Da 15 anni aiutiamo le aziende italiane
a scegliere i migliori software

Recensioni su Neurored TMS & SCM Software

Informazioni su Neurored TMS & SCM Software

Neurored è un'app TMS e SCM leader del settore su Salesforce AppExchange.

Ulteriori informazioni su Neurored TMS & SCM Software

Aspetti positivi:

The complete support before-during-after and integration and/or bespoke components to our SCM / Digital experiences have been invaluable.

Aspetti negativi:

Asking access to a app, because sometimes it collapses.

Valutazioni di Neurored TMS & SCM Software

Punteggio medio

Facilità d'uso
4,7
Servizio clienti
4,7
Caratteristiche
4,7
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
4,6

Lo consiglieresti?

9,3/10

Neurored TMS & SCM Software ha una valutazione complessiva di 4,7 stelle su 5, calcolata sulla base di 44 recensioni degli utenti di Capterra.

Hai già usato Neurored TMS & SCM Software?

Condividi la tua esperienza con altri acquirenti.

Filtra le recensioni (44)

Hassan
Hassan
Business Change & Salesforce Manager (UK)
Utente LinkedIn Verificato
Logistica e catena di approvvigionamento, 201-500 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
Fonte della recensione

The one-stop-shop for everything Transport Management System related!

5,0 2 anni fa

Aspetti positivi:

The ability to manage all our requirements in one system was crucial and Neurored offered us just that. from customer/supplier onboarding, shipment management (including tracking) all the way through to invoicing is seamlessly managed in on one central platform. This is great for internal user adoption but equally as important for our customers as we are able to provide them with a personalised digital experience.

Aspetti negativi:

As with most things, there's always room for improvements and our continuous improvement aspirations are aligned with Neurored.

Juan Carlos
IT Projects Associate Leader (Messico)
Trasporti/Trasporto merci/Ferrovie, 501-1.000 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 1 anno
Fonte della recensione

Alternative considerate:

Working looking for the best manners to solve any trouble

5,0 10 mesi fa

Commenti: Is very intuitive, friendly, secure, make me feel free to explore and solve some software requirements with few training about it

Aspetti positivi:

Is ver easy to use, a complete base to do a lot of thing our company need like customize our process software tasks, improve our operative modules, etc.

Aspetti negativi:

So far I am very happy working with it, I am learning a lot for the platform of training (Trailhead)

Viviana
Air & Ocean Logistics Coordinator (Messico)
Logistica e catena di approvvigionamento, 501-1.000 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
Fonte della recensione

Is good but it can be better.

3,0 10 mesi fa

Aspetti positivi:

Is easy to follow and full fill all the information.

Aspetti negativi:

When you update any information, it will be great if is automatically updated in every order that is linked.

Ismael
Business Intelligence (India)
Logistica e catena di approvvigionamento, 11-50 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
Fonte della recensione

Alternative considerate:

No matter where you are, you will always have visibility

5,0 2 anni fa

Commenti: Without a doubt the best team.

Aspetti positivi:

Since our company started working with Neurored, we have improved many processes and have information in real time. The track & trace app enhanced the reach of more customers, who are already satisfied with the service.

Aspetti negativi:

The system is more expensive than others on the market, but you can’t expect a software that has so many features to be cheap.

Valeria
IT Analyst (Messico)
Trasporti/Trasporto merci/Ferrovie, 1.001-5.000 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 6-12 mesi
Fonte della recensione

Alternative considerate:

Reliable and custimizable

5,0 anno scorso

Aspetti positivi:

Shipment tracking, customized tools and components, great customer support.

Aspetti negativi:

We have some issues when trying to manage air shipments, there are really specific rules than need to be followed when creating AWB at a Master and house level, and this has not been easy to set up on the system, forcing a part of the operation team to work with other softwares, such as CargoWise or Magaya.

brenda
Air & Ocean Imports Coordination GDL (Messico)
Logistica e catena di approvvigionamento, 1.001-5.000 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
Fonte della recensione

review

5,0 10 mesi fa

Commenti: tracking, organization, counting, reports.

Aspetti positivi:

easy to use, great system, the integration with other apps

Aspetti negativi:

closes session earlier than excepted when your not working with the system

Daniel
Sales Executive (Messico)
Logistica e catena di approvvigionamento, 1.001-5.000 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 6-12 mesi
Fonte della recensione

A Good TMS & SCM Software

4,0 9 mesi fa

Aspetti positivi:

One of the standout features of Neurored is its a good user-friendly interface. Navigating the platform is intuitive and doesn't require a steep learning curve. Whether you're tracking shipments, optimizing routes, the software's design makes it easy for both novice and experienced users to get the job done efficiently.The transportation management component is particularly robust. Neurored offers real-time visibility into shipments, allowing us to track our goods at every step of the journey. This level of transparency has greatly improved our ability to make informed decisions and promptly address any issues that may arise during transit.

Aspetti negativi:

It's clear that aesthetics were not a top priority in its development. However, it's important to note that while it may not be the most visually appealing software, it more than makes up for it with its efficiency and reliability.

Utente Verificato
Utente LinkedIn Verificato
Logistica e catena di approvvigionamento, 501-1.000 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
Fonte della recensione

Happy to use neurored tms

5,0 anno scorso

Commenti: Better data and information properly managed

Aspetti positivi:

Easy to handle and well featured, all information at once

Aspetti negativi:

Slow access in weekends, trouble shouting during week days

Karina
sales executive (Messico)
Logistica e catena di approvvigionamento, 1.001-5.000 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
Fonte della recensione

Great to quote

5,0 9 mesi fa

Aspetti positivi:

It makes faster to quote and yo can also send it directly to the customers from the system

Aspetti negativi:

All the fucntions that I work with are ok for me

alan
DL (Messico)
Logistica e catena di approvvigionamento, 5.001-10.000 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 1 anno
Fonte della recensione

the importance of neurored

5,0 10 mesi fa

Commenti: everything has been quite good as it has helped me to do a better job.

Aspetti positivi:

makes your work easier and supports you to have a better involvement and a better explanation to the customer taking into account each step.

Aspetti negativi:

there are some parts that are a little complicated to learn

Vincent
Digital Experience Manager (UK)
Logistica e catena di approvvigionamento, 51-200 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
Fonte della recensione

The perfect solution to every situation.

5,0 2 anni fa

Commenti: From my role, The products I deal with are now customer-facing which opens up a new world of sharing data and real-time updates. This means our customers have complete visibility on shipping updates 24/7 which has a knock-on effect on our operation teams, giving them more time and freedom to process other aspects of the supply chain knowing the customers are empowered with information at there fingertips

Aspetti positivi:

Tt's not just Neurored's products that make them stand out from the rest, you have to look at the full picture. The complete support before-during-after and integration and/or bespoke components to our SCM / Digital experiences have been invaluable. Working with the team makes it feel more of a collaboration, not just a product.

Aspetti negativi:

It is hard to write any negatives, But the only dislike I have is also a positive. With Neurored's products, it gives you greater insight in what else can be done within our own SCM but also what we can display to our customers - All of which Neurored can (and have!) facilitated

Anthony
Business Development Manager (UK)
Logistica e catena di approvvigionamento, 51-200 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
Fonte della recensione

Everyday use

5,0 anno scorso

Commenti: We can filter so many different things to specifically target our audience. This helps us accurately identify our prospects and cuts out so much manual time that would be needed should we not have this in place.

Aspetti positivi:

I can organise my day through this software in a structed manner to be the extremely productive.

Aspetti negativi:

n/a - Anything that can be improved is fed back to our internal team and shortly changed.

Geoff
Operations Supervisor (UK)
Logistica e catena di approvvigionamento, 51-200 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
Fonte della recensione

Neurored - Salesforce - DG Horizon Product

5,0 anno scorso

Commenti: This product gives high visibility of shipment status to our clients, which is key

Aspetti positivi:

This product is easy to use and is built in a way that makes our job very self explanatory, allowing for higher levels of efficiency when doing my job.

Aspetti negativi:

I feel it can run slow in the afternoons, whether this is a Neurored issue I am not sure.

Antonio
Product Owner ePoint (Messico)
Logistica e catena di approvvigionamento, 501-1.000 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
Fonte della recensione

I´m ok with the actual service but you can do it better

5,0 anno scorso

Commenti: 80% is about conectivity with other systems and new process

Aspetti positivi:

TMS is important, with this software we can give visibility to our customers, specialy tracking is the funcionality the we have more expectatives.

Aspetti negativi:

Maybe we dont know all the features and benefits tha you offer to us, but in this moment is the analitycs

Alejandra
IT Manager (Messico)
Logistica e catena di approvvigionamento, 51-200 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
Fonte della recensione

Gret tool for forwarding!

5,0 anno scorso

Commenti: Everything great, the team is always looking for improvements and the tool suits always our needs

Aspetti positivi:

for the ease that Neurored gives us in being able to adapt the product to the specific needs of the company. Also it is very friendly to use

Aspetti negativi:

Some of the screens sometimes look to be old however Neurored is always looking for improvement and they always update their versions

Lisset
Project Manager (India)
Logistica e catena di approvvigionamento, 501-1.000 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
Fonte della recensione

Logístics Solution of Europartners Group

5,0 2 anni fa

Aspetti positivi:

Neurored helped us improve many operative processes to help our users to have a lean management system. Neurored has the leading logistics features and the team took the time to get to know our vision and processes to help in our digital transformation. Neurored has been a great Partner in supporting us to continue growing and developing. I would highly recommend them.

Aspetti negativi:

I think the time taken for completion of the project could be better documented.

Hansey
Administrator (USA)
Import & Export, 51-200 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
Fonte della recensione

Neurored TMS & SCM Software Review

5,0 12 mesi fa

Aspetti positivi:

user-friendly experience to capture your customer requirements. Strong support team

Aspetti negativi:

There are no bad experiences, I feel satisfied with the product and the team

simran
Business Development Manager (UK)
Trasporti/Trasporto merci/Ferrovie, 51-200 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
Fonte della recensione

Neurored TMS & SCM Software Review

4,0 anno scorso

Commenti: Very positive & saves time on a day to day basis by using this

Aspetti positivi:

Tracking and visibility functions available

Aspetti negativi:

nothing i dont really like, happy with using it daily.

Valeria
Implementacion LATAM (Messico)
Logistica e catena di approvvigionamento, 501-1.000 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
Fonte della recensione

It is practical

5,0 anno scorso

Aspetti positivi:

The software is friendly, practical, functional

Aspetti negativi:

It's good overall, but I don't like the generation of PDF documents that much

Daniel
Operations Executive (Messico)
Import & Export, 11-50 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 1 anno
Fonte della recensione

Mexproud Shipping Review

4,0 anno scorso

Commenti: Aboslute terrific, it's great the way this system help us on daily activities / follow ups to improve in our bussiness

Aspetti positivi:

How easy and soft is the platform to be used on daily activities

Aspetti negativi:

Some feautres like sending emails directly form sistem, creating a new email each time instead of following previous mails.

Cesar Ely
Ingeniero en Gestión Empresarial (Messico)
Logistica e catena di approvvigionamento, 501-1.000 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 1 anno
Fonte della recensione

Un buen producto

4,0 10 mesi fa

Commenti: Me ayuda mucho con la transmision de los caats, es muy sencillo

Aspetti positivi:

Lo que mas me gusto es lo fácil que es de usar, es muy simple hablando en el buen sentido

Aspetti negativi:

Creo que hay poco margen de error, si llenas algun campo erróneamente no hay una opción de retroceso o envio de la informacion

Rodrigo
Customer service (Messico)
Logistica e catena di approvvigionamento, 201-500 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 1 anno
Fonte della recensione

friendly system

5,0 anno scorso

Commenti: Very good system, thanks to its good organization I never had problems billing, provisioning, etc. highly recommended

Aspetti positivi:

Ease of invoicing and good organization to carry out your logistical tasks in the company

Aspetti negativi:

many passwords to enter, and it takes you out in a certain time

Ruben
IT (Messico)
Logistica e catena di approvvigionamento, 501-1.000 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
Fonte della recensione

Amazing software!

5,0 anno scorso

Aspetti positivi:

I have been using the software for about 4 years and it is very good, it is very customizable and the customer service part is incredible.

Aspetti negativi:

Limitations that occur when the software is already highly developed

Jua Alberto
IT LATAM CORDINATOR (Messico)
Logistica e catena di approvvigionamento, 201-500 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
Fonte della recensione

About the Partnership with Neuro and the solution

4,0 anno scorso

Commenti: Im very satistice with the product, and with the partnership with neurored

Aspetti positivi:

The flexibility from the apps, and the easy way to use it

Aspetti negativi:

the limitant function from the software

mariana
LOGISTICS DEVELOPER SENIOR (Messico)
Sviluppo e commercio internazionale, 201-500 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 1 anno
Fonte della recensione

neurored review

5,0 9 mesi fa

Commenti: I can review all of my shipments very easily and have access to them all time.

Aspetti positivi:

Its a platform very easy to use and friendly.

Aspetti negativi:

Sometimes tracking doesn't update correctly