Valutazioni medie

  • Nel complesso
    4,3/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    4,2/5
  • Servizio clienti
    4,6/5

Informazioni su Eventtia

Eventtia aiuta gli organizzatori di eventi a creare eventi migliori, grazie a una potente piattaforma di gestione, che è comunque semplice e intuitiva.

Ulteriori informazioni su Eventtia

Stai visualizzando 67 recensioni

Augustin D.
Directeur Marketing et Communication à Temps Partagé Augmenté®
Organizzazioni politiche, 501-1.000 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 1 anno
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    4/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5/5
  • Consigliato
    9/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 28/9/2018

"We manage to add more value to our attendees thanks to Eventtia"

Commenti: We highly recommend Eventtia as event management software. Features are great and they try to make it easier to manage events.

Vantaggi: - Thanks to Eventtia we were able to offer a better experience to our attendees : we created multiple custom registration processes, offered online payments with discounts and the ability to connect before the event (networking feature). - For the first time in the history of our event, exhibitors didn't have to send us Excel files, but could manage their logistic online on a single plateforme. - A special thank goes to the support who helped us a lot and didn't hesitate to improve the software for us.

Inconvenienti: - Creating the event website was not as easy as we thought, some HTML skills were needed. The next update should answer to the problem. - We had to create a second event with Eventtia in order to manage our foreigners attendees.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 28/9/2018
Hernando G.
Scouter
Gestione di organizzazioni non profit, 1.001-5.000 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 1 anno
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    4/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    4/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5/5
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 20/12/2019

"Scouts events"

Commenti: We organized a lot of events during the year, some of them are weekly with 50 assitants, quaterly with 300, and yearly more than 1.000. For us Eventtia is so useful because help us to publish, share and confirm assitants.

Vantaggi: Is easy to setup, to use and they have great support services.

Inconvenienti: CRM features, share events and agenda funtionality.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 20/12/2019
Laure A.
Project manager
Consulenza manageriale, 51-200 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 6-12 mesi
  • Valutazione complessiva
    3/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    3/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    2/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    3/5
  • Consigliato
    6/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 5/3/2020

"Plateforme basique et nécessite une prise en main"

Commenti: J'ai débuté mon expérience en dupliquant des événements créés par des collègues car Eventtia était déjà utilisée, il nous était conseillé de dupliquer ce qui ne nous a pas permis de bénéficier des évolutions de la plateforme.
Pour l'expérience suivante j'ai créé de a à z la plateforme avec l'assistance de l'équipe Eventtia. il n'a pas été aisé de créér sans mode d'emploi concret et d'indicateurs de réussite (savoir que l'on a bien complété ou que ce dont on a besoin fonctionne). J'avais demandé une assistance pour mon événement 3 jours avant et n'ai eu qu'une réponse que la veille à 21h ce qui a été bloquant.
Le fait que certaines options qui ne sont pas en lien direct avec l'application qui existe ne soient pas disponible avec notre contrat est dommage... de plus je me demande réellement avec la nouvelle offre eventtia si le rapport qualité/prix est toujours au rdv...

Vantaggi: Back office synthétique
chat et mail d'assistance
possibilité de différents paiements en ligne

Inconvenienti: Un réel mode d'emploi pour créer sa plateforme avec une to do list pour s'assurer que l'on a complété correctement le back office
une application pour le back-office et pas tant pour les utilisateurs le jour J
Plus de simplicité pour créer ses propres modèles

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 5/3/2020
Véronique D.
Communication et évenements
Relazioni pubbliche e comunicazioni, 2-10 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 1 anno
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    4/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5/5
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 1/7/2020

"Nous recommandons Eventtia pour la gestion d’évènements"

Commenti: La plateforme Eventtia nous a permis de gérer notre évènement en toute simplicité.

Vantaggi: - Les fonctionnalités sont complètes et assez faciles à utiliser après un petit brief explicatif (pages web, enregistrement, paiement en ligne, interface pour les inscrits…).
- Le personnel d’assistance est disponible et réactif pour expliquer ou aider si besoin.
- Les pages du site web peuvent être mises à jour à volonté selon nos souhaits.
- L’Interface pour les participants est bonne avec le récapitulatif de leur emploi du temps, leur rv B2B…
- Les fonctionnalités d’enregistrement personnalisé , de prix réduits et paiement en ligne fonctionnent bien.
- La fonctionnalité de mails automatiques de confirmation et de relances de participants est bien pratique.
Nous avons hâte de tester les nouvelles évolutions et la nouvelle scène virtuelle permettant l’organisation d‘un événement digital ou mixte

Inconvenienti: Inconvénients à la marge mais des évolutions ont peut-être été développées entre temps
- Quelques items dans les mails de confirmation ne sont pas personnalisables
- pour l’enregistrement : il faut valider son panier une première fois au tarif plein avant de pouvoir indiquer son code de réduction et avoir son prix final remisé. cela créé de la confusion pour certaines personnes

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 1/7/2020
Samuel E.
Operational Marketing Manager
Settore petrolifero ed energetico, 1.001-5.000 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 1 anno
  • Valutazione complessiva
    4/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    4/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    3/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    4/5
  • Consigliato
    8/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 26/2/2020

"User friendly alternative tool to organize events"

Commenti: Compared to previous experiences with big "event tools" players, we appreciate the reactivity of Eventtia to deploy new features according to our needs. Moreover, the back office of other players is sometimes similar to the "Rube Goldberg machine", very complicated to do simple things. We appreciate the fact that Eventtia tries to maintain its system clear, user-friendly, and easy to set-up.

Vantaggi: - User-friendly
- Advanced fine-tuning features
- Customization
- Frequent updates
- Special requests development

Inconvenienti: - some delays to answer technical tickets
- back office to be optimized

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 26/2/2020
Evan B.
Manager
Gestione di organizzazioni non profit, 201-500 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
  • Valutazione complessiva
    4/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    2/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    3/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5/5
  • Consigliato
    9/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 25/2/2020

"Great Product for smaller events"

Commenti: We are coordinating 200-person events on 5 continents 8 times a year. This lets us simply manage attendees, visualize cashflow, and manage the programming for our events in a simple, easy to use interface. We have had a great experience in terms of accommodation and responsiveness on the part of our Account Manager with Eventtia.

Vantaggi: I love our existing relationship with our Customer Support team. They have been able to help us work out kinks and introduce custom features to meet our needs where possible. It's intuitive and relatively robust, and I have flexibility to manage attendees on the back-end with ease.

Inconvenienti: The lack of integration with Salesforce. Overall, I think many of the processes can be made more efficient (reduced clicks), though I recognize that is very specific to our particular use case. There could be more room for branding and formatting customization, and I think more resources need to be poured into the mobile experience.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 25/2/2020
Maria V.
Directora de Responsabilidad Social
Industria edilizia, 51-200 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    Nessuna recensione
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    Nessuna recensione
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 25/2/2020

"Un administrador de información excelente! Potencia la gestión y embellece la presentación."

Commenti: Mi experiencia en eventtia ha sido muy positiva y me ha permitido liderar diversas actividades sacando el mayor provecho a los datos recolectados.

Vantaggi: el software permite planear, ejecutar y evaluar la gestión de los eventos y demás actividades que se quieran realizar. Además permite el almacenamiento y organización de información y bases de datos de manera ágil.

Inconvenienti: Cada cosa que descubro en eventtia me ha parecido agradable y novedosa.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 25/2/2020
Maria camila M.
Asociada Eventos
Raccolta di fondi, 13-50 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
  • Valutazione complessiva
    4/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    4/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5/5
  • Consigliato
    9/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 10/12/2019

"Totally reccommended"

Commenti: Pretty good. Very accesible for the client, it's a great option for event management

Vantaggi: It's super easy to use and it understand the event's needs.

Inconvenienti: Some functions are not so flexible to change (most of all in the design)

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 10/12/2019
Alizée G.
International Events Manager
Prodotti chimici, 1.001-5.000 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
  • Valutazione complessiva
    4/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    3/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    4/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    Nessuna recensione
  • Consigliato
    7/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 2/3/2020

"Eventtia for International events - website, registration form and app"

Commenti: Eventtia is a very good platform for managing events. It offers a good interface for the participants, it makes it easy to communicate on the events, as well as getting information from them (registration part) and sending them live info during the events (through the app). It could always be improved but the Eventtia team is always actively working on that and open to new improvement propositions. They are also very reactive in case of any questions from the users.

Vantaggi: I like how easy it is to have a website that is good looking but also very efficient. I also like that we can combine a good registration proccess to this website, as well as an app for the participants.

Inconvenienti: I think the creation mode of the website could be easier. the blocks, columns things is not that easy to understand at the very beginning, and even after getting it, not the easiest way to do the website structure.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 2/3/2020
David A.
Gérant
Organizzazione eventi, 2-10 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
  • Valutazione complessiva
    4/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    3/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    4/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    4/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    Nessuna recensione
  • Consigliato
    8/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 25/2/2020

"Un bon outil"

Commenti: Une solution d'enregistrement des participants simple, efficace et fonctionnelle

Vantaggi: Fonctionnel
Simple
Compétitif sur le plan financier

Inconvenienti: Un peu compliqué parfois
Manque de passerelles avec ma CRM
Check in par QR Code trop lent

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 25/2/2020
Carolina L.
Fair's Coordinator
Industria edilizia, 13-50 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5/5
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 7/11/2017

"Great tool for the creation and management of events"

Vantaggi: You can manage your events in an easy way, you can create web pages for your events and duplicate them in this way you save time for similar future events. You can also interact with the participants and they can access through the web site their own information as products, badges among others.
Technical support is very good and always ready to hear improvements.
The mass mailing section is also very good because you can follow up on the information sent.

Inconvenienti: The design of the web sites of the events you create are not very flexible in terms of fonts, colors, and images however web pages are functional.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 7/11/2017
Raul M.
Director General
13-50 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 1 anno
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    4/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    3/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5/5
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 19/6/2018

"Excelent tool to handle in very easy and fast steps the complexity of all size events"

Commenti: Relevant savings in time and money.

Vantaggi: It is intuitive, all is solved with just a few clicks, there is no need to navigate too much to get things done.

Inconvenienti: Mailing campaigns do not work properly. In every single one of them we have had to ask support people to help us "fix" the code of our HTMLS. Mails that do not reach are also a problem. In some cases we have had to send our emalis with other platafoms, that implied extra costs, but we had none of the problems mentioned, we have con Eventtia.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 19/6/2018
Martin B.
Junior Consultant
Consulenza manageriale, 13-50 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 6-12 mesi
  • Valutazione complessiva
    4/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    2/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    4/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5/5
  • Consigliato
    8/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 11/12/2017

"An unforgettable experience with Eventtia"

Vantaggi: Eventtia is a powerful event management tool, that gives a full overview of the event, from selling tickets to scheduling 1to1 meetings.
Mauricio and his team were awesome, always there to give a hand and listen our feedback.

Inconvenienti: We think Eventtia's UX should be improved. It is sometimes complicated to manage the front end website (a lot of essential features are missing). Some improvements have to be done on the overall design (website, but also emailings, etc).

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 11/12/2017
David B.
Founder/CEO
13-50 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 6-12 mesi
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    4/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5/5
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 30/4/2018

"I found working with Eventtia a very rewarding experience...a surprise value"

Commenti: Affordability with multiple features

Vantaggi: The integrated features and prompt customer service were the most beneficial software attributes. All of the app features were easy to use and intuitive. During the course of use by customers, no complaints were received regarding use.

Inconvenienti: Not many cons... most of the learning is intuitive although you sometimes make matters harder than they need to out of pure being familiar with such integration.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 30/4/2018
Utente Verificato
Director - Sr Conference Producer
Organizzazione eventi
Ha utilizzato il software per: 6-12 mesi
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    4/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    4/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5/5
  • Consigliato
    8/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 12/6/2018

"Easy to use and great customer support"

Commenti: It reduced the ops efforts so we can focus on sales more effectively. It´s also super easy for delegates to register without further assistant

Vantaggi: It´s super easy to use but if you have any questions the help desk is always there for you. Also, they are open to any feedback to improve and add features and functionality

Inconvenienti: It´s quite tricky if you want to set up early bird passes. I hope this will be update in future versions.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 12/6/2018
Corinne O.
Communication & Marketing Manager
Organizzazione eventi, 2-10 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    4/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5/5
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 2/6/2017

"Great experience and always evolving to meet customers' needs"

Commenti: A all-in-one efficient and easy to use platform

Vantaggi: User-friendly platform
We've been using Eventtia for our events since 2015 and they keep evolving, asking for feedbacks to improve their product. The platform to create our website is easy to use and the dashboard gathers all the info I need at one glance.

Inconvenienti: No multi-registration system yet
Attendees can't send new networking requests until those already sent have been accepted or denied (potential loss of prospects)

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 2/6/2017
Ruzanna T.
Executive Assistant
Ha utilizzato il software per: 6-12 mesi
  • Valutazione complessiva
    4/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    4/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    3/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    3/5
  • Consigliato
    Nessuna recensione
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 15/6/2018

"it was difficult to navigate at times and I did not like the way the check out is set up"

Vantaggi: multiple events at once - it makes it easy to create more events for an organization like ours, very helpful

Inconvenienti: People should be able to buy multiple tickets without having to add each person separately and the pay part should be on the same page as putting the information in and dont use the word SUBMIT, use the word NEXT because it causes confusion.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 15/6/2018
Johanna M.
Executive Director
Gestione formativa, 51-200 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 1 anno
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5/5
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 10/12/2019

"Your event to the next level!"

Vantaggi: It's very easy to use. Customer service is outstanding. Beautiful event website to share the agenda and everything about the event.
The attendance to our event exceeded our expectations because we used all the very cool features, such us, sending reminders on text messages - which have a higher opening rate than emails.
Overall we went from a normal even to having an event that everyone speaks about!

Inconvenienti: It is excellent! But being very demanding it could potentially have more options to add to the website of the event, such as, uploading documents.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 10/12/2019
Julie V.
Chef de projet digital M.I.C.E.
Industria farmaceutica, 10.001+ dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 6-12 mesi
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    Nessuna recensione
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 18/9/2019

"Eventtia: an excellent tool for employees."

Vantaggi: Its design and flexibility
The website editor : very aesthetic websites
Eventtia team : available for its customers
Heterogeneity : Eventtia allows you to manage all types of events: congresses, seminars, training, etc.

Inconvenienti: NOTHING : you who are reading this comment: you must adopt eventtia if you haven't already done so

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 18/9/2019
Camila D.
Public and Private Affairs Coordinator
Organizzazione eventi, 13-50 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
  • Valutazione complessiva
    4/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    4/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    4/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    Nessuna recensione
  • Consigliato
    8/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 22/8/2018

"Great Experience and intuitive for customers"

Commenti: Complete and easy tool for your event,

Vantaggi: We've been using Eventtia for our event ZONA MICE since 2016. Eventtia is a complete and easy event management tool, which supplies all overview of the event, from creating your own event to schedule one to one meetings. Costumer support was very efficient and quickly.

Inconvenienti: The mobile experience module need to be more flexible and personalized.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 22/8/2018
Mario C.
Sales Director
Organizzazione eventi, 13-50 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 6-12 mesi
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    4/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    4/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5/5
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 19/11/2019

"Awesome software!"

Vantaggi: Very comprehensive software with a lot of inns and outs for the amount of money. Very user-friendly. The staff is quick and they try to resolve a problem immediately.

Inconvenienti: Printing capabilities it’s limited to certain printers and types and labels.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 19/11/2019
Cecilia U.
Event organizer
Marketing e pubblicità, 2-10 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 1-5 mesi
  • Valutazione complessiva
    4/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    3/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    4/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    2/5
  • Consigliato
    6/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 27/6/2018

"It's been good, but it hasn't met my expectations."

Commenti: It is very easy to use and explain to others

Vantaggi: - Easy to use. All the information in the same place.
- Custom badge for each type of registration.
- Import list of attendees: very useful
- Coupons: easy to know at a glance what have been used and how many are pending.
-

Inconvenienti: - Invoice: the program create an invoice when the total is 0 and don't give you the possibility to abon it.
- The services it provides are very similar to those of free platforms, but with a better interface. To differentiate Eventtia from the others, I think you should give more complete options, such as manage the cost of the event like suppliers, etc.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 27/6/2018
Denise G.
Program Support Manager
Ingegneria civile, 10.001+ dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 1-5 mesi
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    4/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5/5
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 28/1/2019

"Great Software Platform"

Commenti: We purchased the platform after speaking with the support staff. She allowed us to purchase a pilot, and then the ability to purchase the platform for a year if we liked it. We loved it, and we will be completing the purchase of the platform for 2019. We loved the platform and the capabilities that it offers. The entire Eventtia team that I've coordinated with have been nothing short of spectacular!!

Vantaggi: We recently used this software platform for an event, and our experience was great. We had great response from attendees about registering and checking in. I truly loved the ability to create the website, and monitoring the attendees. I also loved the ability to send mass emails attendees.

Inconvenienti: I can't say that there was/is anything that I like least about the software. I'd had some difficulties with creating multiple lists that have duplicate emails. It won't allow that. However, the IT team was great in helping to address the issues. I never felt that they weren't being responsive. He kept me informed about the status and progress.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 28/1/2019
Céline F.
Responsable communication
Organizzazione eventi, 2-10 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    Nessuna recensione
  • Consigliato
    9/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 7/2/2020

"Un service innovant, une équipe réactive et professionnelle"

Commenti: Un partenariat fidèle et efficace.
Un outil évolutif et performant.
Une équipe disponible et réactive

Vantaggi: le back office est ludique et pédagogique. Il se prend facilement en main et permet des mises en page chouettes et modernes

Inconvenienti: l'usage de 2 back office celui de fond et celui de forme
Les 2 mériteraient d'être regroupés

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 7/2/2020
Utente Verificato
SelectUSA Investment Specialist
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    Nessuna recensione
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 21/2/2018

"Great tool, makes event management a piece of cake!"

Vantaggi: Super user friendly, stats in real time, easy to customize it. Moreover, all info. can be downloaded in Excel spreadsheets easily

Inconvenienti: Mailing blast still needs some improvement, as it is not simple to import excel lists. However, for the moment the customer service has been super helpful to solve this issue.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 21/2/2018