Filtra per:

Valutazioni medie

  • Nel complesso
    3,5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    3,2/5
  • Servizio clienti
    4,8/5

Informazioni su Brand It

Storeit is an award-winning DAM platform by Brandit Global.
Safe, secure & unbeatably simple. Sign-up for a Free demo today!

Ulteriori informazioni su Brand It

Stai visualizzando 4 recensioni

Stefan H.
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    4/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    Nessuna recensione
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    Nessuna recensione
  • Consigliato
    Nessuna recensione
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 4/11/2015

"An intuitive tool delivering better value for money"

Commenti: BrandIt is a fantastic tool for creating on-brand marketing collateral. Giving colleagues outside of the Marketing department the ability to create their own materials without the worry of off-brand communications being sent to customers helps our team to spend more time thinking about marketing strategies and creative campaigns. Whilst there were some teething issues when the system was implemented, the majority of these were dealt with quickly and efficiently. Pixel8 have brought in additional resource to offer a better client experience and we are extremely pleased with the service at present. I would recommend this product to other organisations that have similar challenges to City & Guilds.

Risposta del fornitore

da Brandit il giorno 4/11/2015

Hi Stefan,

Thanks so much for taking the time to submit your review. We're really pleased that you find the solution intuitive and easy to use and that you're happy with the service you have received.

If you have suggestions for future improvements please don't hesitate to get in touch.

Many thanks
The Brandit Team

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 4/11/2015
Nick B.
Director
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    Nessuna recensione
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    Nessuna recensione
  • Consigliato
    Nessuna recensione
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 26/10/2015

"Branded Newsletter software"

Commenti: Following the testing of numerous Brand Management solutions, we settled on 'Brandit' as a solution for a property industry client to develop newsletters. With dozens of users, we needed a robust system. The software is easy to use and very intuitive and the back office support has been excellent. There is a great team behind the product which makes it a fantastic offering.

Risposta del fornitore

da Brandit il giorno 26/10/2015

Hi Nick,
Thank you for taking the time to review Brandit. We really value your feedback.

If you have suggestions for future improvements please don't hesitate to get in touch.

Many thanks
The Brandit Team

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 26/10/2015
Garreth M.
Marketing Executive
  • Valutazione complessiva
    3/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    3/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    Nessuna recensione
  • Assistenza clienti
    4/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    Nessuna recensione
  • Consigliato
    Nessuna recensione
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 26/10/2015

"Good, but still needs work"

Commenti: The idea of the software is great and when it works it is very easy to use. The downside is that it is prone to loading issues and other issues that will crop up sporadically.

Risposta del fornitore

da Brandit il giorno 26/10/2015

Hi Garreth,

Thank you for taking the time to review Brandit. We really value your feedback. We have investigated loading issues previously with your organisation and we have determined that these issues have originated from your internal network. We are however committed to consistently improving the service and a recent software release 4 days ago contained several enhancements, and we are continuously working on further enhancements to be released shortly. If you do have any specific issues which you would like to raise with the support team please don't hesitate to get in touch.

Many thanks
The Brandit Global Team

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 26/10/2015
Darren Q.
Portfolio Support
  • Valutazione complessiva
    1/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    1/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    Nessuna recensione
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    Nessuna recensione
  • Consigliato
    Nessuna recensione
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 31/5/2016

"Did not have a good experience with Brandit"

Commenti: I found Brand It to be slow and cumbersome and not fit for purpose. I could only use it before 11am and the editing of documents was a painful experience. However I cannot fault the help I got from Customer Service Team. If you are going to use Brand It make sure your network can handle it. It seemed to soak up a lot of power and would stall/freeze regularly.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 31/5/2016