Valutazioni medie

  • Nel complesso
    4,7/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    4,8/5
  • Servizio clienti
    4,8/5

Informazioni su Teamtailor

Un ATS in grado di gestire ogni step: costruire un sito con annunci di lavoro, automatizzare i processi e analizzare i risultati delle assunzioni.

Ulteriori informazioni su Teamtailor

Stai visualizzando 49 recensioni

John S.
HR- och Rekryteringsansvarig
Ha utilizzato il software per: 1-5 mesi
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5/5
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 20/2/2018

"Teamtailor is the tool that has it all. A perfect balance of functionality and flexibility. "

Commenti: It created a more appealing front for the company in a digitalised world, this helped tremendously since our co-workers are spread all around the country, garnering more applications and strengthening our base in comparison to the competition. It also made communcation and hiring more smooth and pain-free increasing initial employee satisfaction greatly. Not to mention it has saved us huge amounts of administration time.

Vantaggi: The candidate storage is great, easy to maneuver when you need to find that candidate from six months ago what-was-his-name, incredible to make sure no candidate is left unanswered and completely in regulation with GDPR. One less thing to worry about. The drag-and-drop bars connected to various triggers and the ease with which to combine this with other services to automise processes is brilliant. Lastly the career-site has it all while still being easy to design even for the complete novice. The chat-bubble connecting you directly to eventual candidates browsing your site is great - employees deserve as much service as customers. If not more.
Aligning with business goals and justifying and measuring different approaches is essential and with the statistics tools built in it's easy to get a overview and from them creating more accurate performance reviews. Lastly the fact that Teamtailor is directly linked to most job advert-pages is truly a time-saver.

Inconvenienti: Right now my only problem is the calendar, for which I have no particular use. However I've been invited to participate in the beta-testing of a calendar in which the candidate can book his own interview - effectively rendering youcanbook.me or other third party services needless. So I'm hopeful to say the least!

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 20/2/2018
Maja V.
Talent Acquisition Partner
Vendita al dettaglio, 1.001-5.000 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 1 anno
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    4/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5/5
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 16/3/2020

"What makes a recruiter's life easier? TEAMTAILOR!"

Commenti: TT is making my everyday life as a recruiter so much easier. Thank you guys!

Vantaggi: I've tried a couple of different recruitment software throughout the years, and none of them have been as easy and user-friendly as Teamtailor! It's super easy to introduce anyone to this ATS and it gets great feedback from managers too.

Inconvenienti: In general, everything works great. But as always, improvements are always welcome. We have been feedbacking quite a lot and it's great to see how you listen to your customers and make our feedback into real life improvements. Keep up the good work!

Risposta del fornitore

da Teamtailor il giorno 25/3/2020

Hey Maja,

We love your review - thank you so much! :D

If there's anything else you need from us, or any other feedback you may have, please don't hesitate to reach out to a member of the team :)

Thanks again,
Charlotte / Teamtailor

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 16/3/2020
Sophie E.
Talent Acquisition Manager
Gestione formativa, 51-200 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 1-5 mesi
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    4/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    4/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    4/5
  • Consigliato
    9/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 1/6/2020

"Life changing ATS!"

Commenti: We recruit from 2-15 vacancies at any one time in 3different offices and it has saved me time, helped me communicate with hiring managers and the candidate experience is much better than what we had before.

Vantaggi: The onboarding and training was simple, quick, informative and everyone I have spoken to with any issues has always come back to me with great advice.
It is simple for me to use, but also hiring managers who don't have time to get used to a new system.
It looks pretty, very intuitive, easy to get from one page to another.
Constantly updating the product with new features that are super useful!
Saves me time and candidates also love using the careers page!

Inconvenienti: Slight glitches every now and again, sometimes kicks me out but overall works really well for me.

Risposta del fornitore

da Teamtailor il giorno 11/6/2020

Hey Sophie,

Thank you so much for your feedback! We're really glad to hear that you're enjoying our features and careers page!

Please do not hesitate to get in touch if you require anything.

Best wishes,
Seb/Teamtailor

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 1/6/2020
Henrik T.
CEO
Ha utilizzato il software per: 1-5 mesi
  • Valutazione complessiva
    3/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    2/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    4/5
  • Consigliato
    Nessuna recensione
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 24/1/2018

"Teamtailor Review"

Vantaggi: Good entry, easy. very basic

Inconvenienti: Logics sometimes doesn't make sense. Workflow analysis needed. More design options, more functionality like applicant profiling. Add ons

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 24/1/2018
Utente Verificato
Chief Operating Officer
Servizi e tecnologie dell'informazione, 201-500 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    4/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5/5
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 16/3/2020

"Magnificent product"

Commenti: I am happy that I decided to purchase this particular system for our recruiting.

Vantaggi: It is really easy and intuitive to use, the design serves both the recruiting team and the applicant. Updates come often and bring new features to the system that I didn't even know I wanted, but usually I did. The product is widely in use in our organization, by over 40 recruiters on weekly basis.

Inconvenienti: All the things this system lacked in the first place have been implemented since. User levels could use some improving.

Risposta del fornitore

da Teamtailor il giorno 20/3/2020

Thank you for the great review! We're so glad you see the benefits for both the recruiting team and the applicant. :)

/Charlotte, Teamtailor

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 16/3/2020
Pascal F.
Head of People & Culture
Servizi finanziari, 51-200 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 1-5 mesi
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    4/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5/5
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 4/3/2020

"Teamtailor is simply amazing"

Commenti: Since we used Excel sheets before, TT has been a massive booster for our recruiting productivity. But that would be expected of any other ATS as well. I haven't used all of the possibilities that TT offers yet but what we are already using is great. :)

Vantaggi: The focus on the employer brand and ease of use.

Inconvenienti: Some functionalities that are missing like e.g. placeholders in scheduling messages, but since TT are still a startup they are very open to feedback and will likely implement these features soon if they are requested often.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 4/3/2020
Martin K.
Owner
Risorse umane, 51-200 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 1 anno
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    4/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5/5
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 16/3/2020

"very good software"

Commenti: we know the software very good. We use it with 30 recruiters on a daily base.

Vantaggi: We like the software because its easy, fast, mobilefriendly

Inconvenienti: invoicedate! Mail BCC or CC, Whatsapp integration, assign new recruiter to all jobs in a second

Risposta del fornitore

da Teamtailor il giorno 25/3/2020

Hi Martin,

Thank you kindly for your positive review! I am glad to hear that you're making the most of the mobile version of Teamtailor :)

I will make sure to pass on the feedback you have mentioned to the Product team also.

Many thanks,
Charlotte / Teamtailor

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 16/3/2020
Linn H.
Head of Talent
Software informatici, 51-200 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
  • Valutazione complessiva
    4/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    4/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    3/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5/5
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 16/3/2020

"Teamtailor Review"

Commenti: It has made collaboration easy within our org. It took us within a week to roll out. It's been really nice to be able to own and create a really professional jobsite, that's easy to maintain and update. Over all a good tool for bot recruitment and employer branding.

Vantaggi: The easy trello-like overview, the automation functionlity, the focus on candidate experience and making applying easy, staying up to date and continuing to change, really fast support

Inconvenienti: A customizable view where you can see all of your candidates in one flow, instead of having to keep track of them on a myriad of different places. I find the data quite unreliable/hard to adjust to, so i'm hesitant to use it.

Risposta del fornitore

da Teamtailor il giorno 25/3/2020

Hey Linn!

Many thanks for your great review and feedback - we're really glad it's improved collaborative hiring processes at Funnel and that it's improved both your recruiting and employer branding :)

If you'd like to chat more with a member of the team regarding candidate flows and data, please do reach out to us - we'd be more than happy to discuss this further :)

Many thanks,
Charlotte / Teamtailor

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 16/3/2020
Jesper E.
Headhunter
Reclutamento e selezione del personale, 51-200 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5/5
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 16/3/2020

"All you need is Teamtailor."

Commenti: Teamtailor supports corporate and employer branding. Job postings and search engine optimization.

Vantaggi: To be able to take charge of your companys recruitment process you need a system that enables, rationalize, and simplyfies your work. Teamtailor does all that.

Inconvenienti: Teamtailor is primarily set up for companys HR departments. Some features are not suitable for recruiting or consulting companys.

Risposta del fornitore

da Teamtailor il giorno 25/3/2020

Hey Jesper,

We're really grateful for your review - thanks so much for taking the time to do that :)

We're really happy to hear that Teamtailor has been able to significantly improve your recruitment :)

If there's anything else, feel free to reach out to a member of the team

Thanks,
Charlotte / Teamtailor

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 16/3/2020
Vladimir S.
Recruitment Agency Manager
Risorse umane, 2-10 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 1 anno
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    3/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5/5
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 16/3/2020

"Positive feedback"

Vantaggi: Gamified and simplified, intuitive UI. Advised to add

Inconvenienti: Inability to add Clients to the Job vacancies

Risposta del fornitore

da Teamtailor il giorno 25/3/2020

Hey Vladimir,

Thank you for the positive review! We're glad you find the platform simple yet intuitive :)

Please reach out if there's anything else!

Charlotte / Teamtailor

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 16/3/2020
Linn A.
HR-specialist
Software informatici, 201-500 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
  • Valutazione complessiva
    4/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    4/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5/5
  • Consigliato
    9/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 16/3/2020

"Review"

Commenti: We can offer a great candidate experience because Teamtailor helps us to have a great overview of our jobs and processes, and create careersites that looks good and offer a great platform for our candidates to understand our company better.

Vantaggi: I like the features regarding jobs, i think it 's easy to get a view of your recruitment process and candidates.
I also like the features of creating careersite and campaign sites it is easy to use and you can do customized sections if you have a little technical expertise.
It is easy to understand and have a great UX.
The integration we did to our danish company was really easy, I think we were up and running i about a day.

Inconvenienti: Some of the newer features have some development, I think the nurture flow could have more features like the ones we have i our regular CRM-system.
I think it is a big problem that you can´t have the same careersite in different language.

Risposta del fornitore

da Teamtailor il giorno 25/3/2020

Hi Linn,

We really appreciate your such positive review! It sounds like you're really making the most of all the different Teamtailor features, which is great!

We're always working on improving new and existing features, so I will make sure to definitely pass on your feedback regarding Nurture.

Many thanks,
Charlotte / Teamtailor

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 16/3/2020
Sandesh H.
Talent Partner
Reclutamento e selezione del personale, 2-10 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 1 anno
  • Valutazione complessiva
    4/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    4/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    3/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    4/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    4/5
  • Consigliato
    7/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 10/6/2020

"Near Perfect ATS"

Commenti: Overall i'm quite happy using Teamtailor. All the features relevant to recruitment are made available. Very responsive chat support team. It would be great is teamtailor can have a discussion forum for users to connect about various aspects about the ATS.

Vantaggi: I have used many ATS's till date and nothing has come closer to my ease of use like Teamtailor. It's one of the few ATS in the market that offer true value for money. Candidate Management is a breeze with the Kanban View. Automation triggers adds to the value. Nurture is another feature which let's me run marketing campaigns with candidates. The careers site is just brilliant with some loaded features.

Inconvenienti: Mostly tailor made to companies from Europe although they counts customers from around the world (But again majority i think are from Europe). The third party apps in the marketplace are all focused on European customers. Even the SMS feature is not available for all (apart from Europe). The feature releases needs to improve in terms of time to release. Another major turn off - The pink color theme in the ATS. Can sometimes get distracting. Would be so pleasant & cool to the eyes if it was blue. Candidate recommendations AI is very poor. Chrome extension is another feature which lacks parsing ability. We have to manually copy paste the data and cannot add an attachment/resume

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 10/6/2020
Italo M.
Talent Acquisition Specialist
Internet, 51-200 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 1 anno
  • Valutazione complessiva
    4/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    3/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    4/5
  • Consigliato
    8/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 16/3/2020

"Best value for money ATS on the market!"

Commenti: It's a very comprehensive ATS offering the main features TAs need in modern times. Data Pipelines, Very useful automation features, very visual stages and fairly collaborative capabilities.

Vantaggi: Very robust data reporting capabilities. Especially for the price charged. Top-notch!

Inconvenienti: It really lacks full capabilities in terms of candidate assessment (scorecards). It does offer interviewing kits that can be customized but with limitations that keep it fairly simple.

Risposta del fornitore

da Teamtailor il giorno 25/3/2020

Hi Italo,

We just wanted to say thank you for your review! We're really glad to hear that you're getting the most out of Teamtailor and that you're finding the data reporting capabilities beneficial! We believe they're a very powerful feature of the platform and are essential to help you make future recruitment decisions :)

If there is anything else you need, please reach out to us - we'd be happy to help!

Charlotte / Teamtailor

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 16/3/2020
Lonneke K.
Financial and Operations Manager
Reclutamento e selezione del personale, 13-50 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 1 anno
  • Valutazione complessiva
    4/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    4/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    4/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    4/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    4/5
  • Consigliato
    7/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 16/3/2020

"Easy software"

Commenti: Despite of starting our collaboration at the end of February 2019, we received the yearly invoice on 02/01/2020! It is now solved and I trust TT understands that invoice should be issued after the year, not 2 months earlier!

Vantaggi: Easy software to learn and to use. Friendly to.

Inconvenienti: We work with freelancers, we should be able to avoid "stealing candidates" one from the other.
Integration of WhatsApp would be great as a lot of our recruiters use this way of communicating with their candidates and is not visible in the file of the candidate.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 16/3/2020
John W.
HR-generalist & Business developer
Servizi ambientali, 13-50 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 6-12 mesi
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5/5
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 2/10/2018

"Truly amazing service/product"

Commenti: Amazing how much my overview of all my recruiting processes, analytics, and publications have improved. The decision to start using Teamtailor is absolutely irreversible in the best possible way. :)

Vantaggi: Makes our recruitment process incomparably easier than before. Everything fits in one easy-to-use platform. You get a clear overview of your different recruitments and a much more direct (than email) way to communicate with candidates which prevents you from forgetting to reply or give feedback to an applicant. Also very responsive support where help is just a chat message away and it feels like they actually develop their product based on customer feedback.

Inconvenienti: Still a fairly new product which needs some development, but they are improving it all the time.

Risposta del fornitore

da Teamtailor il giorno 3/10/2018

Thank you for the great review, John! So happy to hear that you love using Teamtailor and that it helps you in your recruitment process! We promise to continuously develop our product and keep providing world class support for our amazing customers /Shraddha :)

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 2/10/2018
Istvan K.
Development manager
Giochi d'azzardo e casinò, 201-500 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
  • Valutazione complessiva
    4/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    4/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    4/5
  • Consigliato
    9/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 16/3/2020

"Flexible"

Vantaggi: Easy to use and very flexible, where we are able to adopt to our recruitment processes easily

Inconvenienti: would be great if there would be a mobile app as currently there not easy to use.

Risposta del fornitore

da Teamtailor il giorno 25/3/2020

Hey Istvan!

Thank you so much for your great review! We're really happy to see that you find Teamtailor super easy to use and that the platform has helped with your recruitment needs!

I also wanted to highlight some further information on our Mobile app, which is available on both the App Store and Google Play. You can read more information about our Mobile App here: https://support.teamtailor.com/en/articles/3493578-sign-in-to-the-teamtailor-app

If you need some help with using it, please do let us know - we'd be happy to help :)

Charlotte / Teamtailor

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 16/3/2020
Liv S.
Talent & HR Partner
Marketing e pubblicità, 51-200 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 1 anno
  • Valutazione complessiva
    4/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    4/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    Nessuna recensione
  • Consigliato
    9/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 24/3/2020

"Teamtailor review"

Vantaggi: - Easy to learn, use and understand
- Customer support is fast and very helpful
- Non-traditional recruitment and employer branding ATS, fun och colorful
- Agile and delivers new features constantly

Inconvenienti: - The switch from another product did not go as wanted with the candidates and GDPR (when I worked at my previous job)
- The GDPR features overall can be more flexible to work with in Teamtailor

Risposta del fornitore

da Teamtailor il giorno 25/3/2020

Hey Liv!

Many thanks for your feedback - really glad to hear that you're having a great time using the product and that it has helped with your recruitment and employer branding :)

Furthermore, I'm sorry to hear about the issue you have experienced. I believe a member of our team has been in contact with you now regarding that. However, please feel free to reach out to us again if there is anything else you need :)

Many thanks,
Charlotte / Teamtailor

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 24/3/2020
Ashleigh R.
HR Support Services
Gestione formativa, 1.001-5.000 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 6-12 mesi
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5/5
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 16/3/2020

"User Friendly software "

Commenti: Its assisted us to give an end to end system to all our users as well as our client base. They not just applying for a job and that's the last they hear from us. The ongoing developments are an added bonus as our needs develop. the platform also provides real-time stats for Management at any given time.

Vantaggi: This software assists with the daily use for me to assist all 48 of our centres to streamline their processes of a full 360 recruitment platform.

Inconvenienti: its easy to use even for our staff who are not technically advanced

Risposta del fornitore

da Teamtailor il giorno 25/3/2020

Hey Ashleigh,

Thanks so much for your great review - we're really happy to hear that all 48 of Kindercare's Learning Centres have benefited from using Teamtailor :)

Please do reach out if there is anything else we can help you with!

Many thanks,
Charlotte / Teamtailor

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 16/3/2020
Nicklas L.
Head of HR
201-500 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5/5
  • Consigliato
    Nessuna recensione
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 23/1/2018

"Instrumental in helping Paradox Interactive achieve 95 % direct hires"

Vantaggi: This is a very easy to use applicant tracking system, career site and analytics dashboard combined. We have chosen to implement this on both Omegapoint and Paradox Interactive with a great result. It is very easy for both hiring managers and employees to get started sharing jobs on social media, submit referrals and making candidate reviews. Another great thing is that a candidate can apply with a simple click on their phone or tablet

Inconvenienti: The applicant tracking system is primarily designed for applications rather than headhunting and search

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 23/1/2018
Matilda B.
Recruitment Manager
Ingegneria meccanica o industriale, 51-200 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 6-12 mesi
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5/5
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 1/6/2020

"Teamtailor"

Commenti: Really good at customer support! Great product.

Vantaggi: Easy, smooth. easy to learn, nice career pages.

Inconvenienti: I don't know I like everything about it.

Risposta del fornitore

da Teamtailor il giorno 10/6/2020

Hey Matilda,

Thank you so much for your positive words! We are very happy that you are finding our system easy to use.

If there is anything more we can do to help, please do let us know.

Best wishes,
Seb/Teamtailor

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 1/6/2020
Mikael B.
Talent Acquisition Specialist
Software informatici, 51-200 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 1 anno
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    4/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5/5
  • Consigliato
    9/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 17/6/2019

"A great platform overall"

Commenti: Very good, I am very satisfied with the solution. It works very well with the size of our organization.

Vantaggi: Extremely easy to use and to teach to your own users. Very strong and modern focus on employer branding and provides solid customization.
Great support and energy coming from the TeamTailor team as well.

Inconvenienti: Clearer functional road map would be nice. Some issues and possible fixes that are overlooked but no game breakers. System wise - TeamTailor has more focus on the candidate than the requisition or "job" making some typical recruitment SLA:s a little challenging to track. But again, no bigger gripes here.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 17/6/2019
Martin E.
HR-partner
Industria edilizia, 501-1.000 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 1 anno
  • Valutazione complessiva
    4/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    4/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    Nessuna recensione
  • Consigliato
    9/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 16/3/2020

"Teamtailor review"

Vantaggi: Easy management with candidates. Easy to keep contact with colleges regarding the recruitment process.

Inconvenienti: I would like to have the search candidate function improved. Often i search for a name and rarely that name is on top of the list.

Risposta del fornitore

da Teamtailor il giorno 25/3/2020

Hi Martin,

We're really glad to hear that you're finding Teamtailor super easy to use - that makes us really happy :D

Regarding the search functionality, I know that the Product team are always looking into new ways to improve this and make it as powerful as they can, so I will pass your feedback on to them personally :)

Thanks again, and don't hesitate to reach out if there is anything else.

Charlotte / Teamtailor

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 16/3/2020
Erik C.
CEO
13-50 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 1 anno
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    4/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5/5
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 29/1/2018

"Extremely easy to implement, work with and has everything you want for quick results."

Commenti: I've gotten great feedback from all customers that have tried out Teamtailor as an ATS.

Vantaggi: It's a quick-to-setup, two-in-one career site/ATS that really delivers value. It's remarkably easy to use and gives a great overview of ongoing recruitment processes. As it's extremely easy to get accustomed to the onboarding time for new managers is very short, making it the system of choice for us for companies that havn't had an ATS before.

Inconvenienti: The only thing that comes to mind is the integration between Teamtailor and other HR systems. This, in my view, is a very forgivable shortcoming.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 29/1/2018
Alexander T.
Head of Talent Acquisition & Employer Branding
501-1.000 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5/5
  • Consigliato
    Nessuna recensione
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 23/1/2018

"Teamtailor is a modern recruitment tool with great customer service and a fast product development."

Vantaggi: + user friendly - managers learn in 10 minutes
+ candidate friendly - mobile friendly, fast application process.
+visually attractive job ad creation
+ tag managers in the system
+ make templates for job ads, email and triggers for automatic sending
+ a loooooot more

Inconvenienti: From HR perspective this is not a HR system. For example you cant use it to manage contracts or consultant management.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 23/1/2018
Sena S.
Talent Acquisition Specialist
Servizi e tecnologie dell'informazione, 1.001-5.000 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
  • Valutazione complessiva
    4/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    4/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    Nessuna recensione
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 16/3/2020

"Teamtailor user for over 2 years "

Vantaggi: It is very user friendly and the teamtailor team is constantly improving the tool with new features. And the support is very helpful.

Inconvenienti: You cannot delete a mail that was send by mistake.

Risposta del fornitore

da Teamtailor il giorno 25/3/2020

Hi Sena,

Just a quick message to say many thanks for your review! We really appreciate it and are glad that you find the product user friendly and the support helpful :)

Feel free to reach out to us if there is anything else

Charlotte / Teamtailor

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 16/3/2020