Da 15 anni aiutiamo le aziende italiane
a scegliere i migliori software

Informazioni su iSpring Suite

Progetta corsi online e quiz professionali. Non servono competenze tecniche per creare diapositive splendide e contenuti eLearning interattivi che i tuoi studenti ameranno!

Ulteriori informazioni su iSpring Suite

Aspetti positivi:

The ease that it works with Powerpoint to help create e-Learning Courses. This helped create another revenue source for our business.

Aspetti negativi:

I struggled uploading for hours because it was defaulted to that tab and i did not realize that I had to switch to iSpring Space.

Valutazioni di iSpring Suite

Punteggio medio

Facilità d'uso
4,6
Servizio clienti
4,9
Caratteristiche
4,4
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
4,5

Lo consiglieresti?

8,9/10

iSpring Suite ha una valutazione complessiva di 4,6 stelle su 5, calcolata sulla base di 1.610 recensioni degli utenti di Capterra.

Hai già usato iSpring Suite?

Condividi la tua esperienza con altri acquirenti.

Filtra le recensioni (1.610)

Rick
Rick
Training and Systems Manager
Utente LinkedIn Verificato
Reclutamento e selezione del personale, 51-200 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 1-5 mesi
Fonte della recensione

iSpring Offers All in One Benefits for Even a Tiny Company

5,0 2 anni fa
Sottotitoli in italiano disponibili nel lettore video
Barbara
Training manager (Italia)
Macchinari, 1.001-5.000 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 6-12 mesi
Fonte della recensione

LMS aziendale

3,0 3 anni fa

Commenti: Prima esperienza nel mondo dell'e-learning, strumento consigliato per chi ha poco tempo ma vuole comunque produrre contenuti di buona qualità.

Aspetti positivi:

Software di facile utilizzo, molto immediato non necessita di particolare formazione per chi utilizza power point. Funzionalità base, adatto a chi inizia ad addentrarsi nel mondo dell'e-learning, permette di creare semplici corsi.

Aspetti negativi:

Non adatto per un utilizzo più professionale, certe funzionalità vanno integrate con strumenti più potenti. Le librerie base sono veramente molto scarse.

Alternative considerate: Articulate 360

Perché passare a iSpring Suite: Costo minore

Risposta di iSpring Solutions

3 anni fa

Hi Barbara, Thank you for your sincere feedback! We very much appreciate it. We are glad to hear that you find the software user friendly and that it has been easy for you to create courses! As per your cons, we have lots of video tutorials and webinars that will help you use our products more extensively: 1) https://www.ispringsolutions.com/support 2) https://www.ispringsolutions.com/webinars 3) https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCx5tl34NB-FRZZG0POTU7Iw As per the library, we have iSpring Content Library for iSpring Suite: https://www.ispringsolutions.com/content-library You are more than welcome to try it out and make your courses even more attractive and easy to create. If you have any requests regarding library assets please send them over to [email protected]. Hope that helps :)

Maurizio
Global Trainer Manager (Italia)
Industria farmaceutica, 1.001-5.000 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
Fonte della recensione

Creare corsi professionali senza sforzo

4,0 3 anni fa

Commenti: Molto buona.

Aspetti positivi:

Ci sono tante agenzie che offrono corsi di training a costi anche molto elevati ma se provate questo software in poco tempo potrete farne a meno. E' semplice da usare e crea prodotti omologabili a quelli che le agenzie di vendono a migliaia di euro. Se non ci credete provate il primo mese è gratis.

Aspetti negativi:

Forse è un baco ma se si carica prima l'audio e poi si fanno le domande l'audio poi non compare nella versione finale. Mi succede sempre. per il resto tutto OK e questo inconveniente si puo' evitare facendo prima le domande e poi caricando l'audio.

Risposta di iSpring Solutions

3 anni fa

Hi Maurizio, Thanks a lot for posting your review here on Capterra! We appreciate it tons. It's wonderful to hear that iSpring fits your needs just perfectly. As per your cons, could you please send more details to [email protected]? One of our specialists will be more than happy to look into your case. Hope that helps :)

Vincenza
Impiegata (Italia)
Consulenza manageriale, 2-10 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 6-12 mesi
Fonte della recensione

Via la noia del vecchio “pp”

5,0 anno scorso

Aspetti positivi:

Il fatto che tutti siamo riusciti ad utilizzarlo subito; è semplice e intuitivo.

Aspetti negativi:

Forse le librerie andrebbero un po’ ampliate. A noi è sufficiente ma credo che se di sviluppassero nuove esigenze potrebbe essere un limite

Risposta di iSpring Solutions

anno scorso

Hi Vincenza, Thank you very much for posting your review here on Capterra! We appreciate it greatly. It's nice to hear that iSpring's been working great for you so far. As per your cons, could you please get back to me with a little more details on what exactly you would like to add in our Content library? Thanks a lot and keep up the great work! :)

Lorenzo
Elearning manager (Italia)
Media online, 2-10 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
Fonte della recensione

Software indispensabile per chi fa formazioe na distanza

5,0 2 anni fa

Aspetti positivi:

Facilità d'uso, versatilità, velocità d'implementazione dei corsi, integrazione ottima con powerpoint

Aspetti negativi:

Abbastanza costoso ora che tocca sottoscrivere un abbonamento annuale in pratica.

Risposta di iSpring Solutions

2 anni fa

Hello Lorenzo, Thanks a lot for posting your review here on Capterra! We appreciate it tons. It's great to hear that you are happy with the iSpring solution. Keep up the great work!

Roberto
Dipendente (Italia)
Vendita al dettaglio, 2-10 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 6-12 mesi
Fonte della recensione

Utilizzato per implementare corsi

5,0 anno scorso

Aspetti positivi:

Utilizziamo regolarmente la piattaforma in collaborazione con un azienda che ci fornisce mensilmente corsi di aggiornamento ed è molto semplice da utilizzare

Aspetti negativi:

A volte per poter accedere ai corsi il processo è molto lungo

Risposta di iSpring Solutions

anno scorso

Hi Roberto, Thank you so much for reviewing iSpring here on Capterra! We appreciate it greatly. It's nice to hear that iSpring's been working great for you so far. As per your cons, could you please get back to me with a little more details what exactly is confusing? Thanks a lot and keep up the great work! :)

Maria Grazia
instructional design (Italia)
E-learning, Lavoratore autonomo
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
Fonte della recensione

Utilizzo iSpring da tanto tempo e sono sempre stata soddisfatta

5,0 2 anni fa

Aspetti positivi:

iSpring ha tante idee e sono soddisfatta della cura del cliente sempre molto precisa e puntuale

Aspetti negativi:

Vorrei che ci fosse qualche interazione più facilitata riguardo il drag and drop. Per esempio il puzzle

Risposta di iSpring Solutions

2 anni fa

Hello Maria Grazia, Thank you so much for reviewing iSpring here on Capterra! We appreciate it greatly. It's nice to hear that iSpring's been working great for you so far. Hope iSpring keeps serving you well :)

Davide
Imprenditore (UK)
Vendita al dettaglio, 2-10 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Prova gratuita
Fonte della recensione

Ottimo programma per effettuare corsi

3,0 anno scorso

Aspetti positivi:

La semplicità di elaborare i corsi e farli effettuare

Aspetti negativi:

Non ho riscontrato inconvenienti nel programma

Risposta di iSpring Solutions

anno scorso

Hi Davide, Thanks a lot for posting your review here on Capterra! We appreciate it greatly. It's nice to hear that iSpring's been working great for you so far. Be sure to check out our webinar section as we hold lot's of useful sessions with the industry experts: https://www.ispringsolutions.com/webinars Keep up the great work!

Adam
Adam
Learning and Development Officer (Australia)
Utente LinkedIn Verificato
Amministrazione pubblica, 201-500 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
Fonte della recensione

Great product!

5,0 4 anni fa

Commenti: I use it all the time to create eLearning content. It has multiple applications, such as learning courses, quizzes, conversation simulations, flip books, and more. Highly recommend.

Aspetti positivi:

I have been using the iSpring Suite for a few years now, primarily as a PowerPoint plugin to create eLearning and publish it in Scorm 1.2 format. It's very easy to turn a regular PowerPoint presentation into an interactive eLearning course.

Aspetti negativi:

It's a great product. Using the suite through PowerPoint is powerful, but limiting if you don't use Office365.

Risposta di iSpring Solutions

3 anni fa

Hi Adam, Thank you very much for posting you detailed review here on Capterra. We appreciate it tons! Hope iSpring keeps serving you well :) You also gave our Customer Support only 3 stars. Could you please share the details? Please send a message to [email protected]. Thank you!

Geoffrey
Business Development Manager (Spagna)
Settore automobilistico, 201-500 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 1-5 mesi
Fonte della recensione

Good experidn d so far with iSpring

5,0 3 settimane fa Nuova

Commenti: I used the trial version first and with relaly good experience. As I was not expecting to use all the ISpring functionality, decided to buy a cheaper solution for SCORM publishing which at the end did not not working properly and not supporting big video files.

Aspetti positivi:

Easy to use and very good integration into powerpoint Customer service is excellent

Aspetti negativi:

This is the first project I worked and and so far all is fine

Paul
ICT Trainer (UK)
Gestione di organizzazioni non profit, 501-1.000 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 1-5 mesi
Fonte della recensione

An intuitive time-saver

3,0 6 anni fa

Commenti: My job entails training those in caring professions how to use software - be it bespoke packages, or how to use Microsoft Excel to analyse statistics and everything in-between. Taking time out of busy and unpredictable schedules to attend an all day course on Advanced Excel is often not an option. iSpring Suite is allowing courses to be broken down into 15/20 minute 'learning episodes' that are more manageable. Furthermore, staff working nights are able to more readily access learning - something that was difficult in the past... Overall the software will improve access and participation, reducing IT Support workloads and helping ensure compliance, competence and ultimately provide more stimulating, engaging work.

Aspetti positivi:

The iSpring Suite bridges the gap between mundane PowerPoint based training, and more complex flash or HTML 5 based digital training, that requires a specific skills set that does not necessarily correspond with those of a teacher or trainer. It provides the right mix of interactivity to engage those of all learning biases, the versatility to cover almost any topic and a good range of assessment and analytics to simplify assessment and training effectiveness. Given that there is almost zero learning curve with the software, and the SCORM compliance enabling use with any Learning Management System worth it's salt, it's a extremely cost effective solution that simply lets you get on with creating content. Furthermore, should you be au fait with HTML and CSS, the output generated can by tweaked if required, but the standard interface and options provide a clean, user friendly and attractive front end to courses.

Aspetti negativi:

The only slight tarnish on an otherwise perfect product is the lack of titling facilities within the screen/video capture module, iCamPro. This is a minor niggle, given that the iSpring Suite is integrated into PowerPoint, which can be used to bridge this shortfall through appropriate use of animation and export to WMV which can then be spliced into video files as required...

Risposta di iSpring Solutions

6 anni fa

Hello Paul, Thank you greatly for posting this detailed and sincere review of iSpring solutions. We greatly appreciate it :) If any questions come up, please don't hesitate to contact our Technical support department - [email protected]. One of the specialists will be happy to assist you with your questions.

Francois
CEO (Francia)
Semiconduttori, 11-50 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
Fonte della recensione

Course creations are made really easy

5,0 3 mesi fa

Commenti: We use powerpoint to build our content with embedded recordings of the presenter and powerpoint animations.
We embedded quizzes and role plays which send their results to a custom database.
iSpring is able to generate the online content with embdded videos, keeping the animations synchronous to the videos. Users can go direct to a specific slide using the search bar or go through the content as a video as they wish, controling the pace of the video. They can also just move from slide to slide and answer quizzes directly from the presentation.
So a course is fully embedded into one and single place.

Aspetti positivi:

Very good tool to generate online content based on powerpoint. The generated courses embed online videos, quizzes, role play games keeping all powerpoint features animations and browsing facilities for a maximized user experience.

Aspetti negativi:

Working on a synchronized folders such as OneDrive leads to some synchronization issues on the linked quizzes which are stored in a local folder. This reduces the capability to work in collaboration with colleagues. The tool may also improve by providing some ways to automate, script actions such as changing templates, applying properties, and so on in a batch mode for multiple files at once.

Alternative considerate: Microsoft PowerPoint e CANVAS

Perché passare a iSpring Suite: Ability to do much more than save as html from powerpoint. Ease of use.

Allan
Training Coordinator (Australia)
Industria mineraria, 11-50 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 1 anno
Fonte della recensione

ISpring -Product and Support

5,0 2 settimane fa Nuova

Commenti: I am not totally tech-savvy but improving. When I have become stuck and think there is no answer I have bothered to reach out for support either by phone (Thanks Audrey) or via keyboard through the platform (Thanks Kasey) and my problem is always fixed.

Aspetti positivi:

Ease of use is an option for development. Easy to open and access.

Aspetti negativi:

I didn't realise where the Ispring controls were until I'd used it for 6 months and then accidentally clicked on "Ispring". Up till then it was just a normal power point system.

Alexander
Product Owner (Germania)
Produzione di apparecchi elettrici/elettronici, 501-1.000 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
Fonte della recensione

Nice tool for good price

4,0 2 mesi fa Nuova

Commenti: while not at the very top of eLearning softwares, it is definitely worth its price and as with many "smaller" companies the support is what sets them apart from other providers.

Aspetti positivi:

really easy to use, Powerpoint plugin integration helps starting projects quickly and efficiently. Useful functionalities keep being added (i.e. last year text to speech). Low price compared to other providers like Adobe Captivate. Customer Support always answers quickly and resolves most issues in no time, big plus for us.

Aspetti negativi:

collaboration with colleagues is still not optimal. Working on a shared drive is impossible, the cloud solution requires you to upload and download the project every time you make a change and still it is not seamless and you sometimes need to link project files with source files when editing a colleagues file.

Jasmin
Coordinator People Excellence (Germania)
Intrattenimento, 1.001-5.000 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 1-5 mesi
Fonte della recensione

Great elearning creating

5,0 6 giorni fa Nuova

Aspetti positivi:

It is easy to use. Very intuitive and great voiceover recording funtion.

Aspetti negativi:

It takes a while to lead with some funtions.

Utente Verificato
Utente LinkedIn Verificato
Assicurazioni, 1.001-5.000 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
Fonte della recensione

iSpring is Fantastic!

5,0 3 settimane fa Nuova

Commenti: I use iSpring on a regular basis. It is a very valuable suite of applications and I'm a very happy user.

Aspetti positivi:

Intuitive Many course design options to choose from Stable Easy Publishing

Aspetti negativi:

Nothing to share. I have not had an cons about the iSpring Suite.

Louise
Safety Advisor (USA)
Industria edilizia, 501-1.000 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
Fonte della recensione

iSpring support is always helpful and prompt

5,0 2 mesi fa Nuova

Aspetti positivi:

We like the functions that are available.

Aspetti negativi:

Still trying to learn all the functionality

Emily
QA Manager (USA)
Prodotti alimentari e bevande, 51-200 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 1-5 mesi
Fonte della recensione

Great product overall!

4,0 mese scorso Nuova

Aspetti positivi:

- user friendly with useful video tutorials - great customer service - intuitive, do not need to be an expert in content creation

Aspetti negativi:

The analytical piece is an add-on feature with eLearning that requires a subscription to utilize.

Csaba
Consultant (UK)
Ospedali e sistemi sanitari, 11-50 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
Fonte della recensione

The most user friendly solution for creating interactive online courses

5,0 3 anni fa

Commenti: I love this software and the customer service, so despite I don't actually use all functionality (not collaborating and not using the cloud space offered) I am still happy to subscribe to the suit max.
This is the most intuitive and easy to use course authoring software perfectly integrated in Microsoft PowerPoint.

Aspetti positivi:

Its perfect integration with PowePoint makes the creation of an interactive online lecture easy and a joy. Compared to other products, the learning curve for iSpring is days rather than months. It's under interface is extremely intuitive, the functionality is near complete - hard to find any other option which might be necessary. The customer service is brilliant, responsive and supportive.

Aspetti negativi:

I think that some functionality is not necessarily needed for a single author (like collaboration) and some might not be worth the annual subscription (content library). It is unfortunate that even with a lifetime licence, I cannot get regular maintenance updates without subscribing to the full package. It would be a bit better if subscription options could be better optimized for individual needs.

Alternative considerate: Adobe Learning Manager

Perché passare a iSpring Suite: PowerPoint integration and ease of use, offered all functionality I needed

Risposta di iSpring Solutions

3 anni fa

Hi Csaba, Thank you so much for reviewing iSpring here on Capterra! We appreciate it tons. It's nice to hear that iSpring's been working great for you so far. As per your feature request, thanks a lot for sharing. I will pass it on to our Product Development team. We sincerely appreciate your thoughtfulness in helping us improve our products. Hope iSpring keeps serving you well :)

Vincent
Director (Sudafrica)
Servizi e tecnologie dell'informazione, 11-50 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
Fonte della recensione

The Total elearning experience in a Box

5,0 3 anni fa

Commenti: I have been suing the iSpring range of software for 6 years now and have been impressed with the way in which iSpring continues to add new features and enhance the products. The stability as a standalone product and the integration into Microsoft PowerPoint is something that iSpring can be proud of.

Aspetti positivi:

It is an all encompassing, seamlessly integrated product with all the features to create and deliver eLearning Solutions.

Aspetti negativi:

Would be great to be able to comment on each slide in iSpring Space when doing quality Assurance with team members.

Alternative considerate: Articulate 360

Perché passare a iSpring Suite: The fact that it has an LMS and a Publishing Suite. The ease of use within PowerPoint was the deciding point as the level f expertise required to get an employee trained to use iSpring Suite is minimal. One can then concentrate on the more advanced features in order to get a team fully functional to produce awesome courses.

Risposta di iSpring Solutions

3 anni fa

Hello Vincent, Thank you very much for posting your detailed review here on Capterra. We appreciate it tons! As per your feature request, thanks a lot for sharing. I will pass it on to our Product Development team. Hope iSpring keeps serving you well :)

Laurent
Senior change management consultant (Francia)
Servizi bancari, 10.000+ dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
Fonte della recensione

For me, the best e-learning authoring tool!

5,0 3 anni fa

Commenti: As a consultant, I use i-Spring to create powerfull e-learning packages for several business units in Global groups. I-Spring is powerful enough to let me create, from PowerPoint présentations, fully animated content including voice over, videos, etc. Thanks to the ease of use of this software, I don't need neither an agency nor developers to produce those packages. So i-Spring let my customers save time and budget, which makes a big difference in the current 2020-21 economic situation.

Aspetti positivi:

Seemless integration into PowerPoint. Powerful sound and video editing features. E-learning packages work perfectly in major LMS such as Cornerstone or Syfadis. Reactive and efficient technical support.

Aspetti negativi:

The customization of the look & feel of feedback windows in the quiz could be implemented in order to ease the layout of questions.

Alternative considerate: Articulate 360

Perché passare a iSpring Suite: Ease of use enabling my clients to maintain or update their packages in the long term

Risposta di iSpring Solutions

3 anni fa

Hello Laurent, Thanks a lot for posting your review here on Capterra! We appreciate it greatly. It's wonderful to hear that iSpring fits your needs just perfectly. Hope it keeps serving you well :)

Lela
L&D (USA)
Software informatici, 51-200 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 1 anno
Fonte della recensione

A Wonderful Authoring Tool Enhanced by Cloud Publishing

5,0 3 anni fa

Commenti: Absolutely wonderful from day one. Products are easy to use, high quality, and convenient and the employees at iSpring are helpful, professional, and kind.

Aspetti positivi:

There are so many wonderful iSpring Suite features- from the ease of use and ability to work inside PowerPoint, to being able to publish assessments to word for in-person testing, and the always friendly and professional support- but what really sets iSpring Suite apart is the ability to publish work to iSpring Cloud and share without having to work through an LMS. I could not have done my job as effectively and efficiently as I have without using this capability over the past year!

Aspetti negativi:

I would love to see software simulation capabilities in the future. For example, capture my own screen, clicks, and key strokes to then create an eLearning module for teaching new software to new users. I currently create workarounds for this using a combination of transparent links in PowerPoint coupled with Quiz fill in the blank answer boxes in iSpring over screen grabs, but it is very time consuming.

Alternative considerate: Elucidat e Adobe Learning Manager

Perché passare a iSpring Suite: With iSpring Cloud I can publish quick surveys, modules, and assessments without having to go through an LMS. It has been an absolute lifesaver and made iSpring my company's authoring tool of choice.

Risposta di iSpring Solutions

3 anni fa

Hello Lela, Thank you very much for posting your detailed review here on Capterra. We appreciate it tons! As per your feature request, thanks a lot for sharing. I will pass it on to our Product Development team. Hope iSpring keeps serving you well :)

Robert
E-Learning Specialist (Canada)
Amministrazione pubblica, 201-500 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
Fonte della recensione

Great product, simple to use.

4,0 3 anni fa

Commenti: Love it.

Aspetti positivi:

The quizzes and the interactions are amazing tools to boost that boring Power Point slide. The ease of use is remarkable and it is all self explanatory and you don't need too much knowledge before using this product.

Aspetti negativi:

Some of the quiz and interaction and slide properties are hidden that make it frustrating when one type of interaction does what you want it to do but the other types don't.

Alternative considerate: Adobe Captivate e Articulate 360

Perché passare a iSpring Suite: I actually have Storyline and we are considering getting Captivate just to have more types of programs to work with and diversify our e-learning.

Risposta di iSpring Solutions

3 anni fa

Hi Robert, Thanks a lot for sharing your thoughts about iSpring products and service. We very much appreciate it. It's great to hear that you are happy with iSpring solution. As per your Cons, could you please elaborate on what you mean by "hidden" to [email protected]? One of our specialists will be more than happy to look into your case.

Utente Verificato
Utente LinkedIn Verificato
Trasporto aereo/Aviazione, Lavoratore autonomo
Ha utilizzato il software per: 6-12 mesi
Fonte della recensione

It's been an excellent product for me

5,0 6 anni fa

Aspetti positivi:

I've been using the software for almost a year and it is incredibly user-friendly. Being simple doesn't mean few features. It's packed with lots of great features, yet they made it very easy for someone to buy the program and get started without having to read a manual how to use it, like some of the other course maker programs. Right out of the box you can get started. Their fantastic content library if you are doing interactions where people have to think through situations, they also offer lots of great background templates which I've used and presentation designs if you're not too sure how to design your PowerPoint, or just aren't good at it and want some help. They make a lot of great resources if you get the full suite? Even without the full suite, the program itself is just too easy to work with. Once I was ready to upload the program, all I have to do is click the button Publish, and the conversion and upload to place. No FTP or anything else involved. Once it uploads, it brought me to the online host of the course, allowing me to rename it to make other additions to tell the user what the course is about. I also like that there are so many different options for creating quizzes, tests, and survey questions that are not graded. Additionally, I love the fact that they offer so much in their help section, all of the regular webinars that they host, and the massive library of help available on YouTube and their website. I find their customer service absolutely excellent

Aspetti negativi:

While other programs may offer more interaction options, I think for the average to somewhat advanced user, iSpring is top notch. I can't really call it a negative because in order to do all these other advanced features, I've seen them but I have absolutely no idea how to utilize their features. That would take a lot of learning on my part, and I don't have the time to learn and intricate program. I needed to hit the ground running, and iSpring did just that. As I type this, I realize the section is meant for Cons, but there really isn't any to speak of.

Risposta di iSpring Solutions

6 anni fa

Hi and THANK YOU greatly for posting such a wonderful review of iSpring here on Capterra. We are sure it will be helpful to anyone looking for a solution for eLearning. Keep it up :)

Sertip
Senior Lecturer/Programme Director Medical Science (UK)
Gestione formativa, 1.001-5.000 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
Fonte della recensione

My experience of using iSpring

5,0 8 anni fa

Commenti: As an academic, I have found iSpring to be extremely useful and the ideal software package for my teachings, presentations and educational workshops. I have been using iSpring since 2014. Initially, I started using it for my teachings and presentations in my former role as Senior Lecturer in Advanced Clinical Practice at Edge Hill University. I found the software extremely useful in enabling me to bring my PowerPoint teaching to life and in making them much more interactive and easy to access. I was able to add in audio, video, interactive slides, quizzes and questions (with answers and feedback) and crucially, it enabled me to share all these online with my students. My students found these iSpring enhanced PowerPoints and teachings incredibly useful, to the extent that some of my shared teachings and online quizzes were access and re-accessed hundreds of times by my students within the space of weeks. What I found most useful about iSpring is the easy and dynamic way in which I can combine so many different forms of teaching and learning into one, succinct, organised and structured teachings. What I found most brilliant about iSpring, is the easy way in which it enables online sharing. I have since started using iSpring in my new role as Senior Lecturer in Medical Sciences and Programme Director for Physician Associate Studies at University of Bradford. A heavy component of the course is online, distance learning and iSpring is brilliant in enabling me to create interactive lectures and teachings which I can share online.

Aspetti positivi:

1. Easy usability 2. Ease access 3. Great range of functions and options 4. Easy to share online in various file formats at the same time, making it easier for students on different types of computers to use 5. Great for linking up audio-recordings of lectures with slides 6. Great for embedding videos into the slides 7. Incredibly useful for creating online tests and quizzes with many different options for types questions including multiple choice, true/false, best of five, etc.

Aspetti negativi:

None! It is really ideal for me and I am planning on using it on a long-term basis. It is especially great for those of us who do not necessarily posses programming or web-based skills but still want to benefit form the ability to create slick, professional-standard and interactive online learning resources.

Risposta di iSpring Solutions

8 anni fa

Hello, Sertip! Thank you very much for sharing your feedback about using iSpring. We are super glad to hear that it ideally matches your needs and requirements! And thank you for leaving your recommendation! :)

Utente Verificato
Utente LinkedIn Verificato
Software informatici, 501-1.000 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
Fonte della recensione

iSpring: The most Robust eLearning Tool

5,0 5 anni fa

Commenti: We absolutely love iSpring. Because it's PowerPoint based, our SMEs immediately feel comfortable helping us generate content. It has wonderful interactions we can add to the course to keep our learners engaged, narration is a breeze to edit and add. Any PPT animations carry over to the published course. It's awesome!

Aspetti positivi:

What I love most about iSpring Quite is how robust it is. There is an option for every scenario when it comes to deployment. Whether it's quiz grading/scoring, complete/incomplete, SCORM versions, allowing the learning to skip around or required to view sequentially, there is an option for everything! The ability to customize the GUI to match any corporate branding standards is very nice. Finally, the HTML5 deployment method allows for a single publish that will work on PC, Mac, any mobile device, tablets, etc.

Aspetti negativi:

Because the tool is so robust, there are options everywhere. While they are group well according to what you're working on, sometimes, it's difficult to find a one tick box that does a very specific thing. I would also like to see more collaboration tools. We have a specific preset of branding standards and options that we like to use, but we are a team of three. So, getting all three developers to use the exact same settings can be cumbersome.

Risposta di iSpring Solutions

5 anni fa

Hello, Thank you for your detailed review of iSpring Suite :) We are happy to hear that iSpring made it to become your solution. Hope it keeps serving you well! As per your Cons, could you please forward them to [email protected]? One of our specialists will be happy to look into them!