Valutazioni medie

  • Nel complesso
    4,6/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    4,5/5
  • Servizio clienti
    4,5/5

Informazioni su 360Learning

Per i team che sanno vedere la relazione tra coaching e successo, 360Learning è l'unica suite di apprendimento che determina un impatto aziendale scalabile.

Ulteriori informazioni su 360Learning

Stai visualizzando 81 recensioni

Antoine D.
Responsable Le Campus
Software informatici, 201-500 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 1 anno
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    4/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    4/5
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 14/12/2018

"Efficient application"

Commenti: My feedback is very positive. Whether with the sales teams at the beginning of the project or with the client success partner during the deployment phase, the 360learning teams are really attentive and in a support process.
The support is responsive and effective.
The proposed workshops are privileged moments to exchange with the client community.
Finally, the return of my collaborators and customers who use the platform is positive at all levels.
We have been able to deploy our platform and distribute our content in a limited time but in an efficient manner and within the planned budgets. And this on more than 15 sites throughout the territory.
I use the platform on a daily basis to disseminate training content, course materials or procedures.

Vantaggi: The user interface is modern and nice. The functional cover is perfectly adapted to our needs.
The tool integrates in one place the creation interface (LMS) and the broadcast interface, which is a real plus.
Creating content and distributing it is really simple and effective.
Finally, statistics and reporting make it possible to change the content in near real-time based on user feedback.

Inconvenienti: It may lack some features like "See as user XXX" or centralized management of badges. But the platform is constantly evolving.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 14/12/2018
Céline L.
Product Documentation and Learning Manager
Software informatici, 201-500 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 1-5 mesi
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    4/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    Nessuna recensione
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 22/6/2020

"360 Learning is so easy to work with"

Commenti: I can share easily content about how to use our product.

Vantaggi: The platform itself and their supporting teams.

Inconvenienti: No downside for me whatsoever.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 22/6/2020
Laura S.
President
Industria farmaceutica, 501-1.000 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
  • Valutazione complessiva
    2/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    4/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    3/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    Nessuna recensione
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    3/5
  • Consigliato
    4/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Fonte: SoftwareAdvice
  • Data della recensione: 18/8/2017

"Extremely Slow"

Vantaggi: This software was easy to navigate and user friendly. It was self explanatory when navigating thru the software.

Inconvenienti: Extremely slow when changing from screen to screen!! Also the interface was nothing special. It looks very out dated.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Fonte: SoftwareAdvice
  • Data della recensione: 18/8/2017
Valerie C.
Digital Learning Specialist
Servizi di informazione, 501-1.000 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 6-12 mesi
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5/5
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 3/4/2020

"Allow your top talent to preserve and share best practices"

Commenti: The 360Learning team has been great to work with, and very helpful throughout the implementation process. They provide various channels to obtain support, on top of the already intuitive features.

Vantaggi: 360Learning allows employees to upskill others in the organization by sharing their expertise. The authoring tool is very user friendly. With minimal training on how to make the content engaging, anyone can create engaging courses for learners. The social features are also an important aspect; introducing new technology is challenging in itself, but the ability for learners to discuss with each other and interact with the instructor of the content makes the experience more aligned with in-person training they are accustomed to.

Inconvenienti: There are some functions in the platform that can use work, such as the blended learning feature. However, from my experience, 360Learning has shown its commitment to continuously improving the platform with frequent updates and prompt response to user feedback. The features that I find could be improved are not essential to my use of the software, but I do hope to be addressed soon.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 3/4/2020
Megan K.
Sr. Manager of Human Resources and Training & Development
Telecomunicazioni, 51-200 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 1-5 mesi
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    4/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5/5
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 20/1/2020

"Ready for Success with 360 Learning!"

Commenti: We have had a phenomenal experience with 360 Learning so far. The support staff are responsive and Andrea, the Customer Success Director, has kept in contact throughout all stages of implementation to ensure a successful company launch. After completing the comprehensive digital learning training through the Engagement Academy, I felt very comfortable as an administrator and course author to begin building engaging training programs immediately.

Vantaggi: This software is easy to use. It took over a year for our team to vet different LMS systems, but we ultimately chose 360 Learning because it provided everything we needed in an LMS system. Our company currently has just under 200 team members and as we grow we needed a way to get training out to our geographically dispersed teams quickly and efficiently. 360 is going to allow us to do just that. This platform was so attractive to us because it is easy enough for someone without a formal background in learning and development to create really effective training with just a few simple instructions.

Inconvenienti: I like everything about the platform and am excited about the upgrades that are getting rolled out! The only thing I hope can be made available in future upgrades would be the ability to show multiple quiz questions on the same page.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 20/1/2020
Utente Verificato
Director, Learning & Development
Software informatici, 501-1.000 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 6-12 mesi
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    4/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    4/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5/5
  • Consigliato
    9/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 26/3/2020

"360 Learning"

Commenti: All of the employees have been phenomenal and super responsive, which makes a huge difference in general. Even if there are things I'm missing or issues I have, having a solid partner really helps us out. Overall, I've enjoyed using 360Learning and I'm glad this is the software we opted

Vantaggi: The layout is clean and functional. It looks modern and feels natural to users. The ability to have blended learning in a single program is really helpful to ensure we're address all learner needs. Our team love the badging and the ability to create our own certificates. I hope the personalized badging can be expanded in the future!

Inconvenienti: I would like to see adjustments in the assigning programs and webinars. However, the success team is always super engaged and takes all feedback. I've even seen some of the recommendations I've made go to programmers and get added as a feature.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 26/3/2020
Frédéric K.
Physical Security Manager
Amministrazione pubblica, 501-1.000 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 1 anno
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    4/5
  • Consigliato
    9/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 29/9/2018

"Appreciation of a good platform"

Commenti: My experience is excellent. Participants give me positive feedback for online training. IT support is responsive when I inform them of small problems encountered.

Vantaggi: I particularly appreciated this platform for the ease of creation of modules, training courses. Without having specific knowledge in development, I managed to create a good training and monitoring tools to optimize the theoretical training time.

Inconvenienti: There are sometimes small display errors between the application on Android or Apple. But this remains minor.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 29/9/2018
Shana B.
Director, Coaching, L&D
Coaching e formazione professionale, 13-50 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 6-12 mesi
  • Valutazione complessiva
    4/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    4/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    3/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    4/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    4/5
  • Consigliato
    7/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 6/2/2020

"First time LMS user"

Commenti: The staff is very helpful. Once you get the hang of the platform you can create content relatively quickly. Some parts of the platform aren't intuitive. I find myself having to "click around" to figure out what to do.

Vantaggi: Ability to create content quickly and link to other content platforms (i.e. YouTube).
This is the first LMS I've ever used. It's relatively intuitive, however I have nothing to compare it to.

Inconvenienti: Inability to connect to someone quickly to get help. Our contract is set up so that we need to send in a help request. This might take up to 24 hours for a response, although typically it's under 6 hours.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 6/2/2020
Nathalie P.
CEO
Servizi finanziari, Lavoratore autonomo
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    4/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    4/5
  • Consigliato
    9/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 22/5/2019

"A reliable and longterm partnership"

Commenti: To respond to the regulator's request, as an international group complianc officer , I was able to set up our first anti-money laundering training course for all employees within a 2 month period.
360Learning team not only took the subject in hand but also remarkably adopted from the outset the e-learning solution that we put in place.
Specifically, we were able to adapt our Group educational supports on the content and form, published the module on theirplatform and followed trainees throughout the training campaign. Thanks for helping in this innovative learning methods tha has helped deliver quality content to all employees.

Vantaggi: The capacit of:
- Trainee interaction with the training referals,
- Adminstrative follow-up and report
- Integration of various multimedias
- Set up in various langages
- Ease for the business experts to create their own e-learning

Inconvenienti: There are not to many constraints however I do not like the constraints of picture resizing ...

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 22/5/2019
Jaya K.
Manager - CRM Administration - AIM Region
Trasporti/Trasporto merci/Ferrovie, 10.001+ dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 1-5 mesi
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    4/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5/5
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 16/6/2020

"Cool Tool to use for Learning & Development"

Commenti: It was good, and the training to become Admin too was very clear & it got almost over in just 2 meetings, & attending some sessions, it is so fast & easy to understand.

Vantaggi: As a learner, you can use the tool to enhance your knowledge anywhere anytime & each modules are very short & interactive

Inconvenienti: As an Admin, i do not like the option to make a duplicate copy & then even the contents need to be copied if i need to make extra changes. Rather it must be a separate independent Module when you duplicate it in first time itself. So that if in case the person who copied have forgot to make the changes in the content without copying will not affect the main primary Module

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 16/6/2020
Greg H.
Administrator
Ha utilizzato il software per: 6-12 mesi
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    4/5
  • Consigliato
    Nessuna recensione
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 10/5/2017

"Excellent e-learning plateform solution for small, medium and large businesses. "

Vantaggi: The front and back offices are incredibly user friendly, truly the best solution I've tested. It's a simple, clear, efficient and robust LMS platform, with a proactive and helpful Customer Support, committed to find solutions and keen to consider any possible enhancements. Easy of use is key. Our trainees can forget the tool so they can focus on what matters most for them: learn. They can check their progress and interact with other trainees or with their trainers whenever they want during the course. Thanks to the functionalities offered, we can mix videos, written texts, didactic exercices with "face to face" sessions, so we can offer to our customers a professional learning journey! Features and Functionalities are also impressive. Our trainers love the way they can easily organize their courses, create exercices, directly upload videos and embed a variety of contents in various digital formats. With regards to the modules, we especially appreciate the free-form answers and the personalized certificate. The stats are exhausive, so we can support our trainees when they need the most. Reading that, you could think that I'm paid to write the pros! I'm not! I'm really impressed by this software and 360Learning 's team really deserves good comments!

Inconvenienti: For small businesses, when starting to delivering online courses, the cost is of course something to take into consideration. May I suggest a friendly starting price up to 50 users? Anyway, I believe quality has always a price and our customers deserve this crucial investment.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 10/5/2017
Nathalie R.
HR International Development Manager
Prodotti chimici, 1.001-5.000 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 1 anno
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    4/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    4/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    4/5
  • Consigliato
    9/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 27/7/2018

"360L - EASY TO FEED, TO USE, TO SHARE A nice and easy-to-use tool you feel like sharing worldwide!"

Vantaggi: From the End-user standpoint
The tool is very friendly and ergonomic for end-users and can be provided to people worldwide thanks to its multilingual interface (10 languages)
The design is simple and modern
Personalization is available in a few clicks (language, profile, photo, notifications)
From the Admin standpoint
360L seems to be a small but fast growing company, run by dynamic and enthusiastic people who remain close even after you buy their tool
Full support to secure our deployment
1 key contact person to coordinate thorough support
Content is easy and fast to create: can be homemade and looks quite good; if design is outsourced can even look extremely professional and brilliant! Easy to publish too!
Allows a comprehensive monitoring. Dashboards with multiple views and info (courses participation rate, time spent by each learner )

Inconvenienti: From the End-user standpoint
Difficulties to organize the views (sort and filter features), especially in the Catalog
From the Admin standpoint
The app is evolving a lot (and for the best I'm sure) but sometimes the upgrades are confusing
Content is sometimes difficult to update after publishing
Members management remains complex (groups, roles, labels)

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 27/7/2018
Dany F.
Project manager on e-learning building tools
Prodotti chimici, 10.001+ dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 1 anno
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5/5
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 22/6/2018

"Project manager for one enterprise : LCMS implementation, for e-Learnings"

Commenti: Immediate success of this very intuitive tool with administrators, authors, animators, learners and managers.
A sharp increase in the digitalization of training with a decrease in the cost of external development of these contents.
A sharp reduction in the time between construction and publication of contents.

Vantaggi: Collaborative system both on content (training and sessions) and in groups of learners
Tool usable in native, intuitively by the people who have the knowledge with the constitution of simple e-learning but tool able to integrate the more complex elements either with complementary tools (Genial.ly, ...) or external tools (Articulate , ...), built in-house or by external service providers.
The speed of construction, publication, live maintenance of e-learning and the ease of animation of open sessions with these e-learning.

Inconvenienti: No elements that I like least, just needs improvements. For example: facilitated the copying of modules, facilitated the recording of co-authors (not only at the module level but also at the program level with automatic attribution of this right on the modules constituting it), facilitated the collaboration between the authors in allowing an easy sharing of the resources (images, documents, files, questions, ...), ...

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 22/6/2018
Kenatu B.
Senior Programmer Analyst
Software informatici, Lavoratore autonomo
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 1 anno
  • Valutazione complessiva
    4/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    4/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    4/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    4/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    4/5
  • Consigliato
    8/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Fonte: SoftwareAdvice
  • Data della recensione: 15/3/2018

"Well Designed LMS - Being Organised never felt so good"

Commenti: In the nice to have department, I could stand to have a little more options/flexibility on the control side of things. However this is a well designed LMS that provides a hug advantage in allowing you to upload previously created content. The ability for students to see their progress also reduced their frustration and give them motivation to finish strong

Vantaggi: This product allows me to be organized with my lecture materials. I am able to reuse the lecture notes and update them on the fly even import existing work
I can do remote sessions via webinars are get real time feedback from my students
It works with popular technology used by students - they never leave their phones and they can access it via either one.
There is a trial version that you get to use before making a commitment
It is very intuitive to use.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Fonte: SoftwareAdvice
  • Data della recensione: 15/3/2018
Olivier E.
ground instructor
Trasporto aereo/Aviazione, 1.001-5.000 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
  • Valutazione complessiva
    4/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    4/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    4/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    Nessuna recensione
  • Consigliato
    8/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 18/12/2018

"My opinion about 360Learning"

Commenti: I'm working for 3 years with 360Learning and my opinion is still very good. Easy, fast and efficient support describe well 360Learning

Vantaggi: It is, its "easy to learn" capability. After just a few minutes, I was able to correctly use the plateform and insert new documents. the technical support is also very reactive and efficient.

Inconvenienti: updating scorm documents is, sometime, a little bit difficult, you have to try 2 or 3 times to achieve your updating.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 18/12/2018
John C.
Training Manager
Software informatici, 2-10 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 1 anno
  • Valutazione complessiva
    4/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    4/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    4/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    4/5
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Fonte: SoftwareAdvice
  • Data della recensione: 9/6/2017

"Great for new users"

Vantaggi: On average using typical e-learning authoring tools it can take 3-4 weeks to create a course from scratch assuming you are adding audio, video, and other graphics and animations made from scratch. This product does the job for you, and it creates a simple user interface that basically allows anyone to create courses.

Inconvenienti: Like any cookie cutter type program there are limitations to what you can make, I would recommend this only if you are a new and are getting into the instructional design/LMS market

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Fonte: SoftwareAdvice
  • Data della recensione: 9/6/2017
Krumma J.
General Manager
Industria alberghiera, 1.001-5.000 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 1 anno
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    4/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    4/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    4/5
  • Consigliato
    9/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 21/8/2017

"If I'd need to do it again I would!"

Commenti: Easy implementation of trainings
User friendly platform for ALL communication with learners (0 emails)
Marketing opportunities

Vantaggi: The user friendly and intuitive approach.
The accessibility of the staff
The forum for a large group of people who do not need to be attending a training i.e managers, decision makers.
The market place

Inconvenienti: The hot line being a mail or a chat. Sometimes you just need to speak to the expert.
The immediate saving, meaning if you erase a programme by error, there's no way back.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 21/8/2017
Halat P.
Training coordinator
Aeronautica e industria aerospaziale, 10.001+ dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 6-12 mesi
  • Valutazione complessiva
    4/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    3/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    4/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    Nessuna recensione
  • Consigliato
    9/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 10/10/2018

"create MCQ"

Commenti: it is easy to create an MCQ course and the training course is playful. The time necessary to play the training course by the learner is shorter than an MCQ with paper support. The result is available immediately.

Vantaggi: very easy to create MCQ and the choice of the question

Inconvenienti: it not possible to have the ID number of the question when you check the results.
It is not possible to close up the access of the question when the training course of the learner is finished. ( specialy in MCQ training)
It is not possible to copy the list of the modules in the Excel format .

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 10/10/2018
Christina E.
L&D Director
Ha utilizzato il software per: 1-5 mesi
  • Valutazione complessiva
    4/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    4/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    3/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    3/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    3/5
  • Consigliato
    Nessuna recensione
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 4/6/2018

"Not quite what we thought after signing the contract"

Vantaggi: We like the learner engagement and cutting edge feel (Netflix or LinkedIn like). We like the simplicity for the user and for the admin. We like the ability to author content quite simply.

Inconvenienti: We wanted to be able to create University "colleges" and then several tracks within each not necessarily to assign them but make them easy to find tracks for specific audiences - college of Sales, college of Management as example. We found that this took is mainly for creating programs (series of sequential learning activities) that you assign to a user. So a huge part of what we wanted to do is missing and we didn't realize it before we signed the 3 year contract.
It also seems to lack choices such as customizing badge icons and simple things to fix. Also they are not AICC compatible and that limited us from using LinkedIn learning content seamlessly.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 4/6/2018
Hugo M.
COO
Ospedali e sistemi sanitari, 2-10 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 6-12 mesi
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5/5
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 9/5/2017

"Ease of implementation. Customer care. Pricing"

Commenti: Needed a LMS !

Vantaggi: 360Learning offers this unique opportunity to create and deploy your course program very fast and with style. I have been able to start my first class in 2 weeks with 50 participants. Now, I welcome c. 200 students each month managing 6 teachers and 9 courses very easily.

Inconvenienti: I used to experience some UX issues due to the fact that I manage 9 courses which are all separated (but to be honest , I did not read the "Guidelines" before starting so I might have to blame myself !)

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 9/5/2017
Sylvie B.
Chief Learning
Assicurazioni, 501-1.000 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 1 anno
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    4/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    4/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5/5
  • Consigliato
    9/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 24/5/2017

"first only for managers and know for all peaple "

Commenti: time, money , motivation

Vantaggi: Ease for use even when employee are not used to at all in fact it's clear at the first time and peaple enjoy to use this software

Inconvenienti: computer navigation some times but only if we use many productions : for exemple=> vidéo, mooc, questions,... it's sometimes more difficult to understand or to not forget some thing

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 24/5/2017
Tamara G.
Onboarding Team Lead
Servizi bancari, 1.001-5.000 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
  • Valutazione complessiva
    4/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    4/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    4/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    4/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    4/5
  • Consigliato
    9/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Fonte: SoftwareAdvice
  • Data della recensione: 15/9/2017

"360Learning LMS"

Vantaggi: The system is very user friendly. This is great for larger companies with locations in different states when it comes time for employees to complete mandatory training courses. Great product, great service, great customer satisfaction!

Inconvenienti: The hotline is by email or chat. It would be nice to be able to speak to someone when needed. Also, the necessity to check internal IT capacity to deliver content. Administration rights should be more flexible.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Fonte: SoftwareAdvice
  • Data della recensione: 15/9/2017
Pierre M.
Digital Learning Manager
Servizi e tecnologie dell'informazione, 501-1.000 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 6-12 mesi
  • Valutazione complessiva
    4/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    3/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    4/5
  • Consigliato
    8/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 14/12/2018

"Effective compromise for rapid ease-of-use learning"

Commenti: Overall experience with 360Learning is easy daily production of rapid learning content, such as PDF+voic-over integration, with good catalog presentation, and efficient communication tools and emails notification.

Vantaggi: Simple to use
Easy user experience
Great mobile experience
Effective management of groups and accesses

Inconvenienti: Poor editor with no HTML/CSS editing option
Poor quiz options

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 14/12/2018
Christophe F.
CEO
E-learning, 13-50 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5/5
  • Consigliato
    9/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 9/6/2017

"We are training designers for retail and brands. We build blended solutions."

Commenti: Being directly connected to my client's needs.

Vantaggi: Very simple and smart to use. It fits with new generations needs. Especially for retail networks looking for community and global solutions. The store managers, trainers, sales assistants can communicate. They are not alone in their stores.

Inconvenienti: It can implement video training as youtube private channels do.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 9/6/2017
Dounia B.
Head of training departement
Gestione delle risorse, 5.001-10.000 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 6-12 mesi
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    4/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    4/5
  • Consigliato
    8/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 1/5/2017

"Looking for a modern, social and agile tool to facilitate the learning process of our 8000 employees"

Commenti: Create customized contents very easily, and get closer to our employees

Vantaggi: Modern design and easy of use software, responsiveness of the customer support and professionalism of the project team members.

Inconvenienti: Our organization needs a specific profile to manage statistics. and some authoring tools (like powtoon) cannot be played on mobiles or tablets.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 1/5/2017