Filtra per:

Valutazioni medie

  • Nel complesso
    4,6/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    4,6/5
  • Servizio clienti
    4,7/5

Informazioni su SheerSEO

SEO solution that helps businesses track Google rankings, estimate web traffic, research keywords, explore backlinks, and more.

Ulteriori informazioni su SheerSEO

Stai visualizzando 11 recensioni

Ted I.
Owner
Marketing e pubblicità, 2-10 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5/5
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 9/8/2020

"Great value, and a constantly evolving set of useful features"

Commenti: My main business problem is just understanding where customers rankings are and where to improve. The feature that displays ranking history color coded going back 12 weeks is highly valuable for figuring all this out, and I send that to clients every month - it's very actionable stuff and makes it obvious what sort of content you should be working on.

Vantaggi: The [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] of the company is very open to user feedback and has made several changes to the product based upon requests I've made. I've found it very easy to use, reliable, and it outputs very understandable reports I can share with clients. I also like the white labelling aspect of it for agencies.

Inconvenienti: There are a lot of features I actually don't use (for instance, for audits I just use Screaming Frog like many do). SheerSEO is packed with features and I feel I probably am not doing the rest of it justice and should poke around a lot more.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 9/8/2020
Peter M.
Manager
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
  • Valutazione complessiva
    4/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    4/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    4/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    3/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5/5
  • Consigliato
    Nessuna recensione
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 10/10/2017

"We use SheerSEO to daily SEO ranking reports"

Vantaggi: - Daily email digests of SEO rankings are great, because you can see if your rankings are falling or increasing.
- Easy way to add all the keywords to track
- Can track multiple websites and keywords

Inconvenienti: - Doesn't have all the complex features that the competitors do
- The interface looks a little outdated but gives you all the features you need.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 10/10/2017
Nikki G.
Director
Settore marittimo, 2-10 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Prova gratuita
  • Valutazione complessiva
    4/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    2/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    4/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    4/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    Nessuna recensione
  • Consigliato
    6/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 5/9/2018

"Shear SEO for ranking"

Commenti: I need this tool to get the best ranking I can so am fining it very informative at the moment.

Vantaggi: Well, to be honest, they all seemed pretty much the same to me as this is a new field. I went with his one as it offered a free 60-day trial as opposed to the others who offer 30 days but want your credit card details anyway.

Inconvenienti: I am finding the technical side and terminology quite challenging.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 5/9/2018
Herman K.
Owner
Marketing e pubblicità, 2-10 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
  • Valutazione complessiva
    4/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    4/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5/5
  • Consigliato
    9/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 10/8/2020

"Good tool for SEO, super support."

Commenti: We use it to monitor the websites of our clients, for SEO en functionality. Works excellent.

Vantaggi: SheerSeo's features are very similar to competing tools, but the support they provide is better. Very personal.

Inconvenienti: I missed an option to have a viewer account for our web developers. When we asked for it, it took 2 days to create an Excel download which is a good alternative.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 10/8/2020
Antonio J.
Owner
Studi legali, Lavoratore autonomo
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5/5
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 20/8/2020

"Daily Rank Checker"

Vantaggi: This software emails me on a daily basis with my website rankings. It allows me to see if there is a potential problem before it becomes too late.

Inconvenienti: This software is great for rankings. I do not use it like I would Moz or Ahrefs. But for daily polling, this is great.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 20/8/2020
Wale A.
Editor
Software informatici, 2-10 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
  • Valutazione complessiva
    4/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    4/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5/5
  • Consigliato
    9/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 30/8/2020

"A tool I've used since 2013"

Vantaggi: One thing I've always liked about SheerSEO is its simplicity. Back in 2013, I wasn't really conversant with SEO tools but I got the hang of it in no time and started getting valuable data regarding my keywords ranking in search results. Used the free plan for years and it did work for me before going for the standard plan a couple of years later. The support is quite good and pricing is very reasonable, especially for a small business with no budget for an expensive SEO tool.

Inconvenienti: Well, just some complex features found in more expensive SEO tools. But this is understandable considering the pricing.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 30/8/2020
Atila G.
CEO
Marketing e pubblicità, 11-50 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5/5
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 14/8/2020

"SheerSEO and the day goes as expected!"

Vantaggi: It is very easy to use, CS always prompt and helpful.

Inconvenienti: None so far. I really love the software.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 14/8/2020
Dave B.
webguy
Internet, 2-10 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5/5
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 9/8/2020

"Awesome service. 13 years of experience with it."

Commenti: Excellent

Vantaggi: Thirteen years ago in 2007 , as a webmaster for numerous customers, I need something to help me with SEO. SheerSEO was exactly what I needed.
It has only gotten better over the years.
The developer is one of the most responsive people I have ever worked with.

Inconvenienti: I have no negatives.
It just works.
Verry happy.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 9/8/2020
Craig D.
CEO
Beni di consumo, 2-10 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5/5
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 20/8/2020

"Great Product. I've Been Using SheerSEO for years."

Vantaggi: It's gotten so good over the years, adding features one after another to my price tier. At a glance, I can see if what I'm doing is working or not. Whenever I have questions, they are answered immediately. Very good experience with Sheer.

Inconvenienti: There is nothing I don't like about this program.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 20/8/2020
Babak B.
ceo
Software informatici, 11-50 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    4/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    Nessuna recensione
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5/5
  • Consigliato
    7/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 30/8/2020

"Great tool to understand your keyword ranking"

Vantaggi: We like to monitor how we are doing in our Google keywords. Our favorite feature is the email snippets we get daily to see how many keyword have increased or decreased.

Inconvenienti: No complaints for the price point, but maybe the platform needs a reskin to make it look a little more modern.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 30/8/2020
Chris C.
Manager
Articoli sportivi, 2-10 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5/5
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 25/8/2020

"Takes the guessing out of Google rankings"

Commenti: It is the easiest way to keep track of our web ranking.

Vantaggi: It's super easy to see where your keywords land currently, and in the past as well. One click is all it takes

Inconvenienti: We have no problems. Sheer SEO does what we need

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 25/8/2020