Filtra per:

Valutazioni medie

  • Nel complesso
    4.9/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Servizio clienti
    4.9/5

Informazioni su Skilo

Performance and employee management solution that helps employees to develop skills and competencies aligned with company's strategy.

Ulteriori informazioni su Skilo

Stai visualizzando 9 recensioni

Estera P.
HR Manager
Vendita al dettaglio, 1.001-5.000 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 1 anno
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5/5
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 13/7/2016

"Simple, complete and easy talent management app supporting our talent management process"

Commenti: Being a fast growing retail company we were looking for easy for navigation cloud tool to support HR development management. After wide research, Skilo platform has been selected. We use currently Evaluation, Development, Performance and Recruitment modules. Our HR processes and manager - employee relations were elevated to the next level with the tool. Each employee has its own site to plan and track it's career development. Managers got full overview of their employee competences and performance and have the tool to plan HR for future competence needs.

Vantaggi: Skilo is so intuitive end easy to use that employees and managers quickly start to use it and benefit from it. It is cloud based and mobile application so everyone can access it any time, from any location and from any device - this is very important for our growing and distributed organization with over 250 shops located in four countries. In Skilo we can easily and quickly reflect our company structure, competency model, position profiles and then setup, run, monitor and report all key talent management and HR management processes. Now we have all HR data and processes in one place which is shared between employees, managers and HR professionals.

Inconvenienti: Since we started using Skilo we have to get better prepared for employee review - it forces us to focus on competencies and behaviors in structured way.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 13/7/2016
Kasandra R.
HR Manager
Servizi e tecnologie dell'informazione, 201-500 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 6-12 mesi
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5/5
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 31/3/2017

"Great product!"

Commenti: I can highly recommend Skilo as a reliable platform for employees performance and development management. It makes our HR processes transparent, effective and simple. Skilo has a very user-friendly interface, so it's easy to use for employees and managers, while the highly configurable reporting module is the essential feature for HR Department. The integration with Active Directory and SSO minimized our administrative work related to user management.

Vantaggi: reliable technology, user-friendly interface, reporting

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 31/3/2017
Agnieszka C.
Recruitment & Development Specialist
Servizi e tecnologie dell'informazione, 201-500 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 6-12 mesi
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    4/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    4/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5/5
  • Consigliato
    9/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 3/4/2017

"Great HRM tool"

Commenti: Skilo has fastened our decision making process and eased the HRM activities so far. Our employees are considered being more distressed than they used to be when it comes to the annual appraisal.

Vantaggi: interface, technical support

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 3/4/2017
Wojciech L.
  • Valutazione complessiva
    4/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    4/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    4/5
  • Consigliato
    Nessuna recensione
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 31/3/2017

"Good software"

Commenti: Useful, easy, nice appearance, good technology, and speed. good implementation. I can recommend it for companies developing MBO and appraisals connected with quantitative targets

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 31/3/2017
Michal B.
201-500 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 1 anno
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5/5
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 28/2/2017

"We have changed our internal app to Skilo and users are extremely satisfied with it."

Commenti: The implementation process took only 8 weeks, the process itself was very smooth and didn't interrupt our daily workflow. What is more- Enxoo- Provider of this application is more than helpfull.
After the implmentation they help us with maitaining Salesforce changes and adjusting our internal applications (i.e AD Connector; Certifcates) to changing requirements.
We have changed our internal app to Skilo and users extremely satisfied with it.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 28/2/2017
Burak F.
Sales Excellence Manager
Logistica e catena di approvvigionamento, 10.001+ dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 1-5 mesi
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5/5
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 22/9/2017

"Skilo as a sales competency review turned to be a big win"

Commenti: We have enabled our sales competency reviews off of Skilo and it was big success. The team found this tool intuitive to use...

Vantaggi: Skilo team has done an amazing job on helping us enable sales competency review process at Intelligrated, a part of Honeywell. As part of our sales coaching, competency reviews is a critical component where competencies of sellers are reviewed by sales managers. Facing our authentic request, Skilo team has taken a professional approach to customize their solution to meet our needs. They have done a great job on understanding our requirements and building a world-class competency review solution. By making a positive decision on Skilo, you are not only buying a great tool but having an access to very smart resources that can help you build any process that will involve performance reviews.

Inconvenienti: Some of icons such as the one on saving a review (currently it is a floppy disk) or the inconsistency on how stars get displayed on a review (the display at the top is a star and a number up to 4 while a user is expected to give the rating out of 4 available stars) could be improved for better user experience.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 22/9/2017
Krzysztof N.
COO
Vendita al dettaglio, 1.001-5.000 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5/5
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 23/2/2017

"Excellent cloud tool that helped in HR management revolution"

Commenti: Being a fast growing retail company we were looking for easy for navigation cloud tool to support HR development management. After wide research, Skilo platform has been selected. We use currently Evaluation, Development, Performance and Recruitment modules. Our HR processes and manager -employee relations were elevated to the next level with the tool. Each employee has its own site to plan and track it's career development. Managers got full overview of their employee competences and performance and have the tool to plan HR for future competence needs.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 23/2/2017
Agnieszka T.
HR Director
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    Nessuna recensione
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    Nessuna recensione
  • Consigliato
    Nessuna recensione
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 22/3/2016

"Perfect talent management and HR process management platform"

Commenti: Skilo platform has been implemented in our company step by step, starting with Evaluation Module, afterwards Development and Performance. Next project works are in progress.
The platform is very intuitive, easy to proceed by employees.
This is a special virtual space which contains all the necessary details concerning an employee in our company.
Very helpful for employees and especially for managers.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 22/3/2016
Randall M.
IT Director
Industria farmaceutica, 10.001+ dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 1-5 mesi
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    Nessuna recensione
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5/5
  • Consigliato
    Nessuna recensione
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 4/4/2017

"Good Tool and Great Team"

Commenti: We implemented SKILO on our Veeva /SFDC platform to develop our field team competencies. The tool allows the team to plan and manage their competencies with their supervisors. The team modified the SKILO application to work in our VEEVA platform to leverage the field rosters and alignments. The tool works on the iPad.

Vantaggi: Works on an ipad
Team was good to work with
Easy to use

Inconvenienti: Coordinating across the time zones could be challenging.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 4/4/2017