Recensioni su ePROMIS ERP

Valutazioni medie

  • Nel complesso
    4,7/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    4,7/5
  • Servizio clienti
    4,8/5

Informazioni su ePROMIS ERP

ePROMIS Solutions è un fornitore leader a livello mondiale di software aziendale con sede a Houston, negli Stati Uniti.

Ulteriori informazioni su ePROMIS ERP

Stai visualizzando 142 recensioni

Bilal A.
Manager
Industria edilizia, 201-500 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 1 anno
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    4/5
  • Consigliato
    9/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 20/3/2019

"Essential ERP"

Vantaggi: Great support team, always willing to help. User friendly. The modules cover the full operations of a construction company. Solid procure to pay cycle. Well defined processes, where such processes are aligned with best practices. Great drill down facility. Ease of access to documents whenever needed.

Inconvenienti: Dashboards along with smart reports require improvements.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 20/3/2019
Sunitha J.
HR Officer
Industria edilizia, 1.001-5.000 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5/5
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 20/3/2019

"ePROMIS to improve Workforce Management & Engagement"

Commenti: ePROMIS is a very extensive ERP software package, with all the modules we need.

Vantaggi: From an HR standpoint, the ePROMIS ERP is very easy to use and well thought out. The reporting is easy to do for mandatory compliance. It makes our jobs easier and creates efficiencies for the HR and payroll departments. Talent Management is one of the systems in the HR module. I like the most; it helps us attract, acquire, onboard, develop and retain high-performing talent. Employee self-service portal is another excellent system, and employees can request leaves, documents, payslips etc. using ESS, without placing requests manually.

Inconvenienti: User experience could be improved, but I heard they introduced new UI recently.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 20/3/2019
Abdullah K.
Accounts
  • Valutazione complessiva
    3/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    4/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    3/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    3/5
  • Consigliato
    Nessuna recensione
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 10/10/2016

"VERY USEFUL SOFTWARE WITH GREAT SUPPORT"

Commenti: THIS IS A EXCELLENT TOOL FOR COLLABORATION EASY TO USE .ITS A GREAT WAY TO HAVE ALL DOCUMENTATION IN ONE PLACE WHICH ALLOWS OUR EMPLOYEES TO SHARE THEIR WORK WITH ONE ANOTHER

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 10/10/2016
Madhusudan R.
System Improvement Manager
Industria edilizia, 10.001+ dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5/5
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 21/3/2019

"ERP for real time analytics & visibility into projects details"

Commenti: I like the way it is and the improvements they made on the software over past years

Vantaggi: We are one of the leading construction companies in the region and we are using ePROMIS ERP since a decade. The system helps us achieve financial and operational excellence in our projects by monitoring project performance and profitability, tracing job completion percentage, productivity, and managing subcontractor relationship.

Inconvenienti: over all its good, we have used an earlier edition of ePROMIS before, product keeps getting better with each release.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 21/3/2019
Aravind S.
Human Resources Officer
Ingegneria civile, 10.001+ dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 1 anno
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    4/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    4/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    4/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    3/5
  • Consigliato
    8/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 11/10/2016

"Everything in One Place - A must have ERP Solution for all businesses"

Commenti: e-PROMIS has evolved as an excellent Enterprise support by its ability to unite all organizational data in one place and has the ability to uniquely identify and showcase reports when needed in quick time. As said, it acts as a great data depository and central work-flow monitoring tool. What makes E-PROMIS different from similar solutions like BULLHORN & STIMULUS is the transparency that it maintains across various business levels and the ease of accessibility between different user tiers, the alerts and reminder options for various events and deadlines are added advantage. The ERP clearly depicts the process progression across business units and this helps in smooth workflow and hence increases the efficiency of the system as a whole. Needless to say, this ERP solution is a must have and recommended for all kinds of organization and businesses for an organized and structured work flow.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 11/10/2016
Rv K.
Chief Accountant Projects
Industria edilizia, 10.001+ dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5/5
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 18/3/2019

"Excellent accounting and reporting"

Commenti: Outstanding tool for analytics with great functionality

Vantaggi: ePROMIS handles your finances without creating any confusion. You can access the data you would like to see in just a few clicks. A lot of other ERP systems are aesthetically dull and not pleasing while ePROMIS engages the user with user-friendliness and versatility

Inconvenienti: Depending on how your company set it up, successful customisations will require effort from the vendor and customer. Customizations work well but took more time than expected

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 18/3/2019
Binny S.
Sr. Accounant
Industria edilizia, 10.001+ dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5/5
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 17/3/2019

"Highly satisfied with ePROMIS software"

Commenti: Overall ePROMIS is very efficient, reliable, and user-friendly

Vantaggi: ePROMIS keeps everything organized and fairly easy to use. Easy Navigation, integrated environment, customizable reports, and electronic approvals are major pros of the system.

Inconvenienti: Though it's user-friendly the system is very huge. Our company required some heavy customization of the software. Thus we end up not using a few standard modules and functionalities of the software. Software training for new employees is a bit difficult.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 17/3/2019
Arun J.
Accountant
Industria edilizia, 10.001+ dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5/5
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 17/3/2019

"Excellent ERP system"

Commenti: A ERP Software solution with so many features

Vantaggi: "As a construction firm, this software caters to all our needs, from procurement to inventory management to project cost control. Major pros of ePROMIS are, Accounts Payable, Accounts Receivable, Bank Reconciliation, Billing & Invoicing, Expense Tracking, Fixed Asset Management, Payroll Management, Project Accounting, Purchase Orders and Tax Management.
"

Inconvenienti: Some company-specific custom reporting and forecasting are to be improved.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 17/3/2019
Faizan H.
Accounts Manager
Industria edilizia, 10.001+ dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5/5
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 20/3/2019

"ePROMIS transforms data into insights."

Commenti: Who doesn't like a fully integrated ERP system? ePROMIS does the work efficiently as promised. Quite rare in the industry

Vantaggi: All the modules of ePROMIS ERP are well-structured. GL, Accounts payables, Accounts receivables, procurement, project management, costing, payroll, and inventory management systems are integrated with one another providing us real-time information. The reports and BI dashboards are fantastic.

Inconvenienti: I don't see any problems or issues at this time.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 20/3/2019
Rajesh N.
Risorse umane, 13-50 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
  • Valutazione complessiva
    4/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    4/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    4/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    4/5
  • Consigliato
    Nessuna recensione
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 6/10/2016

"Well received by every level of user"

Commenti: ePROMIS is the best ERP system of this current era. It is very flexible, easy customization to suit our needs, very user friendly and cover's all relevant modules that i need to use in for our business.

Vantaggi: USER FRIENDLY AND EASE OF USE

Inconvenienti: NONE

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 6/10/2016
Vipinlal P.
Senior Accountant
Industria edilizia, 10.001+ dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5/5
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 21/3/2019

"A reliable software system"

Commenti: It meets all my accounting related needs

Vantaggi: ePROMIS is easy to use and understandable system. Accounts Payable, Accounts Receivable, Bank Reconciliation, Billing & Invoicing, Expense Tracking, Fixed Asset Management, Payroll Management, Project Accounting, Purchase Orders, VAT/Tax Management are significant pros of the system from the accounts side.

Inconvenienti: Have'nt used the full potential of ePROMIS ERP but the accounting system.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 21/3/2019
Sudheesh M.
Sr. Systems Improvement Officer
Industria edilizia, 10.001+ dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5/5
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 21/3/2019

"Great Integrated System with lots of capabilities"

Commenti: Easy navigation, everything is linked together.

Vantaggi: We love the integrated nature of ePROMIS. It has strong financial and job costing capabilities. You can access your files/projects from anywhere on web browsers. This allows work to be done at any time with no restrictions.

Inconvenienti: Customization of the software was a long process. Lot of customizations was done for our company. ePROMIS tailer made the solution for our organization.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 21/3/2019
Joseph T.
Manager, Accounts and Finance
Industria edilizia, 501-1.000 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5/5
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 2/8/2016

"Great ERP Software"

Commenti: Overall, my experience with the product is good. I found it easy to use. ePROMIS also provides very good support.

Vantaggi: Easy to Use, Easy customization, Real time updating capability, Easy report configuration, Effective asset & inventory management, Easy Project costing & Cost management.

Inconvenienti: Little on the expensive side

Risposta del fornitore

da ePROMIS Solutions il giorno 2/8/2016

Thanks Joseph for your kind words

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 2/8/2016
Srinivas A.
Deputy General Manager
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5/5
  • Consigliato
    Nessuna recensione
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 17/9/2017

"ePROMIS ERP is the best Construction ERP software/ Construction Management software available in the"

Vantaggi: We had evaluated many software in the market. When it comes to Construction and Engineering or other related industries, ePROMIS ERP outperforms every other software. I am very happy that we went forward with this solution

Inconvenienti: This software is costly. I am happy that we went with this software instead of going with other Tier 1 or Tier 2 software that promise the sky and deliver inferior products and support.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 17/9/2017
James P.
Procurement Manager
Ingegneria civile, 5.001-10.000 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 6-12 mesi
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5/5
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 24/7/2018

"Easy-to-use software and Best value for money"

Commenti: Easy-to-use, reliable, project based software for construction businesses. No other software in my experience has the project cost controlling and reporting capabilities as ePROMIS. The software is well structured.

Vantaggi: Construction and Engineering Industry is a really competitive industry. To stay ahead of our competitors, it's important to have a robust ERP software. ePROMIS is definitely the best software solution in the market for the Construction and Engineering Industry. The drill-down feature, easy navigation, reports, alerts & notifications, electronic signature are few of the pros.

Inconvenienti: It can take a while to fully understand the system as it has a lot of features and options. ePROMIS training program was very helpful.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 24/7/2018
Grace C.
Performance Management Specialist
Industria edilizia, 10.001+ dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5/5
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 21/3/2019

"Good Application for HR and payroll"

Commenti: overall it meets all my professional requirements.

Vantaggi: its very user friendly and helps me in getting data for employee as required, there are multiple options which are customised as per our requirement, tracing data of employees salary , letters, docuements are made very simple and quick.

Inconvenienti: I feel it should have more user defined reports which can be formatted by user.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 21/3/2019
Subhash K.
ACCOUNTANT
Ingegneria civile, 5.001-10.000 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5/5
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 16/8/2017

"ePROMIS ERP software is an amazing business management software"

Commenti: ePROMIS is the most user friendly and best ERP software in my experience. It's easy to access details of transactions we enter and the reports generated are easily understandable.

Vantaggi: ePROMIS is the most user friendly and best ERP software in my experience. I am using ePROMIS for more than 8 years now. It's easy to access details of transactions we enter and the reports generated are easily understandable.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 16/8/2017
Utente Verificato
Purchaser
Ingegneria civile, 5.001-10.000 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 6-12 mesi
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    Nessuna recensione
  • Consigliato
    9/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 20/3/2019

"An Advanced Automated System"

Vantaggi: ePROMIS has a wide software structure for all the department especially has an advanced Purchase & Inventory automated Process ,fully integrated and comprehensive linking with all other department , by helping to eliminating all the manual interventions. Best Advantage of the system is the full detail report by providing real time analysis. Electronic approvals of the voucher & To do list facility has helped as to cope with daily task.

Inconvenienti: To learn about the detail flow of the system was a challenging task since the system has an advanced Automation business Process. But ePROMIS Team professional approach and support has helped us a lot to overcome this task.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 20/3/2019
Sakthi V.
Store Incharge
Industria edilizia, 1.001-5.000 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5/5
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 17/9/2017

"- ePROMIS ERP is best suited for medium to large enterprises/companies. It offers best in class func"

Vantaggi: The real time reporting and analytics capabilities allows us to develop financial reports. Top management are able to take good decisions with the accurate data generated by this software.

Inconvenienti: Its a costly product but definitely, worth the spend. The product itself is great and after a few weeks of using it feels very familiar. I do not have any negative comments on this product.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 17/9/2017
Sriram K.
Senior Accountatnt
Contabilità, 1.001-5.000 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5/5
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 17/9/2017

"ePROMIS by far surpasses its competition. There are no construction software solutions that can comp"

Commenti: Easy to get report

Vantaggi: ePROMIS ERP is the best ERP software. I have used many construction ERP software over the years. Based on my experience, ePROMIS delivers on its promise. There are so many software solutions available in the market at lower prices and i have also heard about many companies being cheated by many such software solutions. Better to vigilant than to regret later

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 17/9/2017
Don N.
Accountant
Industria edilizia, 10.001+ dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5/5
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 17/3/2019

"Perfect ERP software for any business"

Commenti: I find ePROMIS very easy to understand and use.

Vantaggi: ePROMIS ERP is a reliable software, and it never crashes whether accessing over a web browser or from PC software. You can generate reports from any date till any date, and from there you can drill down to the underlying accounting entry.

Inconvenienti: As of now, there are hardly any cons.
I feel its ok

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 17/3/2019
Sasi K.
Chief Accountant
Industria edilizia, 10.001+ dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5/5
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 17/3/2019

"Efficient, reliable, and user-friendly ERP software"

Commenti: All in one ERP. A True Business Suite

Vantaggi: It's effortless to use, to implement and that allows having 360-degree view of the accounting data of the company in real time. It is very easy to learn to use by the end users. Moreover, ePROMIS has excellent integrated BI reports.

Inconvenienti: Training materials/documents are not available online (public).

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 17/3/2019
Mohammed rashid S.
Executive Director
Import & Export, 201-500 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5/5
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 14/8/2016

"Easy-to-use software, with a very service minded team behind"

Commenti: 7) It is an amazing platform that lets you really fit the system to your own company's needs, it is also great that all our information is accessed through one system and it is very easy to train people to use the system as it design and functionality is very intuitive. ePROMIS is also very proactive in improving the software and allowing it to grow and further meet the needs that are arising as we all get deeper into using it and applying it to our businesses

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 14/8/2016
Nevin T.
Accountant
Industria edilizia, 1.001-5.000 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5/5
  • Consigliato
    Nessuna recensione
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 17/9/2017

"ePROMIS is the Only way to go!!, Its an excellent product with great support."

Vantaggi: Get this app and stop wasting your time and money. ePROMIS technical support is extremely helpful and knowledgeable.Choosing ePROMIS is the best decision we made.

Inconvenienti: Its a very complex system. It will take some time to understand the system. Once you understand the system, the user will be able to handle the system without any external help.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 17/9/2017
Mathew I.
General Manager
Import & Export, 201-500 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5/5
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 14/8/2016

"Easy-to-use software, with a very service minded team behind"

Commenti: It is an amazing platform that lets you really fit the system to your own company's needs, it is also great that all our information is accessed through one system and it is very easy to train people to use the system as it design and functionality is very intuitive. ePROMIS is also very proactive in improving the software and allowing it to grow and further meet the needs that are arising as we all get deeper into using it and applying it to our businesses

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 14/8/2016