Filtra per:

Valutazioni medie

  • Nel complesso
    4,8/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    4,5/5
  • Servizio clienti
    5/5

Informazioni su BasicSafe

Tools include: LOTO, Audit, JSA, SDS, Incident & Investigation, PSM, Training and many more. Try BASICSAFE and experience the success!

Ulteriori informazioni su BasicSafe

Stai visualizzando 8 recensioni

Lara N.
Brand Journalist
Marketing e pubblicità, 13-50 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5/5
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 20/8/2018

"User-Friendly Software, Helpful Staff"

Commenti: We have been working with BasicSafe since 2014. We have enjoyed seeing them expand over time and increase their capabilities. We love growing with BasicSafe and are looking forward to continued success in the future. The staff has been a pleasure to work with!

Vantaggi: The software has been tailored to meet the needs of customers and is easy to use. BasicSafe is well-known for their service and support, making this a wonderful company to work with all around!

Inconvenienti: We currently don't have any issues in this area!

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 20/8/2018
Utente Verificato
Seeking Quality Assurance/Control Position
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    4/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    4/5
  • Consigliato
    9/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 9/2/2018

"basicsafe rocks, easy to use and intuitive ."

Commenti: organizational excellence. I know it sounds like a sales pitch but it did work as sold.

Vantaggi: I used basicsafe on a daily basis for six years. The format is easy to use and enabled my company to totally eliminate all hardcopy procedure manuals, sds sheets and forms. Nice huh. Our five location remote facilities staff was able to bring up the most current procedures, regulations and forms. Training was easy for all from office to floor. If they have a smart phone they will be able to use this software. Bonus- AIB , USDA and customers all appreciated the ease of finding documents too. We expanded it into using for audits, work orders and corrective actions. Quality product.

Inconvenienti: Needs better ability to bring large photos into it. We were doing visual workplace and large photos were tough.

Risposta del fornitore

da BasicSoft il giorno 12/2/2018

Thanks for taking the time to review! We are glad you enjoyed using our product.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 9/2/2018
Kimberly T.
Assistant District Safety Manager
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
  • Valutazione complessiva
    4/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    3/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    4/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5/5
  • Consigliato
    Nessuna recensione
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 9/1/2018

"Truly a one stop Safety Management Program"

Vantaggi: "There were two key factors why Amalgamated Sugar chose BasicSafe, the service and support which has been and continues to be outstanding and their excellent products which are continually improved."

Inconvenienti: Currently not able to use the audit tool when internet is not available. Offline capabilities for rural site audits would allow us to complete the entries on site.

Risposta del fornitore

da BasicSoft il giorno 10/1/2018

Hey Kim!
Thanks for the review! We do currently offer a version that will work in your system without internet. Our enterprise standalone package will allow for this but requires more support on the user end. I believe that may be the reason for your company choosing the online package.
Please feel free to reach us with any questions!
-Doug

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 9/1/2018
Tanya H.
Safety Director
Prodotti cartacei e forestali, 1.001-5.000 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    4/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    4/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5/5
  • Consigliato
    9/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 5/10/2017

"I tell every safety professional about BasicSafe! This software has made our safety program better!"

Commenti: Time saver!
All safety items in nice and neat bundles.

Vantaggi: It's easy to use; even for folks who haven't used computers much. I like the follow up training for each tool, great way to remind folks of the features in each tool when they might have forgotten.

Inconvenienti: During a search in the incident tool, once you've clicked into an incident and you try to go back to the search screen/info on that screen, it disappears. You have to re-enter the search. It would be nice to have it retain the search in order to go back/forth easier.

Risposta del fornitore

da BasicSoft il giorno 8/1/2018

Hey Tanya!
Thanks for the review! Great to hear that you share us with others!
-Doug
BASICSAFE

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 5/10/2017
Jennifer R.
Safety Services Manager
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5/5
  • Consigliato
    Nessuna recensione
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 6/1/2018

"Great product, great company."

Vantaggi: Easy to use and easy to train others. The audit tool, action tool, and incident tool are very user friendly.

Inconvenienti: Cannot load multiple images to a specific sequence in the lockout tool. I would like the ability to upload multiple action plans at once.

Risposta del fornitore

da BasicSoft il giorno 8/1/2018

Hey Jennefer!
Thanks for the great review! Will touch base on the LOTO and action plans!
-Doug,
BASICSAFE

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 6/1/2018
Kimberly B.
EHS Manager
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    4/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    4/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5/5
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 6/10/2017

"We've used BasicSafe LOTO module for a couple of years and we find it easy to use. "

Commenti: Easy for operators to find the LOTO checklists.

Vantaggi: In the LOTO Module, the ability to add photos to the LOTO checklist. The ability to search for equipment names in the LOTO module makes it much easier for our operators to find the checklists.

Inconvenienti: We can't upload our current checklists into the system, we have to start from scratch, but that's more because of our current checklist system rather than an issue with BasicSafe.

Risposta del fornitore

da BasicSoft il giorno 8/1/2018

Hey Kimberly!
Thanks for the review!
-Doug
BASICSAFE

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 6/10/2017
Tanya H.
  • Valutazione complessiva
    4/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    4/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5/5
  • Consigliato
    9/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 21/11/2016

"BasicSafe in Wood Products"

Commenti: I've had BasicSafe at two companies I've worked at. BasicSafe is easy to use and gives us a good place for all our safety information. If I ever have a question, BasicSafe is there to answer it very quickly. I'd recommend this company, especially if it's your company's first step in organizing your safety information.

Vantaggi: Ease of use, good graphics, good customer support

Inconvenienti: Some of the tools need a bit of tweaking at times

Risposta del fornitore

da Basic Engineering il giorno 19/5/2017

We constantly improve the tools based upon customers like Tanya's input. The entire program is based upon highly experienced safety manager's requirements to improve their daily work activities.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 21/11/2016
Mark H.
District Safety Manager
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    Nessuna recensione
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    Nessuna recensione
  • Consigliato
    Nessuna recensione
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 28/4/2016

"BASICSAFE is a tool like none other I have seen before."

Commenti: We use BASICSAFE in all of our facilities. The notifications and features built into the system remove many of the complications associated with my job. I would recommend BASICSAFE to anyone.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 28/4/2016