Informazioni su TOPdesk

Software di gestione dei servizi allineato a ITIL con dashboard dei KPI, che consente di tenere traccia del carico di lavoro per ciascun dipendente e assegnare le attività in modo efficiente.

Ulteriori informazioni su TOPdesk

Aspetti positivi:

TOPdesk is very easy to use. The software is full of useful functionalities.

Aspetti negativi:

We have a useability issue with Firefox and the operator console where an "X" character is not recognized. This will be solved by an update, but in the meantime it is annoying.

Valutazioni di TOPdesk

Punteggio medio

Facilità d'uso
4,5
Servizio clienti
4,7
Caratteristiche
4,4
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
4,5

Lo consiglieresti?

9,0/10

TOPdesk ha una valutazione complessiva di 4,6 stelle su 5, calcolata sulla base di 49 recensioni degli utenti di Capterra.

Hai già usato TOPdesk?

Condividi la tua esperienza con altri acquirenti.

Filtra le recensioni (49)

Jon
Jon
Chief Information Officer (UK)
Utente LinkedIn Verificato
Istruzione superiore, 501-1.000 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 1 anno
Fonte della recensione

From early engagement to beyond our successful full implementation, a thoroughly positive experience

5,0 5 anni fa

Commenti: It has overall been a really exceptional and rewarding engagement of a software supplier and implementation of their tool.

Aspetti positivi:

Easy to use UX, end-user focused and people-centric, fabulously engaging and innovative implementation consultants, modular building blocks, value for money offering, usable as a cross-organisation service desk, builds upon and improves existing rigour, attracts and converts even the digital wary, brilliant ongoing support and account management ... with us for the journey.

Aspetti negativi:

Although TOPdesk already offers many APIs and integrations, there are some of our more obscure legacy software that required new integration developing, however this is not really truly a representation of TOPdesks very comprehensive offering

Risposta di TOPdesk

2 anni fa

"It has overall been a really exceptional and rewarding engagement of a software supplier and implementation of their tool." Wow. That's what we strive for! Thank you Jon for your feedback and compliments.

Dave
IT Director (UK)
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 1 anno
Fonte della recensione

Service Management built from the ground up requires a solid software base - This is it !

5,0 5 anni fa

Aspetti positivi:

The software is easy to use and is modular, which means that you can build your Service Management processes, as and when you require them, especially when you are building new ways of working into your business. If you simply want Incident and Problem Management without Asset Management / Configuration Management / Change Management etc etc, then you can simply use and pay for what you need and then build your software solution, as your Service Management processes mature. The software also gives the user community the opportunity to log requests & incidents via a self service portal which is useful if you want to capture all requests without providing constant 24 hour support. There is also a Knowledge Base which can help the user community to self help on common issues / queries. The software has evolved from a business who live and breathe service and understand customer requirements. The software is supported by consultants who not only understand their own business but take a great deal of time to understand your business - to the point were they feel part of your business. New features are available in stand alone mode when they are being Beta tested (TOPdesk Labs ) before they are released to their customers - They do not simply merge new features into their mainstream products. TOPdesk is a quality solution, supported by quality people and at a very affordable price.

Aspetti negativi:

There are no real negatives with regards to the software. Sometimes creating the reports can be confusing but help is always at hand and once you have written a couple of bespoke queries, it becomes very easy with raw data exports available to create your own charts and report packs.

Risposta di TOPdesk

2 anni fa

Thanks Dave for sharing this elaborate review. We really appreciate it!

Jasper
Business Analist (Paesi Bassi)
Commercio all'ingrosso, 51-200 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
Fonte della recensione

TOPDesk Toppakket

5,0 4 settimane fa Nuova

Commenti: Door alle IT aanvragen via TopDesk te laten verlopen hebben we bij IT inzicht gekregen in de support aanvragen die we binnenkrijgen en de hoeveelheid tijd die nodig is om ze op te lossen. Dit is erg waardevol voor onze organisatie.

Aspetti positivi:

TOPDesk is wat mij betreft één van de fijnste ticket systemen waar ik mee heb gewerkt. Gebruikers kunnen eenvoudig tickets loggen, waarbij ze toch gedwongen worden de benodigde informatie mee te sturen. Daarnaast werkt de onderliggende workflow erg prettig om tickets te verdelen naar de juiste personen.

Aspetti negativi:

Kennisitems zijn niet altijd zichtbaar voor alle gebruikers. Het is mij niet duidelijk waarom dit onderscheid wordt gemaakt.

Utente Verificato
Support Technician (USA)
Utente LinkedIn Verificato
Assicurazioni, 1.001-5.000 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 6-12 mesi
Fonte della recensione

TopDesk is a ticket system that has very basic functionality.

3,0 4 anni fa

Commenti: Gets the job done, but lacks a lot of common features that other ticketing systems have out of the box.

Aspetti positivi:

TopDesk is actively developing its product which is awesome! It is a good ticket system that gets the job done. I have had very little down time.

Aspetti negativi:

They lack a lot of features and functionalities that I grew used to with our old ticketing system. Mass manipulation of tickets is lacking. you can only mark tickets as completed or closed in their system, you cannot transfer to a operator/operator group on mass, or mass categorize. They only recently introduced a chat integration but you have to contract the chat service through a 3rd party so another cost.

Risposta di TOPdesk

4 anni fa

Sorry to hear you are having trouble with bulk updating. Perhaps this is something we could talk more about in a Dr. TOPdesk session! This is a free dedicated hour with an in-house TOPdesk consultant, where we can help you find a way around the issue and also show you some other cool TOPdesk tips and tricks. Get in touch if this is something you're interested in at https://www.topdesk.com/uk/dr-topdesk/. By the way, we are always looking for your input to drive new functionality, so please don't hesitate to communicate your feature request to our product managers on the TOPdesk Innovation Platform (https://tip.topdesk.com/).

John
System Engineer (Belgio)
Industria edilizia, 501-1.000 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 1 anno
Fonte della recensione

Alternative considerate:

Basic work easy, reporting a little difficult

4,0 4 settimane fa Nuova

Aspetti positivi:

The creation of tickets and the overal feel of topdesk isn't too difficult. Also the automatic importing of mails is a nice feature

Aspetti negativi:

reporting is a bit difficult at times and you don't always know what categories to include

Giovanni Ficcadenti
Giovanni Ficcadenti
Guest Services Specialist (USA)
Utente LinkedIn Verificato
Internet, 10.000+ dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 6-12 mesi
Fonte della recensione

Cloud-based software.

5,0 2 anni fa

Commenti: It provides spectacular functions that allow you easily customizable construction. The interface is very intuitive. It enables you to automate emails speedily and easily. Its best feature is a self-service portal that helps to remove numerous doubts from consumers and avoids overloading the support staff who can keep their focus on consumers with issues. It provides a clear overview of open incidents. It can create KPI-based reporting. In simple words, it is an excellent tool to obtain information about consumers quickly. It addresses the issues, reports, and replies to the questions speedily. It offers operation management and object management very effectively.

Aspetti positivi:

It helps businesses offer the best services to their consumers. It enables you to create workflows, manage incidents, and keep track of configurations. It's design and installation are simple as compared to other ticketing systems. The customer support is excellent. The API enables you to build incorporations into other tools without dependence on marketplace applications. It enables you to monitor the activities of the department.

Aspetti negativi:

Creating reports is sometimes confusing. Also, creating workflow-based email prompts consumes much time and delays work for a couple of weeks. The events and actions modules are sometimes frustrating especially when triggers do not work. It has some limitations regarding chart building. The change process is confusing and requires regular guidance. It is pretty expensive. The installation process is quite tough. It does not allow users to update their profiles with additional details such as education, contact numbers, and links from social media forums.

Risposta di TOPdesk

7 mesi fa

Hi Giovanni, thank you very much for reviewing TOPdesk and the feedback. If there's anything we can do to help you please reach out. Happy to help.

Utente Verificato
Business Excellence Manager (Healthcare) (UK)
Utente LinkedIn Verificato
Prodotti alimentari e bevande
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
Fonte della recensione

Having used many CAFM system's this is certainly the best software and comes with excellent support

5,0 5 anni fa

Commenti: na

Aspetti positivi:

Easy and intuitive to use, easy to model for your needs, with many modules available. Can be used across the business Function: IT, HR, Admin, Soft FM, Hard FM and with excellent asset management, room bookings and reception services. The Help Line staff go out of their way to support. Mobilisations or start up Help Desks are also supported with excellent consultants that lead a team through the setup up and training. The Workaid module allows two way communication directly with suppliers and sub contractors whether they have TopDesk or not. Regular seminars/conferences held to address innovation and to allow networking across different business sectors to allow best practice to promulgate.

Risposta di TOPdesk

2 anni fa

Thank you! Great to read you experience the ESM value we can offer to various departments.

Frederik Kalb
IT Supporter (Danimarca)
Logistica e catena di approvvigionamento, 1.001-5.000 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
Fonte della recensione

TopDesk review

4,0 7 mesi fa

Aspetti positivi:

Easy to use and gets you a clear overview over support cases.

Aspetti negativi:

Some missing features, such as being able to easily assign several cases to a specific supporter/agent at once.

Risposta di TOPdesk

7 mesi fa

Hello Frederik, Thank you for your review! If you have any more questions feel free to contact us.

Wesley
Wesley
ICT Service & Support Engineer (Paesi Bassi)
Utente LinkedIn Verificato
Dispositivi medici, 11-50 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
Fonte della recensione

That is possible in TOPdesk

4,0 7 mesi fa

Commenti: When I started at my current employer, I said for a year "that is possible in TOPdesk." If for example. someone asked for an overview of the status off tickets or Assets. After a year we purchased TOPdesk, which supports our daily work well. And provides much more structure and overview.

Aspetti positivi:

You get an overview of your assets and repairs and their status. Because everything is connected, you can easily make a list of whatever you want.

Aspetti negativi:

Integration with email is difficult between TOPdesk and the system administrator of our company. And that's why it still doesn't work

Risposta di TOPdesk

7 mesi fa

Hi Wesley, Thank you for the review. We really appreciate it. If you have any questions feel free to contact us.

Stella
Stella
Chief Of Operations (USA)
Utente LinkedIn Verificato
Settore automobilistico, 501-1.000 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 1 anno
Fonte della recensione

TOPdesk reduces the response time of any customer question.

5,0 4 anni fa

Commenti: We improve the response time to customer questions. We improve the work flow. TOPdesk users have improved performance because the problems are better recorded. We can give a quick answer to any question.

Aspetti positivi:

The self-service portal is very useful for users to make forms and manage accidents. With TOPdesk we create the forms for new workflows. We can know the problems of users and we can answer any questions from customers. It is very easy to use and has a very simple configuration.

Aspetti negativi:

Currently we have no complaints about TOPdesk. It is perfect to be able to offer help to clients (quickly). It adapts to our needs. It is very efficient and simple to use for accident management.

Risposta di TOPdesk

2 anni fa

Thank you for writing this review Stella. We appreciate it!

Rudy
Service Desk Team Leader (UK)
Circuiteria, 201-500 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
Fonte della recensione

IT Services and Technical Support technician/Team leader

4,0 4 anni fa

Commenti: Its great for logging incidents and requests. The Self service portal is easy to use for customers, and can be used in any organizational process.
We have been using this product since 2008 and it has improved with each version. We hope to eventually move to the SAAS version.
The New Asset Management module has been a great innovation and is very simple to set up and configure.
Overall this product is easy to use and will support all processes that an organization may use.
This product is constantly under development and it's great that they actively encourage their customers to help in its development.
Customer support is second to none, and they are always polite and professional.

Aspetti positivi:

It's ease of use, not just for the customers, but for operators too. Its easy to customize for your organization. Constantly under development and they listen to the requests of their users. The New Asset Management Module is easy to use and customize. This has been a great innovation and development. Great customer support, which is really important.

Aspetti negativi:

Its modular based and this can bump up the initial price if you require other modules. The Actions and Events module needs a steep learning curve to learn and use properly, and can at times be very frustrating when triggers don't work properly. The Forms module has been a great free addition, but it needs more work on to be fully functional, templates could have been provided. Change Management module can be very daunting to use.

Risposta di TOPdesk

2 anni fa

Thank you for sharing this experience as a long time customer! We look forward to many more years to come Rudy.

Martin
IT Manager - Global Helpdesk (UK)
Industria farmaceutica, 201-500 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 1 anno
Fonte della recensione

Top Marks

5,0 4 anni fa

Commenti: I was looking for a Helpdesk tool for my small, but growing company, branching across multi-sites and countries and found a SaaS solution that I quickly realised will allow me to grow the system / teams and complexity as I need it to.
You can start with a really simple set-up but its complexity can grow to fit any company. This allows me to make changes as we grow without having to upgrade to other systems.
TOPdesk is modular which means you can start with some of the modules and then add them as your needs grow. It’s just a cost option and you’re ready to go.
When you purchase a product you want to be able to configure the system as your needs change and grow, with the training team on site to help your initial setup you go through some in-depth training allowing you to become the master of your system, with all the skills needed to make the changes yourself to the way you want it after the training team have left, no additional costs every time you need a change made.
TOPdesk support is second to none with timely solutions to your problems with most problems being resolved with first time fixes while on the phone.
Would I recommend TOPdesk to other companies? Yes without a doubt and if I was to move to another company who needed a helpdesk system the first team to call would be the TOPdesk team.

Aspetti positivi:

Topdesk can be as simple or as complex as you want / need it to be. It's ideal for small companies to large organisations, it will take it all in it's stride.

Aspetti negativi:

I still find the idea of having to use third party software for complex reports. The reporting side is not its strong point.

Risposta di TOPdesk

2 anni fa

Wow, thank you Martin for your top marks. We appreciate the feedback and compliments!

Nick
Systems Manager (UK)
Amministrazione pubblica, 1.001-5.000 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 1 anno
Fonte della recensione

Service excellence experts - supplier as a business partner

5,0 3 anni fa

Commenti: TOPdesk are beyond that of a supplier and more a business partner that many other suppliers could learn a lot from. They provide awesome support backed up by knowledgeable staff / consultants who share your desire for service excellence.

Aspetti positivi:

Does what is says on the virtual tin - the modules are well designed and fit for purpose and allow for customisation's when rarely needed. The software can grow with your own needs as and when needed making it a great return on investment and is not limited to 'just a insert team name here' system allowing for integrated processes and oversight end-to-end. The expansion into allowing microservices to bolt onto TOPdesk via the marketplace only add more value.

Aspetti negativi:

Its very minor but being able to save a complex form component - it would be great to save a small number (3 max) of complex built form components that can be re-used on other forms rather than having to rebuild it each time its used. e.g. long drop downs just for speed, consistency and efficiency.

Risposta di TOPdesk

2 anni fa

Thank you Nick for sharing your thoughts in this review. We really appreciate you experience TOPdesk as your business partner. This goes both ways looking at all the constructive feedback you provide on roadmap topics for instance. Hope to have you with as as a customer and business partner for many years to come!

Utente Verificato
Technical Security Officer (Paesi Bassi)
Utente LinkedIn Verificato
Raccolta di fondi, 501-1.000 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
Fonte della recensione

Topdesk has improved over the years.

4,0 3 anni fa

Commenti: All in all this is a sound product that gets the job done. As it is very configurable we have over the years automated al lot of services via the self-service portal.

Aspetti positivi:

The self-service portal is very configurable. We have setup a nice look self-service portal that gets improved over time. Having used TD for many years, we have seen it grown over the years and like it. The SSO option is available and as many people use it daily it is almost a must to use it. Setup of it was relatively easy.

Aspetti negativi:

We have a useability issue with Firefox and the operator console where an "X" character is not recognized. This will be solved by an update, but in the meantime it is annoying. I don't like the default search option of "Fuzzy". I always use the quotes around a search term to disable that. I would like the default be changed or at least configurable.

Risposta di TOPdesk

2 anni fa

Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We hope to have you with us for many more years to come!

Kevin
Service Desk and Monitoring Product Engineer (UK)
Gestione formativa, 1.001-5.000 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
Fonte della recensione

A solution that doesn't try to do everything

5,0 4 anni fa

Commenti: TOPdesk is a solution that doesn't try to cater to every single aspect of Service Management. Its core strength is its approach to Call, Change and Operations Management, which means it's very focused on Service Delivery. This means most people at the 'coal face' can understand how the TOPdesk system works with only a small amount of training. It's fair to say the system has its own slant on how tickets should be dealt with and changes managed, but the overall effect is of a solution that appears simple to use while doing some quite complicated things below the surface. I've found the company to be among the best in its proactiveness and involvement with customers, and their support function is extremely good. They're also very keen to work with customers on new features.

Aspetti positivi:

Extensibility and integration options. Takes an uncomplicated approach to service management.

Aspetti negativi:

Built-in reporting. No serious attempt to support Release or Deployment.

Risposta di TOPdesk

2 anni fa

Hi Kevin, you're spot on. We aim to be "best of breed" in ESM/ITSM with heavy focus on service delivery. Thank you for the compliments and feedback. Most welcome.

Juber
IT Support Advisor (UK)
Gestione formativa, 1.001-5.000 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 1 anno
Fonte della recensione

Super Functional Tool For Ticket Management

5,0 3 anni fa

Aspetti positivi:

This was a very big jump from our previous Service Desk management tool. It is very fast, has many features, is easy to use and has many different escalation routes. This helps in collaborating without having to start explaining things from the beginning. One of the features which I really love, is the ability to prioritise and categorise workload. The deadline function is also super helpful as it allows you to see when something needs to be seen to urgently. Finally, I love the fact that the search feature is very dynamic and very fast which enables analysts to search very quick for a ticket.

Aspetti negativi:

The worst part about topdesk, is learning how to use it. Most people will love their experience with using it, however, getting to grips with it can be daunting and off putting. There is no easy way out though and it does require very basic minimal technical knowledge.

Risposta di TOPdesk

2 anni fa

Hi Juber, thank you very much for reviewing TOPdesk and the feedback. If there's anything we can do to help you please reach out. Happy to help.

Stephanie
IT Compliance Manager (Paesi Bassi)
Imballaggi e contenitori, 10.000+ dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
Fonte della recensione

Let the great team of TOPdesk help make your life easier

5,0 3 anni fa

Aspetti positivi:

It's very easy to tweak the software to make it work in line with your current processes. It helps shape them so everyone can easily follow guidance and procedures. We currently use Incident, Problem, Change and Operations Management successfully and are very excited about continuing to improve our processes with such a knowledgeable partner at our side. Our audit rating and maturity levels continue to get better and better as a consequence as well.

Aspetti negativi:

Of course there are times that we'd like to do something that the software isn't quite capable of doing yet, but the labs team is constantly looking at new trends and often there is already something in development. If that is not the case the consultants are great in helping us develop workarounds.

Risposta di TOPdesk

2 anni fa

Hi Stephanie, thank you so much for your review. Great to have such great experiences from a long time customer.

Rudy
Service Desk Team Leader (UK)
Gestione formativa, 201-500 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
Fonte della recensione

My Journey with TOPdesk

5,0 3 anni fa

Commenti: This is a great tool for Shared Services, and its potential as a one stop shop for all requests and enquires within any organisation, no matter how large or small that might be.

Aspetti positivi:

Ease of use, plenty of self help guides and support, they are always introducing new features and actually listen to its customer base, which to a greater extent drives their development of the products.

Aspetti negativi:

Having to invest in extra modules. Setting up the actions and events

Risposta di TOPdesk

2 anni fa

Hi Rudy, thank you very much for sharing your review. We really appreciate it! We're all about Shared Services, so happy to read it fits your needs.

Caroline
Service Desk Manager (UK)
Istruzione superiore, 1.001-5.000 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
Fonte della recensione

Success with self-service

5,0 3 anni fa

Commenti: TOPdesk are an excellent company to work with, very responsive and helpful. You are made to feel like part of the wider team. We feel we get excellent value for money with this product.

Aspetti positivi:

It's so easy to customise and configure. Using this product we have developed a self-service portal showcasing multiple services from various departments, not just IT services. TOPdesk has made it possible to streamline our service provision, and automate some of the call management. Our self-service portal is regularly achieving over 75% entry.

Aspetti negativi:

It's difficult to find something I don't like but maybe I would like to have more text formatting tools.

Risposta di TOPdesk

2 anni fa

Sorry for being slow on this particular response.. Fortunately you've experienced that in other direct channels we are quite fast. Thank you Caroline for being part of this great team and sharing your experience! Over 75% entry, that's amazing work. Well done!

Robert
Freelancer (Paesi Bassi)
Software informatici, Lavoratore autonomo
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 1 anno
Fonte della recensione

Review TOPdesk

5,0 anno scorso

Commenti: I have been using TOPdesk for almost 2 years now. TOPdesk is very easy to use and the functionalities speak for themselves. Creating a ticket in TOPdesk is easy. In addition, you can design TOPdesk entirely according to your own taste. Changes are therefore made in no time. You also have the option to generate reports. This is very easy to check and improve your own services. I enjoy working with TOPdesk with great pleasure and ease.

Aspetti positivi:

TOPdesk is very easy to use. The software is full of useful functionalities. In addition, it is possible to retrieve the correct data from TOPdesk. Furthermore, the TOPdesk developers are continuously working on improving the product. This is very nice. TOPdesk is suitable for both large and small companies.

Aspetti negativi:

After the last update, TOPdesk has some preformance problems. However, the developer is busy fixing this and they are well on their way.

Risposta di TOPdesk

7 mesi fa

Hello Robert, Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We really appreciate it. If you have any questions in the future feel free to contact us. We are always happy to help.

Gert
Application controler (Paesi Bassi)
Produzione di alimenti, 1.001-5.000 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
Fonte della recensione

Review Gert Ruiters

4,0 anno scorso

Commenti: Maintenance contracts entered in TOPdesk now run automatically.
visitors are properly registered with the visitors registration module.
No phone calls anymore, tickets are created by the customers direcly.

Aspetti positivi:

Many modules which means that Topdesk can be widely used in the company

Aspetti negativi:

in asset management, for example, there are still some points that could be improved, but Topdesk is busy with this, I'll keep an eye on the roadmap. API connection with other systems is not yet possible for all modules.

Risposta di TOPdesk

7 mesi fa

Hi Gert, Thank your for making some time to review our product and services. We really appreciate it. We will always improve our product and we are happy to hear that you know where to find the updates. If you have any suggestions or questions feel free to contact us. Always happy to help.

Barry
Infrastructure Engineer (Paesi Bassi)
Prodotti cartacei e forestali, 10.000+ dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
Fonte della recensione

YOUR helpdesk package from a company who makes their helpdesk YOUR helpdesk

5,0 4 anni fa

Commenti: Topdesk has helped us to ensure we meet all aspects of our SOX compliance around incident and change management.

Aspetti positivi:

Topdesk is a very flexible modular helpdesk application, for which I not as of yet found limitation with. The support team encourage you to adapt the system to complete new activities they have not as of yet thought of. The API and flows support built in by default make this a very powerful system

Aspetti negativi:

In all honesty, the only con, is that I cannot think of a con at a moment

Risposta di TOPdesk

2 anni fa

Hi Barry. Thanks for sharing this review and to read we've helped you take the SOX compliancy steps. Smurfit has been with us for many years and we hope we can continue this great collaboration with you for many years to come!

Gareth
FP Centre Support and Product Compliance Engineer (UK)
Ingegneria meccanica o industriale, 51-200 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
Fonte della recensione

Training at Manchester office

4,0 4 anni fa

Commenti: Great, all the staff at TOPdesk were helpful and keen to ensure we achieved our goals.

Aspetti positivi:

Attended the Manchester office for training to improve our knowledge of the system. Will was an excellent tutor who explained the system in simple terms at an acceptable pace. The software is extensive and simple to navigate where we were able to find solution to all the tasks such as standard forms for easy entry of issues and requests along with the production of reports.

Aspetti negativi:

Nothing that I can think of.............

Risposta di TOPdesk

2 anni fa

Thank you for your review Gareth! I'll be sure to pass the compliment to Will.

Lee
IT Manager (UK)
Contabilità, 201-500 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 6-12 mesi
Fonte della recensione

Helped us to improve customer experience and team workload at the same time

5,0 5 anni fa

Commenti: Self service to help staff help themselves. Better visibility of change status and Service desk that now feels better equipped to deal with incoming tasks and still has headspace to turn those into good KB pages to share knowledge within the team and with the end users.

Aspetti positivi:

Self service portal flexibilty, the designer lets you set this up to look how you want it to rather than forcing you into a default look and feel. You can customise it so much you will never run out of things to do with it.

Aspetti negativi:

Time it takes to learn the package as there are so many options. Sometimes it takes a while to remember where the option you are looking for as the admin is. Also sometimes things change on the SaaS environment and we missed the update notice and had to contact support to figure out what had happened to a fearure. Now look at the update feed so we are ready for them.

Risposta di TOPdesk

2 anni fa

Thank you very much for sharing your experience Lee! We really appreciate it.

Andrew
Service Management Analyst (UK)
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
Fonte della recensione

Moving from a locally hosted version to SaaS was the best decision we made.

4,0 5 anni fa

Aspetti positivi:

TOPdesk provides a simple tool for Service Management provided your organisation has good processes in place ... or even some processes!! For Operators it is easy to use and the KB is excellent. For end users the SSP is superb, delivering an intranet style webspace whilst easing the role of Service Desk Operators.

Aspetti negativi:

HTML in emails!! Pleased to say that this is something that TOPdesk appear to be addressing. The lack of customisation for operators is frustrating

Risposta di TOPdesk

2 anni fa

Thank you very much for sharing your experience and feedback Andrew! We really appreciate it.