Filtra per:

Valutazioni medie

  • Nel complesso
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Servizio clienti
    4,9/5

Informazioni su TXTImpact

Text marketing cloud-based software for collecting mobile numbers and send text messages to customers.

Ulteriori informazioni su TXTImpact

Stai visualizzando 7 recensioni

Loisgrace G.
Board Director
Intrattenimento, 201-500 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    4/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5/5
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Fonte: SoftwareAdvice
  • Data della recensione: 25/11/2019

"Best customer support ever !"

Commenti: Outstanding!

Vantaggi: The software is easy to use and allows for multiple campaigns.
But the absolute best part of this software is their customer support . I’m not a huge tech user and their support is phenomenal. They respond immediately to your emails, look into every problem and call you, when necessary, to walk you through issues. I can not recommend them enough ! They never make you feel like your an idiot for not doing something correctly. They are extremely patient.

Inconvenienti: I wish they would enhance their campaigns so you could make two selections to the same campaign/poll but not allow you to select the same choice twice. Otherwise I love everything about this polling .

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Fonte: SoftwareAdvice
  • Data della recensione: 25/11/2019
Benjamin T.
Marketing Head
Intrattenimento, 2-10 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Prova gratuita
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5/5
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Fonte: SoftwareAdvice
  • Data della recensione: 14/8/2019

"Great text software"

Commenti: The customer service is wonderful. The owner responded a few technical issues I had within minutes. I have a lot of experience with texting services, and TXTImpact is the best one I have used. I highly recommend this product to anyone.

Vantaggi: Easy to use. Easy to add contacts and segment them into different groups. However, the number listed in the contact group doesn't always factor in opt-outs

Inconvenienti: Always feel like I'm refilling my account. And I don't like the "shorten link" option. I had a few times where it didn't link to where it was supposed to when I used it.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Fonte: SoftwareAdvice
  • Data della recensione: 14/8/2019
Lester B.
Software Developer
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    Nessuna recensione
  • Assistenza clienti
    4/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    Nessuna recensione
  • Consigliato
    Nessuna recensione
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 4/4/2016

"SMS API"

Commenti: Pros: The API is very easy to implement. The SMS API works so fast. We have a correct feedback from the wire2air customer service. We recommend this company. Cons: Some time is very hard to have support by phone, but it doesn't mean that we don't receive the correct customer service. By email it works perfect.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 4/4/2016
Delterese G.
Minister
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    Nessuna recensione
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    Nessuna recensione
  • Consigliato
    Nessuna recensione
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 14/3/2016

"Great Job Wire2Air!"

Commenti: The software is great. I had a few challenges in the beginning, but your customer service division (Richard) walked me through to a quick resolution. Now, if I can work on exporting the information so that it can be easily interpreted and used for the betterment of our organization.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 14/3/2016
John B.
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    Nessuna recensione
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    Nessuna recensione
  • Consigliato
    Nessuna recensione
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 18/2/2016

"Very easy to use appointment reminder system"

Commenti: I loved TxtImpact appointment reminder system with RSVP feature. Now, I can fill my staffing voids without making 100s of calls. Just one text message to all 100 temp staff and get a confirmation with in few minutes.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 18/2/2016
Wallace N.
CEO
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    Nessuna recensione
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    Nessuna recensione
  • Consigliato
    Nessuna recensione
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 7/3/2016

"Richard at customer care was very prompt and helpful in answering my questions on time."

Commenti: Richard at customer care was very prompt and helpful in answering my questions on time. He also matched a competitor pricing for us

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 7/3/2016
Raena R.
Accounting Manager
Gestione di organizzazioni non profit, 11-50 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 1-5 mesi
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5/5
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Fonte: SoftwareAdvice
  • Data della recensione: 10/10/2019

"Great!"

Commenti: We like it, we will most likely continue using for our annual events.

Vantaggi: Easy to use and implement, exports were user friendly as well

Inconvenienti: Texts lagged a bit when people were using it

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Fonte: SoftwareAdvice
  • Data della recensione: 10/10/2019