Da 15 anni aiutiamo le aziende italiane
a scegliere i migliori software

Recensioni su Salesforce Service Cloud

Informazioni su Salesforce Service Cloud

OFornisci agli agenti gli strumenti giusti per velocizzare del 30% la risoluzione dei casi.* *2022 Salesforce Success Metrics Global Highlights.

Ulteriori informazioni su Salesforce Service Cloud

Aspetti positivi:

Salesforce is a powerful swiss army knife, with plenty of features and capabilities to cover a multitude of use cases.

Aspetti negativi:

Sometimes is a little bit confusing on the new front end.

Valutazioni di Salesforce Service Cloud

Punteggio medio

Facilità d'uso
4,1
Servizio clienti
4,2
Caratteristiche
4,4
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
4,1

Lo consiglieresti?

8,1/10

Salesforce Service Cloud ha una valutazione complessiva di 4,4 stelle su 5, calcolata sulla base di 751 recensioni degli utenti di Capterra.

Hai già usato Salesforce Service Cloud?

Condividi la tua esperienza con altri acquirenti.

Filtra le recensioni (751)

Narendhar
Narendhar
Software Developer
Utente LinkedIn Verificato
Servizi bancari, 10.000+ dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
Fonte della recensione

Outstanding Customer Service Platform

5,0 3 anni fa
Sottotitoli in italiano disponibili nel lettore video
Walter
Impiegato (Italia)
Telecomunicazioni, 5.001-10.000 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
Fonte della recensione

Salesforce

5,0 anno scorso

Aspetti positivi:

Prodotto flessibile e facile da utilizzare. Immediato chiaro e con tutte le informazioni necessarie alla gestione dei clienti.

Aspetti negativi:

Storico interazioni migliorabile inoltre carente dal lato export e report dei dati

Mentor
Operatore Sociale (Italia)
Gestione di organizzazioni non profit, 11-50 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 6-12 mesi
Fonte della recensione

Sorprendentemente utile

4,0 mese scorso Nuova

Commenti: Esperienza costruttiva che mi ha insegnato tanto

Aspetti positivi:

Ottima la gestione dei contatti e degli account collegati

Aspetti negativi:

Alcune cose da migliorare ci sono sempre

maurizio
ASSICURATORE (Italia)
Assicurazioni, Lavoratore autonomo
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
Fonte della recensione

Molto funzionale

4,0 anno scorso

Commenti: Nel complesso è un ottimo strumento di lavoro

Aspetti positivi:

Il programma ha una pluralità di funzioni molto ampia che permette di pianificare le attività, estrapolare report, pianificare le chiamate, tutte funzioni che permetto di agevolare lo svolgimento del lavoro e la pianificazione aziendale.

Aspetti negativi:

Il processo di identificazione è particolarmente farraginoso

Aurora
customer advisor (Italia)
Internet, 10.000+ dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 6-12 mesi
Fonte della recensione

Un CRM veloce e pratico per la gestione di ticket

5,0 anno scorso

Commenti: Nel complesso è un ottimo software CRM, certamente il migliore che abbia usato nel mio lavoro.

Aspetti positivi:

L'aspetto più importante di Salesforce è sicuramente l'interfaccia visiva e la facilità d'uso. Lavoro ogni giorno con Salesforce ed è un software prezioso per gestire i ticket legati alle chiamate in entrata. Ultimo pregio, ma non per importanza, la rapidità nella risposta ai comandi, che lo rende un software davvero veloce ed affidabile.

Aspetti negativi:

Sicuramente l'interfaccia è molto semplice e chiara, ma alcuni aspetti potrebbero essere migliorati, in quanto a volte si ha un po' di difficoltà nello scovare alcune funzioni ricercate.

Utente Verificato
Utente LinkedIn Verificato
Telecomunicazioni, 10.000+ dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
Fonte della recensione

Efficiente Sì, Efficiente Forse, Rapido No

4,0 anno scorso

Aspetti positivi:

Profilazione clienti completa.Integrazioni con applicazioni terze parti migliore.

Aspetti negativi:

Poca personalizzazione schede interne, troppi campi obbligatori e troppa profondità di ricerca che spesso risulta dannosa in termini di rapidità di gestione

Elisa
IT CRM Solutions Analyst (Italia)
Moda e articoli di abbigliamento, 1.001-5.000 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 1 anno
Fonte della recensione

Salesforce il futuro

5,0 anno scorso

Aspetti positivi:

Salesforce è il crm numero 1 al mondo e la sua facilità d’uso lo rende unico

Aspetti negativi:

Andrebbe migliorato il support, molto spesso non ci sono le competenze adatte per risolvere casistiche apparentemente semplici

Luigi
Amministratore (Italia)
Marketing e pubblicità, Lavoratore autonomo
Ha utilizzato il software per: 6-12 mesi
Fonte della recensione

Salesforce

5,0 anno scorso

Aspetti positivi:

Il portale self-service. Non sopporto contattare l'assistenza clienti per qualsiasi problema. Molto utile, forse pure piú del forum.

Aspetti negativi:

L'interfaccia andrebbe ripensata, troppo macchinosa e lenta. Alcune funzioni sono nascoste e si perde del tempo prezioso per trovarle.

Utente Verificato
Utente LinkedIn Verificato
Import & Export, 11-50 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 6-12 mesi
Fonte della recensione

Buono ma costoso

4,0 7 mesi fa

Aspetti positivi:

Ha ottimi strumenti di analisi prestazionali del servizio clienti.Inoltre da in dotazione risorse ed articoli utili per il personale di supporto e i clienti.Facilmente integrabile con altri prodotti Salesforce e anche applicazioni di terze parti, con relativa possibilità di automazione.Gestione clienti che aiuta ad assegnare e monitorare i casi che si andranno a verificare, e con questa catalogazione si aiuta a individuare e risolvere i problemi nel minor tempo possibile.Buona personalizzazione e ha la capacità di gestire le interazioni su diversi tipi di canali in modo da tenere tutto sotto controllo.

Aspetti negativi:

La prima pecca che devo constatare è il costo, se si è una piccola realtà.Le personalizzazioni si pagano, e non poco.Cosi come gli abbonamenti.Configurazione iniziale ed adattabilità un po' macchinosa.

Ilaria
Recruiter (Italia)
Risorse umane, 11-50 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 6-12 mesi
Fonte della recensione

Ottimo software

5,0 anno scorso

Aspetti positivi:

È un ottimo software! Lo utilizzo giornalmente per la mia attività lavorativa, è lttimo per tenere traccia di qualsia sviluppo/aggiornato sui candidati ed il relativo iter di selezione.

Aspetti negativi:

Non ci sono cose che non mi siano piaciute del software.

Giulia
Consulente Vendite (Italia)
Industria alberghiera, 11-50 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 1-5 mesi
Fonte della recensione

Buon software per marketing

5,0 8 mesi fa

Aspetti positivi:

Mi è capitato di usare Salesforce per la gestione dei clienti e tutto sommato lo consiglierei

Aspetti negativi:

Non ci sono aspetti da segnalare, forse l'unico è il costo del servizio

Utente Verificato
Utente LinkedIn Verificato
Vendita al dettaglio, 2-10 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
Fonte della recensione

Soddisfacente

4,0 12 mesi fa

Aspetti positivi:

La connessione di tutti gli strumenti aziendali e il funnel

Aspetti negativi:

È un automazione del servizio quindi limitativo

Carol
Manager (Italia)
Tempo libero, viaggi e turismo, 5.001-10.000 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Prova gratuita
Fonte della recensione

Gestire portafoglio clienti

3,0 anno scorso

Aspetti positivi:

Database clienti funziona bene e aggiorna facilmente

Aspetti negativi:

Da migliorare assistenza clienti e implementazione

Elizabeth
Elizabeth
Senior Director Of Digital Marketing (USA)
Utente LinkedIn Verificato
Vendita al dettaglio, 5.001-10.000 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
Fonte della recensione

Excellent for data tracking and analysis

5,0 2 anni fa

Commenti: This platform allows me to visualize, analyze the progress that has been made during the day, week, month or year because it allows me to store and manage important data about my company, since it allows me to observe the sales, the service provided, the campaigns of marketing that have been launched, the flow of trade that has been obtained, the productivity of the company, etc. This allows me to access the platform on any device since this platform is cloud-based, it also has a mobile version.

Aspetti positivi:

I like salesforce because it is a client management administration platform where I can have much more personalized attention according to the needs of clients. It helps me with the direct connection with my customers, manage business opportunities since I can automate to establish and negotiate marketing campaigns so that they are more effective with Pardot, this helps me with the unification of the sales department with the marketing department allowing me to attract, select candidates and minimize the sales cycle.

Aspetti negativi:

The initial setup is a bit complex and takes time.

Lillian
Lillian
Human Resources Generalist (USA)
Utente LinkedIn Verificato
Ospedali e sistemi sanitari, 10.000+ dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
Fonte della recensione

Complete customer relationship management on the cloud

4,0 anno scorso

Commenti: It is useful for keeping tabs on sales activities and monitoring the pipeline. It's useful for calculating sales quotas and conducting thorough sales assessments based on hard numbers. Data reporting is also simple.

Aspetti positivi:

All the tools you need—case management, live chat, and knowledge management—are neatly integrated and simple to use in one platform to handle client interactions and support enquiries. There is a wide variety of configuration choices that may be made to improve efficiency and productivity in the workplace. Also, having access to comprehensive information and dashboards is crucial for spotting patterns.

Aspetti negativi:

It's a complex program with a lot to learn before you can use it effectively. There are some ways in which Salesforce Service Cloud can be tailored to match their unique requirements, but this is not to the extent that they would like.

Mason
Sales (USA)
Servizi e tecnologie dell'informazione, 10.000+ dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 1 anno
Fonte della recensione

User friendly

5,0 2 settimane fa Nuova

Commenti: My personal experience has been overall positive.

Aspetti positivi:

The reliability to be able to depend on the service in real time.

Aspetti negativi:

I don’t have access to use the full capability. But from what I have used no cons.

Utente Verificato
Utente LinkedIn Verificato
Vendita al dettaglio, 11-50 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 1-5 mesi
Fonte della recensione

Many features and ability- but required long time to study

3,0 2 mesi fa Nuova

Aspetti positivi:

It was very easy to use many for contact management in addition to plug-ins that existing

Aspetti negativi:

Reporting and use plug-ins or customise. The experience was much more difficult.

Jessica
Jessica
Game Programmer (USA)
Utente LinkedIn Verificato
Software informatici, 1.001-5.000 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
Fonte della recensione

The best cloud tool to manage customer inquiries

4,0 4 mesi fa

Commenti: It's useful for handling inquiries from leads and other accounts, as well as customer issues. Support channels in this cloud include e-mail, online, and live chat.

Aspetti positivi:

We are able to better handle customer service issues, cases, and information thanks to this tool.Using Salesforce, we can provide help via email to case, web to case, and live chat.

Aspetti negativi:

I can't say that I disliked anything about it. But there are two things I'd like to add. Please strive to improve "Reporting" and provide more channels for communicating with customer service.

Kelly
Kelly
Design Engineering Manager (USA)
Utente LinkedIn Verificato
Software informatici, 1.001-5.000 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 1 anno
Fonte della recensione

Best-in-class CRM and support solution

4,0 4 mesi fa

Commenti: It's a win-win for both your business and your customers. Customer service has been boosted as a result. The help and service provided to customers has improved. It makes work more adaptable and scalable.

Aspetti positivi:

Anyone can pick it up and start using it right away. Numerous special functions help users grasp the situation and perform effectively. Learning about and using Salesforce is a requirement of using Service Cloud.

Aspetti negativi:

I wish I could send out a mass email to all of my accounts and track their activities in one place. In a broad sense, that would assist advisors save time. It would be convenient if a call could be recorded for more than two accounts at once.

Laura
Laura
Human Resources Generalist (USA)
Utente LinkedIn Verificato
Ospedali e sistemi sanitari, 1.001-5.000 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 1 anno
Fonte della recensione

It accelerates customer service and personalizes case management

4,0 5 mesi fa

Commenti: Compared to our previous ticketing system, we now have more intuitive case routing based on statuses, escalations, queues, and other routing options. We're excited to shift our attention from solving cases to helping members with their immediate problems.

Aspetti positivi:

With SAP ERP as the backend, Service Cloud serves as the customer service interface. Our Service Staff's ability to quickly and easily record and bill for Service Activity is the major function.

Aspetti negativi:

In order for Service cloud to function properly, too many technologies need to be incorporated. There are many features of Service Cloud that are unnecessary for our company.

Cassandra
Marketing Specialist (Canada)
Telecomunicazioni, 11-50 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 1 anno
Fonte della recensione

Alternative considerate:

Salesforce - A must for CRM

5,0 10 mesi fa

Commenti: Overall, Salesforce service cloud is an incredibly powerful tool that has allowed me to understand our company more than ever through the dashboards and reports I create to make data more than just data, but answers to my questions. The valuable insight I have gained is a game changer.

Aspetti positivi:

Although Salesforce might seem a bit daunting at first, it overall is extremely customizable and can (and should) be built for you and your company's needs. This tool is so powerful and key in customer relationship management and has taken our CRM to the next level. Our data is all held in Salesforce and we are able to create reports and dashboards to keep track of the business and gain insights.

Aspetti negativi:

I do sometimes wish Salesforce was a bit more user friendly however once you learn more about the program you do become quite comfortable and customer service will always be there to help you in a kindly manner

Alex
IT Development Architect (UK)
Amministrazione pubblica, 501-1.000 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
Fonte della recensione

Councils use of service cloud

5,0 4 mesi fa

Commenti: Has been an excellent way to transform business processes and modernise our technology stack.

Aspetti positivi:

Versatility to use for different requirements. Preconfigured solutions for our purposes

Aspetti negativi:

Very difficult to move away. Cost is high.

Eric
Salesforce Administrator (USA)
Servizi bancari, 201-500 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
Fonte della recensione

Salesforce Service Cloud is the best in category.

5,0 mese scorso Nuova

Commenti: It's the best on the market and a highly customizable tool. It takes some time to set up and configure but there's plenty of help and it's worth the initial cost of investment.

Aspetti positivi:

Highly customizable, Intuitive, plenty of training and support, reporting, notifications.

Aspetti negativi:

Cost and sometimes frustrating to learn.

Letlet
Sales and Marketing (Filippine)
Vendita al dettaglio, 11-50 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 6-12 mesi
Fonte della recensione

Step Up Your Customer Service Game with Salesforce Service Cloud

5,0 anno scorso

Commenti: Prior to implementing Service Cloud, we were struggling with a variety of customer service and support issues. Our team was spending far too much time managing customer data across multiple systems and channels, and as a result, we were not providing the level of support and service that our customers deserved.However, since implementing Service Cloud, we have seen a significant improvement in our customer service and support capabilities. We have been able to provide a more personalized and effective customer experience. In terms of specific business problems that Service Cloud has helped us to solve, there are many. For example, we are now able to more efficiently manage customer cases, allowing our team to resolve issues more quickly and effectively.Overall, my experience with Salesforce Service Cloud has been nothing short of exceptional.

Aspetti positivi:

Utilizing Salesforce Service Cloud has significantly improved my work as a sales and marketing professional. The fact that Service Cloud provides me with a comprehensive view of our customers is one of the best features. As a result, I am able to provide a more individualized and successful customer experience and gain a deeper comprehension of their preferences and requirements.I'm also very happy about the platform's support across multiple channels. I am able to provide a seamless customer experience regardless of how customers choose to interact with us because I am able to communicate with them through a variety of channels, including email, chat, phone, and social media. As a result, I have been able to strengthen my relationships with our clients and increase their brand loyalty.In general, Salesforce Service Cloud has revolutionized my career in marketing and sales.

Aspetti negativi:

There have been some obstacles in the way. The platform's complexity is one of Service Cloud's major drawbacks. For those who aren't familiar with the platform, setting up and customizing the system can be difficult. However, I have discovered that the time and resources invested are well worth it in the long run.The cost of Service Cloud could also be a problem. Particularly for smaller businesses or those with limited budgets, this is an investment that must be taken seriously. In general, although Service Cloud faces some difficulties, I believe that the platform's advantages far outweigh any drawbacks.

Utente Verificato
Utente LinkedIn Verificato
Software informatici, 1.001-5.000 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
Fonte della recensione

Powerful and critical user friendly software

5,0 2 anni fa

Commenti: Very positive experience using Salesforce Service Cloud. It completely takes care of our service center ticketing system requirements. Although expensive, we are glad we made this choice.

Aspetti positivi:

Salesforce is extremely easy to use with rich features and functionality. There is a huge marketplace out there with third-party apps which will help you with your business needs with strong integration capabilities. It's an excellent case management tool for our support team and everyone loves it. We've never heard of outages or major problems, and the software works consistently all the time.

Aspetti negativi:

The cost appears to be on the higher side, they seem to be expensive even for minor requirements. Some configurations are complex and Bizapps take too long to implement changes. The Mobile version app is terrible and SF can do a lot better in this area.

Utente Verificato
Utente LinkedIn Verificato
Amministrazione pubblica, 1.001-5.000 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
Fonte della recensione

Salesforce Service Cloud - Ready to go out-of-the-box

4,0 5 anni fa

Commenti: We have a service desk that was tracking their work through email and spreadsheets and it wasn't working for us. Salesforce Service Cloud let us move all of that to the cloud with easy case logging and tracking. We were able to integrate with Outlook so that support request emails get logged automatically and assigned to support personnel based on assignment rules we configured. We are responding to work requests and closing cases 47% faster than before and nothing gets lost or overlooked because the dashboards clearly show the status of cases and requests.

Aspetti positivi:

Salesforce Service Cloud has so many features ready to use as soon as you get access. For basic service needs you could easily start using it day one and build out enhancements over time. Basic configuration is simple and quick and everything you need to track work requests and cases is pretty much there.

Aspetti negativi:

Salesforce releases updates three times a year and they are huge. Release notes are getting over 600 pages per release and, at least for my work, we've had to change some of our custom configuration and code so that our system would work after the release came out. It's nice that they are working on enhancements but you definitely have to plan in time to thoroughly regression test everything when a release hits your lower level sandboxes.