Recensioni su SAP S/4HANA Cloud

Valutazioni medie

  • Nel complesso
    3,9/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    3,4/5
  • Servizio clienti
    3,7/5

Informazioni su SAP S/4HANA Cloud

SAP S/4HANA, la suite per imprese di prossima generazione, è progettata per offrire la massima sofisticazione nel modo più semplice possibile.

Ulteriori informazioni su SAP S/4HANA Cloud

Stai visualizzando 87 recensioni

Kanishka A.
Business solution executive
Servizi e tecnologie dell'informazione, 51-200 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    4/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    3/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    3/5
  • Consigliato
    7/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 31/7/2019

"What is hana"

Commenti: Easy for analytical data processing and speed in retiving data

Vantaggi: Good looking graphical interface ,it mainly uses to get analytical data and it uses in memory database technology ,which allows the massive amount of data to process in short period of time

Inconvenienti: It run only on SAP and also SUSE Linux certified hardware and high cost for hardware and implementation

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 31/7/2019
Utente Verificato
MBA Candidate
Servizi e tecnologie dell'informazione, 501-1.000 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 6-12 mesi
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    4/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    4/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5/5
  • Consigliato
    9/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 25/8/2020

"ERP Product with great performance"

Vantaggi: Stability: no crash problem as from my experience.
Performance: send and retrieve data quickly.
Applicability: can be applied for almost any accounting standard.

Inconvenienti: Cost: the product is costly, so if the company is not large enough to exploit it full to its capacity, then other products might be more cost efficient.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 25/8/2020
Juli T.
Controller
Vendita al dettaglio
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
  • Valutazione complessiva
    3/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    1,5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    4/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    Nessuna recensione
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    Nessuna recensione
  • Consigliato
    8/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Fonte: SoftwareAdvice
  • Data della recensione: 18/6/2015

"Review of SAP ERP Core Finance"

Vantaggi: Robust system; powerful features. Was able to provide efficiencies with the payment process, easier to research and identify the underlying transactions when performing analytical reviews. Had strong capabilities for complex consolidation structures and multi-country currencies.

Inconvenienti: Complex and time consuming conversion process. Required a lot of time during the testing and researching mapping issues phases of the conversion. Important to have a well-trained superuser in each location that can assist other team members during and after the conversion process. Because the system has so many features, there are also a lot of new things to learn.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Fonte: SoftwareAdvice
  • Data della recensione: 18/6/2015
Kevin F.
DBA
Beni di consumo, 10.000+ dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    4/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    4/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    4/5
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 21/8/2020

"Still not reached its potential - but getting there."

Commenti: We have moved away from a lot of the third party databases and applications and it's allowed consolidation of multiple systems.

Vantaggi: It enables the applications to better push down the work to the database and away from the application.

Inconvenienti: It's a fairly steep learning curve. The many bugs in the initial offering was a major factor in slowing the implementation.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 21/8/2020
Utente Verificato
Dealer Management Specialist
Settore automobilistico, 501-1.000 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 1-5 mesi
  • Valutazione complessiva
    4/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    4/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    4/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    Nessuna recensione
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    Nessuna recensione
  • Consigliato
    8/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 15/12/2019

"ERP system for sales force"

Commenti: It is definetly far better than SAP B1. But I will see it in time.

Vantaggi: I have just started to use it as our company switched to this program recently. As far as I can see it is a good CRM, sales quotation program for sales people. It also tracks the daily program of salesmen. Gives reminders to visit customers etc. There is also mobile app which makes it easier. So far, I liked it.

Inconvenienti: It is very early for me to say cons. For me, the less i spend on data entry, it would be more efficient for me. Because a salesman should be on the field most of the time.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 15/12/2019
Utente Verificato
Software Consultant
Servizi e tecnologie dell'informazione, 501-1.000 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 1 anno
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    3/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    4/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    Nessuna recensione
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    Nessuna recensione
  • Consigliato
    8/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 18/7/2020

"SAP HANA Review"

Commenti: Overall, I would recommend SAP HANA as it can hold a lot of information and the speed at which it retrieves it is also good.

Vantaggi: In my organisation we use SAP HANA to hold large amounts of analytical data. I like this software for its ability to hold vast amounts of information and also because you are able to retrieve that data relatively quickly too.

Inconvenienti: My only gripe is that the user interface can be a little hard to navigate at first. However when you have your own variants set up it is a lot easier to use.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 18/7/2020
Toan H.
Business Solution Consultant
Prodotti chimici, 10.000+ dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 6-12 mesi
  • Valutazione complessiva
    4/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    3/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    4/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    4/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    4/5
  • Consigliato
    7/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 27/5/2020

"In general a good ERP system for Finance"

Commenti: Good ERP system to manage and operate finance processes.

Vantaggi: Very appealing strategy/roadmap about an efficient, intelligent ERP system.
Support many different countries with localization package and there are more to come.

Inconvenienti: Advance features (analytics, e.g.) come with premium licenses and sometimes based on volumes of docs/revenue (e.g. eDocument). So might be expensive.
On the other hands, some products are not supported in some countries. Then the implementation of a 3rd party software to SAP might be time-consuming.
SAP always suggests their standard solution and often their standards might be very different to the company's standard.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 27/5/2020
Fabio P.
Procurement Supervisor
Prodotti chimici, 1.001-5.000 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 6-12 mesi
  • Valutazione complessiva
    3/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    3/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    3/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    3/5
  • Consigliato
    5/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 30/7/2020

"Popular ERP"

Commenti: It is easy to operate and user friendly, however we need practice to know how to use the shortcuts in the system and gather information faster.

Vantaggi: The new version of SAP brings many features, but also needs development to fit the customer demand. Besides that, we can use on a web basis in the cloud to create reports, manage the team and so on.

Inconvenienti: Although, it is the most popular ERP in the world, we have simple ERP that fits all customer demands, just doing customization of the software. When you work in a complicated country, like Brazil, you will need some specifics features to fullfil the legislation.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 30/7/2020
Utente Verificato
IT Business Analyst
Opere pubbliche, 10.000+ dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 1 anno
  • Valutazione complessiva
    3/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    1/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    3/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    2/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    2/5
  • Consigliato
    2/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 3/1/2020

"Still feels slow"

Commenti: Still seems the same as SAP-ECC but we just had to upgrade because SAP was no longer supporting ECC

Vantaggi: Transactions load a little faster as marketed, but I don't see any blazing fast results as I thought I would when switching over.

Inconvenienti: Still pretty laggy compared to what I thought it would be. Not sure if we have too much custom code to take advantage of the speed increases

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 3/1/2020
Rob S.
Vice President
Istruzione primaria/secondaria
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
  • Valutazione complessiva
    2,5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    2/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    3/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    2,5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    2/5
  • Consigliato
    4/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Fonte: SoftwareAdvice
  • Data della recensione: 20/9/2016

"Hard to install hard to use"

Vantaggi: Not much. User experience has been bad and it takes longer to implement than advertised. Its been a bad experience all around.

Inconvenienti: No ease of use, customization is poor. Time to run transactions is slow.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Fonte: SoftwareAdvice
  • Data della recensione: 20/9/2016
Mohamed B.
BPA Consultant
Software informatici, 51-200 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 6-12 mesi
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    3/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    3/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    3/5
  • Consigliato
    7/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Fonte: SoftwareAdvice
  • Data della recensione: 18/1/2019

"All in one ERP"

Vantaggi: 1- Data processing speed is better than any other ERP with it's in memory Technology incorporated in the system
2- Very secure from user security setup to data encryption and patching.
3- easy to use interface for users
4- it comes with best practice for any business, so you only need to follow their defined process for your business
5- it has all the modules any business will need "Financials, auto payment, Purchasing, Material Management and Monitor, Treasury Management, online bidding and More.
6- Easily integrate with other systems if you have other operational Systems
7- it has Powerful HCM that manage Employee life cycle " Recruitment with auto screening and staging - onboarding - Transaction Payroll - Training and developing - Performance Management and succession planing
8- Reporting and Analysis tools to help evaluate company performance.
9- Budgeting and planning through out the System

Inconvenienti: 1- cost of acquiring the software or the needed hardware.
2- implementation time and cost are very high compared to other ERP systems
3- Maintenance contract cost is also high.
4- the need for a dedicated experienced team to Administrate the system
5- the need for the company to define all its processes before purchasing such huge system as you may spend more than what's actually needed for your operations to run

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Fonte: SoftwareAdvice
  • Data della recensione: 18/1/2019
Ben M.
Credit Analyst
Agricoltura, 10.000+ dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5/5
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 1/5/2019

"SAP Review"

Commenti: I use SAP daily. Currently, it allows me to lookup customer balances and extend credit limits. I have also used to it post financial entries and reconcile account balances. It's very versatile and allows me to do a range of activities to get my job done quickly and efficiently.

Vantaggi: I really enjoy using SAP. I use it daily first in my accounting role and now in credit. It is very practical and easy to use once you know how to use it. It has extreme versatility and functionality. I would never want to use another finance software after using SAP!

Inconvenienti: I think it could be a bit more aesthetically pleasing; that being said its all about functionality.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 1/5/2019
Michael M.
Plant Manager
Prodotti alimentari e bevande, 5.001-10.000 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
  • Valutazione complessiva
    3/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    1/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    4/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    3/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    3/5
  • Consigliato
    3/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Fonte: SoftwareAdvice
  • Data della recensione: 15/8/2018

"Difficult and time consuming"

Commenti: Good if you're willing to put in an extraordinary amount of effort to get it up and running

Vantaggi: SAP will give you whatever information you want. However you want to look at your goods movements, storage, consumption, inventory adjustments, you name it, if you want to look at it, you can with SAP

Inconvenienti: It has a cumbersome GUI, it's not at all user-friendly, it's not intuitive, it's difficult and expensive to implement

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Fonte: SoftwareAdvice
  • Data della recensione: 15/8/2018
Lucky precious S.
Finance Associate
Servizi bancari, 1.001-5.000 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5/5
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Fonte: SoftwareAdvice
  • Data della recensione: 17/10/2018

"Very helpful and efficient."

Vantaggi: In 3 years of using this application what i really like about is that it has T-codes that can easily use and remembered. Its very useful specially if your in a Financial services.

Inconvenienti: Sometimes, the application is slowing down specially if you input too many data but the product is good and you get what you pay. Also, it is too expensive but this is worth of your money.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Fonte: SoftwareAdvice
  • Data della recensione: 17/10/2018
Carl H.
Business Process Analyst
Opere pubbliche, 10.000+ dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 6-12 mesi
  • Valutazione complessiva
    4/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    3/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    4/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    4/5
  • Consigliato
    6/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Fonte: SoftwareAdvice
  • Data della recensione: 12/1/2018

"Lots of work but you get results"

Commenti: As a data analyst, the ability for me to go in and create views and queries to run against SAP data is amazing. I can do things now with HANA that I could never have dreamed of before. As I mentioned above, it is a huge investment and it is a complex installation but once everything is working, it is well worth it.

Vantaggi: 1) The speed with which you can get your data back.
2) The versatility in coding which allows more users to work in it.
3) The ability to do ad-hoc queries against SAP data which was impossible before.

Inconvenienti: 1) This product is extremely pricey. Not for the faint of heart.
2) The setup can be quite an ordeal. Preparation is the key.
3) There is a good learning curve to getting everything working correctly.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Fonte: SoftwareAdvice
  • Data della recensione: 12/1/2018
Philippe A.
Director of Operations
1.001-5.000 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5/5
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Fonte: SoftwareAdvice
  • Data della recensione: 12/2/2019

"Once you learn it, you will compare everything to it"

Vantaggi: Extremely flexible and everything that you do is traceable and reversible. The things you can do with SD is only limited by your imagination and is very good for large volume processes.

Inconvenienti: Learning curve is very steep. You need to understand the back end configuration truly capitalize on its capabilities.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Fonte: SoftwareAdvice
  • Data della recensione: 12/2/2019
Jonelene V.
Office admistrator
Produzione di apparecchi elettrici/elettronici, 51-200 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    4/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    4/5
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Fonte: SoftwareAdvice
  • Data della recensione: 8/5/2018

"With SAP you are one step ahead"

Vantaggi: The most that I like about SAP is that it can integrates all our department. Also can pull out a lot of data from in. Also can customized as per the need of our business.

Inconvenienti: SAP is an expensive software but thinking of what it can give your business, it really worth it. But not advisable for small business.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Fonte: SoftwareAdvice
  • Data della recensione: 8/5/2018
Ailyn mae E.
Finance Associate
Servizi bancari, 1.001-5.000 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5/5
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Fonte: SoftwareAdvice
  • Data della recensione: 14/10/2018

"very helpful and user-friendly"

Vantaggi: easy to use, very reliable and efficient. It provides in memory database for analytical processing for business and other finance related transactions

Inconvenienti: I dont see anything negative about this product except for the cost, it is expensive but this is also worth your money. a must have.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Fonte: SoftwareAdvice
  • Data della recensione: 14/10/2018
Karan B.
Purchase Executive
Produzione di apparecchi elettrici/elettronici, 1.001-5.000 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 6-12 mesi
  • Valutazione complessiva
    4/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    4/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    4/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    4/5
  • Consigliato
    9/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Fonte: SoftwareAdvice
  • Data della recensione: 14/1/2018

"BEST SOFTWARE TO OPTIMIZE OVERALL COST"

Commenti: Yes, as per our requirements, there should be some transaction code for viewing stock of material for different make.

Vantaggi: The SAP is the best platform for medium or high scale industry for specific data separation and evaluation.
we can manage the data entry from one to another place and also take advantage of it.
Due to different authorization, we can manage the authority of any ID as we want to allow.
There is different code like one only for verify, second for edit and third for create.
we can keep 'n' number of data in SAP and it will help to track history.

Inconvenienti: The person should have basic knowledge of computer.
the person should keep remembering some code for the transaction.
Due to the higher load, Some time SAP works with very slow speed and it takes more time to show results.
If any person starts heavy work on SAP like export to spreadsheet or compilation, it may occur to server down problem and need to restart server that can cut the current running session of all users without saving their data.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Fonte: SoftwareAdvice
  • Data della recensione: 14/1/2018
Kevin M.
Senior Accounting Manager
Software informatici, 1.001-5.000 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
  • Valutazione complessiva
    4/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    4/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    4/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    Nessuna recensione
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    Nessuna recensione
  • Consigliato
    8/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Fonte: SoftwareAdvice
  • Data della recensione: 13/3/2017

"Perfect product with right additional tools."

Commenti: Overall very simple to use. All the normal tools you need are there. If anything, there are a few too many tools - sometimes have to search a lot to find what i'm looking for. We use BPC as our Excel report tool. Key for journal entries, use third party tool GLSU.

Vantaggi: Everything option you need is there.

Inconvenienti: Need 3rd party tools to make it complete.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Fonte: SoftwareAdvice
  • Data della recensione: 13/3/2017
Utente Verificato
Advisory Analyst
Servizi finanziari, 10.000+ dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 1 anno
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5/5
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 27/5/2019

"SAP HANA"

Vantaggi: SAP HANA is a very useful Database application used for data storage and it links directly to SAP BW instances. Provides very easy configurations options using SQL queries. User Setup and configurations is much easier using the SQL console in HANA.

Inconvenienti: one thing i dislike about SAP HANA is there is no option to see configurations of multiple users at one time. We have to enter each user one by one to see the setup.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Data della recensione: 27/5/2019
Shivakkumar G.
SAP Lead Consultant
Servizi e tecnologie dell'informazione, 10.000+ dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    Nessuna recensione
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5/5
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Fonte: SoftwareAdvice
  • Data della recensione: 23/1/2018

"SAP - universal ERP software"

Commenti: very nice to use. recommended to use for all type of industry. Definitely users will get more sophistication and interest once they are into SAP.

Vantaggi: able to run the business accurately, without data deviation, good to user, introduction to S/4HANA brings more added advantages in handling applications.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Fonte: SoftwareAdvice
  • Data della recensione: 23/1/2018
Reina M.
Infrastructure Engineer
Servizi e tecnologie dell'informazione, 1.001-5.000 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
  • Valutazione complessiva
    4/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    3/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    4/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    4/5
  • Consigliato
    8/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Fonte: SoftwareAdvice
  • Data della recensione: 12/3/2017

"Overall a great set of features"

Vantaggi: Full set of features. I really like how robust and powerful it is. When set up correctly, there's usually never an outage

Inconvenienti: Interface and GUI is lacking. It's hard to navigate and it feels outdated. Modernizing the interface will help a lot with selling this to potential customers

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Fonte: SoftwareAdvice
  • Data della recensione: 12/3/2017
Kayla lyne C.
SAP Security Analyst
Software informatici, 501-1.000 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    5/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    5/5
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    5/5
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Fonte: SoftwareAdvice
  • Data della recensione: 2/11/2018

"SAP Specialist review."

Vantaggi: Easy to use. This software has been very helpful in transacting financial transactions. Highly recommended system.

Inconvenienti: There's nothing i don't like about this product. It has been very helpful to our team. So i don't have a con to write about this software.

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Fonte: SoftwareAdvice
  • Data della recensione: 2/11/2018
Lee D.
Business Process Management
Trasporti/Trasporto merci/Ferrovie, 10.000+ dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
  • Valutazione complessiva
    5/5
  • Facilità d'uso
    2/5
  • Caratteristiche e funzionalità
    5/5
  • Assistenza clienti
    Nessuna recensione
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    Nessuna recensione
  • Consigliato
    10/10
  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Fonte: SoftwareAdvice
  • Data della recensione: 19/1/2018

"Experienced with 3 projects using SAP and 2 projects using WMS, EMS and EDI"

Commenti: best choice for high class enterprise

Vantaggi: easy to use, fast response, overall business processes
high performance, strictly policy, map with ISO standard

Inconvenienti: hard to customize and expensive
high investment (human resources and money)
requires high skillful staffs to operate

  • Fonte della recensione 
  • Fonte: SoftwareAdvice
  • Data della recensione: 19/1/2018