Valutazioni medie

  • Nel complesso
    4.8/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    4.5/5
  • Servizio clienti
    4.2/5

Informazioni su OANDA

Trading platform for currency exchange that comes with mobile interface and uses MT4 automated trading. Trades 90+ currency pairs.

Ulteriori informazioni su OANDA

Stai visualizzando 17 recensioni

Utente Verificato
Business Analyst
Assicurazioni, 501-1.000 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    4/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    Nessuna recensione
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5/5
  • Consigliato
    9/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 4/5/2019

"Experience using OANDA"

Vantaggi: I like that it has a feature that displays the moving-averages history of any currency selected, also it has a newsfeed that is updated realtime (I think that's cool) and the accuracy of currency conversion is impressive.

Inconvenienti: There is no option for Bitcoins (and other cryptocurrencies), it will be nice if OANDA can provide this.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 4/5/2019
Dobromir H.
Online Sales Agent
Contabilità, 501-1.000 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 6-12 mesi
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    4/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5/5
  • Consigliato
    9/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 27/5/2018

"Great tool"

Vantaggi: I use OANDA for their currency converter. It's accurate tool that provides great details for the relevant exchange rates. It supports ton of different currencies and has very simple design .
I love that their currency converter is also available for mobile devices via app and most importantly it's FREE.
The "Historical Exchange Rates" has awesome design and it's very useful when certain currency exchange rate need to be tracked. Everything is provided in great details which .You can also get Live Exchange Rates without premium account.
OANDA support demos for the paid services , which in my opinion is very helpful when deciding if you want to go with them .

Inconvenienti: I found no Cons. It will be great if they make their currency converter as desktop application , however I am happy to use it online as well.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 27/5/2018
Utente Verificato
INTERNATIONALISATION & CROSS CULTURE EXPERT | to enter a new market you need to know its lingo
Gruppi di riflessione, Lavoratore autonomo
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    Nessuna recensione
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5/5
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 3/2/2019

"The Currency converter function will save your transactions "

Commenti: I use mostly the Currency Converter function: wherever I am in the world. I can check in real time if the change that is proposed to me is convenient and bargain with the clerk that I have in front of me. A tool to save time and money.

Vantaggi: Very simple to use: both the Desktop and App version.

Inconvenienti: Sincerely I am so happy about this SW, that I would only higly recommend it.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 3/2/2019
Nathan W.
Staff Accountant
Contabilità, 13-50 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 1 anno
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    4/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    Nessuna recensione
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    Nessuna recensione
  • Consigliato
    9/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 5/12/2019

"Great Currency Converter"

Commenti: This software provides a great way for us as a firm to use the same rates. Great for consistency.

Vantaggi: You have access to a wealth of data on currency rates from all over the world. This provides a consistent way to track rates firm wide.

Inconvenienti: Choosing the dates for conversion rates can be a bit cumbersome at times. I would prefer just being able to type in the dates than manually scrolling through months.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 5/12/2019
Dan W.
self employed
Ha utilizzato il software per: 6-12 mesi
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    4/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    2/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    3/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5/5
  • Consigliato
    5/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 4/4/2018

"A good trading platform that lacks some of the needed currency pairs"

Commenti: Ease of Demo trading the Spot forex for beginners

Vantaggi: allows ease of market analysis. Chart set up is effortless. Placing and managing trades flows smoothly

Inconvenienti: The lack of all exotic currency pairs makes thorough market analysis difficult. Customer support is slow or non existent. Spread and margin requirements are not nearly as good as others

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 4/4/2018
Emel A.
Payment Options Specialist
Servizi finanziari, 501-1.000 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    Nessuna recensione
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    Nessuna recensione
  • Consigliato
    9/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 19/1/2019

"A good way to get a second opinion on rates. "

Vantaggi: We use Oanda to verify exchange rates before transactions and I am very happy with my usage of it .The calculator has a rich database and the design of the page is pleasant

Inconvenienti: I have noticed that they are a little bit slower when it comes to tracking USD fluctuation and updating changes .

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 19/1/2019
Dima E.
Online Tax Team
Servizi finanziari, 501-1.000 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    2/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    3/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    Nessuna recensione
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5/5
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 15/4/2019

"Zero entry cost "

Vantaggi: I like that the converter is free and how easily available it is .You literally just have to visit their site .

Inconvenienti: A bit slower to update exchange rate changes for more exotic currencies ( primarily talking about JPY )

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 15/4/2019
Gina B.
HSE advisor
Gestione formativa, 5.001-10.000 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    Nessuna recensione
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    Nessuna recensione
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 26/11/2019

"My go to currency converter."

Vantaggi: I've been using Oanda for currency conversion for many years of overseas travelling.
It's very user-friendly and I especially like the wallet-sized FX cheat sheet that you can print out and keep in your purse, this had proved invaluable on many occasions.

Inconvenienti: Nothing really. It does what I require it to do and it does it well.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 26/11/2019
Sulakshana (.
Senior Manager Talent Acquisition
51-200 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
  • Valutazione complessiva
    4/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    4/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    3/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    3/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    3/5
  • Consigliato
    Nessuna recensione
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 12/1/2018

"Good product. "

Vantaggi: Easy to use.
Very fast web and mobile app
Accurate conversion
No frills design and UX. Love that.

Inconvenienti: One important thing missing is notifications. Perhaps the app or website could introduce a notifications upgrade where if the currency rate changes, the user can get notified.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 12/1/2018
Venelina I.
Payroll Provider Communications Manager
Servizi finanziari, 13-50 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 1 anno
  • Valutazione complessiva
    4/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    3/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    Nessuna recensione
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    Nessuna recensione
  • Consigliato
    8/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 18/7/2019

"Good for currency conversions "

Vantaggi: I find the currency conventer to be most reliable you can quickly access online .The design is pleasant to look at .

Inconvenienti: I feel the demo is very baiting as it somewhat scales financial interactions in your favor to make you more likely to sign up for the real thing

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 18/7/2019
Tihomir G.
Online Tax Team
Servizi finanziari, 501-1.000 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 6-12 mesi
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    3/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    Nessuna recensione
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    Nessuna recensione
  • Consigliato
    9/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 29/8/2018

"Amazing tool "

Vantaggi: In the financial sector you always have to be aware of the most recent currency ups and downs and Oanda helps you stay on top of that .It is easy to use and has a very pleasant design .

Inconvenienti: Would love for the site to be more mobile friendly as I don't fee it's really worth it to download an app just for doing currency conversions .

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 29/8/2018
Tsvetelina I.
Junior Filing Specialist
Contabilità, 501-1.000 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 6-12 mesi
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5/5
  • Consigliato
    8/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 25/7/2018

"I use it every day!"

Vantaggi: I use OANDA in my work to check the most recent rates for the different currencies. Their online calculator is really helpful and it's free. Everything is simple and user-friendly.

Inconvenienti: I can't point any downsides of OANDA. I really like the service. I use it constantly and it saves me precious time.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 25/7/2018
Georgi Z.
Customer Sales Representative
Servizi finanziari, 501-1.000 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Prova gratuita
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    3/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    4/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    Nessuna recensione
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    3/5
  • Consigliato
    9/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 2/10/2018

"Good for following the currency trends ."

Vantaggi: The free features are a great hook to their premium services .The ability to see various exchange rates in real time and how they've changed in however long you want really enables you to make the best financial decisions for yourself .

Inconvenienti: With that being said , I can't really see myself paying what they're charging for their full package .

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 2/10/2018
Utente Verificato
Freelance Events Organizer
Organizzazione eventi, Lavoratore autonomo
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    Nessuna recensione
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    Nessuna recensione
  • Consigliato
    9/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 29/1/2019

"Very Reliable"

Vantaggi: It's been always my first choice to get info about currency exchange rates, live or historical, very easy to use, very clear & precise, and it's good for businesses that use multiple currencies.

Inconvenienti: So far nothing, I didn't face any troubles.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 29/1/2019
Utente Verificato
Buyer
Salute, benessere e fitness, 2-10 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Prova gratuita
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5/5
  • Consigliato
    8/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 29/4/2019

"Helped me understand the markets"

Vantaggi: I used the OANDA free trial to learn how to trade the market, so virtual, not real cash was used. The platform was easy to use and I could easily have moved to an account trading real cash. I'm still practicing though, so OANDA is on the top of my list to open a real account when I am ready. Great customer service, great platform.

Inconvenienti: I wish the free trial period was slightly longer.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 29/4/2019
Mary C.
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    4/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    Nessuna recensione
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    4/5
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 14/10/2016

"Mobile App is great!"

Commenti: I have the app on my phone and use it all the time when traveling for business to document exchange rates or to see just how expensive that soup on the menu is. The app is simple to use - you can scroll through a list of all currencies (including obsolete ones) to select, or roll through your favorites. My only quibble is that the list is a bit small and my fat thumb has been known to click on the wrong one.

Vantaggi: Ease of use!

Inconvenienti: Print is small; easy to click the wrong currency.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 14/10/2016
Utente Verificato
Vice President Of Technology & Operations
Servizi e tecnologie dell'informazione, 51-200 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
  • Valutazione complessiva
    4/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    4/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    Nessuna recensione
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    Nessuna recensione
  • Consigliato
    8/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 17/7/2019

"Easy for One-Off Rates"

Vantaggi: Easy to plug in a source and target rate and get the current rate

Inconvenienti: When you want historical rates for multiple currencies it becomes inefficient and the API is expensive.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 17/7/2019