Informazioni su Ingentis org.manager

Un software per la creazione e la pubblicazione di organigrammi con la possibilità di arricchirli con KPI e contenuti customizzati.

Ulteriori informazioni su Ingentis org.manager

Aspetti positivi:

It was fascinating how much you can develop with this software. Almost everything is possible - designwise and also contentwise.

Aspetti negativi:

Comparing to competitive solution it is difficult to find really weak points of the product.

Valutazioni di Ingentis org.manager

Punteggio medio

Facilità d'uso
4,4
Servizio clienti
5,0
Caratteristiche
4,8
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
4,6

Lo consiglieresti?

9,4/10

Ingentis org.manager ha una valutazione complessiva di 4,7 stelle su 5, calcolata sulla base di 47 recensioni degli utenti di Capterra.

Hai già usato Ingentis org.manager?

Condividi la tua esperienza con altri acquirenti.

Filtra le recensioni (47)

Meril
Project Coordinator (Emirati Arabi Uniti)
Servizi e tecnologie dell'informazione, 11-50 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
Fonte della recensione

Great service, support and an impressive software provided by Ingentis

4,0 4 anni fa

Commenti: The experience of working with Ingentis is great.

Aspetti positivi:

We at ePillars are extremely happy with the services provided by Ingentis. It is a pleasure working with the company due to their friendly & extremely professional approach. We appreciate their quick support to us as a business partner. Org.manger is a great product with many add on features and so far there is a good demand in the Middle East market. We are confident that our client’s complicated requirements can be met easily using this software. We look forward to work with them on a long term business relationship.

Aspetti negativi:

The configurations associated to the software seems to be little complex therefore we seem to have lot more to explore regarding the capability of the product.

Michael
Projektmanager (Germania)
Macchinari, 1.001-5.000 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
Fonte della recensione

Abbildung unserer Anforderungen

5,0 anno scorso

Commenti: Die Schwachstellen in der grafischen Aufbereitung von Geschäftsdaten aus SAP heraus haben wir mit Ingentis gut gemeistert

Aspetti positivi:

Bislang haben wir jegliche Anforderung in Richtung Design und Auswertung realisiert bekommen. Die professionelle Beratung beim Umsetzen unserer Anforderungen.

Aspetti negativi:

Die Komplexität zur Abbildung im Org Converter ist immens. Ohne einen guten Berater ist das für nicht ITler nicht zu meistern. Den guten Berater haben wir von Ingentis :-)

Risposta di Ingentis Softwareentwicklung GmbH

anno scorso

Vielen Dank fur die Bewertung. Es freut uns, dass Sie sowohl mit der Software als auch mit der Beratung durch unser Service & Consulting-Team zufrieden sind.

Carolanne
Reporting manager (Lussemburgo)
Telecomunicazioni, 1.001-5.000 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 1-5 mesi
Fonte della recensione

Retour sur Ingentis

4,0 10 mesi fa

Aspetti positivi:

Facile à utiliser, intuitif et des fonctionnalités très intéressantes comme la création de simulations. Facilité au niveau de la naviguation dans l'outil. Esthétique agréable. Bon interfacage avec Success Factor.

Aspetti negativi:

Un des plus gros point faible est que lorsque l'on recherche une personne, nous ne la voyons pas automatiquement (pas de mise en valeur avec une couleur ou autre) et nous sommes obligé de la chercher parmis toutes les personnes. Temps de réponse parfois long

Risposta di Ingentis Softwareentwicklung GmbH

10 mesi fa

Merci beaucoup pour votre commentaire. Nous travaillons constamment à l'amélioration de notre logiciel et nous apprécions vraiment vos commentaires.

Thorsten
Systemadministrator, Führungskraft (Germania)
Amministrazione pubblica, 1.001-5.000 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 1-5 mesi
Fonte della recensione

Sehr schönes Produkte, welches zeitgemäß und einfach zu bedienen ist.

4,0 9 mesi fa

Aspetti positivi:

- Das Produkt lässt sich im Gegensatz zu anderen Produkten sehr einfach in den laufenden Betrieb implementieren. - Durch die einfache Installation hatten wir bereits nach kürzester Zeit große Erfolgserlebnisse.

Aspetti negativi:

Für die Zukunft wäre es wünschenswert, wenn die Boxen zur Anzeige eines Mitarbeiters mit einem 3D Effekt belegt werden könnten.

Risposta di Ingentis Softwareentwicklung GmbH

9 mesi fa

Vielen Dank für die positive Bewertung. Es ist schön zu lesen, dass Sie von Ingentis org.manager überzeugt sind. Zögern Sie nicht, Ihre Wünsche auch direkt Ihrem Ingentis-Consultant mitzuteilen, wir freuen uns immer über Anregungen, die unser Produkt noch besser machen.

Julia
Controlling Manager Human Resources (Germania)
Servizi e tecnologie dell'informazione, 1.001-5.000 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 1 anno
Fonte della recensione

Tool löst Begeisterung im Management und bei den Mitarbeitern aus

5,0 anno scorso

Commenti: Die einfache Anbindung an unser SAP HCM und die Möglichkeiten in der Darstellung von OrgCharts machen das Tool zu einem tollen Steuerungselement für unsere Manager. Auch unsere Mitarbeiter sind begeistert, da sie endlich ihre Kollegen in der Organisation finden. Insgesamt ein tolles Tool!

Aspetti positivi:

Einfache und schnelle Anbindung an SAP Schneller und unkomplizierter Kundensupport Umsetzung von komplexen Darstellungswünschen CI-konforme Umsetzung der OrgCharts

Aspetti negativi:

Das Handling der vielen Funktionen und Einstellungsmöglichkeiten ist schwer, da man nicht täglich an den Sichten arbeitet, sondern diese nur selten verändert. Daher fehlt schlicht die Übung. Hier schaffen jedoch die Consultants von Ingentis mit schnellem Support Abhilfe.

Risposta di Ingentis Softwareentwicklung GmbH

anno scorso

Vielen Dank fur die Bewertung und die positiven Worte - das freut uns sehr!

bruno
Responsable service Etudes et Applications (Francia)
Amministrazione pubblica, 1.001-5.000 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 1 anno
Fonte della recensione

un logiciel très paramètrable

5,0 11 mesi fa

Commenti: Très satisfait du produit, simplicité de consultation pour les utilisateurs finaux et possibilité de construire nos propres vues en toute autonomie

Aspetti positivi:

Ce logiciel est capable de se connecter à de nombreuses sources de données, et est hautement paramétrable. Il permet des construire des vues différentes et les proposer à des utilisateurs avec des profils différents.

Aspetti negativi:

S'agissant d'un logiciel très paramétrable, L'appropriation du paramétrage nécessite un certains temps si on veut faire des choses un peu complexe

Risposta di Ingentis Softwareentwicklung GmbH

11 mesi fa

Merci beaucoup pour vos commentaires positifs. Il est toujours agréable d'entendre des clients satisfaits.

Manuel
Softwaremodul-Betreuer (Austria)
Servizi e tecnologie dell'informazione, 201-500 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
Fonte della recensione

Nie mehr ohne

5,0 11 mesi fa

Commenti: Die Führungskräfte haben nun einen besseren Überblick über ihre Mitarbeiter. Viele Anfragen in den Fachabteilungen haben sich dadurch erübrigt.

Aspetti positivi:

Sie ist sehr flexibel und kann individuell angepasst werden. Benutzerfreundlich und bereitet einen Fülle an Daten sehr übersichtlich auf. Der Support ist sehr schnell, freundlich und hat auch für komplexe Problemstellungen eine Lösung.

Aspetti negativi:

Zugriffsschutz könnte etwas flexibler sein (zb. Rollen usw.)

Risposta di Ingentis Softwareentwicklung GmbH

11 mesi fa

Vielen Dank für die positive Bewertung! Wir freuen uns immer über zufriedene Kunden.

Victoria
Gloabl HRIS Support Specialist Workday (Austria)
Prodotti alimentari e bevande, 5.001-10.000 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 6-12 mesi
Fonte della recensione

Feedback Org manager

5,0 2 anni fa

Commenti: Great org charts and a lot of functionalites. The implementation partner is a great help and always available for me. Very easy going and reult-oriented!

Aspetti positivi:

Integration to Workday was easy to setup. It is nice that it works through Workday reports. The tool has a lot of possibilites with manipulations and rules. The look of the org chart can be personalized a lot.

Aspetti negativi:

In my opinion the org converter itself is very complex and even though I have received a training, I would not be able to maintain it by myself. Small things I can do but for more complex configurations I am in contact with our Implementation partner. But in my case it was never the intention that I would administrator it by myself.

Risposta di Ingentis Softwareentwicklung GmbH

2 anni fa

Thank you for the positive review. It is great to hear that you are happy with our software and the support offered by our team.

Utente Verificato
CEO/Founder (USA)
Utente LinkedIn Verificato
Risorse umane, Lavoratore autonomo
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
Fonte della recensione

Data Visualization is the easiest way to display information

5,0 4 anni fa

Commenti: As a consultant, I have recommended to several clients for use in HR, Manager dashboards, Board reports, and analytics with great success and response from the HR and Senior Management groups. I have even presented Ingentis to my over 150+ Technology Group with very positive feedback.

Aspetti positivi:

It really is two products: 1) using provided templates as a foundation to display disparate system information in a highly understandable format, 2) using the product with internal IT resources to bring in lots of information, craft the information tags with organizational objectives and KPI's that are particular with the organization.

Aspetti negativi:

The product is so flexible that the information presented raises LOTS of questions, forcing you to go even further in the analysis. If you are NOT prepared to be a data analyst and provide insightful information to the business, then go back to paper or PDF reports.

Marcello
Products Director (Brasile)
Servizi e tecnologie dell'informazione, 201-500 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
Fonte della recensione

Quality and flexibility

5,0 4 anni fa

Commenti: Our partnership with Ingentis has lasted for many years. The relationship with our customers is based on reliability and, with Ingentis, this characteristic remains. The solution offers the flexibility we need to serve companies of different sizes and industries, ensuring quality in our deliveries.
All of that with stability and confidence, ensuring the commitment we have with our customers

Aspetti positivi:

Stability and confidence of product and company

Aspetti negativi:

There is no point we like less about Ingentis

Dmitry
Global SAP HR Operational team lead (Russia)
Tabacco, 10.000+ dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 1 anno
Fonte della recensione

Great combination of People with great attitude and a robust Technology!

5,0 3 anni fa

Commenti: We implemented general reporting structure (org.chart) + some specific views with metrics, org.units only and data quality structure.

Aspetti positivi:

- Out of the box integration with SAP HR and SuccessFactors - Choice between on-premise and cloud versions - Flexibility - Configuration simplicity - Time to implementation - Implementation consultants from vendor - Cost is acceptable

Aspetti negativi:

The platform allows to configure almost everything someone could imagine, but customer implementation team has to be very creative to use all the capabilities (joke). In reality - the product has no cons!

Erestina
Manager HR ICT Systems & Projects (Svizzera)
Trasporto aereo/Aviazione, 1.001-5.000 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
Fonte della recensione

very good

5,0 anno scorso

Commenti: very good, we are happy with the product and the customer service

Aspetti positivi:

easily to develop as a adminstrator and change small things in a short time

Aspetti negativi:

everythings fine, we dont use a lot of features

Risposta di Ingentis Softwareentwicklung GmbH

anno scorso

Thank you very much for the positive feedback. Should you want to use more of the many useful features of Ingentis org.manager, don't hesitate to reach out to us.

Jürgen
SAP HCM Consultant (Austria)
Servizi e tecnologie dell'informazione, 201-500 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
Fonte della recensione

very professional Orgcharts with SAP Data

5,0 2 anni fa

Commenti: SAP Personal and Organisation Management data could be very complex in the structure. The ingentis orgmanager make it possible to create modern charts, but is also a very strong tool for workforce and people analytics.

Aspetti positivi:

the very strong interface to SAP, a lot of possibilities to customize individuell modern orgcharts, the authorization concept

Aspetti negativi:

there are so much possibilities to customize an orgchart that for administrators who are not working often with the tool it could be very complex.

Risposta di Ingentis Softwareentwicklung GmbH

2 anni fa

Happy to hear your positive feedback. For any too complex requirements our Service & Consulting team is always there to help.

Amanda
Group HR Director (UK)
Settore petrolifero ed energetico, 1.001-5.000 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 6-12 mesi
Fonte della recensione

Great client support

4,0 3 anni fa

Commenti: Org Manager has allowed us to effectively link data related to activity, costs and organisation to optimise resource planning. It has become a tool that HR, finance and business leaders refer to weekly and is a critical part of our business planning process.
The customer service support we received in ensuring the software was fit for our needs was outstanding. The advice we received was both informed and pragmatic and all actions were executed quickly and accurately.

Aspetti positivi:

It allows us to quickly and easily visualize our organisation structure, which provides transparency and improves connectivity across our organisation. The simulation facility enables us to effectively and efficiently model organisation options in response to changes in strategy or activity levels - which helps us bring a strategic perspective to our resource planning processes.

Aspetti negativi:

We have an on prem SAP solution and the interfaces between the two systems can be somewhat manual.

Nataraj
Principal (USA)
Servizi e tecnologie dell'informazione, 11-50 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
Fonte della recensione

Org Charting on Steroids

5,0 4 anni fa

Commenti: The software as mentioned above is extremely powerful. It creates easily shareable charts in a visually informative way.

Aspetti positivi:

The core of org.manager is its solid design. The flexibility it offers in terms of how many different ways you can visualize your HR data through org charts is simply amazing. To summarize, the pros are: 1) Robust Design 2) Flexibility 3) Powerful Visualization Capabilities (The choices are almost endless) 4) Easy Integration with any HR System 5) Excellent Customer Support

Aspetti negativi:

None. It has been a positive experience.

Thomas
Angestellter (Germania)
Settore automobilistico, 1.001-5.000 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 1 anno
Fonte della recensione

Bewertung

5,0 7 mesi fa

Commenti: tagesaktuelles OrgChart über alle Hierarchie-Ebenen mit unterschiedlichen Perspektiven je nach Berechtigten

Aspetti positivi:

Intuitive Bedienung. Daten werden aus bestehendem Echt-System geladen

Aspetti negativi:

Konfigurationsmaske unübersichtlich und sehr komplex

Risposta di Ingentis Softwareentwicklung GmbH

6 mesi fa

Thank you for your feedback. Please do not hesitate to reach out to your consultant if any specific questions arise.

Irma
Virtual Assistant (Paesi Bassi)
Risorse umane, Lavoratore autonomo
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
Fonte della recensione

Great software for HR-reporting and improving data quality

5,0 4 anni fa

Commenti: We improved the data quality by displaying (limited) HR-data to the line management and employees. We accelerated reorganizations within the company. We combined different databases with HR-data and displayed this in 1 graphical overview for both HR Business Partners and Line Management.

Aspetti positivi:

Multiple databases can be linked to org.charts. KPI's can be added. All HR-data in 1 overview. Easy display within organisation. Simulation functionality to easily display future organisations. Great support.

Aspetti negativi:

Creating new org.charts in backend system needs some training.

Utente Verificato
Technical Director (Italia)
Utente LinkedIn Verificato
Risorse umane, 51-200 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 1 anno
Fonte della recensione

Simply a must-have

5,0 4 anni fa

Aspetti positivi:

The power it brings to the HR workforce in order to correctly visualize the organizational structure in all of its elements

Aspetti negativi:

Didn't find it before, which seriously impacted my ability to assist my clients in getting the most out of our consulting efforts.

Christian
Head of HR Processes & Systems (Germania)
Logistica e catena di approvvigionamento, 5.001-10.000 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
Fonte della recensione

Very good software with a great team behind it!

5,0 3 anni fa

Commenti: We use the org.manager not only as an org-charting tool. We also use it for our data completeness and data quality reporting.

Aspetti positivi:

After the first demo and enablement session with the vendor we could set-up our demo environment within a couple of days. A very flexible system with an exceptional vendor team which truly wants to help their customers.

Aspetti negativi:

That there is no certified connector to Workday

Andrew
General Manager (Australia)
Servizi e tecnologie dell'informazione, 2-10 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 1 anno
Fonte della recensione

Awesome Org Charts!

5,0 3 anni fa

Commenti: The Ingentis team are great - always willing to help and assist in developing charts and views in org.manager.

Aspetti positivi:

The flexibility in implementation and customisation to our requirements.

Aspetti negativi:

There's a lot to learn and develop in the platform.

Gabriele
Project Manager (Germania)
Settore automobilistico, 501-1.000 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
Fonte della recensione

Beurteilung ingentis org.manager

5,0 9 mesi fa

Commenti: overall good experience

Aspetti positivi:

easy switching back and forth between the different levels

Aspetti negativi:

I do not have any negative comments regarding ingentis

Risposta di Ingentis Softwareentwicklung GmbH

9 mesi fa

Thank you very much for your review. Happy to hear that you like our software :)

Stefan
HR Business Partner (Germania)
Trasporti/Trasporto merci/Ferrovie, 5.001-10.000 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
Fonte della recensione

Great software and a great software provider

5,0 3 anni fa

Commenti: Ingentis org.manager is a strong software with a lot of potential use cases and the support of the provider is great.

Aspetti positivi:

he software is easy to use for the end users, multipurpose and individual for the company´s objects.

Aspetti negativi:

There are a lot of adjustment possibilities for the administrator what makes it quite difficult to admin the software without the beautiful support of ingentis.

Julia
Head of Human Resources (Austria)
Macchinari, 201-500 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 1-5 mesi
Fonte della recensione

great product - great customer support

5,0 4 mesi fa

Commenti: Absolutely recommendable software - it is worth the effort you put into. Great team at ingentis to support you through the customer experience.

Aspetti positivi:

It was fascinating how much you can develop with this software. Almost everything is possible - designwise and also contentwise. Still, the very competent technical support is there so give you just the right guidelines to develop a great, easy to use tool for your organization.

Aspetti negativi:

It takes some time until you can see results - working with various databases can be tricky and take a while to bring everything to the right spot.

Risposta di Ingentis Softwareentwicklung GmbH

4 mesi fa

Thank you very much for your positive feedback always great to hear about happy customers :)

Roland
Chef de service SIRH (Lussemburgo)
Telecomunicazioni, 1.001-5.000 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 1-5 mesi
Fonte della recensione

Nice product

4,0 10 mesi fa

Commenti: In use less userfriendly than org publisher.

Aspetti positivi:

Easy to implement and good visual elements.

Aspetti negativi:

Time to generate the ORG CHart view for position ... to long You cannot get to the personnel information of an employee if he is not linked to an object. This is the major negatif return we get today from all our users!!!!!

Risposta di Ingentis Softwareentwicklung GmbH

10 mesi fa

Thank you for your review and the feedback. Please feel free to always talk to your consultant about any issues you are facing. We are constantly working on making our software better for our customers and are happy to consider any feedback we receive.

Martin
Teamleiter Personalcontrolling (Germania)
Arredamento, 1.001-5.000 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 6-12 mesi
Fonte della recensione

Super Tool zur Darstellung der Unternehmensstruktur

4,0 3 anni fa

Aspetti positivi:

- die sehr übersichtliche, visuelle Anzeige der Unternehmensstruktur - der einfach Abruf von Unternehmenskennzahlen - sehr gute Betreuung durch den Kundenberater

Aspetti negativi:

Einen wesentlichen Nachteil an der Software gibt es aus unserer Sicht nicht.