Recensioni su The Asset Guardian (TAG)

da VeroSoft Design

Filtra per:

Valutazioni medie

  • Nel complesso
  • Facilità d'uso
  • Servizio clienti

Informazioni su The Asset Guardian (TAG)

TAG vanta una comprovata esperienza di 15 anni nella gestione di risorse e nella manutenzione, con migliaia di clienti soddisfatti in tutto il mondo. Prenota una demo.

Ulteriori informazioni su The Asset Guardian (TAG)

Stai visualizzando 10 recensioni

Rami H.
Solutions Architect / Senior Consultant
Servizi e tecnologie dell'informazione, 2-10 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
  • Valutazione complessiva
  • Facilità d'uso
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
  • Assistenza clienti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 15/11/2020

"Above & Beyond - Tool to Cut Down Unnecessary Costs resulting from Reactive Maintenance!"

Commenti: OEM partner highly professional, highly supportive and responsive, and easy to work with.

Vantaggi: Date meter policy and Preventive Maintenance features, as they bring along massive cost savings on reactive maintenance, which could be sometimes outrageously expensive to deal with.
Highly modular, intuitive and easy to use software.
Sets a standard for industry best-practises, as it streamlines and simplifies maintenance procedures and operations to a great extent, increasing insight levels, control and productivity.
Provides clear, all-encompassing view of equipment hierarchy, especially for large plants that use a massive number of equipment/parts/etc...

Inconvenienti: Could benefit from some integration with the standard Fixed Assets module.
Could use a slightly better integration with standard item consumption within TAG work order processing.
Some features still desired for outsourced maintenance, where third party companies are contracted to provide equipment replacement/repair.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 15/11/2020
Jared G.
Sr Applications Administrator
Prodotti chimici, 201-500 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
  • Valutazione complessiva
  • Facilità d'uso
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
  • Assistenza clienti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
  • Consigliato
    8/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 17/11/2020

"Solid product with very knowledgeable support staff"

Vantaggi: NAV integration
Web and client software interfaces
Ability to add related requirements to WOs for warehouse to process

Inconvenienti: Lacks some desired reporting/KPIs
Inability to create more than one PWO for recurring tasks (must complete first one to generate the next one)

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 17/11/2020
Shawn S.
Manufacturing Engineer
Materie plastiche, 51-200 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 1 anno
  • Valutazione complessiva
  • Facilità d'uso
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
  • Assistenza clienti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
  • Consigliato
    7/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 12/11/2020

"My View of TAG"

Commenti: TAG has given Garner Industries a great way to track the activates of our Maintenance Department and to schedule out our technicians time throughout the day. TAG is also a common place for our technicians to document equipment problems, conditions and any preventive maintenance performed for all to see.

Vantaggi: TAG is a very useful way to track all maintenance activities on equipment/assets. From the way it keeps track of any up-coming machine maintenance, producing work orders or to tracking past maintenance activities/machine break downs.

Inconvenienti: TAG is not as easy to use as some other CMMS software....there is a learning curve to TAG, especially if a new user has never used NAV before.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 12/11/2020
Don W.
CFO
Produzione di apparecchi elettrici/elettronici, 51-200 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 1 anno
  • Valutazione complessiva
  • Facilità d'uso
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
  • Assistenza clienti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 6/1/2021

"TAG Maintenance software"

Commenti: The process to get the system loaded and the training were outstanding. The biggest benefit to our team was that the training was conducted by someone with extensive knowledge of how to use the software and not just a software expert. This was invaluable as this is a new concept for us and enabled us to better think about how to setup and use the software based on practical user experience.

Vantaggi: The software provided us with an effective means of organizing and managing our equipment maintenance. It integrates well with our core ERP system (Microsoft Dynamics NAV 2017) and that was a critical interface in our selection of a CMMS system.

Inconvenienti: I'm not a user, but I haven't heard user complaints - so nothing specific that I can point out.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 6/1/2021
Julia S.
Process Improvement Supervisor
Prodotti cartacei e forestali, 51-200 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 1 anno
  • Valutazione complessiva
  • Facilità d'uso
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
  • Assistenza clienti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 13/11/2020

"TAG product and support is awesome!!!"

Commenti: We now have a successful work order process. The maintenance folk are using this daily. Support when needed was always available throughout the whole process

Vantaggi: We love how easy it is to use and we had buy in from all of our end users because of how easy and quick it is to get what you. Red from the program.

Inconvenienti: You have to do a little leg work to have it set up the way you want it. But put the time in at the beginning and it will be easy once you go live.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 13/11/2020
Tim C.
President
Industria edilizia, 11-50 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 6-12 mesi
  • Valutazione complessiva
  • Facilità d'uso
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
  • Assistenza clienti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
  • Consigliato
    9/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 21/12/2020

"Maintenance as a service game changer"

Vantaggi: Having prior knowledge if the ERP software arena and how strong Microsoft was with NAV/BC the seamless addition of TAG for CMMS as a service was perfect.

Inconvenienti: It may be more process related as we change our offerings. We offer testing and maintenance and our testing of equipment may not convert to a maintenance customer. We are still determining the optimal setup and data management process.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 21/12/2020
Jim C.
Maintenance Supervisor
Servizi ambientali, 51-200 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 1-5 mesi
  • Valutazione complessiva
  • Facilità d'uso
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
  • Assistenza clienti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    Nessuna recensione
  • Consigliato
    7/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 7/1/2021

"Comments for Review TAG Your It"

Commenti: An improvement over-all from our last CMMS

Vantaggi: Very customizable. I see the potential for tracking asset/equipment in a multiple responses. just need some tweeking. I am already testing this now in Live.

Inconvenienti: TEMP/DMP Module. managing the order of work procedures. SUCKS VERY BAD. There just needs some tweeking on this and you would gave a great product. This area is friendly. I owuld bet that a maintennce person is not involved much here!!

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 7/1/2021
Dean P.
Plant Manager
Prodotti chimici, 51-200 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
  • Valutazione complessiva
  • Facilità d'uso
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
  • Assistenza clienti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
  • Consigliato
    9/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 16/11/2020

"Great product, excellent support"

Commenti: Great! Great team to work with.

Vantaggi: Integrates well with Navision and has met our needs well.

Inconvenienti: I'd like to see more variety of reports available.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 16/11/2020
Émilie B.
  • Valutazione complessiva
  • Facilità d'uso
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    Nessuna recensione
  • Assistenza clienti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    Nessuna recensione
  • Consigliato
    Nessuna recensione
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 26/1/2016

"Perfect integration with Microsoft Dynamic NAV"

Commenti: Pros : TAG is perfectly embedded in Microsoft Dynamic NAV ERP. Seamless integration. Easy to use. We are a TAG partner since 2013.

Risposta del fornitore

da VeroSoft Design il giorno 9/2/2016

Thank you

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 26/1/2016
Harold B.
Sales
  • Valutazione complessiva
  • Facilità d'uso
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    Nessuna recensione
  • Assistenza clienti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    Nessuna recensione
  • Consigliato
    Nessuna recensione
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 9/3/2016

"Very usefull"

Commenti: Very complete solution

Risposta del fornitore

da VeroSoft Design il giorno 9/3/2016

Great! Thanks!

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 9/3/2016