Filtra per:

Valutazioni medie

  • Nel complesso
    4,8 /5
  • Facilità d'uso
    4,9 /5
  • Servizio clienti
    5 /5

Informazioni su Eylean Board

Meet the easiest tool for managing projects. Best for big organizations seeking simplification and visualization.

Ulteriori informazioni su Eylean Board

Stai visualizzando 9 recensioni

Dominykas Z.
Sales Manager
11-50 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 1-5 mesi
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5 /5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5 /5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5 /5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5 /5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5 /5
  • Consigliato
    Nessuna recensione
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 22/1/2018

"Easy to use and highly functional, got a hang of it in no time!"

Vantaggi: 1. Easy to use
2. High functionality
3. Detailed reports
4. Dedicated support team
5. One of the best prices on the market, great value for money
6. TFS, Excel, Outlook, MS Project integration

Inconvenienti: Haven't found any yet - the experience of using the program has been great, as it has lived up to my expectations.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 22/1/2018
Simonas S.
Founder
Gestione degli investimenti, 2-10 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 6-12 mesi
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5 /5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5 /5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5 /5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5 /5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5 /5
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 10/6/2020

"Easy to use and visual"

Vantaggi: Efficient use of screen space, make larger boards to be visable and readable. Absence of unnecessary nice-to-have functionalities makes the work easier.
On-premise solution fots well for clients with special security requirements.

Inconvenienti: Mobile app would be good to have, in our case PC version is what is needed.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 10/6/2020
Harry W.
Lead Developer
  • Valutazione complessiva
    4 /5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5 /5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    Nessuna recensione
  • Assistenza clienti
    5 /5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    Nessuna recensione
  • Consigliato
    Nessuna recensione
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 12/10/2015

"Great tool for nowadays companies!"

Commenti: First I had some doubts about this application, but when I started using it with my team we were surprised because of its flexibility, user interface and powerful integration into our customized TFS!
With Eylean team amazing on-time support we've set everything up and running within a few days and now with continues assistance we are able to benefit from the Kanban more than ever!!!

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 12/10/2015
Martynas G.
Marketing Manager
Media online, 11-50 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5 /5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5 /5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5 /5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5 /5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5 /5
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 3/8/2018

"Everything for Efficiency"

Commenti: As I stated in Pros section - its simple, reliable. Support is great to.

Vantaggi: Everything is simple. Dedicating tasks in just a few clicks. Agile, Kanban, Scrum Boards builds in just a few minutes. You can track everything and reporting is clear. Btw, I really like that you can integrate your own TFS templates.

Inconvenienti: We do not need this feature, but other probably do - no Web mode.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 3/8/2018
Utente Verificato
Gestione formativa
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5 /5
  • Facilità d'uso
    Nessuna recensione
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    Nessuna recensione
  • Assistenza clienti
    Nessuna recensione
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    Nessuna recensione
  • Consigliato
    Nessuna recensione
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Fonte: GetApp
  • Data della recensione: 15/9/2014

"A well rounded tool"

Commenti: Eylean proved to be a great asset for my team. It had all the features that we were looking for and a few additional ones, such as comments directly on tasks, that we have grown to love.
It is very flexible, integrates with the tools that we already have and is easy to use - therefore Eylean is a great tool.

Vantaggi: Flexibility, integration with TFS, MS Outlook, Excel, ease of use.

Inconvenienti: No web-based version at the moment.

Risposta del fornitore

da Prewise il giorno 16/9/2014

Thank you for the great feedback! We are more than happy to hear that Eylean fulfills your needs!

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Fonte: GetApp
  • Data della recensione: 15/9/2014
Harry W.
Lead Developer
Internet, Lavoratore autonomo
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5 /5
  • Facilità d'uso
    Nessuna recensione
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    Nessuna recensione
  • Assistenza clienti
    Nessuna recensione
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    Nessuna recensione
  • Consigliato
    Nessuna recensione
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Fonte: GetApp
  • Data della recensione: 2/9/2014

"Fits my workflow"

Commenti: When my friend has recommended Eylean I looked at it skeptical, but since I have tried it I never looked back. What I love most of it - everything is so intuitive that I spent no time on learning! Only one drawback - as Eylean based on Windows platform I can't use it with my old Mac at home...

Risposta del fornitore

da Prewise il giorno 16/9/2014

Thanks for the kind words!

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Fonte: GetApp
  • Data della recensione: 2/9/2014
Egidijus P.
Project manager
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5 /5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5 /5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    Nessuna recensione
  • Assistenza clienti
    5 /5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    Nessuna recensione
  • Consigliato
    Nessuna recensione
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 1/7/2014

"Easiest tool to start with"

Commenti: I have tested many tools and this one showed the best potential on user experience and ease of use. In any team doing agile or lean - focus is removing daily waste. Most of the tools are quite a hard candy, yet this one is brilliantly simple.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 1/7/2014
Voltaire O.
Scrum Master/PM
  • Valutazione complessiva
    4 /5
  • Facilità d'uso
    4 /5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    Nessuna recensione
  • Assistenza clienti
    5 /5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    Nessuna recensione
  • Consigliato
    Nessuna recensione
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 30/11/2012

"Eylean Board"

Commenti: I have used many Scrum/Agile tools in the past and this is by far the best. It's very easy to use and has a great GUI.

Vantaggi: Amazing support from Prewise
Easy to use Interface
Integration with TFS

Inconvenienti: Need to be able to add bulk tasks

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 30/11/2012
Tanja E.
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5 /5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5 /5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    Nessuna recensione
  • Assistenza clienti
    5 /5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    Nessuna recensione
  • Consigliato
    Nessuna recensione
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 8/10/2015

"Great Software!"

Commenti: I was impressed with Eylean Board. It's easy to use, Outlook integration very helpful for teamwork, fits perfectly into our workflow. I definitely recommend it!

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 8/10/2015