Great Onboarding Solution

Data della recensione: 17/12/2018
Utente Verificato
Training Specialist III
Software informatici, 13-50 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 6-12 mesi
Fonte della recensione 
5/5
Nel complesso
3 / 5
Facilità d'uso
4 / 5
Caratteristiche e funzionalità
Assistenza clienti
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
Lo consiglieresti?
Probabilmente no Molto probabilmente

Vantaggi: We discovered AppCues after making the decision to go with a third-party onboarding software instead of writing it ourselves. This gave us more flexibility in terms of who could control and publish the content (it did not have to be someone on the dev side). We did have some dev and UX involvement initially, but we are pretty much up and running independently now that we have some published flows under out belt. We've used this for onboarding trial users/new customers, feature releases, training notificaitons, and scheduled maintenance notifications so far, but the possibilities seem endless. We do plan to utilize the platform for NPS surveys in the future, but haven't tried it out yet. We have come across a bug or two along the way, but the support team has always been responsive. They have a great trial option as well when evaluating the service. For the price, it was a no brainer for us compared to their competitors and we've been very happy so far.

Inconvenienti: Would be great if they offered an "opt-out" or unsubscribe option. I do worry about users getting annoyed of seeing certain message groups, like training notifications, etc. It would also be great to have a better format for exports, especially when survey results are involved. Right now they are dumped to an excel spreadsheet which we can further manipulate, but it would be great if it were quicker and easier to get to that data.

LOVE Appcues!

Data della recensione: 9/11/2018
Jessica G.
Product Manager
E-learning, 13-50 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 1 anno
Fonte della recensione 
5/5
Nel complesso
5 / 5
Facilità d'uso
5 / 5
Caratteristiche e funzionalità
5 / 5
Assistenza clienti
5 / 5
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
Lo consiglieresti?
Probabilmente no Molto probabilmente

Commenti: We have been using Appcues to deliver our new release announcements. Being a fast growing software company, we release features usually every week or every other week. It is extremely important we keep all our clients informed and up to speed on the platform's most recent capabilities. We need to be able to easily and quickly inform people of these releases in-app and with context. Appcues has allowed us to ensure people are in the know at all times.

Vantaggi: Appcues is a great tool. It is extremely user-friendly, allowing you to create impactful flows that help deliver messages, info and helpful tips directly to your customers. The people at Appcues have been amazing since day 1, always checking in to ensure we found success with their product. I have nothing but good thing to say about Appcues!

Inconvenienti: There are one or two UX improvements I would make but overall I can't say there is much I dislike!

Appcues is an easy and powerful tool for in system guidance

Data della recensione: 1/10/2018
Dan M.
Product Manager
Proprietà immobiliari, 13-50 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 6-12 mesi
Fonte della recensione 
5/5
Nel complesso
5 / 5
Facilità d'uso
4 / 5
Caratteristiche e funzionalità
5 / 5
Assistenza clienti
5 / 5
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
Lo consiglieresti?
Probabilmente no Molto probabilmente

Commenti: It provides a great way of guiding users in the system, about almost anything. With the exception of sending new data through, actually setting up new flows and in system guidance can be done by product or customer success, with no further dev effort needed.

Vantaggi: Appcues is great, offering a simple, effective and easily set-up method to provide in-system guidance and advice. While some small developer effort is required to ensure that Appcues has the data on which you want to base showing cues, the flexibilty of the flows and the granularity with which you can control who seems them is fantastic.

Inconvenienti: That it requires any developer effort. But the amount is minimised. You're not going to get away with a highly configurable solution that doesn't require some data to be sent to customise it.
And getting data out. It's limited to relatively basic exports. This is particularly annoying when it comes to surveys done through Appcues.

Appcues = Game Changer

Data della recensione: 24/5/2019
Amanda B.
Director of Customer Relations
E-learning, 51-200 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 1-5 mesi
Fonte della recensione 
5/5
Nel complesso
5 / 5
Facilità d'uso
5 / 5
Caratteristiche e funzionalità
5 / 5
Assistenza clienti
5 / 5
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
Lo consiglieresti?
Probabilmente no Molto probabilmente

Commenti: We initially used Appcues to support a freemium period we offered to all of our customers, as well as, a beta period that was targeted to a small subset of customers. From those two use cases, we saw immediate increase in engagement as well as a reduction in support tickets. We also include Appcues in our customer support process in which we analyze the common requests and design a self-service component to help deflect related tickets. We've seen between 20 - 40% reduction in support tickets in the related areas!

Vantaggi: Appcues' simple and intuitive design makes it easy to implement and use! We were able to get up and running quickly, with little support and immediate saw results. The Appcues team is super helpful, outgoing and committed to each customer's success.

Inconvenienti: I don't dislike anything about Appcues. The product could use some enhancements to expand its functionality, such as: adding a scheduling tool, more criteria for establishing / tracking goals, and easier integration with APIs.

Easy to use, fast results!

Data della recensione: 23/5/2019
Ryan M.
Customer Support Manager
E-learning, 51-200 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 6-12 mesi
Fonte della recensione 
4/5
Nel complesso
4 / 5
Facilità d'uso
3 / 5
Caratteristiche e funzionalità
4 / 5
Assistenza clienti
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
Lo consiglieresti?
Probabilmente no Molto probabilmente

Commenti: We have used Appcues in a couple of different ways. We have used it to simply support the launch of a new solution or an enhancement, to provide targeted support during beta testing, and to provide reminders and updates to users. We have barely scratched the surface, and eve have plans to create a "choose your own adventure" set of flows, that allows users to select the amount of detail in a walk through based on their comfort level with our applications. We have seen amazing results in the impact on tickets coming into our Customer Support team.

Vantaggi: In my time using Appcues, it has been incredibly intuitive to use. From creating my first "test" flow, to designing more complex groups of flows that adjust based on user selections, it has been a breeze to use. It is also incredibly versatile when it comes to personalizing and targeting flows to specific groups of use.

Inconvenienti: One pain point that I have experienced is in the way Appcues interacts with our site. On many pages, users open and close windows without actually navigating away from a specific URL. This can make it tricky to guide users through processes that require the opening or closing of windows and menus. There are workarounds, such as stringing different flows together, but it does make the build experience a little more time consuming and difficult.

Easy for customers and organizations!

Data della recensione: 6/5/2019
Utente Verificato
Customer Support Specialist
Software informatici, 13-50 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
Fonte della recensione 
5/5
Nel complesso
5 / 5
Facilità d'uso
5 / 5
Caratteristiche e funzionalità
5 / 5
Assistenza clienti
4 / 5
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
Lo consiglieresti?
Probabilmente no Molto probabilmente

Commenti: Very pleasurable experience with learning to use the product and sharing it with our customers, to using the help desk, and getting help from support persons.

Vantaggi: Appcues has been a great resource to our organization in engaging and teaching our customers! It has helped to grow our product adoption metrics and the new improvements make it easy for us to create campaigns on the fly!

Inconvenienti: In the beginning, there were features that were missing such as highlighting options and segmentation, but they have continuously improved the product over time.

Great Onboarding and Feature Adoption Tool

Data della recensione: 28/6/2019
Tanya J.
Sr. Product Marketing Manager
Software informatici, 5.001-10.000 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 1-5 mesi
Fonte della recensione 
5/5
Nel complesso
5 / 5
Facilità d'uso
5 / 5
Caratteristiche e funzionalità
5 / 5
Assistenza clienti
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
Lo consiglieresti?
Probabilmente no Molto probabilmente

Commenti: Appcues has come in hugely instrumental during our first and second quarter this year, both from a planning and execution standpoint. We became Appcues customers towards end of Feb, 2019 and by March we had launched our first big initiative with a team as lean as 2 and half people. Since then, we have been able to launch 2 additional initiatives. Both of which have created great awareness within our customer base. And we continue to monitor the impact and adoption. All this was also possible because of their great customer service that helped walk us through every step.
Appcues has a simple intuitive builder interface that allows us to quickly create, launch and iterate on our initiatives. We can gather both high level and detailed insights that can help us interate and improvise. We are very happy with Appcues.

Vantaggi: 1) The Ease of building and launching
2) Can execute with a lean team
3) Has a great customer success and support team that you can rely on

Inconvenienti: I would like a more indepth analytical Insights displayed within the Appcues UI itself. Currently we get a high-level view within Appcues and for a more detailed view, we require to download a .csv or excel file which is a bit cumbersome. Additionally, Appcues isn't optimized for localization and that is something we would love to have as we are in the global market space.

Appcues has revolutionized the way that we do onboarding. We have seen a ton of success using it!

Data della recensione: 24/10/2017
Alex M.
Church Engagement Lead
Beneficenza, 13-50 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 6-12 mesi
Fonte della recensione 
5/5
Nel complesso
5 / 5
Facilità d'uso
5 / 5
Caratteristiche e funzionalità
5 / 5
Assistenza clienti
5 / 5
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
Lo consiglieresti?
Probabilmente no Molto probabilmente

Commenti: Support tickets from first-time users have been almost eliminated as a result of using Appcues. This saves our company time and energy. We're able to educate users quickly and efficiently without annoying them with obnoxious additional registrations or blank fields to populate.

Vantaggi: Appcues is amazingly well designed for any user. It's intuitive and simple to set up. It's data and record keeping make it a breeze to maintain and manage. Their customer success team is very friendly and truly desires to see your business succeed. By using Appcues, we've almost completely eliminated new user support inquiries. It provides us a way to proactively communicate how to use our software and where to begin.

Inconvenienti: Software updates are sometimes poorly communicated. But they're quick to educate and catch you up to speed when you're in need!

User onboarding made easy with Appcues

Data della recensione: 4/6/2019
Juan P.
Software Development Manager
Telecomunicazioni, 51-200 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
Fonte della recensione 
5/5
Nel complesso
5 / 5
Facilità d'uso
5 / 5
Caratteristiche e funzionalità
5 / 5
Assistenza clienti
5 / 5
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
Lo consiglieresti?
Probabilmente no Molto probabilmente

Commenti: Appcues has been nothing but a pleasure to work with. The continue to add features, analytics, and tools to help augment the process of onboarding new users into our web applications.

Vantaggi: Appcues lets you implement user onboarding features (i.e. help tooltips, feature tours, announcements, etc.) into your application, on-the-fly, without the need to implement those features directly into your code, thus no dev, QA, to prod traversal. Simply open the Appcues console, create a new appcue (e.g. modal, tooltip, etc.) or modify an existing one, choose where to deploy it to, and you're done.

Inconvenienti: There's very little NOT to like about Appcues, but the fact that you're relying on a 3rd party is about the only thing that I don't like, but that's a very VERY small price to pay in order to implement user onboarding features.

Build Beautiful In-app Tours, without Coding!

Data della recensione: 14/5/2019
Rachel H.
Customer Success Advisor
Software informatici, 51-200 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 6-12 mesi
Fonte della recensione 
5/5
Nel complesso
4 / 5
Facilità d'uso
5 / 5
Caratteristiche e funzionalità
5 / 5
Assistenza clienti
5 / 5
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
Lo consiglieresti?
Probabilmente no Molto probabilmente

Commenti: We've enjoyed using Appcues and learning from their wealth of companion resources, especially the Onboarding Academy. We've become a better team and been forced to think more about our customers' viewpoints and experience. Appcues support and their Customer Success reps are also knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with. The company is not only helpful, but fun as well!

Vantaggi: Appcues is pretty easy to learn and use and very flexible and powerful. It's easy to customize for our tool and brand, and provides a way to onboard our users in a scalable way without taking up precious developer time.

Inconvenienti: It can be a little tricky to use, especially when we get into more complicated use cases. There are occasional bugs (although they are typically fixed quickly).

Quickly Point Users in the Right Direction

Data della recensione: 6/3/2019
Jared D.
Customer Success Manager
Software informatici, 13-50 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 1 anno
Fonte della recensione 
5/5
Nel complesso
5 / 5
Facilità d'uso
5 / 5
Caratteristiche e funzionalità
5 / 5
Assistenza clienti
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
Lo consiglieresti?
Probabilmente no Molto probabilmente

Commenti: Appcues allows us to automate onboarding of our customers, cutting down on our success reps time per account.

Vantaggi: I've loved using AppCues to create tooltips and helpful flows to guide our new users through using our product. The fact that you only have to install AppCues embed code once and then can add as many flows using their interface without having to put in a request to our engineers has been huge for us.

Inconvenienti: AppCues can be a bit buggy at times and sometimes would timeout, so I would have to refresh the app or my browser.

True Builders!

Data della recensione: 2/11/2018
Kenan A.
Co-founder
Software informatici, 13-50 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 1 anno
Fonte della recensione 
5/5
Nel complesso
4 / 5
Facilità d'uso
5 / 5
Caratteristiche e funzionalità
4 / 5
Assistenza clienti
5 / 5
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
Lo consiglieresti?
Probabilmente no Molto probabilmente

Commenti: Lovely. I'm a fan!

Vantaggi: How they reinvest into R & D. The product had blossomed over the last year and I'm really impressed how they build new features and improve the old ones. It's really easy to use and takes away the previous barriers between dev and our customer facing teams when it comes to announcing product changes.

Inconvenienti: They need some more work on integrations with Intercom. We had to figure out a hack to get proper NPS tags in Intercom.

Great help

Data della recensione: 23/9/2019
Esteban S.
Content Manager
Servizi finanziari, 51-200 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
Fonte della recensione 
5/5
Nel complesso
5 / 5
Facilità d'uso
5 / 5
Caratteristiche e funzionalità
5 / 5
Assistenza clienti
5 / 5
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
Lo consiglieresti?
Probabilmente no Molto probabilmente

Vantaggi: Great, great tool. Easy to use and very useful. Appcues makes our work much easier and helps us connect in a better way with our users. I highly recommend working with Appcues. Everything you need to do, will take just minutes.

Inconvenienti: No cons. It's great working with Appcues.

Very happy with Appcues

Data della recensione: 18/9/2019
Isabel K.
Watson Product Manager
Software informatici, 10.001+ dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 1-5 mesi
Fonte della recensione 
5/5
Nel complesso
5 / 5
Facilità d'uso
5 / 5
Caratteristiche e funzionalità
5 / 5
Assistenza clienti
5 / 5
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
Lo consiglieresti?
Probabilmente no Molto probabilmente

Commenti: Very happy with my experience. The team we worked with was great and very informative/helpful.

Vantaggi: Easy to get started and easy to edit along the way. You're not stuck with anything you create and can continually inetrate based on user interactions with your product.

Inconvenienti: Difficult to use the checklist due to changing URLs within an application.

10/10 for feature enhancements. These guys are always adding new stuff to make my messaging great.

Data della recensione: 14/9/2017
Christine W.
Head of Client Success
Software informatici, 2-10 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 6-12 mesi
Fonte della recensione 
5/5
Nel complesso
5 / 5
Facilità d'uso
5 / 5
Caratteristiche e funzionalità
5 / 5
Assistenza clienti
5 / 5
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
Lo consiglieresti?
Probabilmente no Molto probabilmente

Vantaggi: Feature Updates - updates that add depth but keep ease of use are great. Everytime I log in I feel like I can do more, but the design/setup is very intuitive.
Ease of Use (non-technical) - Super easy for my busy dev team to do the one time set up and I have been able to do the complete customization from there.
Support is great - Help resources and the people that answer questions/reach out are really helpful
I looked into a log of "app walk through" options at first, but this was definitely the best value and I am so pleasantly surprised how much the Appcues resources have helped me come up with new ideas to engage clients.

Inconvenienti: Cannot really think of any cons. Appcues lets you have custom events and fields, but its not the one click integration yet. The day I can just put in my Hubspot code and be able to automatically choose which fields/events I want to see will be amazing.

My experience with Appcues has been extremely positive, both in regards to the product and support.

Data della recensione: 13/10/2017
Aaron S.
Head of Product Marketing
Ha utilizzato il software per: 1-5 mesi
Fonte della recensione 
5/5
Nel complesso
5 / 5
Facilità d'uso
5 / 5
Caratteristiche e funzionalità
5 / 5
Assistenza clienti
5 / 5
Rapporto qualità-prezzo

Vantaggi: Appcues makes it extremely easy to engage with customers. The variety of message types they offer, along with capabilities like personalized content and message flows (where you string together multiple messages to create a guided tour of your product) make it the best way I've found to welcome new users, announce new products, and encourage adoption of existing features.

Beyond the product itself, I've been very impressed with the customer experience. Support is quick to respond and the product folks I've spoken with are very receptive to feedback. They also are constantly releasing updates and new features.

Inconvenienti: Honestly I have to get fairly nit picky here as the overall product is very strong. Reporting could be stronger, but I've seen improvements over the past few months and I would expect that to continue. I'd also like to see improvements to their integration with other vendors. Right now they have strong capabilities at exporting data from Appcues to other platforms, but like another reviewer mentioned, if I could configure an integration to upload event data that's been tagged using other platforms (so that I don't have to double-tag things), then it would take Appcues to the next level.

Targeted User Messaging

Data della recensione: 17/10/2018
Joseph P.
Product Analyst
Software informatici, 13-50 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 1 anno
Fonte della recensione 
5/5
Nel complesso
5 / 5
Facilità d'uso
4 / 5
Caratteristiche e funzionalità
5 / 5
Assistenza clienti
4 / 5
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
Lo consiglieresti?
Probabilmente no Molto probabilmente

Commenti: Overall, our experience with Appcues has been highly positive. CSR, our account rep, has been magnificent in assisting us with our strategic use of Appcues to drive customer engagement and improve retention. (Both our engagement and retention rates have improved significantly as a result of our Appcues usage, and that trend looks to improve into the future.) Further, the Appcues team is continuously making improvements to the product. The functionality today is streets ahead of what it was even a year ago, and the product improvement shows no signs of stopping. Based on my experience, I highly recommend Appcues to any SaaS company looking to improve their customer engagement.

Vantaggi: The granular targeting of users is fantastic. You can specify messaging to appear to customers according to a wide variety of parameters, allowing you to tailor a communication for almost any situation your user encounters while using your application.

Inconvenienti: The Reporting still leaves a bit to be desired, being, at time of writing, limited to a CSV of user interactions with a given message flow. The data is there, but it's up to you to ingest it into your BI software and slice and dice the data to get insights.

Really simple to use and a big help in onboarding new users

Data della recensione: 7/2/2018
Martin L.
Development Manager
Servizi di informazione, 13-50 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 6-12 mesi
Fonte della recensione 
5/5
Nel complesso
5 / 5
Facilità d'uso
4 / 5
Caratteristiche e funzionalità
5 / 5
Assistenza clienti
5 / 5
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
Lo consiglieresti?
Probabilmente no Molto probabilmente

Commenti: It has greatly improved our user onboarding and has been of big help in reducing the workload of our support staff.

Vantaggi: I have enjoyed the experience with Appcues from the start. First, their Academy is very insightful and gave me many ideas to use in our own Onboarding flow. Second, I really liked that I was able to create our own flows into our system during the free trial which meant that I was able to see how it would work for our customers. Third, the ability to customise the tutorial to visually match our brand identity was very important to me. In general, the experience for me as has been basically frictionless.

Inconvenienti: It's missing a way to easily analyse your data and to see where your users drop off (only available through third-party integration). It can be done via a csv export but is not as user-friendly as the whole other experience with the system.

Appcues review

Data della recensione: 20/3/2019
Sam M.
Head of Customer Success
Software informatici, 2-10 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 1 anno
Fonte della recensione 
5/5
Nel complesso
5 / 5
Facilità d'uso
4 / 5
Caratteristiche e funzionalità
5 / 5
Assistenza clienti
3 / 5
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
Lo consiglieresti?
Probabilmente no Molto probabilmente

Commenti: Ability to setup customised product walkthroughs and tooltips without having engineering resources involved is great

Vantaggi: Easy to setup and use, with a variety of options ie. modals, slideouts, NPS, tooltips, blinkers

Inconvenienti: It would be great if there was a way to preview how the flows appear in different browsers. I once went to visit a user and the flow looked stretched in

Easy to use and awesome support. Critical for SaaS communication with clients.

Data della recensione: 17/10/2018
Christine W.
Head of Client Success
Software informatici, 2-10 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 1 anno
Fonte della recensione 
5/5
Nel complesso
5 / 5
Facilità d'uso
5 / 5
Caratteristiche e funzionalità
5 / 5
Assistenza clienti
5 / 5
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
Lo consiglieresti?
Probabilmente no Molto probabilmente

Commenti: We definitely need this for effective communication with our clients. When a new feature is released, this is the easiest way to show functionality and train our users on best practices. It definitely cuts out useless emails and gives people the information they need exactly where they need it. Overall a great UI and great support through Appcues.

Vantaggi: I love that things are always improving. The product updates and new features released are always relevant and well thought out. When we first starting using the system the functionality was good, but over the past year they have continued to make things easier.

Inconvenienti: Not sure I have an answer for this. Maybe some more robust reporting could be developed, but what is there now is more than adequate.

Top-notch, low code, in-app notifications and training elements.

Data della recensione: 8/11/2018
Erik M.
VP, Product Marketing (fmr. Senior Product Marketing Manager)
Marketing e pubblicità, 51-200 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
Fonte della recensione 
4/5
Nel complesso
5 / 5
Facilità d'uso
4 / 5
Caratteristiche e funzionalità
5 / 5
Assistenza clienti
5 / 5
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
Lo consiglieresti?
Probabilmente no Molto probabilmente

Commenti: I mostly use AppCues for in-app user messaging about product releases, important announcements, and notification of planned software downtime.

Vantaggi: I'm especially fond of how easy the AppCues interface is to use. It makes executing upon in-app messaging programs (via slide-outs and modals) a breeze, and adding training elements (hover-overs and tool-tips) can be done in a snap.

Inconvenienti: Occasionally the app will "stick" and metrics will be slow to populate - but that's probably due to user impatience more than anything else.

Highly recommend to product teams that care about retention

Data della recensione: 25/6/2019
Neel D.
Product Manager
Software informatici, 51-200 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
Fonte della recensione 
5/5
Nel complesso
5 / 5
Facilità d'uso
5 / 5
Caratteristiche e funzionalità
5 / 5
Assistenza clienti
5 / 5
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
Lo consiglieresti?
Probabilmente no Molto probabilmente

Commenti: We were able to improve first month retention by 20% using appcues. It's ability to quickly iterate various flows to improve our on-boarding and activation are a game changer and don't require additional designers/engineers on staff. Furthermore, we also use it for in app announcements and NPS.

Vantaggi: Ease of set up, analytics, educational content, ability to quickly iterate and experiment

Inconvenienti: Chrome extension is sometimes buggy but it's gotten much better as of late. Additionally, there are no integrations out for email providers.

Gotta love AppCues!

Data della recensione: 27/6/2019
Rubi S.
Product Manager
Software informatici, 501-1.000 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 1 anno
Fonte della recensione 
5/5
Nel complesso
5 / 5
Facilità d'uso
5 / 5
Caratteristiche e funzionalità
5 / 5
Assistenza clienti
5 / 5
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
Lo consiglieresti?
Probabilmente no Molto probabilmente

Vantaggi: AppCues is so easy to use! This tool has had a huge impact in our ability to improve and experiment with our app experience without waiting on dev teams.

Inconvenienti: Load time could be faster, but its qualities override this negative.

Appcues is the best

Data della recensione: 13/9/2019
Pablo Z.
Head of Design & Experience
Servizi finanziari, 51-200 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 1 anno
Fonte della recensione 
5/5
Nel complesso
5 / 5
Facilità d'uso
5 / 5
Caratteristiche e funzionalità
5 / 5
Assistenza clienti
5 / 5
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
Lo consiglieresti?
Probabilmente no Molto probabilmente

Vantaggi: Thanks to appcues we were able to get a more direct and friendly communication with our online users.

Inconvenienti: I can't think of anything. Maybe the user interface is too busy, even though they changed their design recently.

AppCues is a leader and an Innovator

Data della recensione: 17/7/2019
Brandon G.
Technical Support Specialist
Internet, 13-50 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
Fonte della recensione 
5/5
Nel complesso
5 / 5
Facilità d'uso
5 / 5
Caratteristiche e funzionalità
5 / 5
Assistenza clienti
5 / 5
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
Lo consiglieresti?
Probabilmente no Molto probabilmente

Commenti: Overall I love Appcues and think they are in the right direction with continued innovation both on product development and thought leadership.

Vantaggi: Great software to help users learn how to use your Software. Very easy to set up and use. Tons of innovations and changes since I started with the company in a short time.

Inconvenienti: The only cons came early on when setting it up but all have been resolved now as it is much easier to use and intuitive.