Valutazioni medie

  • Nel complesso
    4/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    4/5
  • Servizio clienti
    4,3/5

Informazioni su MLeads

MLeads è una piattaforma di tecnologia SaaS per dispositivi mobili, innovativa e multifunzione, per l'automazione della gestione di lead ed eventi.

Ulteriori informazioni su MLeads

Stai visualizzando 12 recensioni

Peter P.
Trade Show director
Trasporto aereo/Aviazione, 201-500 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    4/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    4/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5/5
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 20/5/2020

"Mleads Is a power packed Lead management and show management platform"

Vantaggi: The most impactful features are easy lead management for any size organization or event...we love how we can import and export data transparently on the fly anywhere anytime.

Inconvenienti: Unfortunately the event business has
privatize andsecuredd custom scanning capabilities...it's the only set back the industry has purposely instituted dis-allowing MLeads to be a fully compatible lead retrieval platform and industry pioneer with its power feature set components

Risposta del fornitore

da Mobile Leads il giorno 25/5/2020

Thank you so much for your kind words, Peter. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.
We're sorry if you had a bad experience.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 20/5/2020
Pulkit D.
Fse
Prodotti chimici, 1.001-5.000 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
  • Valutazione complessiva
    4/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    3/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    4/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    Nessuna recensione
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    Nessuna recensione
  • Consigliato
    8/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 20/5/2020

"Ease of business "

Commenti: Ease of doing business

Vantaggi: Ease to connect to required person immediately and make things happening instantly

Inconvenienti: Sometimes I cudnt able to retrieve data which is annoying.

Risposta del fornitore

da Mobile Leads il giorno 5/6/2020

Thank you..!!
We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 20/5/2020
Dylan S.
consultant
Assicurazioni, Lavoratore autonomo
Ha utilizzato il software per: Prova gratuita
  • Valutazione complessiva
    3/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    3/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    3/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    3/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    3/5
  • Consigliato
    5/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 26/5/2020

"Mleads was aight."

Commenti: i realized i can contact more leads, get it m leads hahaha

Vantaggi: Lead organized and put into the right spaces

Inconvenienti: Not enough bells and whistles for me to be happy

Risposta del fornitore

da Mobile Leads il giorno 27/5/2020

Thank you..!!
We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 26/5/2020
Shah A.
CEO
Software informatici, 13-50 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5/5
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 21/5/2020

"BEST CRM AT LOW COST"

Commenti: GOOD

Vantaggi: 1. EASE OF USE
2. LOW COST
3. LOCAL SUPPORT

Inconvenienti: 1. NOT VERY POPULAR
2. NOT MULTINATIONAL

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 21/5/2020
Francis W.
Sales & Marketing Agent
Marketing e pubblicità, 501-1.000 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 6-12 mesi
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    4/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    4/5
  • Consigliato
    8/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 21/5/2020

"I Recommend M-Lead"

Commenti: Very nice App to use and to recommend to my friends.
It is very easy and fast method to use in capturing information. By using it, nowadays am very organized when it comes in keeping of records.

Vantaggi: Ability to track my contact and prospects as a sales and Marketing Agent. Also the the ability to create an email temperate.

Inconvenienti: So far I have not experienced any thing it lacks.
But I love more if it will be one day a data free App.
Sometimes I lack data bundles to update my report and add some leads.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 21/5/2020
Bob M.
Founder
Moda e articoli di abbigliamento, Lavoratore autonomo
Ha utilizzato il software per: Prova gratuita
  • Valutazione complessiva
    3/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    3/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    3/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    Nessuna recensione
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    Nessuna recensione
  • Consigliato
    7/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 26/5/2020

"A Great Concept for Capturing Leads, Execution Could be Better"

Commenti: Overall the experience was Average to Less than Average.

Vantaggi: I spoke to the [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] at an entrepreneurship event in Philadelphia a few years. I grasped the concept and began using the trial version the next day. After awhile I stopped using it, I don't remember why. Between then and now I started a fashion brand that improves sales performance, mental health, chronic illness outcomes. Since it's online at [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN], I haven't thought about MLeads until today. ***There is definite applicability to use it for the people that I'm meeting int he process. I like your (demonstrated today) way of following up! Love that!

Inconvenienti: There were, but they escape me now. If I tried it again, it would come back to me, I'm sure.

Risposta del fornitore

da Mobile Leads il giorno 27/5/2020

Thank you..!!
We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 26/5/2020
Shelly-ann W.
Travel Agent
Marketing e pubblicità, 10.001+ dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 1-5 mesi
  • Valutazione complessiva
    2/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    4/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    2/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    3/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    3/5
  • Consigliato
    8/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 29/5/2020

"Travel Agent"

Commenti: Reach out to people all over

Vantaggi: It's allow person to see your business and will join,love using this software help me to reach out to better so I would want to tell everyone about this great software very easy to use ,I recommend this to everyone I know

Inconvenienti: Paiding money in order to start,I wish I could use it then I paid after

Risposta del fornitore

da Mobile Leads il giorno 1/6/2020

Thank you..!!
We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 29/5/2020
Joey O.
Implementation Manager
Servizi bancari, 1.001-5.000 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 1 anno
  • Valutazione complessiva
    4/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    4/5
  • Consigliato
    8/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 2/6/2020

"Good"

Vantaggi: The most striking quality for me is the ease of use. The functionality too is equally impressive

Inconvenienti: I really do not have anything negative about the software

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 2/6/2020
Heather H.
Package handler
Import & Export, 10.001+ dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Prova gratuita
  • Valutazione complessiva
    3/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    3/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    3/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    4/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    4/5
  • Consigliato
    5/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 3/6/2020

"Its sufficient "

Commenti: It was exceptional

Vantaggi: Easy to use. And user friendly. Thank you

Inconvenienti: Hard for a beginner. But smoooth once you get the hang of it

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 3/6/2020
Sheng S.
Marketing Manager
  • Valutazione complessiva
    4/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    4/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    Nessuna recensione
  • Assistenza clienti
    4/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    Nessuna recensione
  • Consigliato
    Nessuna recensione
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 4/12/2015

"Great experience with MLeads"

Commenti: Extra ordinary key feature i used in my business - Lead Retrieval, Lead follow up, I can use in my mobile any time anywhere.

Risposta del fornitore

da MLeads il giorno 4/12/2015

Thank you !!

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 4/12/2015
Denisha A.
Android Developer
Software informatici, 51-200 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Prova gratuita
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    4/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    4/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5/5
  • Consigliato
    9/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 3/7/2019

"Easy Process for new users"

Commenti: Sorted my Leads management issue and improved my management skills

Vantaggi: Leads management, faster leads retrieval

Inconvenienti: All features are working fine and there is no other competitor which is giving ease of users as MLeads.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 3/7/2019
Stacy K.
Marketing Manager
Immobili commerciali, 13-50 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Prova gratuita
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5/5
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 21/5/2020

"Perfect App"

Commenti: Great experience with Mleads

Vantaggi: Very fast and friendly for users to use. I love the function of this apps.

Inconvenienti: A little slow sometimes but not much. Still working great.

Risposta del fornitore

da Mobile Leads il giorno 25/5/2020

Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.
We're sorry if you had a bad experience.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 21/5/2020