Filtra per:

Valutazioni medie

  • Nel complesso
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Servizio clienti
    4,8/5

Informazioni su Juicer

Juicer is a simple way to aggregate all of your brands' social media posts into a single beautiful social media feed on your website.

Ulteriori informazioni su Juicer

Stai visualizzando 8 recensioni

Michele P.
Professional Shutterbug
Fotografia, Lavoratore autonomo
Ha utilizzato il software per: Prova gratuita
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    4/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    4/5
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 7/2/2019

"Juicer is not for drinking."

Vantaggi: I like the catchy name, I'm able to collect all my hashtags and put them in one place.

Inconvenienti: Juicer is hard to search for, since when you type in the name to google, juicing machines pop up first.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 7/2/2019
Jennifer L.
Self-Employeed
Marketing e pubblicità, Lavoratore autonomo
Ha utilizzato il software per: 6-12 mesi
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5/5
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 22/2/2019

"Customizable and Easy-To-Use Social Wall"

Commenti: Juicer is incredibly easy to integrate into any site I've worked with and it's perfect for clients I work with that have a lot of social accounts and want to use a social feed to display them all on their website.

Vantaggi: It's very easy to add to a website (I've tried it with both Wordpress and Shopify with no issue) and you can add in branded elements or change the design to fit your site. I love the ability to filter the social content on your feed to exactly what you're looking for. And I, of course, love that I can connect so many social channels in one feed.

Inconvenienti: Juicer has worked great as a social wall for my needs, I haven't really run into any issues or complaints when using the software.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 22/2/2019
Joseph K.
Director
Intrattenimento, 10.000+ dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5/5
  • Consigliato
    7/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 22/10/2019

"Juicer for Social Aggregation"

Commenti: Juicer is a reliable product that does a good job aggregating social posts.

Vantaggi: Juicer is very user-friendly and has no learning curve.

Inconvenienti: The way posts appear can be somewhat limited.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 22/10/2019
Utente Verificato
SEO & Digital Marketing Consultant
Intrattenimento, 11-50 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 1-5 mesi
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    4/5
  • Consigliato
    9/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 28/1/2019

"Great social media tool!"

Commenti: Overall, an excellent experience so far. I'm really happy with how the feed looks on my website and I feel as though it's really made my marketing efforts go farther.

Vantaggi: I loved how easy the set up process was. Once Juicer's up and running you don't have to constantly check on or maintain it, which is great. There's also many options for design and customization which helps when trying to match the design of the website in question.

Inconvenienti: I had a bit of trouble getting the embed code set up on my first website, but the customer service team helped point me in the right direction!

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 28/1/2019
Utente Verificato
Digital Marketing Consultant
Marketing e pubblicità, 11-50 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 6-12 mesi
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    4/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5/5
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 28/1/2019

"Great way to embed social on your site"

Commenti: I have used Juicer on a few different client accounts and not only do the clients like it, but it makes their webpages look really good as well. It's a great resource to offer clients if you're managing their social media or want to make some improvements to their site.

Vantaggi: I like how simple it is to get this set up and embedded into your site, nevermind using the free version for a while before committing to a bigger, more feature -packed option. Everything is easily controlled from the dashboard so no need for coding or complex management. It's also a really nice way to display social other than just putting "like" or "share" buttons on the site.

Inconvenienti: I don't really have any negative feedback at this time.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 28/1/2019
Utente Verificato
Web Administrator
Gestione di organizzazioni non profit, 51-200 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 6-12 mesi
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5/5
  • Consigliato
    7/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 12/12/2018

"Great product!"

Vantaggi: Juicer is a great way to manage tagged photos for our organization.

Inconvenienti: I have no complaints about this product.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 12/12/2018
Utente Verificato
Digital Marketing Consultant
Gestione di organizzazioni non profit, 11-50 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 1-5 mesi
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5/5
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 6/2/2019

"Great for live events!"

Vantaggi: It's really easy to use and integrate into a website. It took maybe 10 minutes to implement. It's also great for projecting a live social media wall for your event. It gets people more engaged and integrates social media effortlessly into any event. When people see it right there in front of them, it adds a lot of excitement to the space.

Inconvenienti: Can't really think of any at the moment. It does exactly what I want it to do.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 6/2/2019
Fi M.
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    Nessuna recensione
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    Nessuna recensione
  • Consigliato
    Nessuna recensione
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 8/4/2015

"Awesome customer support."

Commenti: Our page embed of the Juicer social wall is in beta on our site at the moment. Ryan has been fantastically helpful getting things set up and quickly answering umpteen questions. If the product turns out to be as robust and thorough as the support, when we go live, I'll be doubly impressed.

Risposta del fornitore

da Juicer il giorno 8/4/2015

Thanks so much for the kind words!

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 8/4/2015