upgrade subscriptions :(

5,0 3 anni fa

Commenti: The product itself works very well, is easy to navigate, and tech support is excellent for your first year. If you don't expect to need tech support much after using the product - BEWARE!

Aspetti positivi:

This product offered us an affordable, easy to use tool to convert powerpoint lectures and audio files into formats best suited for offering our online courses. It has worked very well and produces high quality HTML5 files that render well across all devices. Initially, they also had excellent customer support during the sales/trial period and during the one -year of tech support included. more on that later...

Aspetti negativi:

At the end of our first year of use, the tech support that was included with the software expired. That was no problem at first as we knew how to use the software and it was working great. However, when we went to use the software after the IT expiration, iSpring was gone from our toolbar. We were prompted to purchase a ridiculously expensive subscription for ongoing tech support. The smallest plan given was substantially higher than the great price we got on a LIFETIME licenses. When I wrote customer support to find out how to continue using the product and why it had disappeared since I purchased LIFETIME licenses, they repeatedly told me they couldn't answer my question since I had not purchased the extended tech support plan. "What?! I purchased LIFETIME licenses, I don't need tech support, I need your product to continue working as it has." Eventually after much frustration, someone told me I had to reload the software with my license key. Seriously bad sales strategy.

Risposta di iSpring Solutions

3 anni fa

Hi Jesse, Thank you so much for your detailed review of iSpring products and service. We appreciate your taking the time to submit it here on Capterra. As per your Cons, let me please note that whenever a customer contacts us regarding any installation matters we assist with no exceptions. As far as I can see you received a response with detailed instructions on resolving the matter via email on the same date you've contacted iSpring Support. Clients with active maintenance plan, however, get immediate help via our online chat. Maybe that's what got you confused. For those who do not wish to continue with the Maintenance plan, we have a vast collection of helpful resources available online, such as video tutorials, help docs, articles, webinars, FAQs: https://www.ispringsolutions.com/support. We also have social media pages where anybody can ask our community any question about iSpring. Hope that helps!

Utente Verificato
Global Field Readiness Instructional Designer (USA)
Utente LinkedIn Verificato
Software informatici, 501-1.000 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
Fonte della recensione

iSpring: The most Robust eLearning Tool

5,0 3 anni fa

Commenti: We absolutely love iSpring. Because it's PowerPoint based, our SMEs immediately feel comfortable helping us generate content. It has wonderful interactions we can add to the course to keep our learners engaged, narration is a breeze to edit and add. Any PPT animations carry over to the published course. It's awesome!

Aspetti positivi:

What I love most about iSpring Quite is how robust it is. There is an option for every scenario when it comes to deployment. Whether it's quiz grading/scoring, complete/incomplete, SCORM versions, allowing the learning to skip around or required to view sequentially, there is an option for everything! The ability to customize the GUI to match any corporate branding standards is very nice. Finally, the HTML5 deployment method allows for a single publish that will work on PC, Mac, any mobile device, tablets, etc.

Aspetti negativi:

Because the tool is so robust, there are options everywhere. While they are group well according to what you're working on, sometimes, it's difficult to find a one tick box that does a very specific thing. I would also like to see more collaboration tools. We have a specific preset of branding standards and options that we like to use, but we are a team of three. So, getting all three developers to use the exact same settings can be cumbersome.

Risposta di iSpring Solutions

3 anni fa

Hello, Thank you for your detailed review of iSpring Suite :) We are happy to hear that iSpring made it to become your solution. Hope it keeps serving you well! As per your Cons, could you please forward them to [email protected]? One of our specialists will be happy to look into them!