Valutazioni medie

  • Nel complesso
    4,5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    4,4/5
  • Servizio clienti
    4,5/5

Informazioni su Mojo Helpdesk

La risorsa multifunzione che permette di creare, rivedere e tracciare i ticket di supporto per fornire un servizio clienti migliore e rimanere organizzati.

Ulteriori informazioni su Mojo Helpdesk

Stai visualizzando 67 recensioni

Dennis C.
Library/Media Tech, IT Support Tech
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    3/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5/5
  • Consigliato
    9/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 11/12/2017

"Handy, easy to use, economical, integrated Google support"

Commenti: Workload accountability, job ticket queue management

Vantaggi: Easy to use (frontend & backend)
Multi-platform app support
Customized ticket forms, as many as you want
Handy knowledgebase portal supports FAQs, links, videos :-)
Some FAQ type formatting options
Knowledgebase content can be turned on/off for testing

Inconvenienti: Cannot copy or duplicate forms (for tweaking/repurposing)
Severely-limited appearance/branding options
A separate (printable) FAQ article Markdown Preview "cheat sheet" would be nice

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 11/12/2017
Alexandra M.
IS Business Mgr
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
  • Valutazione complessiva
    4/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    4/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    4/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    3/5
  • Consigliato
    8/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 11/12/2017

"Mojo is great. We currently have 4 Mojo forms, IS, AV, Ops, and a Web help desk, its easy so easy t"

Vantaggi: Accessibility. I love that I can access this help desk from my phone and reply back to the users right away. Our previous help desk didn't have that feature. Canned responses are so nice to have, we continually have repeat tickets and typing out the same message each time is so time-consuming and annoying.

Inconvenienti: Last month we were receiving spam requests which come in on a daily basis. We enabled "confirmation required" setting for new users in MojoHelp Desk - for now.
We tried to block the email addresses by suspending spam users, but that list just keeps populating with new spam users.
Hoping these keeps spammers out for now.
Also, regarding the report tool, its limited to a certain timeframe, it would be nice if I could pull a group of tickets from 2 years ago.
We currently have 4 mojo help desks here at LACMA it would be nice if we could get better pricing for all the forms. We were thinking of adding an additional form but price deterred the department from buying.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 11/12/2017
Didzis D.
CSP Delivery Lead
Servizi e tecnologie dell'informazione, 51-200 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 1 anno
  • Valutazione complessiva
    3/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    3/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    2/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5/5
  • Consigliato
    7/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 12/12/2017

"Helpdesk works quite well though there are couple of limitations that really should not be."

Vantaggi: Simple and easy to use.
Having minimum number of characters for Pros goes against simple and easy

Inconvenienti: There are certain limitations which does not make sense and there are no workarounds and support is helpful as most of the times answer is the fix/feature will be delivered sometime in future. I've been using Helpdesk for 1,5years and requests raised 1year back, has not been addressed.

Risposta del fornitore

da Metadot il giorno 7/10/2019

Thank you for your review.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 12/12/2017
Russ S.
Manager Master Data
Beni di consumo, 5.001-10.000 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    4/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5/5
  • Consigliato
    9/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 12/12/2017

"The application has been very reliable and easy to deploy across an organization. "

Commenti: Ease of adoption/acceptance by the user community. Transformed departmental workload from individual e-mail requests to departmental requests. By providing workload transparency at a department level the support model improved overall customer support. Minimized requests from falling through the cracks.

Vantaggi: The ability to use forms to collect detail on support issues. Particularly info to drive metrics for continuous improvement efforts.

Inconvenienti: Functionality to prevent users from creating duplicate tickets. Duplicate tickets can impact metric reporting if not managed correctly.

Risposta del fornitore

da Metadot il giorno 7/10/2019

Thanks for your review.

We are working hard to make Mojo a better product.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 12/12/2017
Samuel S.
IT Technician
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5/5
  • Consigliato
    Nessuna recensione
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 13/3/2018

"Easy to use ticketing system."

Vantaggi: I like how much customization there is without sacrifice to functionality. There are a lot of options when it comes to creating specific tickets for certain IT related jobs, such as a password reset template or a chromebook profile change.

Inconvenienti: With all of its customization, it is easy to go crazy on modifications to the point where people do not know how to maneuver through the website anymore. It's a positive as much as it is a negative.

Risposta del fornitore

da Metadot il giorno 7/10/2019

Thanks for your review.

We are happy to hear you like our customization functionality.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 13/3/2018
Jeremy P.
Technology Manager
Gestione formativa, 51-200 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5/5
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 6/12/2017

"Solid Support Ticketing System"

Commenti: A stable and reliable helpdesk ticketing system.

Vantaggi: It's very easy to manage with easy integration into google. We are able to add users in just a few seconds and the system is very low maintenance.

Inconvenienti: I would like to add a comment area on the rating system. If we receive less than five stars, we would like to know additional details.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 6/12/2017
Martin M.
Manager, Information Technology Services
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    4/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5/5
  • Consigliato
    Nessuna recensione
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 11/12/2017

"Does what a ticket system is supposed to do and is easy to use"

Vantaggi: Ease of use. Connects to our G Suite apps for easy finding by users. Email replies also get added to the ticket stream

Inconvenienti: It can be difficult to filter for information at times. Also, the dashboard information only works for 30 days at a time so trying to get numbers for a 3 month period has to be done a month at a time

Risposta del fornitore

da Metadot il giorno 7/10/2019

Thank you for your review.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 11/12/2017
Utente Verificato
Senior recruiter
Esternalizzazione/Delocalizzazione, 501-1.000 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5/5
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 28/8/2019

"Easy to use"

Commenti: This software definitely deserves a 10 ratings. Goodjob

Vantaggi: Its really easy using this software, a user friendly app. We use Mojo everytime we have issues or problem in our account. I was amaze how easy to use this app cos its not complicated and not over power. Great software!

Inconvenienti: Choices are limited or not all possible issues are available, hope theres more choices to send tickets.

Risposta del fornitore

da Metadot il giorno 7/10/2019

Thank you for your review of Mojo.

We are happy Mojo is meeting your needs. Here at Mojo, we are adding new functionality on a weekly bases. Reach out an let us know what improvements we can make.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 28/8/2019
Mathew G.
Founder, CEO, Chief Experience Designer
13-50 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
  • Valutazione complessiva
    4/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    4/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    4/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    4/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5/5
  • Consigliato
    9/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 5/12/2017

"Good product. Very good value for a ticket system (good features and price balance)"

Vantaggi: Has the key features needed for a ticket system. Easy to use. Very affordable. Some other ticket systems may have additional advanced features but they tend to be much more expensive.

Inconvenienti: I don't have any cons related to this specific software, but most ticket systems in general tend to focus on support as a separate activity than CRM. For one of my companies, we moved to a system that tries to combine both CRM and Ticketing. Not all businesses need this combination.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 5/12/2017
Carlos V.
Assistant Director Laboratory Information Systems
Ospedali e sistemi sanitari
Ha utilizzato il software per: 6-12 mesi
  • Valutazione complessiva
    4/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    4/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    4/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    4/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5/5
  • Consigliato
    Nessuna recensione
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 6/12/2017

"Best app for the price"

Vantaggi: user interface is simple
Ability to track man hours per ticket
Triggers and rules
Customer service

Inconvenienti: Inability to create child Tickets
Ticket progress status options are not customizable.
Attaching of documents is possible, but data storage on your own servers is not allowed so you must pay high fees to store your own documents.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 6/12/2017
Christopher J.
IT Director
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
  • Valutazione complessiva
    4/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    4/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    3/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    3/5
  • Consigliato
    Nessuna recensione
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 15/12/2017

"This is a pretty good service over all."

Vantaggi: It provides a pretty good threaded conversation that helps us track how we are doing and that everyone gets the support they need.

Inconvenienti: From what I am told from end users, the emails they receive when we provide follow up questions, etc, are confusing/lack enough information. I have looked from their view and that is how it appears to me. I often do not hear from people when I pose a question back to them and they indicate it is because they did not see it and do not go back often to look at status. I know that is on the users to go look, but it would be great if they got a clear message with our response in the body of the email.

Risposta del fornitore

da Metadot il giorno 7/10/2019

Thank you for your review.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 15/12/2017
Rocky R.
Product Content Assistant
Vendita al dettaglio, 1.001-5.000 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 1 anno
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    4/5
  • Consigliato
    9/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 11/12/2017

"I was presented a half-utilized tool from a previous owner and found it easy to adapt to my needs."

Commenti: Organization and ease of reporting the quantity of work being completed on a regular basis.

Vantaggi: It is very easy to update and change queues, users, and forms. The training material was presented in a way that was very user friendly and after viewing I felt that I could successfully navigate the features available.

Inconvenienti: It is difficult to get my users and agents to regularly use the tool in lieu of sending emails. I feel like the main screen can be slightly intimidating to new users. I also do not like how the "My Tickets" section feels so different than the open tickets screen. As a user who utilizes both roles, the disconnect is apparent.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 11/12/2017
Clinton G.
IT Director
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    4/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    4/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5/5
  • Consigliato
    9/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 15/12/2017

"Great support ticket system & very user friendly"

Vantaggi: It is very flexible and gives you the option of creating custom fields to use on your ticket forms. It has a great look and feel for end users. The ticket form setup is easy enough that even basic users can easily design and edit the forms.

Inconvenienti: The options can't be changed for most system fields. So while you can create a custom field to use in place of the system field, things like the priority indicators are useless if you don't use the system field.

Risposta del fornitore

da Metadot il giorno 7/10/2019

Thanks for your review.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 15/12/2017
Juli O.
IT Director
Gestione formativa, 51-200 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    4/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5/5
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 12/12/2017

"We've been exceptionally happy with Mojo. Our staff uses it with ease!"

Commenti: This is our Helpdesk for IT. We can have our staff use it instead of emails, which get buried, to connect with our department and can organize and plan who will take on a task.

Vantaggi: Easy to onboard and use! We've found Mojo to be exceptionally simple for all members of our staff to use! We had a simple transition to this system!

Inconvenienti: Nothing, I'm very happy! We really like Mojo and so do our staff members. If anything, it could be a little less bare bones in terms of look, but that's not important.

Risposta del fornitore

da Metadot il giorno 7/10/2019

Thank you for your review.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 12/12/2017
Utente Verificato
Executive Vice President
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
  • Valutazione complessiva
    4/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    4/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    4/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    4/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5/5
  • Consigliato
    8/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 5/12/2017

"Easy to implement ticketing system"

Commenti: The ability to create, manage and track work requests. This has been very helpful internally but our clients have not embraced it.

Vantaggi: Great value for the cost. Integration with Google Apps login. Ability to create tickets by email and assign to specific queues is very helpful.

Inconvenienti: Without some considerable programming ability it seems impossible to create tickets based on a data feed. Support for common day to day activities is good but not for more involved activities.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 5/12/2017
Utente Verificato
Information Services Director
Amministrazione pubblica, 51-200 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
  • Valutazione complessiva
    4/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    4/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5/5
  • Consigliato
    9/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 19/4/2018

"Great software for a great value. Great work order and services request system "

Commenti: Simple web based work order system

Vantaggi: Web based.
Ties into Google Suite.
Multiple forms, ques and routing available.
Great customer service.

Inconvenienti: Reporting is not the best.
Only 1 Month of an employees Mojo (customer ratings) can be pulled up in the report.
Can only associate with 1 Google domain.

Risposta del fornitore

da Metadot il giorno 7/10/2019

Thanks for your review.

Here at Mojo, we are happy you find our customer service great and our features of integration with Google Suite, forms, ques and routing a plus for your business.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 19/4/2018
Dan H.
Digital Director
  • Valutazione complessiva
    4/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    4/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    Nessuna recensione
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    Nessuna recensione
  • Consigliato
    Nessuna recensione
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 19/11/2014

"A review of Mojo Helpdesk"

Commenti: We have been using Mojo Helpdesk for the past 7 years. About once a year, we do a review of the help desk and ticket tracking software to see if we can find something more user friendly at a better price. So far, we have not been able to find one. One of the great things about Mojo Helpdesk is the customer portal. Each person in our company is able to have an account and submit task requests. Other software vendors charge by the user. Mojo Helpdesk allows you to have as many users as you need. We are also able to group users by department or group. This helps because we can allow everyone from a group to see the tickets their co-workers have submitted. That way if someone is out of the office or leaves the organization, other people in the group can still see what was submitted without a lot of extra work. One last thing that we really have enjoyed is customizable ticket forms. This lets us set up the form the way we want and not the way another company thinks we want it. We can also use multiple ticket forms to allow different ways to request information. Customer service has been exceptional. Whenever we have a question, someone from customer service has gotten back to us within a business day with an answer to the question. A couple of things I think would be helpful are a calendaring system that would allow us to track all of the projects and allow people who are requesting projects see when a project might be done. Also, having a variable form that shows specific fields only when a radio box is select or a specific answer in a drop-down is selected would be great. But overall, Mojo Helpdesk has helped us track our projects more efficiently.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 19/11/2014
Pari N.
President
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    4/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    4/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5/5
  • Consigliato
    Nessuna recensione
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 11/12/2017

"I have used this software for 15 years. It is simple to use, they have many plans, & it works well!"

Vantaggi: It's easy to use, notifications are prompt, I can manage multiple clients with one portal. Clients seem to like it as well. Ticket #'s are useful.

Inconvenienti: I am not sure if there is an app, we use the web on our phones, also notifications could be a bit more informative. The software/system should help us keep better track of things that fall off the radar. We tried escalations, but it didn't seem to nail it.

Risposta del fornitore

da Metadot il giorno 7/10/2019

Thank you for your review.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 11/12/2017
Stefan C.
System's Administrator
Gestione formativa, 51-200 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
  • Valutazione complessiva
    4/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    4/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    4/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    4/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    4/5
  • Consigliato
    8/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 24/4/2018

"Indispensable tool for desktop support"

Commenti: Rarely missing reports unlike an email solution

Vantaggi: Ability to customize forms to minimize user submission time. This has a allowed us to create several forms that the end use can select based on their situation and needs.

Inconvenienti: Customization is a powerful feature, but isn't always that intuitive. Learning curve can be steep for new users.

Risposta del fornitore

da Metadot il giorno 7/10/2019

Thank you for your review.

We are happy you find Mojo an indispensable tool.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 24/4/2018
Barry S.
Supervisor of Information Services
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    4/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    4/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5/5
  • Consigliato
    Nessuna recensione
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 28/12/2017

"Mojo Helpdesk does everything we need it to do at a very affordable price."

Vantaggi: Google integration is a must for our organization. It allows us to make Mojo Helpdesk available to all of our staff members, in 12 locations, without any administrative setup or maintenance.

Inconvenienti: The renewal process when using a purchase order could be smoother. I have to open a ticket to request an invoice every year.

Risposta del fornitore

da Metadot il giorno 7/10/2019

Thanks for your review.

We are working hard to make Mojo better for our users.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 28/12/2017
Lucas H.
realtor
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5/5
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 27/6/2018

"Great program that is easy to use and pulls great and reliable information. A lot of good phone #"

Commenti: Love mojo!

Vantaggi: This software is very easy to use and has given me the opportunity to make triple the amount of dials I was able to make with other programs.. The information is gives is also very reliable

Inconvenienti: If you are looking for a shiny and pretty dialer this is not the one. It is a very basic format. Other than that I love it.

Risposta del fornitore

da Metadot il giorno 7/10/2019

Thanks for your review.

We are happy that Mojo meets your needs.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 27/6/2018
Phil G.
Technical Coordinator
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
  • Valutazione complessiva
    4/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    4/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    4/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    4/5
  • Consigliato
    Nessuna recensione
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 5/12/2017

"Great"

Vantaggi: It works well. The searching is ok but could be better. I like the ability to send out surveys after a ticket is marked as solved.

Inconvenienti: There is currently no ability to merge tickets. This is something that I consider essential, and if it wasn't mandated by my company that we use Mojo, I would not have considered it as an option because of this missing feature.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 5/12/2017
Devlynne B.
Director of Technology
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5/5
  • Consigliato
    Nessuna recensione
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 6/12/2017

"MoJo changed the world for our IT department!!!"

Vantaggi: That everyone in our school system has access to it, can take control of reporting problems, that every technician gets the tickets and can decide who will handle it best, the Mojo dashboard becomes our "to do list" for the day/week, and we can check the dashboard before leaving a location in case a new ticket has arrived!!!!

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 6/12/2017
Todd E.
Director of Technology
Istruzione primaria/secondaria, 51-200 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
  • Valutazione complessiva
    4/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5/5
  • Consigliato
    9/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 6/12/2017

"Mojo Helpdesk keeps our IT department organized, and that keeps our users happy!"

Vantaggi: It is easy to set up, easy to use, and they regularly add features. Their support (the rare times we need it) has been outstanding.

Inconvenienti: Searching is a little counter-intuitve, but it works OK. Because we're a Windows/Active Directory/365 shop, the fact that it is based on Google could be considered a drawback.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 6/12/2017
Forrest S.
Manager of Information Systems
Prodotti alimentari e bevande, 51-200 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 1 anno
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5/5
  • Consigliato
    9/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 6/12/2017

"We have used Mojo desk for about two years now and our user find it supper easy to use, "

Commenti: it has helped us formalize our support system and really see what issue are happening, when and help us figure out why

Vantaggi: New users only need a login, most are able to use it with little to no instructions. The feed back we get allows us to see our internal IT team are doing

Inconvenienti: it would be nice to see the older support tickets displayed with a date if they have been open for more than 2 weeks

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 6/12/2017