Valutazioni medie

  • Nel complesso
    4,7/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    4,8/5
  • Servizio clienti
    4,7/5

Informazioni su Deskero

Deskero è un software basato sul cloud che offre strumenti semplici, ma efficaci, per integrare le richieste provenienti da canali differenti.

Ulteriori informazioni su Deskero

Stai visualizzando 100 recensioni

Marc C.
President
Software informatici, 2-10 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 1-5 mesi
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5/5
  • Consigliato
    9/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Fonte: GetApp
  • Data della recensione: 5/2/2020

"Easy process to onboard ticketing system for our clients"

Commenti: We had a lot of request for website maintenance by email and managing these request manually lead to errors and not so happy clients. By implementing Deskero, our clients are well organized, requests and time are also documented and the followup is easy for both project manager (on our end), developer (on our end) and our client team.

Vantaggi: Clean and easy to understand / use interface. Support and implementation went smooth and well documented.

Inconvenienti: We are french based company (Quebec) and the french language pack needs a bit of update.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Fonte: GetApp
  • Data della recensione: 5/2/2020
Mark K.
Head of Products
Contabilità, 13-50 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 6-12 mesi
  • Valutazione complessiva
    4/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    4/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5/5
  • Consigliato
    9/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Fonte: GetApp
  • Data della recensione: 12/9/2016

"Used for client support email ticketing help desk"

Commenti: We use Deskero daily for incoming emails to our support address which in turn is auto handed out to 3 support desk staff. The system is quick and efficient.
We do not make use of the more advanced features as the functionality in the entry offer was pretty much what we were after.
We used to use our own OTRS system which was not bad but no where near as easy to use and did not look as good as Deskero does.
If you have a support desk and need the auto ticketing options on client queries then Deskero handles this perfectly well without any hassles.
Tracking a users ticket from beginning to end is easy and shows all responses and is very easy when it comes to allocating certain tickets to specific agents.

Vantaggi: Very easy to use
Easy to setup, adding external mail account for incoming mails.
Simple efficient layout. This is important when your agents are staring at it all day.
Auto allocation of incoming queries is very good.
Pricing is great

Inconvenienti: None really, we are on the entry package with a few agents and it has been working well for the last few months.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Fonte: GetApp
  • Data della recensione: 12/9/2016
Utente Verificato
Ha utilizzato il software per: Prova gratuita
  • Valutazione complessiva
    3/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    4/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    3/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    3/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    2/5
  • Consigliato
    4/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Fonte: GetApp
  • Data della recensione: 5/2/2018

"Good but not cheap"

Vantaggi: Easy to use and web based. Trial easy to activate. you can use it with PC, tablet smartphone without problems

Inconvenienti: The application is'nt cheap if you need more then 1 agent... if you need multilanguage you have to buy the intermediate versione...

Risposta del fornitore

da Deskero (Nabra Ltd) il giorno 8/3/2018

Hello! Thanks for your review. You can have full multilanguage support on Grow plan which is only 9 USD/month, so it's actually pretty cheap :) Kind regards

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Fonte: GetApp
  • Data della recensione: 5/2/2018
Leah T.
Customer Service Manager
Materiali da costruzione, 13-50 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 1-5 mesi
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    4/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5/5
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Fonte: GetApp
  • Data della recensione: 27/3/2020

"Great product for the money"

Commenti: So far, it works well for the cost. I'm certain with more time, we'll be used to working in this environment and be more comfortable with its features.

Vantaggi: It is very easy to use. Pretty straightforward on all fronts. Customer service is excellent for the things that seem to be a little hidden - usually right in front of my face.

Inconvenienti: Since purchasing, the customer service is a little slower than when I was in evaluation mode. It is a bit more cumbersome to use if you aren't using it as an emailing platform like it is built for. We are wanting to get more familiar with it before rolling out the emailing piece simply to lessen the confusion among recipients and it works, but definitely is intended to be used as an emailing platform. I wish there was a better way to highlight need for followup besides the "notes." But we are getting used to that. The notes get lost in the notifications instead of standing out as a "Need to do" type issue.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Fonte: GetApp
  • Data della recensione: 27/3/2020
Stephenie S.
Head of Marketing & Data
Reclutamento e selezione del personale, 13-50 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Prova gratuita
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5/5
  • Consigliato
    7/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Fonte: GetApp
  • Data della recensione: 18/7/2019

"Great App for the Price"

Commenti: We are still in the process of rolling this out company-wide, but the best thing about implementing a tracking system like this is having the ability to streamline, track, respond and organize all of the inbound requests from our employees. It also forces them to use the forms and provide the required information before sending a request and eliminates the back and forth that often occurs in trying to get everything we need to begin providing them with the support/requests they have.

Vantaggi: I like a lot about this program, the ability to track tickets and respond from them as well as the ability to customize the portal. I've worked with several ticketing systems in the past and this app offers the same support to the people handling the tickets (agents) as any other ticketing system out there but for a fraction of the price (and far less backend coding!)

Inconvenienti: The software itself is very easy to use. The one challenge I have is not having a quick reference for FAQ or 1st line troubleshooting during installation. With that being said, I never had to wait more than an hour for someone to email me back. I know there is a lot more there that can make it more powerful but it's difficult to figure out what everything does without toggling between their webpage and your portal (vs. having the ability to hover over and see information or having a support portal embedded in the company portal for agents to use.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Fonte: GetApp
  • Data della recensione: 18/7/2019
Patrick B.
Ha utilizzato il software per: 1-5 mesi
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    4/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    4/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5/5
  • Consigliato
    9/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Fonte: GetApp
  • Data della recensione: 20/2/2019

"At last, a product that understand the importance of multilanguage customer service"

Vantaggi: As a Canadian, I have customers who speak English and French. It's important to be able to communicate properly. Even if you live in the United States, you should focus on helping and service your customers in their primary language. Most similar services will have the multi-language option in higher, more expensive price tiers. - Very affordable first tier pricing
- Generous free tier
- Excellent multi-language features
- Fairly simple and robust Knowledge Base
- Lots of settings and options
- Excellent customer support from the developers and help staff
- Mobile App
- API
Deskero staff was helpful and understanding of our needs. They were also super quick at fixing a few odd french translation in their portal.

Inconvenienti: -Email integration is difficult if you don't have a dedicated address for incoming help requests from customers. Developers confirmed they are in the process of making this bit a little easier. -Very limited text formatting options when creating Knowledge Base or News article. You could paste HTML code but otherwise, it's mostly bold, italic and underline. -Branding and customizing options could be a little better with custom colours and not just a few pre-defined themes. Overall: After trying and looking around for alternatives, we are currently happy to settle with Deskero as our Help desk and Knowledge Base service. Fair pricing, great options for the first pricing tier and excellent communication with the staff.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Fonte: GetApp
  • Data della recensione: 20/2/2019
Ray L.
Ha utilizzato il software per: 6-12 mesi
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    4/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5/5
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Fonte: GetApp
  • Data della recensione: 20/7/2017

"Deskero allows you to measure I.T., so that you can manage it."

Vantaggi: Overall, I've had a great experience implementing Deskero as our help desk & I.T. project management solution. If you can't measure your I.T. requests/incidents, how can you manage them? Deskero allows you to measure, so that you can manage. I compared several solutions before trying Deskero, and for price vs features, I found Deskero to be our best fit. We have used it for months to manage daily I.T. tickets/incidents, and for requests/projects. We export the data and prepare analytics to identify areas within our infrastructure that could use improvement. During the setup process, I had several questions, and Nicolo was available to answer each question quickly & efficiently.

Inconvenienti: A few things weren't laid out in the portal the way I'd do them, the best way I could describe them is that they are a little quirky. However, Deskero support was there to answer my questions and resolve issues.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Fonte: GetApp
  • Data della recensione: 20/7/2017
Massimiliano O.
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 1 anno
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    4/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    Nessuna recensione
  • Consigliato
    8/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Fonte: GetApp
  • Data della recensione: 21/2/2018

"used for email and inbound telephone"

Commenti: the system was created with our specifications, out of the original scheme and every request was answered in a short time

Vantaggi: We use Deskero daily for incoming emails and telephone ticket to our support address which in turn is auto handed out to vary support desk staff in two differente location.
The system is quick and efficient. Tracking a users ticket from
beginning to end is easy and shows all
responses and is very easy when it comes to allocating certain tickets to specific agents. the customer and technical support is good and always present

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Fonte: GetApp
  • Data della recensione: 21/2/2018
Peter F.
Operations Manager
Gestione formativa, 13-50 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 1-5 mesi
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    4/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5/5
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Fonte: GetApp
  • Data della recensione: 14/2/2020

"An excellent and cost-effective solution"

Commenti: We use this now for all our incoming and outbound customer service matters

Vantaggi: We like the ease of use, setup and excellent customer service

Inconvenienti: The only criticism really is the refreshing of data on the app and on screen - you have to manually refresh (and close down and restart the app) to get the most up to date data

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Fonte: GetApp
  • Data della recensione: 14/2/2020
Luca D.
IT Manager
Servizi e tecnologie dell'informazione, 13-50 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 6-12 mesi
  • Valutazione complessiva
    4/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    4/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    4/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    4/5
  • Consigliato
    8/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Fonte: GetApp
  • Data della recensione: 28/8/2019

"An effecient system to manage help-desk activities "

Vantaggi: Deskero allows to manage help-desk tickets via web and mobile phone.
It's a valid tool to be close your customers.

Inconvenienti: Unfortunately is not totally free, but it's really a good investment.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Fonte: GetApp
  • Data della recensione: 28/8/2019
Anil J.
Sales Operations Manager
Settore automobilistico, 1.001-5.000 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
  • Valutazione complessiva
    4/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    4/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    Nessuna recensione
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    Nessuna recensione
  • Consigliato
    7/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Fonte: GetApp
  • Data della recensione: 24/9/2018

"Virtual help desk to effectively address customer concerns."

Vantaggi: A great tool for effective customer management. It is very important for any business or brand to adequately interact with their customers and therefore be able to convey their idea. The right audience has to be targeted and then kept well informed about all the ongoings of the business. The application provides a well-formulated ticketing system so you can attract the right customers in a very efficient way. It provides chat and interactive facilities to engage with the customers. This can be very essential in building a customer relationship for the brand. A help center portal is made open for easy answers. It is very easily customizable and can be altered according to the leads in the workflow. A 14-day free trial is also available. The users can test the features of the software very effectively within this trial period.

Inconvenienti: There is actually nothing to list here as a con as I am happily using the app so far. It takes a little while to get used to this app though. The background themes are not so pleasant.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Fonte: GetApp
  • Data della recensione: 24/9/2018
Tomas J.
ERP Management Control
Opere pubbliche, 5.001-10.000 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
  • Valutazione complessiva
    4/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    4/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    Nessuna recensione
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    Nessuna recensione
  • Consigliato
    8/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Fonte: GetApp
  • Data della recensione: 25/7/2018

"Implemented and admin in Fortune 500 company"

Vantaggi: We used it in our service center with over 80 agents and for multiple SBUs to manage what was previously done via email. The seamless integration with our previous procedure made the transition very easy on our customers and allowed us to grow and develop our team to serve the entire company. Deskero's team was able to develop solutions for all the roadblocks we encountered in a promptly matter.

Inconvenienti: The only con we've faced was the lack of a database interface with our BI tools. It has some reporting tools embedded and allows for data download but has to be done manually.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Fonte: GetApp
  • Data della recensione: 25/7/2018
Utente Verificato
Senior Software Engineer
Internet, 13-50 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5/5
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Fonte: GetApp
  • Data della recensione: 1/3/2018

"Amazing Helpdesk Software"

Commenti: I love all the features! There is nothing I don't like about it! Maybe it would be nice to have SMS Integration so it would be nice to keep the customers informed about the important issues beside the email.

Vantaggi: So easy to use and complete value for your money! Improves the communication so effectively! Automatic notifications are so nice - keeps everyone updated immediately about any update on the issues! Web based and they have mobile app also that you can use to connect! I recommend everyone to use it!

Risposta del fornitore

da Deskero (Nabra Ltd) il giorno 7/3/2018

Hello! Thank you so much for the very positive review! Just a quick note: we do offer SMS integration on our Premium plan.

Best regards

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Fonte: GetApp
  • Data della recensione: 1/3/2018
Utente Verificato
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5/5
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Fonte: GetApp
  • Data della recensione: 28/6/2017

"Awesome supporting desk."

Vantaggi: Amazing ad useful help desk ticket system.
I love the way to use on web, smartphone or simply with email system.
Easy to setup, use and give to the customer.

Inconvenienti: smartphone app need to be better, like the notification system or simply the design. but is a my honest opinion :D

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Fonte: GetApp
  • Data della recensione: 28/6/2017
Utente Verificato
Senior Software Engineer
Internet, 13-50 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    4/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5/5
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Fonte: GetApp
  • Data della recensione: 15/9/2016

"Amazing App for Software Developers!"

Commenti: This is an amazing app for Software Developers! So easy to use / so easy to setup! I highly advise it to anyone! Mobile App needs to be developed more! It must be more user friendly

Vantaggi: Web Based and great customer support!

Inconvenienti: Mobile App is weak / requires move development

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Fonte: GetApp
  • Data della recensione: 15/9/2016
Randeep K.
Digital HR manager
Industria mineraria, 10.001+ dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 1 anno
  • Valutazione complessiva
    4/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    4/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    4/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    4/5
  • Consigliato
    7/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Fonte: GetApp
  • Data della recensione: 15/7/2018

"Highly customizable cloud-based help desk and ticket support system"

Vantaggi: The application helps in making customer service of your firm simpler. The incoming emails and queries are auto allocated. Allows exporting or importing of data. The application has simplified the process of tracking user’s tickets. You will be able to check out the work of other admin staffs. Customer service and response team is very responsive. The plans are very affordable. You can use the application as your firm’s knowledge base.

Inconvenienti: The absence of integration with Instagram. The graphical interface and layout look outdated and need lot of improvements.

Risposta del fornitore

da Deskero (Nabra Ltd) il giorno 24/7/2018

Hello Randeep, we just launched our new UI that brings along a much fresher look and a much improved user experience. Please contact us if you would like to try it out! Best regards!

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Fonte: GetApp
  • Data della recensione: 15/7/2018
Utente Verificato
Ha utilizzato il software per: 1-5 mesi
  • Valutazione complessiva
    4/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    4/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    4/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    Nessuna recensione
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5/5
  • Consigliato
    9/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Fonte: GetApp
  • Data della recensione: 26/3/2018

"Easy to use and excellent value"

Vantaggi: We are a pre-seed start up and were looking for a support portal that was both good value and could offer a password protected support portal & knowledge base. Deskero does both of these things well. Customer support were also response to our needs and tweaked the plan for us. Super impressed so far. The mobile app on Android is good too.

Inconvenienti: Desktop UI seems very dated to me (10 years behind?), and the mobile app doesn't allow the assignment of tickets, so, as admin, I don't get notified through the app when new tickets come in, and so have missed a few.

Risposta del fornitore

da Deskero (Nabra Ltd) il giorno 29/3/2018

Hello! Thank you for your review, we appreciate it! We will soon launch a totally new UI, fresher, neater and redesigned from scratch (of course you will be able to choose whether to use the new version or the legacy one). The assignment feature will be introduced in the next release of our mobile apps. Thank you and best regards!

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Fonte: GetApp
  • Data della recensione: 26/3/2018
Utente Verificato
Ha utilizzato il software per: 6-12 mesi
  • Valutazione complessiva
    4/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    4/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    4/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    Nessuna recensione
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    Nessuna recensione
  • Consigliato
    7/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Fonte: GetApp
  • Data della recensione: 28/6/2017

"Easy to use but so many options"

Vantaggi: The app is great for our company's helpdesk. We have clients spread all around town with many different levels of users. This allows our whole team to stay on top of client requests as they come in.

Inconvenienti: Could just be how our system is configured but modifying our views/ticket notifications is often a source of pain.

Risposta del fornitore

da Deskero (Nabra Ltd) il giorno 8/3/2018

Hello! Thank you for your review! Usually configurations for most workflows are pretty easy, but if you have any trouble please let us know and we will help you step-by-step!

Best regards

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Fonte: GetApp
  • Data della recensione: 28/6/2017
Jarmi I.
Asociado de marketing
Servizi e tecnologie dell'informazione, 2-10 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 1 anno
  • Valutazione complessiva
    4/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    3/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    4/5
  • Consigliato
    9/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Fonte: GetApp
  • Data della recensione: 30/6/2018

"Cool tool for keep in touch wit clients"

Vantaggi: On my favorite things is the fact that Deskero support team is acctually ther for you, in the company were i work start in touch with all the clients is difficult becuse are a lot of clients and all wants something, so we get in touch with the Deskero team and they give us some extra integrations that have been very useful.

Inconvenienti: Is a not the most friendly app when you are set it, tends to get you confused and make changes is difficult, but thanks god they have a really nice support team

Risposta del fornitore

da Deskero (Nabra Ltd) il giorno 5/7/2018

Hello Jarmi, thanks for your review! Please let us know what you would change in the web application by dropping an email to [email protected] Thank you!

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Fonte: GetApp
  • Data della recensione: 30/6/2018
Margie A.
Ha utilizzato il software per: Prova gratuita
  • Valutazione complessiva
    4/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    4/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    4/5
  • Consigliato
    8/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Fonte: GetApp
  • Data della recensione: 13/12/2017

"Used for in-house help desk and loving it"

Vantaggi: We have been trying different tools for managing help desk and support tickets and this is the best so far. We have all the features we like at hand and is very easy to setup and use. Our team is getting their tasks organized and ready in no time. Deskero have saved us time and effort!

Inconvenienti: So far we have not encounter problems with Deskero, we hope to find a way to see customers reports as how much support was requested for a period of time, etc. But maybe we haven't explore all the options yet.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Fonte: GetApp
  • Data della recensione: 13/12/2017
Utente Verificato
IT Specialist
Istituzioni religiose, 51-200 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 6-12 mesi
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5/5
  • Consigliato
    9/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Fonte: GetApp
  • Data della recensione: 13/6/2018

"Easy to use and affordable IT ticket solution."

Vantaggi: Ticket managing. Easy user interface. Easy to keep track of problems. Able to see what other Admins are working on.

Inconvenienti: Having trouble getting users to use the application. Some feel they do not know how to navigate it too well.

Risposta del fornitore

da Deskero (Nabra Ltd) il giorno 5/7/2018

Hello, thanks for your review! Please let us know what you would change in our application by dropping an email to [email protected] Thank you!

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Fonte: GetApp
  • Data della recensione: 13/6/2018
Utente Verificato
HR-adviseur HRwijs
Gestione di organizzazioni non profit, 13-50 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 1 anno
  • Valutazione complessiva
    4/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    4/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    4/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    4/5
  • Consigliato
    8/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Fonte: GetApp
  • Data della recensione: 1/2/2017

"Userfriendly app to keep track of customer questions"

Commenti: Our company has been using Deskero for almost 2 years. It's a user-friendly app to keep track of customer questions. You can make customisations to the platform to meet your own needs and customer service from Deskero is always fast to respond and helpful.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Fonte: GetApp
  • Data della recensione: 1/2/2017
Luca P.
Analista senior
Servizi e tecnologie dell'informazione, 2-10 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 6-12 mesi
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    Nessuna recensione
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    Nessuna recensione
  • Consigliato
    8/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Fonte: GetApp
  • Data della recensione: 19/10/2018

"Good application"

Vantaggi: Clear, clean and simple. To the point. Great for a small/medium IT Support desk like my situation.
We are using the application for help desk to our customer.

Inconvenienti: Clear, clean and simple. To the point. Great for a small/medium IT Support desk like my situation.
We are using the application for help desk to our customer.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Fonte: GetApp
  • Data della recensione: 19/10/2018
Santiago M.
Founder
Consulenza manageriale, 2-10 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 1 anno
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    Nessuna recensione
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5/5
  • Consigliato
    Nessuna recensione
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Fonte: GetApp
  • Data della recensione: 20/2/2016

"Complete multichannel solution"

Commenti: Deskero is a easy to use solution for customer contact centers multichannel capabilities. It has, in only one environment, the capabilitiy to establish and maintain a conversation with a customer in a real multichannel environment. Any interaction is treated as a "ticket", independently of the channel. We used for twitter, facebook, chat, mail and web form. It has a very interesting social media monitor and a easy to use knowledge management library directly connected to contact management layer.

Vantaggi: Easy to use, Real multichannel.

Inconvenienti: Ideal for small contact centers or pull based environment. Big ones need also complex interaction routing capabilities, not present in deskero.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Fonte: GetApp
  • Data della recensione: 20/2/2016
Soren E.
Customer Advocate Team Leader & Product Expert
Software informatici, 13-50 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 1 anno
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    Nessuna recensione
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5/5
  • Consigliato
    Nessuna recensione
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Fonte: GetApp
  • Data della recensione: 19/2/2016

"Excellent value and feature rich!"

Commenti: A little over a year ago I picked Deskero over other players like Zendesk and Intercom. Why? Simply because they are customer friendly, they respond quickly and I feel the cost is very fair without being overcharged for useless features. We get exactly what we need in terms of features. We use Deskero daily, its become a great tool for us to organize tickets both internally and externally. Its one place for everything!

Vantaggi: Value for money, feature rich, the friendly support provided by Deskero staff

Inconvenienti: No native Android app.

Risposta del fornitore

da Deskero (Nabra Ltd) il giorno 23/2/2016

Hello! You can find our Android app at this link:
https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.deskero.mobile

Cheers!

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Fonte: GetApp
  • Data della recensione: 19/2/2016