Filtra per:

Valutazioni medie

  • Nel complesso
    4,2/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    4,4/5
  • Servizio clienti
    4,6/5

Informazioni su CIPHR

CIPHR, one of the UK's largest HR SaaS providers. Helping HR professionals attract, engage and retain workers more eff

Ulteriori informazioni su CIPHR

Stai visualizzando 19 recensioni

Claire C.
Ricerche di mercato
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 1 anno
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    Nessuna recensione
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    4/5
  • Consigliato
    Nessuna recensione
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Fonte: GetApp
  • Data della recensione: 15/12/2015

"Simply, Easy to Use System"

Commenti: As rapidly growing company we recognised that using Excel documents and paper was not sustainable. We went out a number of companies but shortlisted CIPHR due to the cultural fit that we felt as team was best suited to us.
We wanted to be able to give our staff and managers the freedom to be able to manage their work life as they needed to without having to run everything by HR - the self service function has enabled this and within the first day of our launch we had over 90 employees log in and make changes to their records.
All in all a brilliant system and is valued by those that use it!

Vantaggi: Tech support are fantastic - all issues are resolved within 24 hours and the teams knowledge is incredible. The on-boarding functionality that we have recently launched for all new joiners have proved to be incredibly valuable and really helping to start their journey with us once they have have been recruited. System is super easy to use and if you are looking to have a system that when pulled out of the box can do everything you need it to but can be customised as and when you need then look no further.

Inconvenienti: Reporting can be complicated if you aren't an Excel whizz but the training that is offered can help minimise this.

Risposta del fornitore

da CIPHR il giorno 7/1/2016

Thanks for your review Claire, it's great to hear your thoughts and that CIPHR's having such a positive impact within Zoopla!

The CIPHR team

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Fonte: GetApp
  • Data della recensione: 15/12/2015
Anne P.
HR
Industria alberghiera, 51-200 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
  • Valutazione complessiva
    4/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    3/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    3/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    3/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    2/5
  • Consigliato
    5/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 1/11/2018

"Everything seems to be an Extra cost"

Commenti: Definitely allows us to provide more detailed management information but has not taken away a lot of the time consuming admin burden due the cost issues around all the additional modules. We found the initial training and implementation rushed and not overly user friendly. If this is your first HR Management system ensure you do your research very thoroughly.

Vantaggi: From the sales talk everything looked perfect. It was only when it came to the post implementation stage that we realised what wasn't included or was an additional cost. This has limited our use of the system. Help desk are generally good and supportive although a little slow on responding with a final solution.

Inconvenienti: The costs as everything seems to be an additional module with an extra cost.
Not a great experience with 2 different account managers

Risposta del fornitore

da CIPHR il giorno 14/11/2018

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We're sorry to hear that you have concerns about the costings for additional products and, having spoken to your Account Manager, we understand that you are currently in dialogue regarding this.
Due to internal promotions and role changes it is sometimes unavoidable that a new Account Manager is assigned to a customer.
We're committed to providing the best possible service to our customers, therefore please feel free to get in touch should you wish to discuss further.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 1/11/2018
Nick S.
Director of IT Services
Istruzione primaria/secondaria, 201-500 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 6-12 mesi
  • Valutazione complessiva
    3/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    4/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    Nessuna recensione
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    Nessuna recensione
  • Consigliato
    5/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Fonte: SoftwareAdvice
  • Data della recensione: 9/5/2018

"Nice end user interface, but VERY slow HR management interface"

Commenti: Nice. But expensive and slow.

Vantaggi: End users lover it. Browser based, cloud based. Access on or off site. Access on mobile devices. Very easy to use.

Inconvenienti: Slow. HR have to access via a remote desktop connection to a CIPHR data centre machine which runs very slowly. You have to wait for screens to refresh. Think modem days! :)

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Fonte: SoftwareAdvice
  • Data della recensione: 9/5/2018
Nettie U.
HR Manager
Assicurazioni
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
  • Valutazione complessiva
    4/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    4,5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    3/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    4,5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    Nessuna recensione
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Fonte: SoftwareAdvice
  • Data della recensione: 15/12/2015

"User friendly HR system, strong customer service and support."

Vantaggi: User friendly system, adaptable and can grow/ develop with the business. Ideal for businesses that may not have the IT infrastructure in place and who would require Computers in Personnel to host the system.

Inconvenienti: I think it would always be the cost, even if it's competitively priced!

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Fonte: SoftwareAdvice
  • Data della recensione: 15/12/2015
Mike S.
HR Manager
Beneficenza
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
  • Valutazione complessiva
    4,5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    4/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    4,5/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    Nessuna recensione
  • Consigliato
    9/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Fonte: SoftwareAdvice
  • Data della recensione: 21/12/2015

"CiPHR - 'Does what it says on the tin'"

Vantaggi: It provides a great system for our needs. It does not have every bell and whistle that some systems suggest / sell off but it does everything it says it will time and time again.

Inconvenienti: Can take a little time to understand how the system drives data, if you are not a database person, but once you master this the rest is all easy from there. Has streamlined our processes and led to us achieving self service in no time at all.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Fonte: SoftwareAdvice
  • Data della recensione: 21/12/2015
Vicky D.
Organisational Development Officer
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
  • Valutazione complessiva
    4/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    4/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    4/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    4,5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    Nessuna recensione
  • Consigliato
    9/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Fonte: SoftwareAdvice
  • Data della recensione: 8/12/2015

"Software Advice"

Vantaggi: Easy to use and understand. Functionality of the system and the help and advice you receive from the whole team

Inconvenienti: The creation of your own reports - it is not always easy to understand where to find the inforamtion you wish to extract from the system which can slow you down however the support line is only a phone call away and they are always very helpful.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Fonte: SoftwareAdvice
  • Data della recensione: 8/12/2015
Maria K.
HR Manager
Istruzione primaria/secondaria
Ha utilizzato il software per: 6-12 mesi
  • Valutazione complessiva
    4,5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    4,5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    4,5/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    4/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    Nessuna recensione
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Fonte: SoftwareAdvice
  • Data della recensione: 8/12/2015

"Useful Product, Highly Customisable"

Vantaggi: CIPHR are great & offer easy access support via an online helpdesk & a phone line. During the set up process we also had several sessions with our own consultant ensuring we had the system working the way we wanted it to. The product is great - we have been able to adapt fields to hold pertinent data & the reporting functions are great. Self service section is easy even for non computer users.

Inconvenienti: You need a different user name & password for every different CIPHR product unless you pay extra for another level of security that logs you into all at once. Be prepared to have a list!

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Fonte: SoftwareAdvice
  • Data della recensione: 8/12/2015
Guy E.
Risorse umane
Ha utilizzato il software per: 6-12 mesi
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    Nessuna recensione
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5/5
  • Consigliato
    Nessuna recensione
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Fonte: GetApp
  • Data della recensione: 5/1/2016

"Great product and outstanding support"

Commenti: I was employed by a client to review and better use out of their CipHR system (amongst many other things). Working with the CipHR team, we moved from using only the most basic aspects to almost full functionality within 10 months. There was a significant impact on the business with reduced HR costs, greater HR face time, reduced manager system usage time and reduced error rates. I could not have done it without the tireless team at CipHR supporting me all the way.

Vantaggi: Great, intuitive product with outstanding support.

Inconvenienti: Although all feedback I gave CipHR was acted upon, there was at times a little too much reliance on personal relationships between the support team and client (my team).

Risposta del fornitore

da CIPHR il giorno 5/1/2016

Thank you for your review regarding CIPHR, we really appreciate your time and look forward to working with you again in the future!

The CIPHR team

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Fonte: GetApp
  • Data della recensione: 5/1/2016
Nettie U.
HR Business Partner
Assicurazioni, 501-1.000 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 1-5 mesi
  • Valutazione complessiva
    4/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    4/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    4/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    4/5
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Fonte: SoftwareAdvice
  • Data della recensione: 8/11/2016

"Grows with your business needs"

Commenti: I worked using this system for 7 years, it adapted through varies business changes, improvements and specific tailored needs. Customer service was always a call away and very helpful. I also worked on specific projects to adapt our requirements with the project team at CIP and various Consultants.

Vantaggi: Customer service
Ease of use
Implementation support
Training options for the system
Ability to host Ciphr if necessary.

Inconvenienti: Costs, business are always looking for savings.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Fonte: SoftwareAdvice
  • Data della recensione: 8/11/2016
Andrea R.
HR & Payroll Administrator
Istruzione primaria/secondaria, 501-1.000 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 6-12 mesi
  • Valutazione complessiva
    4/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    4/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    Nessuna recensione
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    4/5
  • Consigliato
    Nessuna recensione
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Fonte: GetApp
  • Data della recensione: 14/12/2015

"Would recommend"

Commenti: Implementation was methodical, comprehensive and well supported. Spend time ensuring your data for migration is accurate and comprehensive as this will save time later. Good data in = good data out!

Vantaggi: The product is easy to use, with plenty of available training. Ongoing support is good and readily available via either phone, email, or support portal.

Inconvenienti: Whilst it can deal with multiple roles for an employee, it didn't quite meet up to our expectations. We would have benefited from clearer information from the outset regarding its capabilities/functioning in this respect.

Risposta del fornitore

da CIPHR il giorno 7/1/2016

Thanks for your review Andrea, we really appreciate your feedback. If there's anything we can do to assist with the multiple role query please do let us know.

The CIPHR team

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Fonte: GetApp
  • Data della recensione: 14/12/2015
Claire C.
HR Coordinator
Software informatici
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 1 anno
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    Nessuna recensione
  • Consigliato
    9/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Fonte: SoftwareAdvice
  • Data della recensione: 15/12/2015

"Fantastic Support and Easy to use System!!"

Vantaggi: System - easy to use and if you are a busy HR team like most and need something that is out of the box but customisable when you need it to be then this is the system to use. Vendor - Fantastic support from the Tech Support team but also from our Account Manager, no problem is too big or small and always resolve the issue within 24 hrs

Inconvenienti: Reporting can be complicated if you aren't an Excel whizz however training is provided to help make it less painful.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Fonte: SoftwareAdvice
  • Data della recensione: 15/12/2015
Lisa S.
HR Director
Logistica e catena di approvvigionamento
Ha utilizzato il software per: 1-5 mesi
  • Valutazione complessiva
    4,5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    4,5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    4/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    Nessuna recensione
  • Consigliato
    9/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Fonte: SoftwareAdvice
  • Data della recensione: 16/12/2015

"Changed the view of HR to a strategic partner"

Vantaggi: The ease of report generation and the vast array of reports that can be tailored to the business needs.
It gives a great visibility of terms and conditions across all business units and varying sites. The support from our Account Manager is fantastic and she is extremely knowledgeable about the product.
The mobile function is great for employees and managers who work remotely.

Inconvenienti: The internal forms can sometimes be restrictive in flexibility and in terms of who can add narrative but this can be worked around. All issues can be solved but there is nearly always a cost hence 'work around' are sort.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Fonte: SoftwareAdvice
  • Data della recensione: 16/12/2015
Kelly D.
Ha utilizzato il software per: 6-12 mesi
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5/5
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Fonte: GetApp
  • Data della recensione: 27/3/2018
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Fonte: GetApp
  • Data della recensione: 27/3/2018
Muhammad M.
Infrastructure Engineer
Beneficenza
Ha utilizzato il software per: 6-12 mesi
  • Valutazione complessiva
    4/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    4,5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    3,5/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    3,5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    Nessuna recensione
  • Consigliato
    6/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Fonte: SoftwareAdvice
  • Data della recensione: 4/2/2016

"Easy to use cloud system"

Vantaggi: The system is intuitive and easy to use. We were able to have secure single sign on using certificates. Both IT and support staff are friendly to deal with.

Inconvenienti: IT and support seem to be different functions and server migration didn't come under support.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Fonte: SoftwareAdvice
  • Data della recensione: 4/2/2016
Donna W.
HR Manager
Studi medici
Ha utilizzato il software per: 6-12 mesi
  • Valutazione complessiva
    4,5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    4,5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    4/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    Nessuna recensione
  • Consigliato
    9/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Fonte: SoftwareAdvice
  • Data della recensione: 5/1/2016

"Great Product and Excellent Customer Support"

Vantaggi: Easy to use, great for streamlining processes and brilliant report writing system/statistical analysis.

Inconvenienti: Currently unable to recognise complex shift patterns. This is not a problem but does impact absence statistics.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Fonte: SoftwareAdvice
  • Data della recensione: 5/1/2016
Utente Verificato
Digital Marketing Executive
Software informatici, 51-200 dipendenti
  • Valutazione complessiva
    4/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    Nessuna recensione
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    Nessuna recensione
  • Assistenza clienti
    Nessuna recensione
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    Nessuna recensione
  • Consigliato
    Nessuna recensione
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Fonte: GetApp
  • Data della recensione: 25/7/2014

"Worked with the system for 15+"

Commenti: I have worked with the CIPHR system for 15+ years and I'm fully aware of the benefits it brings to businesses. Being delivered via SaaS makes the system accessible to admins and employees 24 hours a day.

Vantaggi: Available any time
Great support
Fast implementation

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Fonte: GetApp
  • Data della recensione: 25/7/2014
Maria K.
HR Officer
Istruzione primaria/secondaria, 501-1.000 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 6-12 mesi
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    4/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    Nessuna recensione
  • Assistenza clienti
    4/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5/5
  • Consigliato
    Nessuna recensione
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Fonte: GetApp
  • Data della recensione: 8/12/2015
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Fonte: GetApp
  • Data della recensione: 8/12/2015
Jumoke O.
HR Director
Ha utilizzato il software per: 1-5 mesi
  • Valutazione complessiva
    4/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    4/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    4/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    Nessuna recensione
  • Consigliato
    9/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Fonte: SoftwareAdvice
  • Data della recensione: 15/12/2015

"very user friendly and eay to pick up"

Vantaggi: Being able to download reports into excel. I use reports a lot in my role and find this function very useful.

Inconvenienti: I really don't dislike anything about this product

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Fonte: SoftwareAdvice
  • Data della recensione: 15/12/2015
David K.
Technical Solutions Professional
Software informatici, 10.000+ dipendenti
  • Valutazione complessiva
    1/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    Nessuna recensione
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    Nessuna recensione
  • Assistenza clienti
    Nessuna recensione
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    Nessuna recensione
  • Consigliato
    Nessuna recensione
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Fonte: GetApp
  • Data della recensione: 19/1/2018
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Fonte: GetApp
  • Data della recensione: 19/1/2018