Incredible Ability to Tailor this System to the Practice/Business Model - Great Support Provided

Data della recensione: 27/7/2017
Margaret J.
Minister of the Interior/COO
2-10 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
Fonte della recensione 
Fonte: SoftwareAdvice
4/5
Nel complesso
4 / 5
Facilità d'uso
5 / 5
Caratteristiche e funzionalità
4 / 5
Assistenza clienti
5 / 5
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
Lo consiglieresti?
Probabilmente no Molto probabilmente

Commenti: We have waited a long time to do this review as we have really taken time to grow into this very robust system. I have done other reviews on this website and when something doesn't work...I am not shy to report it. However, I have really enjoyed the solid staff at Zenoti. I like that we can communicate easily via text and also by phone when in a pinch. We have added various aspects of their system as we have grown. For example, we weren't using the email capabilities to their full capacity nor the text campaigns until this last 9 months. We also began creating memberships over the last year that are an increasing hit here with our patients. I think that if you have a limited number of items in your inventory, then you should definitely use Zenoti. We just had way too many items and we needed one that could hook up to a scale to measure grams, etc. There are a lot of cool features in Zenoti as you dig around. I think just knowing that it will handle all of your basic aspects for services and scheduling quite well is great and then knowing that as you get more familiar...after the onboarding is over, start to explore the other aspects it has to offer. All in all great product and really good people on staff. Makes me want to go to India to meet everyone!

Vantaggi: We started using Zenoti before it was even Zenoti...it was called Manage My Spa!
-love the ease of creating services
-robust patient info database with ease for creating reminders for a variety of things related to payment and customer service
- ability to store CC info safely and securely
- reasonably priced text messaging system
- ability to create packages and memberships
- ability to create online purchasing of services and products
- can set up merchant account to accomodate facility as a health/medical facility so patients can use FSA/HSA cards
-ability to create html coded robust email reminders and follow up
-fabulous timely and friendly customer support. Do not let the fact that the customer support is in India steer you away. My experience is that the people of India and those working specifically for Zenoti REALLY understand business and the bottom line. They work hard to get things done in a timely manner.
- On boarding staff was really helpful
-Great marketing options from Text messaging to email campaigns.
-increasing number of good reports for business analysis

Inconvenienti: - we didn't like using this system for our very large inventory (7,000 PLUS items) - at the time (2 years ago) it took too many clicks to check our patients out and we found that for us we needed to keep our services separate from our retail options as patients were using FSA/HSA cards
- creating the memberships has been a challenge. We find that there are a LOT of options and we have needed to have our hand held a lot on creating them; however, once they are created, they seem to work great.
- creating the online store has taken a lot of hoops to jump through, but again - the customer support was right there assisting us every step of the way.
-it's not HIPPA compliant. So we have had to make certain adjustments in our system to accomodate this.
- For some reason their merchant receipts also state the sex of the individual. We have shared this with the staff and don't know why it's still on there. In the US, people really don't need to see that they are a Female or a Male who has checked out and purchased XYZ services. It just seems weird and irrelevant.

Has literally everything! Powerful automated marketing amd client relations, easy interface, apps.

Data della recensione: 18/7/2017
Phil Z.
Co-Founder & Digital Marketing Director
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 1 anno
Fonte della recensione 
5/5
Nel complesso
5 / 5
Facilità d'uso
5 / 5
Caratteristiche e funzionalità
5 / 5
Assistenza clienti
5 / 5
Rapporto qualità-prezzo

Vantaggi: You have a beautiful dashboard to see appointments for the day/week/month, promo performance, inventory status, revenue and real-time online mentions. Dashboard fully customizable to your preferences. Automation is fabulous. It tracks retail products sold and will send how to use email to cliemt as well as reminder that your product is getting low and sends a promo to come back for another service offering discount. 3 apps one for management, employees and clients/public. Send push notifications, get instant feedback, eliminating a bad review reaching the web. Tracking employee performance for upsell, product usage and any internal metrics you want. Employees can see real-time tips, client reviews, performance between colleagues, status if goals or contests are set by managers but best is they can input client data building profiles to personalize their experience or direct market them. Club members? No problem. Automatically discount or whatever membership provides. Client loyalty options are endless. Thats only half.... Zenoti will be the number one software in a year. They have a huge infusion of investor cash for 2017 and will be the biggest display front and center at ISPA 2017. I used booker, spa soft and others. Not even close. Zenoti comes to your spa or salon and sets it all up. But what you put into it that determines what you're success becomes.

Wellness software that does really well!

Data della recensione: 22/7/2019
Manoj S.
Managing Partner
Salute, benessere e fitness, 51-200 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
Fonte della recensione 
5/5
Nel complesso
4 / 5
Facilità d'uso
5 / 5
Caratteristiche e funzionalità
4 / 5
Assistenza clienti
5 / 5
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
Lo consiglieresti?
Probabilmente no Molto probabilmente

Commenti: Been using this software for over 4 years, it is consistent and supports most operations of the salon. Interacted with many members of the Zenoti and they are always forthcoming with solutions and ideas. We now use Zenoti as the core software and integrating with other software to compliment and support the day to day functions of different departments.

Vantaggi: - Real Time
- Easy access & navigation
- Setup and implementation is quick
- Support and troubleshooting is quick
- Mailer on regular updates, testimonials and industry best practices

Inconvenienti: Chat support on complex scenarios/ requirements. Sometimes it takes the whole day. Its easier to discuss complex requirements over the phone.

Product ranks 5-stars (great out of the box). Support ranks 10-stars (amazing).

Data della recensione: 19/4/2018
Utente Verificato
Creative Director
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
Fonte della recensione 
5/5
Nel complesso
5 / 5
Facilità d'uso
4 / 5
Caratteristiche e funzionalità
5 / 5
Assistenza clienti
5 / 5
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
Lo consiglieresti?
Probabilmente no Molto probabilmente

Commenti: Faster more efficient scheduling and rebooking of clients. Easy POS.

Vantaggi: Honestly, coming from 2 other software solutions in other salons, Zenoti has all the things you would expect and some great features you maybe didn't know you needed. But better than anything else, from the salon management side of things, is their insane level of support! Regardless of which SaaS one chooses, there will always be hiccups or struggles or confusion, but the folks at ZENOTI have been so great at walking us thru and solving any issue we have had - in minutes or hours, not days or weeks like the other guys.

Inconvenienti: The only real downside is, seemingly, that the software was originally developed for overseas use and proof on concept and flow are set up in a way that is not 100% intuitive for a U.S. based salon. HOWEVER, once you understand some of the terms and "lingo" it makes sense - and they're so easy to work with and helpful, that this learning curve is overcome very quickly.

Risposta del fornitore

da Zenoti Software il giorno 20/4/2018

Thanks so much for the review, our support team will appreciate the kudos. Regarding your comment about some of the lingo - we're investing in evolving many aspects of usability, and excited to be able to deliver easier, more friendly experiences across scenarios (including updates to the language, etc..!).

Best software to manage Franchise Model Business

Data della recensione: 12/4/2018
Rachna S.
Head of Technology and Solutions
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
Fonte della recensione 
5/5
Nel complesso
5 / 5
Facilità d'uso
5 / 5
Caratteristiche e funzionalità
5 / 5
Assistenza clienti
5 / 5
Rapporto qualità-prezzo

Vantaggi: We are a 45+ outlets chain using Zenoti since March 2014. We have seen significant improvement across multiple areas after we started using Zenoti platform. I love the following features in particular.
- Feedback: Negative feedback on social media platforms has been reduced by almost 40%.
- Memberships: 20% of our clients are enrolled in membership programs.
- Marketing: Campaign led sales have increased by 2%.
- Mobile App: Franchisee owners can see their business real time at any time of the day without having to login using a laptop. This is a huge win for franchise owners.
- Appointment Book: we track all future appointments in Zenoti. This has completely taken away manual booking process.
- Role permissions: After implementing this feature, Centre managers are now only allowed to look at financial data that they are supposed to look at. This helps us control cash pilferage.

Inconvenienti: None so far. We are quite happy with the Zenoti cloud platform

Game Changer

Data della recensione: 3/6/2019
Sarah J.
Spa Manager
Studi medici, 2-10 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 1-5 mesi
Fonte della recensione 
5/5
Nel complesso
5 / 5
Facilità d'uso
5 / 5
Caratteristiche e funzionalità
5 / 5
Assistenza clienti
4 / 5
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
Lo consiglieresti?
Probabilmente no Molto probabilmente

Commenti: The customer support of setting everything up and managing it to make sure we are “ok”.. I have never experienced anything like it in my entire life. I’ve been working with rep and she has been a blessing with this whole process. I’ve never known anyone to deal with such “stupid questions” it seemed like we had with such grace. We decided against the transfer of data and did everything manually as we went and it really helped with practice using the software. I am so happy my company went ahead with this leap of faith in this software.

Vantaggi: Simplicity and the ease of its use for employees
Handles so much grunt work so your life is so much easier at the front desk and management, once everything is set up.
It forces your company to stick to the professional way of doing business, in a field that sometimes owners and management can let things slide, from a customer and staff standpoint.
The reporting and analytics it’s capable of is unbelievable
Once the staff became “used to it” the stresses of management went down tremendously
The support from the Zenoti project staff is unmatched.
The inventory tracking and ordering is phenomenal.

Inconvenienti: As simple as it is for the front desk means as complicated as it is for the back end and management. It sets you up for high reward but it’s so so so so much to get used to in every single detail and aspect. Which can be a bit stressful and time consuming.
You can absolutely tell this was a system made for mega corporations and simplified down for regular businesses. It’s not a bad thing it just can lead it to be a bit daunting with the amount of data it requires and gives you, especially if you aren’t used to it.
The charting or documentation can be a bit time consuming process, especially going from short handed paper charting.

Good Experience !

Data della recensione: 22/11/2018
Purneet M.
Manager - Marketing
Salute, benessere e fitness, 13-50 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
Fonte della recensione 
4/5
Nel complesso
4 / 5
Facilità d'uso
4 / 5
Caratteristiche e funzionalità
4 / 5
Assistenza clienti
3 / 5
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
Lo consiglieresti?
Probabilmente no Molto probabilmente

Vantaggi: Zenoti has been a good a support partner to our salon business, the POS solution has helped us streamline the appointment schedule and use their marketing tools to promote the offers/promos. Always On: is a good automated tool to remind clients who are due for their services/memberships without manually calling or communicating to them with the help of Campaigns which easy and simple format and effective tool to retain lapsed clients – we have recently started using this and we will hope to reap benefits. Marketing Campaign have been simple but effective tools to track effectiveness offers and promotions hassle free and report easily to know efficacy for promotional ideas.
Reporting: Reports are quite well knit and gives required information in a nutshell which initially does take some time to understand.

Inconvenienti: It is a little expensive on the pocket for smaller business units with limited features.

Risposta del fornitore

da Zenoti Software il giorno 27/11/2018

Thanks for taking time to share your positive experience Purneet.

Easy to use Software

Data della recensione: 19/6/2019
Venkatachalam N.
Finance Director
Salute, benessere e fitness, 51-200 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
Fonte della recensione 
5/5
Nel complesso
5 / 5
Facilità d'uso
5 / 5
Caratteristiche e funzionalità
5 / 5
Assistenza clienti
4 / 5
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
Lo consiglieresti?
Probabilmente no Molto probabilmente

Commenti: Aparna has been great support in helping us adopting to Zenoti new features & realizing true potential of the software..Great team to be associated with... Using Zenoti has benefited our business in getting live reports, reduce errors.
Helps us access our business with ease from any where in a secured way.

Vantaggi: Appointment management features, CRM, Feedback,
Zenoti Therapist App: is really useful, we use for below functionality:
- Employees can see their business
- Get notifications on client check-in
- they can see their appointments
- they can check-in and check-out their attendance through their phone
- Geo-fencing feature really helps in making sure employees don't access the data outside center premises, which is the primary requirement of our business.
Zenoti Plutus integration: Payment integration activated & successfully using for all the centers with card paymenst completely automated.

Inconvenienti: Inventory reports for accounting purpose is not according to convention.

ZENOTI made a big difference in how we operate.

Data della recensione: 30/3/2017
Amal R.
Director of training and development
Salute, benessere e fitness, 1.001-5.000 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
Fonte della recensione 
4/5
Nel complesso
5 / 5
Facilità d'uso
4 / 5
Caratteristiche e funzionalità
5 / 5
Assistenza clienti
5 / 5
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
Lo consiglieresti?
Probabilmente no Molto probabilmente

Commenti: Before partnering with ZENOTI, we tried several software systems, all of which we quickly abandoned either due to incomplete capabilities, low usability or poor reporting. With ZENOTI's fully integrated solution, we now spend minimal time on administrative tasks and have fewer disruptions to the business. ZENOTI straight away took out more than 3 hours of a manager's work every day. Every month, each branch saves 75 hours of management time. And that's time that our managers are now able to spend on growing the business. With ZENOTI, we have access to see each branch's performance whenever we want. This makes a big difference in how we operate. ZENOTI is so comprehensive, that we've addressed many processes within our operations and have seen great improvements. With ZENOTI we're seeing better traction and conversion. Our conversion rate has increased from 5% to 25% - that's on average 8 more new clients every month at each branch. Overall, It's like we're partners with ZENOTI. Strategically, we're on the same wavelength. It's a win win situation.

Vantaggi: the support and continuous development

Inconvenienti: Sometime new features may take longer time then expected

Great CRM for wellness studios

Data della recensione: 8/8/2019
Utente Verificato
Digital Content Specialist
Ospedali e sistemi sanitari, 10.001+ dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 1-5 mesi
Fonte della recensione 
4/5
Nel complesso
4 / 5
Facilità d'uso
3 / 5
Caratteristiche e funzionalità
5 / 5
Assistenza clienti
3 / 5
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
Lo consiglieresti?
Probabilmente no Molto probabilmente

Vantaggi: This tool is tailored made for the wellness studio space, making it a stand out against every other CRM out there. We've tried to fit Dynamics into our weight-loss stores and it just didn't do the trick. Zenoti is easy for a "non-techy" to use right out of the box. POS or appointment scheduling is a breeze.

Inconvenienti: The marketing automation is not quite up to "modern" standards. Although this is getting better, it is just not a great email/text tool for lead pursuit funnels. The email templates are pretty basic.

Software that streamlines almost everything!!!

Data della recensione: 1/8/2018
Prescila D.
HEAD - BUSINESS SYSTEMS
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
Fonte della recensione 
5/5
Nel complesso
4 / 5
Facilità d'uso
4 / 5
Caratteristiche e funzionalità
4 / 5
Assistenza clienti
4 / 5
Rapporto qualità-prezzo

Vantaggi: Zenoti is a very user friendly software and any person with minimum or even no computer knowledge will find it easy to use. It has simplified the process of client related data updation and storage which is of utmost importance in this industry. It has also automated most of the tasks which would otherwise have been cumbersome and time consuming. A wide range of reports can be accessed with utmost ease. The software is very comprehensive and at the same time uncomplicated which makes it very attractive.

Inconvenienti: Sales module could be simplified further to ensure better usage and benefits of the module. Timelines should be provided for feature updates.

Risposta del fornitore

da Zenoti Software il giorno 18/8/2018

Thanks for the positive review Prescila. We are happy to see Zenoti making a positive impact on your business. I will pass along your feedback to our product team.

It is perhaps the best ERP for a multi-location med-spa/salon.

Data della recensione: 23/5/2017
Arpti G.
Marketing and Operations-Manager
Industria alberghiera, 51-200 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
Fonte della recensione 
5/5
Nel complesso
5 / 5
Facilità d'uso
5 / 5
Caratteristiche e funzionalità
5 / 5
Assistenza clienti
5 / 5
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
Lo consiglieresti?
Probabilmente no Molto probabilmente

Vantaggi: - Ease of Use: The interface is very user-friendly and makes training a breeze. Moreover, their own tutorials are regular and very informative.
- Holistic Management: Zenoti offers an integrated platform with modules such as inventory, payroll, CRM, Marketing etc.
- Responsive Support Team: The support team is responsive and delivers solutions promptly.

Inconvenienti: Though we have been using it for the past 4 years and it has helped us streamline our marketing to a great extent, the lead management module has the potential to be more sophisticated. It can include metrics such as a Lead Scores, Differentiation between MQLs and the option to include a predictive model etc.

Risposta del fornitore

da Zenoti Software il giorno 5/6/2017

Dear Arpit, Thank you very much for taking the time to review us on Capterra.

We are happy to see you delighted and look forward to serving you even better in the future.

Zenoti's Customer Support is Very Friendly

Data della recensione: 10/4/2019
Melissa B.
Owner
Servizi ai consumatori, 2-10 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 1 anno
Fonte della recensione 
4/5
Nel complesso
4 / 5
Facilità d'uso
5 / 5
Caratteristiche e funzionalità
5 / 5
Assistenza clienti
5 / 5
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
Lo consiglieresti?
Probabilmente no Molto probabilmente

Commenti: My overall experience has been positive and I would like to reach out personally to representative and thank them for their patience and assistance to me. I have migrated twice now into Zenoti accounts and they have reduced my stress levels many times with their calm manner.

Vantaggi: I was part of a franchise when I was first introduced to Zenoti and it wasn't until I had become independent and had my own account as an administrator that I was able to really appreciate Zenoti. Zenoti have many tools and a lot of analytical reports which I find very useful in my business. I have reached out in many situations and Zenoti have always in a very polite way tried their best and most of the time were able to rectify and troubleshoot for me.

Inconvenienti: The time difference between India and Australia and not being able to pick up the phone to someone local in my timezone for immediate assistance. I think there maybe too many options and the software could be simplified.

One stop solution for salon/spa management

Data della recensione: 22/3/2017
Prashanth R.
General Manager
Cosmetica, 201-500 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
Fonte della recensione 
5/5
Nel complesso
5 / 5
Facilità d'uso
5 / 5
Caratteristiche e funzionalità
5 / 5
Assistenza clienti
5 / 5
Rapporto qualità-prezzo

Commenti: Bubbles is one of the fastest growing spa and salon chains in Andhra Pradesh, with a formidable presence in Jubilee Hills, Secunderabad & Kukatpally in Hyderabad, Vijayawada, Guntur and in Novotel Varun Beach, Visakhapatnam. Bubbles has a team of highly trained, qualified and efficient staff that is dedicated to giving you the best experience, each time you walk in. Bubbles has been growing rapidly into new cities and as part of this growth we were looking at improving our salon software to manage a growing chain. With Zenoti's web-based solution we found it very easy to manage in real time all of our centers from any place. It has been easy for us to launch new centers with no more IT issues. Thanks to the team at Zenoti who has always been there for our organization.

Vantaggi: Real time billing, great reports, can create marketing campaigns that targets particular segments, easy billing and constant updates

Inconvenienti: Nothing we can think of

Intelligently Designed software keeping in mind the Wellness industry for next 50 years

Data della recensione: 21/6/2019
Jay S.
Business Manager
Salute, benessere e fitness, 13-50 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
Fonte della recensione 
5/5
Nel complesso
5 / 5
Facilità d'uso
5 / 5
Caratteristiche e funzionalità
4 / 5
Assistenza clienti
4 / 5
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
Lo consiglieresti?
Probabilmente no Molto probabilmente

Commenti: While Zenoti takes care of our business, we take care of our customer interactions...

Vantaggi: Super cool features to manage our business more efficiently. Have been using this software for more than 7 years , good thing about this software it so easy to go, that new person can also learn in weeks time , & also delighted with analytical features which helps us in growing the business...
Feedback helps us know our customers experience at salon...

Inconvenienti: the only one thing I would like to share is that please make phone support available as sometimes it is very difficult for team to connect through online chat & solve the problem , rest all is superb

There's still a lot of room for improvement

Data della recensione: 3/10/2019
Momoko T.
Marketing Coordinator
Marketing e pubblicità, 51-200 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 6-12 mesi
Fonte della recensione 
3/5
Nel complesso
3 / 5
Facilità d'uso
3 / 5
Caratteristiche e funzionalità
3 / 5
Assistenza clienti
2 / 5
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
Lo consiglieresti?
Probabilmente no Molto probabilmente

Commenti: I want to like Zenoti and what it has to offer because they are a great company in terms of delivering something new and modern. I appreciate how they try to have all the features businesses need and they are constantly improving. I think there's a lot to improve in this software and I know they will get better in the future.

Vantaggi: I love the idea of Zenoti because it is trying to offer various and relevant functions in the software. I also like how there's a lot of functions that let you customize your services and webstore, etc. I also appreciate the live chat that lets me and my staff communicate with anyone on Zenoti to help solve problems. Overall, I appreciate how innovative and modern this software is. I also like how you can also mass email and text clients with various options of who and how to send the messages (e.g. clients who have not visited over the past 6 months).

Inconvenienti: My company and I faced a lot of issues with this program, starting with having errors with working hours accumulation being inaccurate, not being able to customize the layout and personal functions of the webstore, having to manually fix block time to create breaks for staffs or else it is added in the working hour. The website also has a lot of glitches such as when certain forms would not save, buttons are broken, and the page would not work, etc. I think Zenoti's idea is great but it still has a lot of room to improve. For starter, I think their customer service needs to do better because 1) I always get more than 3 people helping on my case when I have a problem and they all give me different answers, I would rather work with one person so I do not get confused; 2) most of the time, problems do not get solved, so this becomes very frustrating as no one is willing to help or help me find answers, so it gets ignore; and 3) some of the staff I am in touch with on email also disappears without getting back to me about an issue.

Nightmare experience with well-meaning people

Data della recensione: 16/5/2017
Angela K.
Founder + CEO
Industria alberghiera, 13-50 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 1-5 mesi
Fonte della recensione 
2/5
Nel complesso
1 / 5
Facilità d'uso
1 / 5
Caratteristiche e funzionalità
3 / 5
Assistenza clienti
1 / 5
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
Lo consiglieresti?
Probabilmente no Molto probabilmente

Commenti: We are able to ring up guests using this software.

Vantaggi: The salesperson was lovely and provided excellent attention during the sales process. After months of surveying the spa software choices, we moved from Booker on the strength of her demos and promises. It was also so refreshing to have a real human to speak with after months of aggravating customer care from our previous software provider. The people at Zenoti are well-meaning and they seem to care.

Inconvenienti: I don't want to have to write a bad review because the Zenoti people are good people. But I want, to be honest so other spa/salon founders do not go through the experience we have been through. Running a spa is tricky enough--your software must support and lift you up, not take you and your entire team's morale down. Unfortunately, we have come to the conclusion that Zenoti's customer service is lip service. :( They have promised to work out the bugs in the system, but after months of promises, the bottom line is that there are no results. The promises made by the salesperson were not fulfilled. Even though we paid $3K for the data transfer, we had to hire four of our own team members to transfer over the data and memberships. (They said they would refund us $1500.) The day of going live, Zenoti erroneously triggered 250 emails going out to our members telling them they had a facial the next day. We were flooded with calls and emails from our members as a result. The general consensus within our team is that everything is overcomplicated. It is not an intuitive or seamless process. Payroll is time-consuming and reading the reports--it takes triple the time to go through it all to ensure accuracy. One team member summed it up: "They are like bad boyfriends. Booker was hell, Zenoti is hell. Which hell do you prefer, the simpler one that never talks to you or the hell that's trying to be the Harvard professor?"

Risposta del fornitore

da Zenoti Software il giorno 5/6/2017

Dear Angela,

First of all, thank you for taking the time to provide feedback. Your review is incredibly important to us and helps us identify areas of improvement for superior customer satisfaction.

We are very sorry to hear about your experience. The data migration took longer than planned. On top of it, miscommunication in terms of accounting methodology followed at Savor Spa has made things worse - it ended up with reports showing erroneous data.

Your account is now being monitored by the senior leadership team. We have documented lessons learnt, identified specific corrective actions and will strive to resolve all the issues soon to get our engagement back on track.

As promised, we have made the refund. Once again, thanks for your business.

Best Salon Mgmt Software

Data della recensione: 10/7/2016
Ritesh M.
Founder & Managing Director
Vendita al dettaglio, 501-1.000 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
Fonte della recensione 
5/5
Nel complesso
5 / 5
Facilità d'uso
5 / 5
Caratteristiche e funzionalità
5 / 5
Assistenza clienti
5 / 5
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
Lo consiglieresti?
Probabilmente no Molto probabilmente

Commenti: Prior to using Zenoti, we were using a desktop solution since we were apprehensive about using a web only version. However, Zenoti has significantly increased our management bandwidth by automating administration and reducing our manual effort. The system supports running our large chain of spas at O2. This was enabled by their broader features that go beyond traditional POS and appointment management, like fingerprint based attendance management, centralized membership tracking, access to rich data and integrated inventory management.

Vantaggi: Cloud Based and very good back end.

Inconvenienti: I have multiple countries operation and want them to integrate both the countries in to one single dashboard.

Excellent & Easliy managable software to work with...

Data della recensione: 31/5/2019
Venkat V.
Manager Admin & Accounts
Salute, benessere e fitness, 51-200 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
Fonte della recensione 
5/5
Nel complesso
4 / 5
Facilità d'uso
4 / 5
Caratteristiche e funzionalità
5 / 5
Assistenza clienti
4 / 5
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
Lo consiglieresti?
Probabilmente no Molto probabilmente

Commenti: Superb software to be associated with...

Vantaggi: Appointments bookings and Customer data are easily maintained.
INVENTORY Module: We have started using Inventory module in Zenoti and it has helped us control retail & consumable stock by 2-3%.
Head office team reviews the audits with center managers every month. We raise all PO's only through Zenoti Inventory module now. All the communication happens only through Zenoti. Now, we don't have the issue of 0-stock at centers & we have saved around 5 hours per center in managing inventory centrally through Zenoti.

Inconvenienti: Zenoti sometimes slows down on weekends...

Almost there

Data della recensione: 23/5/2019
Grace K.
Beauty Therapist
Salute, benessere e fitness, 2-10 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 6-12 mesi
Fonte della recensione 
4/5
Nel complesso
4 / 5
Facilità d'uso
4 / 5
Caratteristiche e funzionalità
5 / 5
Assistenza clienti
5 / 5
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
Lo consiglieresti?
Probabilmente no Molto probabilmente

Commenti: Zenoti would be great if the system was a little less complicated and easier to navigate and that even with inputting card details it would be good if the system automatically picks up clients details that have already been entered from their profile instead of having to input data again...
other than that all my issues have always been resolved quickly and professionally.

Vantaggi: That it can be integrated with other payment facilities and that it was several reporting options... and that customer support was almost always available at a moments notice.

Inconvenienti: Though there was a lot of features some options I found where difficult to navigate and find certain reports as to what placements.
This program is not full functioning on the mobile app not can it be associated with social media platforms such as Facebook or Instagram for marketing purposes nor be associated with accounting software.
Some staff are difficult to understand at times also so some information gets a little lost in translation.

Zenoti has changed the way I do business!!

Data della recensione: 14/6/2016
Kristoffer M.
Owner
Servizi e tecnologie dell'informazione, 13-50 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
Fonte della recensione 
5/5
Nel complesso
5 / 5
Facilità d'uso
5 / 5
Caratteristiche e funzionalità
5 / 5
Assistenza clienti
5 / 5
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
Lo consiglieresti?
Probabilmente no Molto probabilmente

Commenti: I have been using Zenoti system for almost three (3) years now in my Day Spa business and not only has it streamlined my processes, but it has also changed the entire landscape of my business. Using Zenoti to manage memberships and packages has helped us infuse cash at a rate that the business hasn't seen in years! The system has helped us achieve all our goals. Having our data on the cloud helped in improving efficiency and reliability like no other system could do. I trust Zenoti to give me what I need to see, where I want it, and when I need it. Overall, I do not see my business using another system in the foreseeable future as Zenoti has proven itself time and again. Best of all, they have remained very consistent in delivering free upgrades with zero downtime.

TruefittandHill

Data della recensione: 31/5/2019
Isha D.
operation manager
Salute, benessere e fitness, 201-500 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
Fonte della recensione 
5/5
Nel complesso
5 / 5
Facilità d'uso
5 / 5
Caratteristiche e funzionalità
4 / 5
Assistenza clienti
4 / 5
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
Lo consiglieresti?
Probabilmente no Molto probabilmente

Vantaggi: Zenoti software is one step solution for the salon and spa for all your requirements we can track attendance, payroll, appointments, invoices, marketing, Bulk Sms and email. It is very advanced software which provides lots of advanced features like the mobile app, Employee app and online booking for the Clients. It is very user-friendly software. It provides various types of reports like employee performance, collection, sales, Inventory etc.

Inconvenienti: Customer support is only Available via Sms, and Email.you should have phone support for quick help.

effective & efficient!

Data della recensione: 23/10/2016
Rachal Y.
Servizi ai consumatori, 13-50 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
Fonte della recensione 
5/5
Nel complesso
5 / 5
Facilità d'uso
5 / 5
Caratteristiche e funzionalità
5 / 5
Assistenza clienti
5 / 5
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
Lo consiglieresti?
Probabilmente no Molto probabilmente

Commenti: its been 2 years we started using Zenoti and we couldnt ask more from a salon management software. Zenoti had change drastically on daily tasks- making reservations, sending reminder to clients, taking payment, to managing employee and the best is you are able to access it from your mobile and tablets! To add on, we love it that it's Paperless! One thing we love about Zenoti is the helpful support team. it didnt take us too long to startup the system transferring data from one end to the other thanks to the team's prompt response, whether by email, or chat box in Zenoti, both did well in responding to our issue in very short time! Satisfied customer here and we are always happy to recommend Zenoti to friends!

Best Software

Data della recensione: 17/5/2019
Sibidharan J.
Procurement Manager
Salute, benessere e fitness, 501-1.000 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
Fonte della recensione 
4/5
Nel complesso
4 / 5
Facilità d'uso
4 / 5
Caratteristiche e funzionalità
3 / 5
Assistenza clienti
4 / 5
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
Lo consiglieresti?
Probabilmente no Molto probabilmente

Commenti: The more we use the software, we are able to find more possibilities and avenues to explore in terms of not only operations but also procurement, issue management, CRM and marketing.

Vantaggi: Custom Digital Forms - Not only beneficial in terms of costs but there are several operational benefits like time consumption, storage (tracking) of consultation forms filled. Prompt Customer Support

Inconvenienti: Processing time and there are many instances where we get only one response that, " this is in the roadmap will get back to you" and it takes longer time than expected.

Best software and technical support for my business

Data della recensione: 1/7/2019
Naresh R.
Director
Salute, benessere e fitness, 13-50 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
Fonte della recensione 
5/5
Nel complesso
5 / 5
Facilità d'uso
5 / 5
Caratteristiche e funzionalità
5 / 5
Assistenza clienti
5 / 5
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
Lo consiglieresti?
Probabilmente no Molto probabilmente

Commenti: CSR has been helping with new features and options. All in one software to mange my business operations.

Vantaggi: Appointment scheduling is perfectly managed to know our employee availability.
Sms alerts helps us follow up with our customers more personally.
Marketing helps us to reach us to customers with different spending behaviours and visited patterns, enhancing their customer experience at the spas.
Analytics is very useful to analyse the data more deeply.

Inconvenienti: Nothing as of now