Filtra per:

Valutazioni medie

  • Nel complesso
  • Facilità d'uso
  • Servizio clienti

Informazioni su Spacewell

Innovative, IoT-enabled IWMS.
Integrated facility, real estate & workplace management solutions.

Ulteriori informazioni su Spacewell

Stai visualizzando 4 recensioni

Jacco V.
Director
Proprietà immobiliari, 2-10 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5 /5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5 /5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5 /5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5 /5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5 /5
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 2/11/2020

"Review FMIS brick management"

Commenti: my experiences with our contact person are good. If there are minor issues, the service desk is easily accessible and matters are dealt with immediately or referred to our permanent engineer.

Vantaggi: The system is easy to adapt, as all options for managing a real estate portfolio are already available. The option should only be adjusted according to your own process, for this request the costs are usually low and the engineer quickly understands the purpose of the adjustment. Reports and email templates can be created yourself. The system is very user-friendly, stable and software updates are not noticeable in the operation (so no more powerdown or errors after an update). Depending on the demarcation set, the transparency is the same for all stakeholders (clients, tenants, contractors) and no miscommunication is possible, which is necessary for our business.

Inconvenienti: I have not had any problems with the software. It is advisable to have a thorough programm of requirements at the start. This simplifies the implementation and keeps the focus as there are a lot of options of real estate management to select.

Risposta del fornitore

da Spacewell il giorno 4/11/2020

Hi Jacco, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for Spacewell! We're delighted to hear that you find our software user friendly and a good fit for your organization. Moreover, we are very happy to hear that our account management and service desk teams were easily accessible and support you immediately. We really appreciate your feedback. Thank you!

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 2/11/2020
Peter D.
IT and facility director
Ospedali e sistemi sanitari, 1.001-5.000 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 6-12 mesi
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5 /5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5 /5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5 /5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5 /5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5 /5
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 3/11/2020

"WorkAssistant assists intuitively, effectively and efficiently our cleaning staff"

Commenti: Spacewell listens very well and understands (our) needs and implements with the right critical note WorkAssistant.

Vantaggi: In combination with a well-structured organization, clear instructions, and the right tools and products, the mobile app (WorkAssistant) ensures high satisfaction of the cleaning staff, less absenteeism (a reduction of more than 50 %), reduced staff turnover (9 exits in 2016, 1 exit in 2019) and less recruiting/onboarding time.
There was an increase in cleaning services in the day hospital (extra work equivalent to one FTE). Thanks to the greater efficiency brought by the WorkAssistant, there was no need to expand the existing team of 78 FTE (savings of 1.2% approx. €45,000/year).

Inconvenienti: This software is not (yet) available for IOS :)

Risposta del fornitore

da Spacewell il giorno 5/11/2020

Hi Peter, thank you for investing your time and leaving a review for Spacewell! We're delighted to hear that our mobile app (Work Assistant) supported you and your team in achieving your business goals. We're also glad that you found our team agile and responsive. I've shared your comments about IOS with our product team. As we are busy adding new features to our solutions this is very useful feedback for them. Thanks again!

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 3/11/2020
Bob V.
Functioneel Beheerder
Sicurezza pubblica, 1.001-5.000 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
  • Valutazione complessiva
    4 /5
  • Facilità d'uso
    3 /5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5 /5
  • Assistenza clienti
    4 /5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    4 /5
  • Consigliato
    8/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 2/11/2020

"Mooi veelzijdig FMIS"

Commenti: Ik heb ervaring met Axxerion, zij staan mij erg goed te hulp. Vooral helpdesk, projecten duren soms wat langer dan gewenst.

Vantaggi: Veel modules, makkelijk aan te passen. Zeer uitgebreid en breed in te zetten.

Inconvenienti: Soms wat maatwerk nodig, dit neemt veel tijd en geld in beslag.

Risposta del fornitore

da Spacewell il giorno 4/11/2020

Hi Bob, thank you for leaving a review for Spacewell! We're so happy to hear that you find our software versatile, complete and widely applicable.We're also glad that you found our helpdesk helpful. I've shared your comments about customization and timings with our product & implementation teams. As we are busy making improvements and adding new features to our solutions this is very useful feedback for them. Thanks again. Really appreciated!

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 2/11/2020
Melyn joy S.
Teacher
Gestione formativa, 10.000+ dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 1-5 mesi
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5 /5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5 /5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5 /5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5 /5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    4 /5
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 24/5/2021

"Why I like Spacewell"

Commenti: I really like its friendliness to the users as well as its flexibility is indeed a good one since i am prone to exporting and importing data.

Vantaggi: What i like about this software is its friendly nature in managing a portfolio. Reports and email templates can be created by yourself. Moreover, stable and software updates are not noticeable in the operation which is for me it is a good one.

Inconvenienti: So far, I have no problem in regards to this software.

Risposta del fornitore

da Spacewell il giorno 17/6/2021

Hi Melyn Joy, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for Spacewell! We're delighted to hear that you find our software user-friendly. Moreover, we are very happy to hear that our software updates aren't noticeable for you in operations. We really appreciate your feedback. Thank you!

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 24/5/2021