Valutazioni medie

  • Nel complesso
    5 /5
  • Facilità d'uso
    4,8 /5
  • Servizio clienti
    4,6 /5

Informazioni su InviteReferrals

InviteReferrals è il software di marketing referenziale più semplice per progettare e lanciare programmi referenziali per i clienti.

Ulteriori informazioni su InviteReferrals

Stai visualizzando 29 recensioni

Mehdi A.
CEO
Software informatici, 2-10 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 1 anno
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5 /5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5 /5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5 /5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5 /5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    Nessuna recensione
  • Consigliato
    9/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 22/8/2018

"Easy to setup and run"

Commenti: We ran many referral strategies :
Who will get the reward, at what price, what will you set on mails etc...
Then we installed InviteReferrals on our website with automation, using the Pixel hook they offer

Vantaggi: Fully customizable (texts, colours, sizes, etc...)
You can test many strategies easily
Process of sending mails and Amazon coupons is very simple
Analytics : Shares, visits, etc...
Support is efficient and you contact them by Skype (screen sharing will be useful !)

Inconvenienti: I don't really remember of cons, but if I would say something, it's that at the beginning it can be difficult to run all by yourself. The better is to ask support.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 22/8/2018
Bob J.
Chief Executive Officer (CEO)
Vendita al dettaglio, 11-50 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5 /5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5 /5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5 /5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5 /5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5 /5
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 4/2/2020

"Data-Extraction and the analytics are top notch"

Commenti: I am still using InviteReferrals software because they are good.

Vantaggi: Referral program is all good and everything but I would like to talk about the amazing feature of the data extraction and the analytics. When you start a referral program you want to see the customer engagement like the shares and the clicks also you might want to extract it. InviteReferrals provides you with that feature. They give you all the good tools to track the customer activity, so that if you are lacking in aspect you can improve it for better results.

Inconvenienti: The interface could have been better; else everything is at its best.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 4/2/2020
Vijay S.
Manager-Digital Advertising
Settore automobilistico, 501-1.000 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5 /5
  • Facilità d'uso
    4 /5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    3 /5
  • Assistenza clienti
    4 /5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    4 /5
  • Consigliato
    7/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 13/8/2019

"Detailed analytics and flexible platform"

Vantaggi: The best thing about this referral program they provide is that, they provide amazing analytical tools. Much detailed information on referrals.

Inconvenienti: I wish they can provide multiple account management from a single dashboard (if there is such a thing available).

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 13/8/2019
Maria H.
Associate Director
Marketing e pubblicità, 201-500 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5 /5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5 /5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5 /5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5 /5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5 /5
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 18/6/2020

"Customized feature is really helpful"

Vantaggi: Customization helps to entertain every customer's needs. And InviteReferrals helped us to understand their behavior and choices. We can track every activity on a single dashboard and that gave the insight to shape our referral program in a better way.

Inconvenienti: Previously I had doubts but now, I’m glad that I chose them. No issues so far.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 18/6/2020
Charles T.
Anchor & Host
Produzione di media, 1.001-5.000 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 1 anno
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5 /5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5 /5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5 /5
  • Assistenza clienti
    4 /5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5 /5
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 29/5/2020

"Cost-effective for the affiliate marketers"

Vantaggi: The small businesses can’t really afford to spend huge on advertisements and attract customers. Thus this is one of the best things that InviteReferrals provide for business people like us.

Inconvenienti: I wish they provide more templates for the ease of the customers and a variety of referral programs

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 29/5/2020
Ivana R.
Calivita menager
Prodotti alimentari e bevande, 1.001-5.000 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5 /5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5 /5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5 /5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5 /5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5 /5
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 27/11/2019

"Invite referals"

Vantaggi: Tell my friend and I earn some money for my family

Inconvenienti: My friend live all around the world but referal dont match for all my friend

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 27/11/2019
Utente Verificato
Engineer
Settore petrolifero ed energetico, 10.000+ dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Prova gratuita
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5 /5
  • Facilità d'uso
    4 /5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    4 /5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5 /5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    4 /5
  • Consigliato
    9/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 20/8/2019

"The Perfect Customer supprt"

Vantaggi: Its helping you to get into the system very fast by providing a multiple material for training

Inconvenienti: Its confuse me at the beginning and i felt like i lost at some point

Risposta del fornitore

da Tagnpin il giorno 27/8/2019

Thanks You can take higher plans for more features and API support

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 20/8/2019
Dr. efthymios C.
Associate Professor of Digital Marketing
Marketing e pubblicità, 201-500 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 1 anno
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5 /5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5 /5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5 /5
  • Assistenza clienti
    4 /5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5 /5
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 2/6/2020

"Easy to understand and an effective tool"

Vantaggi: great interface and do what it promises. The team of InviteReferrals is also really good, very polite and always there for help at any hour of the day.

Inconvenienti: I am a new user, so I can’t say about any cons that I came through.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 2/6/2020
Brian c. A.
Founder
Marketing e pubblicità, 51-200 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 6-12 mesi
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5 /5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5 /5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5 /5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5 /5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    4 /5
  • Consigliato
    9/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Fonte: SoftwareAdvice
  • Data della recensione: 30/5/2020

"InviteReferrals for the win"

Vantaggi: the best referral marketing software I came across after trying a lot of them already leading in the market. But this one is the best—cost-effective and gives the desired results

Inconvenienti: 5 on 5 points to them, no negative marks

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Fonte: SoftwareAdvice
  • Data della recensione: 30/5/2020
Peter W.
Founder
Beni di consumo, 51-200 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5 /5
  • Facilità d'uso
    4 /5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5 /5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5 /5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5 /5
  • Consigliato
    9/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 6/9/2019

"Very professional and credible."

Vantaggi: what I like about their tool is they provide inbuilt fake prevention mechanism for registrations and sales.

Inconvenienti: I wish they provide referral templates soon.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 6/9/2019
Jd G.
Founder
Servizi e tecnologie dell'informazione, 11-50 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 1 anno
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5 /5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5 /5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5 /5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5 /5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    Nessuna recensione
  • Consigliato
    9/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 4/10/2019

"This tool have been a great help to me"

Vantaggi: with all the analytics it has been great help to me for increasing my sales.

Inconvenienti: I had some challenges with the integration but everything is good now with the awesome team

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 4/10/2019
Shlokarth T.
Micro Market Head
Industria alberghiera, 10.000+ dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 6-12 mesi
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5 /5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5 /5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5 /5
  • Assistenza clienti
    4 /5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5 /5
  • Consigliato
    9/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 16/9/2019

"Great platform for keeping users engaged and grow the business."

Commenti: Overall, it helped us setup the referral program and also with their notifications app, we were able to build up a cohesive marketplace.

Vantaggi: Amazing customer service. Exceptional customer networking, with minimal internal effort.

Inconvenienti: Understanding dashboard is bit tricky initially but now it is all good with their assistance.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 16/9/2019
Taranjit G.
Senior product manager
Settore automobilistico, 10.000+ dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5 /5
  • Facilità d'uso
    4 /5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    3 /5
  • Assistenza clienti
    4 /5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    4 /5
  • Consigliato
    7/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 12/8/2019

"Amazing Service"

Vantaggi: overwhelmed by the service they provide. Great customers support and interactive analytic tools.

Inconvenienti: initially I struggled to launch the program, but with amazing customer support it is all good now.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 12/8/2019
Daniel P.
Founder
Servizi e tecnologie dell'informazione, 11-50 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 6-12 mesi
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5 /5
  • Facilità d'uso
    4 /5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    4 /5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5 /5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5 /5
  • Consigliato
    9/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 13/9/2019

"We’ve been working with InviteReferrals, and they are really good"

Vantaggi: conversion stats, stats on number of clicks and referrals made. Detailed analytics on everything.

Inconvenienti: I found some features missing else everything is good.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 13/9/2019
John T.
CEO
E-learning, 11-50 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5 /5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5 /5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5 /5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5 /5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5 /5
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 19/9/2019

"Value for money"

Vantaggi: good and affordable tool. Product is stable and reliable

Inconvenienti: there are many tools in the market which let you create our own pages but here its available on request.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 19/9/2019
Steve P.
Director
Servizi e tecnologie dell'informazione, 2-10 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Prova gratuita
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5 /5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5 /5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5 /5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5 /5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5 /5
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 28/1/2020

"Let your brand go viral"

Commenti: InviteReferrals is doing good work .

Vantaggi: If you want to grow your business and get loads of customer’s referral marketing is the best way to do so. And what better than InviteReferrals to help you get customers. They provide easy to use referral program tool.

Inconvenienti: No complaints ,I am happy with the results .

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 28/1/2020
Gregory W.
Software Developer
Marketing e pubblicità, 51-200 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 1 anno
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5 /5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5 /5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5 /5
  • Assistenza clienti
    4 /5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5 /5
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 4/6/2020

"Great deal for much less cost"

Vantaggi: after browsing a lot for the referral marketing software I landed onto InviteReferrals page. They offered exactly what I wanted, a great deal with much less price. You can see the conversion rate difference in just a few months.

Inconvenienti: I’m a happy user so I have no negative opinion so far.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 4/6/2020
Nischay J.
Recruitment Professional
Servizi e tecnologie dell'informazione, 201-500 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 1 anno
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5 /5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5 /5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5 /5
  • Assistenza clienti
    4 /5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5 /5
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 25/6/2020

"Analytics tools are really good"

Vantaggi: InviteReferrals analytical tools are really good. These tools helped us to improve our weak areas. I’m glad that we really made improvement and growth throughout the process.

Inconvenienti: No issues with the software and I would like to thank their team for their support.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 25/6/2020
Matthew B.
Research Assistant
Ingegneria civile, 1.001-5.000 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 1 anno
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5 /5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5 /5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5 /5
  • Assistenza clienti
    4 /5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5 /5
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 24/6/2020

"I’m happy with its software and services."

Vantaggi: InviteReferrals software is really easy to use even though their services are really nice and always there whenever required.

Inconvenienti: No issues with the software and I would like to thank their team for their support.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 24/6/2020
Krystle R.
Search Engine Optimization Analyst
Marketing e pubblicità, 201-500 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 1 anno
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5 /5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5 /5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5 /5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5 /5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5 /5
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 16/7/2020

"Customizable feature is really amazing"

Vantaggi: InviteReferrals customizable features provide great experience with the referral program. We used tailor made templates that helped us to improve a lot.

Inconvenienti: More templates options should be there.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 16/7/2020
Sushil K.
Founder
Servizi finanziari, 11-50 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 1-5 mesi
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5 /5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5 /5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5 /5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5 /5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5 /5
  • Consigliato
    8/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 6/11/2019

"Delivers the Promise"

Commenti: Dependable.

Vantaggi: Easy to use. Great Customer Support. No fuss simple to understand and use setup. Does what it says.

Inconvenienti: Simplified more than necessary. Einstein said, things should be simplifed only as much as they should be. One must use other tools for viral contest referrals etc and this one is limited in its goals, though it delivers those limited goals well.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 6/11/2019
Deon N.
CMO
Servizi e tecnologie dell'informazione, 10.000+ dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Prova gratuita
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5 /5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5 /5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5 /5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5 /5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5 /5
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 25/1/2020

"Best Referral tool in the market"

Commenti: ‘Excellent way to attract new customers

Vantaggi: Simple to use and easy integration. I am happy with the tool.

Inconvenienti: The dashboard is a little tricky initially but now it is all good with the team assistance.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 25/1/2020
Engr. rokon H.
Founder
Marketing e pubblicità, 201-500 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 1 anno
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5 /5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5 /5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5 /5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5 /5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    4 /5
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 1/7/2020

"Satisfied with the software"

Vantaggi: We are satisfied with InviteReferrals software. Overall experience is really good and performance is also appreciable

Inconvenienti: No negative opinion, but lots of best wishes for them.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 1/7/2020
Jorge R.
CEO
Proprietà immobiliari, 2-10 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 1-5 mesi
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5 /5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5 /5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5 /5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5 /5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5 /5
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 9/11/2019

"Its a great Tool, I Recommend it"

Commenti: We are implementing it. Las month, we got a great amount of referrals because the use of Invitereferrals

Vantaggi: Easy of use
Fast implementing
Effective
Customer Service is great

Inconvenienti: I can't find nothing bad about the tool
It is not new company

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 9/11/2019
Chirag M.
Founder
Servizi e tecnologie dell'informazione, 2-10 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 6-12 mesi
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5 /5
  • Facilità d'uso
    4 /5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    4 /5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5 /5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5 /5
  • Consigliato
    8/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 18/7/2019

"Tool which tell that referral really works"

Vantaggi: Support team is good and available over skype.
Product is stable and Analytics is good.

Inconvenienti: Initially it was difficult to understand dashboard options but support team assist to get it through.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 18/7/2019