Valutazioni medie

  • Nel complesso
    4.3/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    4.2/5
  • Servizio clienti
    4.3/5

Informazioni su Drum

Drum offre una soluzione per riunioni web adatta a ogni utente e team. Permette di approfittare dell'esposizione del brand e di incorporare la propria stanza per gli ospiti nel proprio sito web.

Ulteriori informazioni su Drum

Stai visualizzando 51 recensioni

Jenny M.
Freelance Content Writer
Servizi e tecnologie dell'informazione, 2-10 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 1-5 mesi
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    Nessuna recensione
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    Nessuna recensione
  • Consigliato
    9/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 29/3/2019

"Clean, smart, and simple web meetings"

Commenti: Drum helps us start calls without downloading files or getting lost in overly-packed interfaces.

Vantaggi: I could wax poetic about Drum for days. After years of installing and uninstalling countless video conferencing tools, it's a real breath of fresh air to use one that is clean, simple, and surprises you with extra features you didn't know you needed. I work remotely so Slack is a major channel of communication but the native calling tools aren't amazing, so we usually start a Drum call from Slack (extremely useful extension), screenshare, upload documents, and annotate them collaboratively. Starting a meeting right in your browser is always a plus. Can't understate how much I love the interface on this. It's refreshing not to have yet another blue and white videoconferencing UI that you need to fiddle around with endlessly just to find basic functions. Absolutely adore Drum (and it's free).

Inconvenienti: Nothing yet. Wouldn't say no to more features but what they have is already enough.

Risposta del fornitore

da Drum Technologies il giorno 12/8/2019

Hey Jenny!

So amazing to hear your positive views on Drum and how it helps you!!

Do let us know if there anything more we can be doing :)

The Drum Team

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 29/3/2019
Dimitris B.
Undergratuated Student
Istruzione superiore, 201-500 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 1 anno
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    Nessuna recensione
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    Nessuna recensione
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 7/2/2019

"an app for the drummers"

Vantaggi: as a drummer i found this app too useful

Inconvenienti: its name is too common but its a nice app

Risposta del fornitore

da Drum Technologies il giorno 12/8/2019

Hey Dimitris!

So good to hear you being a Drummer!!

We would love to hear what else we could be doing to improve your Drumming!

The Drum Team

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 7/2/2019
Lee O.
Contabilità, Lavoratore autonomo
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 1 anno
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5/5
  • Consigliato
    8/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Fonte: GetApp
  • Data della recensione: 11/3/2018

"Super easy to make web meetings"

Vantaggi: Get meetings started with a few clicks.
You can even start meetings via phone, tablet or landline, which is very handy, especially when offsite and away from computer.
Great tools for managing a meeting. For example, there are tools to help with presenting and making notes and annotations.
You can set up agendas in advance of the meeting.

Risposta del fornitore

da Drum Technologies il giorno 12/8/2019

Hey Lee!!

Great to hear about your positive experience using Drum :)

If there is anything we could be doing better then do let us know.

Otherwise, enjoy Drumming!

The Drum team

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Fonte: GetApp
  • Data della recensione: 11/3/2018
Tejas P.
  • Valutazione complessiva
    3/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    4/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    4/5
  • Consigliato
    Nessuna recensione
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 11/4/2017

"Very good service need to work a little on technical side to be awesome"

Commenti: I used drum for couple of meetings as I was looking out for an online meetings platform. It was overall good experience but i observed few things while using it which are noted as follows
1. GUI of the application is huge advantage , was very easy to understand and navigate.
2. I faced issue with screen share. In india mobile internet which has not so good latency is used. There is noticeable jitter with the screen share feature which was causing meeting to delay.
3. Also we faced one more issue like audio and screen share was not in sync when there are more than 3 attendees
4.I liked rest of the cool features like chat and granular control of the presentator over voice and video.
5. Best thing is it fits very well in the pocket :)

Risposta del fornitore

da Drum il giorno 12/4/2017

Thank you for letting us know about your experience Tejas!

We are sorry to hear about your issue with screen sharing. Unfortunately, bandwidth is something out of our control. What we can do is help you with best practice. We have a selection of articles here: https://drumtechnologies.zendesk.com/hc/en-us/articles/115001858705-How-do-I-share-my-screen-in-a-web-meeting-

Please get in touch with us on [email protected] is you need further help.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 11/4/2017
Rafael C.
CEO
Gestione di organizzazioni non profit, 13-50 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 6-12 mesi
  • Valutazione complessiva
    4/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    3/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    4/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    4/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    4/5
  • Consigliato
    7/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 13/3/2017

"Professional meetings made easy, but quality isn'the great"

Commenti: The app is easy to use, specially integrated with Slack. The problem is that it was almost impossible to find the recording later, which was one of the main things I started using it. Another thing is the audio quality that is very inferior to other services.

Vantaggi: Easy to integrate with Slack and start a meeting.

Inconvenienti: Difficult to use the functionalities and bad audio quality.

Risposta del fornitore

da Drum il giorno 13/3/2017

Great to hear you are enjoying using Drum, Rafael!

The meeting recording is fed back into your Slack channel. If you have a Drum account, then all meeting replays are stored within your meeting rooms.

Please do get in touch with us at [email protected] if you would like us to show you around.

Laurence

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 13/3/2017
Melissa B.
FInancial Services Specialist
Ha utilizzato il software per: 6-12 mesi
  • Valutazione complessiva
    4/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    3/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    4/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    4/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    4/5
  • Consigliato
    8/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 11/7/2017

"Good experience, useful points program"

Vantaggi: It's an interesting way to earn points without putting much effort into it. You just have to hook up your debit or credit cards and earn by spending. Convenient.

Inconvenienti: It can disconnect your cards randomly but this usually has something to do with the safety features on your card, and not the app itself.

Risposta del fornitore

da Drum il giorno 19/7/2017

Great to hear you are enjoying Drum Melissa! Although, just want to clarify Drum does not provide any pointing scheme.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 11/7/2017
Er M.
  • Valutazione complessiva
    4/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    2/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    4/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    Nessuna recensione
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5/5
  • Consigliato
    8/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 8/2/2017

"Awesome platform yet, with promising potential..."

Commenti: Very complete and versatile. Good quality, but requires a good internet connection.
They surely will improve the web UI and add some missing features.
When a mobile app?

Vantaggi: Light, fast, reliable

Inconvenienti: UI layout and controls

Risposta del fornitore

da Drum il giorno 9/2/2017

We are glad you like the quality and versatility of Drum.

We are aware of the potential issues which may arise when bandwidth becomes restricted. This is something we are always improving to increase the stability of Drum. We will be releasing our app by the end of 2017, so keep your eye out! We are also releasing UI improvements on a daily basis. We hope you like them.

Laurence

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 8/2/2017
Jane B.
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5/5
  • Consigliato
    Nessuna recensione
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 14/2/2017

"Drum - our go to meeting app"

Commenti: Drum has become our go to meeting app and it is now integrated within Slack. Setting up an instant meeting via a channel is proving really popular with the team here especially as we have many international clients. The call clarity and ease of document sharing has impressed our American customers and they now request to use this service, rather than their existing dial in solution, with clunky downloads. Drum has revolutionised web meetings for us.

Risposta del fornitore

da Drum il giorno 14/2/2017

Great to hear you are enjoying Drum, Jane!

If you need any help or have any questions then feel free to get in touch at [email protected] or visit our help center drumtechnologies.zendesk.com

Laurence

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 14/2/2017
Kingsley A.
Customer Service
Proprietà immobiliari, 1.001-5.000 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 1-5 mesi
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5/5
  • Consigliato
    9/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 27/11/2018

"Best Application "

Vantaggi: Its easy to use and entry level user friendly

Inconvenienti: The price for some people may be a little to steep

Risposta del fornitore

da Drum Technologies il giorno 12/8/2019

Hey Kingsley!

Amazing to hear your positive feedback! We love hearing this.

Some amazing news, the platform is now completely free! :D You can enjoy all the great features at now cost :)

The Drum Team

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 27/11/2018
Utente Verificato
Enterprise Technical Support
Circuiteria, 10.001+ dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 1 anno
  • Valutazione complessiva
    3/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    4/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    3/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    4/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    4/5
  • Consigliato
    6/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 31/7/2019

"Drum Review"

Vantaggi: Is very friendly to use and is very accessible

Inconvenienti: This video conferencing software it meets minimum but it doesn't offer very good quality

Risposta del fornitore

da Drum Technologies il giorno 12/8/2019

Hey there!

We are sorry to hear about your experience with Drum.

It would be great to get in touch and understand your experience in more detail. Could you please reach out to us at [email protected]

The Drum Team

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 31/7/2019
Rochelle L.
President
Ha utilizzato il software per: 6-12 mesi
  • Valutazione complessiva
    4/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    4/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    4/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5/5
  • Consigliato
    Nessuna recensione
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 19/8/2017

"Awesome"

Vantaggi: It's easy to use and I love the integration with slack. My team can meet easily where ever and whenever.

Inconvenienti: Not yet sure... so far it's had all the qualities we need in an app. Maybe it could be more robust.

Risposta del fornitore

da Drum il giorno 25/8/2017

Great to hear you are enjoying being a Drummer, Rochelle!!

You know where we are if you have any questions or need a helping hand.

Laurence

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 19/8/2017
Joe M.
Managing Director
Servizi e tecnologie dell'informazione, 2-10 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 1-5 mesi
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    4/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    4/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5/5
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 14/2/2017

"Great Software - easy to use - best I've seen for Linux"

Commenti: I've been trying to get a good meeting tool that worked across my Linux desktop and Macbook. Tried Citrix gotomeeting and while that worked across platforms it was too expensive a solution for an occasional meeting. Others either only worked on either windows or macs or were to unreliable on client's machines.
Drum works straight out of the box for my Clients- no downloads or intrusive marketing. I asked them about a Linux version and within a week it had been launched (good timing perhaps) and it worked perfectly. First time I've recommended a piece of software but they deserve it.

Vantaggi: Ease of use, Linux compatible

Risposta del fornitore

da Drum il giorno 15/2/2017

Great to hear, Joe!

If you have any questions in the meantime then feel free to get in touch at [email protected] or you can contact [email protected] if you need any information!!

Laurence

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 14/2/2017
Tiffany G.
Office Assistant III
  • Valutazione complessiva
    4/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    1/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    4/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    4/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    3/5
  • Consigliato
    5/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 17/7/2017

"Not very user friendly... I just needed to join a meeting and no shortcut available."

Vantaggi: nice design and possibly good for starting a meeting. Nice color scheme and easy to find on google for meeting group.

Inconvenienti: Minimal instructions, no live chat, not easy to "join" a meeting but easy to create.. It needs to be more user friendly.

Risposta del fornitore

da Drum il giorno 19/7/2017

Sorry to hear you didn't find Drum intuitive to use for when wanting to simply join an instant meeting.

It would be great if you could get in touch with us direct on [email protected] so we can help resolve your issue.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 17/7/2017
Mayank P.
Co-founder
E-learning, 2-10 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 6-12 mesi
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5/5
  • Consigliato
    9/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 10/2/2017

"Great software to conduct meetings with distributed workforce."

Commenti: It is a very easy to use and intuitive software. This is very important specially if you have a non tech savvy workforce and you don't want to waste your meeting time in explaining people how to use the tool.
Great features. Definitely value for money.
Haven't used the customer support so cant comment on that; but its a good sign though :)

Vantaggi: Easy to use, intuitive

Inconvenienti: Sometime it takes a little more time that desired to load.

Risposta del fornitore

da Drum il giorno 10/2/2017

Hi Mayank!

Great to hear you have been enjoying using Drum. Incase you wanted to any help, feel free to get in touch at [email protected] or visit our help center drumtechnologies.zendesk.com

We look forward to seeing more of you on Drum!

Laurence

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 10/2/2017
Oscar V.
  • Valutazione complessiva
    4/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    3/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    4/5
  • Consigliato
    Nessuna recensione
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 10/2/2017

"vp of sales"

Commenti: Great meeting so far, it was nice to change credentials for presenters to take command of the meeting. Also the recording for later viewing was great. I will recommend to my team and see how they can apply to all their prospecting calls

Risposta del fornitore

da Drum il giorno 13/2/2017

Great to hear you like Drum, Oscar!

You know where to find us if you need any help. We also offer demonstrations of Drum. As such, if you would like us to show Drum to your team then let us know at [email protected]

Laurence

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 10/2/2017
Dave S.
Solutions Architect
Telecomunicazioni, 2-10 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 1-5 mesi
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    3/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5/5
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 9/3/2017

"Simple tool for meetings - great slack integratino"

Commenti: The fact that i can type /drum in slack and get all my people to the same meeting with very little coordination is great. No more "cant find the email" or "i was in the wrong room" or other common issues with iother popular meeting platforms.

Vantaggi: easy, fast, integration to slack

Inconvenienti: it is lacking some of the features to interact with participants that webex has

Risposta del fornitore

da Drum il giorno 10/3/2017

Great to hear you are enjoying the simplicity Drum has to offer, Dave!

We are always looking to improve on Drum, it would be great if you could get in touch at [email protected] to let us know which features you think we are missing!

Laurence

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 9/3/2017
Amit D.
  • Valutazione complessiva
    3/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    3/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    3/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    2/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    3/5
  • Consigliato
    7/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 8/2/2017

"User-friendly navigation"

Commenti: Eager to know why the product/site name is Drum? It is very user-friendly but not found if any mobile app is available for this.

Risposta del fornitore

da Drum il giorno 9/2/2017

Hey Amit,

What a great question and something we get time and time again.

Our core focus here at Drum has always been Audio conferencing (before we began providing frictionless web meetings!). Typically in an audio conference the conference host would ask for a roll call. The roll call reads out everything on the audio conference line. We felt this resonated well to a Drum roll, hence Drum was chosen as our name! Users now have a Drum roll for all audio participants rather than a roll call. See what we done there? ;)

We will be bringing an app late 2017, so keep an eye out!

In the meantime, you can still benefit from the 28 trial period on all paid plans. Feel free to get in touch at [email protected] if you would like us to show you around!

Laurence

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 8/2/2017
Thalita S.
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    4/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5/5
  • Consigliato
    7/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 15/2/2017

"Serves its purpose"

Commenti: Overall satisfied.
I've migrated from a so-called free HR platform, and Bamboo had a good onboarding team.
It's easy to use.
It just misses some functionalities but for the price it's good

Risposta del fornitore

da Drum il giorno 15/2/2017

Good to hear you are satisfied with Drum, Thalita!

It would be great to hear from you about the feature you feel Drum is missing. You can let us know at [email protected]

Be great to hear from you so we can further extend Drum

Laurence

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 15/2/2017
John H.
CEO
Servizi e tecnologie dell'informazione, 2-10 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 1-5 mesi
  • Valutazione complessiva
    4/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    3/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    3/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    4/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5/5
  • Consigliato
    4/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 23/6/2017

"Connectivity was good, but screen sharing was difficult. "

Vantaggi: Easy to login and navigate. Useability was easy to navigate. User interface was laid out for optimal functionality.

Inconvenienti: Screen sharing was very difficult, and ended up having to go with another platform. Tried gong through layout, and still could not perform necessary action.

Risposta del fornitore

da Drum il giorno 3/7/2017

Hi John,

Great to hear your positive feedback about the layout!

It would be great to understand in more detail about your experience with screen sharing.

It would be great to hear from you if you could get in touch at [email protected]

The Drum team

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 23/6/2017
Brooke B.
Business Analyst
Servizi e tecnologie dell'informazione, 13-50 dipendenti
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5/5
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 15/2/2017

"So easy to use"

Commenti: We were using a paid web meeting before, and I couldn't believe how Drum compared. Drum is so simple to use, and it's free! Easy and seamless screen sharing, and the meetings work uninterrupted by poor connection. It's a great tool!

Risposta del fornitore

da Drum il giorno 15/2/2017

It is always good to hear you are enjoying using Drum, Brooke!

Feel free to get in touch with us if you have any questions or need any help at [email protected]

Laurence

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 15/2/2017
Utente Verificato
Production Coordinator
Mezzi di comunicazione, 51-200 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 1-5 mesi
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    Nessuna recensione
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5/5
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 10/8/2018

"Marching in the right direction"

Commenti: See above my answer for the Pro's

Vantaggi: All the potential applications where Drum would be useful and make conferencing more efficient

Inconvenienti: the fact that i didnt get to use it much cause the company i worked for stopped using slack and since havent had a reason to use it again in my regular day to day life.

Risposta del fornitore

da Drum Technologies il giorno 12/8/2019

Hey there!

Really great to hear your experience using Drum has been great!

It would be awesome to hear from you on what we can do to better improve your experience. If that's possible of course!

You can reach us at [email protected]

Team Drum

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 10/8/2018
Travis D.
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    4/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    Nessuna recensione
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    Nessuna recensione
  • Consigliato
    7/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 8/2/2017

"Drum on Slack"

Commenti: We have been testing out Drum on some of our Slack channels for journalists to communicate if they are out of the office. In our limited testing everything works really well!

Risposta del fornitore

da Drum il giorno 9/2/2017

Great to hear you are using Drum and its good use!

If you have any questions whilst you are getting to grips with Drum then please get in touch at [email protected]

Laurence

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 8/2/2017
Talia K.
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    4/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5/5
  • Consigliato
    Nessuna recensione
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 8/2/2017

"Great product"

Commenti: Very easy to use! Makes connecting with staff around Canada very quick and user-friendly. Would recommend to all!!!!

Risposta del fornitore

da Drum il giorno 9/2/2017

Amazing! We are glad you like using Drum Talia!

It would be great to hear from you on how we can further increase Drum's features so we can achieve that five star rating! You can get in touch at [email protected]

Laurence

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 8/2/2017
Christine W.
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    4/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5/5
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 15/2/2017

"A great free way to meet my clients! "

Commenti: Drum has been great in allowing me to meet with my clients online and show them my stock. The free version has allowed me to keep costs down in comparison to products I have used before.

Vantaggi: Quick and easy to get going.

Risposta del fornitore

da Drum il giorno 15/2/2017

Great to hear you are enjoying Drum, Christine!

We hope you continue to enjoy meeting clients when using Drum!

Laurence

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 15/2/2017
Nick M.
  • Valutazione complessiva
    4/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    4/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    4/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    4/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    4/5
  • Consigliato
    9/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 15/2/2017

"Pretty great"

Commenti: free trial is excellent, pricing information could be more clear however. Overall a great tool for what it offers.

Risposta del fornitore

da Drum il giorno 16/2/2017

Great to hear you are enjoy Drum and it meets your needs Nick!

Feel free to get in touch at [email protected] so we can share our pricing PDF and hopefully clarify any understanding surrounding our pricing.

Laurence

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 15/2/2017