Valutazioni medie

  • Nel complesso
    4,7/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    4,6/5
  • Servizio clienti
    4,9/5

Informazioni su BrightHR

Software per la gestione delle Risorse umane basato sul cloud che permette di gestire vacanze, turni e permessi in qualsiasi momento e da ovunque, oltre ad app gratuite per marcatempo e spese.

Ulteriori informazioni su BrightHR

Stai visualizzando 60 recensioni

Aaron O.
Finacial Director
Gestione formativa, 2-10 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 1-5 mesi
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    4/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5/5
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 1/2/2019

"Great System"

Commenti: It has helped streamline or holiday system as it has often been troublesome trying to organise them around each other when you've to keep a minimum number of staff

Vantaggi: It keeps all of the information in an easy to use space and helps reduce the amount of paper needed for records. The leave request system is great and being able to notify staff when you've uploaded documents removes the hassle of ensuring everyone receives the information.

Inconvenienti: The rota system is a little clunky. It would be great if you could copy a previous published rota or have some way to save the shift times so as you don't have to enter the start and finish time for each staff member on every day. You should also be able to change staff between fixed and variable shifts.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 1/2/2019
Jenny F.
Manager
Trasporto aereo/Aviazione, 2-10 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 6-12 mesi
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    4/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5/5
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 6/7/2020

"Review after help given."

Commenti: Great, clear, help when needed, the team have all set themselves up without any dramas and now using daily. Also really handy with the absent request which comes through on my email. Just a lot smoother running.

Vantaggi: The easiness of setting it up and that I can monitor all of the teams clocking in and out. This has helped immensely in making sure we are all on time and what happens when there is an over run.

Inconvenienti: Getting used to it, Ive signed up to the seminars as I don't feel like I am using it to its full potential.
In the first form, I could not find our "industry" and have clicked the top one. We work in Arboriculture (trees).

Risposta del fornitore

da Bright HR il giorno 16/7/2020

Thank you for your review. Great to hear this is something you're now using daily within your business!

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 6/7/2020
Joanne L.
General manager
Istruzione primaria/secondaria, 51-200 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 1-5 mesi
  • Valutazione complessiva
    1/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    1/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    1/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    4/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    1/5
  • Consigliato
    0/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 4/7/2019

"Move from HR Online"

Commenti: We have requested to cancel our contract and go back to HR online which we felt was a much better platform for our needs.

Vantaggi: Nothing.
There is nothig that me or any of my 75 employees like about this app

Inconvenienti: Everything - there is much less functionalitiy than we had with HR Online and this is supposed to be an 'upgrade'
• User interface is complicated and too many clicks needed.
• TOIL must be logged by Managers and not employees.
• Approval notifications can only be ‘all’ or ‘no one’.
• The notes section is not as detailed & does not retain historical information.
• The Managers cant see the notes.
• The salary section does not retain historical information.
• The roster is time-consuming and cumbersome.
• The reports are not as concise as they were and we have less options.
• Leave requests do not seem to take account of the weekends or public holidays as they did on HR Online.
• The app is not downloadable on ALL android phones.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 4/7/2019
Kevin B.
H.R Manager
Cosmetica, 13-50 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    4/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    4/5
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 7/7/2020

"Great Support"

Commenti: If your stuck on anything or unsure how to operate it, the Bright HR team are always on hand to take your call to support you. They are always happy to talk to you, it feels personal.

Vantaggi: its very easy to use, and the dashboard helps you navigate through the platform

Inconvenienti: All the features are easy to use and keeps all holidays etc all in one place

Risposta del fornitore

da Bright HR il giorno 29/7/2020

Thank you for taking the time to post your review! Great to hear this wonderful feedback.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 7/7/2020
Stuart S.
Electronic Design Engineer
Settore automobilistico, 13-50 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 1 anno
  • Valutazione complessiva
    4/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    4/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    Nessuna recensione
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    Nessuna recensione
  • Consigliato
    6/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 10/11/2019

"Modern, user-friendly HR management software"

Commenti: As an employee using BrightHR, it has been a positive experience. I can't speak to the admin features, but my manager appears to be able to do everything he needs to without escalating further, and the user-side is well-designed and lays out key information simply. Everything works that way you think it should and it stores a range of useful data.

Vantaggi: Clean, mostly well-laid out web interface makes most operations simple. A range of useful information including holiday allocation/remaining, details of your time at the company, a calendar of holidays and absences in your team.
All functions can also be carried out using the mobile app which works without problems.

Inconvenienti: No major complaints. As a user I have been able to find all information and features that I have needed to manage my HR account (mostly annual leave-related).

Risposta del fornitore

da Bright HR il giorno 9/7/2020

Thank you for taking the time to post your review! Glad to hear you like the app too, let us know if you need any support in the future.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 10/11/2019
Courtney S.
Site Coordinator
Materie plastiche, 51-200 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 1-5 mesi
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5/5
  • Consigliato
    9/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 23/3/2020

"Getting Started with the System"

Commenti: So far we have just set up the system and are to see how it goes but we already would say our experience has been easy and run very smoothly. We have had the support in setting up over 100 workers and also some great training and support from [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] in how the system works etc.

Vantaggi: What we like most about this system since using it is how easy it is to use. It puts everything we need in one place and helps us track a lot easier.

Inconvenienti: Nothing at the minute as we have only just set up.

Risposta del fornitore

da Bright HR il giorno 9/7/2020

Thank you for your review! Lovely to hear what a great start you've had with the BrightHR software.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 23/3/2020
Roz C.
Corporate Services Officer
Gestione di organizzazioni non profit, 13-50 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 1-5 mesi
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    4/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    3/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    Nessuna recensione
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5/5
  • Consigliato
    8/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 3/4/2020

"Abertay Housing Association"

Commenti: It is a little too early to say but I am hoping that the reporting system will be most useful. The rota system will also assist with one of our Managers who has to juggle staff members with locations.

Vantaggi: Ease of use for staff, mobile app is so helpful and the ease with which information can be updated.

Inconvenienti: There are features which I had with HR Online which don't appear on Bright HR which were extremely useful. I understand that they are being considered moving forward and therefore if they are introduced the system will be second to none.

Risposta del fornitore

da Bright HR il giorno 9/7/2020

Thank you for your feedback! We're always working on improving what we do.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 3/4/2020
Michelle S.
Director
Industria alberghiera, 13-50 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 1-5 mesi
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    4/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5/5
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 6/7/2020

"BrightHR and Blip"

Commenti: BrightHR relieved the headache i had in contacting all the staff with the same message. Being able to issue one message to all or even select employees makes life easier.

Vantaggi: The software is extremely easy to use and the added feature of drag and drop makes creating rotas much easier.

Inconvenienti: The fact there are a few bugs when using on an IOS device, but this is something that is being worked on and I'm confident it will be fixed.

Risposta del fornitore

da Bright HR il giorno 16/7/2020

Thank you for your review! We're always working on improving the software so keep an eye out for an update in your app store that will fix this.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 6/7/2020
Deborah W.
Director
Prodotti alimentari e bevande, 2-10 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5/5
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 6/7/2020

"Bright Hr"

Commenti: At times like covid 19 all the support is at hand and is registed and easy to find

Vantaggi: Very easy to use and excellant support service

Inconvenienti: there is nothing i didnt like about the software

Risposta del fornitore

da Bright HR il giorno 16/7/2020

Thank you for the great review! Lovely to hear this feedback.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 6/7/2020
Stoyan K.
Director
Trasporti/Trasporto merci/Ferrovie, 2-10 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 1-5 mesi
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    4/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5/5
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 10/7/2020

"Feedback"

Commenti: Really simple and straight forward. I am satisfied with the level of training received today.

Vantaggi: The employee section is really useful as well as uploading documents.

Inconvenienti: I need to use it a little bit to notice some cons.

Risposta del fornitore

da Bright HR il giorno 21/7/2020

Thank you for taking the time to post your review. Great to hear your feedback!

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 10/7/2020
Rachel H.
Business Coordinator
Cosmetica, 13-50 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 1 anno
  • Valutazione complessiva
    4/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    4/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    4/5
  • Consigliato
    8/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 12/8/2019

"Induction call"

Commenti: Friendly, efficient service. Ideal for start up companies

Vantaggi: Ease of booking online
User friendly
Not too much information to overload and navigating is really easy
Training Manager is really helpful and patient

Inconvenienti: Would like to merge the payroll with our current supplier so all in once domain

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 12/8/2019
Victoria D.
HR Manager
Traduzione e localizzazione, 13-50 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 1 anno
  • Valutazione complessiva
    4/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    4/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    4/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    Nessuna recensione
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    Nessuna recensione
  • Consigliato
    8/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 15/8/2018

"Great support"

Vantaggi: It's HR all in one place - great for employees, rota and payrol

Inconvenienti: If you don't wish to subscribe any longer your a bit lost with all your data.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 15/8/2018
Stuart N.
Country Manager
Dispositivi medici, 2-10 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
  • Valutazione complessiva
    4/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    4/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    4/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    3/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    4/5
  • Consigliato
    7/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 15/3/2019

"Email Support can be slow/poor"

Commenti: I've asked twice for help with Bank Holiday and leave carry over concerns and response was slow in the first case and no reply to date for the second ?
Software is easy to learn as both an administrator and user, support issues leave room for improvement.

Vantaggi: Ease of booking holidays and other absences.

Inconvenienti: Will not automatically add in Bank Holidays or carry over unused leave to next year.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 15/3/2019
Utente Verificato
Business Manager
Ospedali e sistemi sanitari, 2-10 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 6-12 mesi
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    4/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    4/5
  • Consigliato
    8/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 9/3/2019

"Excellent product and customer service"

Commenti: No requirement for physical calendar which is prone to errors, staff can access planner anytime and anywhere, approvals for annual leave are straight forward and managed more effectively

Vantaggi: Very easy to use, straight forward setup, very quick to answer queries, customer support has been excellent so far - definitely the way forward to outsource HR for small businesses!

Inconvenienti: Some areas needed a bit more explanation and guidance on how best to use

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 9/3/2019
Gemma B.
Operations Manager
Vendita al dettaglio, 13-50 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 1-5 mesi
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5/5
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 11/6/2019

"Very Easy to Use"

Commenti: Very smooth. From start to finish it was very easy to use, with great assistance!

Vantaggi: It is very easy to use, I was able to set it up with ease. Any questions that I had and was unable to find answers to my account manager was very helpful and had answers for all my queries.

Inconvenienti: There are a few things which would be great to be included, for example blocking certain periods of holiday out (ie our peak trading times).

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 11/6/2019
David T.
Hotel Consultant
Industria alberghiera, 13-50 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 1-5 mesi
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5/5
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 5/2/2019

"New Customer"

Vantaggi: The software is very simple to set up & use whilst still offering great in depth time & attendance & HR options.

Inconvenienti: I would like to see more cross over features where lateness/sickness etc can be identified on a rota & be recognised by the HR system with one feeding into the other. I'm informed this is all in hand & will be an update.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 5/2/2019
Debbie D.
HR & Office Manager
Ha utilizzato il software per: 1-5 mesi
  • Valutazione complessiva
    4/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    3/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    2/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    3/5
  • Consigliato
    Nessuna recensione
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 30/8/2017

"The new system is fine, but is lacking some functionality"

Vantaggi: It looks good, our staff have had a look at it and find it more user friendly. The support I've received so far has been very quick and proactive.

Inconvenienti: The calendar view is not helpful - the old version in HROnline let you easily see at a glance who was away at the same time, Bright HR doesn't do this, I have to click on each individual date to see who is away, which is time consuming and I'm going to have to keep the information in a separate calendar. There is some functionality missing, the lieu bank, meaning that as a business we can't actually start using the system yet. I also can't see anywhere to carry holiday across from one year to the next, which is something we allow, so I would like to see/know if this is possible.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 30/8/2017
Utente Verificato
Lavoratore autonomo
Ha utilizzato il software per: 6-12 mesi
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    Nessuna recensione
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    Nessuna recensione
  • Consigliato
    9/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Fonte: GetApp
  • Data della recensione: 10/9/2018

"This makes HR a breeze!"

Vantaggi: Asking for time off and coordinating the team's holiday schedules has never been easier. I like how simple it makes it for me to ask for time off and to choose which dates will be my holiday time off.

Inconvenienti: I don't like how sometimes there are a couple of minor glitches in the calendar when trying to go back a page.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Fonte: GetApp
  • Data della recensione: 10/9/2018
Dan A.
Managing director
Vendita al dettaglio, 2-10 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 1-5 mesi
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5/5
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 30/1/2019

"Welcome call"

Vantaggi: Customer support was very friendly and talked me through everything I needed to know. Use of the site is really easy and accessible which is what I need for my teams.

Inconvenienti: Too early to tell so far, but I really cannot see any cons to the software. It’s quick and simple and allows me to focus on what I need to do.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 30/1/2019
Dan G.
Group Reputation Officer
Servizi legali, 13-50 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 6-12 mesi
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5/5
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Fonte: GetApp
  • Data della recensione: 7/3/2018

"Great piece of kit"

Vantaggi: Easy to use which allows us to focus on other aspects of work and allows employees to book holidays via the app which they find really useful.

Inconvenienti: Some say its limited in its features, but I find it suits my needs and we're kept up to date from the sales/service team at bright of the up and coming features.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Fonte: GetApp
  • Data della recensione: 7/3/2018
Richard B.
Operations Supervisor
Ingegneria civile, 51-200 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 1-5 mesi
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    4/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5/5
  • Consigliato
    8/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 8/3/2019

"Bright HR"

Commenti: Bright HR has brought a whole new professional image to our company and as we have grown this is exactly what we needed.

Vantaggi: So easy for my members of staff to book their holidays and see all of their HR files in one place.

Inconvenienti: no real cons as is 100 times better then our previous system.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 8/3/2019
Utente Verificato
Head of Reservations
Tempo libero, viaggi e turismo, 13-50 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 1-5 mesi
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    Nessuna recensione
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    Nessuna recensione
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 29/12/2018

"Keeps all your HR info in one place"

Vantaggi: I love the request holidays function, that you can store files such as employment contracts on Bright HR and that you can view the calendar for your whole company/department - all this is one place!

Inconvenienti: This nothing I don't like about this software!

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 29/12/2018
Anne B.
Human Resources
Amministrazione pubblica, 13-50 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 6-12 mesi
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5/5
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 8/3/2019

"Time Saving"

Commenti: Easy to use.
I can add/change information whenever required.
It is so easy to access I can supply anyone with the information the need almost immediately.

Vantaggi: All of the information is in one place and it is easy to access.

Inconvenienti: Nothing it is excellent software and I would highly recommend it.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 8/3/2019
Rachel O.
Centre Manager
Salute, benessere e fitness, 2-10 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 1-5 mesi
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5/5
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 1/2/2019

"Really easy to use system"

Vantaggi: Everything is so intuitive and easy to navigate around. I love the idea of moving to a paperless system for my employees. Customer support is excellent - very helpful and approachable.

Inconvenienti: I can't think of anything that I dislike.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 1/2/2019
Jen B.
Project Manager
Salute, benessere e fitness, 2-10 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 1-5 mesi
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    4/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    4/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    4/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    Nessuna recensione
  • Consigliato
    8/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 19/3/2019

"BrightHR review"

Commenti: Very knowledgable team at Peninsula, system is easy once I got used to it.

Vantaggi: Everything is in one place, a good reference library, and gives us confidence that we are compliant with current legislation and receive information regarding any changes.

Inconvenienti: There has been a huge amount of work to complete initially but when completed will ensure compliance. Loads of information, lots of consultation with our team which has been time consuming in an already busy environment, but as I complete each section I can clearly see the reason for each policy and the benefits of having them in place.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 19/3/2019