Da 15 anni aiutiamo le aziende italiane
a scegliere i migliori software

Recensioni su Salesforce Service Cloud

Informazioni su Salesforce Service Cloud

Questa apprezzata piattaforma di servizio clienti offre a ogni dipendente dell'assistenza strumenti innovativi e dati unificati.

Ulteriori informazioni su Salesforce Service Cloud

Aspetti positivi:

Salesforce is a powerful swiss army knife, with plenty of features and capabilities to cover a multitude of use cases.

Aspetti negativi:

Sometimes is a little bit confusing on the new front end.

Valutazioni di Salesforce Service Cloud

Punteggio medio

Facilità d'uso
4,1
Servizio clienti
4,2
Caratteristiche
4,4
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
4,1

Lo consiglieresti?

8,1/10

Salesforce Service Cloud ha una valutazione complessiva di 4,4 stelle su 5, calcolata sulla base di 764 recensioni degli utenti di Capterra.

Hai già usato Salesforce Service Cloud?

Condividi la tua esperienza con altri acquirenti.

Filtra le recensioni (764)

Narendhar
Narendhar
Software Developer
Utente LinkedIn Verificato
Servizi bancari, 10.000+ dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
Fonte della recensione

Outstanding Customer Service Platform

5,0 4 anni fa
Sottotitoli in italiano disponibili nel lettore video
Walter
Impiegato (Italia)
Telecomunicazioni, 5.001-10.000 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
Fonte della recensione

Salesforce

5,0 anno scorso

Aspetti positivi:

Prodotto flessibile e facile da utilizzare. Immediato chiaro e con tutte le informazioni necessarie alla gestione dei clienti.

Aspetti negativi:

Storico interazioni migliorabile inoltre carente dal lato export e report dei dati

Mentor
Operatore Sociale (Italia)
Gestione di organizzazioni non profit, 11-50 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 6-12 mesi
Fonte della recensione

Sorprendentemente utile

4,0 6 mesi fa

Commenti: Esperienza costruttiva che mi ha insegnato tanto

Aspetti positivi:

Ottima la gestione dei contatti e degli account collegati

Aspetti negativi:

Alcune cose da migliorare ci sono sempre

maurizio
ASSICURATORE (Italia)
Assicurazioni, Lavoratore autonomo
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
Fonte della recensione

Molto funzionale

4,0 anno scorso

Commenti: Nel complesso è un ottimo strumento di lavoro

Aspetti positivi:

Il programma ha una pluralità di funzioni molto ampia che permette di pianificare le attività, estrapolare report, pianificare le chiamate, tutte funzioni che permetto di agevolare lo svolgimento del lavoro e la pianificazione aziendale.

Aspetti negativi:

Il processo di identificazione è particolarmente farraginoso

Aurora
customer advisor (Italia)
Internet, 10.000+ dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 6-12 mesi
Fonte della recensione

Un CRM veloce e pratico per la gestione di ticket

5,0 anno scorso

Commenti: Nel complesso è un ottimo software CRM, certamente il migliore che abbia usato nel mio lavoro.

Aspetti positivi:

L'aspetto più importante di Salesforce è sicuramente l'interfaccia visiva e la facilità d'uso. Lavoro ogni giorno con Salesforce ed è un software prezioso per gestire i ticket legati alle chiamate in entrata. Ultimo pregio, ma non per importanza, la rapidità nella risposta ai comandi, che lo rende un software davvero veloce ed affidabile.

Aspetti negativi:

Sicuramente l'interfaccia è molto semplice e chiara, ma alcuni aspetti potrebbero essere migliorati, in quanto a volte si ha un po' di difficoltà nello scovare alcune funzioni ricercate.

Utente Verificato
Utente LinkedIn Verificato
Telecomunicazioni, 10.000+ dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
Fonte della recensione

Efficiente Sì, Efficiente Forse, Rapido No

4,0 anno scorso

Aspetti positivi:

Profilazione clienti completa.Integrazioni con applicazioni terze parti migliore.

Aspetti negativi:

Poca personalizzazione schede interne, troppi campi obbligatori e troppa profondità di ricerca che spesso risulta dannosa in termini di rapidità di gestione

Elisa
IT CRM Solutions Analyst (Italia)
Moda e articoli di abbigliamento, 1.001-5.000 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 1 anno
Fonte della recensione

Salesforce il futuro

5,0 anno scorso

Aspetti positivi:

Salesforce è il crm numero 1 al mondo e la sua facilità d’uso lo rende unico

Aspetti negativi:

Andrebbe migliorato il support, molto spesso non ci sono le competenze adatte per risolvere casistiche apparentemente semplici

Luigi
Amministratore (Italia)
Marketing e pubblicità, Lavoratore autonomo
Ha utilizzato il software per: 6-12 mesi
Fonte della recensione

Salesforce

5,0 anno scorso

Aspetti positivi:

Il portale self-service. Non sopporto contattare l'assistenza clienti per qualsiasi problema. Molto utile, forse pure piú del forum.

Aspetti negativi:

L'interfaccia andrebbe ripensata, troppo macchinosa e lenta. Alcune funzioni sono nascoste e si perde del tempo prezioso per trovarle.

Utente Verificato
Utente LinkedIn Verificato
Import & Export, 11-50 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 6-12 mesi
Fonte della recensione

Buono ma costoso

4,0 11 mesi fa

Aspetti positivi:

Ha ottimi strumenti di analisi prestazionali del servizio clienti.Inoltre da in dotazione risorse ed articoli utili per il personale di supporto e i clienti.Facilmente integrabile con altri prodotti Salesforce e anche applicazioni di terze parti, con relativa possibilità di automazione.Gestione clienti che aiuta ad assegnare e monitorare i casi che si andranno a verificare, e con questa catalogazione si aiuta a individuare e risolvere i problemi nel minor tempo possibile.Buona personalizzazione e ha la capacità di gestire le interazioni su diversi tipi di canali in modo da tenere tutto sotto controllo.

Aspetti negativi:

La prima pecca che devo constatare è il costo, se si è una piccola realtà.Le personalizzazioni si pagano, e non poco.Cosi come gli abbonamenti.Configurazione iniziale ed adattabilità un po' macchinosa.

Ilaria
Recruiter (Italia)
Risorse umane, 11-50 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 6-12 mesi
Fonte della recensione

Ottimo software

5,0 2 anni fa

Aspetti positivi:

È un ottimo software! Lo utilizzo giornalmente per la mia attività lavorativa, è lttimo per tenere traccia di qualsia sviluppo/aggiornato sui candidati ed il relativo iter di selezione.

Aspetti negativi:

Non ci sono cose che non mi siano piaciute del software.

Giulia
Consulente Vendite (Italia)
Industria alberghiera, 11-50 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 1-5 mesi
Fonte della recensione

Buon software per marketing

5,0 anno scorso

Aspetti positivi:

Mi è capitato di usare Salesforce per la gestione dei clienti e tutto sommato lo consiglierei

Aspetti negativi:

Non ci sono aspetti da segnalare, forse l'unico è il costo del servizio

Utente Verificato
Utente LinkedIn Verificato
Vendita al dettaglio, 2-10 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
Fonte della recensione

Soddisfacente

4,0 anno scorso

Aspetti positivi:

La connessione di tutti gli strumenti aziendali e il funnel

Aspetti negativi:

È un automazione del servizio quindi limitativo

Carol
Manager (Italia)
Tempo libero, viaggi e turismo, 5.001-10.000 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Prova gratuita
Fonte della recensione

Gestire portafoglio clienti

3,0 anno scorso

Aspetti positivi:

Database clienti funziona bene e aggiorna facilmente

Aspetti negativi:

Da migliorare assistenza clienti e implementazione

Elizabeth
Elizabeth
Senior Director Of Digital Marketing (USA)
Utente LinkedIn Verificato
Vendita al dettaglio, 5.001-10.000 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
Fonte della recensione

Excellent for data tracking and analysis

5,0 2 anni fa

Commenti: This platform allows me to visualize, analyze the progress that has been made during the day, week, month or year because it allows me to store and manage important data about my company, since it allows me to observe the sales, the service provided, the campaigns of marketing that have been launched, the flow of trade that has been obtained, the productivity of the company, etc. This allows me to access the platform on any device since this platform is cloud-based, it also has a mobile version.

Aspetti positivi:

I like salesforce because it is a client management administration platform where I can have much more personalized attention according to the needs of clients. It helps me with the direct connection with my customers, manage business opportunities since I can automate to establish and negotiate marketing campaigns so that they are more effective with Pardot, this helps me with the unification of the sales department with the marketing department allowing me to attract, select candidates and minimize the sales cycle.

Aspetti negativi:

The initial setup is a bit complex and takes time.

Kelly
Kelly
Design Engineering Manager (USA)
Utente LinkedIn Verificato
Software informatici, 1.001-5.000 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 1 anno
Fonte della recensione

Best-in-class CRM and support solution

4,0 9 mesi fa

Commenti: It's a win-win for both your business and your customers. Customer service has been boosted as a result. The help and service provided to customers has improved. It makes work more adaptable and scalable.

Aspetti positivi:

Anyone can pick it up and start using it right away. Numerous special functions help users grasp the situation and perform effectively. Learning about and using Salesforce is a requirement of using Service Cloud.

Aspetti negativi:

I wish I could send out a mass email to all of my accounts and track their activities in one place. In a broad sense, that would assist advisors save time. It would be convenient if a call could be recorded for more than two accounts at once.

Jayson
Founder (USA)
Proprietà immobiliari, 2-10 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
Fonte della recensione

Service Cloud is a Game Changer

5,0 mese scorso Nuova

Aspetti positivi:

Service Cloud can integrate to many many platforms including telephony systems and most websites via API. Queue management, approvals, email and web to case are huge for tracking. Approval processes are available which is particularly helpful when training new employees.

Aspetti negativi:

Salesforce in general is expensive. The UI is a bit dated out of the box. It takes a bit to get it up and moving and it generally needs a specialist. Once its running, life is grand but the set up process is not always pleasant.

Govindraj
Head of Support (India)
Industria alberghiera, 11-50 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 1 anno
Fonte della recensione

Complex customer support software

2,0 4 anni fa

Commenti: We tried our best to customise Salesforce and for a year we used it but we found that the kind of features we needed it required a Salesforce consultant team to build it however with an extra cost with a dependency so we moved to Zendesk because they provided exactly what we needed at a much less cost and without needing a consultant. Mid-size companies should never use Salesforce cloud unless if their requirements are very high which cannot be fulliled by a out of box customizated product like Zendesk.

Aspetti positivi:

Only reports. They have a very good Reports which can be used to build a Dashboard which are very easily customised.

Aspetti negativi:

It is highly complex and it doesn't come with out of box customization. For every single feature implementation u will need a. Consultant. It is only suitable for big call center provided if they maintain a Salesforce engineering team to create and implement all the features as per the Support departments requirements.

Rodrigo
Senior Customer Success Partner (Irlanda)
Software informatici, 1.001-5.000 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
Fonte della recensione

Perfect CRM for a company

5,0 2 mesi fa

Commenti: my overall experience is very positive with Salesforce and for sure I am still a learner as they have lots of great tools still to be explored.

Aspetti positivi:

What I love most are the reports that we can create based on the information that we want to see

Aspetti negativi:

I think that could be very cool to create a feature for reminder that could pop up on our page when we log into Salesforce.

Joemar
Customer Service Sspecialist (Filippine)
Servizi bancari, 10.000+ dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
Fonte della recensione

Salesforce Review

5,0 mese scorso Nuova

Commenti: I am very impress with Salesforce since it can be used for incoming, outgoing calls and chat support

Aspetti positivi:

The user interface is less complicated and the ticket are well organize

Aspetti negativi:

It freezes during new changes are being implemented

Dawn
Ops Mgr (USA)
Settore automobilistico, 2-10 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 1 anno
Fonte della recensione

Sales Force comes with all the force!

4,0 3 settimane fa Nuova

Aspetti positivi:

I love customer management as well as employee tasking and account detail

Aspetti negativi:

There's not a whole lot I don't like about Salesforce it gives you every bit of information on every customer and every aspect of every customer account

Luciana
Luciana
Client Partner (Portogallo)
Utente LinkedIn Verificato
Marketing e pubblicità, 1.001-5.000 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 1 anno
Fonte della recensione

The ultimate tool for sales and CRM

5,0 mese scorso Nuova

Aspetti positivi:

I love how customizable it can be and how it makes sales and management life’s easier. Perfect as a information center and also pipeline visibility tool.

Aspetti negativi:

It’s not intuitive at all. Training is necessary.

Max
Investor (USA)
Proprietà immobiliari, 2-10 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 1 anno
Fonte della recensione

It’s not mobile responsive

4,0 mese scorso Nuova

Commenti: I wish it could be responsive on mobile devices.

Aspetti positivi:

Contact database management is easy. You can keep track of clients.

Aspetti negativi:

The system is not responsive on mobile devices.

Gamze
Gamze
Data Scientist (Turchia)
Utente LinkedIn Verificato
Servizi finanziari, 10.000+ dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 6-12 mesi
Fonte della recensione

Great for Service Management

5,0 2 mesi fa Nuova

Commenti: Overall, although costly, a great tool to maintain service management data sets.

Aspetti positivi:

We can easily manage all the service data thanks to this tool.

Aspetti negativi:

It does not support small sized services, which is not great for our operation.

Letlet
Sales and Marketing (Filippine)
Vendita al dettaglio, 11-50 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 6-12 mesi
Fonte della recensione

Step Up Your Customer Service Game with Salesforce Service Cloud

5,0 anno scorso

Commenti: Prior to implementing Service Cloud, we were struggling with a variety of customer service and support issues. Our team was spending far too much time managing customer data across multiple systems and channels, and as a result, we were not providing the level of support and service that our customers deserved.However, since implementing Service Cloud, we have seen a significant improvement in our customer service and support capabilities. We have been able to provide a more personalized and effective customer experience. In terms of specific business problems that Service Cloud has helped us to solve, there are many. For example, we are now able to more efficiently manage customer cases, allowing our team to resolve issues more quickly and effectively.Overall, my experience with Salesforce Service Cloud has been nothing short of exceptional.

Aspetti positivi:

Utilizing Salesforce Service Cloud has significantly improved my work as a sales and marketing professional. The fact that Service Cloud provides me with a comprehensive view of our customers is one of the best features. As a result, I am able to provide a more individualized and successful customer experience and gain a deeper comprehension of their preferences and requirements.I'm also very happy about the platform's support across multiple channels. I am able to provide a seamless customer experience regardless of how customers choose to interact with us because I am able to communicate with them through a variety of channels, including email, chat, phone, and social media. As a result, I have been able to strengthen my relationships with our clients and increase their brand loyalty.In general, Salesforce Service Cloud has revolutionized my career in marketing and sales.

Aspetti negativi:

There have been some obstacles in the way. The platform's complexity is one of Service Cloud's major drawbacks. For those who aren't familiar with the platform, setting up and customizing the system can be difficult. However, I have discovered that the time and resources invested are well worth it in the long run.The cost of Service Cloud could also be a problem. Particularly for smaller businesses or those with limited budgets, this is an investment that must be taken seriously. In general, although Service Cloud faces some difficulties, I believe that the platform's advantages far outweigh any drawbacks.

Patrick
Patrick
Vice President - Sales (USA)
Utente LinkedIn Verificato
Servizi finanziari, 11-50 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
Fonte della recensione

Salesforce makes it easy to maintain a large group of sales prospects and integrates with outlook

4,0 6 anni fa

Commenti: I really like the ease of use with this CRM and the fact that it integrates with our other softwares. We operate as a sales unit, so it is essential that we are aware of what other members of the team are doing at all times, and where they stand on different leads, territories, etc. It eliminates the need for additional forms of communication, documents, spreadsheets, you name it. This is essential for any sales team out there, regardless of industry.

Aspetti positivi:

We are a sales and distribution company for a number of investment companies that run mutual funds, hedge funds etc. We have a GIANT list of prospects and trying to manage all of that in excel spreadsheets would be a nightmare when you consider that we operate as a team and not on an individual basis. It's easy enough to use and integrates well with outside software, such as outlook and excel. Great product for sales teams**.

Aspetti negativi:

I'm really not a fan of the lack of a genuine support system. If you have any issues, your only option is to email the support team and they have not been very helpful in my experience. Unless you pay for the top tier of salesforce, there's no phone number that you can call. I wish they had a decent tutorial and moreover, there are some no brainer adjustments that could really improve the CRM, such as mass email integration. Perhaps there is a way, but the fact that I have not been able to figure it out or get a decent answer from support speaks to their support system.

Justin
Enablement Specialist (USA)
Articoli sportivi, 1.001-5.000 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
Fonte della recensione

Service Cloud Review

5,0 7 mesi fa

Commenti: Overall, Salesforce Service Cloud has been a huge improvement for our company compared to our previously used CRM. There are an incredible amount of options available to you to get the most out of the tool and it has become a critical piece of technology for our organization.

Aspetti positivi:

Salesforce Service Cloud is a one-stop-shop for our business. It provides a well-organized customer list, allowing us to quickly reach our customers with important business updates. It also provides us a central location to house all of our internal and external training documents, with the ability to quickly and easily update them as things change. We are able to customize the look and feel to meet our business needs and have access to incredibly important data on our productivity, customer needs and internal development needs.

Aspetti negativi:

There is such a sheer amount of data available through Service Cloud, that it is best to have a team of knowledgeable Salesforce support teams members who are able to design the right layout and to access and share important information.