Recensioni su QManager

da Mobile Queue Technologies

Filtra per:

Valutazioni medie

  • Nel complesso
    4,8/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    4,9/5
  • Servizio clienti
    5/5

Informazioni su QManager

Comprehensive and modular dismissal automation software. COVID health screening, Car line management, dismissal slips, Sign In-Out.

Ulteriori informazioni su QManager

Stai visualizzando 8 recensioni

Connie M.
Director
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    4/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5/5
  • Consigliato
    Nessuna recensione
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 26/10/2017

"Lakeside Montessori Schools have been very happy with QManager."

Vantaggi: QManager is a great tool for managing signing children in/out of school, roll call, printable reports with signatures and instant notifications to parents. At our school we have a drop off/pick up service and having the parents be able to sign their child in/out on their phones helps our driveway run smoothly. When we have needed to close the school early due to weather conditions, we were able to send an alert to parents very quickly. I have even sent alerts from my phone when I was away from the school.

Inconvenienti: We have had some issues over the years with some functions not working at different times, but the QManager team has always responded quickly and done their best to make changes when needed.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 26/10/2017
Megan M.
co-owner/director
Gestione formativa, 2-10 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5/5
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 19/11/2019

"Preschool census"

Commenti: [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] has been very easy to work with. If we have ever had a problem or question he has made himself available by email or phone. We have enjoyed working with him and know that other schools would as well.

Vantaggi: We love the ease of having our parent sign in and out using this simple software. This allows us to stay in compliance with the state and have accurate records of attendance.

Inconvenienti: The "sign in" and "sign out" button can sometimes getting confusing for parents and they hit the wrong one, which creates incorrect data.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 19/11/2019
Maru C.
Office Manager
Gestione formativa, 11-50 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 1 anno
  • Valutazione complessiva
    4/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    4/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    3/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    4/5
  • Consigliato
    8/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 30/10/2017

"QManager has really improved our dismissal process by adding a layer of accountability."

Vantaggi: One thing we love about QManager is that we have the list of Authorized Pickups readily available for the students.

Inconvenienti: Only allows names as description of Authorized Pickups, meaning that if you have two family members with the same name, you may click on wrong name. I wish it had a way of adding a picture to the Authorized Pickup information.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 30/10/2017
Jayme S.
Director
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5/5
  • Consigliato
    Nessuna recensione
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 26/10/2017

"QManager is a wonderful program that helps us easily tack our students as they arrive and depart!"

Vantaggi: It streamlines our sign in/sign out procedure, and notifies us as parents approach which allows us to get the children to their cars quickly and expedites the dismissals process.

Inconvenienti: There are some occasional bugs and hiccups with names being dropped, app not loading, etc. but the developers work quickly to correct them.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 26/10/2017
Kathryn C.
Office Manager
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    4/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5/5
  • Consigliato
    8/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 26/10/2017

"Being one of the original users, we so appreciate the improvements that have been made."

Vantaggi: The efficiency in arrivals and dismissals, especially if parents use their phones to sign in or out.

Inconvenienti: Sometimes it is slow in downloading the signatures so staff know to bring the children to the cars, especially during the peak time during dismissal.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 26/10/2017
Cindy M.
Director, non-instructional programs
Gestione formativa, 11-50 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5/5
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 19/11/2019

"QManager"

Commenti: Customer Service quickly resolves any issues.

Vantaggi: Ease of use and reliability. It gets the job done that we need.

Inconvenienti: Nothing. It works well for our daily use.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 19/11/2019
Megan A.
Front Office Administrator
Gestione formativa, 11-50 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 1-5 mesi
  • Valutazione complessiva
    4/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5/5
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 26/10/2017

"It has been very simple to set up, adjust as needed and fits all our needs right now."

Commenti: Easier way for our students to be signed in and out, provides a signature, helps control authorized pick ups and timestamps when a student leaves for billing purposes.

Vantaggi: How quick customer support is respond and how sign outs accurately timestamp when kids are signed in or out.

Inconvenienti: A suggestion would be that when a student is signed out, their name disappears from the list. This way parents won't have to scroll down the list and we can see what children are left in the building.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 26/10/2017
Jennifer F.
Preschool director/teacher
Ha utilizzato il software per: 1-5 mesi
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    Nessuna recensione
  • Consigliato
    Nessuna recensione
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 30/10/2017

"Fantastic software! It made our dismissal time so much faster."

Vantaggi: It is very easy to use and the customer support is great. Parents love that they can use their phone to sign out their children. Teachers love how it has cut dismissal time to under 10 minutes!

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 30/10/2017