Valutazioni medie

  • Nel complesso
    4,4 /5
  • Facilità d'uso
    4,3 /5
  • Servizio clienti
    3,9 /5

Informazioni su TallyPrime

Strumento ERP che consente la crescita aziendale tramite funzionalità di rilevamento e correzione degli errori.

Ulteriori informazioni su TallyPrime

Stai visualizzando 126 recensioni

Khalid T.
Business Associate
Beni di consumo, 2-10 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 6-12 mesi
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5 /5
  • Facilità d'uso
    4 /5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5 /5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5 /5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5 /5
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 6/11/2019

"Best Accounting Software"

Commenti: I am an common service provider as well as Spices Dealer and tally erp 9 help me to manage my Sales and purchase orders as well as my inventory so i can be informed by my available stocks it also Show my payments receivables and payable which are most important in busines. it support Cheque printing directly from Tally software and many more usefull feature help in business.

Vantaggi: Tally erp 9 is professional accounting software which is used in many companies. Its enabled us to do Accounting, Inventory Management with godowns management, Also support GST features, Cheque Printing and many more. In tally Erp 9 You can Manage your sales and Purchase bills. Payroll feature to pay employees salary etc.

Inconvenienti: Tally Erp 9 Is professional Accounting software with lots of features in it and it daily updating with new features there is nothing to dislike in it. Tally fulfill my needs .

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 6/11/2019
Mohd abdul R.
Accounts Manager
Settore automobilistico, 201-500 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
  • Valutazione complessiva
    4 /5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5 /5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    4 /5
  • Assistenza clienti
    3 /5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    4 /5
  • Consigliato
    8/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 12/6/2020

"Easy to use ERP9 Software"

Commenti: Ease to the business not only in Accounting side but also in analytics side

Vantaggi: It's all ERP module are very easy to learn and use unlike other accounting software It's statutory feature ease the business

Inconvenienti: Firstly, It's aging feature of sundries need to be improved,
Secondly, for calculating tax for cgst and sgst we need to calculate it manually which needs to be improved

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 12/6/2020
Vinkal R.
Self employed - Business owner
Contabilità, Lavoratore autonomo
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
  • Valutazione complessiva
    3 /5
  • Facilità d'uso
    3 /5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5 /5
  • Assistenza clienti
    2 /5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    2 /5
  • Consigliato
    7/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 8/7/2018

"Great facilities and easiness in use. Very user-friendly and easy to learn. Best accounting software"

Commenti: Easiness of All kind of accounting that start from small business to large corporate users

Vantaggi: Auto updation of profit loss and balance sheet.
Can switchover from any ledger to anywhere without any difficulty.
Easy to use.
Gst release made gst returns easy.
Inventory management is also nicely incorporated.
Cost management is also possible.
Easy bank reconciliation is possible.
Payment, receipt, contra, j.v all kind of entries and voucher are easy to use.
Stock j.v can be used easily.
All kinds of tax and statutory master can be used as per the requirement of user.
Widely accepted in India.
Best accounting software I have ever seen.

Inconvenienti: It is best for accounting but at the same time person who is not familiar with accounting can not use it easily. Somewhat basic knowledge of accounting is required to use this software.
Sometimes people who are commerce graduate for them also this software become difficult as there are many features so it may seems complicated at initial level.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 8/7/2018
Karim A.
Freelancer
Software informatici, Lavoratore autonomo
Ha utilizzato il software per: 6-12 mesi
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5 /5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5 /5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5 /5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5 /5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5 /5
  • Consigliato
    9/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 2/2/2021

"Tally the Best and Powerful Tool & Best Accounting Software"

Commenti: Overall this is very good and effective software to keep all accounting records of business.

Vantaggi: Tally is the best and powerful tool and best account software, easy to use and very user friendly, its very easy to keep record of payment and receipt also we can easily manage inventory and keep stock and sales record, Tally is quite capable to generate P&L and Balance sheet automatically

Inconvenienti: A person who want to use this system must have some basic knowledge of accounting otherwise its very difficult for him/her to use Tally.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 2/2/2021
Aka R.
Founder
Servizi e tecnologie dell'informazione, 2-10 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
  • Valutazione complessiva
    4 /5
  • Facilità d'uso
    4 /5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5 /5
  • Assistenza clienti
    3 /5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5 /5
  • Consigliato
    7/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 9/10/2020

"We live and breath on Tally"

Vantaggi: Tally has been part of our life since the day of the inception of the business. We rely totally on the tally for our accounting system. It's Sleek and Simple layout is fast and easy on the eye and the ability to anything using the tons of shortcuts without touching the mouse at all is a breeze to work like a pro.

Inconvenienti: The bad thing we feel about tally is that it did not evolve much in these recent days of cloud computing and the ability to resolve all problems a CRM should for the company. It still lacks some details on its functions and the layout of the end results must be improvised a little to meet the standards of it's users.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 9/10/2020
Venus G.
Director
Automazione industriale, 2-10 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
  • Valutazione complessiva
    3 /5
  • Facilità d'uso
    3 /5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    3 /5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5 /5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    2 /5
  • Consigliato
    5/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 23/3/2020

"TALLY RALLY"

Commenti: NOT VERY SATISFIED BECAUSE OF THEIR PRICES AND NOT VERY FRIENDLY USER INTERFACE.

Vantaggi: CUSTOMER SUPPORT IS REALLY GOOD , EVEN THOUGH ITS TELEPHONIC , STILL PRETTY GOOD.

Inconvenienti: ITS NOT VERY USER FRIENDLY. THEY RELEASE EARLY UPDATES WHICH ARE REALLY EXPENSIVE AND NOT VALUE FOR MONEY IN CASE YOU ARE USING THE SOFTWARE ONLY TO MAKE YOUR INVOICES.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 23/3/2020
Utente Verificato
Proprietor
Servizi finanziari, 2-10 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5 /5
  • Facilità d'uso
    4 /5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5 /5
  • Assistenza clienti
    4 /5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    4 /5
  • Consigliato
    8/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 13/6/2020

"The accounting tool for all your needs"

Commenti: Since my work is straight-forward, I don't require any customizations but yes integration to the tax-regimes is a must which Tally has already deployed in its upgrades and would continue to do so in it's future releases. Extremely fast and responsive once you get accustomed to using it. I've been using Tally for the past 6 years now and no complaints whatsoever. Cheers!

Vantaggi: Tally has made it extremely easy for me to move from old tax regime to GST. Allows me to custom-view sales and purchase data based on my requirements and generate various reports on a daily/weekly/monthly/yearly basis as required.

Inconvenienti: It's a bit costly and it takes time to get accustomed to the User-Interface. Also customization is very limited so if you're in requirement of a scalable tool that allows you to customize its utility, you should look for other accounting tools.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 13/6/2020
Ebrahim A.
Owner
Contabilità, 2-10 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5 /5
  • Facilità d'uso
    3 /5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    4 /5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5 /5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5 /5
  • Consigliato
    7/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 21/9/2020

"Extremely good accounting software, if you have an accountant"

Commenti: As an accounting firm, Tally was perfect if we had the entire work of the client's administration. However, when a portion of the work is shared with the client, there is a huge pushback from non-accountants. This make it's deployment very hard due to rejection by end users.

Vantaggi: The database design and it's function are almost perfect. Everything works. The reporting and audit trail in Tally are second to none including many top players in the industry.

Inconvenienti: The UI is extremely unpleasant for non-accountant (and for some accountants as well)

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 21/9/2020
Rohit L.
General Manager
Industria alberghiera, 11-50 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5 /5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5 /5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5 /5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5 /5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5 /5
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 16/12/2020

"Easy to use"

Commenti: We are using this application as a financial accounting system and it is helping us keep track of all accounting entries and its reporting from both user as well as statutory point of view.

Vantaggi: The software has been used my many Companies and is easy to manage from the IT Admin point of view. The users too find extreme satisfaction when using it as the reports and working of the system is simple and configurable.

Inconvenienti: The software is not online enabled. It is a desktop based application and the Company is not thinking of making it available as an online application or on mobile.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 16/12/2020
Ghanshyam G.
Engineer
Computer e sicurezza della rete, 2-10 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 6-12 mesi
  • Valutazione complessiva
    4 /5
  • Facilità d'uso
    4 /5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    4 /5
  • Assistenza clienti
    Nessuna recensione
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    Nessuna recensione
  • Consigliato
    9/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 13/11/2020

"Review of Tally ERP9"

Commenti: It is best software for managing accounting works with variety of features.

Vantaggi: Tally is accounting software whose installation process is simple.It makes the accounting works very easy.It has variety of features to mange the company's accounting.It also provides email facility and supports multiple language.Backup can be taken time to time.

Inconvenienti: It doesn't allow to work on more then one ledger at a time .We should have basic knowledge of accounting otherwise we may get difficulty to use the software.Customer support and User Interface needs to be improved

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 13/11/2020
Utente Verificato
Advocate
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5 /5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5 /5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5 /5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5 /5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5 /5
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 4/6/2018

"My experience with Tally erp9 is very good. it helps us in maintaining all records of our client."

Commenti: I help me in maintaining records of large number of client in a limited time daily. Helps in timely filing of returns and other business reports. Which results increase of my profit.

Vantaggi: This software is best and most trusted software. It provides automated solution for maintaining records and timely compliance with laws. The Best in this software is that one can customize this software according to requirements. Even special customization for every kind of business is available. It is very easy to use and learn for a fresher, Shortcut Keys are given on right side. Data can be easily compiled and migrated to PDF, Excel and Other Forms. Tally.net user is another very good feature, which provides you to access your data while sitting anywhere. These days it is very helpful for preparation and uploading of GST Returns directly from Software

Inconvenienti: This software is not on cloud storage basis. But In all, this software is very good and best software for maintaining complete records of a business

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 4/6/2018
Puneet J.
Assistant Manager - Business Planning & Analysis
Internet, 501-1.000 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5 /5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5 /5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5 /5
  • Assistenza clienti
    3 /5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5 /5
  • Consigliato
    5/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 20/9/2018

"Backbone of CA's work day."

Commenti: It is a backbone of accounting and financial industry. This software provide in-depth analysis along with accounting.

Vantaggi: Tally supports export to CSV, GST tax calculation. Readable data available for filling of GST returns. This provide multi-language support. It maintains inventory along with accounts. Automatic interest calculation for various accounts like receivable, payable, capital account. User security controls along with data safety features. It supports Audit features which are very useful. Presentation of data with bar charts. It not only provides profit and loss for the Financial year but it also provides various ratios for analysis of financial data.
This is available for students for learning purpose.

Inconvenienti: User cannot open multiple instances of ledger account at same time.
User cannot enter cost center wise opening balances which makes it difficult to depict data cost center wise.
GUI graphics color should be customized.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 20/9/2018
Utente Verificato
Assistant storekeeper
Industria alberghiera, 51-200 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5 /5
  • Facilità d'uso
    4 /5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5 /5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5 /5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    4 /5
  • Consigliato
    8/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 18/9/2018

"Suitable and reliable software for your business financial and accounting needs"

Commenti: I have been using this software as a bookkeeper in handling inventory management, statutory compliance and financial accounting of the business. Following daily transactions has thus been easy since they can followed sequentially. the information is captured as transactions are being executed thus promoting the accountability and accuracy of information.

Vantaggi: One of the things I like most with this software is its ability to adopt to the changing needs of a business needs today. It has the ability to adopt them with ease and and also ensures the business data is safe and secure. Through the help of partner support, Tally provides support for training and installation.

Inconvenienti: The software requires the user to have some accounting knowledge to effectively work with it. After the installation, the user can hardly grasp the accounting knowledge to facilitate the operations.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 18/9/2018
Shashikala M.
Admin executive
Gestione di organizzazioni non profit, 11-50 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5 /5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5 /5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5 /5
  • Assistenza clienti
    4 /5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5 /5
  • Consigliato
    9/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 19/9/2019

"Makes my work more easier"

Commenti: Am been working with this software since 2014 and it’s so easy to operate or accounting, everything is easy to calculate,, means everyday I can see profits and loss just by entering expenses, I even print cheque’s through tally erp 9, after many years I can the details of the cheque’s I issued. This is best software to any small or multinational companies

Vantaggi: Can create account for multiple companies and use at multiple windows,, need not to do calculations by hand, everything percentage and deductions are calculated in tally itself

Inconvenienti: Doesn’t have automatic backups,, would be good if they have an option that data will be saved somewhere when computer get corrupted

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 19/9/2019
Sreekala G.
ACCOUNTANT
Contabilità, 2-10 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5 /5
  • Facilità d'uso
    4 /5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    4 /5
  • Assistenza clienti
    4 /5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    4 /5
  • Consigliato
    8/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 10/5/2020

"ONE OF THE BEST ACCOUNTING SOFTWARE AND VERY MUCH HELPFUL FOR GST RETURN FILING IN INDIA"

Commenti: I am a user of Tally Erp 9 for seven years. I feel it is the best accounting software available in India.

Vantaggi: It is very easy to use and can be used by anyone who knows the basic accounting rules. Ledger creation in tally is very simple.Tally Erp 9 is very user friendly and can be used in small as well as corporate business enterprises because it has a lot of features. Any one can set it's features as per their requirements.Multi companies can be created and GST consultants and Auditors can easily take statutory reports and file GST returns through Tally Erp 9 very quickly.

Inconvenienti: When we use remote control feature sometimes it takes more time. Statutory reports can be taken slowly if there is company with huge data.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 10/5/2020
Abhishek D.
BA
Servizi e tecnologie dell'informazione, 11-50 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 1 anno
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5 /5
  • Facilità d'uso
    4 /5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5 /5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5 /5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5 /5
  • Consigliato
    9/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 1/6/2017

"A must software for all your accounting needs"

Commenti: We were able to deliver data in it's correct form that helped many sellers to understand their profit, their taxes, their stock out graphs which in-turn helped them understand and concentrate their business fall and rise from time to time and immensely helped them to sell more only those products which sells more. Helped in understanding their profit margins. Helped in catching where they were getting charged more and how to reduce that. We were able to help sellers in maintaining proper record which is legitimate according to govt policies as well thus giving them a smooth day to day experience of accounting and inventory management.

Vantaggi: multiple options to select.
minimal data and maximum effect
auto calculation of bills
several menus to analyse and present data
report export facility
server-client option to expand it's usability
options for VAT forms plugins import
State wise calculation capability

Inconvenienti: UI is not so simple
how to use guide is not so easy to understand
error messages does not specify or give suggestions to rectify it

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 1/6/2017
Madhukeshwari S.
Accountant
Software informatici, 11-50 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
  • Valutazione complessiva
    4 /5
  • Facilità d'uso
    3 /5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5 /5
  • Assistenza clienti
    1 /5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    4 /5
  • Consigliato
    8/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Fonte: SoftwareAdvice
  • Data della recensione: 23/8/2018

"Best for GST registered users in India"

Commenti: Customer support is really too bad, many times you will not get connected via phone support and email support is very worst, reply will be after a week.

Vantaggi: GST implementation is really appreciated, some bad marks are you cannot control or lock the previous date invoice numbers which is very important for GST registered users, if your configuration of numbering is automatic the if you change any one number in between all the invoices will be affected, It should not be happen after filing GSTR1 report.

Inconvenienti: Reporting mechanism is fantastic, accuracy, front end look and excel export are awesome. More than that filtering options are really helpful to generate custom reports to submit the reports to management or higher authorities.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Fonte: SoftwareAdvice
  • Data della recensione: 23/8/2018
Smit S.
Owner
Contabilità, 2-10 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
  • Valutazione complessiva
    4 /5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5 /5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5 /5
  • Assistenza clienti
    3 /5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    4 /5
  • Consigliato
    7/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Fonte: SoftwareAdvice
  • Data della recensione: 6/6/2017

"Tally software experience"

Commenti: If anyone is beginner then must go for this software.

Vantaggi: 1. Extremely easy to understand and easy to use.
2. Serve as an ERP product for the organization
3. Customised reports
4. Regulatory compliances inbuilt in software
5. Preparation of financial statement made easy.
6. Complete audit trail.
7. Multi-user facility and remote user facility like Tally.Net services
8. Easy setup

Inconvenienti: 1. Cloud services not available unlike Quickbook or other software.
2. Only desktop version available, web version not available.
3. Some advance features missing like auto bank statement download, regular auto posting etc.
4. Mobile or Tablet not supported.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Fonte: SoftwareAdvice
  • Data della recensione: 6/6/2017
Safwan R.
Assistant Accountant
Industria edilizia, 11-50 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
  • Valutazione complessiva
    4 /5
  • Facilità d'uso
    4 /5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    4 /5
  • Assistenza clienti
    3 /5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    4 /5
  • Consigliato
    7/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 1/6/2020

"Tally User Experience as an Assistant Accountant"

Vantaggi: it gives more convenience by providing short cut key information on the right side of the screen with its respective headings as its always easy for users to use short cut keys to access data with more speed with our limited time in the work environment

Inconvenienti: narration for the transactions are limited or most of the time when we get printed the voucher some parts of the narration are missing as it has given limited lines which make inconvenience when we have to write a detailed comment of the vouchers, specially for the payment voucher where we have to pay our suppliers and get it signed

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 1/6/2020
Ranjini S.
Finance Manager
Contabilità, 51-200 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5 /5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5 /5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5 /5
  • Assistenza clienti
    4 /5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5 /5
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 23/3/2019

"Much Required and Well Adapted Software"

Commenti: I started using Tally as an audit assistant. One thing about this sw is that, once you start using it, you get addicted to it. The short cuts make it just too simple. You can raise invoices and the entries get updated automatically.

Vantaggi: With respect to all the statutory compliances, Tally incorporates all the features as per the relevant Act. Whether it is GST or TDS, Tally makes it easy to prepare reports and file returns.

Inconvenienti: It is very difficult to use multi user on wifi. We need LAN connection for multi user. Else it tends to get very slow. In this day and age when wifi has taken over the world by storm. This is one great backlog.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 23/3/2019
Mustafa B.
Manager
Beni di consumo, 11-50 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
  • Valutazione complessiva
    4 /5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5 /5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    3 /5
  • Assistenza clienti
    2 /5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    3 /5
  • Consigliato
    5/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 29/11/2020

"Basic Accounting and Inventory Software of Small Business"

Commenti: value for money for very small business not recommended for the companies who got tons of transactions

Vantaggi: Best part for cost center wise accounting, Easy to use very basic accounting software, Good Reporting and bank reconciliation function.

Inconvenienti: No Payroll function, not good if you are using excel as invoice and then importing it to the accounting software import from excel is not there you have to convert it in to xml and then import little tricky
No web version.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 29/11/2020
Utente Verificato
Fresher
Contabilità, Lavoratore autonomo
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5 /5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5 /5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5 /5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5 /5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    3 /5
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 21/5/2019

"Want to manage accounts? Tally them!"

Commenti: I have been personally using Tally to manage my account and GST details for more than 2 years from now. it is really a good software

Vantaggi: 1) One of the best accounting and managing software I have ever used.
2) Easy to use and manage the account transactions.
3) I personally recommend Tally to manage account transactions and GST information(for indian users).

Inconvenienti: It costs very much as the typical costing range lies between 18000-55000 Indian Rupees.
There is no cons other than the software's costing price.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 21/5/2019
Jinendra D.
IT Support Administrator
Servizi e tecnologie dell'informazione, 51-200 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
  • Valutazione complessiva
    4 /5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5 /5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    4 /5
  • Assistenza clienti
    4 /5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    4 /5
  • Consigliato
    8/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 30/10/2018

"Tally- Accounting Software"

Commenti: When we need to surrender tally from 1 computer to another computer we face some issue. I have done this as well but some time we face issue. I have installed tally ERP ,no have done backup it's very easy to use.

Vantaggi: Tally this software is very user friendly and you can say very intuitive. They have single user & multiple user licesense. On multiuser lisence we can access tally on multiple devices , computers, laptops. Even they have remote facility so you can give remote. Tally support also very nice.we have single user means Silver license. We are happy to using this. Our accountant can easily maintain all purchase, sale, payment , receipt, invoice entries. It is very easy to take data backup also.

Inconvenienti: Actually software is good but when tally version we need to update they will charge for this. This charges for service support. And we need to update version manually. After all software is very good very light version.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 30/10/2018
Utente Verificato
Founder
Contabilità, 2-10 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 1 anno
  • Valutazione complessiva
    4 /5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5 /5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5 /5
  • Assistenza clienti
    4 /5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5 /5
  • Consigliato
    9/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 21/5/2020

"Most useful Software for Accounting work"

Commenti: I am belonging to Accounting and taxation industry, we required this type of software very often. We recommend our clients to use Tally for Accounting.

Vantaggi: There are lots of pros in this software, some of are listed below -
1) Easy to use
2) Multi-language supported
3) Multi-currency supported
4) Import-export from and to excel
5) Various reports, statements required for the compliance process provided
6) It can create users so accountability for work is created.
7) Tally support for the queries is very good

Inconvenienti: There are no cons as such in this software I found. It is a good software for accounting. Hence widely used in India.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 21/5/2020
Priya S.
Account officer
Servizi e tecnologie dell'informazione, 51-200 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5 /5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5 /5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5 /5
  • Assistenza clienti
    Nessuna recensione
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    Nessuna recensione
  • Consigliato
    9/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 10/9/2019

"Tally ERP 9"

Commenti: Indian most accounting people used to tally ERP 9 .cost wise it's very affordable prices.all features all like to so much

Vantaggi: This software is very user friendly software most of accounting people like this product.its very easy to ledger creation in tally. Profit and Lose account tallyed very easy. All features of the software's Very useful

Inconvenienti: Tally ERP 9 software all modules is very useful .Day book ,sale Account , purchase Account ,bank book. &cash book it's used mostly

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 10/9/2019