Recensioni su Striven

da Miles Technologies

Filtra per:

Valutazioni medie

  • Nel complesso
  • Facilità d'uso
  • Servizio clienti

Informazioni su Striven

Soluzione di gestione completa e basata sul cloud per le aziende. Offre funzioni per contabilità, CRM, progetti, risorse umane e così via su qualsiasi dispositivo.

Ulteriori informazioni su Striven

Stai visualizzando 48 recensioni

David C.
David C.
CFO
Settore automobilistico, 2-10 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 1 anno
  • Valutazione complessiva
  • Facilità d'uso
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
  • Assistenza clienti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 7/1/2020

"One Shop Stop for Running our Distribution Business"

Commenti: The efficiency and time saved (increase productivity and professionalism) being able to leverage the e-doc storage capabilities, improved and increase sale force productivity through the sales pipeline management and the integration of an accounting package with all the other needs of a small business like our makes us a huge fan of this software and company. The value blows anything else we have ever tried in the 30 years of being in the automotive industry and distribution.

Vantaggi: Integration of an Accounting System, CRM, Customer Portal and electronic data filing system.

Inconvenienti: While they are consistently making marked improves ever couple of months to the user interface, there's still quirky things in various modules that aren't as intuitive as they could be.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 7/1/2020
Utente Verificato
Vice President Information Technology
Logistica e catena di approvvigionamento, 501-1.000 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
  • Valutazione complessiva
  • Facilità d'uso
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
  • Assistenza clienti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 24/8/2020

"Enterprise Single Solution - Convergence into ONE cloud application!"

Commenti: Excellent, great customer service, end to end and complete 360 degree view of our company is support from HARDWARE and infrastructure (legacy servers) to new sites inter office connections over SDWAN , and back into our virtualized services - running VMware, we use Striven to support core business, and improve productivity with a tool bag of useful web based features.

Vantaggi: Speed, security, friction-less user interfaces, presentation, compatibility across browsers and Operating Systems. Support for all divisions, branches, and multi site complexity.

Inconvenienti: Not much, anything that was missing can be handled with Agile speed to market with new releases or custom changes.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 24/8/2020
Ashley P.
Manager
Servizi ai consumatori, 11-50 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 1-5 mesi
  • Valutazione complessiva
  • Facilità d'uso
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
  • Assistenza clienti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 19/8/2021

"Far beyond our expectations"

Commenti: The staff have been wonderful to work with. They are very direct with there vision, feature capability, and direction of software. There support team have been very crucial in helping us get started with our migration. The overall software has been very well developed and functionality has already saved hours of time in our day to day operations.

Vantaggi: I love the customization of this software. I can treat any report that narrows down exactly the info I need for invoicing, quoting, part management and more. In the few short months we have used it and very little training I have been able to navigate this system and save myself hours of unnecessary data entry. The ease of use and import has been a huge highlight to this software. They are constantly putting forth effort to make this software improved in function and reliability.

Inconvenienti: Consistency within features that do not go parallel through out the software. Some of the reports could have cross data to give a more comprehensive report however they said this maybe in a future feature release. Reports are still extremely powerful.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 19/8/2021
Mike F.
manager
Servizi e tecnologie dell'informazione, 51-200 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
  • Valutazione complessiva
  • Facilità d'uso
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
  • Assistenza clienti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    Nessuna recensione
  • Consigliato
    5/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 11/8/2021

"Striven User"

Vantaggi: does an ok job at storing files and handling security

Inconvenienti: Less friendly SharePoint which could easily be replaced by SP which is offered in all Microsoft licenses

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 11/8/2021
Orion H.
Senior Accountant
Settore automobilistico, 11-50 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 1-5 mesi
  • Valutazione complessiva
  • Facilità d'uso
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
  • Assistenza clienti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Fonte: SoftwareAdvice
  • Data della recensione: 27/7/2021

"Extremely Robust and Dynamic"

Commenti: Everyone within the company has been extremely helpful and responsive. The different departments worked very well together to pass along information that had been given so that our company did not have to constantly repeat information for the integration. They answer our questions quickly and accurately and we have had essentially zero hiccups along the way.

Vantaggi: This software has everything a business would need all in one place. Too many times do companies find themselves needing a handful of different software programs to organize their different departments. Striven takes all those major departments and stores it in one place, which makes it significantly easier to track, organize, and provide the information needed.

Inconvenienti: There are so many features it can be a bit intimidating to learn for a user who is used to much less.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Fonte: SoftwareAdvice
  • Data della recensione: 27/7/2021
Blake E.
Managing Director
Difesa e industria spaziale, 2-10 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 6-12 mesi
  • Valutazione complessiva
  • Facilità d'uso
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
  • Assistenza clienti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 27/3/2020

"Excellent, Comprehensive ERP"

Commenti: We on-boarded with striven in the summer of 2019. Getting the data out of our previous system was the largest hurdle. This is a well ran tech company, it is unlike most software in which you have no or limited support. Striven will help get it set-up and operational.

Vantaggi: Striven is an agile accounting and ERP system. It has the accounting features you need, but also adds project management via tasks and project management tools. Further, customer relationships can be managed via the CRM tool as well as automated and triggered email blasts. The inventory system allows for a detailed BOM, but gives flexibility to adjust values as needed. Its a great system.

Inconvenienti: This software does everything, really. With that comes at a price of getting familiar with the system. It took our staff some time to learn where everything is. The menu is well thought out, but when you have a high amount of features, you have to learn where everything is at before you can zoom around the system with speed.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 27/3/2020
Craig V.
President
Industria edilizia, 2-10 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
  • Valutazione complessiva
  • Facilità d'uso
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
  • Assistenza clienti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
  • Consigliato
    8/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 9/4/2020

"Software To Get You To A Higher Level"

Commenti: The ability to share information with our field technicians and for the same to be able to share with management has taken has to a new level in the way we operate.

Vantaggi: I really think the best feature of Striven is the cloud based platform that any of our users can access from multiple devices.

Inconvenienti: Search functionality is erratic. We can make an entry and then do a search for the same and then won't be able to find it.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 9/4/2020
Garrett N.
Manager
Settore automobilistico, 11-50 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
  • Valutazione complessiva
  • Facilità d'uso
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
  • Assistenza clienti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 11/8/2021

"Scheduled For Greatness"

Commenti: Striven is a great inventory & accounting web based application for companies of all sizes.

Vantaggi: Striven has a variety of REST APIs that make integrating with other software and/or processes relatively easy.

Inconvenienti: Striven is constantly changing and getting better, but often times with updates, has unforeseen issues.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 11/8/2021
Russell M.
Operations Manager, VP
Servizi legali, 2-10 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 1-5 mesi
  • Valutazione complessiva
  • Facilità d'uso
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
  • Assistenza clienti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 18/5/2020

"Striven is an exciting new player in the ERP/CRM space for small businesses."

Commenti: On a scale from 1 to 10 --- an 11!

Vantaggi: There are so many positives that come to mind about this cloud-based software. First, the Striven employees are amazing and thoroughly know their product/service. Two, the speed of the software is blazing fast! Three, the Customer Portal feature is easy to use and the way it is setup, our employees will be able to assist our customers in navigating the portal. Fourth, the software is extremely robust and not "buggy" at all; it's a solid system. Fifth, the accounting system is easy to use and full of most of the features a small business would need. Sixth, the Striven software is affordable for small businesses.

Inconvenienti: Lack of Outlook/Gmail built-in email integration like some of the other CRMs on the market. Hopefully, that will change soon. More interconnectability with other software. Need more merchant account integration choices -- at least 2 or 3.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 18/5/2020
Britnee G.
COO
Computer e sicurezza della rete, 2-10 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 6-12 mesi
  • Valutazione complessiva
  • Facilità d'uso
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
  • Assistenza clienti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 12/8/2021

"IES Techs"

Commenti: We really enjoy using striven for our business.

Vantaggi: All in one software- user friendly. All set up is consistent across the board.

Inconvenienti: Payroll is not included. I hope that this is a feature that will be considered for the future

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 12/8/2021
Mitch N.
President
Settore automobilistico, 11-50 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 1 anno
  • Valutazione complessiva
  • Facilità d'uso
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
  • Assistenza clienti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 11/8/2021

"Striven Getting Better with each UP"

Commenti: Striven has been great for us in every area of our business. Because of Striven we have automated so many processes that in the past required employee intervention. Overall I would say that I'm excited that we are using Striven and that it has the bandwidth to support our business for years to come.

Vantaggi: Striven is a compete ERP. It handles all aspects of business management and is easy to automate.

Inconvenienti: Striven is growing not only in users but in processes that provide. Since its cloud based it has had growing pains as far as speed is concern. Sometimes it slows down. The Striven Team is on it and making performance improvements as I write this. They are committed group of people and say what they do and do what they say.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 11/8/2021
Kimberly B.
Operations Manager
Trasporti/Trasporto merci/Ferrovie, 501-1.000 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
  • Valutazione complessiva
  • Facilità d'uso
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
  • Assistenza clienti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    Nessuna recensione
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 20/11/2020

"Better & Better..."

Commenti: Striven just keeps getting better and better. Monthly updates come out with little improvements that you never knew you needed or they are updates that are added to Striven based on a suggestion. How wonderful that you say, it would be great if this could happen and within a month or two the change has been made.
The customer service is also second to none. I recently reached out to my go to girl at Striven, [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN], for an issue that ended up being a gmail issue and not Striven. She patiently worked with me to investigate and come up with a solution for me. The people at Striven are the best part.

Vantaggi: All aspects of our orders/work can be easily tracked and everything is related from invoices to customers, tasks to the work crew, quotes from our vendors, purchase orders, completion documents, etc. It keeps all of our projects and jobs totally organized and it gives us a snapshot of profitability of each job.
The other think is the ease of use. We just bought on a new Project Manager who would prefer never to turn on a computer. We should him what he needed to do on Striven for his work and he was immediately hooked. The nervousness of being on our system went away the first day he was using Strvien

Inconvenienti: Very little on this system I don't like. One minor thing that was an issue is the fact that item lines on sales orders could not be moved around. We mentioned it to Striven and they loved the idea and now we hope to see this change in an upcoming release.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 20/11/2020
Bill M.
Business Development Director
Industria edilizia, 51-200 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 1 anno
  • Valutazione complessiva
  • Facilità d'uso
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
  • Assistenza clienti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 9/5/2021

"Striven is the ERP for Growing Businesses"

Vantaggi: Striven is the most customizable ERP on the market. Offering the ability to customize everything from sale order documents to emails! Allowing customizations in the processing of sales orders, invoices, and items.

Inconvenienti: Some of the integration features are lacking, but Striven actively updates its software to include new integrations every 5 weeks!

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 9/5/2021
Precila G.
Admin
Commercio all'ingrosso, 51-200 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
  • Valutazione complessiva
  • Facilità d'uso
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
  • Assistenza clienti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 11/8/2021

"Striven an asset to our company"

Commenti: The ability to use from anywhere is a huge plus. We are very happy.

Vantaggi: Ease of use and accessibility is HUGE for us. The ability to create pretty much any report we need is also key.

Inconvenienti: Need a couple things tweaked (not what we were used to) but Striven is always open to listening to our suggestions and has implemented some changes we've requested so far.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 11/8/2021
Flynt K.
Flynt K.
Assistant Plant Manager
Forniture e materiali, 11-50 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 1 anno
  • Valutazione complessiva
  • Facilità d'uso
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
  • Assistenza clienti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 7/4/2020

"Wonderful Integrated System"

Commenti: We had used Quickbooks Desktop for years but had outgrown what we needed it for. We made the switch to Fishbowl and Quickbooks Online. We had nothing but communication issues and errors. I started trying to find another solution, something comprehensive. I found Striven and we made the switch it was incredibly easy to move everything over. All of the users find that it is easy to use.

Vantaggi: Very user friendly. Everything is in one place

Inconvenienti: The only thing I wish I could change was add more information in sales orders

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 7/4/2020
Dustyn M.
Staff Accountant
Ospedali e sistemi sanitari, 51-200 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
  • Valutazione complessiva
  • Facilità d'uso
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
  • Assistenza clienti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
  • Consigliato
    9/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 12/8/2021

"Very Easy to Use"

Vantaggi: The inventory management system that Striven has developed has made it very easy for us to process, ship and bill orders in a seamless and efficient manner.

Inconvenienti: The reporting in Striven is not great but they have it on their roadmap to develop and redesign their reporting.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 12/8/2021
Alessandro N.
President
Commercio all'ingrosso, 2-10 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 1 anno
  • Valutazione complessiva
  • Facilità d'uso
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
  • Assistenza clienti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
  • Consigliato
    9/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 11/8/2021

"Striven is a little know powerhouse for your small business"

Commenti: Striven has been such a pleasure to work with. Their staff is extremely helpful and responsive. You almost get to know them and they feel like part of your own company at times. Great people to work with.

Vantaggi: The software is customisable so as to fit your particular business. Our business has many variables and parts, and we were able to get Striven to do what other bigger system were not able to....at a fraction of the price.

Inconvenienti: None really. There could be some better interfaces and some easier customisations, but overall, there are no real cons with regards to our experience.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 11/8/2021
Ryan R.
Senior Systems Engineer
Servizi e tecnologie dell'informazione, 11-50 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 6-12 mesi
  • Valutazione complessiva
  • Facilità d'uso
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
  • Assistenza clienti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
  • Consigliato
    8/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 13/1/2021

"Excellent value"

Vantaggi: It has an incredible amount of features for the money and there is no license level, meaning one user license gives you access to everything. Many other products require you to buy additional items to get more features. Having the project management / time tracking system live in the same place as a full accounting product is a *huge* help.

Inconvenienti: It could use some UX help as some things aren't always very intuitive. We found a few tasks in our older system were easier to reason about, but overall the UX is decent.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 13/1/2021
April P.
Executive Admin
Coaching e formazione professionale, 2-10 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
  • Valutazione complessiva
  • Facilità d'uso
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
  • Assistenza clienti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 16/8/2021

"Critical Component of Our Business"

Commenti: We have been using Striven for 5+ years and are very happy with it and have recommended several to use the platform. Overall, it is a very solid product to use as a CRM, accounting, and communication platform for any business.

Vantaggi: Striven is very user friendly and easy to use. I like how easy it is to invoice, receive payments, email customers, etc. We use it everyday in our business and would be lost without it.

Inconvenienti: Although I know the upgrades are necessary to continually improve, I sometimes feel like I have to relearn things or figure out where this or that went after an update.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 16/8/2021
Majeda G.
PRES
Risorse umane, 2-10 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 1-5 mesi
  • Valutazione complessiva
  • Facilità d'uso
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
  • Assistenza clienti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
  • Consigliato
    8/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 11/8/2021

"FUNCTIONAL"

Vantaggi: THE PLATFORM IS EASY TO NAVIGATE AND HAS ALL THE FEATURES AN OFFICE NNEDS FOR SALES AND CRM

Inconvenienti: EMAIL INTEGRATION WITH OTHER APPLICATION

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 11/8/2021
Justin H.
Business Development
Servizi e tecnologie dell'informazione, 201-500 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
  • Valutazione complessiva
  • Facilità d'uso
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
  • Assistenza clienti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
  • Consigliato
    9/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 13/2/2020

"Striven Review"

Vantaggi: We use Striven on a daily basis and it has been a major upgrade for our IT systems. Striven facilitates our sales tracking, quoting customers, information repository and centralized place to store and access sales info. All sales can now view and edit quotes if folks are out

Inconvenienti: The calendar functionality is difficult to get accustomed to.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 13/2/2020
Kristina G.
HR
Ospedali e sistemi sanitari, 11-50 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 1 anno
  • Valutazione complessiva
  • Facilità d'uso
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
  • Assistenza clienti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    Nessuna recensione
  • Consigliato
    9/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 25/3/2020

"Multi Use Product"

Commenti: I have had a great experience working with Striven. Working with the team is easy. They are open to suggestions and willing to share ideas for enhancements.

Vantaggi: The ability to have my HR, Customer Service and Finance needs handled all in one platform. I can limit access within the settings so each team is only viewing what is absolutely necessary. The constant enhancements that always being done to improve the software.

Inconvenienti: Limitations with reporting and ability to search can be cumbersome.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 25/3/2020
Rob F.
VP of Finance
Trasporti/Trasporto merci/Ferrovie, 201-500 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 6-12 mesi
  • Valutazione complessiva
  • Facilità d'uso
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
  • Assistenza clienti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 17/1/2019

"BUSINESS REVIEW"

Commenti: We have been business partners with Miles Technologies for a number of years. One area of struggle we had was with financial reporting. We worked very closely with the customer representative and his team and are experiencing tremendous success with the BUSINESS system. We were successful in incorporating our multiple lines of business lines into the BUSINESS system and have seen improvements in our processes. We continue to work with Miles Technologies in improving our day -to-day activities within our organization.

Vantaggi: Flexibility and support within the BUSINESS system.

Inconvenienti: Downloading reports into Excel, no formulas for totals.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 17/1/2019
Elizabeth L.
Administrative Assistant
Servizi ai consumatori, 51-200 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
  • Valutazione complessiva
  • Facilità d'uso
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
  • Assistenza clienti
    Nessuna recensione
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    Nessuna recensione
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 11/8/2021

"RCH"

Vantaggi: Easy to use and to keep track of employees

Inconvenienti: As of now can't think of anything I didn't like about this software.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 11/8/2021
Zach R.
Accounting Clerk
Computer e sicurezza della rete, 11-50 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 1 anno
  • Valutazione complessiva
  • Facilità d'uso
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
  • Assistenza clienti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 27/5/2020

"Great Service!"

Commenti: They are very responsive to any questions and always do their best to provide the best product possible

Vantaggi: Ease of use! The functionality for accounting purposes is awesome!

Inconvenienti: Nothing Striven is always trying to do their best to improve functions to cut down time on your work

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 27/5/2020