Da 15 anni aiutiamo le aziende italiane
a scegliere i migliori software

Informazioni su ServiceNow

Trasformazione della catena del valore IT, dalla pianificazione alle operazioni. Promozione dell'innovazione con un'unica piattaforma cloud, per offrire servizi per dipendenti moderni e basati sull'intelligenza artificiale.

Ulteriori informazioni su ServiceNow

Aspetti positivi:

The cost per licenses is a bit high for a fulfiller and hope service now can bring it down a bit.

Aspetti negativi:

ServiceNow has a steep learning curve, and I'm not sure how necessary it is. There are a lot of features sure, but finding what you need can be very difficult at times.

Valutazioni di ServiceNow

Punteggio medio

Facilità d'uso
4,2
Servizio clienti
4,3
Caratteristiche
4,4
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
4,2

Lo consiglieresti?

8,4/10

ServiceNow ha una valutazione complessiva di 4,5 stelle su 5, calcolata sulla base di 242 recensioni degli utenti di Capterra.

Hai già usato ServiceNow?

Condividi la tua esperienza con altri acquirenti.

Filtra le recensioni (242)

francesca
francesca
Project Manager (Italia)
Utente LinkedIn Verificato
Assicurazioni, 1.001-5.000 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 6-12 mesi
Fonte della recensione

Un servizio per ordinare e monitorare i flussi di richiesta e i tempi di evasione delle pratiche

4,0 2 anni fa

Aspetti positivi:

La caratteristica che preferisco in Service Now è la facilità d'integrazione con altri applicativi/servizi per cui i flussi possono essere personalizzati a seconda delle esigenze (ad esempio integrando Snow con altri applicativi è possibile classificare le mail in funzione di determinate keywords)Con Snow si possono gestire allo stesso tempo le richieste interne all'azienda (richieste di uffici verso altri uffici), sia le richieste di utenti esterni. Vengono monitorati i tempi di evasione delle richieste e per questo motivo difficilmente si creano dei backlog.

Aspetti negativi:

L'aspetto negativo sono gli alti costi di manutenzione e di sviluppo dei flussi, che richiedono competenze specifiche e non possono essere realizzate da persone senza adeguata e certificata preparazione. Nel nostro caso ci siamo affidati ad una società di consulenza dovendo dedicare budget apposito.

Rosa
Data engineer (Italia)
Internet, 51-200 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 1 anno
Fonte della recensione

Gestione dei ticket automatizzata

4,0 8 mesi fa

Commenti: Il nostro team IT con ServiceNow ha automatizzato la gestione ed il monitoraggio dei ticket. È in grado di strutturare report di dettaglio che evidenziano la loro efficenza nell’ evadere le richieste, dedicando maggior tempo a quelle con più urgenza e che se non evase risultano bloccanti per il lavoro dei colleghi

Aspetti positivi:

Semplifica e rende efficiente la gestione dei ticket. Una volta aperto un ticket questo sarà indirizzato direttamente al team specializzato ad occuparsi del problema. Il quale riceverà una notifica per avvisarlo dell’apertura. ServiceNow consente di struttura report, presente un interfaccia curata e facile da usare ed è possibile monitorare SLA e stati dei ticket in tempo reale.

Aspetti negativi:

Da migliore l’assistenza clienti aumentandone la velocità di risposta e da valutare un abbassamento del costo per permettere anche a piccole realtà l’uso.

Francesco
impiegato (Italia)
Servizi finanziari, 1.001-5.000 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
Fonte della recensione

ottimo strumento di helpdesk

4,0 10 mesi fa

Aspetti positivi:

Molto utile per gestire richieste dei clienti. Utilissima l'integrazione con la posta elettronica (nel mio caso outlook). Si possono suddividere le richieste per categorie salvando dei preferiti.

Aspetti negativi:

L' interfaccia non è molto intuitiva, da migliorare.

Utente Verificato
Utente LinkedIn Verificato
Telecomunicazioni, 10.000+ dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
Fonte della recensione

Moltissime funzionalità ma poco immediato

4,0 anno scorso

Aspetti positivi:

offre tantissime funzionalità e moduli differenti per poter gestire praticamente ogni tipo di ticket, integrato molto bene con il portale di self-helpdesk

Aspetti negativi:

per mia personale esperienza trovo che non è uno strumento semplicissimo da utilizzare, soprattutto la parte di backend è poco immediata, forse per la grande quantità di funzioni e moduli esistenti.

Utente Verificato
Utente LinkedIn Verificato
Servizi ai consumatori, 11-50 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
Fonte della recensione

Flessibilità ottima dellp strumento

4,0 6 mesi fa

Aspetti positivi:

Mi è piaciuta particolarmente la flessibilità dello strumento che permette all'utente di poter creare o modificare viste in base alle esigenze aziendali.

Aspetti negativi:

Al momento non ho trovato un vero e proprio lato negativo

Utente Verificato
Utente LinkedIn Verificato
Servizi di informazione, 201-500 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
Fonte della recensione

funzionale ed efficace

4,0 anno scorso

Commenti: buona per il quotidiano, ma è necessario smanettarci un pochino per le funzionalità avanzate

Aspetti positivi:

indispensabile per apertura ticket su incidents e apertura task per refresh.

Aspetti negativi:

interfaccia utente complessa di non facile immediatezza, alcune funzionalità devono essere ricercate.

Brandon
Brandon
Press Assistant (USA)
Utente LinkedIn Verificato
Servizi e tecnologie dell'informazione, 1.001-5.000 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 6-12 mesi
Fonte della recensione

I used ServiceNow in a Desktop Support Role

5,0 3 anni fa

Commenti: I used ServiceNow daily, almost hourly to be honest, as a Level 2 Desktop Support Agent. It replaced vFire which was getting slow and agonizing to work with. Tickets would come in and we would perform the work and move the ticket along and/or close it altogether depending on the job. I liked using it and felt it was very robust and powerful while still being nimble and problem free.

Aspetti positivi:

ServiceNow is fast and issue free so long as it's setup correctly. The interface is simple and easy to understand. The learning curve, unlike older software, is practically nonexistent.

Aspetti negativi:

Sometimes tasks can have subtasks that are nested so deeply that they can be missed on first glance. I wish the software had a simpler nesting system.

Terry
IT manager (Australia)
Opere pubbliche, 1.001-5.000 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
Fonte della recensione

ServiceNow is very advanced tool but very expensive.

5,0 6 mesi fa

Aspetti positivi:

ServiceNow is the leading ITSM tool in the market. It offers a comprehensive range of features and capabilities that can meet any business needs. It is constantly updated with new versions that bring more innovation and value to its customers.

Aspetti negativi:

ServiceNow is not a cheap option when it comes to ITSM tools. It can be a significant expense for organizations that have limited budgets and need quick results. ServiceNow requires a long implementation process that involves multiple stages and customizations. It also demands a dedicated staff member to maintain and manage the tool effectively.

Utente Verificato
Utente LinkedIn Verificato
Ospedali e sistemi sanitari, 10.000+ dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 1 anno
Fonte della recensione

ServiceNow, an excellent solution

5,0 2 mesi fa Nuova

Aspetti positivi:

The customizability and integration options in ServiceNow are fantastic. Being able to link knowledge base, inventory systems, and ticketing systems in one stop is amazing.

Aspetti negativi:

Some of the features seem to be a bit redundant and I'd prefer that the base software roughly stay the same instead of any unnecessary layering.

Mihir
Information Security Intern (USA)
Gestione formativa, 51-200 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 6-12 mesi
Fonte della recensione

Alternative considerate:

Easy to setup but limited features

3,0 2 anni fa

Commenti: We use service now every time a change request needs to be raised our experience has been fine but the UI is very bad.

Aspetti positivi:

It's easy to setup and has limited features without overwhelming the user

Aspetti negativi:

The features are limited and UI is very bad

Zain
Zain
Support Team Lead (UK)
Utente LinkedIn Verificato
Servizi e tecnologie dell'informazione, 5.001-10.000 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 1 anno
Fonte della recensione

Using Service Now as a Team Lead

5,0 2 mesi fa

Commenti: Overall a great experince over the last year or so. My team have greatly loved this new tool and as a LM it has allowed me to focus alot more on metrics and making my team efficient.

Aspetti positivi:

Dashboard and Reporting Ticket Management Customisation I am in the process of setting up automated ticket creations based on application alerts which will be fantastic.

Aspetti negativi:

It takes a little time to get your head around the reporting element if you have multiple status's. You have to play with the data to get it spot on, but its fairly easy and you will get the hang of it quickly.

Utente Verificato
Utente LinkedIn Verificato
Servizi e tecnologie dell'informazione, 5.001-10.000 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
Fonte della recensione

Alternative considerate:

as a Project lead we customize and use this Product extensevely.

4,0 2 anni fa

Commenti: I love this Tool because of its ease of use of the tool.
The way they develop the feature is great.
KB and Articles for support documents are good.
ServiceNow Community is great Help and they resolve most of the Issue there the way the Technical person explain and presenation is good.

Aspetti positivi:

all the Modules that we used are ease to use. Documentation is well maintained. Easy to implement. easy to track the changes for Admin Team. Reporting Module is Great for BIz team.

Aspetti negativi:

Cost and Product Support. Product road Map dates are not clear.

Lillian
Lillian
Human Resources Generalist (USA)
Utente LinkedIn Verificato
Ospedali e sistemi sanitari, 10.000+ dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 1 anno
Fonte della recensione

ServiceNow helps us centralize our processes

4,0 8 mesi fa

Commenti: Our distributed crew was able to get together and focus on a single source of information. Now that all incidences are being recorded in one place, we have more insight into how things are progressing.

Aspetti positivi:

Thanks to ServiceNow, our processes are much more streamlined. Assisted in creating a streamlined operation. Our remote team's efficiency increased once we established a central hub where everyone could access the same, reliable information.

Aspetti negativi:

There is some lag time when utilizing the dashboard, but I'm sure this will be addressed in a future update. In addition, I think the report function may use some tweaks.

John
John
Game Release Support (Filippine)
Utente LinkedIn Verificato
Videogiochi, 11-50 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
Fonte della recensione

ServiceNow Review by a Former Helpdesk Technician

5,0 2 anni fa

Commenti: its all good, the best ticketing software for me. also Jira

Aspetti positivi:

Everything, I love ServiceNow. I used it in 4 different IT BPO companies here in the Philippines.Integration to other systems is really good and helpful.

Aspetti negativi:

I can't think of any Cons using ServiceNow, it really depends on the Management or Admin that handles ServiceNow. some management can't utilize ServiceNow's great features.

Rishabh
Rishabh
Director - Customer Success (India)
Utente LinkedIn Verificato
Servizi e tecnologie dell'informazione, 51-200 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 6-12 mesi
Fonte della recensione

Alternative considerate:

A decent tool to manage enterprise operations

4,0 2 anni fa

Commenti: The overall experience with ServiceNow has been pretty neutral. While there is no denying that the tool serves its purpose, it must evolve on all fronts to stay in the competition. Support, Interface, Design, New features, everything.

Aspetti positivi:

The pricing of the software, in comparison to JIRA, Zendesk, etc.

Aspetti negativi:

The interface of the software can be worked upon.

Dipti
IT Recruiter (USA)
Servizi e tecnologie dell'informazione, 51-200 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 6-12 mesi
Fonte della recensione

Great ITSM and Asset mgmt tool

5,0 3 settimane fa Nuova

Aspetti positivi:

Change and Incident management are very user friendly and easy to enahance and mainti

Aspetti negativi:

Search functionality can be made more robust and accurate

John
Helpdesk agent (Spagna)
Servizi e tecnologie dell'informazione, 5.001-10.000 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
Fonte della recensione

Main ticketing tool for a company present in over 60 countries

5,0 anno scorso

Commenti: From perspective of a Service Desk Agent, Service Now is a solid ticketing tool with lots of customization and integration options, and decent monitoring capabilities. With regard to reporting - it is no match for an Excel spreadsheet, but the option "Export to Excel" is available in any report table :)

Aspetti positivi:

Customization options and integration with with other tools (Nagios) as well as separate instances of Snow. As an example: one of our customers is running their own instance of Service Now. Their users interact with their own instance of Snow: log incidents, create service requests, receive and respond to mail communication. Snow objects from customer instance are then bridged (synced) into our instance of Snow, where they are actioned by fulfillers. User communication, ticket status etc. are then bridged (synced) back into customer instance of snow and reach final users.

Aspetti negativi:

There is a learning curve for agents coming from other ticketing tools as well as for new joiners - which is expected. A lot of user guide/process information is openly available, however not all the options described (especially reporting) are available in the version currently deployed by the company, which leads to some areas of tribal knowledge.

Utente Verificato
Utente LinkedIn Verificato
Servizi e tecnologie dell'informazione, 10.000+ dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 1 anno
Fonte della recensione

Alternative considerate:

A wonderful and probably the best ticket and change management tool

4,0 2 anni fa

Aspetti positivi:

Search feature is very powerful and easy to use as it is globalized search. Allows me to see the ticket distribution across my teammates. Supports customization of the change management process.

Aspetti negativi:

The frontend design looks a bit old and not much attractive to me personally. Also it is little bit costly. Apart from these 2 things, everything else seems great about ServiceNow.

Dakshina Singh
Software Engineer (India)
Servizi e tecnologie dell'informazione, 1.001-5.000 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
Fonte della recensione

Review by DB - ServiceNow

5,0 2 anni fa

Aspetti positivi:

This feature is very very impactful in day-to-day IT business. From incident management to customer engagement, it provides end-to-end solutions. You have multiple options to display your data in graphical or list formats. It gives multiple filters to generate effective reports. It provides a very easy and feasible way to onboard the users and manage the customer accounts and their cases. Our IT department uses ServiceNow helpdesk services to manage the employee data. The support features from ServiceNow makes it easy.

Aspetti negativi:

I do have a few things in mind that ServiceNow can upgrade: 1. They should give the option to edit the comments we make on cases/incidents/changes etc. 2. They should provide the option to perform the search specifically on comments and it should be optimised. 3. There should be option for grid view instead of list view, such that user can go to the next case or incident and update them side-by-side. Currently if we filter out 10 cases, we have to open them all in separate tab to work on it. It should be managiable using same tab only.

Ryan
Analyst Developer (Canada)
Telecomunicazioni, 1.001-5.000 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
Fonte della recensione

As Flexible as it is Functional

4,0 3 anni fa

Commenti: We've been using ServiceNow for 5+ years and it has really transformed our Service Desk and Customer Service teams ability to work with the customer.

Aspetti positivi:

ServiceNow is such a user friendly product. Their out of the box modules require very little customization to get you up and running using a wide suite of available modules, there's not a lot ServiceNow can't do.

Aspetti negativi:

Over-customization can make upgrading time consuming but there are plenty of guides to assist you with this process.

Gajendra
Gajendra
IT Specialist (Lussemburgo)
Utente LinkedIn Verificato
Servizi e tecnologie dell'informazione, 10.000+ dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
Fonte della recensione

Service Now Review

5,0 3 anni fa

Commenti: For me it very good, specially the change.very easy to create change and follow up with the different parties.

Aspetti positivi:

Amazing tool for change incident and CMDB management. I am using this tool for change and incident and I found it best among the tools I used. Design the too the way you want. Very simple user interface and make process very easy. With any experience user can use this tool

Aspetti negativi:

Nothing as I am aware of as for me this is best and the way service now is improving , I have nothing what I can this as an improvement.

Hamzat
Application Support Analayst (Nigeria)
Servizi e tecnologie dell'informazione, 1.001-5.000 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
Fonte della recensione

Best ITSM tool

5,0 3 anni fa

Aspetti positivi:

Service now makes integrating workflow automation easy. I am able to carry out multiple IT Service management activities, ranging from incident management to Change management. it helps to aid accountability, you are able to view the work effort of each employee and the time it takes for incidents to be resolved in line with SLA. With Service now, I am able to view all task and incidents raised to my team at every particular point in time, assign them to appropriate team for resolution and also follow up on resolution. It also provides a platform where i am able to identify trends and recurring issues. The dashboard allows me to view all related activities at a glance, for me it is the best ITSM tool .

Aspetti negativi:

From NON -IT user perspective, it is difficult to work around the platform, it needs etxra training to educate users on how to use it. Asides that it is a great ITSM tool.

Edrick
Process Associate (Filippine)
Risorse umane, 501-1.000 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
Fonte della recensione

Great Ticketing Tool!

5,0 3 anni fa

Commenti: Overall, this is a great software to organize and manage requests and concerns in mid to large businesses.

Aspetti positivi:

This software have extensive features which allow us users to work more efficiently. Managing request and concerns of our employees has been easier because they can create raise it through chat or ticket/case in this software anytime. Communication by users and administrators have been easy because they can follow-up through the software or even via email. Dashboard also can be customized depending on the user's needs. It also has a Knowledge Base Management attached to it which allow administrators to clarify or countercheck their responses/resolutions to the tickets/cases.

Aspetti negativi:

New users need to be oriented on how to navigate through this tool because it is quite confusing and intimidating to users at first.

Utente Verificato
Utente LinkedIn Verificato
Ospedali e sistemi sanitari, 10.000+ dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
Fonte della recensione

SaaS based enterprise ticketing, change management, and configuration management

5,0 3 anni fa

Commenti: We use ServiceNow for managing support requests coming in to IT, for IT change management, and application configuration management. It has proven to be stable and reliable.

Aspetti positivi:

The product is fairly easy to use if you are tracking and resolving service tickets or change requests. I like being able to granularly customize my dashboard.

Aspetti negativi:

This is a little more complicated for things like configuration management and opening a support request (from a support provider perspective). There are just a lot of steps and a lot of information to fill out. I would recommend having a couple of ServiceNow experts who can help standardize workflows and provide training for these more complicated tasks. Also, the dashboard can get too cluttered if you let it.

Faith
Customer Service Specialists (Kenya)
Agricoltura, 501-1.000 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
Fonte della recensione

We all like timely results, try ServiceNow. It gives exactly that.

5,0 9 mesi fa

Commenti: Try ServiceNow. It has performed really well for me and gives results quickly saving time and energy.

Aspetti positivi:

Am happy with ServiceNow for many reasons but the most helpful of them all is the response time. It is very quick and super active. It can manage multiple tasks at a go and still give accurate and reliable results. ServiceNow is user friendly. It's pricing is reasonable and affordable.

Aspetti negativi:

ServiceNow has it all. No challenging processes or hard to understand features. Launching and implementation is simple. Am glad to be the administrator.