Da 15 anni aiutiamo le aziende italiane
a scegliere i migliori software

Informazioni su BigChange

Gestisci un'impresa di servizi più produttiva, efficiente e redditizia con BigChange, un sistema di gestione dei lavori 5 in 1.

Ulteriori informazioni su BigChange

Aspetti positivi:

The availability of the APIs is generally better than the alternatives.

Aspetti negativi:

The lack of integration from Big Change to implement in to our business and transition from the old software we were using.

Valutazioni di BigChange

Punteggio medio

Facilità d'uso
4,3
Servizio clienti
4,6
Caratteristiche
4,3
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
4,3

Lo consiglieresti?

8,4/10

BigChange ha una valutazione complessiva di 4,5 stelle su 5, calcolata sulla base di 269 recensioni degli utenti di Capterra.

Hai già usato BigChange?

Condividi la tua esperienza con altri acquirenti.

Filtra le recensioni (269)

Tanya
Operations Manager
Utente LinkedIn Verificato
Gestione delle risorse, 51-200 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 1 anno
Fonte della recensione

Great Product

5,0 3 anni fa
Sottotitoli in italiano disponibili nel lettore video
Sally Ann
Sally Ann
Head of Maintenance (UK)
Utente LinkedIn Verificato
Gestione delle risorse, 51-200 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
Fonte della recensione

Alternative considerate:

Big Change Review - It can really help your business grow and it is fantastice for mobile workforce

5,0 anno scorso

Commenti: We solved our scheudling problems and manging our mobile workforce, we went from our teams doing 1 to 2 jobs a day to over six at times. It really can make your business more cost effective. Great experience love the Big Change team.

Aspetti positivi:

It is actually very simple to use, easy to set up but you will time to do it properly. The Big Change team are great and will support you. If you are looking for a cost effective solution for your business I would recommend this.

Aspetti negativi:

Data extraction for any business the data is so important, Big Change are working on this and once they get this right the product really sells it self.

Risposta di BigChange

anno scorso

Hi Sally-Ann Thanks for your feedback and for being part of the BigChange Community and shaping how we provide an even better service to our customers. It is great to see your growth from using BigChange and how you have managed to significantly increase the number of jobs being completed by the team. Looking forward to working with you on the evolution of our dashboards so we can help make the data even easier to navigate. If you or your team need any further help, please do not hesitate to reach out to your Customer Success representative or to me directly. Many Thanks Ian Burgess Chief Customer Officer

Jake
Operations Director (UK)
Gestione delle risorse, 51-200 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
Fonte della recensione

Alternative considerate:

Bigchange Review TDS

4,0 2 mesi fa Nuova

Commenti: For us, it was an absolute game changer being the first cloud based CRM system that we had ever used. It made our lives a whole lot easier and freed up a lot of time which allowed us to concentrate on certain areas of the business that had been neglected. It just feels like nothing has really changed since or anything notable has been introduced. It’s starting to feel a bit old and clunky, needs a refresh.

Aspetti positivi:

- Invoicing - Scheduling - Fleet tracking (although this is starting to fail) - Pricing

Aspetti negativi:

- Outrageously high costs to set up quoting documents. - CRM systems constantly failing on job watch. - System crashing when zooming into maps on phones / tablets. - Not enough characters permitted within the quoting description. Some of our quotes are in excess of 5000 characters +. We end up having to send this as a separate schedule which isn't ideal. - Starting to feel old and clunky.

Risposta di BigChange

mese scorso

Hi Jake, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are truly sorry to hear about the issues you're experiencing with our system. Your concerns are very important to us and we take them seriously. I wanted to let you know that your Customer Success Manager, Leila, has been notified about the situation and will be reaching out to you shortly. We would greatly appreciate the opportunity to turn this situation around for you. Our team is committed to ensuring your satisfaction and we will do our utmost to rectify any issues you have encountered. Thank you once again for your feedback. We look forward to resolving these issues and continuing to serve your needs. Kind regards Louise

Abby
Operations Support Supervisor (UK)
Servizi ambientali, 51-200 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
Fonte della recensione

2 years+ BigChange use

3,0 10 mesi fa

Commenti: BigChange has been a good, straightforward system for job management (after initial set up). It's easy to create quotes, contracts, jobs, and purchase orders, and to schedule to engineers. The customisable aspect of the system was good to be able to adapt to our processes and develop personalised report templates. After a promising start with lots of new releases and development, and good customer service, the service levels and developments have dropped off, and we have given up on many of the hoped-for additions.

Aspetti positivi:

BigChange is easy to use on a day-to-day basis - creating quotes, jobs and contracts and purchase orders is easy, after the initial set up. Scheduling is straightforward.I liked the suggestions portal and the feeling that improvements were being made based on our requirements (it's a shame that this no longer exists).

Aspetti negativi:

We have always wanted an asset management system, but have never found a solution that would work with our custom job reports, and record trends. We looked into integration with laboratories, but costs were prohibitive. Things like being able to see calendars on devices, easier stock and timesheet management, having sites and jobs linked to account managers in an effective way, are all things we have never managed to sort out. Having additional costs for developments which would be helpful for all customers has deterred us. Many issues going to Roadcrew have never been completed, and service levels have dropped off in the last year.

Risposta di BigChange

10 mesi fa

Hi Abby, Thanks so much for your feedback. We're sorry to hear about your bad experience with the customer service and appreciate you bringing this to our attention. We take customer feedback seriously and are committed to making things right. Would you mind reaching out to me by email with your details, [email protected], I can then escalate this for you to get a resolution. It would also be good to know more about the additions you are requesting so I can look into this for you. It may interest you to know that we hold regular customer forums up and down the UK where the BigChange team does a product showcase on various system features, this has helped so many of our customers. You are welcome to join us at one of our next forums, let me know if you would like more details. I look forward to hearing from you. Best wishes Louise

Dave
Director (UK)
Gestione delle risorse, 2-10 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
Fonte della recensione

The centre of our business

4,0 2 mesi fa

Commenti: Overall we're happy and the service we get is great especially from [sensitive content hidden], however the user interface needs to rapidly improve as it feels 10 -15 years behind. If this improved I think we would use more of the system and it really would be top of the tree in the workforce management world. The team are doing lots of updates but not to the interface.

Aspetti positivi:

It's allowed us to completely remove paper meaning we are far more efficient and effective in scheduling in work and optimising our technicians days. Our customer care [sensitive content hidden] is really attentive and understanding with regular visits, something other workforce management systems don't offer.

Aspetti negativi:

The user interface is quite clunky and old looking, it could do with an update as it isn't overly intuitive making it harder for new staff in the office to learn. The lack of accounting integration into the sage cloudbased software means we don't invoice or use the financial side. We integrate the system with a client meaning they can allocate us jobs however this is also clunky and dated.

Risposta di BigChange

2 mesi fa

Hi Dave, Thank you for your review and for taking the time to provide feedback on your experience with BigChange. Firstly It makes us incredibly happy to know that your Customer Success Manager has greatly supported you. We are always looking for ways to improve our services and your feedback is valuable to us. I have passed on your feedback to Olivia, who will contact you to arrange a visit in the coming weeks. Thanks for taking the time to write this review; it means a lot to us. Cheers! Best wishes Louise

Tina
CRM & Data Delivery Manager (UK)
Sicrezza e indagini, 51-200 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 1 anno
Fonte della recensione

Game changing software

5,0 7 mesi fa

Commenti: Moving over to BC was a massive step for our company as we had been using our previous software for nearly 20 years. We knew we had to move away and find something new, and from the first demo we knew BC could be just what we needed. We have been able to move away from paper certs, using a third party tracking system, invoice more precisely.

Aspetti positivi:

As a company being able to send digital certs to clients through the automatic sending feature has save us many hours of admin labour. This has meant we can concentrate on other admin that can at times be left behind in priority. The live data and tracking and knowing where our resources are takes the guess work out of the job. Being able to add stock items through Job Watch is a major plus. Knowing what stock we have available and what the resources have on their vehicles is something we never had before so has made scheduling and ordering a much more streamlined experience.

Aspetti negativi:

I would like to be able to customise by view in some areas not already available. Some reporting could be improved.

Risposta di BigChange

5 mesi fa

Hi Tina, Thank you so much for your positive feedback! We're glad to have you as our customer and to see that you're enjoying the system. It makes us incredibly happy to know that we were able to help you achieve your goals. We'll continue working hard to provide you with an excellent experience. If you would like any help and support in navigating the system and learning any functionalities you are unsure of, don't hesitate to get in touch with our Roadcrew team or your Customer Success Manager. Or email me and I will pass on any feedback. [email protected]. Thanks for taking the time to write this review; it means a lot to us. Cheers! Best Wishes Louise

Alexina
Office Manager (UK)
Industria edilizia, 11-50 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
Fonte della recensione

Big Change - our vital office tool

5,0 10 mesi fa

Commenti: Big change was set up for our business prior to me joining and it was never developed fully. I now have a better understanding of big change and with the help of the university, representative and big change staff i have met on the way, I am really moving forward the system. Big change really does listen to all of their customer and if you find anything you need, feed it back to them and they get their development teams to work on it. Feedback to them is so important as they are constantly develop the system. When I started the office was full of sticky notes with staff reminders & messages, we had several different systems, a lot of tasks were done manually i.e. engineers job sheets. Now we just have one system that everything is done on and the system does most of the work for us from reminding to producing professional documents

Aspetti positivi:

Big change is used in our business within every department, starting from an initial enquiry right to through to after care service. Our quotes are produced and emailed to customers to be doc e signed which saves so much time to produce and convert. Our projects team use it to manage installs and again with the data they input anyone can access the data and know the stage each project is at. Our Service team use it send out jobs to our engineers which gives them a detailed report about each job and from this we know if any quote is required or invoicing. Also our contracts are so easy to manage, Our accounts team use for to create invoices, chase payment and stock control. Management can easily pull of data to evaluate all areas of the business to make improvements or spot any concerns. We love how the platform can so easily be adapted to suit how you wish to use the system to suit your business. Will all the automations does the work for us and no longer do we need sticky note reminders everywhere. It is very difficult to find something you would require in your business that the system wont do they have thought of everything. The customer care is excellent.

Aspetti negativi:

I would like the university to improve a little. Sometimes I do a module but then have to do more research to get more information. The questions at the end could be more and maybe introduce samples to do to check you fully understand. . At times the road crew can contradict information.

Risposta di BigChange

8 mesi fa

Hi Alexina Thank you so much for your positive feedback! We're glad to have you as our customer and to see that you're enjoying the system. It makes us incredibly happy to know that we were able to help you achieve your goals and I want to thank you for your feedback on BCU, I have passed this on to the team. We'll continue working hard to provide you with an excellent experience. Thanks for taking the time to write this review; it means a lot to us. Cheers! Best Wishes Louise

George
Insurance Manager (UK)
Industria edilizia, 51-200 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
Fonte della recensione

Alternative considerate:

BigChange

4,0 10 mesi fa

Commenti: Our overall experience has been very positive, from the costs saved by just using one system to having good quality help on hand everyday from the RoadCrew.

Aspetti positivi:

My favourite part of BigChange is having all of the tools needed to run a business in one place. Prior to the implementation of BigChange we had a scheduling programme, a CRM, a vehicle tracking system and an invoicing software. We now just use BigChange for all of these functions.

Aspetti negativi:

I would like to see more flexibility in terms of additional features and making it more bespoke to individual businesses. It can sometimes feel like a one-size-fits-all approach.

Risposta di BigChange

8 mesi fa

Hi George Thank you so much for your positive feedback! We're glad to have you as our customer and to see that you're enjoying the system. It makes us incredibly happy to know that we were able to help you achieve your goals. Please reach out to the Roadcrew team or your Customer Success Manager if you would like any additional support. We'll continue working hard to provide you with an excellent experience. Thanks for taking the time to write this review; it means a lot to us. Cheers! Best Wishes Louise

Stephen
Director (UK)
Industria edilizia, 51-200 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 6-12 mesi
Fonte della recensione

BigChange don’t talk the talk the walk the walk!

5,0 10 mesi fa

Commenti: Really excellent. Everyone from [sensitive content hidden] at the start followed by [sensitive content hidden] and now [sensitive content hidden] have been great. They make you feel part of Bigchange and their knowledge support and help has been great!

Aspetti positivi:

Compared to our previous system it is really intuitive to use and our staff enjoy working with the BigChange software

Aspetti negativi:

Certainly improvements around stock required. Feel there is some sales reports missing such as trying to look at a sales person jobs ([sensitive content hidden]), in wip and in scheduled/unscheduled.

Risposta di BigChange

8 mesi fa

Hi Stephen Thank you so much for your positive feedback! We're glad to have you as our customer and to see that you're enjoying the system. It makes us incredibly happy to know that we were able to help you achieve your goals, thank you for your feedback on the stock feature, I have passed this on to the relevant team. We'll continue working hard to provide you with an excellent experience. Thanks for taking the time to write this review; it means a lot to us. Cheers! Best Wishes Louise

Carla
Managing Director (UK)
Gestione delle risorse, 11-50 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 1-5 mesi
Fonte della recensione

Fantastic onboarding process

5,0 6 mesi fa

Commenti: Great team, very patient and helpful. We are excited for the efficiencies and improvements BigChange will deliver when it is properly established.

Aspetti positivi:

We are only a couple of weeks into using BigChange but found the Sales team to be refreshingly honest about its capabilities (and they brought donuts) and the onboarding process has been incredibly in depth.

Aspetti negativi:

The work that goes into getting it up and running, unavoidable but time consuming, although the pay off will make it worth while

Risposta di BigChange

5 mesi fa

Hi Carla, Thank you so much for your positive feedback! We're glad to have you as our customer and to see that you're enjoying the system. It makes us incredibly happy to know that we were able to help you achieve your goals. We'll continue working hard to provide you with an excellent experience. Thanks for taking the time to write this review, it means a lot to us. Cheers! Best Wishes Louise

Ali
Property manager (UK)
Telecomunicazioni, 11-50 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 1 anno
Fonte della recensione

Bigchange / gamechanger

5,0 2 mesi fa

Commenti: Its been a great experience and very user friendly

Aspetti positivi:

The ability to track all the work being logged and provide updates.

Aspetti negativi:

Nothing bigchange is great software all the eay round

Risposta di BigChange

2 mesi fa

Hi Ali We really appreciate you taking the time to leave us a 5-star review. It means a lot to us. Thank you! Best wishes Louise

paul
sales director (UK)
Industria edilizia, 11-50 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 1-5 mesi
Fonte della recensione
Fonte: SoftwareAdvice

Alternative considerate:

Testing Bigchange

2,0 3 anni fa

Commenti: Great forward thinking company , young and full of energy , helpful teams and sales men .
Bigchange for us was lacking power , lacking back office management tools , has poor reporting.
Generally its good upto the engineer completing the work after that its low powered compared to most other software we have tried, in an ideal world we would use the bigchange scheduling front end and our current system for everything else. It's a shame as we have tried numerous other systems and was hoping Bigchange would be better then it is especially as is costs 5x more .

Aspetti positivi:

As a medium size company looking to change to a cloud based system we have tried bigchange extensively and found the following , positives 1. the scheduling of works is great , easy and well thought out 2. job cards with thumbs up or down is a good concept 3. road crew ( tech help) are quick to answer the phone and help where they can .

Aspetti negativi:

Negatives 1. Compared to our current system the back office Reporting is very underpowered . 2. Job cards have to have a Job type assigned to them this means in our case 600 job type! which became unusable. 3. If you do not set up everything exactly as you need it at the beginning of using Bigchange if is incredibly tedious to change things later on. 4. Financials within Bigchange are poorly handled ie job costings are very difficult to get right and invoice off . 5. Subcontractors are not handled at all in bigchange, you have to have work arounds to allow the use of subcontractors even then its messy and poor. 6. If you deal with NHF Sor codes then your in trouble as Bigchange cannot , does not have a way to easily use these , there are workarounds but you will not end up with a usable system for office and engineers , even worse if like us you have 3 / 4 different versions to pull codes from . 7. The scheduling is good but it gets very unclear very quickly when you have more then 100 jobs a day to plan and manage , in the end we reverted to our whiteboards for clarity ! this is not just a bigchange issue all other systems we have tried are

nikki
operations manager (UK)
Sicrezza e indagini, 2-10 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 1 anno
Fonte della recensione

Alternative considerate:

Good functionality

4,0 4 anni fa

Commenti: sold it to be the be all and end all for our business, its good, but with a lack of knowledge about how to use it properly and the fact that every little thing costs extra, like more implementation time and linking it to accounts packages it could easily become a very expensive package, so we will continue to use only part of its capabilities and struggle through figuring it out.
wish we had gone with tradify!

Aspetti positivi:

Great for setting up customers and scheduling works

Aspetti negativi:

shame it doesn't pull all the information through shame there's not enough implementation time given shame about the lack of after care and support would use it a lot more but really don't know how to and not paying for more implementation time

Alexandros
Sales (Cipro)
Sicrezza e indagini, 11-50 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 6-12 mesi
Fonte della recensione

From ''No Change'' to ''BigChange''

5,0 4 anni fa

Aspetti positivi:

We were increasingly worried, as the company was growing, jobs were increasing. By 2018, we were averaging over 500 jobs a month, these jobs, had to be assigned to a Technician according to his skill and geographical position of the customer. Everything was on an excel spread sheet that had to be kept safe and readable, as it was the whole business schedule. And now this is a True story called Big Change today The Paperless way to Plan, Manage, Schedule and Track your Mobile workforce How our daily routine for all of us has changed. Incoming calls are scheduled to the perfect available Technician, which meets the job requirements automatically. Jobs are received instantly on a tablet, and our technicians have all the information needed to deliver fantastic service, with no delays. They can also view customer previous job history; we can upload file attachments, such as sales orders, Invoices & Floor Plans for them to access at ANY time. My Back office is connected LIVE at all working hours, and my after-sales coordinator knows the exact location and progress of each job. While technicians are on-site, they have all the required worksheets in digital form and those are completed simply by tapping on the screen. We even automatically guide them step by step through the workflow. After completing the job, the process is confirmed with the customer’s signature. The customer then receives a copy of the JOB CARD & WORKSHEETS automatically without any delays.

Aspetti negativi:

Big CHANGE Desk This is Handys Today ∙ Environmental Friendly (no paper use) ∙ saving cost of Paper, printer and toner expenses ∙ 2 extra jobs completed per day technician ∙ Automatic Time-Sheet ∙ 24 hours of Admin saved per week ∙ 15 % Fuel saved per month ∙ 1 hour per day traveling time saved per technician ∙ No Incomplete jobs ∙ The customer received clear information of work carried out instantly

vicky
Office Manager (UK)
Industria edilizia, 2-10 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 1-5 mesi
Fonte della recensione

Big Change - Good System once you get the hang of it but hard to learn and quite time consuming.

4,0 2 anni fa

Commenti: I am feeling better about it now but initially this is very hard for anyone to set up within a business that has their own job that they also need to do. The short videos take forever as you need to rewatch, then you have your test and then you have to try and Implement what you have just watched. If you forget a part of it or it doesn't make sense you have to go back to the video again. Very Hard Work and Extremely time consuming. What would be better is that everything is set up in the back office by big change and then training is provided to the customer on how to use it.

Aspetti positivi:

I like the Scheduling feature once the jobs are on. Very easy to schedule and reallocate jobs when you need to. I also like the Easy Views - This is one of the most helpful sections of the system.

Aspetti negativi:

Having to create a Customer site (Child Company) for every new job you get and then creating a new job especially when you may never work at that site again. would be much easier quicker and convenient if you could free type the site address in. The training side of it I have to admit is awful. It has taken me so long to get where I am now and most of that has been my time sat playing around with the system - The training videos are too fast, it skips parts out or assumes you know where exactly you are meant to go on the system to do or find something, or it says this part will be covered in another module. A guide for logging a customer - Guide for Logging a Customer Site - A Guide for inputting a job - A Guide for raising an Invoice would be so much better than trying to watch a video take notes and then try and remember how to do it, Esp as customers are expected to input and set up everything virtually within the system. MAPS - It would be helpful if it would advise how many miles away the engineer is until he reaches his destination. JOBS / INVOICES - Once the Jobs or Invoices are complete you can't amend any of the details this is very annoying as you are having to duplicate everything and then save any pictures etc and worksheets and move them over to the next one. ALSO the description you type when raising the job. If you make a spelling mistake and the Job is complete you can't correct this field - This is then on the customers Invoice.

Risposta di BigChange

2 anni fa

Hi Vicky, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a detailed review. I am glad that you are making use of BigChange and if you need any further help please let me know and I can have your designated Customer Success representative can help. Many thanks Ian Burgess Chief Customer Officer [email protected] 07879 698697

cooon
Head of Relations (UK)
Settore automobilistico, 51-200 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
Fonte della recensione

A comprehensive job management platform

5,0 11 mesi fa

Commenti: Our overall experience has been good, and much of this is down to the people at BigChange, whom I have to say are always a pleasure to deal with. From the “Roadcrew” help desk to senior managers and developers, everyone is always happy to interact with customers directly.

Aspetti positivi:

BigChange has a friendly and appealing interface that is easy to navigate. Fleet management and tracking is easy and comes with a mobile app that allows you to keep an eye on your assets on the move. Scheduling a job is easy and being able to see live progress on any job is very useful.

Aspetti negativi:

As with many comprehensive packages they didn’t start out that way meaning they have grown arms and legs as time has gone by. This can mean that as more aspects of your business gets integrated with the system some areas fall short in terms of features or functionality, especially if your industry is part of a smaller customer base. For example, many of your personnel’s information is needed to the point that the system becomes a natural HR hub or platform, but permissions are either too much or too little to keep this information withheld enough from other staff in some cases. Separately, in a world where much job planning is done months in advance, only being able to see 28 days worth of jobs on the tablets is frustrating, especially when technicians are trying to book holidays. The system has so much to offer that inevitably many will pay for functionality they simply don’t need. A 500mb data allowance per tablet per month is virtually impossible to stay within on a platform that encourages plenty of photo taking as part of workflows - this results in high excess data charges…a very painful and unneeded extra cost.

John
Operations Director (UK)
Industria edilizia, 11-50 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
Fonte della recensione

Operations Director

5,0 3 anni fa

Commenti: Good company to partner with , staff are friendly and very helpful , the system does exactly what it says on the tin ,

Aspetti positivi:

Instant updates from the field engineers to the office enabling the support staff to update customers , it has a built in vehicle tracker which saved us money as we was able to remove our existing trackers from the vehicles cutting down on running cost , we have also reduced our paper work by 85% which is a saving to the company

Aspetti negativi:

Stock systems is not straight forward and site asset logging does not work how we would like it , but knowing big change this will be sorted in the near future

Risposta di BigChange

3 anni fa

10 out of 10!! - thank you so much for the fantastic review - so great to hear about your positive experience and the efficiencies your system has brought you. We are happy to be your service partner - sincere thanks for choosing BigChange! Oh and you are spot on - we have great plans for our Stock and Equipment feature so watch this space....

Tammy
Office Manager (UK)
Sicrezza e indagini, 2-10 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 1-5 mesi
Fonte della recensione

Big Change Review

3,0 11 mesi fa

Commenti: Overall if the tweaks and issues noted could be resolved this system could be so much more user friendly and it seems odd that features like these have been missed out as they are available in other areas of the data base.

Aspetti positivi:

The system is internet based which is a good feature as can be accessed remotely with ease. This system is quicker and has more features than our previous one, although more assistance in setting these up from big Change is required. Big change continues to develop and add features that are needed.

Aspetti negativi:

The monthly invoices is a massive issue, it shouldn't be such a long winded process to submit our monthly invoices. We also have different customer categories on the system and due to the data being different on the detail tab, if the drop down is changed accidentally, even if not saved all data is lost - this has caused numerous issues whilst learning how the system works. The onboarding process was more bundled in data than understanding how the system works and how to input the data, it has been with monthly issue since our go live in March with has caused additional unnecessary administration work. The hand over was also pretty rushed and felt like once on boarded we were left to get on with it rather than assisted in the continuous development of the newly taken out system.

Risposta di BigChange

10 mesi fa

Hi Tammy, We're sorry to hear about your negative experience with BigChange, that's definitely not what we want for our customers. We would love to help turn this around for you and give you the support you need. Could you please email me with your contact details to; [email protected] and I will get your Customer Success Manager to reach out to you straight away. Thank you for your feedback, and once again, we regret that you are unhappy. We hope to have a chance to make this right for you. Kind regards Louise

Robyn
Head of Field Operations (UK)
Opere pubbliche, 51-200 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
Fonte della recensione

I’m a convert!

5,0 9 mesi fa

Commenti: I moved to Home Services who were already using BigChange and I have been on a journey! I find the live elements and customer history really useful, along with tracking, costing etc and I know we would use it more! I struggle sometimes with the reporting element but the RoadCrew are super helpful and supportive regardless of how silly my question is! I have to say I’m a complete convert now!

Aspetti positivi:

It is really easy to interrogate and interact with

Aspetti negativi:

Not easy to work out how to use reporting etc, without using the university. Sometimes counterintuitive compared to other planning applications. Would be helpful to be able to easily build and interrogate reporting. Sometimes not able to report on certain things eg worksheets

Risposta di BigChange

8 mesi fa

Hi Robyn Thank you so much for your positive feedback! We're glad to have you as our customer and to see that you're enjoying the system. It makes us incredibly happy to know that we were able to help you achieve your goals, thank you for your feedback on the reporting function I will pass this on to the relevant team. We'll continue working hard to provide you with an excellent experience. Thanks for taking the time to write this review; it means a lot to us. Cheers! Best Wishes Louise

wayne
Transport Manager (UK)
Arredamento, 51-200 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
Fonte della recensione

Sherbornes Review

5,0 10 mesi fa

Commenti: Our overall experience is good and we are using the mobile app more for the drivers timesheets, expenses and vehicle checks which saves time and paperwork.along with the tracking of the vehicles it's a good and easy system to use and has a lot to offer.any issues are dealt with by your staff quickly and the help and communication is good.

Aspetti positivi:

big change was already in use when i joined the company, it was easy to learn and use.alot of aspects to it and some useful tools.

Aspetti negativi:

As i implemented the daily walk round vehicle checks on the mobile app which was relatively easy to set up i was disappointed that you can't print off these checks or any defect reports to keep on a manual file.

Risposta di BigChange

9 mesi fa

Hi Wayne Thank you so much for your positive feedback! We're glad to have you as our customer and to see that you're enjoying the system. It makes us incredibly happy to know that we were able to help you achieve your goals. Although if you are having issues with vehicle checks, please do reach out to Roadcrew or your Customer Success Manager who will be able to advise on this. We'll continue working hard to provide you with an excellent experience. Thanks for taking the time to write this review; it means a lot to us. Cheers! Best Wishes Louise

Allison
Operations Manager (UK)
Gestione delle risorse, 11-50 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
Fonte della recensione

Big change, Big easy.

5,0 11 mesi fa

Commenti: Brilliant support provided quickly. It's fast, efficient and easy to use.

Aspetti positivi:

Ease of use, job scheduling is fast, easy and simple. Worksheets can be created to suit job categories and business needs. Fleet management provides reminders when vehicle maintenance is due and daily reports via vehicle checks. Expenses can be attached to work orders in order to set the correct costs for invoicing clients. Vehicle tracking and reporting, financial reports, it's all there in one place.

Aspetti negativi:

As our business grows, I'm sure there will be additional features we will come across that would be beneficial but so far I can't say there is anything we don't like. Perhaps the process of adding new resources could be slightly easier.

Risposta di BigChange

10 mesi fa

Hi Allison, Thank you so much for your positive feedback! We're glad to have you as our customer and to see that you're enjoying using the BigChange job management system. Thanks for taking the time to write this review; it means a lot to us. P.S. If you ever need help, please don't hesitate to reach out; we're always here. Cheers! Louise

Matthew
Technical Compliance Manager (UK)
Gestione delle risorse, 11-50 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 6-12 mesi
Fonte della recensione

My Big Change Experience

4,0 4 anni fa

Commenti: I personally love the software and can see the future potential to save hundreds of manual hours within the team in the long term moving forward. The customer support is second to none in terms of being able to contact 24/7 to resolve any issues you may have.

Aspetti positivi:

The features of the software are extensive and the variables to what it can offer are limitless. Its is clear and visually nice on the eye when working on the software on a daily basis.

Aspetti negativi:

The lack of integration from Big Change to implement in to our business and transition from the old software we were using. We were unaware of the huge transition changes we had to implement to get the system working the way we would like. It also does have limitations that we would like to have access to, and be able to make alterations if we needed to. You also need to have advanced knowledge of word and Excel to be able to fully understand the software fully. I do have expert knowledge in both word and excel therefore 85% of the issues have been resolved, but the rest of the staff dont and there is the problem.

Risposta di BigChange

3 anni fa

Many thanks for taking the time to write a detailed review - it is much appreciated. Your JobWatch system is feature rich and investment in set up time is required however the benefits - as you have discovered, are soon apparent. Your feedback has been shared with the relevant departments for consideration and thank you again, we are thrilled to hear you love the software.

Holly
Operations Manager (UK)
Servizi ambientali, 11-50 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 1 anno
Fonte della recensione

Air Control Southern Ltd feedback

5,0 anno scorso

Commenti: Overall easy, fast and clear. Helps grow our business, and also make our business stand out form the crowd.

Aspetti positivi:

everything is very clear and modern, Our engineers and office staff all get on with it very well. Didn't take us long to catch on to how everything works, and there is never ending possibilities to grow your company through big change.

Aspetti negativi:

I can't think of much, but recently I was having an error with one of our handover warranty contract quotation templates, which meant I couldn't send these to our customers for a while. I raised this a fair few times and they asked me to do certain things to make this work. It would work then for about 2 weeks and it then starts happening again repeatedly . I then brought this up to [sensitive content hidden] as something needed to be sorted, he then fixed this issue with me easily enough, but hopefully this doesn't happen again.

Risposta di BigChange

11 mesi fa

Hi Holly , Thank you so much for your positive feedback! We're glad to have you as our customer and to see that you're enjoying the all-in-one job management system. It makes us incredibly happy to know that we were able to help you achieve your goals. We'll continue working hard to provide you with an excellent experience. Thanks for taking the time to write this review; it means a lot to us. Cheers! P.S. If you ever need help, please don't hesitate to reach out; we're always here. Best Wishes Louise

Anthony
HS (UK)
Opere pubbliche, 51-200 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
Fonte della recensione

The support team deserve a bonus

5,0 8 mesi fa

Aspetti positivi:

It rolls many functions of the business up into one place, making managing and cross referencing between them much easier. The customizable aspects also make the job management side feel more unique to our own needs and allow us to adapt it on the fly rather than trying to work out how to make a system work for us. The support team are also always incredibly helpful!

Aspetti negativi:

None that come to mind immediately. We did have a couple of things we would have liked at integration but they have all been added since throughout various updates (Such as colour coding for jobs on the schedule)

Risposta di BigChange

8 mesi fa

Hi Anthony Thank you so much for your positive feedback! We're glad to have you as our customer and to see that you're enjoying the system. It makes us incredibly happy to know that we were able to help you achieve your goals. We'll continue working hard to provide you with an excellent experience. Thanks for taking the time to write this review; it means a lot to us. Cheers! Best Wishes Louise

Clare
HSEQ Manager (UK)
Industria edilizia, 11-50 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
Fonte della recensione

Review of BigChange

5,0 3 anni fa

Commenti: Overall experience is good, it really has helped our administration of the way we work as a company. I believe that with the introduction of Big Change that we have reduced our administration needs and as saved the employment of 1 x person required, which has been important as we grow as a company.

Aspetti positivi:

This is a really easy system to use, you can design to meet your company needs for policies, procedures, health & safety. You can manage the system yourself, you do not need software engineers to design your worksheets this can all be done in house

Aspetti negativi:

There is a big opportunity to increase a HR facility. We currently pay for HR Access for our HR needs, when we could run just one system but improvements need to be made. the message system could do with having the ability to add an attachment and the text amount increased. A URL (as requested by me as a development request) to the notes section.

Dan
General manager (UK)
Industria edilizia, 11-50 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
Fonte della recensione

Great system! Allowed MPBI to offer more of a complete package to our customers old and new!

5,0 4 anni fa

Commenti: Really happy with the functions available on big change, albeit i would highly recommend training and/or the recent webinar's to fully understand the processes and what you can do with Bigchange. The system has allowed us to move into other industries of work and offer a more substantial package to our customers.

Aspetti positivi:

The functionality of the system is great, we make best use of the system onsite to show evidence of jobs and allow our customer to sign off works which removes any confusion over a completed job.

Aspetti negativi:

One issue we have found is, when jobs are uploaded to the big change the map will only show one job per location/postcode, the projects we are awarded could have up to 10 jobs on one site under the one postcode so on a overview the map doesn't show our full capacity.

Risposta di BigChange

4 anni fa

Thank you for taking the time to review your system and for your amazing feedback it is very appreciated. Its also good to hear that you are taking advantage of our ongoing complimentary training tutorials. I have raised your comment regarding multiple resources at 1 location display to our Development Team for consideration and would like to thank you for the suggestion - our best ideas come from our customers.