Recensioni su MuniLogic

da Carroll Engineering

Filtra per:

Valutazioni medie

  • Nel complesso
    4/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    3,8/5
  • Servizio clienti
    4/5

Informazioni su MuniLogic

Robust Municipal Management Software used by every user, every day. Facilitates critical business processes and asset management.

Ulteriori informazioni su MuniLogic

Stai visualizzando 5 recensioni

Laura H.
Administrative Assistant
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    Nessuna recensione
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    Nessuna recensione
  • Assistenza clienti
    Nessuna recensione
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    Nessuna recensione
  • Consigliato
    Nessuna recensione
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 10/3/2015

"Very satisfied"

Commenti: Richland Township has been using the munilogic system for many years. Carroll Engineer set up the program and trained all of the employees on how to use the program. We use the system almost everyday. We do have some issues at times but Carroll Engineering has worked with us to resolve them. Overall I think the system works for the needs of Richland Township.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 10/3/2015
Stephen S.
Asst. Director Public Works
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    Nessuna recensione
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    Nessuna recensione
  • Consigliato
    Nessuna recensione
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 26/2/2015

"Munilogic Software"

Commenti: As far as for our needs in Public Works it works fine and does give us a paper trail and a reference to jobs done in the past. The accountability is nice because we now have a completed work order to reference when we get a phone call.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 26/2/2015
Cathy W.
Executive Secretary
  • Valutazione complessiva
    1/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    1/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    Nessuna recensione
  • Assistenza clienti
    1/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    Nessuna recensione
  • Consigliato
    Nessuna recensione
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 11/3/2015

"Munilogic Review "

Commenti: In the public works department, I do not think that munilogic has saved us any time with the daily road problems within the township. It's not a paperless process since you need to print two copies one for employee doing work and one for office. We did use Action Request Forms which were a two part form. Answer the phone, fill out the form and give one copy to a worker to complete road problem and keep other copy for office. It was marked completed when job was done, yellow copy was trashed and never looked at again. With munilogic, you are constantly on the computer either recording, completing or printing. It's a very time consuming system for a very busy department. The Foreman munilogic program is constantly breaking down and has been down for two weeks and is down as I'm typing this. I believe Munilogic is probably great for Code Enforcement but not public works.

Risposta del fornitore

da Carroll Engineering il giorno 3/4/2015

These are procedural issues that are misunderstood by the user. In addition, we were never informed of a computer being down - we can't fix, what we don't know about. This is not a true representation of our software.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 11/3/2015
Angela B.
Assistant to the Manager
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    Nessuna recensione
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    Nessuna recensione
  • Consigliato
    Nessuna recensione
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 3/3/2015

"MuniLogic Review"

Commenti: I continue to have a great experience using MuniLogic. It is user friendly and when there are issues that need to be addressed, staff handles them in a timely fashion and is always polite.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 3/3/2015
Chris D.
CLERK
  • Valutazione complessiva
    4/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    4/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    Nessuna recensione
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    Nessuna recensione
  • Consigliato
    Nessuna recensione
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 26/2/2015

"review of software"

Commenti: STILL HAVE SOME BUGS , BUT WERE WORKING ON SOLUTIONS.
*CUSTOMER SERVICE HAS BEEN A GREAT HELP

Risposta del fornitore

da Carroll Engineering il giorno 1/4/2015

The bugs she is referencing refer to procedural/process issues and not bugs with the program.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 26/2/2015