Da 15 anni aiutiamo le aziende italiane
a scegliere i migliori software

Informazioni su SAP S/4HANA Cloud

SAP S/4HANA, la suite per imprese di prossima generazione, è progettata per offrire la massima sofisticazione nel modo più semplice possibile.

Ulteriori informazioni su SAP S/4HANA Cloud

Aspetti positivi:

You can find a lot of information in the web and that it makes it easy to learn the basics.

Aspetti negativi:

It can house many reports, which are customizable, but they hardly ever work. There are a lot of ways to get at the same data, and the different ways disagree with each other.

Valutazioni di SAP S/4HANA Cloud

Punteggio medio

Facilità d'uso
3,8
Servizio clienti
4,0
Caratteristiche
4,3
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
4,0

Lo consiglieresti?

8,0/10

SAP S/4HANA Cloud ha una valutazione complessiva di 4,4 stelle su 5, calcolata sulla base di 334 recensioni degli utenti di Capterra.

Hai già usato SAP S/4HANA Cloud?

Condividi la tua esperienza con altri acquirenti.

Filtra le recensioni (334)

Antonietta
Project manager officer (Italia)
Servizi e tecnologie dell'informazione, 501-1.000 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 1 anno
Fonte della recensione

Software che permette l'integrazione dei processi e gestione end to end

3,0 2 anni fa

Aspetti positivi:

La funzionalità più importante è la possibilità di gestire mediante un unico sistema tutti i processi aziendali. Questo crea integrazione tra le risorse, garantisce la veridicità dei dati, fornisce i dati di analisi alla contabilità e semplifica il lavoro contabile.

Aspetti negativi:

Il software non è intuitivo per un utente e richiede molta formazione prima di un corretto utilizzo. Il processo di introduzione è molto complesso e il ratinò di successo dei progetti di introduzione non è molto alto. Le funzionalità standard non sempre sono compatibili i processi delle aziende italiane

Francesco
Controller (Italia)
Marketing e pubblicità, 1.001-5.000 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 6-12 mesi
Fonte della recensione

SAP S/4HANA Cloud in Italia

4,0 anno scorso

Commenti: Avendo utilizzato altre versioni di SAP, questa versione può migliorare molto per quanto riguarda la localizzazione italiana

Aspetti positivi:

Integrazione del software in tutte le aree aziendali

Aspetti negativi:

Si presta poco alla personalizzazione, ma la cosa è voluta e permette una standardizzazione dei processi

Selena
Impiegata (Italia)
Marketing e pubblicità, 51-200 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 6-12 mesi
Fonte della recensione

Sap Cloud

3,0 anno scorso

Aspetti positivi:

Al momento non ho trovato vantaggi evidenti rispetto ad altri software utilizzati

Aspetti negativi:

Trovo scomodo il fatto di dover fatturare più volte allo stesso cliente se vi sono progetti differenti, sarebbe preferibile avere la possibilità di decidere.

MAtteo
ingegnere (Italia)
Telecomunicazioni, Lavoratore autonomo
Ha utilizzato il software per: Prova gratuita
Fonte della recensione

professionale

5,0 11 mesi fa

Commenti: Ho usufruito di una prova gratuita e sono rimasto soddisfatto, un prodotto davvero impressionante, credo che sia il n°1 in questo settore erp e gestione aziendale. I costi sono un po alti ma data la qualità del prodotto sono più che giustificati.

Aspetti positivi:

Modalità di usufruire del cloud con la massima sicurezza quindi in mobilità.

Aspetti negativi:

Facile da utilizzare in base alle proprie esigenze

Yiğit
Yiğit
Co-Founder (Turchia)
Utente LinkedIn Verificato
Servizi e tecnologie dell'informazione, 2-10 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 1-5 mesi
Fonte della recensione

SAP S/4HANA Cloud Review

5,0 mese scorso Nuova

Commenti: My overall experiance with SAP S/4HANA Cloud is very good. It makes my job much easier and I can save time.

Aspetti positivi:

Invoicing transactions are very convenient and easy. Uploading and processing invoices to the system is safer than other programs.

Aspetti negativi:

Sometimes the program responds late to operations and the program may freeze.

Audrey
Audrey
System Administrator (USA)
Utente LinkedIn Verificato
Servizi e tecnologie dell'informazione, 10.000+ dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
Fonte della recensione

One of the best ERP systems in the cloud

4,0 10 mesi fa

Commenti: My accounting entries were quite simple to enter. Very little work is required, and it's simple to pick up and expand. Once done on an Excel spreadsheet, the process is now unnecessary because all participants have access to the data.

Aspetti positivi:

The project management tools in SAP S/4HANA Cloud make it easy for me to keep track of my customers' endeavors. My experience with SAP S/4HANA Cloud over the past year has convinced me that it is the best cloud-based enterprise resource planning (ERP) solution currently on the market. I like it a lot because of how well it can examine and process a transaction.

Aspetti negativi:

It's very expensive to set up, whether you're paying for the cloud infrastructure itself or for a consultant to help you get started. There are also significant ongoing costs associated with things like upgrades and keeping your system secure.

MIKE
MAINTENANCE PLANNER/SCHEDULER (USA)
Settore automobilistico, 51-200 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
Fonte della recensione
Fonte: SoftwareAdvice

SAP EXPERIENCE

1,0 5 anni fa

Commenti: HAS EVERY FUNCTION YOU COULD WANT TO MANAGE THE MAINTENANCE DEPARTMENT IN A MANUFACTURING FACILITY. THE PROBLEM IS IT IS NOT USER FRIENDLY AND YOU HAVE TO GO THROUGH SO MANY MODULES TO ACCOMPLISH SIMPLE TASKS

Aspetti positivi:

IT CAN DO JUST ABOUT ANYTHING YOU WANT TO DO FOR MAINTENANCE PLANNING/SCHEDULING AND REPAIRS INCLUDING PARTS

Aspetti negativi:

YOU HAVE TO GO THROUGH WAY TO MANY LOOPS TO COMPLETE TASKS. NOT USER FRIENDLY. YOU CAN MANAGE THE PARTS FOR EQUIPMENT REPAIRS OR PM'S BUT THERE ARE SO MANY SCREENS YOU HAVE TO GO THROUGH TO ACCOMPLISH THIS.

NIKHIL
Senior Executive (India)
Vendita al dettaglio, 5.001-10.000 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 6-12 mesi
Fonte della recensione

Streamlining Retail Supply chains with SAP S/4HANA

4,0 3 mesi fa

Aspetti positivi:

SAP S/4HANA offers immediate visibility into inventory, demand, and supplier performance, optimizing inventory management and reducing stockouts, while seamlessly integrating procurement, production, warehousing, and distributions, fostering, collaboration, and streamlining.

Aspetti negativi:

Complex implementation is one of the major cons, it demands careful planning, skilled personnel, and substantial training investment. There are more challenges while comes to customizing SAP S/4 HANA compared to SAP MM .

Shovon
Shovon
Business Analyst (Bangladesh)
Utente LinkedIn Verificato
Beni di consumo, 501-1.000 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
Fonte della recensione

Alternative considerate:

A CRM for Big Company with great integration functionality

5,0 2 anni fa

Commenti: Good to have for a big company to manage the business and control all the layers

Aspetti positivi:

Hard to integrate but once done, very easy to use. As this goes by TCode for different function and access, it gives the freedom to manage access within users as well as easy to extract data which is almost same in all modules/TCodes.

Aspetti negativi:

Integration requires a lot of time, automation is not that advance within the system and requires external process to maintain.

Jheny
[email protected] (Colombia)
Materiali da costruzione, Lavoratore autonomo
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
Fonte della recensione

Excellent system

5,0 2 anni fa

Commenti: When starting with the program, transactions and reports were a bit difficult, but after handling it, it is a very successful and reliable program.

Aspetti positivi:

The veracity of the information, the updated reports and in different formats for greater understanding and analysis.

Aspetti negativi:

implementation and continuous updates were difficult

Utente Verificato
Utente LinkedIn Verificato
Servizi e tecnologie dell'informazione, 501-1.000 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 6-12 mesi
Fonte della recensione

Alternative considerate:

ERP Product with great performance

5,0 4 anni fa

Aspetti positivi:

Stability: no crash problem as from my experience. Performance: send and retrieve data quickly. Applicability: can be applied for almost any accounting standard.

Aspetti negativi:

Cost: the product is costly, so if the company is not large enough to exploit it full to its capacity, then other products might be more cost efficient.

Joel Neil
Joel Neil
Specialist Recruiter (UK)
Utente LinkedIn Verificato
Produzione di media, 10.000+ dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
Fonte della recensione

Cost saver and Flexible

5,0 9 mesi fa

Commenti: Did lots of data migration and haven't seen anything that goes wrong. I can easily trust my data kept safe there. Also used graph data processing feature time to time and predictive analytics feature, can easily recommend as works great.

Aspetti positivi:

Fastest SAP product ever as it operated and built for cloud, never had a connection issue. Simplifies processes and can improve user experience.

Aspetti negativi:

First time users need serious training and the product could be expensive for small or medium businesses, so should be considered for large companies.

faaiz
Software Engineer (Germania)
Servizi e tecnologie dell'informazione, 501-1.000 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 6-12 mesi
Fonte della recensione

Great ERP system with in house analytics system

5,0 3 mesi fa

Aspetti positivi:

I really like the Analytics module and amazing visuals it provides. The overall ERP system is really great too.

Aspetti negativi:

The initial on boarding for non technical people could be a little tricky.

Kemal
Kemal
Co-Founder (Turchia)
Utente LinkedIn Verificato
Servizi e tecnologie dell'informazione, 2-10 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 1-5 mesi
Fonte della recensione

SAP Review

4,0 mese scorso Nuova

Commenti: My overall experience with SAP S/4HANA Cloud is excellent. I hope they maintain this quality.

Aspetti positivi:

The interface is very clear. I've been looking for a program like this for a long time. I definitely recommend.

Aspetti negativi:

Sometimes it can be difficult to reach customer service. Sometimes the program may slow down.

Utente Verificato
Utente LinkedIn Verificato
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
Fonte della recensione

SAP's platform for the future

4,0 6 anni fa

Commenti: Must-use for all SAP customers, given that it is critical to SAP's success as an enterprise software company.

Aspetti positivi:

Started using HANA 5 years ago with v1 SPS5 back when it was just released for SAP BW. Back then it was "only" an in-memory DB. With each new SPS release, HANA became better with more DB features integrated. Fast forward to today, it is a full-fledged database platform with enterprise features that rival (and in some cases) even bests Oracle, MSSQL, DB2, et al. For customers who intend to use SAP for the foreseeable future, you would no doubt have HANA already as part of your existing if not future SAP roadmap, given that support for the traditional DBs is until 2025. SAP HANA, which is re-written from the ground up to fully take advantage of today's modern hardware, supports multi-threaded CPU architecture, use of terabytes of memory to run its in-memory database capabilities, columnar & row based database with full-fledged compression, full support of PL-SQL and many other application components. From a hardware perspective it is a 2-horse race with the commodity Intel x86 platforms becoming more powerful with each CPU iteration and better CPU core-to-memory ratio support, and IBM with their Power-based CPU architecture. As hardware prices continue to fall and become more powerful, it is only a matter of time before HANA hardware becomes truly commoditised.

Aspetti negativi:

Today SAP HANA is not only a competent database platform, but also is a very robust applications platform. As HANA continues to grow its feature set naturally there are more bugs as a result of a multitude of features. Development of SAP HANA is also diversified across multiple locations around the globe (Walldorf, India, etc.). SAP must do a better job in responding quicker to customers with issues.

Utente Verificato
Utente LinkedIn Verificato
Software informatici, 51-200 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 1 anno
Fonte della recensione

ANALYTICS AND ERPS - WHAT BUSINESSES NEEDED

5,0 6 anni fa

Commenti: It is very reliable, fast and efficient. It has enabled many companies to streamline processes and access a myriad of information related to their companies in real time

Aspetti positivi:

1. The data processing speeds are greatly improved on the HANA platform. This is due to the in-memory technology incorporated into the system. 2. Very easy to set up and integration with SAP is almost flawless. This is especially true with cloud. 3. The user interface is not only eye catching, it also incorporates analytics which enable the users to create interactive dashboards, graphs and widgets. 4. Since it is a database in itself, which supports data to be stored in columns (as opposed to the previously used MS SQL, which stores in rows), it allows for faster data processing, analytics and more efficient storage of data. 5. It allows a company to monitor key KPIs. 6. In terms of security, it is very efficient. It relies on encryption, patching and best practices when it comes to security. It is also linux-based which provides a very secure platform

Aspetti negativi:

1. The hardware and software specifications required to run HANA may be unavailable to some businesses hence if a company wants to use it, the would have to acquire them. 2. The dashboards and some of the analytical features are unavailable on mobile. 3. While customizing and writing stored procedures, one must be very careful as the application is linux-based hence it is case sensitive.

DANISH
Procurement Executive (Pakistan)
Beni di consumo, 501-1.000 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
Fonte della recensione

Robust ERP solution

4,0 3 anni fa

Commenti: Overall It is a dynamic ERP solution I used in a big organization with multiple processes. I was delighted to use it as it covers every aspect of processes comprehensively with details reporting outputs to fulfill business needs. However, prior to proceeding, you must be considered about its cost & your scope of business.

Aspetti positivi:

As per organization needs. You could define user role-based access in the system with solid activity Log that helps in Audit. Ease of navigating different options both with mouse clicking & T-Codes. Wide-ranging reports are extremely helpful.

Aspetti negativi:

It is quite an expensive ERP Solution that requires extensive prior training to go live. It also prevents to capture all countries Taxes, Duties due to its certain restriction. You also have to be very particular about its customization else it could be cumbersome.

Mohamed
BPA Consultant (Egitto)
Software informatici, 51-200 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 6-12 mesi
Fonte della recensione
Fonte: SoftwareAdvice

All in one ERP

5,0 5 anni fa

Aspetti positivi:

1- Data processing speed is better than any other ERP with it's in memory Technology incorporated in the system 2- Very secure from user security setup to data encryption and patching. 3- easy to use interface for users 4- it comes with best practice for any business, so you only need to follow their defined process for your business 5- it has all the modules any business will need "Financials, auto payment, Purchasing, Material Management and Monitor, Treasury Management, online bidding and More. 6- Easily integrate with other systems if you have other operational Systems 7- it has Powerful HCM that manage Employee life cycle " Recruitment with auto screening and staging - onboarding - Transaction Payroll - Training and developing - Performance Management and succession planing 8- Reporting and Analysis tools to help evaluate company performance. 9- Budgeting and planning through out the System

Aspetti negativi:

1- cost of acquiring the software or the needed hardware. 2- implementation time and cost are very high compared to other ERP systems 3- Maintenance contract cost is also high. 4- the need for a dedicated experienced team to Administrate the system 5- the need for the company to define all its processes before purchasing such huge system as you may spend more than what's actually needed for your operations to run

Diogo
IT Specialist (Portogallo)
Settore automobilistico, 501-1.000 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Prova gratuita
Fonte della recensione

SAP 4/HANA Cloud Review: Scalability, Insights, Connectivity, Customization Considerations

5,0 anno scorso

Aspetti positivi:

Enhanced scalability: SAP 4/HANA Cloud offers improved scalability compared to its on-premises counterpart, allowing businesses to easily adjust their resources based on demand. This flexibility enables efficient growth and cost optimization.Simplified maintenance: The cloud-based nature of SAP 4/HANA Cloud eliminates the need for on-site hardware infrastructure and reduces the burden of maintenance tasks. Updates and patches are managed by SAP, ensuring system reliability and freeing up IT resources.

Aspetti negativi:

Dependency on internet connectivity: As a cloud-based solution, SAP 4/HANA Cloud heavily relies on stable internet connectivity. Any disruption in internet service can impact system access and business operations, causing inconvenience and potential downtime.Limited customization options: Compared to on-premises deployments, SAP 4/HANA Cloud may have some limitations in terms of customization. This is due to the standardized nature of the cloud offering, which may not allow for extensive modifications to meet unique business requirements.

Ben
Credit Analyst (USA)
Utente LinkedIn Verificato
Agricoltura, 10.000+ dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
Fonte della recensione

SAP Review

5,0 5 anni fa

Commenti: I use SAP daily. Currently, it allows me to lookup customer balances and extend credit limits. I have also used to it post financial entries and reconcile account balances. It's very versatile and allows me to do a range of activities to get my job done quickly and efficiently.

Aspetti positivi:

I really enjoy using SAP. I use it daily first in my accounting role and now in credit. It is very practical and easy to use once you know how to use it. It has extreme versatility and functionality. I would never want to use another finance software after using SAP!

Aspetti negativi:

I think it could be a bit more aesthetically pleasing; that being said its all about functionality.

Jesus
Accounts Receivable Manager (USA)
Utente LinkedIn Verificato
Gestione formativa, 51-200 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 1 anno
Fonte della recensione

Business Experience with SAP Business ByDesign

4,0 5 anni fa

Commenti: It has been (overall) very pleasant and we are satisfied with the final product, of course, we also think there're more things that can be fixed and enhance in order to offer a more complete product to their clients and thus attract more potential clients that can join their portfolio.

Aspetti positivi:

I like the most about this software that is very practical and easy to use, its integrations are well design and is very useful to associate your clients and providers with their personal invoices. Also, very helpful to maintain the accounting control of your business.

Aspetti negativi:

The customer support is very poor when they have to update the system, it normally takes 3 up to 5 days to finalize the updating process and this affects very much our business, I wish they could be more efficient in this matter.

Utente Verificato
Utente LinkedIn Verificato
Macchinari, 5.001-10.000 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
Fonte della recensione

Best In memory database so far

4,0 5 anni fa

Commenti: In data modeller perspective, SAP HANA studio is a great tool to work on. It offers good data compression rate and faster data processing when compared to existing conventional databases.

Aspetti positivi:

1. GUI is very user-friendly. 2. Easy to integrate with other SAP tools. 3. Real-time analytics is possible through HANA. 4. Can store data from both heterogeneous and homogenous databases. 4. Columnar storage provides high data compression.

Aspetti negativi:

1. Cost of the RAM. 2. Doesn't support all the conventional SQL functions. 3. occasional bugs but they will be resolved by SAP.

Dilip
Senior Engineer (India)
Settore petrolifero ed energetico, 5.001-10.000 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 1 anno
Fonte della recensione

SAP is the tried and tested in erp, is the best erp software i have ever used

5,0 7 anni fa

Commenti: efficiency improvement while handling material management related tasks.

Aspetti positivi:

there are different modules in sap erp, i use MM and SD modules. the Material management module is very user friendly , you can get reports like billed quantity, invoiced quantity, material in store, transfer goods from one store to another. Its all real time data updation and its very reliable.

Aspetti negativi:

sap erp is a little complicated software , it takes time for you to get accustomed to the interface.also many times you do not use the full features available. Also, it is industry specific and may not be wholly customised to suit the individual needs. But overall it is the best in erp,

Jeniffer
Sales Coordinator (Sudafrica)
Marketing e pubblicità, 201-500 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
Fonte della recensione

Great ERP solution that integrates all business processes easily

4,0 2 anni fa

Commenti: Powerful product to easily automate business processes.

Aspetti positivi:

Easy to integrate account payables , account receivables and purchase order and quickly generate accurate reports with real time data to immediately solve customers on-demand ssues.

Aspetti negativi:

Nothing to dislike about SAP S/4HANA functions or its capabilities. Easy to use with a friendlly user interface and a short learning curve with quality support to technical problems.

Utente Verificato
Utente LinkedIn Verificato
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
Fonte della recensione

I use the industrial version but work for a retail company so that is a challenge on its own.

4,0 6 anni fa

Commenti: Learning about purchasing items from over seas as well as charging customers and processing POs. My first system in the"real world"

Aspetti positivi:

I like being able to view all of the settings of an item on one screen and ability to customize setting such as restricting to specific vendors.

Aspetti negativi:

I don't like that i can't view one style at a time but I believe that is due to the model that my company chose to purchase. We work with multiple sizes, it would be easier to view at a style level.