Filtra per:

Valutazioni medie

  • Nel complesso
  • Facilità d'uso
  • Servizio clienti

Informazioni su InviteReferrals

InviteReferrals è il software di marketing referenziale più semplice per progettare e lanciare programmi referenziali per i clienti.

Ulteriori informazioni su InviteReferrals

Stai visualizzando 49 recensioni

Mehdi A.
Mehdi A.
CEO
Software informatici, 2-10 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 1 anno
  • Valutazione complessiva
  • Facilità d'uso
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
  • Assistenza clienti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    Nessuna recensione
  • Consigliato
    9/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 22/8/2018

"Easy to setup and run"

Commenti: We ran many referral strategies :
Who will get the reward, at what price, what will you set on mails etc...
Then we installed InviteReferrals on our website with automation, using the Pixel hook they offer

Vantaggi: Fully customizable (texts, colours, sizes, etc...)
You can test many strategies easily
Process of sending mails and Amazon coupons is very simple
Analytics : Shares, visits, etc...
Support is efficient and you contact them by Skype (screen sharing will be useful !)

Inconvenienti: I don't really remember of cons, but if I would say something, it's that at the beginning it can be difficult to run all by yourself. The better is to ask support.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 22/8/2018
Dan S.
Search Engine Optimization | Marketing Strategies
Internet, 1.001-5.000 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 1 anno
  • Valutazione complessiva
  • Facilità d'uso
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
  • Assistenza clienti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
  • Consigliato
    9/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 14/9/2021

"We are happy to choose InviteReferrals"

Vantaggi: InviteReferrals offers a comprehensive tool that helps us in attracting and engaging our old and new customers. We are happy that we are getting more conversions.

Inconvenienti: Initially, it was difficult to manage, but now everything is running seamlessly.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 14/9/2021
Vijay S.
Manager-Digital Advertising
Settore automobilistico, 501-1.000 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
  • Valutazione complessiva
  • Facilità d'uso
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
  • Assistenza clienti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
  • Consigliato
    7/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 13/8/2019

"Detailed analytics and flexible platform"

Vantaggi: The best thing about this referral program they provide is that, they provide amazing analytical tools. Much detailed information on referrals.

Inconvenienti: I wish they can provide multiple account management from a single dashboard (if there is such a thing available).

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 13/8/2019
Christi T.
Vice President
Servizi finanziari, 1.001-5.000 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 1 anno
  • Valutazione complessiva
  • Facilità d'uso
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
  • Assistenza clienti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
  • Consigliato
    9/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 14/9/2021

"Our ROI Increases many folds."

Vantaggi: The referral program lets us expand our customer base and sales. Further our return on investment increases many times without spending much on it.

Inconvenienti: Its implementation should be more simple as it becomes tricky sometimes to manage it.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 14/9/2021
Guido B.
Head Of Marketing
Internet, 11-50 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 1 anno
  • Valutazione complessiva
  • Facilità d'uso
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
  • Assistenza clienti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 15/9/2021

"Great deal at a much lower cost."

Vantaggi: Earlier, I was looking for a budget-friendly referral program software, and then I came across InviteReferrals, and I must say they offer a great deal at a much lower cost.

Inconvenienti: I’m a happy user, so I have no negative opinion so far.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 15/9/2021
David S.
CEO
Marketing e pubblicità, 11-50 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 1 anno
  • Valutazione complessiva
  • Facilità d'uso
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
  • Assistenza clienti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
  • Consigliato
    9/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 16/9/2021

"Exciting and engaging referral campaigns"

Vantaggi: The way they have designed their referral campaign is so amazing. It helped us attract and engage a lot of customers. We are happy to have them.

Inconvenienti: Adding more customizable features can make it more amazing.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 16/9/2021
Damita C.
Market Analyst
Beni di consumo, 11-50 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 1 anno
  • Valutazione complessiva
  • Facilità d'uso
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
  • Assistenza clienti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 12/8/2021

"Customized Features is Top-Notch"

Vantaggi: We have started a referral program for the first time with the help of InviteReferrals, and their customized features supported us to establish it as per our requirements. Glad that we chose InviteReferrals.

Inconvenienti: Though it is simple to set up, it still requires some knowledge to create an effective referral campaign.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 12/8/2021
Jake K.
Founder
Beni di consumo, 2-10 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 6-12 mesi
  • Valutazione complessiva
  • Facilità d'uso
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
  • Assistenza clienti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 27/7/2021

"Customization feature is so useful."

Vantaggi: Customization benefits us to satisfy every customer's needs. InviteReferrals allowed us to understand their behavior and choices. We can track every activity on a single dashboard, giving us the insight to better shape our referral program.

Inconvenienti: Previously I had doubts, but now, I'm happy that I chose them. I have no issues so far.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 27/7/2021
Rachel H.
Director
Internet, 201-500 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 1 anno
  • Valutazione complessiva
  • Facilità d'uso
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
  • Assistenza clienti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
  • Consigliato
    9/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 13/9/2021

"InviteReferrals analytics are top-notch."

Vantaggi: InviteReferrals analytics are good. You can easily track customer activity to improve it for better results.

Inconvenienti: The user interface could have been better. Rest everything is fine.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 13/9/2021
Danny O.
Director of Digital Marketing
Beni di consumo, 51-200 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 6-12 mesi
  • Valutazione complessiva
  • Facilità d'uso
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
  • Assistenza clienti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
  • Consigliato
    9/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 10/9/2021

"Integrate easily with all the platforms"

Vantaggi: InviteReferrals software is simple to use, we have been using it since last year, and it has been integrated with all other Softwares without giving any technical issues.

Inconvenienti: Till now we have not encountered any issues with the software. So, nothing to add here.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 10/9/2021
Bob J.
Chief Executive Officer (CEO)
Vendita al dettaglio, 11-50 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
  • Valutazione complessiva
  • Facilità d'uso
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
  • Assistenza clienti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 4/2/2020

"Data-Extraction and the analytics are top notch"

Commenti: I am still using InviteReferrals software because they are good.

Vantaggi: Referral program is all good and everything but I would like to talk about the amazing feature of the data extraction and the analytics. When you start a referral program you want to see the customer engagement like the shares and the clicks also you might want to extract it. InviteReferrals provides you with that feature. They give you all the good tools to track the customer activity, so that if you are lacking in aspect you can improve it for better results.

Inconvenienti: The interface could have been better; else everything is at its best.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 4/2/2020
Manase M.
Affiliate Marketing manager
Marketing e pubblicità, 2-10 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 6-12 mesi
  • Valutazione complessiva
  • Facilità d'uso
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
  • Assistenza clienti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
  • Consigliato
    9/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 8/3/2021

"Best for a well organized referral program."

Commenti: It's overall performance is amazing I have no problem with this software.

Vantaggi: The functionality of both being used on web and apps is a good feature and the record database is easy to access.

Inconvenienti: The interface is not that friendly. A more detailed user guide would help

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 8/3/2021
Keith A.
Search Engine Optimization Expert
Internet, 2-10 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 6-12 mesi
  • Valutazione complessiva
  • Facilità d'uso
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
  • Assistenza clienti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
  • Consigliato
    9/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 17/9/2021

"Compatible with all the platforms"

Vantaggi: We like most about InviteReferrals' compatibility with all the platforms, which helped us work seamlessly together.

Inconvenienti: We request them to keep adding more integration options so that we can smoothly continue further.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 17/9/2021
Michael B.
Global Managing Director
Internet, 11-50 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
  • Valutazione complessiva
  • Facilità d'uso
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
  • Assistenza clienti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
  • Consigliato
    9/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 17/9/2021

"Improved conversion rate"

Vantaggi: InviteReferrals dashboard allows various features that helped us to improve a lot. We got to know the issues and fixed them, which boosted and increased the conversion rate.

Inconvenienti: Understanding initial setup and campaign implementation is a bit tricky.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 17/9/2021
Charles T.
Anchor & Host
Produzione di media, 1.001-5.000 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 1 anno
  • Valutazione complessiva
  • Facilità d'uso
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
  • Assistenza clienti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 29/5/2020

"Cost-effective for the affiliate marketers"

Vantaggi: The small businesses can’t really afford to spend huge on advertisements and attract customers. Thus this is one of the best things that InviteReferrals provide for business people like us.

Inconvenienti: I wish they provide more templates for the ease of the customers and a variety of referral programs

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 29/5/2020
Chuck C.
Head of Corporate & Marketing Communications/News
Servizi ai consumatori, 51-200 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 1 anno
  • Valutazione complessiva
  • Facilità d'uso
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
  • Assistenza clienti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 21/9/2021

"Templates are attractive and appealing"

Vantaggi: I found InviteReferrals templates attractive and appealing and helped us entice customers. So, we are happy with the way conversions are happening. All thanks to InviteReferrals.

Inconvenienti: We faced minor issues while implementing the campaign. I urge them to make implementation more easy and smooth

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 21/9/2021
Ivana R.
Ivana R.
Calivita menager
Prodotti alimentari e bevande, 1.001-5.000 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
  • Valutazione complessiva
  • Facilità d'uso
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
  • Assistenza clienti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 27/11/2019

"Invite referals"

Vantaggi: Tell my friend and I earn some money for my family

Inconvenienti: My friend live all around the world but referal dont match for all my friend

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 27/11/2019
Dominique C.
Manager, Revenue Generation
Internet, 1.001-5.000 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 1 anno
  • Valutazione complessiva
  • Facilità d'uso
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
  • Assistenza clienti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 20/9/2021

"I would like to appreciate InviteReferrals Team"

Vantaggi: I really like the way the InviteReferrals team supported us throughout the campaign. It was our first time and we managed to generate great results.

Inconvenienti: Currently, we are happy with the software and support team. So, no issues so far.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 20/9/2021
Dr. efthymios C.
Associate Professor of Digital Marketing
Marketing e pubblicità, 201-500 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 1 anno
  • Valutazione complessiva
  • Facilità d'uso
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
  • Assistenza clienti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 2/6/2020

"Easy to understand and an effective tool"

Vantaggi: great interface and do what it promises. The team of InviteReferrals is also really good, very polite and always there for help at any hour of the day.

Inconvenienti: I am a new user, so I can’t say about any cons that I came through.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 2/6/2020
Utente Verificato
Engineer
Settore petrolifero ed energetico, 10.000+ dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Prova gratuita
  • Valutazione complessiva
  • Facilità d'uso
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
  • Assistenza clienti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
  • Consigliato
    9/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 20/8/2019

"The Perfect Customer supprt"

Vantaggi: Its helping you to get into the system very fast by providing a multiple material for training

Inconvenienti: Its confuse me at the beginning and i felt like i lost at some point

Risposta del fornitore

da Tagnpin il giorno 27/8/2019

Thanks You can take higher plans for more features and API support

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 20/8/2019
Lucy C.
Head of Digital Marketing
Internet, 11-50 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 1 anno
  • Valutazione complessiva
  • Facilità d'uso
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
  • Assistenza clienti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 21/9/2021

"Customizable to a great extent"

Vantaggi: I like the way InviteReferrals allows users to customize their campaign as we wanted to entice customers as per our product.

Inconvenienti: Everything seems fine but adding more niche-specific templates can do wonders.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 21/9/2021
Jd G.
Founder
Servizi e tecnologie dell'informazione, 11-50 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 1 anno
  • Valutazione complessiva
  • Facilità d'uso
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
  • Assistenza clienti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    Nessuna recensione
  • Consigliato
    9/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 4/10/2019

"This tool have been a great help to me"

Vantaggi: with all the analytics it has been great help to me for increasing my sales.

Inconvenienti: I had some challenges with the integration but everything is good now with the awesome team

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 4/10/2019
Ryan B.
Earned Marketing Lead SEO Analyst
Internet, 501-1.000 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 6-12 mesi
  • Valutazione complessiva
  • Facilità d'uso
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
  • Assistenza clienti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 15/9/2021

"Easy to integrate with all the platforms"

Vantaggi: InviteReferrals software is so simple to use, we have been using it since last year, and it has been seamlessly integrated with all our Softwares without any technical issues.

Inconvenienti: Providing more third-party integration options will make it more flexible.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 15/9/2021
Shlokarth T.
Micro Market Head
Industria alberghiera, 10.000+ dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 6-12 mesi
  • Valutazione complessiva
  • Facilità d'uso
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
  • Assistenza clienti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
  • Consigliato
    9/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 16/9/2019

"Great platform for keeping users engaged and grow the business."

Commenti: Overall, it helped us setup the referral program and also with their notifications app, we were able to build up a cohesive marketplace.

Vantaggi: Amazing customer service. Exceptional customer networking, with minimal internal effort.

Inconvenienti: Understanding dashboard is bit tricky initially but now it is all good with their assistance.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 16/9/2019
Khaleeqa B.
Freelance Marketing Assistant
Marketing e pubblicità, 2-10 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 6-12 mesi
  • Valutazione complessiva
  • Facilità d'uso
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
  • Assistenza clienti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
  • Consigliato
    9/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 8/9/2021

"Easily customizable and attractive templates"

Vantaggi: We love the way InviteReferrals customized our referral campaign and that generated a lot of referrals. Templates are good and catchy.

Inconvenienti: We recommend InviteReferrals incorporate more in-depth analytics so that we can make it more personalized.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 8/9/2021