Da 15 anni aiutiamo le aziende italiane
a scegliere i migliori software

Informazioni su Freshservice

Service Desk ITSM online che offre gestione di incidenti, problemi, modifiche, release e risorse e una potente creazione di ticket e automazione.

Ulteriori informazioni su Freshservice

Aspetti positivi:

It was easy to get started and allowed us to integrate into out ERP software to allow tickets from it.

Aspetti negativi:

I feel bad even complaining about it because it's so simple to use but I feel as if the interface could use an update.

Valutazioni di Freshservice

Punteggio medio

Facilità d'uso
4,5
Servizio clienti
4,6
Caratteristiche
4,3
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
4,4

Lo consiglieresti?

8,6/10

Freshservice ha una valutazione complessiva di 4,5 stelle su 5, calcolata sulla base di 575 recensioni degli utenti di Capterra.

Hai già usato Freshservice?

Condividi la tua esperienza con altri acquirenti.

Filtra le recensioni (575)

Brad
Brad
Application Support Manager
Utente LinkedIn Verificato
Istruzione superiore, 501-1.000 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 6-12 mesi
Fonte della recensione

Great Overall SASS for IT

4,0 4 anni fa
Sottotitoli in italiano disponibili nel lettore video
Giovanni
ICT Application Specialist (Italia)
Proprietà immobiliari, 201-500 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 1 anno
Fonte della recensione

Una svolta per la gestione IT

5,0 anno scorso

Commenti: La mia esperienza è più che positiva. Consiglierei questo tool ICT in ogni ambito e contesto in cui mi troverei.

Aspetti positivi:

DI freshservice apprezzo molto la facilità di utilizzo, comprensione diretta e semplice degli item. Gestione facilitata dei ticket. Facoltà di poter personalizzare il portale secondo le esigenze aziendali. Molto comodo l'utilizzo dell'asset inventory

Aspetti negativi:

Ad ora non trovo alcun lato svantaggioso del tool

Utente Verificato
Utente LinkedIn Verificato
Servizi e tecnologie dell'informazione, 11-50 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
Fonte della recensione

FRESHSERVICE - gestione assistenza tecnica

4,0 anno scorso

Commenti: abbiamo trasferito le chiamate telefoniche su ticket e con gestione delle code

Aspetti positivi:

gestione asset - gestione customer - gestione ticket - customizzabile - multi tenant

Aspetti negativi:

gestione avvisi : compaiono e poi spariscono. bisogna ritrovarli sulla campanella

Maurizio
Tecnico (Italia)
Servizi e tecnologie dell'informazione, 501-1.000 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 1 anno
Fonte della recensione

Freschservice tickec

5,0 anno scorso

Commenti: Ad oggi a quasi 3 anni dal nostro primo utilizzo è comodissimo e facile per i clienti aprire i ticket

Aspetti positivi:

La semplicità nel lèggere i ticket e la velocità e comodità d aprire e chiudere una segnalazione.

Aspetti negativi:

Forse la possibilità d mettere in sospeso i ticket magari con avvisi per sollecitare i clienti.

Erick
Erick
Client Technologies Manager (USA)
Utente LinkedIn Verificato
Settore automobilistico, 1.001-5.000 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 1 anno
Fonte della recensione

Probably the best tool for Help Desk Management

5,0 3 anni fa

Commenti: This is probably the best I used for ticketing. The support is really good, the only bad thing is that you have to contact mostly via chat.

Aspetti positivi:

The features it provides are really good. The ticketing flow is easy to follow, we can handle our Service Catalog, integrate with Active Directory, manage Asset Inventory and now we started using the Project management tool.

Aspetti negativi:

The configuration (Initial Setup) is kind of complex. Design the flows is friendly, but complex if you have many rules, but the good thing is that support guides all the way during this process.

Sarah
Sarah
System Administrator (USA)
Utente LinkedIn Verificato
Servizi e tecnologie dell'informazione, 10.000+ dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
Fonte della recensione

You can do a lot of great things with Freshservice

4,0 2 anni fa

Commenti: Complete platform for IT service management and reporting on client needs. It gives me the ability to develop material that can be provided as assistance to customers, as well as report back internally to the team and to top board management.

Aspetti positivi:

I appreciate that it is not only affordable, but also demonstrates a lot of value due to the fact that it comes with a lot of features considering how much it costs. FreshService is capable of competing with ServiceNow in terms of IT service management, and I am accustomed to utilizing ServiceNow.

Aspetti negativi:

The constraints placed on portal design, in addition to the requirement of having HTML coding skills. I have not been able to determine whether or not it is possible for us to have parent portal sites that include kid pages, and the process of developing these pages will require experience in coding.

Muhammad ShahRukh
Sr. IT Manager (Canada)
Ospedali e sistemi sanitari, 201-500 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
Fonte della recensione

An Enterprise-grade IT Management System

4,0 settimana scorsa Nuova

Commenti: Freshservice helps us drive intelligent decisions by letting us track data and streamline service management across teams using a unified platform for improved visibility and efficiency.

Aspetti positivi:

Freshservice is innovative and new features and improvements roll out frequently. Most of the ITSM features are flexible and can be modified to meet the end users' needs.

Aspetti negativi:

Inbuild Reporting and Analytics are complicated and do not always yield the desired results

Alternative considerate: ServiceNow Customer Service Management , Atera e SolarWinds Service Desk

Perché passare a Freshservice: Covers all aspects of ITSM in a budget-friendly way. Very easy to implement and use.

Utente Verificato
Utente LinkedIn Verificato
Consulenza manageriale, 201-500 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 6-12 mesi
Fonte della recensione
Fonte: GetApp

No bang for the buck, an overpriced form submission tool that disappoints in reporting and integration

2,0 7 anni fa

Aspetti positivi:

Friendly user interface. Copy screenshots directly into the form (although there's a bug for the last 3 months that screenshots are displayed double in edit mode.) Plenty of fields to configure for more complex workflows.

Aspetti negativi:

Default categories and labels with awkward naming (synonymous use of "Tickets" and "Incidents" for "Issues", "Change" for "Change Request", "Problem" for "Bugs") No possibility to convert issues to change requests. Agent needs to recreate the entire case in the back resulting in significant adminstrative overhead. Reporting is practically inexistent. REST API not covering many functions and object attributes. (You cannot substitute reporting externally.) HTML editor limited and bugged. (CSS code in support articles not supported, Bootstrap not supported, code gets changed or reformatted upon saving articles) No access to the file and image repository. Frankly, with every new cosmetic change and "functionality no can do" message from the Team, I am growing more and more wary of this application. At this point, I am thinking of it as an overpriced form tool with practically no reporting, a gimped Knowledge Management base, and an asset list functionality that quickly drains your wallet. I am spending significant time rewriting issues as change requests in order to subsequently manually attach them to the original issue ticket and explain to the user why I would want to close his ticket after all. Writing knowledge articles is best done in a separate HTML editor. The Text Editor lacks basic functionality, removes formatting and images in unpredictable ways with undoing, and stores images and files in a central repository you have no access to. You might as well do that with a forms tool readily available on the internet.

Mikaela
Chapter Management Lead (Svezia)
Servizi e tecnologie dell'informazione, 51-200 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
Fonte della recensione

Freshservice can help you work more efficiently.

5,0 4 mesi fa

Commenti: If I have to make a new system choice today, I would choose Fresh again.

Aspetti positivi:

In Fresh, the company can achieve a comprehensive ticket management solution. It's enjoyable to work in Fresh. It's educational, visually appealing, and helps us in our operations to deliver to our customers.

Aspetti negativi:

Some of the requests we've made take time to be incorporated into the Fresh roadmap.

Alternative considerate: Zendesk Suite

Perché passare a Freshservice: Several of our employees had more experience with Fresh than Zendesk. That's why we chose Fresh.

Phillip
ICT Support Officer (Australia)
Gestione formativa, 51-200 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 1-5 mesi
Fonte della recensione

Great standard feature Set on the whole, but new features seem to lag behind their FreskDesk system

5,0 10 mesi fa

Aspetti positivi:

The ticketing system is really easy to use, with lots of options for workflow automations and ticket management. The app marketplace is great for extending the functionality.

Aspetti negativi:

FreshService seems more like a new branching out for the company, with a complete set of tools, but lacking refinement in a lot of places. There are also odd quirks like Discuss feature button being available, even though the Discuss feature doesn't work on FreshService yet.The mobile app is a bit of a let down, as it doesn't have a dashboard like the main site which makes it much more tedious to lookup ticket queues.The Notification spam through the app is terrible, pinging each notification one at a time to the phone, which is especially annoying when it sends over 30 notifications and doesn't group them.The system has some other weird quirks, like sorting a list can only be saved when you also make a change to the filter for the list. Another issue is that there is a blur effect on the title text that doesn't always go away when scrolling back to the top of the page, resulting in some text looking very soft and fuzzy

Romil
IT Helpdesk (Canada)
Gestione formativa, 201-500 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
Fonte della recensione

Great ITSM for Small team

5,0 3 mesi fa

Aspetti positivi:

We use Freshservice in a small team and it works great for us. It is very easy to use. It provides all ITSM requirements. Overall it meets our requirement in IT, security and accounting team.

Aspetti negativi:

So far we are happy with the product and don't have anything to dislike about it.

Alternative considerate: JIRA Service Management

Perché passare a Freshservice: Easy to work with. There is no complexity compared to Jira.

Tejas
Technical IT Support Manager (India)
Servizi e tecnologie dell'informazione, 201-500 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 6-12 mesi
Fonte della recensione

Manage your IT Service Desk, Freshservice gets it done

5,0 8 mesi fa

Commenti: Great! IT Service Management has become lot easier with freshservice.

Aspetti positivi:

Ease of use, cross platform compatibility, multiple channels of support available.

Aspetti negativi:

Needs to be more flexible and feature rich in work automations and customized fields.

Raymond
IT Specialists (Filippine)
Esternalizzazione/Delocalizzazione, 501-1.000 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 6-12 mesi
Fonte della recensione

SLA Killer

5,0 mese scorso Nuova

Commenti: very great, you can close the ticket within SLA, easy to monitor the tickets

Aspetti positivi:

this toll is very easy to use and manage

Aspetti negativi:

in my 12 months of use, none so far that I don't like

Zack
Zack
Project Manager (Canada)
Utente LinkedIn Verificato
Computer e sicurezza della rete, 51-200 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 1-5 mesi
Fonte della recensione

Refresh on help

4,0 2 mesi fa Nuova

Aspetti positivi:

The help was professional and appropriate informative.

Aspetti negativi:

It was rather pleasant and do offer good service.

Paul
Lean System Analyst (UK)
Servizi e tecnologie dell'informazione, 1.001-5.000 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
Fonte della recensione

FreshService is Great but not consistent

4,0 2 anni fa

Commenti: It's amazing! it's just hard for me to hand over some of the responsibility due to the steep learning curve. Support could really do with arranging time to speak to you instead of email tennis, support can be slow but some agents are stella!

Aspetti positivi:

The way it can be used to report on bottlenecks and problem areas as well and programmed to tackle them is a game changer. It's great but you do have to know what changes impact others and I think it could be made more clear even for those with experience it wouldn't hurt and for those learning it would speed up the learning curve a lot.

Aspetti negativi:

Inconsistencies in user interface. Menus and options and ways of changing things differs on newer or older modules. Also the Employee Onboarding is great but a pain to adjust if you wish to change the Stakeholder order and initiators. Also linking to AD groups for requesters and agents would be ideal.

Alternative considerate: ServiceNow

Perché scegliere Freshservice: KACE was old and lacked options. I had FreshDesk experience and suggested FreshDesk but we landed on FreshService which make FreshDesk look like BETA software.

Software precedente: KACE

Perché passare a Freshservice: Previous experience using FreshDesk and how it was beneficial to our needs.

Ron
Systems Administrator (USA)
Salute mentale, 51-200 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 6-12 mesi
Fonte della recensione

The best helpdesk software I have used

5,0 2 anni fa

Commenti: Built-in approvals and automation were our most important needs, following that we wanted a system that integrated well with our asset management system or was capable of outright replacing it (which is pretty much what happened).

Aspetti positivi:

I love the automation and customization that is possible.

Aspetti negativi:

The only cons are that there is some minor missing functionality with automation (for instance, automatically creating a new ticket based on the properties of an existing ticket). I would still say it meets 99% of our needs though, so my only complaints are just nitpicks.

Alternative considerate: Jira , Zoho Desk , ServiceNow e Zendesk Suite

Perché scegliere Freshservice: We needed more robust functionality and the on-prem version of Spiceworks was no longer being supported. With our desire for automation and approvals workflows, Freshservice was an obvious step up.

Software precedente: Spiceworks Cloud Help Desk

Andreas
Bereichsleiter IT (Germania)
Risorse umane, 5.001-10.000 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 1 anno
Fonte della recensione

I like the Produkt

5,0 11 mesi fa

Aspetti positivi:

It is easy to use and i like the workflow automator

Aspetti negativi:

Only indian support not able to understand them good

Alternative considerate: JIRA Service Management

Perché scegliere Freshservice: Because Track It do not support multible E-Mail accounts and no html mails

Software precedente: Track-It!

Kathleen
Digital Marketing Manager (USA)
Gestione formativa, 51-200 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 1 anno
Fonte della recensione

FreshService is great for IT ticketing, terrible for project management

4,0 2 anni fa

Commenti: I dislike this tool and am ready to find a new solution.

Aspetti positivi:

It has made our issue and service intake much cleaner and easier since we have a ticket users can submit requests through and it gets sent to our team members as required.

Aspetti negativi:

Our team has been using FreshService for over a year now, and while it has made our issue and service intake much cleaner and easier, it is awful to use for project management. It is not intuitive, we have to remember all sorts of details to ensure our message gets through to team mates' emails, the calendar is not helpful, and we waste time by using this tool.

Chad
IT Technician (Canada)
Settore automobilistico, 201-500 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
Fonte della recensione

Hard to find something better

5,0 3 anni fa

Commenti: Moving from a free ticketing solution I found FreshServices provided lots of features to allow us to automated mundane tasks and free up our time to work on more important issues and projects.

Aspetti positivi:

The vast number of features presented for a fair price. New features and enhancements are being made constantly.

Aspetti negativi:

Improvements could be made to helpdesk customization. A WYSIWYG interface with the option to go deeper to modify HTML and CSS would be nice.

Alternative considerate: ManageEngine ServiceDesk Plus e SolarWinds Service Desk

Perché passare a Freshservice: FreshService having a better workflow editor was the sole reason we chose it over the others.

Aleksandr
Aleksandr
IT Service Desk Specialist III (USA)
Gestione formativa, 51-200 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
Fonte della recensione

Freshservice Review from a daily user and admin

4,0 5 anni fa

Commenti: My overall experience with Freshservice has been really good (despite the cons I listed). The interface from Agent point of view is easy to navigate, the ticket/problem/change management is clear. From an admin point of view, everything is well group under the admin section and even if you don't have experience with Freshservice you will find yourself picking everything up pretty quickly. The mobile app, while clunky, is still a good way to get notified about tickets coming in (especially urgent ones), and checking for replies and approvals. Bonus points for providing single sign on options (SSO). Customization is solid and allows you to integrate your company branding quite well. Good, and easy to create, manage, edit knowledge base system. Requesters have a very easy time creating a ticket in case of an incident. While it can feel frustrating to have to contact Freshservice support for some things, I can say that my overall experience has been very solid with their support and they have even taken and implement a number of our feature requests. I would most certainly recommend this product.

Aspetti positivi:

- Easy to use - Good platform to manage incidents/problems/changes/releases as well as requests - Good CMDB for managing company assets - Pretty simple to perform administrative tasks - Good customization - Has mobile app that will notify you when someone performs an action on any of your items (Such as assignment of a ticket, replies, approvals, etc.) - Had good experience from Freshservice support staff - Has the ability to integrate into your domain account via Single Sing-On (SSO) - Good solution for storing your IT Support based knowledge base

Aspetti negativi:

- Customization could be better in some areas - Some changes require you to contact Freshservice support directly - Digital asset management is a bit clunky - Mobile app is not as intuitive as desktop experience and can feel difficult to navigate for some users - Noticed that at times, usually in the morning hours of EST time zone, Freshservice access cuts out for 5 minutes

Utente Verificato
Utente LinkedIn Verificato
, 51-200 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 6-12 mesi
Fonte della recensione

Feature-rich and intuitive

4,0 6 anni fa

Commenti: We are back "with the times" compared to our previous ticket system.

Aspetti positivi:

The FreshService interface is pleasant and pretty intuitive to work with. We had been using a different ticket system for more than a decade. Nonetheless, the switch to FreshService was relatively smooth for the whole team. I think the major reason is that the interface feels rather natural or comfortable to work with. The same kind of intuitiveness is also seen under the hood (Admin panel), which is where a lot of other systems fall short. Even though Fresh Service packs a ton of features under the hood, you are not battling against a maze of intertwined difficult-to-manage configurations. I personally don't need to do a lot of changes in the configuration (I'm rather the "backup" for those kind of things), but when I do, it doesn't take me too long to find out where I need to adapt what setting. I had to contact Fresh Service support a few times and so far always got a satisfactory reply in a decent reply time.

Aspetti negativi:

With all of the above said, it also lacks some features you could see as "basic" or "take for granted" here and there. Agents can't configure an "out-of-office" period themselves. There's no possibility to set up a custom dashboard per agent. My major pet peeve is the text editor, which options are very limited (can't send a reply with a paragraph in fixed with font, can't edit the source ...) and which sometimes behaves unexpectedly (some odd behaviour with linebreaks, weird cursor position when pasting text ...) And finally, while there is integration with Jira, I have the feeling it tends to break quite easily. We've probably had it more half- or not-working-at-all than working as it should. This makes it unreliable, requires manual effort and follow-up and really undoes the usefulness of having integration at all.

Ehtesham
MIS Manager (Malaysia)
Prodotti chimici, 501-1.000 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
Fonte della recensione

Freshservice - Mid Tier, but power packed like enterprise IT ITSM tool

5,0 2 anni fa

Commenti: Love it. We utilize Freshservice for our corporate helpdesk ticketing system.

Aspetti positivi:

It is easy to create workflow and the navigation is easy to determine what you want to achieve / do. They have modernize the icons and look.

Aspetti negativi:

Integration with outlook is not there - .ics calendar, easy guide on whatsapp API business - omnichannel should be included by default from Garden plans onward

Alternative considerate: SysAid e Zendesk Suite

Perché scegliere Freshservice: Need to have a proper ITSM tool

Software precedente: Microsoft SharePoint

Jose
Support Services Manager (USA)
Utente LinkedIn Verificato
, 11-50 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
Fonte della recensione

Freshservice is quite a solid ITSM solution in the Cloud, with no investment in IT infrastructure.

4,0 6 anni fa

Commenti: The rapid deployment! Being Cloud, we were ready to start almost from day zero. The learning curve is quite smooth, and it was fairly easy to perform basic to moderate customizations on the portal and forms. Also the automation options were quite easy to follow (we basically used templates of the predefined ones) and one key for more novice users is that Freshservice has tutorials all around the solutions.

Aspetti positivi:

It's literally "pay and use". Zero footprint in your current IT architecture, everything is habdled via any compatible web browser. And yet it includes advanced ITSM functionalities such as asset management and CMDB, in which you mdeploy Probes and Agents to Windows, Linux and Mac devices to scan and inventory hardware and software. And like every other Freshworks solution, it's very customizable interms of UI, automation and notifications, as well as integrations with third-party solutions and via API for developers.

Aspetti negativi:

Perhaps adding new modules. Freshservice deals with this by integrations and automations, but out of the included modules (Tickets, Problems, Changes, Releases, CMDB, Projects, Solutions and Reports) you can't, at the moment, add a new one, such as Facilities or HR for example. However, provided that the included modules cover most, if not all, or ITSM's basic needs, and that the mnost generic modules (such as Tickets) are easily adaptable and customizable, that's not much of a problem.

Zac
Head of service delivery (UK)
Mezzi di comunicazione, 501-1.000 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
Fonte della recensione

Excellent service

5,0 4 anni fa

Commenti: Very happy

Aspetti positivi:

Ease of use, customer support and nice layouts

Aspetti negativi:

Some things not configurable which makes us having to do workarounds

Alternative considerate: ServiceNow Customer Service Management

Perché scegliere Freshservice: Cost

Software precedente: Hornbill

Perché passare a Freshservice: Cost

Chad
Helpdesk Coordinator (USA)
Industria edilizia, 1.001-5.000 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
Fonte della recensione

Create the support system that fits your organization!

5,0 anno scorso

Aspetti positivi:

Freshservice is a wonderful service management product! We use it for handling all our tickets and service requests. It differentiates between incidents and service requests so you can create a whole catalogue of hardware/software items that users can request. You can add approval requirements to these service requests and can create custom workflows to automate certain processes for incidents and requests.

Aspetti negativi:

The Project Managment module is a little underwhelming. Feels a little underdeveloped and the visual interface and functionality fells somewhat lacking. We use the Kanban method of project management and Freshservice doesn't give us the ability to manage projects using that method. It uses lists and gantt charts. However, and a service desk management tool it is great!

Lee
Application Support Manager (UK)
Vendita al dettaglio, 201-500 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
Fonte della recensione

FreshService - Essential for Ticket Management and ITSM

4,0 11 mesi fa

Commenti: Change and Release Management have simplified and reduced the number of issues we have had as a business.One of the main benefits is the reduction in work duplication, using ticket assignation we have reduced the possibility of duplicating workloads across the teams.

Aspetti positivi:

Ticket Management and Change Management are the two areas i appreciate the most. Over the years we have engaged with the Fresh Service support teams and community forums to provide feedback - which has been listened to and implemented in future updates.

Aspetti negativi:

The alert management profiles and rules could do with an overhaul - at the moment we are having to setup multiple alert rules against a single Alert profile based on the content of the alert.Would be great to generate alert rules based on If / Or / And Statements.