Valutazioni medie

  • Nel complesso
    4,2/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    4,4/5
  • Servizio clienti
    4,6/5

Informazioni su Sparkcentral

Offri un servizio clienti memorabile tramite un approccio basato sulla messaggistica. Ascolta, supporta e interagisci con i clienti sui canali che preferiscono.

Ulteriori informazioni su Sparkcentral

Stai visualizzando 15 recensioni

Ashley J.
Social Media Manager
Servizi ai consumatori, 201-500 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 1-5 mesi
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    4/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5/5
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 29/5/2020

"Love SC!"

Commenti: The on-boarding process with Sparkcentral has been super easy! Once we made the decision to move forward with them the process was extremely quick and went at our pace. We chose when we wanted to go Live, and what our availability was for our virtual training. We were provided with our log-in formation and an information booklet prior to our On-Boarding Class with their Customer Success Manager, [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN]. Having the log-in information prior to our training class was so beneficial because we were able to familiarize ourselves with the program and come prepared with questions. We felt we had all the time we needed and more provided to us for our virtual class and left feeling very confident in how to use the program.

Vantaggi: The platform itself is extremely user friendly and our staff have voiced how much they prefer this new program over our old one. Tracking is much more detailed and the internal chat system has been a blessing for our employees.

Inconvenienti: Reporting is very detailed but I wish more the information was accessible without exporting and that we could look at the stats (first time to reply, etc) as a whole rather than by facebook page - though I am told they are working on this!

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 29/5/2020
Danny D.
Director, Customer Experience
Software informatici, 51-200 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 6-12 mesi
  • Valutazione complessiva
    4/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    4/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    4/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5/5
  • Consigliato
    8/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 18/2/2020

"Only software to scale as your social channels do."

Vantaggi: Standardized queue, automations, support and AM team are amazing!

Inconvenienti: Data portion is not customizable, some of the UI elements are inefficient and needs improvement (never expiring pending queue), and no message previews.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 18/2/2020
Eric T.
Customer Insights
Vendita al dettaglio, 51-200 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 6-12 mesi
  • Valutazione complessiva
    3/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    3/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    2/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    3/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    Nessuna recensione
  • Consigliato
    3/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 6/3/2020

"Works for consolidating social media but reporting needs serious work"

Vantaggi: Sparkcentral is great for connecting our various social media accounts and responding to customers across channels but functionality and reporting is limited

Inconvenienti: The reporting is next to impossible. The data they collect is mostly useless. Understanding basic insights such as tickets per week, average time solve are very difficult. There's limited ability to classify ticket types and integrating with a CRM is difficult and requires meaningful engineering resources.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 6/3/2020
Stefan S.
Project Manager: Innovation and Channel Strategy
Servizi e tecnologie dell'informazione, 501-1.000 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
  • Valutazione complessiva
    4/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    4/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    4/5
  • Consigliato
    7/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 18/2/2020

"Great tool for customer service"

Commenti: The team is dedicated and provide a good product. Large organisations who rely heavily on chat, email and phone may struggle in having Sparkcentral as an "additional" tool for social media because it can be tricky to maintain a harmonized / integrated CRM and reporting system.

Vantaggi: Easy to use interface. Good oversight on the customers. The product team is actively pursuing development in bots and AI.

Inconvenienti: We have small volumes of social media and as such can't get as good an ROI as hoped.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 18/2/2020
Mathieu J.
Team Manager
Aeronautica e industria aerospaziale, 10.001+ dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 1-5 mesi
  • Valutazione complessiva
    4/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    4/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    Nessuna recensione
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    Nessuna recensione
  • Consigliato
    8/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 22/2/2020

"Very satisfied to date"

Commenti: So far so good!

Vantaggi: I really enjoy how streamlined it is and that since everything comes into one place, it allows agents to be more focused on the work at hand.

Inconvenienti: While I find it to be fairly intuitive, some of the agents struggle with it. I also think they should have more space in their Snippet Knowledge base.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 22/2/2020
Ronald O.
Team Leader
Servizi bancari, 5.001-10.000 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 1 anno
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5/5
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 2/3/2020

"Awesome application"

Commenti: 1. Centralization Social Media customer queries. We are now able to monitor all customer conversations. 2. Reports:We are now able generate important reports and with the data readily available, it is easy to make key business decisions and offer solutions.

Vantaggi: 1. Aggregation of all customer conversations from Social Media channels ensures that communication to is centralized and no customer is left out. 2. The application is simple to use because you operate from a single platform. 3. The application ensures security and accountability for users. Users create their own passwords and their daily reports are readily available in the system.
4. It very easy to generate and customize reports.

Inconvenienti: 1. No time filters. This feature is currently missing but is under development. For busy organizations, it will help to segment conversations whenever there are backlogs or heavy traffic. 2. Non-integration of Dark Posts from Facebook. Currently the posts are not populating on the application.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 2/3/2020
Zuzana S.
Specialist Social Media Tooling & Reporting
Vendita al dettaglio, 10.001+ dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    4/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    4/5
  • Consigliato
    9/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 20/2/2020

"Easy solution fo ryour operations"

Commenti: The overall experience is very good, we can rely on them. We have an honest relationship and when problems arise, we try to solve it together.

Vantaggi: - use to use
- relationship with the Sparkcentral team
- good support in any set up or advice you might need, regular calls
- integrations
- nice reports

Inconvenienti: - the look of the actual platform could improve

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 20/2/2020
Karel T.
Helpdesk lead
Servizi e tecnologie dell'informazione, 10.001+ dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
  • Valutazione complessiva
    4/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    3/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    3/5
  • Consigliato
    8/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 24/2/2020

"Unified inbox and great ease of use"

Commenti: Sparkcentral really helps us engage with the student population of our University. It's an easy to use and intuitive interface (the "extended" training for new agents is 1 hour), it integrates seamlessly with our central login system and adding and managing channels is a breeze.

Vantaggi: The big advantage of Sparkcentral is the unified inbox for all social media channels. It makes adding a new channel a breeze and it helps a lot in managing the different channels. Also, we use the web chat channels Sparkcentral offers a lot, and so do the customers.

Inconvenienti: Next to the social media channels we still need a separate system for our regular help desk tickets through phone or mail. A truly unified inbox for all would be great.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 24/2/2020
Millie W.
Customer service advisor
Servizi ai consumatori, 10.001+ dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
  • Valutazione complessiva
    4/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    4/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    4/5
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 18/2/2020

"Spark"

Vantaggi: I like that it is easy to use, useful when helping customers and there are a lot of good features on it

Inconvenienti: I don't like the fact that if \i am working on a customer response that if I click of the message it deletes itself

Risposta del fornitore

da Sparkcentral il giorno 19/2/2020

Hi Millie, thanks for your feedback, this issue is resolved and should no longer be a problem. If you have any more questions please contact your Customer Success Manager.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 18/2/2020
Amanda A.
Social Media Specialist
Vendita al dettaglio, 10.001+ dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
  • Valutazione complessiva
    4/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    4/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    4/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    4/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    Nessuna recensione
  • Consigliato
    8/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 24/2/2020

"Overall Enjoy"

Vantaggi: This works well for our teams needs, and the updates have made it a lot more user friendly.

Inconvenienti: There's often glitches that cause it to favor certain users depending on the day, which can be quite annoying for my specific role.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 24/2/2020
Romain G.
Business Analyst
Assicurazioni, 1.001-5.000 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 6-12 mesi
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    4/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    4/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5/5
  • Consigliato
    9/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 25/2/2020

"First Time WhatsApp in Entreprise"

Commenti: We know are able to communicate with our client through WhatsApp and they appreciate it !

Vantaggi: The team is young and dynamic. Help us to understand why we should use Social Media. The functionnalities are very great and new are coming !

Inconvenienti: Automation for dispatching the conversation through the agent with high level of skill definition.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 25/2/2020
Shahan K.
Social Media Community Lead - Pakistan
Servizi e tecnologie dell'informazione, 1.001-5.000 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
  • Valutazione complessiva
    4/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    4/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    3/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    4/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    2/5
  • Consigliato
    6/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 3/3/2020

"Spark Central Feedback"

Vantaggi: - I really like the reports and analytics section
- It is user friendly

Inconvenienti: - CSAT option on Twitter was deactivated last year. Still waiting for an update on it.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 3/3/2020
Wanjiru K.
Contact Experience Manager
Servizi bancari, 5.001-10.000 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 6-12 mesi
  • Valutazione complessiva
    4/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    4/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    4/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    4/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    4/5
  • Consigliato
    9/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 19/2/2020

"Ease communication"

Commenti: Ease in onboarding and deployment. After sale services are good.

Vantaggi: Easy to deploy and for users to adopt (both internal and customers)

Inconvenienti: Allows us to differentiate our customer's experiences and appropriate the right experiences to the different customer segments.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 19/2/2020
Luc S.
Head of Customer Centers
Assicurazioni, 1.001-5.000 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 6-12 mesi
  • Valutazione complessiva
    4/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    4/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    4/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    Nessuna recensione
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    Nessuna recensione
  • Consigliato
    7/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 2/3/2020

"Good software"

Vantaggi: very easy to user, good & fast support, nice reporting features

Inconvenienti: no special needs except a better integration with our business tools

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 2/3/2020
Thomas M.
Mobile Developer
Servizi bancari, 13-50 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 1 anno
  • Valutazione complessiva
    4/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    4/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    4/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5/5
  • Consigliato
    9/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 28/2/2020

"Sparcentral customer service"

Commenti: We use Sparkcentral as first line support for customers, contact center that uses the software is very happy using this software.

Vantaggi: The implementation was easy and the documentation was very clear

Inconvenienti: Meaby more options to customise the app layout

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 28/2/2020