Da 15 anni aiutiamo le aziende italiane
a scegliere i migliori software

Informazioni su Qlik Sense

Qlik Sense è una piattaforma BI e di analisi visiva che aiuta le imprese globali a muoversi più velocemente e a lavorare in modo più intelligente.

Ulteriori informazioni su Qlik Sense

Aspetti positivi:

In itself the efficiency gains of this has offset the adoption costs by a considerable amount.

Aspetti negativi:

Qlik provide no real split between what features are available in each of the deployment options.

Valutazioni di Qlik Sense

Punteggio medio

Facilità d'uso
4,3
Servizio clienti
4,1
Caratteristiche
4,2
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
4,2

Lo consiglieresti?

8,5/10

Qlik Sense ha una valutazione complessiva di 4,5 stelle su 5, calcolata sulla base di 255 recensioni degli utenti di Capterra.

Hai già usato Qlik Sense?

Condividi la tua esperienza con altri acquirenti.

Filtra le recensioni (255)

Balaji
Balaji
epos hybrid
Utente LinkedIn Verificato
Prodotti chimici, 5.001-10.000 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
Fonte della recensione

Qliksense Review

3,0 2 anni fa
Sottotitoli in italiano disponibili nel lettore video
Francesca
Data Analyst (Francia)
Servizi bancari, 10.000+ dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
Fonte della recensione

Alternative considerate:

QlikSense e i suoi vantaggi

3,0 anno scorso

Commenti: Alcune problematiche sul prodotto di alerting presentano ancora dei bug non risolti

Aspetti positivi:

Intuitivo sia per l'utente che per lo sviluppatore, dinamico nella creazione di dashboard e creativo

Aspetti negativi:

Chiavi circolari e naming uguale per le chiavi primarie

Massimo
Data Analyst (Italia)
Servizi e tecnologie dell'informazione, 10.000+ dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
Fonte della recensione

Alternative considerate:

QlikSense da chi lo utilizza tutti i giorni

5,0 2 anni fa

Commenti: Utilizzato il tool sia per aziende di grandi che piccole dimensioni

Aspetti positivi:

Elaborazione di calcolo veloce anche su contesti con milioni di record Sintassi semplice Logica associativa in memory ( RAM ) Normalizzazione di dati , elaborazione di tabelle di appoggio a livello di ETL qlik, senza dover richiedere interventi al team che segue il dato a livello di database

Aspetti negativi:

Inizialmente molti oggetti non erano nativi, nelle ultime releas il pacchetto di analisi del tool risulta essere completo

Giuseppe
Responsabile Acquisti (Italia)
Prodotti alimentari e bevande, 2-10 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 1 anno
Fonte della recensione

Strumento di Business Intelligence utile

4,0 9 mesi fa

Aspetti positivi:

Tra gli strumenti di Business Intelligence Qlik Sense è quello che sta prendendo maggiormente piede negli ultimi anni. Per un responsabile acquisti è fondamentale avere sotto controllo i dati di acquisto delle singole materie prime e degli imballaggi dell'azienda.Qlik Sense permette attraverso dei dashboard che hanno una buona filosofia piramidale di tenere sotto controllo i principali numeri dell'azienda in genere e filtrare per i dati di tuo interesse.

Aspetti negativi:

Grafica migliorabile e strumento non molto dinamico come invece lo sono strumenti più evoluti di Bi

Gianluca
Direttore IT (Italia)
Servizi di informazione, 201-500 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 1 anno
Fonte della recensione

Alternative considerate:

12345

4,0 2 anni fa

Commenti: Dashboard a più livelli dell'azienda con profili differenti a seconda del dipartimento.

Aspetti positivi:

La possibilità di poter analizzare i dati di traffico sulle attività di call center.

Aspetti negativi:

Troppo rigido nella parte di creazione degli OLAP e della creazione delle formule.

Utente Verificato
Utente LinkedIn Verificato
Arredamento, 5.001-10.000 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
Fonte della recensione

Buon elaboratore dati e creatore di dashboard

5,0 anno scorso

Aspetti positivi:

fantastico tool che permette di elaborare big data, tirare giù grafici tabelle e report excel per poter fare ulteriori analisi, semplice e intuitivo con tanti filtri

Aspetti negativi:

bisogna avere una buona connessione altrimenti è un po lentino

Felice
Controlling Manager (Italia)
Prodotti alimentari e bevande, 11-50 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 1 anno
Fonte della recensione

Software utile per reportistica con qualche difetto

4,0 anno scorso

Aspetti positivi:

Il vantaggio è la possibilità di customizzazione in base alle specifiche esigenze, reporting molto semplice e accessibile, facilità di utilizzo per ogni utente.Dialoga con più sistemi gestionali, esportandone i dati e riducendo i tempi per la creazione delle reportistiche

Aspetti negativi:

Il software non cristallizza i dati. Qualora venga effettuato ex post un cambio nel Budget, la precedente "fotografia" verrà completamente persa a meno che non si sia salvato su Excel la versione

Maurizio
Ufficio Acquisti - Revisione Processi Aziendali (Italia)
Gestione delle risorse, 11-50 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 6-12 mesi
Fonte della recensione

Software user friendly, dinamico, customizzabile ed integrabile con qualsiasi tipo di DB o file

5,0 2 anni fa

Commenti: Software utilissimo nelle analisi e come strumento di business intelligence, nella nuova versione ha numerose funzionalità di reportistica schedulata anche via mail e profilabile per utenti davvero molto efficace ed interessante.

Aspetti positivi:

La capacità di integrare nella sua lavorazione ed analisi dei dati più DB o anche file esterni, oltre all'efficacia nella rappresentazione dei dati e l'eterogeneità dei risvolti sia di analisi che di strategia dei report che si possono produrre.

Aspetti negativi:

La difficoltà nel redigere in autonomia eventuali Query.

Utente Verificato
Utente LinkedIn Verificato
Servizi e tecnologie dell'informazione, 5.001-10.000 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
Fonte della recensione

divertente

5,0 anno scorso

Commenti: mi piace molto e mi diverto nel creare le dashboard

Aspetti positivi:

permette di analizzare dati anche con milioni di record ed è molto veloce

Aspetti negativi:

se il cruscotto ha dei dati che cambiano nel tempo bisogna salvare i risultati ogni volta prima di cambiare la variabile altrimenti si perde lo storico

Utente Verificato
Utente LinkedIn Verificato
Servizi e tecnologie dell'informazione, 1.001-5.000 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
Fonte della recensione

Qlik Sense, BI smart

3,0 anno scorso

Aspetti positivi:

la semplicità nella creazione di interfacce e dashboard di grande impatto visivo

Aspetti negativi:

non tutti i connetto sono gratuiti, da valutare in fase di software selection

Utente Verificato
Utente LinkedIn Verificato
Software informatici, 201-500 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
Fonte della recensione

Il migliore per la BI

5,0 2 anni fa

Aspetti positivi:

Ottimo strumento per il Monitoraggio dei KPI

Aspetti negativi:

A volte la gestione grafica non tiene le modifiche fatte

Elena
BI analyst (Italia)
Servizi e tecnologie dell'informazione, 201-500 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 1-5 mesi
Fonte della recensione

Programma per creare dashboard

5,0 anno scorso

Aspetti positivi:

Utilizzo il programma per creare dashboard e mi sono trovata molto bene

Aspetti negativi:

Durante l'uso non ho riscontrato problemi

Nicolae
Nicolae
IT Manager (Romania)
Utente LinkedIn Verificato
Dispositivi medici, 201-500 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
Fonte della recensione

Alternative considerate:

Probably the most powerful BI software

5,0 2 anni fa

Commenti: Qlik Sense is probably the most advanced and powerful BI software on the market. Creating advanced data visualisation dashboards is easy and critical in a big and dynamic organisation such as ours. The decision making process is faster and it enables you to react quickly to the market.

Aspetti positivi:

Being able to connect to very diverse data sources, the ease of creating new dashboards and reports.

Aspetti negativi:

The only con I can identify is that we don't have enough time to keep up with all the features that Qlik Sense brings, and further develop the data analysis capabilities. But in time we will manage :)

Christian
News Editor/Journalist (Danimarca)
Quotidiani, 11-50 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 1 anno
Fonte della recensione

A Comprehensive Look at Qlik's Data Visualization Software

5,0 anno scorso

Commenti: Overall, Qlik Sense is a great data visualization tool. It is highly customizable and provides a wide range of data sources and connectors. The software is quite expensive and the learning curve can be steep, but once users get the hang of it, they can create beautiful interactive visualizations with ease.

Aspetti positivi:

Qlik Sense is an incredibly powerful data visualization tool. It allows users to quickly create interactive dashboards, charts, and graphs that are easy to understand. The software is highly customizable, giving users the ability to tailor the visuals to their preferences. It also has a wide range of data sources and connectors available, making it easy to access and integrate data from multiple sources.

Aspetti negativi:

One potential downside of Qlik Sense is its pricing structure, which can be quite expensive. Additionally, the learning curve can be steep for those who are unfamiliar with the software, making it difficult for users to get up and running quickly.

Kawa
Project Management Specialist (USA)
Gestione formativa, 201-500 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 1 anno
Fonte della recensione

Magnificent platform for unlocking actionable visualizations

5,0 2 mesi fa Nuova

Aspetti positivi:

The collection of interactive dashboards, graphs, and charts detailed in Qlik Sense makes it easy to demonstrate otherwise complex data in a straightforward manner. The platform offers a distinctive approach to associative data exploration, which equips the users with the ability to ask further questions and go deeper into their data.

Aspetti negativi:

Adding capabilities such as making full custom visualizations or integrating outside libraries could be enhanced to fulfill specific storytelling requirements.

Martin
Consultant (UK)
Servizi finanziari
Ha utilizzato il software per: 6-12 mesi
Fonte della recensione
Fonte: SoftwareAdvice

Top notch scalable self-service BI tool with cutting-edge visuals

3,5 9 anni fa

Aspetti positivi:

Qlik Sense is a self-service analytical tool based on the same in-memory technology as QlikView. It's associative engine allows for snappy selections, filtering and prompt re-calculation of all charts and aggregations on the fly as the user navigates throughout the dashboard, even on datasets of over 100 million rows. Qlik Sense focuses more on the self-service aspects of BI, where users are encouraged to build their own Adhoc visualisations without the use of keyboards simply by drag & dropping various elements, making the technology utmost business friendly. Also, as the whole technology is fully web-based, it embeds the latest visualisation libraries (D3, Raphael etc.) and allows for a seamless integration of customised extended JS charts (so-called extensions). The latter enables for unlimited possibilities when it comes to visualisations (http://d3js.org/) and further integration with web-services (R servers, real-time analytics, Hadoop etc.). Also, the Qlik Sense Server deployment is tailored to facilitate a multi-node deployment, allowing for a very scalable enterprise solution, even cloud-based. The data security technology (Section Access) is the same one as in QlikView and is customisable, secure and robust. All in all, when it comes to deploying a scalable and business-friendly BI solution, which has very presentable dashboards, a fast and robust aggregation engine with extended self-service capabilities, Qlik Sense is currently the best product of its kind on the market.

Aspetti negativi:

Qlik Sense is still a new product and not very mature yet, as it has only been released a year and a half ago. The review is based on Qlik Sens version 2.1 which is important to emphasise, because QlikTech is constantly updating the software and publishing releases with enhancements and bugfixes. Qlik Sense is not the right tool, if you requirement is: 1. To have a guided analytics dashboard, where the user is constraint in the way he views his data. -> This can be overcome by creating mashup websites, however you will need a web developer to do this. 2. Standardised reporting via Qlik Sense and production of pdf files is not possible (yet). -> An integration with nPrinting, QlikTech's latest acquisition, could change this and it's on Qlik's roadmap for the next year. 3. Your BI solution needs to accommodate flexible data extraction capabilities (e.g. to Excel). General current disadvantages: 1. The story telling functionality is not mature yet - users have more benefit using PowerPoint directly. In my opinion it's missing a live connection of the snapshots used in the story to the underlying chart objects. 2. Security settings (NOT on data level) are governed centrally via the management console and are complicated to comprehend. 3. No guided analytics aspects, even navigation between sheets can't be controlled. 4. No supported data extraction capabilities. It's almost impossible to get comprehensive extract of it's underlying data, something that was possible with QlikView (Export functionality e.g.) 5. The vendor has little practical knowledge on how Qlik Sense is deployed enterprise wide within a business and is not really able to support. 6. The vendor is focusing more on the data story telling and collaboration aspects of the Qlik technologies and almost imposes those on the business. Personally, I would prefer if QlikTech listened to its customers a little bit more.

Barasa
Research and development analyst (USA)
Gestione formativa, 201-500 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 1 anno
Fonte della recensione

A dynamic platform for data analysis and data visualisations

5,0 3 mesi fa

Aspetti positivi:

I like its advanced data exploration capabilities whereby we can easily extract the data that we need through the smart search function.

Aspetti negativi:

Working with complex data visualisations can affect the overall performance but we have noticed improvements on this.

Rob
CTO (UK)
Servizi e tecnologie dell'informazione, 51-200 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
Fonte della recensione

Alternative considerate:

Still a market leading Data & Analytics end-to-end solution

5,0 2 anni fa

Commenti: QlikView was the best in market and with Qlik Sense, Qlik continue to be the best in market from data import, transformation, visualisation and now into alerting and machine learning

Aspetti positivi:

The amount of features that come out of the box within the cloud offering which is far over and above the nearest competitors which rely on third party tools and services

Aspetti negativi:

The price is higher than competitors like Power BI but the total cost of ownership is lower in the medium term as you do not require additional data transformation tools or extensive development time

lee
BIConsultant (UK)
Ospedali e sistemi sanitari, 11-50 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
Fonte della recensione

Alternative considerate:

Best BI Tool available

5,0 2 anni fa

Commenti: My overall experience with Qlik is great, i love using this daily, it has become my number 1 used app at work, and even for things at home. i now track my spending in an app, my shopping and my exercise. all using different apps. the exercise app i have integrated with the maps function and can now even track distances and plot the out on a map.

Aspetti positivi:

Qlik sense is an epic platform for any level of developer / user requiring insights from data. the platform is aimed at everyone. for advanced users this platform is incredibly powerful, the speed to insights is amazing. i can take data from any source and generate insights in a matter of minutes. which in the past would have taken me a long time. i am a skilled developer so this comes naturally to me, but for other users this is a tool that comes with ease.

Aspetti negativi:

the lack of alerting within the console to alert me to failed tasks is the part i find the most frustrating, if it had a way of alerting to these failed tasks, then this would be even better. the other thing i find a struggle with is the Security ruloes, these ca be very frustrating, and limited online resources makes it a tough job.

Bilal
Sr. Manager Strategy, Analytics and Financial Planning (Canada)
Vendita al dettaglio, 1.001-5.000 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
Fonte della recensione

Alternative considerate:

Decent BI tool - A good package for quick and easy reporting

4,0 4 anni fa

Commenti: It's being used across the whole organization, and it helps change data from multiple sources to information for better decision making. This has also given us better access to transnational level data. Which has improved our scope and insights as well as improved our decision making.

Aspetti positivi:

Qlik Sense is very well suited for companies without a proper data warehouse. - It is fairing very well in sales analysis and KPI management. - Mini QVDs can act like a mini data warehouse. - It builds mini data warehouses. - It's good for the merging of data. - It connects well with other systems.

Aspetti negativi:

Qlik Sense is good for simple analytics. However, it is not that easy to set up "what if" scenarios, more advanced statistical analysis, and custom stuff. - The coding of equations is quite complicated. - Better customer service from sales. - Better customer service help with solving problems with the tool and upgrades. - Better user-friendliness for writing equations by the end-user.

Chirag
CITO (USA)
Assicurazioni, 51-200 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
Fonte della recensione

Alternative considerate:

Analyze data fast and make decisions quickly with Qlik Sense

4,0 4 anni fa

Commenti: Our goal was to have everyone reviewing business analytics in one spot and making decisions based on explainable data. We were Excel users for analytics at first. It was OK but we couldn't scale. We dabbled with Tableau. It was dreadfully slow and awkward. We demo'ed a couple more software and chose Qlik Sense due its speed, scalability and performance on mobile devices. Within days of using Qlik, our staff was able to convert 10 most used Excel dashboards into excellent dashboards that gave a much clearer perspective into business operations and finance. On modest server, we have been running Qlik Sense to provide enterprise-wide data analytics and our ability of decisioning has improved significantly due to Qlik.

Aspetti positivi:

Speed. Qlik Sense loads data quickly into memory and analysis is stunningly fast. It is very easy to get the information you need quickly and begin to make decisions. Slicing and dicing the data is very fast as well. Having used competing software like Tableau, Qlik Sense is a breath of fresh air. There's no waiting time during analysis and that keeps a person focused on the application and gets the person curious about information being presented.

Aspetti negativi:

The software's support model is horrific. Qlik uses value added resellers (aka VAR) for the most part. Most VARs I have talked to aren't exceptional and provide absolutely no valuable support after selling the software. They basically add zero value. Qlik has no idea what VARs are doing and VARs have no idea what Qlik is trying to tell them. Getting a license key correctly can take a few tries. Great software, horrific delivery. If I were the CEO of Qlik, I'd change the business model and remove VARs altogether and bring sales, marketing and support right into Qlik.

Janardhan
Consultant (India)
Vendita al dettaglio, 501-1.000 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
Fonte della recensione

Qliksense For Retail

3,0 2 anni fa

Aspetti positivi:

Response times are good while analyzing the data.

Aspetti negativi:

Downloads report data only into excel. Unable to download report formats like colors, fonts etc. Not supports presenting our product images as part of analytics. Not at all, mobile firendly.

Henri
Financial Controller & Data Analytics Manager (Francia)
Produzione di apparecchi elettrici/elettronici, 1.001-5.000 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 1 anno
Fonte della recensione
Fonte: SoftwareAdvice

Alternative considerate:

Best in class ETL capabilties combined with great visualizations and ergonomics

5,0 5 anni fa

Commenti: Qlik Sense is problably one of the quickest if not the quickest BI solution to implement. With Qlik Sense we were able to design and implement advanced business apps within days. The ability to go back and forth between data sources, data modeling and dashboard within the same interface enables a seamless production of even the most complex KPIs.

Aspetti positivi:

Qlik Sense is a powerful solution with best in class ETL capabilities, which simplifies and speeds up developments and enables a collaborative approach to data. Qlik Sense not only delivers great data visualization features but also offers a comprehensive set of tools which helps to collect data from various sources and deliver insightful dashboards. When it comes to interactivity Qlik Sense set the standard while the competition truly lies behind. I recommand any company on the market for a BI / data viz solution to consider Qlik Sense no matter what their size or industry.

Aspetti negativi:

I hope in the future Qlik will embed Nprinting features in order to generate pixel perfect documents from the Qlik Sense platform. Automated alerts also would be nice as well as a centralized data management for common dimensions and kpis between apps.

Diego
Freelancer (Germania)
Servizi di informazione, Lavoratore autonomo
Ha utilizzato il software per: 1-5 mesi
Fonte della recensione

Solid application with a good balance between features, performance and usability.

5,0 7 anni fa

Commenti: An easy and intuitive way to create storyboards for everyone to understand, parting from relative large and difficult to understand and analyze data. The main benefit was a simple way to create quick charts which served as main discussion point with co-workers to make better decisions. So basically a great way to display business information.

Aspetti positivi:

First its usability and design. Regarding the User Interface: the application is well designed and I felt like every button and function was where I would expect it to be. The program is responsive and fluid, you always know where you are and what you should do. Having said that, there is some learning curve to the many features, which are a good thing. The program is easy enough to create a histogram with a simple spreadsheet while also allowing for much more complicated statistics and good looking charts, e.g. plotting geo-data, heat-maps, box-plots and so on. I specially like the ability to write your own aggregation functions and even more the dashboard where you can put different charts and statstics and build an interactive and dynamic kind of storyboard. The interaction works seamless. If you select (in a bar chart) a specific bar or group of bars, the other charts will automatically adjust to show just the relevant/selected data. The program does not hesitate and performs really well, even with large quantities of data. Support is also pretty solid and there is a lot of information and questions already answered on the online forums. It supports many of the standard data sources.

Aspetti negativi:

The aforementioned ability to write your own functions has a somewhat steep learning curve. You do have to search online for the primary functions you need (though these are well documented). Unfortunately if your data has to much variables or data points, the charts prioritize the specific variable instead of the whole diagram. What I mean by that is that you can end up with a very large horizontal chart in which you have to scroll horizontally to find the other data instead of 'cramming' all variables into the visible space. This depends on taste, but I did not find any way to change that, which brings me to the next point. The charts are somewhat 'customizable' regarding color and design. However, I've used comparable software which allows for much more flexibility in the structure and formatting of charts. A few times it can get frustrating to use the program, mainly for two reasons. 1. The aforementioned displaying of information in a non-customizable way and 2. the lack of knowledge of how the program really works that hinders you from doing exactly what you want. But of these aspects become less of a problem, the more you use the program.

Michael
Senior Data Analyst (UK)
Vendita al dettaglio, 1.001-5.000 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
Fonte della recensione
Fonte: SoftwareAdvice

Highly flexible and powerful analytics tool

5,0 6 anni fa

Aspetti positivi:

The first thing you'll notice with Qlik is how easy and quick it is to load some data and get insights. That's down to 3 aspects of the tool. The first is the data manager which allows you to drag and drop data to extract and transform data. The second is augmented intelligence (the cognitive engine) which can build a data model for you if you wish, or simply make recommendations on how to set up relationships in our data. The last is AI in the front end of the product which generates insight at the click of a button; suggesting charts and alternative ways of presenting your data. Within seconds you can load some data, build a model and present some insight. When you want to go further you've got the data load editor which allows you to write an ETL script and take advantage of compressed storage in the form of QVDs. In the front end, end users can see the whole story in their data because Qlik never leaves data behind, unlike linear ETL tools like SQL. End users can navigate data intuitively using green, white and grey colour coding. Qlik Sense makes makes data intuitive and available to everyone.

Aspetti negativi:

There is a steeper learning curve than some other tools if you want to use the script editor to write code. This is worth doing though as it gives you greater control over your data. The legends on the map objects do not always correctly describe the maps.

M.D.
Data Consultant (Paesi Bassi)
Organizzazioni civiche e sociali, 1.001-5.000 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
Fonte della recensione
Fonte: SoftwareAdvice

A work in progress, though it will get you there!

4,0 6 anni fa

Commenti: Though it really has its place in the market for simpler deployments, do take care when planning bigger or complex deployments as the servicability of such a deployment is difficult and tricky (but doable).

Aspetti positivi:

-Qlik code is easy, Qlikview-code is easy reusable -InMemory works! -Lots of help online -In the end it will get you allmost there...

Aspetti negativi:

-Visualisation not on par with 'the other big-ones'. No proper customisation, and a lot of basic visualisations are not available (Band chart, Radar chart, Combi-plot). -No analitics/statistiscs toolkit. -Presenting data/apps takes forever in a citrix-environment. -Developing a set of dashboards/apps in Sense feels clumsy and messy. There is no hierarchy, keeping track of sequential apps.(Extract/Translate/Presentation) is quite a thing. Think debugging... -No check-in/check-out tooling, no folderstructures for unpublished apps but a cluttered personal workspace so a lot of discipline and creative thinking is needed. -Building a corporate environment in Sense feels actually quite 'dirty'.