Da 15 anni aiutiamo le aziende italiane
a scegliere i migliori software

Informazioni su Showpad

Piattaforma di abilitazione delle vendite multifunzione pensata per i venditori moderni.

Ulteriori informazioni su Showpad

Aspetti positivi:

Showpad is great for deploying training to my sales team. It's easy to upload, easy to use.

Aspetti negativi:

It works on PCs but it's not quite as well maximized for it. It's primarily designed to work on iOs systems.

Valutazioni di Showpad

Punteggio medio

Facilità d'uso
4,3
Servizio clienti
4,5
Caratteristiche
4,2
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
4,2

Lo consiglieresti?

8,1/10

Showpad ha una valutazione complessiva di 4,4 stelle su 5, calcolata sulla base di 55 recensioni degli utenti di Capterra.

Hai già usato Showpad?

Condividi la tua esperienza con altri acquirenti.

Filtra le recensioni (55)

Michael
Michael
Head of Enablement (UK)
Utente LinkedIn Verificato
Servizi e tecnologie dell'informazione, 201-500 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
Fonte della recensione

Alternative considerate:

Worth your budget!

5,0 11 mesi fa

Commenti: We were using Sharepoint before which is not great for needing to understand which assets from marketing are of value and those of which are most popular with prospects. That insight is really beneficial to the marketing team. From an Enablement and onboarding perspective, this platform is quite comprehensive while being user-friendly for your day-to-day account executive to do their job successfully.

Aspetti positivi:

The product is simple to get a grip of and whenever I've found something puzzling, the support documentation, video recordings and screenshots have been extensive. Not the mention the direct availability of a customer success/support function has been essential to getting the most out of the platform.

Aspetti negativi:

A bit more on version controlling would be nice rather than a complete wipe of the existing version with a direct replacement on the asset. The ability to mass assign permissions from the upload window or the ability to adjust the OOTB permissions that default on any newly uploaded assets would be a nice to have.

Melvin
Product Marketing Manager (USA)
Servizi e tecnologie dell'informazione, 201-500 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 6-12 mesi
Fonte della recensione

Alternative considerate:

A Solid Solution for Content Management and Selling Success

5,0 11 mesi fa

Commenti: Overall Showpad has been an extreme positive for our company. We have alleviated a significant portion of our content issues across our sales and marketing teams. Folks are now much better equipped to learn about, find new, and share out content in their day-to-day. Marketing receives far less basic inquiries and is now able to better focus on providing more successful content instead of just trying to meet initial needs or do one offs that do not benefit the broader team. We are very happy with the Showpad team and tool so far!

Aspetti positivi:

Showpad won our selection process primarily for its ease of use. I handle all new users and nearly all admin work. I don't need to do much to onboard folks as they are able to quickly pick up the tool and get to using it. Love shared spaces and how collaborative they can be. We also really love the pages functionality and extending it's use cases to use for events and more. Content organization is also great in the tool and there are plenty of ways to make it work well for the team. Appreciate the degree of automation which allows me to easily get greater visibility into assets that used to be so much harder to find.

Aspetti negativi:

Reporting needs more work. Need better insights and some easier navigation through the available data, particularly for who is viewing stuff outside of the company.

Utente Verificato
Utente LinkedIn Verificato
Marketing e pubblicità, 201-500 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
Fonte della recensione

Solid sales enablement software, needs improvements for administrators

3,0 anno scorso

Commenti: Showpad does what it promises and provides Sales and Account Management teams with access to customer-facing documentation they can share with customers. Acts a source of truth for content.It is not easy to maintain from an admin perspective if you have large amounts of courses and content. Reporting is available but the UI is not intuitive.

Aspetti positivi:

From the perspective of end users is a powerful tool for your sales org if your company has a strong Sales Enablement process like ours.

Aspetti negativi:

As an admin, organizing the content is sometimes difficult and unclear. There are other limitations that are bothersome for example syncing our Google Drive to Showpad is not optimal and requires a lot of steps. I wish there was a way to sync Google Sheets automatically.

Olivia
Sr. Manager, Enablement (USA)
Produzione di apparecchi elettrici/elettronici, 201-500 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
Fonte della recensione

Alternative considerate:

Extremely Important and Effective

5,0 11 mesi fa

Commenti: Prior to Showpad, we only had Google Drive, which was hard to manage versions of and see what the team utilized. Now, we are able to provide valuable data to share with the marketing team and ensure content that is most shared/viewed is up-to-date.

Aspetti positivi:

As an admin, it is easy to upload collateral and ensure each document has the accurate tags, information associated. The integration with Google Drive made it extremely easy to get up and running, and the support we received aided in shortening the time to launch. Now, with the team on board and using the tool multiple times a week, I receive data back on what the team utilizes frequently, I am aware of my power users and those who need additional training or information on how to use the tool. In addition, the Shared Spaces is a huge hit for our team. Originally, it was an aspect we didn't push out as we weren't sure how effective it would be. Now, we have most reps producing at a minimum of 5 shared spaces and many reps believe it has helped them in closing business.

Aspetti negativi:

Showpad is always sharing product release information and right now there isn't much I dislike regarding Showpad. It has helped our organization a lot.

Stepan
Sr. Spec. Digital Marketing (Germania)
Dispositivi medici, 10.000+ dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
Fonte della recensione

Showpad in Medical Device industry

5,0 11 mesi fa

Commenti: Sales team is using the tool during customer visits to present some marketing materials during the visit and also to provide follow-up, sending the files or collections to the customer. Also, we are using Showpad for email sendings (with pre-designed email templates, that sales team could quickly customize and send under their name and have engagement report for each email). Finally, we are using Showpad for some internal activities - campaigns, educational events (without using the Coach functionality), podcasts e.t.c.

Aspetti positivi:

Intuitive interface, flexible layouts, powerful tracking. Extremely smart search capabilities.

Aspetti negativi:

There are some areas to improve in email template customization, announcement design. Nice to have customizable reporting filters (with an opportunity to save them).

Tiffany
Marketing Communications Coordinator (USA)
Materiali da costruzione, 501-1.000 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
Fonte della recensione

Can't live without Showpad

4,0 7 anni fa

Commenti: We have been using Showpad for a few years and it is always getting better. The functionality is top notch and continuously evolving to be ahead of needs and demands. The support from Showpad is one of the best, they keep you updated and top of mind. Showpad is extremely easy to use with easy to understand icons and simple steps.

Aspetti positivi:

The ease of use, the evolving functionality, the ability to have content at fingertips easily and of course the ability to analyze the use of the content used or not used.

Risposta di Showpad

7 anni fa

Tiffany, thank you for reviewing Showpad. Your feedback is greatly appreciated. It's always wonderful to hear how much our customers love using Showpad, and we look forward to continue working with Rockfon into the future. The Showpad Team

Jean-Francois
Jean-Francois
Powerfull (Canada)
Utente LinkedIn Verificato
Industria edilizia, 1.001-5.000 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
Fonte della recensione

Powerful

5,0 4 anni fa

Commenti: I use it to share information with customer, to present on my iPad. You can see how many times they look at the documents, if they share it. Powerful tools to know when to follow up whit custom

Aspetti positivi:

Keep track of who opened what when you are sharing documents or Quote, easy to create collections that you can share with customers.

Aspetti negativi:

If you what to share with 10 persons and know who opened the file, you need to create 10 links and it’s time consuming. Otherwise you won’t keep track of who opened it.

eleonora
marketing assistance (Italia)
Materiali da costruzione, 51-200 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 1 anno
Fonte della recensione

Lapitec

4,0 11 mesi fa

Aspetti positivi:

the ease of use, the opportunity to update content very easily. I really like that the layout is customizable

Aspetti negativi:

the fact that if I administrator is updating to the users it crashes the usage to the app

Samuel
Sales Enablement Manager (Germania)
Dispositivi medici, 501-1.000 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 6-12 mesi
Fonte della recensione

Excellent user experience and support

4,0 11 mesi fa

Commenti: Content management, internal and external communication. Realizing benefits of keeping content up to date and finding gaps.

Aspetti positivi:

Features: iPad app, advanced experiences, smart folders and tagging. Company: Fantastic support team and ongoing development adding customer input to the list!

Aspetti negativi:

Integration with Marketo and Sharepoint proved a challenge to achieve.

Simone
New product developer (Germania)
Prodotti alimentari e bevande, 1.001-5.000 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 1 anno
Fonte della recensione

Opinion about showpad

4,0 11 mesi fa

Commenti: Good! Just trying it out more, and then it becomes easier and easier. Furthermore, Showpad will be filled with more interesting documents when using it more often.

Aspetti positivi:

Nice overview of your own products. Implementation of movies possible and links to other files on the pages.

Aspetti negativi:

A good structure is needed beforehand, so we didn't have a good start and it was a big mess. Furthermore, it takes some before you know on which way documents can be shared with customers on the best and most easy way.

Alan
Marketing Manager (USA)
Macchinari, 201-500 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
Fonte della recensione

Showpad App Helping our Sales Team

5,0 7 anni fa

Commenti: We have been using the Showpad app for over 3 years now and we are very happy with this product. The initial configuration was fairly easy - the most time consuming part is figuring out how to organize your data. Once that was accomplish, the actual setup went quickly.
Our sales teams both in the U.S. and around the world love Showpad, it makes giving presentations and sending information to our customers very easy and professional.
Also working with the Showpad team had been a very positive experience. They are very responsive and if we are looking for new features and functionality they are open to input and we see the feature requests become a reality.
I would definitely recommend this product.

Aspetti positivi:

The ease of getting to the presentations and other data. As an administrator it is easy to work with and understand.

Aspetti negativi:

I would like to be able to do more interactive work within the app but due to the interface with the IPad we cannot do everything we would like, at least currently.

Risposta di Showpad

7 anni fa

Alan, thank you for reviewing Showpad. Your feedback is greatly appreciated. It's always wonderful to hear how much our customers love using Showpad, and our Customer Success team will be in touch to address your specific feedback. We look forward to continue working with Serac into the future. The Showpad Team

Rod
National Field Sales Administrator (Australia)
Utente LinkedIn Verificato
Produzione di alimenti, 501-1.000 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
Fonte della recensione

Showpad as a Customer Facing Presentation Tool

5,0 11 mesi fa

Commenti: Showpad acts as a seamless presentation tool and document archive for us. Allowing us to share marketing and operational content with the customer on both Windows and iOS devices. The fact that all of the Content is located on the Device also allows for very fast response times, particularly with video files.

Aspetti positivi:

The Platform allows the uploaded of nearly all file formats for sharing, Presentation Creation, and Customer Presentations. Utilizing a file format system for content similar to a computer, documents can be "tagged" to appear in multiple locations within the Experience.

Aspetti negativi:

While the tool is primarily for presentations, it would be useful if the platform allowed you the ability to better edit and work on certain file formats such as .doc, ,PPT, .xls etc.

Nick
Nick
GTM Onboarding Manager (Germania)
Utente LinkedIn Verificato
Servizi e tecnologie dell'informazione, 501-1.000 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
Fonte della recensione

A good UX as a user, but limitations as an admin

3,0 11 mesi fa

Commenti: Over all it gets the job done even if on the admin side, we've had to find work around quite a few times. However, the customer service and support have been excellent and they've supported us in establishing/looking for these work around and we felt accompanied all along.

Aspetti positivi:

It is really easyy to use and navigate as a user as the UI is rather clean and intuitive.

Aspetti negativi:

From the admin side, there is a lot of features/capabilities missing that to us seem trivial (e.g. it shows when an asset is used in a course, but not if it's used on a page, making it hard to keep the content up to date).

Amy
Marketing Manager (USA)
Commercio all'ingrosso, 11-50 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 1 anno
Fonte della recensione

Love this app

5,0 7 anni fa

Commenti: This was a definite value-add for our sales staff. It provided a fix for a constant problem we were having - not having the right literature at the right time. This allows us the ability to access any of our content from anywhere and send it quickly and easily to our customers. Overall, I think the app is really easy to use and functions really well. As an administrator, I sometimes get annoyed with uploading content as it can be time-consuming, but this isn't really a big enough complaint to look elsewhere. Our users are happy and our adoption rate was high, which for our sales staff is amazing. We love this app and would recommend it to anyone!

Aspetti positivi:

Ability to access our content anywhere and the ability to check analytics on the users as well as any customers that we send it to.

Aspetti negativi:

The administrator platform can sometimes take awhile to load content and can be a bit cumbersome at times.

Risposta di Showpad

7 anni fa

Amy, thank you for reviewing Showpad. Your feedback is greatly appreciated. It's always wonderful to hear how much our customers love using Showpad, and we look forward to continue working with Automatic Irrigation Supply into the future. The Showpad Team

Laura
Senior Project Manager (USA)
Gestione formativa, 201-500 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
Fonte della recensione

Improving usage

3,0 11 mesi fa

Commenti: we are trying to get up-to-date marketing materials out to our Sales team as quickly and efficiently as possible. Because our Sales team is often "drinking from the fire hose" they sometimes need to be spoon fed the content rather than go looking for it themselves. The search function does not work well so if users aren't familiar with how the content is organized, they really struggle to find things. Weekly announcements have been really helpful to keep them abreast of new & updated materials. We are excited to start using pages to provide a framework/context around how to use the materials in Showpad for various use cases.

Aspetti positivi:

It's easy to add (and update) content to Showpad

Aspetti negativi:

the search tool doesn't work well so if you don't know exactly what you are looking for (and sometimes if you do) you might have a hard time finding it.I think it can also be hard to manage version control when people are uploading their own versions of documents to collections/experiences/buckets/sections they create themselves

Dustin
Content Marketing Manager (USA)
Ingegneria meccanica o industriale, 1.001-5.000 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
Fonte della recensione

Effective Marketing to Sales Communication

5,0 11 mesi fa

Commenti: It's made communication with our sales team much easier and effective. Also, it's allowed us to get up content more quickly than even adding it to our own website. Overall, Showpad has been a game changer for my company.

Aspetti positivi:

Showpad is a great place for my entire sales team to know where they can find our entire portfolio of content. And if a piece of content isn't there, they know we have a gap in our information and can submit a request to our team.

Aspetti negativi:

Not much, we really like just about everything Showpad has to offer.

Lauren
Digital Marketing Lead (USA)
Dispositivi medici, 201-500 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
Fonte della recensione

Great features, easily adopted, and fantastic support resources.

5,0 11 mesi fa

Commenti: Showpad helps our marketing teams to categorise their content and direct the field force/customer facing team to the right tools and resources they need to be using in customer conversations. The platform also helps us with version control and ensuring our field force are using the most up to date version of the document.

Aspetti positivi:

The support resources in the help centre. I love that you can select the device that you are working on, and that there are written instructions as well as a video to support.

Aspetti negativi:

I think that the reporting features can be a tad confusing. When trying to pull reports and stats on external customers, I often find that Showpad is referring to 'customers' as internal Showpad users such as the Sales force, rather than the end user/ external customer that I am seeking.

Wout
Marketing Communication Specialist (Belgio)
Dispositivi medici, 5.001-10.000 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 1 anno
Fonte della recensione

Showpad staying well ahead of its competitors

5,0 11 mesi fa

Commenti: My overall experience with Showpad is pretty great, we have not received any negative feedback from the salesreps which is usually a great sigh as most of the times you only hear from them when something does not work :)

Aspetti positivi:

What I like most about Showpad is the smoothness of it all. I am also familiar with other content management systems which often have errors, are outdated or don't react / load content as quickly.

Aspetti negativi:

From a content management perspective to give you a specific example, I am having trouble relocating files from one folder to another within the experience builder. Perhaps this is due to my lack of understanding but it seems I need to remove the file from the folder location and drag it in again from the content library.

Andrew
Training Specialist (USA)
Ospedali e sistemi sanitari, 201-500 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: 6-12 mesi
Fonte della recensione

Great functionality as a Learning Management System

5,0 11 mesi fa

Aspetti positivi:

The options to use Course vs Learning Path Development has been an excellent way to manage content and the way users access it. The Experience aspect has been an incredibly interesting feature to include in our training. It allows users to access reference material in a more targeting manner by using a "decision tree" style along with content tags.

Aspetti negativi:

The reporting capabilities are not the most advanced as compiling statistics for SCORM courses and external knowledge checks is somewhat cumbersome. I'd like to see more development in how the SCORM modules can be added and accessed.

Eduard
Product Manager (Svizzera)
Ingegneria meccanica o industriale, 501-1.000 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
Fonte della recensione

A great tool to support sales

5,0 11 mesi fa

Aspetti positivi:

It is a great tool to see what kind of resources are used and shared the most, this gives a lot of ideas for future content development. To have this direct feedback is really valuable.

Aspetti negativi:

The deployment of HTML-based apps in Showpad seems to be a bit complicated.

sebastien
Marketing Director (Francia)
Immobili commerciali, 1.001-5.000 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
Fonte della recensione

Showpad since many years

5,0 11 mesi fa

Commenti: We launched it, years ago on one country and now it's a mandatory tool around the world.

Aspetti positivi:

Showpad is the best way to share and exchange informations with customers around the world. Keepin the controle of what is shared by teams.

Aspetti negativi:

The global cost is important conpare to competitors

Django
Django
Account Executive (Germania)
Utente LinkedIn Verificato
Software informatici, 11-50 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
Fonte della recensione

Sales & Marketing

5,0 4 mesi fa

Aspetti positivi:

Der Grund, warum wir uns damals für Showpad entschieden haben, ist simpel: Wir wollten das Onboarding unserer Kollegen erleichtern und gleichzeitig die Zusammenarbeit zwischen den Teams wie Sales und Marketing intensivieren, um insgesamt mehr Umsatz zu generieren. Das Hauptproblem, dem wir als Vertriebler gegenüberstehen, ist, dass das Marketing-Team oft nicht versteht, wie wir uns präsentieren und verkaufen, und umgekehrt gilt dasselbe. Showpad hat es geschafft, diese Kluft zu überbrücken.

Aspetti negativi:

Die Plattform war einmal bei uns down - war aber nicht schlimm.

Erin
Enablement (USA)
Marketing e pubblicità, 51-200 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 1 anno
Fonte della recensione

Easy to use once implemented

3,0 11 mesi fa

Aspetti positivi:

It's helpful to identify who has leveraged the tool internally, who views content externally, and is simple to use once the content is uploaded

Aspetti negativi:

The user-interface can be difficult to navigate and initially set up with content and has been challenging updating content quickly.

Utente Verificato
Utente LinkedIn Verificato
Macchinari, 1.001-5.000 dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 1 anno
Fonte della recensione

Really Good software!

5,0 5 anni fa

Commenti: I would recommend this software to people who are looking for a way to manage their content, and looking for a way to make seamless support for multiple departments.

Aspetti positivi:

The ability to add and manage content is very easy to do. Also being able to create experiences is very helpful. It allows for our sales team to use it out in the field with our customers.

Aspetti negativi:

The software is European so it can be a bit difficult to get some customer support if you are US based. They do their best, but the time zone is tricky at times.

Geetika
Sales & Marketing Manager (India)
Industria alberghiera, 10.000+ dipendenti
Ha utilizzato il software per: Più di 2 anni
Fonte della recensione

Review for Showpad

5,0 anno scorso

Commenti: Overall it is a great experience working on Showpad

Aspetti positivi:

Most likely & strongly recommended software for sales content storage management and distribution. It offers reports & analytics.

Aspetti negativi:

It works slow and some file types are not supported.