Recensioni su Salesforce Service Cloud

Valutazioni medie

  • Nel complesso
    4,4 /5
  • Facilità d'uso
    4 /5
  • Servizio clienti
    4,2 /5

Informazioni su Salesforce Service Cloud

Queste soluzioni di helpdesk permettono di semplificare le operazioni di supporto per fornire un supporto globale 24 ore su 24, 7 giorni su 7 che sia anche conveniente.

Ulteriori informazioni su Salesforce Service Cloud

Stai visualizzando 535 recensioni

Jordan C.
Salesforce Product Manager
Servizi e tecnologie dell'informazione, 501-1.000 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 1 anno
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5 /5
  • Facilità d'uso
    3 /5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5 /5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5 /5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5 /5
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 8/8/2019

"Awesome Ticketing System"

Commenti: Users are really more productive than previous tool

Vantaggi: With Service Cloud, we have a complete overview on our Customers. From Lead to Case, we can log all customers activities and be proactive for their needs.

Inconvenienti: Often, you must adapt your process to the tool, not the tool to your process and that's the hardest part of Salesforce implementation. Also, multiple administrators can destroy your organization.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 8/8/2019
Jennifer B.
Executive Assistant
Servizi finanziari, 11-50 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 6-12 mesi
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5 /5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5 /5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    4 /5
  • Assistenza clienti
    Nessuna recensione
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    Nessuna recensione
  • Consigliato
    9/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 6/11/2019

"Everything I need on one page"

Commenti: I love that I can manage our sales team's goals vs. actuals all in one place. I can see exactly where each prospect/opportunity is in the sales process, who the contact is and information about the company all on one screen. With the links that let me get more information about each of those areas, it's a seamless process.

Vantaggi: I love that, compared to Salesforce Classic, I can see all of the information about the Prospect or Client that I need all on one page. I don't have to go from one page to another

Inconvenienti: It's not like any of the other CRMs that our sales team has used so there was a bit of a training curve for some of them.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 6/11/2019
Utente Verificato
Salesforce Administrator
Telecomunicazioni, 51-200 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
  • Valutazione complessiva
    4 /5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5 /5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    4 /5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5 /5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    3 /5
  • Consigliato
    8/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Fonte: GetApp
  • Data della recensione: 11/2/2021

"Does what we need it to"

Commenti: Overall this feature is great and allows us to easily report on and keep track of cases rather than using a typical help desk email feature. Having everything in Salesforce is extremely beneficial.

Vantaggi: Overall, I like that with Salesforce Service Cloud we can easily set up queues and routing especially if someone is out of the office for a few days it is easy to manage who should own the case in their absense.

Inconvenienti: There are some limitations when it comes to setting alerts or escalations especially with business hours requirements- you can use business hours in escalations/milestone but its very minimal and you cannot choose additional criteria to filter on. It's also necessary if you use service cloud frequently to purchase add ons like Email to Case Premium to make service cloud more user friendly and customizable

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Fonte: GetApp
  • Data della recensione: 11/2/2021
Govindraj S.
Head of Support
Industria alberghiera, 11-50 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 1 anno
  • Valutazione complessiva
    2 /5
  • Facilità d'uso
    2 /5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    1 /5
  • Assistenza clienti
    3 /5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    1 /5
  • Consigliato
    0/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 10/11/2020

"Complex customer support software"

Commenti: We tried our best to customise Salesforce and for a year we used it but we found that the kind of features we needed it required a Salesforce consultant team to build it however with an extra cost with a dependency so we moved to Zendesk because they provided exactly what we needed at a much less cost and without needing a consultant. Mid-size companies should never use Salesforce cloud unless if their requirements are very high which cannot be fulliled by a out of box customizated product like Zendesk.

Vantaggi: Only reports. They have a very good Reports which can be used to build a Dashboard which are very easily customised.

Inconvenienti: It is highly complex and it doesn't come with out of box customization. For every single feature implementation u will need a. Consultant. It is only suitable for big call center provided if they maintain a Salesforce engineering team to create and implement all the features as per the Support departments requirements.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 10/11/2020
Utente Verificato
Associate Vice President
Servizi bancari, 10.000+ dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5 /5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5 /5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5 /5
  • Assistenza clienti
    4 /5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5 /5
  • Consigliato
    9/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Fonte: GetApp
  • Data della recensione: 27/11/2020

"Outstanding Customer Service Platform"

Commenti: Excellent tool ,easy to configure and setup with minimal code.

Vantaggi: Salesforce Service cloud comes with all the required out of the box functionality required for customer support, which includes below mentioned features which are required for setting up customer service .
1) Receiving the cases through multiple channels like Web and emails.
2) Auto assigning the cases to respective group based on the type of issue.
3)SLA definitions and escalation rules,
4)Assigning the knowledge articles to cases.
5)Self service portals.
6)Chatbots and Einstein analytics.
7)Configuring knowledge base.
8)reports and dashboards.
9)Easy API integrations.
10)Rich UI.

Inconvenienti: Some of the limitations associated with API limits ,Storage limitations. Cost associated with licensing .

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Fonte: GetApp
  • Data della recensione: 27/11/2020
Patrick C.
Vice President - Sales
Servizi finanziari, 11-50 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
  • Valutazione complessiva
    4 /5
  • Facilità d'uso
    4 /5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    4 /5
  • Assistenza clienti
    3 /5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    4 /5
  • Consigliato
    7/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 4/5/2018

"Salesforce makes it easy to maintain a large group of sales prospects and integrates with outlook"

Commenti: I really like the ease of use with this CRM and the fact that it integrates with our other softwares. We operate as a sales unit, so it is essential that we are aware of what other members of the team are doing at all times, and where they stand on different leads, territories, etc. It eliminates the need for additional forms of communication, documents, spreadsheets, you name it. This is essential for any sales team out there, regardless of industry.

Vantaggi: We are a sales and distribution company for a number of investment companies that run mutual funds, hedge funds etc. We have a GIANT list of prospects and trying to manage all of that in excel spreadsheets would be a nightmare when you consider that we operate as a team and not on an individual basis. It's easy enough to use and integrates well with outside software, such as outlook and excel. Great product for sales teams**.

Inconvenienti: I'm really not a fan of the lack of a genuine support system. If you have any issues, your only option is to email the support team and they have not been very helpful in my experience. Unless you pay for the top tier of salesforce, there's no phone number that you can call. I wish they had a decent tutorial and moreover, there are some no brainer adjustments that could really improve the CRM, such as mass email integration. Perhaps there is a way, but the fact that I have not been able to figure it out or get a decent answer from support speaks to their support system.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 4/5/2018
James N.
Business Development & Marketing
Software informatici, 11-50 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
  • Valutazione complessiva
    4 /5
  • Facilità d'uso
    4 /5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    4 /5
  • Assistenza clienti
    3 /5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    4 /5
  • Consigliato
    8/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 25/7/2018

"Salesforce is a great CRM"

Vantaggi: I use Salesforce on a daily basis in my Business Development/Sales Ops role. Salesforce integrates with our softphone (RingCentral), which makes logging calls much easier. I have also set up different workflows in the system to make daily tasks more efficient. There are endless apps and integrations you can use with Salesforce.

Inconvenienti: I don't have many negative things to say about Salesforce. I think it is pretty user friendly. There could be some better documentation on how to do specific things in the system. Also, Salesforce is only as good as the data you enter into it. This is not a flaw of Salesforce, but rather any data management system. I highly recommend making a constitution and training your team to abide by rules of entry and management.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 25/7/2018
Justin G.
Manager
Servizi bancari, 10.000+ dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5 /5
  • Facilità d'uso
    3 /5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5 /5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5 /5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5 /5
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 23/9/2020

"Great product for servicing customers"

Vantaggi: I work in internal operations and find SSC to be the most versatile tool in our arsenal. There is just so much that it can do and Salesforce is always looking for ways to continue to expand on its capabilities.

Inconvenienti: The learning curve, but this is why they offer trainings/certifications.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 23/9/2020
Elizabeth F.
Grant Coordinator
Vendita al dettaglio, 1.001-5.000 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5 /5
  • Facilità d'uso
    4 /5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5 /5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5 /5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    Nessuna recensione
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 24/6/2020

"Easy to Use"

Commenti: Great for tracking contacts

Vantaggi: The number of things you can track with this product

Inconvenienti: Needed some time to understand how to move between screens and related informaiton

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 24/6/2020
Utente Verificato
IoT Ecosystem Director
Elettronica di consumo, 5.001-10.000 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 6-12 mesi
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5 /5
  • Facilità d'uso
    4 /5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5 /5
  • Assistenza clienti
    Nessuna recensione
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    Nessuna recensione
  • Consigliato
    9/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 11/2/2021

"Complete solution for after-sales service management"

Commenti: It is ideal for stable, time-tested customer-facing workflows that can benefit the most from automation.

Vantaggi: Salesforce is a powerful swiss army knife, with plenty of features and capabilities to cover a multitude of use cases. We use it to track interactions with customers reaching out to our After Sales Service division, and it works very well from the small scale to the macro-organization level.

Inconvenienti: Despite the interface being intuitive for end users, there is a pretty steep learning curve in setting the system up to fit our needs and processes, which we achieved through a third-party system integrator. For the same reason, changing a configuration or adjusting to a new process takes time and effort.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 11/2/2021
Anoosha D.
ISR
Software informatici, 11-50 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 6-12 mesi
  • Valutazione complessiva
    4 /5
  • Facilità d'uso
    4 /5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    4 /5
  • Assistenza clienti
    4 /5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    4 /5
  • Consigliato
    9/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Fonte: SoftwareAdvice
  • Data della recensione: 10/11/2017

"One of most popular help desk solutions is Desk.com"

Vantaggi: If you are thinking about choosing Desk.com as a help desk software solution for your company then this article is for you. Our B2B experts prepared a thorough review of Desk.com pros and cons and analyzed what it has to offer to help you make an informed decision before you spend your money.
Email to Ticket Conversion
Knowledge Base
Self Service Portal
Multiple Service Level Agreement policies
Automations – Ticket routing, scenario automations
Multi-channel support, including Facebook & Twitter
Community Portal with Idea Management & Voting
Multi-product/multi-brand Support
Integrations: Freshbooks, Google Apps, Harvest, CapsuleCRM
Multi-language & multi-time zone support
Satisfaction Surveys
Leaderboard & gamification
Support Channels
Both services use various channels for customer interaction and support such as email, Facebook, Twitter, and community forums. The messages from all these services are gathered in a combined queue of support work. Freshdesk is better than Desk.com in this area as it offers ticket support in addition to phone support, while Desk.com offers only phone support.
Canned Responses
Both Freshdesk and Desk.com provide a way to use a library of snippets that can be re-used. If you need to describe certain features regularly to users, you can use canned responses to speed up writing the responses. This can help your agents save time and focus more on query resolution.
Third-Party Integrations
Both Desk.com and Freshdesk offer a range of integrations with other services like CRMs, bug tracking, e-commerce and more. Top integrations for Desk.com include Salesforce, MailChimp, CampFire, and TalkDesk. Top integrations for Freshdesk include SugarCRM, Capsule, Harvest, and JIRA. Both apps also offer REST APIs to integrate your own apps.
Devices Supported
Both Freshdesk and Desk.com support a range of devices including Windows, Mac, Android, iPhone/iPad, and Blackberry.
Customizations Available
Freshdesk beats Desk.com in this category as it offers a wider range of customizations including templates, fonts, button images, fields, and backgrounds. In comparison, Desk.com offers customization of fields only.

Inconvenienti: Desk.com’s new analytics dashboard lacks some basic functionalities and is not an upgrade compared to the older version. The company can also improve its customer support, and the Salesforce integation also needs some fine tuning. Freshdesk customers say the product is mostly good, but it can improve by extending multi-language support to the Solutions pages.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Fonte: SoftwareAdvice
  • Data della recensione: 10/11/2017
Utente Verificato
Workforce Management Planning Supervisor
Servizi e tecnologie dell'informazione, 10.000+ dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5 /5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5 /5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5 /5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5 /5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5 /5
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 10/9/2018

"Salesforce is one of the best CRM out there!"

Commenti: Salesforce is the best platform out there to help you resolve your business problems! It is the best CRM that you can access anywhere; anytime!

Vantaggi: Salesforce helped us resolve one of the major problems in our firm. At first, we were using Excel as our Candidate and Client database, and most of the time we get troubles because of this. There are times that we reach out a candidate who then turns out to be our client. There are times as well that we reach out to a candidate more than 5 times a day, and because of that we get a lot of "do-not-contact" requests. With Salesforce, it helped us to create tailor-fit solution to our business problem. We were able to import all of our candidates and clients to Salesforce by just uploading our excel databases in the system. We were able to put do not contact provisioning to our clients, to candidates that are currently in process, and also those candidates who indicated that they are not actively looking. Now, we were able to make a great relationship with our candidates and clients through Salesforce.

Inconvenienti: What I least like about Salesforce is their customer support. Sometimes they are not that very good in resolving tech problems. Well, we seldom get problems so we barely need their help, but I hope Salesforce trains them well.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 10/9/2018
Utente Verificato
Project Manager
Amministrazione pubblica, 1.001-5.000 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
  • Valutazione complessiva
    4 /5
  • Facilità d'uso
    4 /5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    4 /5
  • Assistenza clienti
    3 /5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    4 /5
  • Consigliato
    8/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 13/3/2019

"Salesforce Service Cloud - Ready to go out-of-the-box"

Commenti: We have a service desk that was tracking their work through email and spreadsheets and it wasn't working for us. Salesforce Service Cloud let us move all of that to the cloud with easy case logging and tracking. We were able to integrate with Outlook so that support request emails get logged automatically and assigned to support personnel based on assignment rules we configured. We are responding to work requests and closing cases 47% faster than before and nothing gets lost or overlooked because the dashboards clearly show the status of cases and requests.

Vantaggi: Salesforce Service Cloud has so many features ready to use as soon as you get access. For basic service needs you could easily start using it day one and build out enhancements over time. Basic configuration is simple and quick and everything you need to track work requests and cases is pretty much there.

Inconvenienti: Salesforce releases updates three times a year and they are huge. Release notes are getting over 600 pages per release and, at least for my work, we've had to change some of our custom configuration and code so that our system would work after the release came out. It's nice that they are working on enhancements but you definitely have to plan in time to thoroughly regression test everything when a release hits your lower level sandboxes.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 13/3/2019
Utente Verificato
Self-Employed: Social Media Marketer
Vendita al dettaglio, 501-1.000 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 6-12 mesi
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5 /5
  • Facilità d'uso
    4 /5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5 /5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5 /5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    3 /5
  • Consigliato
    9/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 19/10/2018

"New Business Owner Tool!"

Commenti: I learned through this experience with Salesforce how to convert potential customers into regular customers. I always wondered how some small businesses stay afloat during economic times. They know how to connect with customers and they built a rapport with them overtime that they became a staple in the community. I used that knowledge and applied it to the platform and was blown away by the results.

Vantaggi: I could run my employers business from anywhere. This is what sold me on the job in the first place, and this software is what made it possible. It's a one-stop shop of everything you need to know about your business. I can view potential customers, how to win over current customers, get insights into how I can approve the customer experience, and so much more. I really thought this software was going to be hard to figure out or stop me from getting the job, but this software made it possible for someone to land a job and keep it. So, I applaud Salesforce for creating an amazing product and service for businesses.

Inconvenienti: The only con I have about my experience with this software is the pricing, or at least what my boss have a problem with. My bosses infrastructure requires a lot of different products to make her business run more smoothly. I think it will help if there was a bundle deal for all the services she needs. I'm not exactly sure how she went about it, but I do know she wished she asked more questions as far as pricing and getting a better deal.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 19/10/2018
Romy A.
Recruiter
Reclutamento e selezione del personale, 1.001-5.000 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5 /5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5 /5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5 /5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5 /5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5 /5
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 18/8/2018

"SalesForce is the best web-based platform to do Sales, BD and Recruiting!"

Commenti: SalesForce is a great tool that will help small to big companies in driving revenue, and helping each company drive results and performance to each client in their business development, recruiting and lead generation efforts in just a short span of time.

Vantaggi: We've been using SalesForce for roughly 3 years now, and it helped us drive great ROIs due to its easy usage in terms of data entry, categorizing each client or candidate, and also the functionality it provides such as mass emails that we can add HTML codes to make it look personalized or targeted, and also the option that let us see if a client or candidate already opened the email we sent. Our Academy, BD, and Recruiting department drove great revenue because of this, and SalesForce did a great job in helping us drive sales, and place candidates to our clients in a short span of time.

Inconvenienti: What I least like about SalesForce is its downtimes. The only drawback I experience from SalesForce is the time to time down time it causes, but that was just minimal and not often so no harm really made.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 18/8/2018