Valutazioni medie

  • Nel complesso
    4,5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    4,6/5
  • Servizio clienti
    4,8/5

Informazioni su SENDER

Sender consente agli operatori eCommerce di inviare facilmente messaggi di e-mail marketing automatizzati ed efficaci e di aumentare i ricavi.

Ulteriori informazioni su SENDER

Stai visualizzando 63 recensioni

Francesco P.
CEO
Salute mentale, Lavoratore autonomo
Ha utilizzato il software per: 1-5 mesi
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    4/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5/5
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 8/4/2020

"Meglio di molti servizi a pagamento!"

Vantaggi: Offre gratuitamente moltissime funzionalità e l'interfaccia è semplice e intuitiva.

Inconvenienti: Non c'è ancora la possibilità di usare alcune automazioni su e-commerce diversi

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 8/4/2020
Ali H.
CTO
13-50 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 1-5 mesi
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    4/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    4/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5/5
  • Consigliato
    9/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 31/5/2018

"I have used this software for almost two months and we had no issues since then"

Commenti: We use it to send our marketing emails. and some of our transactional emails

Vantaggi: easy to use.
it's functionalities are enough.
api is good and wel-defined. but there can be pre implemented libraries in each programming language like c

Inconvenienti: There no WYSIWYG editor for transactional emails.
Help and manual are not complete.
number of clicks can be shown on the content for transactional emails and email automation.

Risposta del fornitore

da Sender.net il giorno 5/6/2018

Hello Ali! Thanks a lot for your review. Just a quick notice that actually there is WYSIWYG editor for transactional emails as well. Drop us a line to live-chat or support email and we will try to solve it out.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 31/5/2018
Farhan K.
Owner
Trasporti/Trasporto merci/Ferrovie, 2-10 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 1-5 mesi
  • Valutazione complessiva
    4/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    4/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5/5
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 16/3/2020

"The Best auto email marketing out there"

Vantaggi: very intuitive, easy to navigate, simple to design emails on the go.

Inconvenienti: not much few minor glitches which are not stopping me to do my work.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 16/3/2020
James R.
CMO
Marketing e pubblicità, 13-50 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 1-5 mesi
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5/5
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 28/7/2020

"Best Value for the Money"

Vantaggi: One of the best things is the cost when compared to what we were using before we have saved money after the first week of use. Its fantastic for our e-commerce clients and they love it, it becomes a great service that has become part of our routine offering

Inconvenienti: Took a while to get some information about sender reputation but that was because our team didn't follow up.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 28/7/2020
Laura G.
owner
Giochi d'azzardo e casinò, 2-10 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Prova gratuita
  • Valutazione complessiva
    1/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    1/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    1/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    1/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    1/5
  • Consigliato
    0/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 10/9/2020

"Terrible customer service"

Commenti: Terrible

Vantaggi: Functionality is similar to other competitors

Inconvenienti: They closed my account without letting me know why. They make you learn how it works, to set up everything, to load your contact list, and set up your first campaign and they took three days to tell you that your account is closed.
Of course, we review the terms of service and we don't find what we don't comply, and they denied telling us.
Seem is completely arbitrary. we have been using Benchmark for two years and we have a rate of 8 over 10 in our account reputation.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 10/9/2020
David M.
Project Manager
Software informatici, Lavoratore autonomo
Ha utilizzato il software per: 6-12 mesi
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    4/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    4/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    4/5
  • Consigliato
    9/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 5/8/2020

"Worthiest email marketing tool out there"

Vantaggi: the platform is incredibly intuitive, easy to navigate, simple to design emails on the go.

Inconvenienti: As of now, nothing, as a user everything looks good at the moment.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 5/8/2020
Utente Verificato
Change catalyst
Consulenza manageriale, 2-10 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 1-5 mesi
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    4/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5/5
  • Consigliato
    9/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 3/8/2019

"Great tool at good price point"

Commenti: If your starting with email marketing and MailChimp isn't for you then this might be a great choice.

Vantaggi: Easy to use interface
Good price point
Fast and helpful customer service
Decision trees and more

Inconvenienti: I could not find some of the questions I had in an online manual
Not many out of the box integrations available

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 3/8/2019
Milad N.
CEO
Gestione formativa, 2-10 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Prova gratuita
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5/5
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 18/4/2020

"Perfect Support"

Commenti: easy to use

Vantaggi: This service is very easy to use, and they have very kindly support team.

Inconvenienti: sender. net have not mobile app like mailchimp, also notify in my phone.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 18/4/2020
Adina Z.
CEO
E-learning, 2-10 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Prova gratuita
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5/5
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 16/6/2020

"Thanks for support"

Commenti: /

Vantaggi: [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] helped me verify my email, we had an issue with code, and he did a great and fast job. [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] is rockstar. Thanks a lot

Inconvenienti: I'm just starting out with sender, but I love your customer support

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 16/6/2020
Sherman B.
Founder
Trasporti/Trasporto merci/Ferrovie, 2-10 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 1-5 mesi
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5/5
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 4/8/2020

"Great Email Marketing Platform"

Commenti: I really enjoy the platform.

Vantaggi: It is easy to use, their customer service is good and the price is right.

Inconvenienti: The payment processes are not the clearest. May want to make that a bit easier to understand.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 4/8/2020
Donnie H.
Assistant Director
Gestione formativa, 13-50 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 6-12 mesi
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    4/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5/5
  • Consigliato
    9/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 20/6/2020

"It's s a good alternative to Mailerlite"

Commenti: After spending lots of money on other tools like Mailchimp, Mailerlite, even Hubspot, I found that Sender had everything that I needed, just for like a fraction of the monthly cost.

Vantaggi: Easy to get going. Could send out my first emails not more than a day after signing up for an account. The pricing is appealing.

Inconvenienti: It could have more advanced photo editing software built-in (cause I need that), but that's not really its job.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 20/6/2020
George Y.
Owner
Marketing e pubblicità, 2-10 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 1 anno
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    4/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    4/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5/5
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 25/2/2019

"Owner"

Vantaggi: Easy to use, once you understand send flow.

Inconvenienti: Until you understand flow it's difficult to maneuver. On several occasions I have deleted lists I wanted to keep.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 25/2/2019
Joe C.
CEO/Designer/Engineer
Videogiochi, Lavoratore autonomo
Ha utilizzato il software per: 6-12 mesi
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5/5
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 4/9/2019

"Great Product. Very easy to use."

Commenti: They've been great. Their product is easy to use and whenever I've done something silly, and can't figure something easy out....they've been exceptionally quick in helping out and solving my problem.

Vantaggi: Let my emails/newsletter reach the professional level.

Inconvenienti: No complaints at all, great product, simple to use, excellent support

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 4/9/2019
Christian M.
Self-employed
Organizzazioni civiche e sociali, Lavoratore autonomo
Ha utilizzato il software per: 1-5 mesi
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    4/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5/5
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 4/4/2020

"Sender meets my requirements"

Commenti: I have been using Sender to circulate a weekly newsletter to some 1300 addressees. We are a non-profit, with no budget, so I chose the free version. Yet, when I needed advice on my first mailing, I received an immediate, clear, detailed assistance by chat.
The help I needed was really due to my incompetence in all IT things, for I realised after the first mailings that navigating the site is easy. My best advice is to use the testing functionality. There is a possibility to view your message as it will appear on a computer screen and on a smartphone, but go further and send the intended email to yourself and a couple of friends on different mail platforms. Then correct what doesn't look right.
Adding/deleting addresses is easy. The system manages the Unsubscribes. A report comes back after every mailing showing how many recipients opened the email, and what links they clicked.
Formatting, at least for the template I chose, is easily adaptable.
This is exactly the solution I could hope for.

Vantaggi: Prompt assistance by chat, ease of use,

Inconvenienti: My requirements are limited, and I see nothing would improve my experience

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 4/4/2020
Utente Verificato
Grafica Pubblicitaria
Ha utilizzato il software per: 1-5 mesi
  • Valutazione complessiva
    4/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    3/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5/5
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 8/11/2017

"Easy to use. I've implemented my newsletter in seconds!"

Commenti: I implement my newsletter in seconds.

Vantaggi: Clear design and with some interesting function like auto-resend option, automation or segment. Report and interaction data are very usefull . Customare service is TOP!

Inconvenienti: I'd like to have more trigger in automation and segment: people clicked a specific link, for example. I'm not able to find this funcion.

Risposta del fornitore

da Sender.net il giorno 9/11/2017

Hello there,
Thanks for the review! Just a quick note that we have all the automation trigger there, let us know on support what do you looking for and we will guide you straight forward!

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 8/11/2017
Ms. beth F.
Academic Dean
E-learning, 13-50 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 1-5 mesi
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5/5
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 27/4/2020

"Solid email marketing platform"

Commenti: I set up a sequence of emails to employees, they automatically get added to a list. Made my job easier - all employees are informed about company events, like parties, workshops and training. Email insights are brilliant. Can keep track of who opens the emails and such.

Vantaggi: The simplicity approach blows my mind. No unneeded utility. The learning curve isn’t steep. it's perfect for me

Inconvenienti: No suggestions or complaints. Enough power under the hood for me. they are actually concern about our need.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 27/4/2020
Curt P.
Director
Istruzione primaria/secondaria, 13-50 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 1-5 mesi
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5/5
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 6/4/2020

"Great for creating shareable newsletters"

Commenti: I've used MailChimp, Active Campaign, Moosend and pretty much any Email marketing software there is currently, and I found that none had better email templates. Saved me tons of time and money. I even stopped hiring designers from Fiver.

Vantaggi: They’re actively listening to what the users need. I like that. Suggested some improvements some time back, now most of them are live.

Inconvenienti: Saw some minor issues with Outlook, they got fixed. When they will update , it will carry more good.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 6/4/2020
Kaedrian U.
Owner
Scrittura e attività redazionali, Lavoratore autonomo
Ha utilizzato il software per: 1-5 mesi
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    Nessuna recensione
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 19/4/2020

"Sender is Amazing!"

Commenti: Saves so much time and encourages a beginner like me.

Vantaggi: I love how non-complicated the interface is, and how smooth it goes. The verification process was also very quick. A quick look at the screen, and you already know how it goes. Of course, there will be some questions but the learning process is really quick. The flow and how all the buttons are set up is really logical. And it is so smooth. Not clunky and lag. I am loving it!
Customer service is also quick to respond, polite, and has common sense.

Inconvenienti: I have only used it for a while so I cannot say yet what is lacking. However, I did not find a way to tag audiences so that may be one downside. But there is segmentation so you can work your way around it.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 19/4/2020
Milad R.
Digital Marketing
E-learning, 51-200 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Prova gratuita
  • Valutazione complessiva
    4/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    4/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5/5
  • Consigliato
    9/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 27/2/2019

"Good Support"

Commenti: Good and easy email marketing service with good price

Vantaggi: good supporting
low price
easy to use
multiple plan for choose

Inconvenienti: not support Persian language as well as
not support validation Email
poor analysis compare to other Service

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 27/2/2019
Paul B.
Account Manager / Digital Strategist
Marketing e pubblicità, 13-50 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 1-5 mesi
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5/5
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 22/4/2020

"Like mailchimp in the old days"

Commenti: I needed a sales automation system for a startup that inexperienced users could easily set up and manager

Vantaggi: So easy to use, great templates, full feature set and sales automation with the free version

Inconvenienti: I Actually really enjoying using it and have been able to get the job done quickly

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 22/4/2020
Cristian S.
teacher, author.
E-learning, 501-1.000 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Prova gratuita
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5/5
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 25/2/2019

"Live chat support takes your queries seriously"

Vantaggi: Their support system guided me to receive exactly the service I needed and how to achieve this.

Inconvenienti: Too much orange. Just, nothing really to criticize but design could've been less orange.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 25/2/2019
Dora U.
graphic designer
Editoria, 13-50 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 1 anno
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5/5
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 18/4/2019

"Good support"

Commenti: With the new design developments i can fill the newsletters more personal content with nice appearance.

Vantaggi: Usually easy to use.
Helpful colleagues.

Inconvenienti: On mobile view you need more development

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 18/4/2019
David W.
Director
Industria edilizia
Ha utilizzato il software per: 1-5 mesi
  • Valutazione complessiva
    4/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    4/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5/5
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 28/6/2018

"Very pleased indeed."

Commenti: Incredible levels of technical support. Never encountered the like before. Very impressed!

Vantaggi: Technical support.
Their technical support is genuinely excellent. Highly responsive, prompt and knowledgeable. I had a problem with my HTML that I couldn't fix for a campaign and they even did that for me!
I used to use Mailchimp who would take days to reply. These guys reply almost immediately and couldn't work harder to help me. Really, really impressed.

Inconvenienti: There is some functionality - especially in campaign analytics - that I'd like. However, when I raised this they got onto it immediately so I can't really complain at that sort of helpfulness.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 28/6/2018
Neimuntas G.
Motion graphics artist
Ha utilizzato il software per: 1-5 mesi
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    4/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    4/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5/5
  • Consigliato
    Nessuna recensione
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 10/11/2017

"Great!"

Vantaggi: Well delivery is very good! I like the way emails are sent to my customers, I tried using getresponse before but it failed miserably.

Inconvenienti: Im missing few things, but it's ok, support takes care of it! It could be more user friendly I guess, but the team at sender seems to be working hard on it!

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 10/11/2017
Marcelo F.
marketing assistant
Servizi e tecnologie dell'informazione, 201-500 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 1-5 mesi
  • Valutazione complessiva
    4/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    4/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5/5
  • Consigliato
    8/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 13/9/2017

"Overall experience is good"

Vantaggi: It is an agile and easy to use tool. Good organization of the shipments, being able to set the week in advance.

Inconvenienti: I had a problem updating the subscriber lists, but was quickly resolved by technical support.
Also, it would be very helpful to have more facility to generate new custom designs.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 13/9/2017