Da 15 anni aiutiamo le aziende italiane
a scegliere i migliori software

Informazioni su Tipalti

Soluzione di gestione ed elaborazione dei pagamenti B2B che automatizza l'intero processo di pagamento di fornitori e partner.

Ulteriori informazioni su Tipalti

Aspetti positivi:

I also appreciate being able to create unique Payee ID's.

Aspetti negativi:

Additionally, at times we're struggling with duplicate records since duplicate detection is based on ID and email.

Valutazioni di Tipalti

Punteggio medio

Facilità d'uso
4,6
Servizio clienti
4,6
Caratteristiche
4,5
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
4,6

Lo consiglieresti?

8,8/10

Tipalti ha una valutazione complessiva di 4,6 stelle su 5, calcolata sulla base di 132 recensioni degli utenti di Capterra.

Hai già usato Tipalti?

Condividi la tua esperienza con altri acquirenti.

Filtra le recensioni (132)

Arianna
Segretaria Contabile (Italia)
Industria alberghiera, 11-50 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 6-12 mesi
Fonte della recensione

Buon software per l'emissione di fatture elettroniche

4,0 7 mesi fa

Aspetti positivi:

Mi è capitato di avvalermi di Tipalti e mi sono trovata molto bene, specie per quanto riguarda la emissione delle fatture elettroniche

Aspetti negativi:

Alcuni aspetti dell'interfaccia creano un po' confusione a mio avviso

Louise
Louise
Software Engineer (USA)
Utente LinkedIn Verificato
Settore automobilistico, 10.000+ dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 1 anno
Fonte della recensione

Very efficient and economical tool

5,0 anno scorso

Commenti: For the the strategy I use in the company, Tipalti has been the best investment without a doubt. It streamlined all the processes from the first moment, and it has become an essential tool for the company and my work team. The overall experience is magnificent.

Aspetti positivi:

I like it because it allows me to easily use the functions, which by the way are extraordinary and this saves me a lot of time. There are other programs that although they are a little more economical, they are a lot of work when you start using them. Therefore, the best thing is undoubtedly the ease with which you can start using it in the company.

Aspetti negativi:

The weakest point is the support, but it is something that can be solved. On more than one occasion I had problems communicating with the support team and they were not pleasant experiences.

Maciej
Co-founder & Marketing Director (Kuwait)
Marketing e pubblicità, 2-10 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 1 anno
Fonte della recensione

Streamline Your Global Payments with Tipalti

5,0 anno scorso

Commenti: As a mid-sized business with a global supplier base, we found that Tipalti has been instrumental in streamlining our payment processes. The platform's automation features have significantly reduced manual work and errors, and the comprehensive dashboard has enabled us to track payments and generate detailed reports. While there was a learning curve during the setup process, Tipalti's customer support team was responsive and helpful, making the overall experience positive.

Aspetti positivi:

Tipalti is an all-in-one global payments solution that simplifies the process of paying suppliers and vendors across the world. Its automated system reduces manual work and errors, allowing businesses to easily manage tax compliance, payment regulations, and currency conversions. Additionally, Tipalti provides a comprehensive dashboard that enables users to track payments, review transaction details, and generate reports, making it easy to stay on top of finances.

Aspetti negativi:

While Tipalti offers a robust set of features, it can be complex and overwhelming to set up and navigate. Users may require significant training and support to utilize all of the platform's capabilities, and the setup process can be time-consuming. Additionally, the pricing structure of Tipalti may be prohibitively expensive for smaller businesses with lower transaction volumes.

Bronson
Accounting Manager (USA)
Software informatici, 1.001-5.000 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 1 anno
Fonte della recensione

Alternative considerate:

Not a great solution combined with Teampay

2,0 3 anni fa

Commenti: Overall it started out pretty good. As volume started to pick up and required purchase orders to be created through Teampay, we started seeing blatant sync/connection issues with Netsuite.

Aspetti positivi:

The software functions pretty well on it's own, and handles invoice processing and vendor payment easily.

Aspetti negativi:

We had a ton of issues with our connection between Teampay/Tipalti/Netsuite. We were sold Tipalti and Teampay as a package deal and they definitely have not lived up to the promise. Both softwares would function better on their own, but they need each other to be a full end to end procurement software.

Kagera
Project Manager (USA)
Forniture e materiali, 11-50 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 1 anno
Fonte della recensione

A Great Solution For Managing Accounts

5,0 3 mesi fa

Aspetti positivi:

It has made payment processing easy and the software has been great in handling accounts payable

Aspetti negativi:

Tipalti has been smooth, and no issues.

Jill
Controller (USA)
Biotecnologie, 11-50 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 6-12 mesi
Fonte della recensione

Alternative considerate:

International Payments Made Easy

5,0 3 anni fa

Commenti: Tipalti's implementation and support teams have been great throughout. We have realized cost savings in both personnel costs and foreign transaction fees. Tipalti has put our finance department one step closer to our goal of operational excellence.

Aspetti positivi:

We love the user friendly interface and the ease of navigating around the system. Tipalti makes it easy to quickly view status of payments and invoices. Having one payment run for international and domestic payments reduces time and costs. It is fantastic having a completely paperless payable process!

Aspetti negativi:

The OCR feature is just Ok. There is still a thorough invoice review by our internal accounting team. I have noticed over time that it is getting smarter. During implementation, registering vendors on the software was more work than anticipated, but we appreciate the fact that electronic validation of W-9s helps minimize work for our staff now.

Risposta di Tipalti

3 anni fa

Hi Jill, Your positive and thorough review is so uplifting! Thank you for rating Tipalti a 10/10. It sounds like we have a little more to improve with the OCR technology, but also it's great to know that you're seeing improvements since you first started using Tipalti. We hope to continue making improvements to stay a perfect 10 for your team's workflow.

Utente Verificato
Utente LinkedIn Verificato
Prodotti alimentari e bevande, 51-200 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 1 anno
Fonte della recensione

Great software for accounts automation

5,0 anno scorso

Commenti: A good platform with great customer support, saves a lot of costs and increases profits, suitable for many companies of different types and sizes.

Aspetti positivi:

This platform works to automate accounts, especially accounts payable, use it to issue and track invoices and it gave a good result, saves a lot of time needed to manage payments to suppliers, is also useful in preparing the tax form and in transfers and settlement of payments and others.

Aspetti negativi:

It is really a good program that is almost devoid of cons, but sometimes there are problems with the integration with the bank account. Also, errors may occur with the use of e-mail.

Azizah
Azizah
Office Management (Malaysia)
Utente LinkedIn Verificato
Telecomunicazioni, 5.001-10.000 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 1 anno
Fonte della recensione

E2E payment solutions

4,0 2 anni fa

Aspetti positivi:

CSV-based transaction files provide more distinguished adaptability. Our licensing software generates fees that may be simply formatted to coordinate with the transaction file's specifications. Tipalti has lessened the time it takes to collect and disperse quarterly royalties from days to hours.

Aspetti negativi:

Among my complaints is that it is impossible to notify the approver that a rejected approval claim has been submitted. It might be helpful if invoices could be added to a pending payment order so customer can see the progress easily.

Utente Verificato
Utente LinkedIn Verificato
Servizi finanziari, 201-500 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 1-5 mesi
Fonte della recensione

Great solution for our needs!

5,0 4 anni fa

Commenti: My experience was just as I expected. it was easy to handle and to extract data from. it simplifies the procurement process for us as a cross global organisation and we can use one platform and get rid of the ticketing system which is not so easy to handle and to follow.

Aspetti positivi:

What I like the most in this app that it simplifying the process of procurement for us and it is such an intuitive app to work with.

Aspetti negativi:

For my opinion the issue is not the SW itself is it to educate the other departments that needs to use this app and transfer all the data there. the integration with other apps in our orgnization were great and run smoothly.

Valter
Head of Payments (Malta)
Intrattenimento, 11-50 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 1 anno
Fonte della recensione

Tipalti as a pristine gateway

5,0 4 anni fa

Commenti: Overall, the software and business is exceeding expectations and can be a value to any company in e-commerce or other financial obligation settlement needs.

Aspetti positivi:

The streamlined and ergonomic interface, together with global reach and end-user CRMs, make the payment obligations such an easy task, it's pratically effortless.

Aspetti negativi:

Ocassional payments stuck with less calrity on the reasoning.

Shahar
Product Manager (Israele)
Giochi d'azzardo e casinò, 501-1.000 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 1-5 mesi
Fonte della recensione

Alternative considerate:

Approve E2E Solution

5,0 4 anni fa

Aspetti positivi:

Approve provides a quick integratetion solution that covers the mains procurement requirements, it helps us as a grown company to formalize our procurement process, provide online visibility of the requests, budget, and status easily in one place. Great product with a great team that cares for the customer requests and understand the needs that can improve Approve - can't wait for the new functions!

Aspetti negativi:

Waiting for Invoice integration solutions, this will be awesome

Marek
CEO (Polonia)
Servizi finanziari, 2-10 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 1-5 mesi
Fonte della recensione

Tipalti Review

4,0 anno scorso

Commenti: Overall, my experience with Tipalti was positive. The platform provided a robust solution for automating payment processes and improving financial operations. The accuracy and efficiency gained through automation were valuable in saving time and reducing errors. The customer support was responsive and knowledgeable, assisting with any challenges encountered during implementation and usage. While there were some complexities during setup and limited customization options, Tipalti proved to be a reliable and effective tool for managing payments and maintaining financial control.

Aspetti positivi:

One of the things I liked most about Tipalti was its comprehensive payment automation capabilities. The platform offered a streamlined and efficient way to manage and process payments to suppliers, partners, and affiliates. The automated workflows and approval processes significantly reduced manual efforts and improved accuracy. The integration with different payment methods and currencies made international payments seamless. Additionally, the robust reporting and analytics features provided valuable insights into payment data and financial operations.

Aspetti negativi:

While Tipalti had many useful features, one aspect I liked least was the complexity of the initial setup and configuration. The onboarding process required a significant amount of time and effort to properly integrate the platform with existing systems and workflows. Additionally, some customization options were limited, and certain specific requirements had to be addressed through workarounds. It would have been beneficial to have more flexibility in tailoring the platform to align with unique business needs.

Phan
Account Payable (USA)
Salute, benessere e fitness, 51-200 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
Fonte della recensione

TIPALTI is my time saver

5,0 3 anni fa

Commenti: TIPALTI has saved a lots of my time on processing the payment on invoices

Aspetti positivi:

I like the Automation how Tipalti read and memorize invoices and putting it to the appropriate Payee, portal, and also I love the Paperless idea.

Aspetti negativi:

I wish Tipalti able to sync the PDF file along with the bill over to NetSuite

Risposta di Tipalti

3 anni fa

Hi Phan! Thank you for leaving us such a positive review! We are thrilled to hear that we've helped you to save time on processing invoice payments. That's our goal!

Reka
IT Support Specialist (Ungheria)
Editoria, 2-10 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 1 anno
Fonte della recensione

A user-friendly software for managing payments

5,0 4 anni fa

Commenti: Our business uses Tipalti to manage the payments of thousands of users located all around the world. They all use different currencies and have different tax requirements, but with the help of this software, this is extremely easy to oversee.

Aspetti positivi:

I am a user of Tipalti who is not particularly well versed in finances, but the platform is so easy to understand that even I can use it with confidence. I also received excellent customer service from Tipalti numerous times.

Aspetti negativi:

I cannot say that there is anything I dislike about the software. I haven't had any major negative experiences so far.

Peleg
Professional Services Associate (Israele)
Servizi finanziari, 1.001-5.000 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 1-5 mesi
Fonte della recensione

Great product - huge time saver!

5,0 4 anni fa

Commenti: First and foremost - it helped us decrease request processing time and remove hundreds of email threads per month. That alone is a worthwhile reason (bureaucracy is a speedbump for businesses).
It also gave us a window to look into vendor performance and spend patterns - which help us make the processes more efficient.
All in all - great product. needs a little adjustment for full automation but will highly recommend!

Aspetti positivi:

The product is very easy to use, and the integration was very easy (including great help from the team!). It features a centralized and searchable vendor portal for all vendor data in an easy-to-use interface, and completes it with an automated vendor on-boarding process - which makes life super easy. The product also allows me to easily set up standardized PR and PO processes to streamline the end-to-end procurement cycle, which is a huge help.

Aspetti negativi:

The feature I lacked most was automated file uploading. Currently, you have to manually upload files into the system each time. However, I've discussed with the team and they are working on it so very hopeful!

Chris
USA
Produzione di media, 11-50 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
Fonte della recensione

Straight Forward System!

5,0 8 anni fa

Commenti: Great system for the price. Overall great support when needed. Data is easily managed and we generally have a seamless AP schedule thanks to Tipalti.

Aspetti positivi:

Easy to manage vendor payments Reconciliations are straight forward Payments are easily executed

Aspetti negativi:

Lack of detail at times for error'd payments Lack of integration with our primary business bank provider - Bank of America

Yehuda
Director of procurement and facilities (Israele)
Marketing e pubblicità, 1.001-5.000 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 6-12 mesi
Fonte della recensione

Taboola

5,0 4 anni fa

Aspetti positivi:

Approve makes the procurement process super simple. It is extremely easy to implement, has a flexible and accurate approval flow and contains all the exact features a valid process needs without the complexity of other tools in its domain. Above all it is very user friendly, providing its users a great and painless experience.

Aspetti negativi:

We as early adopters encountered the natural teething pains of a brand new system. Still, we found an extremely supportive team at approve ready to cope with any problem or issue. It was definitely worth it.

Dina
VP FP&A (Israele)
Ricerche di mercato, 501-1.000 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 1-5 mesi
Fonte della recensione

Bringing order to chaos

4,0 4 anni fa

Commenti: Approve is the game-changer we were looking for in our quest to relieve several pain points - we didn't have a clear requisition flow and as the company grew it became an issue. Approvals by email, lack of visibility into available budgets and not being able to know your Budget status on the spot created a lot of problems. Our previous attempts to implement requisition/procurement solutions failed either due to the over-complexity of the widely familiar tools or due to lack of features in "lighter" products. Approve is just the right solution for us - it's SaaS, it's easy to use, it's intuitive. Their start-up,"can do" approach made them a great partner for us.

Aspetti positivi:

Clarity of processes, easy and intuitive UX, flexible workflows, great team

Aspetti negativi:

reporting interface needed some improvements, approval matrix set up was not fully available, but it's supposed to be resolved soon. Netsuite integration was not seamless at the beginning, but the team made all possible efforts to resolve it.

Roger
Managing Broker (USA)
Proprietà immobiliari, 51-200 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
Fonte della recensione

Tipalti's Approval Process

5,0 3 anni fa

Aspetti positivi:

Helps keep me aware of pending approvals and has all of the relevant data points displayed so that I don't have to go back to our CRM to confirm.

Aspetti negativi:

Nothing really comes to mind as the system has always been reliable i.e. have never experienced downtime or had any connectivity issues.

Risposta di Tipalti

3 anni fa

Hi Roger, Your positive review for us is really greatly appreciated! It's amazing to note that you have no "cons" with using Tipalti, and we hope to continue that as we build toward even more user-friendliness and excellence with the product. Thank you!

Taylor
FP&A Manager (USA)
Salute, benessere e fitness, 1.001-5.000 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 1 anno
Fonte della recensione

Tipalti - Great AP System!

4,0 3 anni fa

Commenti: Paying bills on time and adding the proper approval workflows. Tipalti has solved both of these.

Aspetti positivi:

Tipalti is very user friendly and easy to review and approve invoices, along with adding and adjust approval workflows. The reporting capabilities are very useful and easy to run as well.

Aspetti negativi:

The implementation was a bit challenging, switching from bill.com to Tipalti but that's expected when transitioning to most products.

Risposta di Tipalti

3 anni fa

Hi Taylor, Thank you so much for the strong and positive review! We are super thrilled that you are finding the product easy to use, as well as making great use of the reporting capabilities! Our team appreciates your business, as well as your positive review.

Wilkes
Controller (USA)
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 1 anno
Fonte della recensione

very good payment automation with some improvements it could be excellent

4,0 6 anni fa

Aspetti positivi:

-easy to onboard new vendors/suppliers -easy to pay selected invoices in batches -easy to pickup the system, even for non acct types

Aspetti negativi:

-doesn't sync with our ERP -doesn't automated 1099s yet -doesn't allow for multiple payment setups for same customer yet

Brandelle
Payment Specialist (Svezia)
Software informatici, 1.001-5.000 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 6-12 mesi
Fonte della recensione

Tipalti has been a great addition for us

5,0 3 anni fa

Aspetti positivi:

Tipalti has a very rich database of currencies and any potential changes are updated in real-time .We also work with a lot of contractors and I love how easy generating 1099 forms is .

Aspetti negativi:

Once you create an invoice , it is very hard to make changes on it .Often it is better to start from scratch than to do edits .

Diana
Accounting Analyst (UK)
Servizi e tecnologie dell'informazione, 51-200 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 6-12 mesi
Fonte della recensione

Tipalti User

5,0 4 anni fa

Commenti: I think that technical support has improved and our inquiries have been attended promptly. I'm happy with the service

Aspetti positivi:

The platform is very friendly and intuitive to use, the onboarding process facilitates compliance and international payments are good

Aspetti negativi:

Fees are high and partial payments are not available

David
CFO (USA)
Biotecnologie, 11-50 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 6-12 mesi
Fonte della recensione

Review of Tipalti AP system

4,0 3 anni fa

Aspetti positivi:

Tipalti makes approving invoices very easy and provides great documentation regarding who approved and which accounts in the GL are being charged.

Aspetti negativi:

Implementation was difficult and there should have been more up front training.

Risposta di Tipalti

3 anni fa

Hi David, We sincerely appreciate your honest and positive review! I will pass your feedback about implementation to our sales and product teams so that we can improve that portion of the process. It's also really good to know that Tipalti is working well in terms of documentation and streamlining approvals. We hope that we can continue to enable you with everything you need to enhance your team's processes.

Uwe
Gesundheitscoach (Germania)
Medicina alternativa, Lavoratore autonomo
Ha utilizzato il software per: 6-12 mesi
Fonte della recensione

Thank you I am very satisfied

4,0 2 anni fa

Commenti: I am very satisfied with Tiplati. Tipalti makes it easy. View payments and invoices quickly. A payment run for international and domestic payments saves time and money. It's fantastic to have a completely paperless payment process! I'm happy to give a good rating

Aspetti positivi:

I am very satisfied with Tiplati. Tipalti makes it easy. View payments and invoices quickly. A payment run for international and domestic payments saves time and money. It's fantastic to have a completely paperless payment process! I'm happy to give a good rating

Aspetti negativi:

I only focused on the positive, because the functions are enough for me